The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I have probably bought 50 rings on this site and this is by far the very best quality of anything I have ordered. It is the perfect size, not too big and fake looking like others. This ring has wonderful sparkle and the fit is absolutely perfect. I am ordering 2 more of the same just for backups in case I lose it. I never take the time to write reviews, but this ring is too good not to pass on a good word!!"
Allea (January 20, 2018 at 11:39am)
"Love the item and fast shipping thank you and will buy from seller again"
Eddie (January 20, 2018 at 11:42am)
"Love the item and fast shipping thank you and will buy from seller again"
Eddie (January 20, 2018 at 11:42am)
"Very good item, my husband will be thrilled, thank you."
Maureen E J Conlin (January 20, 2018 at 11:42am)
"Very nice and fast shipping thank you and will buy from seller again"
Eddie (January 20, 2018 at 11:42am)
"Very pretty love the item and fast shipping thank you and will buy from seller again"
Eddie (January 20, 2018 at 11:43am)
"Very nice thank you and will buy from seller again"
Eddie (January 20, 2018 at 11:44am)
"Just waiting to see how it works!"
Rhonda Maupin (January 20, 2018 at 11:47am)
"Gorgeous and came before expected! Love it!"
Barbara (January 20, 2018 at 11:51am)
"Great for using at the gym"
Margaret Lattimore (January 20, 2018 at 11:57am)
"I love the necklace, thanks"
lmcqu (January 20, 2018 at 12:01pm)
"Just as pictured. Just what I have been looking for."
TJ (January 20, 2018 at 12:05pm)
"The Dream-catcher is wonderful. It is beautiful woven and great feathers."
bjnbe (January 20, 2018 at 12:07pm)
"Good looking piece and fast shipping"
Jason (January 20, 2018 at 12:10pm)
"Thank you so much for the Gold$5 bill.hope my grandchildren will like to collect as much as i do.ten."
Robert (January 20, 2018 at 12:13pm)
"BEAUTIFUL great for the hot summets"
Alicia (January 20, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"It is beautiful and well worth what I paid for it"
Cher (January 20, 2018 at 12:15pm)
"Look great have another chance to try them I think they'll work well"
luke3 (January 20, 2018 at 12:17pm)
"Delivery was very quick and I hope they will grow great"
cliff (January 20, 2018 at 12:19pm)
"very nice bill I like it"
Boyd (January 20, 2018 at 12:20pm)
"this is absolutely beautiful..I love it..I got it for my niece now I want one for myself"
Sandi (January 20, 2018 at 12:23pm)
"Looks like really good quality. Will buy from this store again"
Ruth (January 20, 2018 at 12:26pm)
"Very cute my Granddaughter will love this."
Ruth (January 20, 2018 at 12:28pm)
"item arrived as described pleasure doing business"
Kelly (January 20, 2018 at 12:31pm)
"item arrived pleasure doing business"
Kelly (January 20, 2018 at 12:33pm)
"A little tight bc it’s wider than a typical wedding band. But nice."
Crystal (January 20, 2018 at 12:40pm)
"Thanks for the neat Individual Nice & Bags & Packaging Very nice & Shiny to add to my Daughters Collection!!"
Pamela Jones (January 20, 2018 at 12:50pm)
"Nice little speaker pretty loud and connects easily"
Justin (January 20, 2018 at 12:55pm)
"These gloves are nice and fit nicely."
Ruben Rosario (January 20, 2018 at 12:56pm)
"Nice, roomy makeup bag for purse, car or work."
mmira (January 20, 2018 at 1:06pm)
"I use this to back-up my trailer and it works just fine. TY"
Cricket (January 20, 2018 at 1:08pm)
"Just as advertised. Great deal, fast enough shipping, good vendor."
don (January 20, 2018 at 1:08pm)
"Very cute. Can't wait to wear it!"
Gina (January 20, 2018 at 1:09pm)
"Just as advertised. Great deal, fast enough shipping, good vendor."
don (January 20, 2018 at 1:09pm)
"Very nice its worth so $ already"
mad76 (January 20, 2018 at 1:09pm)
"Looks exactly as on the picture, fits exactly the size I’ve ordered! Great ring!"
ekspy (January 20, 2018 at 1:12pm)
"Can't say I don't love it!!!! I do!!!! Just a little big for a small wrist( women) but I still wear it!!! Ty"
chris (January 20, 2018 at 1:13pm)
"Very pretty smaller than I thought but lovely"
Syd5678 (January 20, 2018 at 1:15pm)
"Really cool, about to order 5 more."
