The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Excellent shape and quick shipping"
kevin (April 21, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"Looks like it is on picture"
Donita (April 21, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"She likes it. She will be taking 2 ocean cruises, so I got it for her so that she can feel nautical at times!"
Robert (April 21, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"Works great. Very discreet"
Naytasha (April 21, 2018 at 4:17pm)
"Very nice colors and it glides nicely over the skin. I have only had a chance to play with them. Lol yes I like to play with my makeup when I first get it."
Doris (April 21, 2018 at 4:17pm)
"I think this is a lovely set and would recommend it to anyone."
carol (April 21, 2018 at 4:17pm)
"love these pens, the black light is so cool..."
willi (April 21, 2018 at 4:17pm)
"I received them yesterday, I hope they work better then the bracelets I bought"
Kathy (April 21, 2018 at 4:17pm)
"Very nice more then I expected"
feb23 (April 21, 2018 at 4:17pm)
"A little small but a great price."
Andrea (April 21, 2018 at 4:18pm)
"Very"
Luis (April 21, 2018 at 4:18pm)
"Smells nice but I can't read the instructions it's in a foreign language lol"
Tracy (April 21, 2018 at 4:18pm)
"It is beautiful I love it."
lloud (April 21, 2018 at 4:19pm)
"Cute! Haven’t used it yet, bought it for a gift"
donna (April 21, 2018 at 4:20pm)
"Beautiful wallet, fit my iPhone 6 perfectly"
mmira (April 21, 2018 at 4:21pm)
"These are really pretty shoes. Very comfortable"
mmira (April 21, 2018 at 4:23pm)
"Arrived Early! Very Pleased! Smell Great!"
MRDL (April 21, 2018 at 4:24pm)
"It works great and was delivered right on time"
Lakia (April 21, 2018 at 4:24pm)
"It’s nice looking I just didn’t think it would be that big"
Nancy J (April 21, 2018 at 4:24pm)
"Lightning fast shipping, great product."
Lisa Henne (April 21, 2018 at 4:25pm)
"Great little plug, am using it with the plant bulbs I ordered and it works well"
mmira (April 21, 2018 at 4:25pm)
"Don't ask how a item is on the be first delivery day."
0718A (April 21, 2018 at 4:26pm)
"Love the watch. Works well and is so much fun to wear."
Diana (April 21, 2018 at 4:26pm)
"Seems fine. Hopefully it works."
Rachel (April 21, 2018 at 4:27pm)
"Very fast shipping. Thank You!"
Allen (April 21, 2018 at 4:28pm)
"Can't wait to use it. I just received it today. The great thing about it, is that you can use it in your bath or appky"
leave (April 21, 2018 at 4:28pm)
"Beautiful but had to wait too long to be shipped from China"
Nancy Smestad (April 21, 2018 at 4:29pm)
"we will see if they grow and if they taste good after they do."
tlcpl (April 21, 2018 at 4:30pm)
"Works but difficult to set up and sound isn’t very clear."
rhw70 (April 21, 2018 at 4:31pm)
"Thank you for a lovely piece of jewelry"
Vikki (April 21, 2018 at 4:32pm)
"Thank you nicely boxed can't wait to install"
richa (April 21, 2018 at 4:32pm)
"Very nice and well worth the money"
Carol Proctor (April 21, 2018 at 4:33pm)
"Thong is ridiculous! Size of a bandaid!"
Doug (April 21, 2018 at 4:34pm)
"It is very cute, I am super happy with my purchase...thank you!"
Judy York (April 21, 2018 at 4:34pm)
"My husband loves it! The date is readable, as stated. ☺️"
Benjamin (April 21, 2018 at 4:35pm)
"Looks great heavy canvas material . Thank you came very fast ."
Brianna (April 21, 2018 at 4:35pm)
"Now I just need to learn how to use them."
twice (April 21, 2018 at 4:36pm)
"darker than expected ... ring runs much smaller ... still nice"
13mir (April 21, 2018 at 4:36pm)
"They are awesome and amazingly made! So happy with my choice!"
Deb (April 21, 2018 at 4:37pm)
"They are really beautiful. The size is just perfect for both casual or dress wear."
leave (April 21, 2018 at 4:37pm)
"Came in in good shape and quickly! I just misunderstood ad and thought that the iPad Pro was part of package deal for price."
Kathleen Bishop (April 21, 2018 at 4:37pm)
"Good quality. Seems nice. Strong metal and looks as pic. Still don't understand why it's so in now?? Just says Supeme. Big whoop. Daughter gave as present. Everyone was just jealous. Gotta get more. Wierd kids today"
cinna (April 21, 2018 at 4:38pm)
"Love It! Great sound in little speaker"
mamae (April 21, 2018 at 4:38pm)
"Beautiful! Excellent quality! I'm really happy with it."
lmacv (April 21, 2018 at 4:38pm)
"Awesome looking ring right size happy I won this ring"
Paul Barrera (April 21, 2018 at 4:40pm)
"They were beautiful the color was brilliant more than I expected"
Jimi (April 21, 2018 at 4:40pm)
"Exactly as described.couldnt be happier with the product"
Jason (April 21, 2018 at 4:40pm)
"Absolutely love this dress. Fits beautifully"
corke (April 21, 2018 at 4:42pm)
"Got the gold set.. Love it"
Timothy (April 21, 2018 at 4:44pm)
"For the price, it’s worth the laugh!!"
Ken (April 21, 2018 at 4:45pm)
"Wonderful so easy to use a lot better than I thought it would be to use iam going to order another"
luke3 (April 21, 2018 at 4:45pm)
"Just got them today. Will plant them in the next few days. Will update when the come up."
Becky (April 21, 2018 at 4:46pm)
"Very cool so far. It's a lot smaller than I thought (that's a good thing) . Going to the desert to ride next week,if it holds up I'll buy another.thanks."
