The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Looks very good, I am satisfied with my purchase"
willi (June 23, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"A little small for my dog...but cute and it will make a perfect gift for one of my friends. Very pleased."
ddfla (June 23, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"very nice looking watch. Gave it to my grandson, he was very happy with it."
helga jordan (June 23, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"these are just as stunning as the clear looking ones. The black crystals truly look like black diamonds! looks like you spent some serious dough on thest!"
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"Dainty and Beautiful! Received it very quickly, less than a week from purchase. I will be purchasing more from Lion Jewelers."
Geri (June 23, 2018 at 6:46pm)
"No set up directions, however the device is nice"
Kevin (June 23, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"holy COW ombre' is right! they managed somehow to somehow melt the blue color into clear! it's STUNNING."
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"It really is worth the money I spent on this. Beautiful color and sparkle. It's for a gift and I know she will love it."
josefa etanah (June 23, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"Excellent quality! Good deal!"
Will Brown (June 23, 2018 at 6:49pm)
"Excellent, I ordered another one for someone else!"
Lisa (June 23, 2018 at 6:49pm)
"THESE earrings were quite a surprise. THey look absolutely like real gold and silver. and they're good size! I sure hopr they keep they're great look."
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 6:49pm)
"Love these earrings. I have been looking at this style for sometime. I am so glad to get them because I could afford the price for me Thanks so much"
shirl (June 23, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"Very good product. I am happy!"
Will Brown (June 23, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"I really like the way the shirt is so thin but yet warm enough"
Sherri (June 23, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"It's absolutely Beautiful!!"
dothw (June 23, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"OK but material is VERY thin."
Marie (June 23, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"Pretty nice had no directions but Uribe did so I am happg"
Glenn (June 23, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"Really nice, better than I expected. Thank you."
Ando (June 23, 2018 at 6:51pm)
"Very nice love the various color stones in the earings."
Gerie (June 23, 2018 at 6:51pm)
"Exactly what I needed! Very satisfied!"
Will Brown (June 23, 2018 at 6:51pm)
"Great item and fast shipment"
Elsa (June 23, 2018 at 6:51pm)
"I love this hooded top showing the good wolf versus the bad wolf. We all have them and the one we feed most wins. Size is about right."
Barbara (June 23, 2018 at 6:52pm)
"Really pretty earrings. Well worth the money."
tcorr (June 23, 2018 at 6:52pm)
"OHH the engagement type rings i've gotten from here are simply STUNNING! my one and only complaint is that they don't always have the size i need....5. so i get six...and they're twirling on my finger...yet not big enough to go on another finger. thryre gorgeous though! thank you!"
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 6:52pm)
"One ear bud doesn’t stick into the charger well, but besides that, good product."
Hillary (June 23, 2018 at 6:53pm)
"Works well. Not that clear when playing back on the camera, but looks good when uploading on the computer. Very good deal."
Ronda (June 23, 2018 at 6:53pm)
"Big face and blingy. Perfect addition to my rose gold collection."
Geri (June 23, 2018 at 6:54pm)
"lovely piece, good shipping time too."
Carmen (June 23, 2018 at 6:54pm)
"So far, this is my FAVORITE ring! it looks like the real thing...and sparkles like crazy! THIS one is thankfully in the correct size. i wish you could see what sizes they had before you bet on them!!"
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 6:54pm)
"Really small but looks like it’s made well!!"
Bruce (June 23, 2018 at 6:54pm)
"Beautiful ring. Delivered promptly & worth the money."
tcorr (June 23, 2018 at 6:54pm)
"I LOVE THESE EARPHONES!!!! In my opinion, the fit and the sound quality of these are superior to many others I've paid A LOT MORE MONEY FOR!!HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
nanci (June 23, 2018 at 6:55pm)
"Nice thick gold rope chain. I love it. It only took a few days to get here. I'm very pleased with the chain and speedy service."
