The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"very nice, just right for Granddaughter.thanks"
larry (April 21, 2018 at 12:48am)
"It is a very nice wallet it's high-quality and nice wallet"
Sherri Hallock (April 21, 2018 at 12:50am)
"This is a gorgeous addition to my jewellery collection."
lynat (April 21, 2018 at 12:52am)
"very nice love this piece"
Kim (April 21, 2018 at 1:06am)
"Really love the different color combinations. Smooth rotations"
Eric (April 21, 2018 at 1:14am)
"very nice looks like picture nice material"
mysti (April 21, 2018 at 1:33am)
"very nice looks like picture nice material"
mysti (April 21, 2018 at 1:33am)
"granddaughter no.2 loved it"
Rhonda (April 21, 2018 at 1:34am)
"i bought this for my boyfriend since he worked outside. he said it keeps him really warm and that he loved it"
Michelle Kidd (April 21, 2018 at 1:53am)
"Just arrived yesterday, have not used them yet, but they are just what I wanted. Really pleased with them"
Jacki (April 21, 2018 at 2:05am)
"Works good. Clear voice thru speaker. Good product for the price."
Joseph (April 21, 2018 at 2:06am)
"so nice looks great on your hand"
waffe (April 21, 2018 at 2:09am)
"nice addition to my wardrobe very flattering"
waffe (April 21, 2018 at 2:12am)
"love this just be aware you have to frame it yourself but a great poster!"
waffe (April 21, 2018 at 2:13am)
"Beautiful ring! Looks like the "real thing",which is important.I want a ring that sparkles like a diamond and looks like a diamond,and this ring full fills both ."
Lynne Hand (April 21, 2018 at 2:14am)
"Works well for charging different articles."
James (April 21, 2018 at 2:24am)
"The perfect watch for an avid reader."
dhp16 (April 21, 2018 at 2:30am)
"These are great to have for high school students. They are great price and great working."
troma (April 21, 2018 at 2:30am)
"Yes Just What I Ordered, Perfect Size and ALL Just for Me"
Denise Cunningham (April 21, 2018 at 2:34am)
"My friend loved her shirt. She loves the soft feel of the fabric."
troma (April 21, 2018 at 2:42am)
"The item was received as described and undamaged"
smurpheod (April 21, 2018 at 3:08am)
"The item was received as described and undamaged"
smurpheod (April 21, 2018 at 3:09am)
"The item was received as described and undamaged"
smurpheod (April 21, 2018 at 3:10am)
"Fast shipping , although no monetary value still a nice item to give to my grandson when he gets older {5yrs}"
north (April 21, 2018 at 3:12am)
"Perfect, my husband and i love them. Arrived in decent time, nicely packadged, and size was perfect as well, a must buy if your in need of deep pocket queen size sheet sets,right here is the best.....Thank You."
Stacey (April 21, 2018 at 3:19am)
"Beautiful and the sound is better than I hear with my regular speakers."
Patricia (April 21, 2018 at 3:23am)
"Better for me if this had been framed but you can't find many pics of boxer, love it!"
Patricia (April 21, 2018 at 3:27am)
"Very nice. Heavy piece. Nice detail. Wife loved it."
Scott (April 21, 2018 at 3:30am)
"Another great item for a great price"
thekid (April 21, 2018 at 3:32am)
"Wear out as much as possible..always compliments on it"
TK Holbrook_ (April 21, 2018 at 3:32am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:37am)
"How do you rate coin(s)? It looked great!"
Fred (April 21, 2018 at 3:38am)
"Will work fine in the vehical"
Dale (April 21, 2018 at 3:39am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:40am)
"Nice item exactly what I expected, delivered early"
Joseph Braunstein (April 21, 2018 at 3:40am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:44am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:44am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:45am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:45am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:45am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:46am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:46am)
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Wendell (April 21, 2018 at 3:46am)
"Very nice, but a little thicker than I thought."
Tracie (April 21, 2018 at 3:49am)
"Nicely packaged, came on time."
Leonard (April 21, 2018 at 3:59am)
"excellent buy,Thanks for the free bonus pack."
Branden (April 21, 2018 at 4:01am)
"Love these shoes. Fits perfectly and size just right GG"
debra peacock (April 21, 2018 at 4:03am)
"Beautiful ratings. Thanks"
miche (April 21, 2018 at 4:18am)
"Quality is good but sizing is off, I normally wear a large but knew to order bigger so this hoodie is 2XXL and fits great. Love the material."
Dave (April 21, 2018 at 4:27am)
"Nice just like the Picture."
Sherry (April 21, 2018 at 4:32am)
"very dainty looks perfect on my little finger"
Linda (April 21, 2018 at 4:33am)
"REALLY nice!! I have thick hair and this was strong enough to hold it"
Tammy (April 21, 2018 at 4:35am)
"Fast shipping exactly as described"
ME (April 21, 2018 at 4:36am)
"Cute little purse I bought it for my teen daughter."
ckoke (April 21, 2018 at 4:41am)
"It's great, it works really well"
hradi (April 21, 2018 at 4:41am)
"it was so cute. like a lighter."
