The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Out is very beautiful asndlooks just like the picture but order a small chain."
Susie (June 23, 2018 at 6:08pm)
"he loves them light weight and dark nice"
liliy (June 23, 2018 at 6:08pm)
"Plugged in, tried it. Overall not bad. Voice quality can be better. But for that price. Definitely worth the money"
Bernard (June 23, 2018 at 6:09pm)
"I guess okay. It is at the PostOffice awating my pickup"
Penny (June 23, 2018 at 6:09pm)
"Soft and fluffy, good buy!"
Dana Mclean (June 23, 2018 at 6:10pm)
"Wow! Great place! For the price paid, I would think these were cheap junk. Not true at all! Everything I've got from tophatter is quality! Takes a long time to get to utah from China though."
Wayne (June 23, 2018 at 6:10pm)
"This is very high quality"
Janean (June 23, 2018 at 6:10pm)
"Love the sheets, fast delivery."
Danielle (June 23, 2018 at 6:11pm)
"love the top! Very pretty and the color pops! My only problem is that when I put it on after getting out of the shower I accidentally snagged the fabric with my right Thumb fingernail. Going to try and fix it! Size up 1 size if you want it loose fitting on you. Mine is a little tight but looks very nice on."
Kali (June 23, 2018 at 6:11pm)
"Just like the ones in the doctors office and hospitals about a fourth of the price!"
Wayne (June 23, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"like this but, not quite like the picture...…..very good. I wear a large and I did get the x large and its a very cool fabric.....thanks"
bbway (June 23, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"nice quality and the short term characteristics of the bidding makes it fun"
jimgl (June 23, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"Great item!!! Cut the cable!!"
smith (June 23, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"Great sound and fits well in my ears."
Michael (June 23, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"I will buy from this seller again. Thank you"
onegl (June 23, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"Item as described. Fast ship. Thanks"
Erick (June 23, 2018 at 6:13pm)
"Very cutez. Haven't tried it yet. For birthday girl...."
Linda (June 23, 2018 at 6:13pm)
"took a while to get but looks like the picture haven't tried it yet"
Carol (June 23, 2018 at 6:13pm)
"very pretty and dainty earrings. color of stones are beautiful and the earrings are light weight. YEA!"
susan (June 23, 2018 at 6:14pm)
"Have not even opened up the package yet, so no telling what's inside yet. I will use them this coming Fall when the days become shorter driving becomes darker faster and if all goes well they will be awesome for me and I will plan on keeping them in my car for evening driving!!"
Kali (June 23, 2018 at 6:14pm)
"Just like the chiropractor has, only about 1/4 the price. Another satisfied customer"
Wayne (June 23, 2018 at 6:14pm)
"I will buy from this seller again. Item was as described. Thank you"
onegl (June 23, 2018 at 6:14pm)
"Quite beautiful and very well received."
Bryce (June 23, 2018 at 6:14pm)
"Love it I wish I ordered more"
Pamela Mays (June 23, 2018 at 6:14pm)
"Works good but battery dies quick"
Dan (June 23, 2018 at 6:15pm)
"So far my favorite piece of jewelry"
Alma (June 23, 2018 at 6:15pm)
"I am looking forward to using it, thanks!"
Bryce (June 23, 2018 at 6:15pm)
"Works good but dies quickly."
Dan (June 23, 2018 at 6:16pm)
"All that I was hoping for"
Stroo (June 23, 2018 at 6:16pm)
"These work so well I just had to have 2 of them."
Wayne (June 23, 2018 at 6:16pm)
"Very pretty and it shines and sparkles"
Pamela Mays (June 23, 2018 at 6:16pm)
"Just what I wanted. It is beautiful."
Clara (June 23, 2018 at 6:16pm)
"Awesome gift and quick delivery."