Rose (June 23, 2018 at 6:55pm)
"Beautiful coin. Very glad I have it."
lmhan (June 23, 2018 at 6:55pm)
"Very cool and sturdy glasses! I like them!"
Will Brown (June 23, 2018 at 6:56pm)
"Makes a fine looking mans watch"
buchanan (June 23, 2018 at 6:57pm)
"my my MY! it looks like i got aq gorgeous ring...AND a necklace! the necklace is a nice chocker size...so when you're wearing it...there's just NO missing it! it's pretty spectacular...and a perfect size."
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 6:57pm)
"Just delivered. Looks good though"
tcorr (June 23, 2018 at 6:57pm)
"Using it now! Works great!"
Will Brown (June 23, 2018 at 6:58pm)
"Beautiful purse just as pictured, I love it!"
Kathy Lowery (June 23, 2018 at 6:58pm)
"Very pleased with this item! Works Great!"
Will Brown (June 23, 2018 at 6:59pm)
"Just right, speedy delivery"
stuba (June 23, 2018 at 6:59pm)
"i LOVE the wattage on the sparkle of this ring! the only thing i'd suggest is that they make their sapphires more blue...and not so black looking. it's STILL a beaut though! it's a size too large...but it doesn't turn like the others thank goodness!"
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 7:00pm)
"nice I can see stuff from far but not very far over all good product"
Mario (June 23, 2018 at 7:00pm)
"Needs a better bigger chart and instructions for use.. Looks solid haven't used it yet."
Pamela Hutton (June 23, 2018 at 7:00pm)
"It Took 17 days to get it,That it the ONLY Drawback.The Ring is Beautiful!"
Cookie (June 23, 2018 at 7:00pm)
"Like the color combination of the Blue and the silver. Now in my old age i am finding all the nice crosses to choice from"
joesr (June 23, 2018 at 7:01pm)
"These sparkly beautiful earrings are just as pretty as the rngagement rings and the cholker pendant! THANK YOU! you got it right!"
vardz (June 23, 2018 at 7:01pm)
"Well made! Going to be fun and easier to make pancakes and eggs now."
dmain (June 23, 2018 at 7:02pm)
"Gorgeous glasses. Even nicer in person!"
Pamela Mitchell (June 23, 2018 at 7:02pm)
"I loved!! It’s beautiful !"
Sonia (June 23, 2018 at 7:02pm)
"Very pretty watch for a teen."
CARLOS CAMACHO (June 23, 2018 at 7:05pm)
"Beautiful piece for the price!"
dmain (June 23, 2018 at 7:05pm)
"I LOVE It really good quality!"
فارية (June 23, 2018 at 7:05pm)
"Fast shipping, great packaging, nicenovelty item"
Mattye Moss (June 23, 2018 at 7:05pm)
"I'm giving it 4 stars to be kind."
CARLOS CAMACHO (June 23, 2018 at 7:06pm)
"for the price that I pay is an excellent toy it almost does everything that it claims also camera included that a good feature, the only thing is the battery is only good for about 4 minutes"
Mario (June 23, 2018 at 7:06pm)
"They are so pretty... I love them.."
La'toyie (June 23, 2018 at 7:06pm)
"Appears to be working and no real side affects and more energy."
inspe (June 23, 2018 at 7:07pm)
"Love the watch. It tells time and that’s all I want but what I like the most is that it’s very comfortable. I have even fallen asleep with it on and I’m not the type to fall asleep with my watch on. ✌️"
fredo (June 23, 2018 at 7:08pm)
"Its beautiful and fit great."
jimmy (June 23, 2018 at 7:10pm)
"Looks great but was too tight so I had to give it to a friend."
Evelyn (June 23, 2018 at 7:10pm)
"Box was all crushed!! But avenger looks ok . Thank you"
jonth (June 23, 2018 at 7:11pm)
"Beautiful. I'll wear them to church tomorrow."
Shari (June 23, 2018 at 7:12pm)
"I really needed this as I am on oxygen."
dandr (June 23, 2018 at 7:12pm)
"Much smaller than it looked online but my daughter seems to enjoy it."
