The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Quality is wonderful. Thank You Tophatter!"
Digna (April 21, 2018 at 11:57am)
"Received super early Nice collection Thanks Ross"
sherr (April 21, 2018 at 11:59am)
"Quality is wonderful. Thank You Tophatter!"
Digna (April 21, 2018 at 12:01pm)
"Better than I expected! Heavy duty and gives style to your keyring. A must for all! BUY IT! You will be happy you did!"
Amy97 (April 21, 2018 at 12:01pm)
"This is better than I expected. I love it"
Sabrina Mounts (April 21, 2018 at 12:03pm)
"Was as shown on the auction site. Nice color, will use in my gift box for a future gift."
Thomas Wagoner (April 21, 2018 at 12:09pm)
"Wow. Super fast delivery!!!! Great quality."
Efi (April 21, 2018 at 12:10pm)
"Nice!! Bring's Back Memories!!!"
tomni (April 21, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"Perfect condition and well packaged. My husband was thrilled. This was his favorite player when we were young!"
Cindy Baker (April 21, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"Awesome gor the set!! Thank you!!"
Betty (April 21, 2018 at 12:12pm)
"I love it. Got great compliments on it."
csann (April 21, 2018 at 12:13pm)
"Wife liked them just fine...."
Rob (April 21, 2018 at 12:16pm)
"It's very pretty... Thank you"
sarita (April 21, 2018 at 12:17pm)
"Now this one is very beautiful glad I got it... Thank you"
sarita (April 21, 2018 at 12:19pm)
"Handle is a nice large barrel so my arthritic hands won't tire so easily."
Sandra (April 21, 2018 at 12:20pm)
"Wow, absolutely gorgeous!!!"
Beverly (April 21, 2018 at 12:22pm)
"Thought it would be bigger but is awfully nice"
Jerry (April 21, 2018 at 12:22pm)
"Excellent item and service, thank you."
RENATA MAZIAK (April 21, 2018 at 12:24pm)
"love it. beautiful in color!"
Ingeborg Miller (April 21, 2018 at 12:26pm)
"5 stars, fast fast fast and beautiful"
Lola (April 21, 2018 at 12:27pm)
"Works great to charge my watch and phone. My iPhone 7 Plus fits perfectly!"
Jen (April 21, 2018 at 12:29pm)
"Love the ring. It did change color. Would like to know what the colors mean."
dmluv (April 21, 2018 at 12:31pm)
"beautiful item wish I could say the same about all of the items on tophatter"
chose (April 21, 2018 at 12:34pm)
"Seems to be of good quality. Fast shipment."
Tyler (April 21, 2018 at 12:39pm)
"More beautiful and sparkly than the pictures! Love it!"
Barbara (April 21, 2018 at 12:40pm)
"It’s good doesn’t seem fake"
Amand (April 21, 2018 at 12:41pm)
"Metal was a lil rough round the edges inside rings but outside appearance is nice"
Diana (April 21, 2018 at 12:42pm)
"He loves it , cheap made though"
Kelly (April 21, 2018 at 12:46pm)
"this is beautiful sure hope it works"
Ruby (April 21, 2018 at 12:48pm)
"Works great and too cute!!!"
Bonbon (April 21, 2018 at 12:51pm)
"Nice addition to collection"
SAW (April 21, 2018 at 12:54pm)
"Cute, i like it. It looks cute on."
Blessed (April 21, 2018 at 12:56pm)
"Pretty, nice size, and the stones are clear and all the same color."
Theresa Beauchamp (April 21, 2018 at 12:57pm)
"Love them there gorgeous thank u"
teresa penaloza (April 21, 2018 at 1:02pm)
"nice and bright glow up good"
Robert (April 21, 2018 at 1:04pm)
"On time delivery. Color faded within days. I just tell people it’s ‘vintage’. Lol"
Otter (April 21, 2018 at 1:06pm)
"Very compact and easy to carry. It appears to work alright so far."
Bill3 (April 21, 2018 at 1:07pm)
"Very pretty, my granddaughter will love them."
Gail (April 21, 2018 at 1:09pm)
"This robe is absolutely adorable. I love it. Fits great. Came on time. Great price."
Sabrina Bailey (April 21, 2018 at 1:13pm)
"A little chip on the bottom from delivery But other than that love the box and quality."
venit (April 21, 2018 at 1:14pm)
"Beautiful ring! So sparkly and fits perfect. Great price! Thank you!"
Sabrina Bailey (April 21, 2018 at 1:15pm)
"Absolutely love it. So shiny and really a nice necklace and I can’t wait for the earrings to come!!"
gina (April 21, 2018 at 1:16pm)
"Just adorable and goes great with my collection of watches. I will find something to wear it with."
Paula (April 21, 2018 at 1:16pm)
"Beautiful Ring! I love it!!!"
LORA (April 21, 2018 at 1:17pm)
"Very pretty and will order more"
gina (April 21, 2018 at 1:17pm)
"Its small not easily seen excellent surveillance camera no one even sees it it will come in handy"
Mark (April 21, 2018 at 1:19pm)
"They look gorgeous,Thank you"
Richard C Lopez (April 21, 2018 at 1:23pm)
"Wish u could pic colors but still very nice"
heath (April 21, 2018 at 1:25pm)
"Beautiful! One of my favorites!!"
hcind (April 21, 2018 at 1:25pm)
"Good enough I guess. Cannot be identified. Only certified that it is a Greek coin but no idea from when."
Neveron (April 21, 2018 at 1:26pm)
"These are just great for camping"
sterl (April 21, 2018 at 1:28pm)
"Absolutely beautiful!!! Color is so intense and pretty!"
