The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Lovely, many compliments. Requesting a larger quantity for purchase at a time."
MrsWirtz (June 23, 2018 at 7:28pm)
"Another perfect add to my collection! As described and fast U.S. shipping!!"
Billy (June 23, 2018 at 7:29pm)
"Just right, it’s beautiful love it"
Patricia (June 23, 2018 at 7:29pm)
"Another perfect add to my collection! As described and fast U.S. shipping"
Billy (June 23, 2018 at 7:29pm)
"Smaller than I expected though a beautiful blue lapis stone!"
Diana (June 23, 2018 at 7:30pm)
"very pretty and looking forward to see my sisters face when :I give it to her."
Ray (June 23, 2018 at 7:30pm)
"Its a must buy its load and works great"
Jaime (June 23, 2018 at 7:30pm)
"Love the color haven’t tried it yet!!"
lties (June 23, 2018 at 7:30pm)
"Wife loved it. Looked just like the picture."
ejw62 (June 23, 2018 at 7:30pm)
"I love both pair got my daughter a pair as well"
Patricia Barrett (June 23, 2018 at 7:31pm)
"Beautiful! Nice size and design."
Cee Cee (June 23, 2018 at 7:31pm)
"Awesome earrings, opal is even brighter than the picture shows. Fast shipping"
adi21 (June 23, 2018 at 7:31pm)
"Size is good. Looks like the picture. Nice ring."
Debbie (June 23, 2018 at 7:31pm)
"Loved it, Exactly what I expected."
tweet (June 23, 2018 at 7:32pm)
"Exactly as pictured, case was a plus."
Kathleen (June 23, 2018 at 7:32pm)
"Fast shipping and the paw print necklace is very pretty. The paw print is a very nice size."
davis (June 23, 2018 at 7:32pm)
"A very stylish pair of sunglasses! Has the appearance of designer quality!"
Cee Cee (June 23, 2018 at 7:32pm)
"So very tiny! Not sure anyone will notice them!"
Dianne (June 23, 2018 at 7:33pm)
"Nice and soft water run right through dry easily"
Patricia (June 23, 2018 at 7:33pm)
"Fast shipping and the ring is very pretty. Can't wait to give it to my daughter."
davis (June 23, 2018 at 7:33pm)
"Love this ring so much. It’s beautiful!!!"
angel (June 23, 2018 at 7:34pm)
"Just noticed a lil overlapping on the silver skull detail strip under the clear casing when joined on the other side.. but I absolutely love this Punisher ring.. Thank you so much!!"
Tor! (June 23, 2018 at 7:34pm)
"Very nice.looks expensive.looks vintage."
Christine (June 23, 2018 at 7:34pm)
"Great item. Arrived early. Smells great."
Misty (June 23, 2018 at 7:35pm)
"Nice item fast transaction and delivery"
garsa (June 23, 2018 at 7:35pm)
"I have other ones simular & I love them!!"
Debbi Barnack (June 23, 2018 at 7:35pm)
"Exactly what was suspected. Very pretty"
Kris (June 23, 2018 at 7:36pm)
"Fast delivery and very good condition. Thanx!!!"
kevin (June 23, 2018 at 7:36pm)
"Just got it, thank you haven't had a chance to use it"
Rich (June 23, 2018 at 7:36pm)
"These lights are so bright. I buy them as gifts for family and friends. They are always amazed how they light up"
Tom G (June 23, 2018 at 7:37pm)
"I love this necklace !!!! It is beautiful"
Erma (June 23, 2018 at 7:38pm)
"Love the color and it fits great! Very happy with it."
misty (June 23, 2018 at 7:39pm)
"Loved it, and so did my grandaughter!"
siff (June 23, 2018 at 7:39pm)
"Beautiful set of earrings. The setting for the stones is very detail. I have them on now."
Vicki Flam (June 23, 2018 at 7:40pm)
"I mean.. it says "Manollo", but I have it 4 stars cause it's still cool, and it works good so.. meh. I'm happy with my manollo box"
Taylor (June 23, 2018 at 7:40pm)
"Cute little statue of Groot."
Steven (June 23, 2018 at 7:40pm)
"I love this chain. It is thick enough to offer some weight. It really shines. I want to buy others for gifts."