Chadawn warren (June 23, 2018 at 7:12pm)
"AWESOME, just as described and came as early or earlier as dated to RECEIVE"
DJ (June 23, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"It’s good. But wish it would save ur progress. You have to start over every time."
vh741 (June 23, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"my kids love this product. it charges the ps4 controllers with no problem. love it. awesome product. ...got it in good time"
Vic (June 23, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"Looks really good. I did not read well enough to know it was only one, but other than that it shipped pretty quick"
Michael (June 23, 2018 at 7:16pm)
"Love it will get a lot of use"
Chuck (June 23, 2018 at 7:16pm)
"A nice ring, really beautiful."
Sharon (June 23, 2018 at 7:16pm)
"I love them. All i need is my turquoise set NOW i ordered that set first only got 1. Ear ring"
Patricia Barrett (June 23, 2018 at 7:17pm)
"these are so neat!!!!!!!!!"
Peggy (June 23, 2018 at 7:17pm)
"Just love this coin. Dated mid 19th century. Excellent condition. Thank you"
DJ (June 23, 2018 at 7:17pm)
"I like Butterfly better now"
delsc (June 23, 2018 at 7:18pm)
"The stones in the blue opal bracelet are beautiful. It changes color from aqua and light blue to shades of bright green and purple. Truly remarkable!"
Phyllis (June 23, 2018 at 7:18pm)
"looks beautiful, looking forward to weating it"
karen (June 23, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"Nothing special.. it is n end piece that can swivel and make a spray."
Jo-Anna (June 23, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"Simply, Crisp Just as crisp as it came off the presses"
Charles (June 23, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"Nice blouse but SEE THROUGH"
Marcia (June 23, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"So happy with my coins. They are in such good condition and a great part of history. Amazing to hold a part of history."
DJ (June 23, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"Smaller then I thought, but still real nice."
Vincent (June 23, 2018 at 7:20pm)
"looks better than it did In picture really pretty"
peggi (June 23, 2018 at 7:20pm)
"Really pleased with these earrings!"
Tracie (June 23, 2018 at 7:20pm)
"Works good and It dose what it is meant for. am using it right now."
Michael (June 23, 2018 at 7:20pm)
"Absolutely gorgeous. This is definitely one of the prettiest jewelry pieces I have bought. The colors are so pretty. I love it."
Amanda (June 23, 2018 at 7:22pm)
"works great in my dash cam"
cdwel (June 23, 2018 at 7:22pm)
"Things got here on time n its exactly what i expected"
Kerby (June 23, 2018 at 7:23pm)
"This is absolutely beautiful.. nicely made, heavy. Good material. Recommend."
sandy (June 23, 2018 at 7:23pm)
"Item arrived on time and in good condition."
Stranger (June 23, 2018 at 7:23pm)
"Really cool love the way it works only wish it came in a bigger size"
jerry (June 23, 2018 at 7:23pm)
"Love it gorgeous and fits beautifully."
bassk (June 23, 2018 at 7:24pm)
"Can't beat it for what I paid. Its purdy comfortable to ware as long as you don't wanna lay back and listen to them. All in all, a decent sound though."
Bill (June 23, 2018 at 7:25pm)
"Fits as expected and is very pretty."
Tara (June 23, 2018 at 7:26pm)
"Love these ground lights! I have about 7 of them in the back yard. I don't use the stands - I just place them on the ground. They work great!!"
Joan (June 23, 2018 at 7:26pm)
"Very pretty earrings. Just what I expected."
Peggy (June 23, 2018 at 7:26pm)
"Real small, but works well"
mfm51 (June 23, 2018 at 7:27pm)
"Perfect add to my collection. Very quick u.s. shipper!"
Billy (June 23, 2018 at 7:28pm)
"very nice just not large enough for my finger so will have to use it as necklace."
Ray (June 23, 2018 at 7:28pm)

Displaying reviews 501 - 600 of 254345 in total.