Jennifer (April 21, 2018 at 1:29pm)
"I give you guys 10 stars for fast delivery and also it's exactly as advertised. I tried another company and it was a piece of junk and missing parts and didn't work. Already hooked us up to my Android phone and it works great...... thank you"
oldro (April 21, 2018 at 1:35pm)
"Fun, nice looking watch. Good buy."
jerry (April 21, 2018 at 1:35pm)
"Its perfect, absolutely fast shipping and is exactly as described .. it's gorgeous"
Karen (April 21, 2018 at 1:38pm)
"Their service was great. My seeds came really fast. I just hope I have as good of luck to get them to grow"
Joan E (April 21, 2018 at 1:41pm)
"Very pretty, looks expensive"
miker (April 21, 2018 at 1:43pm)
"Not a actual sweat shirt more like a thin nylon material. But I love it"
Kristin (April 21, 2018 at 1:44pm)
"They look just like the picture"
Tamara (April 21, 2018 at 1:45pm)
"Looks good....hope they work"
Michael (April 21, 2018 at 1:48pm)
"Tophatter has the most amazing deals and my items were shipped when they said they would arrive!! I love it so far!!""
Latresa (April 21, 2018 at 1:48pm)
"Beautiful sheets and fast shipping"
SharonW (April 21, 2018 at 1:51pm)
"I thought it was a little bigger than it actually is. It was delivered 17 days early. Very happy."
Owen Willtrout iii (April 21, 2018 at 1:52pm)
"Haven’t got it yet we will see"
Debbie (April 21, 2018 at 1:55pm)
"Arrived early and is as described. Will wash my hair and see how well it works!"
Diane (April 21, 2018 at 1:57pm)
"Very nice like very much!!!"
crebb (April 21, 2018 at 2:00pm)
"Very pretty and great quality"
amyan (April 21, 2018 at 2:02pm)
"OMG I love my watch. I am a die hard Cubs fan and the price I got was amazing! It's not one of the heavier watches but its not bendible flimsy either, so I say mid weight stainless steel."
cela73 (April 21, 2018 at 2:04pm)
"Exactly as shown, very good"
Beatrice (April 21, 2018 at 2:04pm)
"My nephew will love it nice"
bonni (April 21, 2018 at 2:08pm)
"It fits perfectly and I love it"
Marea (April 21, 2018 at 2:08pm)
"ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS, THE COLOR IS BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL. LOVE IT"
Tammy Lynn Oppelt (April 21, 2018 at 2:09pm)
"Haven't tried it yet but looks really simple and easy to use."
Jane (April 21, 2018 at 2:11pm)
"Real conversation starter! Great"
tpgol (April 21, 2018 at 2:11pm)
"Just as it is in the picture"
Deborah (April 21, 2018 at 2:12pm)
"Works pretty well, just a little short so the top wants to roll"
Debee (April 21, 2018 at 2:13pm)
"nice watch husband loves it"
Kari Brown (April 21, 2018 at 2:18pm)
"Novelty stress reliever, It does smell but more of what its made of, rather than a fruit or something like that. Certainly is rather cute. Arrived on time, Thank you."
Cantstopshopping (April 21, 2018 at 2:19pm)
"It's exactly what I wanted!"
Emily (April 21, 2018 at 2:20pm)
"It came fast. It is the quality it says good price for the money."
Douglas (April 21, 2018 at 2:20pm)
"Love it just what I Thought it was Thank you for the quick delivery"
Keith (April 21, 2018 at 2:21pm)
"It is absolutely gorgeous. Am verry happy with the item."
Amanda (April 21, 2018 at 2:22pm)
"Good price and very comfortable. Very fast delivery. Good deal for the money."
Douglas (April 21, 2018 at 2:22pm)
"Looks like it will work for what I need for."
jeffb (April 21, 2018 at 2:26pm)
"pretty, delicate. Very pleased. Quick delivery."
Rosemary Watt (April 21, 2018 at 2:29pm)
"Beautiful ring. Didn't realize it was only available in size 6 when bid though"
April (April 21, 2018 at 2:29pm)
"Loved EVERYTHING about it"
Amber (April 21, 2018 at 2:29pm)
"nice looking didn't realize they were vermeiled until after I bought them."
Marcia Scarborough (April 21, 2018 at 2:33pm)
"Very pretty my niece loves them"
Bridget (April 21, 2018 at 2:33pm)
"I just received it. So pretty!"
marybeth medeiros (April 21, 2018 at 2:34pm)
"Very thin material but nice"
Rhonda (April 21, 2018 at 2:35pm)
"Runs small. Very thin material but nice"
Rhonda (April 21, 2018 at 2:35pm)
"Very happy. As described and looks good."
Gerry (April 21, 2018 at 2:36pm)
"Very Good, excellent for the price"
sempr (April 21, 2018 at 2:37pm)
"This is absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much . It truly made me happy. I love the beautiful colors ."
Kim (April 21, 2018 at 2:37pm)
"This is beautiful and a gift for a family member. She will love it. It deserves more than the 5 star rating."
Marcia Scarborough (April 21, 2018 at 2:39pm)
"Better than expected! Great DIY product."
NEMOSHARK (April 21, 2018 at 2:40pm)
"Did know this was something you had to do yourself, but i love it! Can't wait to start it."
breez (April 21, 2018 at 2:41pm)
"Gorgeous white oval flower ring. I really love this ring, its so versatile and perfect for a Bride to wear. Great transaction, Thank you."
Cantstopshopping (April 21, 2018 at 2:49pm)
"Great item nice gift my kids. Fast ship."
Julius (April 21, 2018 at 2:49pm)

Displaying reviews 501 - 600 of 161052 in total.