Vicki Flam (June 23, 2018 at 7:41pm)
"I liked them. A great deal."
Debbie mcgahan (June 23, 2018 at 7:41pm)
"The picture quality isn’t 1080p as it claims, but it’s decent enough"
James A Bell (June 23, 2018 at 7:42pm)
"Beautiful ring! The size definitely stand out but wasn’t true to size. All my rings are the same size but this one didn’t fit."
Desiree (June 23, 2018 at 7:43pm)
"Have to test it against a known temperature to verify, it works nice"
papas (June 23, 2018 at 7:43pm)
"Surprisingly very well made and is very nice"
paul (June 23, 2018 at 7:43pm)
"as described and ahead of time delivery"
Billy (June 23, 2018 at 7:43pm)
"They were just like what was advertised!"
wally (June 23, 2018 at 7:44pm)
"Bigger than I expected but nice"
Nancy (June 23, 2018 at 7:44pm)
"I real love it! The right long length! It’s hard to find, flexible and soft looking."
truly (June 23, 2018 at 7:44pm)
"Very nice I like my product"
floyd (June 23, 2018 at 7:45pm)
"Descent product at a good price."
dwalker (June 23, 2018 at 7:45pm)
"Absolutely love, I was able to use it immediately."
Pamela Jones (June 23, 2018 at 7:46pm)
"Nice belt with good buckle."
dwalker (June 23, 2018 at 7:47pm)
"That’s a nice set got more with it than I even thought really good for the price thank you"
Ernest (June 23, 2018 at 7:47pm)
"I love this necklace very much. The heart is larger than expected. Tinker bell is small but the detail is clear enough to make out her facial structure. My granddaughter will love this. Beautiful and sweet"
Vicki Flam (June 23, 2018 at 7:47pm)
"Looks pretty, but the set down't quite fit together as nicely as I would like. (I like my sets to fit together really nicely) But my daughter loves it so I gave them to her."
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 7:47pm)
"I would have gave it a 5 but it look as if it had been open before I got it.!! An it wasn't packaged very good!!"
marlene cummins (June 23, 2018 at 7:48pm)
"Very nice. Quick shopping. Thx"
Joshua (June 23, 2018 at 7:48pm)
"Love it and it’s nice thank you"
floyd (June 23, 2018 at 7:48pm)
"Love the Bluetooth very nice"
floyd (June 23, 2018 at 7:49pm)
"Shipment was quick in arriving. My son was happy with his father's day gift. Good job."
Patty Goodrich (June 23, 2018 at 7:49pm)
"great buy my wife likes it s lot"
feath (June 23, 2018 at 7:50pm)
"Looks pretty, opal doesn't look really natural, but it does look nice."
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 7:50pm)
"First I want to say that I am glad this vendor was quick and effective about the delivery. The chain is beautiful and the links are delicate enough that any lady would wear for fun and business. Love it!"
Vicki Flam (June 23, 2018 at 7:50pm)
"For the price it is very nice."
eagle (June 23, 2018 at 7:50pm)
"Very nice my grand daughter just loves it especially the colorful lights"
Brenda (June 23, 2018 at 7:51pm)
"no box just toss it in trash I guess it cost to much to ship won't be buying any more"
Scott (June 23, 2018 at 7:53pm)
"Just got it and eager to try. Still have no idea if it works."
pl955 (June 23, 2018 at 7:53pm)
"Only used twice but so far works great."
Tammy (June 23, 2018 at 7:54pm)
"Luv it ! Luv it! It is perfect even if you stay in wearing your comfortable jeans and listening to those special songs. Ladies you know what I mean, you know the attitude when you wear it on your middle finger. Maybe wear a toe ring or two. Buy one and create your special mood with this ring on your finger. I love Tophatter."
Vicki Flam (June 23, 2018 at 7:54pm)
"Very nice item for everyone"
Celestine (June 23, 2018 at 7:54pm)
"As described. Arrived quickly. Good quality."
kimbu (June 23, 2018 at 7:55pm)
"Dear Tophatter I love this Victoria’s Secret’s bath mom is great I’ll be glad when I can use the whole thing as I let my son use some of it but I broke my leg in three spots can you believe it high of them ever going to get over all this stuff then I won’t throw in a hospital twice now I’m going in for surgery Tuesday so anyway thank you so much for this great item thank you and have a nice day sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 7:55pm)
"Dear Tophatter my husband was so impressed with this item at the condition of it was so much that he was just us down and how perfect condition as well as thank U for the buyer keeping in such good condition and thank you buyer for selling it to us I appreciate it very much sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 7:57pm)
"Bought as a gift for my daughter she loved it."
