The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"super item on a super deal"
Rick Fisher (April 21, 2018 at 6:37am)
"this necklace is so dainty and the chain is beautiful I luv it thank you"
teuro (April 21, 2018 at 6:39am)
"Very unusual will be so much fun finishing the picture"
Donna (April 21, 2018 at 6:39am)
"This ring is exactly as pictured!!"
Nicky (April 21, 2018 at 6:42am)
"Nice very good quality nice nice price"
Laura Whitmore (April 21, 2018 at 6:46am)
"Very nice collectors piece."
ibjwd (April 21, 2018 at 6:47am)
"Pretty sweet. Nice piece to go on display."
ibjwd (April 21, 2018 at 6:48am)
"Just what I expected for these earring. Very pretty."
GWtsw (April 21, 2018 at 6:48am)
"Waiting for the snow to melt"
caerg (April 21, 2018 at 6:51am)
"MY WIFE LOVES THIS RING, THANKS"
JOSEPH (April 21, 2018 at 6:53am)
"These are cute little ponies, but just so much smaller than I thought they would be."
anita (April 21, 2018 at 6:58am)
"So cute wish it was smaller"
jenny (April 21, 2018 at 6:59am)
"Great quality flag! It’s beautiful!"
Violet (April 21, 2018 at 6:59am)
"My husband really liked this item."
vivst (April 21, 2018 at 7:04am)
"very nice card and it came fast like itvery well"
Robert Turner (April 21, 2018 at 7:05am)
"so far the wife is enjoying the headset"
Larry (April 21, 2018 at 7:06am)
"My daughter loves this in her room now. My only comment is that the plate that came in, tinkerbell’s face is a little bit scraped up. Ya don’t notice unless you look hard though. Glad I bought it!"
Jacquie (April 21, 2018 at 7:12am)
"Looks good and my woman loved it"
malak (April 21, 2018 at 7:13am)
"Nice collectible piece, looks good on my desk."
nickh (April 21, 2018 at 7:15am)
"Arrived sooner than expected. Cant wait to use it"
jessica (April 21, 2018 at 7:16am)
"Very nice for a young lady"
Larry (April 21, 2018 at 7:17am)
"Beautiful just beautiful"
Scotland (April 21, 2018 at 7:18am)
"I don't remember getting this. I must have though or I'd be wondering where it is? [OLDer Lady here]"
kklg1 aka rcknfrogi (April 21, 2018 at 7:23am)
"Fun worth what I paid for it"
dclan (April 21, 2018 at 7:23am)
"Just love them! I opened them sitting in the car & wore them right away‼️"
Kathy (April 21, 2018 at 7:31am)
"Beautiful piece of jewlery"
cookie (April 21, 2018 at 7:34am)
"Just got it. Can't wait to use."
gamma (April 21, 2018 at 7:37am)
"Perfect! Exactly want i needed, too."
Vbyer2k17 (April 21, 2018 at 7:40am)
"I think it needs some time to find out if it works, but I got it quickly. Thanks"
Eva (April 21, 2018 at 7:40am)
"looks great will be using at end of month"
Kenneth (April 21, 2018 at 7:41am)
"A beautiful example of George T. Morgan's artistry in great proof condition. Very prompt and courteous service. Definitely buy from him again. Highly recommend."
Dennis (April 21, 2018 at 7:42am)
"Better than expected. No problems and delivered right on time."
Larry (April 21, 2018 at 7:42am)
"My Sister really liked this Necklace, different in design and very pretty."
Enrique (April 21, 2018 at 7:43am)
"Very nice. I need to buy some more"
Bernadette Murorunkwere (April 21, 2018 at 7:43am)
"Unique impression on the SMALL bar."
Enrique (April 21, 2018 at 7:44am)
"Love the shirt, not true to size. Ordered a 3x and it fits like an XL."
dezi1 (April 21, 2018 at 7:45am)
"I have ordered a total of 3 of these through different bids just cause I want t give as gifts.. they are great."
