If your account is blocked or suspended, you will receive an email from us indicating the reason along with any required steps necessary to have the suspension removed, if applicable.
- If you are a seller and your account has been blocked, the reason will appear on your Dashboard and you will be prompted to ship all paid orders, and resolve any open Support Tickets. Tophatter expects blocked sellers to complete all open or outstanding transactions.
While your account is blocked you will not be able to sell on the platform. You will be able to ship orders and manage your account details.
- If you are a buyer and your account has been blocked, you will no longer be able to purchase items. You will be able to view and track your orders and request returns for up to 30 days from delivery, in addition to managing your account details.