The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"So beautiful. So beautiful, delicate and dainty, tiny and precious! It is stunning!!"
Carolyn Cooper (June 23, 2018 at 5:09pm)
"Fast delivery! Thank you very much"
Ann (June 23, 2018 at 5:10pm)
"VERY NICE CASE. WILL USE EVERYDAY."
Cuppy (June 23, 2018 at 5:10pm)
"I was very pleased it took a little bit longer than I would have liked but I didn't realize it was coming all the way from China I think it also shows the importance of no tariffs that are not fair to both sides $7 tax free with an equal opportunity for both seller and buyer and I highly recommend the app thank you Twitter @resljuliemallen"
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 5:10pm)
"Absolutely beautiful, thank you"
Barbara (June 23, 2018 at 5:10pm)
"Great camera does everything it says it does and can take a hell of a beating. I forgot I had it in my hoodie pocket and it fell out while riding my motorcycle about 60+ mph hit the back seat flew about 20' in the air when I picked it up it was just scratched a little and was missing the memory card and power button but still worked it wasn't even in the case. Definitely buying another one"
Cory (June 23, 2018 at 5:10pm)
"Nice size and color. Will be very functional"
laura (June 23, 2018 at 5:10pm)
"My dad collected coins, so this will be added to his collection that I have. He would have loved the price too."
diane (June 23, 2018 at 5:11pm)
"Very pretty!! Thanks for a great transaction!!"
suzyn (June 23, 2018 at 5:11pm)
"It really firms. I am using 3 to 5 times a day. I like the massaging roll. I definitely recommend this snail essence. It is not heavy for the eyes at all ."
DOROTA (June 23, 2018 at 5:12pm)
"Pretty but the stone looks like it is just glued on"
losthero (June 23, 2018 at 5:12pm)
"smaller than it looked on the site, but the sound is very nice"
Sue Briscoe (June 23, 2018 at 5:12pm)
"Quick Shipment, Well Packed. Seller is highly recommended."
Walter (June 23, 2018 at 5:12pm)
"Just got it. Can’t wait to use it"
Tabitha Appling (June 23, 2018 at 5:12pm)
"Just got it 2 hrs ago. Excited to try it!"
sexys (June 23, 2018 at 5:12pm)
"The ring is beautiful and the sizing is correct. Love it"
jhass (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"So glad I won this bid. Hope I can find more in a different style so I can bid on it. Thanks I really like this item."
justa (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"I absolutely love this ring"
Patti Ortner (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"Just what I wanted. Perfect size. Plenty of space for credit cards, Monet, and my phone."
rosemary (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"Batteries could have a better life span..but charger fits in pocket so switching ears makes it better..."
Mike (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"Beautiful! Thanks for a great transaction!!"
suzyn (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"Great Item!! Fun to build."
BJ (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"I'd like the earrings they are real nice just right"
Joyce (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"A little thin as sheets go. Soft though.."
Kristin Judkins (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"As advertised and very pretty"
roger (June 23, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"So cool. Very bright laser."
Tabitha Appling (June 23, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"It's great my son loves it."
Gina Campitelli (June 23, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"Love them they are beautiful They look so cute Thank you"
linda (June 23, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"It's great.. Came early in the mail"
Carol (June 23, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"Beautiful! Received sooner than expected :)"
mamabunny7 (June 23, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"We got these yesterday - she is still oohing and ahhing. If I keep this up, I'll be good forever!"
jepol (June 23, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"I love it. It is elegant and I can ware it to everything."
DOROTA (June 23, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"Just got it, so can not rate if it works as statement says"
Barbara (June 23, 2018 at 5:15pm)
"Love it. Very patriotic! Light weight"
Tabitha Appling (June 23, 2018 at 5:15pm)
"works great just the right size"
cj7ta (June 23, 2018 at 5:15pm)
"It came fast (America) that I can appreciate.These are a light Amethyst and SS. I only found a prong bent but I can easily fix that. I have LION JEWELERS in my bookmarks so I buy from them again.Thank you for having these beautiful earrings on for bid."
Portal Shoppe (June 23, 2018 at 5:15pm)
"The box was damaged during shipping but the item is great"
richa (June 23, 2018 at 5:16pm)
"beautiful very dainty delievery was fast"
joanm (June 23, 2018 at 5:16pm)
"I just got it and haven't had a chance to use it yet, but already love it. It feels Incredible!!!!"
Melanie (June 23, 2018 at 5:17pm)
"Very powerful. arrived in perfect shape. Thank you!"
z1rick (June 23, 2018 at 5:17pm)
"Nice watch. Light weight but works."
CLEMENT (June 23, 2018 at 5:18pm)
"LOVE this ring!!! As lovely as I hoped it would be & the SIZE is a perfect fit !!! Will enjoy wearing this stunning ring......my friends will think it's real diamonds!"
GAIL (June 23, 2018 at 5:18pm)
"I would have given it a 5 but it's very green not much blue at all And it's more of a Gray but it looks nice in the sunlight"
Louise (June 23, 2018 at 5:18pm)
"Great set, must see, must have"
csava (June 23, 2018 at 5:18pm)
"It's is just what I wanted."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:19pm)
"Like I said before I'm not a fan a trump but these are good quality coins for the collection or for gift"
Louise (June 23, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"Very easy to set up and use.Replay is of good quality"
pdphi (June 23, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"Good quality a little small but will work"
brandi (June 23, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"Nice. It looks like it real gold. Let's see if don't change color. Otherwise I love it."
