The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Smaller than I thought it would be. But is nice anyways."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:33pm)
"Works great, my son LOVES it!!!"
Jennifer (June 23, 2018 at 5:33pm)
"Perfect for fixing jewelry!"
Sherri (June 23, 2018 at 5:34pm)
"Beautiful just as described!"
brandi (June 23, 2018 at 5:34pm)
"Good quality! Lots of different colors! Very comfortable and isnt cakey"
Angela (June 23, 2018 at 5:34pm)
"Beautiful, hold it up to light for even more special effects. Love it."
utahn (June 23, 2018 at 5:34pm)
"received exactly what was pictured and works perfect.. thanks"
oren (June 23, 2018 at 5:35pm)
"Real nice looking earring nice then I thought"
Gina (June 23, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"Just as described and well packaged"
Shawn (June 23, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"My Granddaughter loved it... age 5."
timjc (June 23, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"Came really fast. My dogs not wild about it but it works well. Very happy"
Katie (June 23, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"Very nice piece.. compared to solid ones I bought. Long it doesn't fade easily.. well worth for any fashion statement"
Rubin (June 23, 2018 at 5:39pm)
"Haven't tried it but looks like it has all the pieces."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:39pm)
"Even prettier in person. Love it."
Debbe (June 23, 2018 at 5:39pm)
"Went on smooth and color was great"
Stephanie (June 23, 2018 at 5:40pm)
"haven't tried it but looks like it said it would."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:40pm)
"Good ring, if you can get it for the right price. I did."
dcoll (June 23, 2018 at 5:40pm)
"My daughter is going to love this when I give it to her for her birthday."
Michelle (June 23, 2018 at 5:40pm)
"So far so good. No bugs in the house since it has been plugged in."
Support (June 23, 2018 at 5:41pm)
"They are nice. But mine was to small and my husbands was to big."
Amy (June 23, 2018 at 5:42pm)
"it's as pictured &very beautiful"
littl (June 23, 2018 at 5:42pm)
"These are older ear buds. They don’t fit the newer phones without the earphone attachment."
Kimberly (June 23, 2018 at 5:42pm)
"Grandson is happy will see how it hose up."
nperez (June 23, 2018 at 5:43pm)
"Grandson positively loved them ."
dbord (June 23, 2018 at 5:43pm)
"Beautiful chain. As advertised. Thank you."
randy (June 23, 2018 at 5:43pm)
"Smells wonderful. I'm a happy camper"
dlkkl (June 23, 2018 at 5:43pm)
"love it! It's bright and goes forever."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:43pm)
"The top fits nice good quality and comfortable"
Beverly (June 23, 2018 at 5:44pm)
"Works great took forever to get here. But love it."
Amanda (June 23, 2018 at 5:44pm)
"Very pretty! Love them! However I have not attached them. That will be my next project."
embro (June 23, 2018 at 5:44pm)
"I love the way my feet feel when I'm done! Do your feet a favor and get one!"
Betsi (June 23, 2018 at 5:44pm)
"Awesome little light it is so light and bright love it very cool"
gtr20 (June 23, 2018 at 5:44pm)
"need a loud whistle, otherwise works ok"
ThcStoner (June 23, 2018 at 5:44pm)
"I work outside in the ocean and it works great. A bit hard to open if Amy sand gets in the open and close tabs."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:45pm)
"Just as described Matches my hair perfectly."
diane (June 23, 2018 at 5:45pm)
"good weight. impressive looks. hope it stands up to wear and tear."
rt202 (June 23, 2018 at 5:46pm)
"This is my second set of these, and I will probably order more. Really like this!"
Dorothy Keyser (June 23, 2018 at 5:46pm)
"They are awesome for vegs on the mat"
yorki (June 23, 2018 at 5:46pm)
"These earrings are very lightweight and pretty. Thank you!"
Patricia Reed (June 23, 2018 at 5:47pm)
"Worked great, just a little unbalanced operating it. Arrived quicker than expected."
Alejandro (June 23, 2018 at 5:47pm)
"Old childhood fav with all the games couldn't ask for a better gaming console."
Urvashi Taylor (June 23, 2018 at 5:47pm)
"It’s exactly like the picture"
Amanda (June 23, 2018 at 5:48pm)
"Nice for special present. But will prolly replace with a real one in future."
pcher (June 23, 2018 at 5:48pm)
"Quality is the first thing that came to mind....love it!"
Barbara (June 23, 2018 at 5:48pm)
"This is a small beautiful ring. I gave it to my daughter who just loves it!!!"
Dawn Wendel (June 23, 2018 at 5:48pm)
"love it it's the perfect size for what I carry with me every day."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:48pm)
"This is really very lovely. I like it so much. Looking forward to wearing it soon."
miria (June 23, 2018 at 5:49pm)
"Color was a bit off from the ad but other wise great"
holst (June 23, 2018 at 5:49pm)
"Very beautiful and expensive looking"
firml (June 23, 2018 at 5:49pm)
"Absolutely beautiful. Great deal."
reb50 (June 23, 2018 at 5:51pm)
"took great photo's with it but haven't tried the video yet"
jkng6 (June 23, 2018 at 5:51pm)
"A beautiful piece and looks very expensive!"
ptayl (June 23, 2018 at 5:51pm)
"came right size and it's pretty."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:51pm)
"Bought this lovely necklace for a friend. She likes it very much. Thank you"
miria (June 23, 2018 at 5:51pm)
"It's pretty cool but stand is really just to small to use for Any thing"
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:52pm)
"Love it use it all the time."