Ladislao (April 21, 2018 at 4:42am)
"Very pretty I know my daughter will like it"
nette (April 21, 2018 at 4:49am)
"Very pretty and well made, I love it."
Leslie (April 21, 2018 at 4:56am)
"Great product would recommend, Only problem was royal mail delivered to wrong address so had to wait an extra week for them to sort it."
Philip (April 21, 2018 at 5:02am)
"Nice set. Very lightweight. The stone was out of my earrings on arrival."
xmasl (April 21, 2018 at 5:06am)
"i adore these there really nice and beautiful"
Tina Finley (April 21, 2018 at 5:08am)
"Like new! Arrived fast! Great product!"
Penpow3 (April 21, 2018 at 5:16am)
"Looking forward to putting it together"
Ka (April 21, 2018 at 5:16am)
"A nice attractive pendant necklace, chain is a tad short but i can give as a gift to a very thin person. Otherwise nice."
Curtis (April 21, 2018 at 5:18am)
"I love it!! It’s absolutely beautiful!!"
Kathy (April 21, 2018 at 5:19am)
"Gorgeous ring. Prettier than expected!"
Cindy (April 21, 2018 at 5:19am)
"It came...was packaged nicely. Will be trying"
bosto (April 21, 2018 at 5:20am)
"It is good material fees more like pajamas then a T-shirt."
Lynda (April 21, 2018 at 5:23am)
"Very cool hung this in my truck on my rear view mirror."
Tammy (April 21, 2018 at 5:34am)
"I very helpful and useful tool, no more guessing at the air pressure in your tires"
Alan (April 21, 2018 at 5:36am)
"Plus petit qu'il ne parait sur la photo"
michel (April 21, 2018 at 5:37am)
"It’s exactly as described and came faster than stated. Beautiful piece!!"
Meredith (April 21, 2018 at 5:41am)
"Very nice. Looks well made"
Susan (April 21, 2018 at 5:45am)
"Love these they are beautiful"
vanca (April 21, 2018 at 5:46am)
"Love it. It is different."
Marie (April 21, 2018 at 5:47am)
"Very cool item. Works great. If everyone packaged their goods the way you did with that very sturdy "air bag" nothing would ever arrive damaged! Thank you!"
Rick (April 21, 2018 at 5:47am)
"worth the wait. good looking ,light, and great out in bright sun."
bdcherv (April 21, 2018 at 5:48am)
"Beautiful. Strong enough to hold my thick hair."
Danny (April 21, 2018 at 5:52am)
"The pendent was very pretty,but the chain came broken."
Edith Mangano (April 21, 2018 at 5:52am)
"It's a nice watch for the price, really good for a kid but kind of on the cheap side but happy over all."
hulk0 (April 21, 2018 at 5:56am)
"Excellent Tophatter seller.Pleasure to do business with.Highest recommendation.A+++++"
baybeacon (April 21, 2018 at 5:58am)
"Excellent Tophatter seller.Pleasure to do business with.Highest recommendation.A+++++"
baybeacon (April 21, 2018 at 6:01am)
"Really good recent grandson loves it"
26mik (April 21, 2018 at 6:02am)
"Right size, however, my girlfriend is athletic so where muscles are bigger the white lining inside the leggings shows through"
David (April 21, 2018 at 6:05am)
"Seems to be a good purchase and does work well if you have an issue with your laptop over heating, thanks.."
William (April 21, 2018 at 6:07am)
"This ring is absolutely gorgeous. Love it."
tjwal (April 21, 2018 at 6:09am)
"Arrived in record time. Can’t wait to plant!"
Joan (April 21, 2018 at 6:10am)
"Gave it to my son and he loves it. Very nice"
Carla Corrin (April 21, 2018 at 6:15am)
"Fast shipping! Lots of seeds! Plus extras!Thank you"
Diana (April 21, 2018 at 6:16am)
"Nice ring, very pleased with this purchase-THANK YOU"
darlene (April 21, 2018 at 6:17am)
"I love love this. Wish I had one in every color"
Katlyn (April 21, 2018 at 6:18am)
"Very cute, arrived wrinkled. I will try to remove the wrinkles when framing."
Jackie McNamara (April 21, 2018 at 6:21am)
"Very nice, just as pictured."
Jackie McNamara (April 21, 2018 at 6:24am)
"This fits into my collection. Very good condition."
James (April 21, 2018 at 6:26am)
"I’ve finished this project and it’s very cute."
Jackie McNamara (April 21, 2018 at 6:29am)
"Very cute...my granddaughter will love it."
Murphy1040 (April 21, 2018 at 6:30am)
"Cute watch with great detail."
coakl (April 21, 2018 at 6:30am)
"I MAY have to return this chain cuz it's is too heavy for my grandmother to wear. She is very tiny and she says she cant hardly raise her head. So we shall give her a good chance and see if it works for her."
bupsy (April 21, 2018 at 6:30am)
"I love this sweater. I have it in grey and blue. Plan to order more colors."
Rebecca (April 21, 2018 at 6:35am)
"I am so pleased with everything I have received from this seller the bar is so cool thank you"
teuro (April 21, 2018 at 6:35am)

Displaying reviews 801 - 900 of 161051 in total.