Nick Boyd (June 23, 2018 at 6:16pm)
"They are ok for the quality, works for me"
Natalie (June 23, 2018 at 6:17pm)
"Loved it! Very nice quality. Other than taking too long to receive it in the mail the product is nice"
lesia (June 23, 2018 at 6:17pm)
"very good seems to work perfectly"
timis (June 23, 2018 at 6:17pm)
"Very pretty. Looks like good quality."
Patricia Moore (June 23, 2018 at 6:18pm)
"FYI- Insert batteries 2-AA through buttox area after removing a very tiny screw. Otherwise very cure. On/Off located between arms in front."
Dan (June 23, 2018 at 6:18pm)
"Haven't true it yet.... Can't wait to see how it works"
Jannine Guerrero (June 23, 2018 at 6:19pm)
"Very well packaged!! Descent shipping speed. A+ seller in my book!!"
John (June 23, 2018 at 6:19pm)
"I really like these glasses they sit heavier so they do not slide, I gave the glasses five stars but the shipping could have been a little better. I did receive them bent backwards but the metal used is adjustable and the spring attached saved the glasses, which is an added bonus to the product. Good buy!"
Joy Lassell (June 23, 2018 at 6:19pm)
"It’s very cool coin just like the photo. Would buy from again."
Emily (June 23, 2018 at 6:19pm)
"Small but cute.Worth the price !"
Dan (June 23, 2018 at 6:20pm)
"My granddaughter will love them"
Charles (June 23, 2018 at 6:20pm)
"As advertised very nice haven’t used it yet but looks like it’s going to work perfectly for everything"
jeffo (June 23, 2018 at 6:20pm)
"Quality good, but unpolished."
Vaughn (June 23, 2018 at 6:20pm)
"Works like a charm. The look is awesome.. I would recommend this product."
Amy (June 23, 2018 at 6:20pm)
"We love this item... But I have to ask where can I order more pads for this item"
yorki (June 23, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"Fast delivery thank you really good item."
homma (June 23, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"I'm very pleased with the cam I hope to see a lot of products that are as well as the one I've received."
Glen (June 23, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"Works well, some good games, some strange or duplicate."
tengl (June 23, 2018 at 6:22pm)
"Much smaller than I expected, but still very nice!"
Derricka (June 23, 2018 at 6:22pm)
"One of the few items I am truly happy with."
dcher (June 23, 2018 at 6:22pm)
"Good backup holster. Larger than expected. Will fit medium & some large firearms."
tengl (June 23, 2018 at 6:23pm)
"Very pretty and fast shipping"
Aundrea (June 23, 2018 at 6:23pm)
"Chain is not made for a pocket watch but the watch works good"
lanny (June 23, 2018 at 6:24pm)
"Very pretty and fast shipping"
Aundrea (June 23, 2018 at 6:24pm)
"Great product and fast delivery!"
Neena (June 23, 2018 at 6:25pm)
"I really like this ring to go with a purple outfit I have it does not meet together exactly which is perfect for this ring because it looks better in person than the picture and it would end up looking like a wedding ring which I did not want. Great buy!"
Joy Lassell (June 23, 2018 at 6:25pm)
"Beautiful earrings. They really sparkle."
Clara (June 23, 2018 at 6:25pm)
"I just like the looks of it"
michelle (June 23, 2018 at 6:26pm)
"Absolutely love this item"
michelle (June 23, 2018 at 6:27pm)
"The ring is very beautiful it looks nicer than the picture makes a beautiful gift I wish I ordered a smaller size so it would fit my husband but I love it and will wear it myself"
ILONA TAYLOR (June 23, 2018 at 6:27pm)
"The ring is a really pretty setting, with Celtic knots on either side of an interesting cut "mystic topaz" stone. I don't know how long platinum plating will last, but for the money, it's a great purchase."
Ginny (June 23, 2018 at 6:27pm)
"Love this back of the seat holder for my things, I wish there were 2, like I thought I was getting when I bid on this one."
Amy (June 23, 2018 at 6:27pm)
"good,but needs more volumn."