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 5:53pm)
"Can’t wait for them start growing"
dkell (June 23, 2018 at 5:53pm)
"This is a beautiful ring. I could only get a size 10 so I'm wearing it on my longest finger and I love it!!"
Dawn Wendel (June 23, 2018 at 5:54pm)
"Nice addition to collection"
arjan (June 23, 2018 at 5:54pm)
"The color was absolutely amazing!"
Jennifer (June 23, 2018 at 5:55pm)
"Got it as a gift...am sure he will be pleased"
Darlene (June 23, 2018 at 5:55pm)
"Terrific sheets, I love them"
Carol (June 23, 2018 at 5:56pm)
"Beautiful and look just like the picture"
Susie (June 23, 2018 at 5:57pm)
"Absolutely adorable! The blue eye is cute on the white, but the black fur has a very nice, unexpected sheen to it. Nice size; not too large."
Sheri (June 23, 2018 at 5:57pm)
"The one spoon was very nice"
Pisko (June 23, 2018 at 5:57pm)
"Just as I expected.....my granddaughter willl LOVE it! Thank You"
Linda (June 23, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"Rate it a 5. Especially the price"
Deborah (June 23, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"Gtrea quality. Both my husband and I loved it. Fits perfectly"
Elaine (June 23, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"This item was exactly what I saw on photo. Was a bit heavy, but pretty. I will wear it soon. Thank you"
miria (June 23, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"On the Women's Watch, I give it 5 Stars! I am 91, and it is both very large, yet, classy, with a bit of glitter, and I can read it easily! Thank you. Florence Bauder, campemeraldforest@yahoo.com"
Florence Bauder (June 23, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"I very much like my ring it is beautiful thanks"
Patricia Wilson (June 23, 2018 at 5:59pm)
"I'm happy with this ring looks better on."
Michelle (June 23, 2018 at 5:59pm)
"it is a great watch love it"
Terry (June 23, 2018 at 6:01pm)
"Super easy set up. The controller buttons work well without getting stuck"
hoffm (June 23, 2018 at 6:01pm)
"GREAT BUT NO CHAIN THATS WHAT I CALL A NECKLACE"
sueco (June 23, 2018 at 6:01pm)
"Haven't used it yet, but it looks nice."
Bearly (June 23, 2018 at 6:01pm)
"This pair of gold filled, hollow, tri color earrings from Folks Jewelry are another pair of their lightweight gorgeous hoop earrings. Thank you again!!!"
Patricia Reed (June 23, 2018 at 6:02pm)
"Good quality. Will be awesome on road trips!"
Steven (June 23, 2018 at 6:02pm)
"Nice compact case with lots of bits to choose from"
gspp8 (June 23, 2018 at 6:02pm)
"This is a very attractive coin, looks great under glass showcase."
jbvip (June 23, 2018 at 6:02pm)
"Another beautiful Diamond painting. Waiting to start this one."
Bearly (June 23, 2018 at 6:02pm)
"They were the exact size and what I needed. I have purchased a couple of pair before. Thanks"
Hilda Sellers (June 23, 2018 at 6:02pm)
"Very nice weight, looks good on , I get a lot of compliments while wearing"
gspp8 (June 23, 2018 at 6:03pm)
"Heavier than I expected which is a good feature. I thought they would be super thin and flimsy. A great buy... very pleased!"
florence (June 23, 2018 at 6:03pm)
"Even though these are refills they fit pens that I have. The ink is high quality, dries fast and doesn't smear. Good product!"
worle (June 23, 2018 at 6:03pm)
"Got here quick. Very pretty"
Wendy (June 23, 2018 at 6:03pm)
"Excellent camera. Would recommend to all Tophatter bidders. We really put it to the test and here is the results...WOW!"
Bill (June 23, 2018 at 6:03pm)
"fast shipping works great"
rsgraham (June 23, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"nice for summer coverups at the beach"
Joan (June 23, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"Very attractive bracelet. Very fine!"
jabou (June 23, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"Will buy from this seller again"
onegl (June 23, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"Bigger than I thought it was but it's very beautiful."
lspierce (June 23, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"It easily attaches to any rifle or hand gun and is easy to adjust."
cswin (June 23, 2018 at 6:05pm)
"Love the way it feels but did come small"
Shilo (June 23, 2018 at 6:05pm)
"This order came as described. I will buy from this seller again. Thank you"
onegl (June 23, 2018 at 6:07pm)
"just received can't wait to use"
Ereka (June 23, 2018 at 6:07pm)
"Exactly what I expected!!!!!"
teres (June 23, 2018 at 6:07pm)
"Works great, I am a hairdresser and it works great giving people the beachy waves. Would have paid over a hundred for a professional one."
BRIAN (June 23, 2018 at 6:07pm)
"Kind of hard to get it to inflate. Had to use a fan to get it to blow up. My son really likes it"
stg02 (June 23, 2018 at 6:07pm)
"Beautiful. Exactly like it is pictured. Love the fact that it doesn't fade. Very fast delivery"
Cheryl (June 23, 2018 at 6:08pm)

Displaying reviews 701 - 800 of 254345 in total.