Kathy (April 21, 2018 at 7:48am)
"They work great and I love them"
winte (April 21, 2018 at 7:49am)
"Beautiful ring! Received it rather quickly..."
Deborah (April 21, 2018 at 7:50am)
"THIS REALLY DOES HELP PURIFY THE AIR. MY WIFE NOTICED IT BEFORE I DID."
EDWARD SUROWIEC (April 21, 2018 at 7:51am)
"Arrived on time as expected"
jackb (April 21, 2018 at 7:51am)
"Arrived on time as expected"
jackb (April 21, 2018 at 7:53am)
"Arrived on time as expected"
jackb (April 21, 2018 at 7:53am)
"Product fits well & is comfortable to the feet."
Ronnie (April 21, 2018 at 7:54am)
"Nice zip up hoodie, Beautiful Print, Accurate Description, It’s a Light type hoodie, Granddaughter Loves it, Now to get another for her twin!! Mahalo, Great Purchase"
Dwight Martin (April 21, 2018 at 7:58am)
"Very pretty. Like the design"
Peggy (April 21, 2018 at 8:02am)
"Very nice, Got as Gifts, 5 Stars I Purchased 3 Of Them For Friends! Mahalo, Great Quality"
Dwight Martin (April 21, 2018 at 8:02am)
"I love them I want to order them in other colors they light weight and stylish"
calca (April 21, 2018 at 8:09am)
"Looks Great, Now To Try It!!"
Dwight Martin (April 21, 2018 at 8:13am)
"Fast Shipping, Excellent Condition and even looks better than I expected, highly recommended for the cat lover...:)"
Sandra Conyer (April 21, 2018 at 8:17am)
"Very nice addition to my collection."
bluc1 (April 21, 2018 at 8:17am)
"Perfect Wallet, Lots Of Id, Card or Picture sleeves, Like That!"
Dwight Martin (April 21, 2018 at 8:18am)
"I love this powder it is awesome"
Shelley (April 21, 2018 at 8:20am)
"The blue is prettier than the picture. Perfect fit"
Midana Treasures (April 21, 2018 at 8:21am)
"Brilliant I have bought 4 from you there very bright good quality too"
Denise (April 21, 2018 at 8:23am)
"Very light weight and good looking I bought it as a gift and I think he will like it, I just need to get a different chain"
paula (April 21, 2018 at 8:23am)
"it great I love it"
james weister (April 21, 2018 at 8:25am)
"Beautiful but unprotected in pkg"
terry (April 21, 2018 at 8:26am)
"My son loved giving it to me and I'm happy to wear it"
Deborah (April 21, 2018 at 8:27am)
"Just received. Haven't worn any of it as yet. Looks very pretty."
donna (April 21, 2018 at 8:28am)
"I was impressed on how well it look and work"
John Chisolm (April 21, 2018 at 8:29am)
"This bracelet is super cute!! Good quality and even has little jingle bells (and not enough to be obnoxious), which really gives it an adorable Christmas feel. I absolutely love it and will be wearing it all the time"
Pollyanna (April 21, 2018 at 8:30am)
"Works, that's all that matters."
bforjuanita (April 21, 2018 at 8:30am)
"Beautiful purse! Came early also. I am very satisfied."
Tracy (April 21, 2018 at 8:33am)
"Well made and quick delivery"
Larry (April 21, 2018 at 8:35am)
"Haven’t used it yet but can’t wait to. Hard plastic seems well made but we’ll see how it holds up to a dinner party ready for snacks"
nut4horses (April 21, 2018 at 8:39am)
"Nice looking ring for the price"
Jan (April 21, 2018 at 8:45am)
"Exactly what it said. Better"
Chantalle (April 21, 2018 at 8:45am)
"Very nice! A little bigger than I expected but I totally love it!"