EVELY (June 23, 2018 at 6:28pm)
"love them look nice on my honeys face"
nancy (June 23, 2018 at 6:28pm)
"Nice chain, has a even sparkle to it. My son loved it!"
Sarah (June 23, 2018 at 6:28pm)
"It is beautiful/ I love it."
suggi (June 23, 2018 at 6:29pm)
"It is absolutly beautiful. And it fits perfectly"
Stephanie (June 23, 2018 at 6:29pm)
"Totally awesome. Its the cooliest mp3 player I've ever seen"
Rogine Stevenson (June 23, 2018 at 6:30pm)
"I love it, had a couple of comments and I told them to go to Tophatter"
Paula (June 23, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"Really Nice playing cards, don't know that I will , but still nice !!"
dc3re (June 23, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"My wife really likes these gloves. She works in her garden most days and the gloves are holding up so far. Now my Gran-daughters want some to help their Mimi. Most differently would recommend."
Bill (June 23, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"Really liked this watch! Very pretty & I love rises!"
Kathleen Carter (June 23, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"Very handy and portable. Great for small 3-d objects."
pclai (June 23, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"Love it! Perfect size for a quick pick-me-up for the pup and easy to carry around!"
Jamie (June 23, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"Top class, beautiful red color Luv it!"
retli (June 23, 2018 at 6:32pm)
"Haven’t had a chance to use it yet so I honestly can’t give correct stars, but it looks great and came packaged up nicely."
djbsk (June 23, 2018 at 6:33pm)
"Just as shown. Will work great"
jgrab (June 23, 2018 at 6:33pm)
"So cute and feels great on my hands. I have rheumatoid arthritis really bad in my hands .. helps me get a better grip"
Veronica (June 23, 2018 at 6:35pm)
"Really cute for decoration only"
Veronica (June 23, 2018 at 6:35pm)
"Very pretty necklace and priced very reasonable. Looks just like pic. Thanks."
Priscilla Garza (June 23, 2018 at 6:36pm)
"Came quickly and good quality"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 6:36pm)
"haven't tried it yet but it's for a gift"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 6:37pm)
"this ring is EXCELLENT! the rise on it is commendable....and makes it sparkle more than anything! you can see this ring from 10 ft. off! just beautiful!"
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 6:38pm)
"Fun to play with. Works great. The quality is as expected."
Donald Uhlir (June 23, 2018 at 6:38pm)
"As expected. They are Samsung phones. They work great. Well worth $8.00"
Donald Uhlir (June 23, 2018 at 6:39pm)
"Item as described, well packaged, timely delivery."
SigEp (June 23, 2018 at 6:39pm)
"Just got them today they look good but haven’t had a chance to use them yet"
Russell (June 23, 2018 at 6:40pm)
"OH gooeness! this ring is a stellar one! it is absolutely beautiful! THe topaz colored cz seems as though it hat a bottomless depth to it. you'll see! The color is startling,,,it almost GLOWS!"
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 6:40pm)
"It's awesome want to get more. It curls so GREAT."
Tammy Burchard (June 23, 2018 at 6:41pm)
"I love it. It is a nice compact size and very simple to use."
veho8 (June 23, 2018 at 6:41pm)
"Very nice, nice piece of Jade."
ggwin (June 23, 2018 at 6:41pm)
"Very PRETTY! IT LOOKS REAL!"
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 6:41pm)
"Talk about dazzle!!! If thats what your looking for this ring is the one."
Rebecca (June 23, 2018 at 6:42pm)
"Cute but arrived soaking wet"
Lynn (June 23, 2018 at 6:42pm)
"Item as described, well packaged, timely delivery. Smaller than expected, which may be a plus, and should work fine."
SigEp (June 23, 2018 at 6:42pm)
"This was sent in good shape"
fawil (June 23, 2018 at 6:43pm)
"Wife loved it looks to be put together pretty good."
Tony (June 23, 2018 at 6:44pm)

Displaying reviews 601 - 700 of 254345 in total.