Marlene (June 23, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"Greatest faucet swivel ever. I will buy another one."
Jealous (June 23, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"LOVE it!!! WoW!! It is so great. I do not know where to begin. It just clings to the pc so very well. INCREDIBLY smooth to the touch; buttons are so easy on the fingers... GET ONE!!"
ebony (June 23, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"Gunny and looks like it will fit. Gift for someone"
Jeri Hooper (June 23, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"It came a different size than I ordered, but it is beautiful."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"Super comfortable and fits perfect"
Tina (June 23, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"Love it. Product as described. Fast Shipping."
Dana Yonnotti (June 23, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"Very small but smells really good."
Jealous (June 23, 2018 at 5:22pm)
"ITS BEAUTIFUL I ordered a 6 and I got a 6...very happy"
marcie steele (June 23, 2018 at 5:22pm)
"Would like to see this in regular gold"
Jaye (June 23, 2018 at 5:22pm)
"Package is arrived can’t wait to see them growing"
Yasir (June 23, 2018 at 5:22pm)
"haven't tired it yet but looks good."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:22pm)
"It's a nice coin, bought it just to carry around and play gags with friends. Thanks, Ed"
edwar (June 23, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"Smaller than I though but works well."
dave (June 23, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"Smaller than I thought they would be but very cute and arrived in just a few days. Thanks Rebecca Moreno"
cindy (June 23, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"Works perfectly, excellent product."
barbi (June 23, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"Nice little flashlight, plenty bright, I would buy it again."
Clinton (June 23, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"Excellent item at a great value"
Wayne (June 23, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"Tracking# LY286917092CN received. Extractor Kit should be solving specific problems. TYVM.....AAA+++++++++"
Chu65 (June 23, 2018 at 5:24pm)
"strong heavy material and good zippers"
Author Thompson (June 23, 2018 at 5:24pm)
"So far so good.. they were delivered quickly and as long as they all continue to work then it was an awesome purchase!!"
Amy (June 23, 2018 at 5:24pm)
"Darth Vader is just right for newest generation Star Wars grandson. Thanks."
Bonni (June 23, 2018 at 5:24pm)
"absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality"
annam (June 23, 2018 at 5:24pm)
"Works great. No complaints"
juare (June 23, 2018 at 5:25pm)
"Very happy with this item."
Gerry (June 23, 2018 at 5:25pm)
"It's a beautiful ring. I got it for my sisters birthday. I have this ring and loved it, so I got one for her."
carol (June 23, 2018 at 5:25pm)
"Fast delivery time and seem to be of decent quality!"
karatek (June 23, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"This ring was bought for my friend. She said she liked it. It seemed to be what was in the picture."
miria (June 23, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"Came just the way it said it would."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"Pretty pocket watch arrived in good time and keeps god time so far."
Clinton (June 23, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"Tracking# LY316835845CN received in good condition. Set of purple jewelry pieces is very beautiful. TYVM......AAA+++++++++"
Chu65 (June 23, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"It's beautiful! It's even better than the picture. I'm going to order two more for my daughters. We're making our rings "Mother and Daughter bonding rings". Keep up the good merchandise TopHatter."
Helene J Woods (June 23, 2018 at 5:27pm)
"Nice quality all different"
carol (June 23, 2018 at 5:27pm)
"Wow I love the watch..amazing price and came early than I expected...thank you...look forward in shopping again with you guys....wonderful site.."
Lebron (June 23, 2018 at 5:27pm)
"Second one so I must really love it sense this is the second one I have bought."
Greta Crow (June 23, 2018 at 5:27pm)
"very nice, I wanted a nice emerald ring!"
Barbara (June 23, 2018 at 5:29pm)
"Very nice. A lot longer than I thought. But I will be buying more."
Cindy (June 23, 2018 at 5:29pm)
"Very pretty and timely shipping."
CS Devillez (June 23, 2018 at 5:29pm)
"Love this charging dock, got it for my brother and its just perfect size"
sherri zahn (June 23, 2018 at 5:30pm)
"Stopped ordering due to very poor quality but was very surprised and happy with this product"
Lynn (June 23, 2018 at 5:30pm)
"Great item.Excellent support."
lesel (June 23, 2018 at 5:30pm)
"Awesome. You don’t have to worry about them moving around bc the part that goes under the heel keeps them in place."
Cindy (June 23, 2018 at 5:30pm)
"Came right sizes and color."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:30pm)
"very nice and love the price"
shopt (June 23, 2018 at 5:31pm)
"Smaller than expected but nice"
Sylvia (June 23, 2018 at 5:31pm)
"Shipped fast, nice quality!"
Sue (June 23, 2018 at 5:31pm)
"Fits great. Durable, stable, strong and breathable material."
timmy (June 23, 2018 at 5:31pm)
"They are very beautiful and sparkly."
tamst (June 23, 2018 at 5:32pm)
"They are nice earrings. But it has bubbles in the black so I give it a 4."
Chelisama (June 23, 2018 at 5:32pm)
"Lucky number 7, waiting for number 8! One of my best buys on Tophatter!!"
Theresa (June 23, 2018 at 5:33pm)
"This watch is so cute I love !!!"
chilc (June 23, 2018 at 5:33pm)
"Beautiful I love, it’s a everyday where for me"
matos (June 23, 2018 at 5:33pm)

Displaying reviews 801 - 900 of 254345 in total.