Demitri (April 21, 2018 at 4:47pm)
"Working out great in my office. May get another one."
Demitri (April 21, 2018 at 4:48pm)
"Just love it have ordered 3 and given them as gifts"
ceped (April 21, 2018 at 4:50pm)
"Exactly like the picture but runs 1 size smaller but still fits"
Donna (April 21, 2018 at 4:52pm)
"Very pretty and fits great. I love this ring"
Donna (April 21, 2018 at 4:53pm)
"Item is nice. I did buy the special offer of a second one for a cut price. Only one arrived sofar."
josep (April 21, 2018 at 4:54pm)
"Smaller than I expected but still a good product @ a good price.."
Melissa (April 21, 2018 at 4:57pm)
"I really do like the rings love the color"
susan (April 21, 2018 at 5:01pm)
"Fantastic replica. Looks just like the real thing. Arrived quickly Great transaction, thank you."
Cantstopshopping (April 21, 2018 at 5:03pm)
"I love this pure copper coin. Excellent detail. Beautiful!"
silver (April 21, 2018 at 5:04pm)
"Very nice Platinum wedding ring. Looks like silver, even hallmarked. Impressed to say the least. Thank you."
Cantstopshopping (April 21, 2018 at 5:04pm)
"Nice!! Documents of authenticity thru Tophatter. Legit!"
Bradley (April 21, 2018 at 5:04pm)
"Perfect for one glass drinks"
Jessica&Brian (April 21, 2018 at 5:04pm)
"Great works perfect on the icebox ones"
edwar (April 21, 2018 at 5:05pm)
"it looks good I look good in it."
allen (April 21, 2018 at 5:06pm)
"I hope these seeds grow into plants, otherwise it will be a waste of money."
Cantstopshopping (April 21, 2018 at 5:06pm)
"My granddaughter received Elle the elephant and she loved it. It is one of the toys received that is really cute."
diana (April 21, 2018 at 5:08pm)
"Very nice and chic. My neice love them"
Erica (April 21, 2018 at 5:09pm)
"Beautiful watch for any Packers fan."
Ed Lesher (April 21, 2018 at 5:11pm)
"It is attractive, i love the Volcanic stones. it fits great too"
Nancy (April 21, 2018 at 5:12pm)
"These rings are beautiful. I got several in this type."
diana (April 21, 2018 at 5:12pm)
"Better than expected! Looks more like turquoise but I like that better anyway."
Karen (April 21, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"Surprised me. I love this piece. Bigger then I expected."
allen (April 21, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"I know there was some information on how to plant them when I bought these. It would be nice to have some directions now."
Kathy (April 21, 2018 at 5:15pm)
"ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS RING!!!!! I love it so much I just now ordered one to give my sister for her 60th Birthday!!! She will LOVE IT!!!!! Thanks so much for offering this stunning ring. GAIL 4/21/18"
GAIL (April 21, 2018 at 5:15pm)
"received it quickly and was very happy with the product"
james burrell (April 21, 2018 at 5:16pm)
"My niece was very pleased with the pearls."
Ray L Rushton (April 21, 2018 at 5:17pm)
"Fantastic sound really happy with perchase"
Stace (April 21, 2018 at 5:19pm)
"He is so cute I love them all"
Brenda Stentz (April 21, 2018 at 5:19pm)
"really like these earrings can't wait to wear them deserve more than the 5 star rating"
Marcia Scarborough (April 21, 2018 at 5:19pm)
"Fast delivery lovley sentimental item"
Stace (April 21, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"nice bracelet this is a gift for a friend I am sure she will like it. it deserves more than the 5 star rating"
Marcia Scarborough (April 21, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"pants are perfect and I love them I'm short and will cut them to fit me THank you."
Brenda Stentz (April 21, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"Numbers on the face for telling time are extremely small"
clf0926 (April 21, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"Tried it on my arm. Seems like it has a great range of settings"
Jill (April 21, 2018 at 5:22pm)
"I’d give 5 stars but whenever you turn it off it’ll automatically turn back on if when you move it. Others than that it’s great"
tomyo (April 21, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"It is so funny I thought this was pants but skirt is beautiful."
Brenda Stentz (April 21, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"garnet is my birthstone love these earrings. they deserve more than the 5 star rating"
Marcia Scarborough (April 21, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"It’s gorgeous just for a tech nerd like me"
Reggie (April 21, 2018 at 5:24pm)
"I really love these fit is just length is great Thank you again"
Brenda Stentz (April 21, 2018 at 5:24pm)
"These look alot smaller than the picture when you receive them, but the size of the pearl is as advertised. They just look smaller. Good packaging and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Cantstopshopping (April 21, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"These are good. But 90% of items I bought were crap. When I don’t want to get screwed and want my money back they block me. Beware of this platform. Most of its counterfeit items. All the colognes are fake and jewelry will fall apart after an hour."
Steven Reeves (April 21, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"It's very cheaply made but you get what you pay for so I'm satisfied. I don't wear makeup much anymore so I don't want to pay a ton for it when I finally buy more so this was a good alternative."
Amanda (April 21, 2018 at 5:27pm)
"Fast ship very pretty my granddaughter will love it"
Susan (April 21, 2018 at 5:27pm)
"very unique earrings deserve the 5 star rating"
Marcia Scarborough (April 21, 2018 at 5:28pm)
"Pretty set with wings on side"
Rebecca (April 21, 2018 at 5:28pm)
"Turned out awesome my wife loves them"
Donald (April 21, 2018 at 5:28pm)
"Beautiful ring. Perfect size if your looking for something petite."
Amy (April 21, 2018 at 5:29pm)

Displaying reviews 301 - 400 of 161052 in total.