The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Great item nice gift my kids. Fast ship."
Julius (April 21, 2018 at 2:50pm)
"I love this product - Fast shipping, too :)"
mcgen (April 21, 2018 at 2:50pm)
"It actually works very well!!"
breez (April 21, 2018 at 2:50pm)
"Lovely. comfortable and great material."
Linda (April 21, 2018 at 2:52pm)
"I wish there were more stars. Very beautiful. It has small purple circles around the center row of petals that give it a light purple hue. I will be looking for more."
Elizabeth (April 21, 2018 at 2:52pm)
"Smaller than expected but beautiful earrings"
necklace and earrings (April 21, 2018 at 2:57pm)
"Amazing and very great quality. Very very satisfied"
Trisha West (April 21, 2018 at 2:59pm)
"gorgeous..passes for real!"
livei (April 21, 2018 at 3:02pm)
"It is cute smaller than I expected"
Wanda (April 21, 2018 at 3:03pm)
"looks great is as advertised looking forward to getting the second one I ordered"
K C Brandt (April 21, 2018 at 3:03pm)
"Received bracelet today 4/21/19, in good condition. 5 star feedback given."
Dorothy B Griffin (April 21, 2018 at 3:03pm)
"as advertised, 925 looks great"
K C Brandt (April 21, 2018 at 3:05pm)
"Received the bracelet and in good condition, I give a 5 Star feedback."
Dorothy B Griffin (April 21, 2018 at 3:05pm)
"Received ring and in good condition and I give a 5 star feedback."
Dorothy B Griffin (April 21, 2018 at 3:07pm)
"It's great ! That's why I had ordered it, it's my 2nd one."
Schela (April 21, 2018 at 3:07pm)
"Perfect Fit! I Really like it! No Flaws! Nice Look!"
Larry Clouse (April 21, 2018 at 3:08pm)
"Great little toy for the kids to play with when they visit."
Jody (April 21, 2018 at 3:10pm)
"Received thank you. I hope they grow fine. How did you manage to count all those seeds?"
Cantstopshopping (April 21, 2018 at 3:13pm)
"Very pretty. Happy with my gift purchase."
Kirsten (April 21, 2018 at 3:14pm)
"Just some seeds with hopes that they grow up beautiful."
Kirsten (April 21, 2018 at 3:15pm)
"Exactly as Pictured. My father will love this. Thank You."
Elizabeth (April 21, 2018 at 3:20pm)
"Czs are beautiful but the pearl is so big it looks a little funny"
Jojo (April 21, 2018 at 3:23pm)
"They are beautiful I like them"
Rochelle (April 21, 2018 at 3:26pm)
"just as pictured its beautiful"
licha (April 21, 2018 at 3:29pm)
"Going to give as a gift nice packaging"
Tandra (April 21, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Beautiful dress!!! Silky fabric and fits the shape of my body❤"
Angelina (April 21, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Very delicate and cute. I like it very much."
chefd (April 21, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Love them ! I loved them the first time I won them in an auction and never received them. Thankfully, I won them again for the same price."
Kristen Lake (April 21, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"just what I expected and more very very nice"
licha (April 21, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"I really like it it works good"
Emory (April 21, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Great! having fun with it already.."
bbbba (April 21, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Very happy with this one as well I ordered about 5 n this one n one other was exactly what I was expecting bc the others were not dk if it has something to do with seller but great print ty I actually got what I paid for so happy bc I was so disappointed w the others (not by this seller) great seller just as expected clear print"
Billy (April 21, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Wow awsome and arrived very fast"
Jim (April 21, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"Just what I wanted for my car.. Need more!!"
Briinelle (April 21, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Feels very soft-good value!"
mbass (April 21, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"It’s just ok and I don’t think it will last long!"
Susan (April 21, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"BEAUTIFUL+++++ Thanks so much!!"
gjl60 (April 21, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"lovely necklace.good quality. my daughters will love it"
evelyn (April 21, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"The rings are very pretty but are too large. I ordered the size I usually wear so perhaps they are made a little larger."
diana (April 21, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"Very nice collectible. Thank you."
lglas (April 21, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"Very nice collectibles. Thank you."
lglas (April 21, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"A lil heavy but looks very nice."
rebec (April 21, 2018 at 3:45pm)
"Love them i ordered a back up pack"
memelathers (April 21, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"Very nice collectible. Thank you."
lglas (April 21, 2018 at 3:48pm)
"Very pretty, cheerful necklace!"
Kymberli Shain (April 21, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"Looks good, haven't tried yet"
Trevor (April 21, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"I think maybe the backs or something aren’t 14k gold because I’m developing an allergy to them like I do with nickel. But they arrived very fast and were as pictured."
Sara (April 21, 2018 at 3:52pm)
"Received in excellent shape, will do nicely for my small pet, especially during my busy times and she needs to go out.. Will let everyone know where to get one for them."