Diane (June 23, 2018 at 7:57pm)
"Exactly as described/pictured"
shaki (June 23, 2018 at 7:57pm)
"I was skeptical of this at first but I got it today and I love it. It charges my phone great."
bonnie (June 23, 2018 at 7:58pm)
"it is a little bit heavy other than that perfect"
scott (June 23, 2018 at 7:59pm)
"Didnt read the additional description saying "white gold over silver". Decent quality. Arrived quickly."
kimbu (June 23, 2018 at 8:00pm)
"Good quality make but haven’t used it yet"
Nancy (June 23, 2018 at 8:00pm)
"Very small but great fragrance"
Sweetness (June 23, 2018 at 8:01pm)
"Actually these are pretty cool. I am not so much worried about the finish on these coins, fading etc since they should be stored away. They look nice & they are a neat talking piece."
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 8:01pm)
"Bought this for the BF. Have not given it to him but I am sure he will love it. Very well made and looks like it will last a long time"
Beth Tinsley (June 23, 2018 at 8:01pm)
"Dear Tophatter my granddaughter is going to love this bracelet this is also her Birth stone so I’m sure she’s going to love it just as much as I did when I saw it so I think you again for a nice purchase sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:01pm)
"Took a long time for it to get here considering I ordered packages after this order and they came within a week or 2 but I'm glad it came"
Dylan Wenzel (June 23, 2018 at 8:03pm)
"Beautiful ring she loves it"
denni (June 23, 2018 at 8:03pm)
"Awesome item that is extremely unique"
Nancy (June 23, 2018 at 8:03pm)
"Perfect size perfect color i love this"
Cynthia (June 23, 2018 at 8:04pm)
"works will, I use it on the stairs and light as a feather"
Paul (June 23, 2018 at 8:04pm)
"Great ring for the money and very pretty"
denni (June 23, 2018 at 8:04pm)
"It's pretty but not a dainty ring, closure to a cocktail ring. I don't know if the finish holds up. I hope so. But due to its size I couldn't wear it everyday. but again, it's pretty."
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 8:04pm)
"Dear Tophatter as I have told you in the past I have been in the hospital and I also want to get out of the hospital I broke my leg in three spots so now I’m having surgery on Tuesday morning so I want to thank you for giving me the opportunity to test this item and then I will re-score it again and also I am sure that it will be fine just like everything pretty much does come from your company there are times that I’m not so lucky though and there’s a couple times I’m sure I will not be lucky this time my husband’s already speaking about something that he came that he is very unhappy about so when I get to that I’ll deal with that one as I get to it thank you very much and I hope You have a nice evening sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:04pm)
"Nice ring going to be a good gift"
denni (June 23, 2018 at 8:05pm)
"my son liked it, but said the alarm should make the sound of a revving engine."
Robert (June 23, 2018 at 8:05pm)
"Very fast delivery thanks"
Edison (June 23, 2018 at 8:05pm)
"I like it a lot, but I bought a large and it fits my 5 month puppy now. I hope it will fit him when he's grown. Otherwise I love it!"
smile (June 23, 2018 at 8:06pm)
"Beautiful my granddaughter loves it"
Julius (June 23, 2018 at 8:06pm)
"Great for nighttime light."
emily (June 23, 2018 at 8:08pm)
"beautiful stone, size of stone is larger than I usually wear"
Linda (June 23, 2018 at 8:08pm)
"should work good I won't know till I use it"
irish (June 23, 2018 at 8:08pm)
"Will do the job tried it Fri night and it works found my keys"
fatbo (June 23, 2018 at 8:08pm)
"Love tho ring! Very pretty!"
Virginia Kurtz (June 23, 2018 at 8:09pm)
"just as pictured...true to size."
Scott (June 23, 2018 at 8:09pm)

Displaying reviews 401 - 500 of 254345 in total.