Mona (April 21, 2018 at 8:49am)
"COOL TOY FOR THE SHOWER. WORKS FINE AND MY GRANDKIDS LOVE IT. I MUST SAY I LIKE IT TO. AS A SHOWER HEAD IT WORKS REALLY WELL. PLUS ITS COLORFUL."
Don (April 21, 2018 at 8:51am)
"My son loves it. The only reason I put 4 stars is because it was blue and it was suppose to be red"
smith (April 21, 2018 at 8:53am)
"I like the material, when buying order bigger size. Other then it was small the dress is very beautifully designed."
oroel (April 21, 2018 at 8:54am)
"just as described, fast shipper..."
Lyn (April 21, 2018 at 8:54am)
"Very beautiful. I truly recommend."
oroel (April 21, 2018 at 8:55am)
"I love this jewelry pics. For myself and for gifts."
oroel (April 21, 2018 at 8:57am)
"Beautiful, thank you I love them !!!"
myreb (April 21, 2018 at 8:59am)
"Very nice looking necklace"
tsala (April 21, 2018 at 9:00am)
"mic arm could do with being flexible but overall , good sound reproduction , comfortable fit and nice lighting effect ."
Rob (April 21, 2018 at 9:00am)
"People think they are real an really work now i dont get stuff stolen out of my yard"
katzm (April 21, 2018 at 9:01am)
"what can I say the ring is beautiful I wish I had four to give to my other granddaughters."
George Little (April 21, 2018 at 9:02am)
"Wonderful sound, looks great"
Peggy (April 21, 2018 at 9:02am)
"It works fine. It does pick up devices that are transmitting. You have to be close in proximity and move the wand slowly to locate the device."
Henry (April 21, 2018 at 9:03am)
"Not true to size, much smaller but nice shirt"
hwaii (April 21, 2018 at 9:03am)
"Item arrived in good condition. Works as expected. The gel pads don’t stick as well as needed sometimes"
Christopher Card (April 21, 2018 at 9:08am)
"A nice size pillow. Fun for any cat lover."
Popsicle555 (April 21, 2018 at 9:11am)
"So far, nice. It is a gift so we shall see. Thaks for the speedy delivery and great price."
schef (April 21, 2018 at 9:12am)
"Can’t wait to plant these and see how they turn out hope they are beautiful as the pictures"
Denise (April 21, 2018 at 9:13am)
"Very nice look more expensive"
maral (April 21, 2018 at 9:16am)
"Beautiful color and clear stone."
ryderks (April 21, 2018 at 9:19am)
"Very nice gave to my daughter for Easter."
gregw (April 21, 2018 at 9:22am)
"Cute. Smaller than expected, but it's still cute."
Sierra (April 21, 2018 at 9:23am)
"Beautiful. My husband loves it"
danie (April 21, 2018 at 9:23am)
"These earrings are super cute! Like little Mickey Mouse ears"
Ivory (April 21, 2018 at 9:29am)
"Love it! Looks better in person and works amazing"
Connie (April 21, 2018 at 9:33am)
"The 2 PCS/Set Big Sister Little Sister Broken Heart Necklace was very beautiful. The only problem is the chain which I am allergic to. I wish that it could have been a better chain. Otherwise it was just what I liked."
poodl (April 21, 2018 at 9:37am)
"Supet fast shipping and the sheets are wonderful"
Sue Goodwill (April 21, 2018 at 9:37am)
"just what a person needs for his home"
wtyle (April 21, 2018 at 9:39am)
"Just what I ordered. Excellent."
ADTod (April 21, 2018 at 9:41am)
"Small and portable; this little meter has done all that I've needed it for and more already! All good!"
John ODonnell (April 21, 2018 at 9:42am)
"Incredible for the price!!! The sound is fantastic! Works great. I would have given it a 5 star but the Bluetooth breaks up occasionally. Battery life seems very good. Recommendation is to buy them!!!"
Don (April 21, 2018 at 9:45am)

Displaying reviews 701 - 800 of 161052 in total.