Sharon K Whitson (April 21, 2018 at 3:53pm)
"stainless steel, not titanium. still looks good though."
bluep (April 21, 2018 at 3:56pm)
"Looks good should do the job easy to adjujst"
Keith (April 21, 2018 at 3:56pm)
"Pretty ring, just the right size and comfortable to wear"
Valkyrie (April 21, 2018 at 3:58pm)
"Very pleased Works great"
Andy (April 21, 2018 at 3:58pm)
"Promptly delivered. Very nice coin"
jbuck (April 21, 2018 at 3:58pm)
"Beautiful ... make me feel very special!"
donna (April 21, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"It’s beautiful, my mom will love it"
Elizabeth (April 21, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"Love Bare Mineral products"
Jill (April 21, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"Got this for my mom and all her friends asked her where she got it and when she tells them they want one"
Jean (April 21, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"So far no problems!! Very excited about the purchases that I've made"
Kristina (April 21, 2018 at 4:01pm)
"A bit larger hoop than expected but beautiful none the less. Love the flip hinge closure."
Rose (April 21, 2018 at 4:01pm)
"Good. But i wanted blue and got green."
Janet (April 21, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"Arrived soaking wet. I think it will still be ok."
Melissa (April 21, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"Love beautiful blue color, received it fairly quickly"
Marie (April 21, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"Looks great I did think it was coming in a some type of holder."
Dorothy (April 21, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"Nice and compact. I think it will do well. Just as described in text."
dtbry (April 21, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"Well I just got it and I don't know anything about it but yet I might be using it on something so yeah there it's very good reasonable prices and everything even though I got kicked off a building for another 24 hours but it's okay they all do your right"
Silverio (April 21, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"Beautiful, are big enough to see if the person has long hair, but not too big for short hair."
Harvey Melby (April 21, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"Works perfect! Looks great."
BigBozy53 (April 21, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"It’s more beautiful in person"
Jess (April 21, 2018 at 4:05pm)
"Don't know yet if it will actually whiten teeth, but it works (lights up) and trays and gel included as advertised."
blyth (April 21, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"I love it!! It is a beautiful quality pendant & chain. Just received it today, & I am wearing it tonight to a surprise 50th birthday party."
ebion (April 21, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"Great item..took awhile to get here but nice product"
Ethan (April 21, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"Phenomenal product at the price range as official as it gets!"
danny (April 21, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"If u see k it's a good one"
William (April 21, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"My wife says the size is great, she wears a large/xl in united states sizes. We bought a xxl, i think the leg holes are too small, otherwise it does what it should."
Ryan (April 21, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"Thank you so much. Now I can make things with wood."
Kelly (April 21, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"The ring is great but it just took along time to get."
rteas (April 21, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"look real nice just wish it was a little wider"
malla (April 21, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"Very feminine and old fashioned, very pretty piece of jewelry."
Cathy (April 21, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"Fast shipping, just what I ordered, need the extra usb's as not enough anymore"
Ed (April 21, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"Carries a good current, simple to use."
wayne minto (April 21, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"Not as nice as it looks on the picture"
willm (April 21, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"Little shorter then I thought in the front but love it still"
Margaret (April 21, 2018 at 4:10pm)
"Pretty, fits well. I purchased for my sister."
Candace (April 21, 2018 at 4:11pm)
"Very nice and sounds great"
Barbara (April 21, 2018 at 4:11pm)
"Just as described. Very pleased."
Stan (April 21, 2018 at 4:11pm)
"I went on a hunch and ordered my real size and was right! It fits perfectly holding all my blubber in."
ziggy (April 21, 2018 at 4:11pm)
"Love it very much thank you for my item"
Kralt (April 21, 2018 at 4:12pm)
"Its a pretty good wind break without being on a bike. I tried it on a windy day. I bought it for paintball."
Kalikid (April 21, 2018 at 4:13pm)
"Lovely earrings...even nicer than I expected...!"
Karen (April 21, 2018 at 4:13pm)
"next time I see another one i'll get it for my Lady Friend because she is always HOT !!!"
rlero (April 21, 2018 at 4:13pm)
"Best item I've purchased so far. The history this coin tells! Very pleased"
Diane (April 21, 2018 at 4:13pm)
"Looks nice will be a nice collection piece."
James (April 21, 2018 at 4:13pm)
"Very pretty earrings, very shiny! I really like them! Very well packaged. Thanks a lot."
ekspy (April 21, 2018 at 4:13pm)
"Excellent quality for the price."
David (April 21, 2018 at 4:14pm)
"This bracelet is gorgeous. It looks expensive, feels great on my wrist, and the clasp is a strong magnet. It's worth the purchase. I love it!"
jenfl (April 21, 2018 at 4:14pm)
"love them just perfect size .thank you"
Sharon Marsh (April 21, 2018 at 4:14pm)
"Very nice ! Good Quality !"
LuAnn (April 21, 2018 at 4:14pm)
"Chain a little short but color of gems very nice. Came with stud earnings but they look like there for little children."
Teresa Garcia (April 21, 2018 at 4:14pm)
"Love it love love it! Highly recommend it to everyone! thanks 4making such a beautiful products!"
Grace (April 21, 2018 at 4:15pm)
"just planted them hope there big like they say they are."
Sharon Marsh (April 21, 2018 at 4:16pm)

Displaying reviews 401 - 500 of 161052 in total.