Cheryl (January 20, 2018 at 1:17pm)
"Awesome towels so soft love these"
Syd5678 (January 20, 2018 at 1:19pm)
"arrived within a couple days and was packaged very good with no issues. have not tried it out very much yet but so far I would rated very good and as advertised. I would recommend this seller and this product. DMD"
dmd4115 (January 20, 2018 at 1:27pm)
"looks great just need to get a battery for it"
Everet (January 20, 2018 at 1:28pm)
"Finally an electronic from this site that works. It is great."
Christina (January 20, 2018 at 1:39pm)
"Seems like a good quality flashlight."
Dorine Ledgerwood (January 20, 2018 at 1:39pm)
"Looks and keeps time well. I am pleased with this watch."
jlccal (January 20, 2018 at 1:40pm)
"My grandaughter will love it"
rlong (January 20, 2018 at 1:42pm)
"Very nice ring. Fit my mom very well. The color is vibrant. So pretty"
poohp (January 20, 2018 at 1:43pm)
"Great item and really fast shipping!"
Casey (January 20, 2018 at 1:45pm)
"Came and delivered great item thank you"
bubba (January 20, 2018 at 1:47pm)
"Beautiful necklace, however didn’t come in a gift box as advertised"
payne (January 20, 2018 at 1:48pm)
"Very fast shipping from overseas"
earline (January 20, 2018 at 2:00pm)
"Can't wait to plant these seeds. Just love Calla Lilies."
Dawn Seefeldt-Sukowaty (January 20, 2018 at 2:05pm)
"Came very fast. Just ordered the camera for it. So I have to wait for that b4 I can use it."
Dawn Seefeldt-Sukowaty (January 20, 2018 at 2:07pm)
"Nice right length love it"
river (January 20, 2018 at 2:09pm)
"This will be nice to be able to change purses without as much work."
Sarah (January 20, 2018 at 2:10pm)
"just received. looks excellant."
tbird (January 20, 2018 at 2:11pm)
"Gorgeous. Just Love this item. I encourage everyone to get this ring who loves the color purple. It is alot prettier in person. It really sparkles."
Sue (January 20, 2018 at 2:11pm)
"Very good product and sharpens very well. I also like the two stage process."
allen (January 20, 2018 at 2:11pm)
"It was the real thing and I traded it in and got the money!! Super cool"
Phillip (January 20, 2018 at 2:12pm)
"I can't hardly wait for it to charge so I can use it ."
Joyce (January 20, 2018 at 2:19pm)
"a great find needed this for quite a while ."
Joyce (January 20, 2018 at 2:22pm)
"This is just the right size for me to have for traveling and would recommending it to anyone it fabulous."
Lesley (January 20, 2018 at 2:24pm)
"Very nice I love it it isn’t as long as hoped"
Bonnie Houseknecht (January 20, 2018 at 2:27pm)
"This necklace is very nice. I just love it!"
MRDL (January 20, 2018 at 2:28pm)
"Cute toy, my kids love it, so does the dog haha"
Lisa Gresham (January 20, 2018 at 2:31pm)
"My Grandson loves it. Very good Quality!"
Beverly (January 20, 2018 at 2:34pm)
"Love these chains to wear and they look fantastic with everything."
Lesley (January 20, 2018 at 2:35pm)
"Lovely, large pendant with very nice detailing. Nice snake chain completes the look."
Barbara (January 20, 2018 at 2:37pm)
"A lovely fine chain that can be worn with or without a pendant attached"
cherr (January 20, 2018 at 2:39pm)
"Very heavy nice looking chain"
Anna R Necaise (January 20, 2018 at 2:41pm)
"Chain very heavy nice looking"
Anna R Necaise (January 20, 2018 at 2:44pm)
"Absolutely Love this Hat!! Came is Great condition and as Described!!! Thank you FashionAVD"
lisac (January 20, 2018 at 2:46pm)
"Came fast! and looks so real"
Candy (January 20, 2018 at 2:48pm)
"Love it!! Does a Great job and it is Very Bright!! As Described it the Description which I am grateful for because some things Do Not come in as Described from SOME Sellers!! Thank you zhoum My Husband Loves it!!"
lisac (January 20, 2018 at 2:48pm)
"iT IS PERFECT. jUST WHAT i WANTED....."
patlo (January 20, 2018 at 2:56pm)
"They are breathtakingly beautiful, I love them!!! Just got them in the mail!!! Thankyou TopHatter"
Jan (January 20, 2018 at 2:56pm)
"Absolutely beautiful and brilliant"
rsils (January 20, 2018 at 2:59pm)
"I Love this earrings! I thought they were smaller than they looked online but they were a nice size. Great deal for sure!"
molot (January 20, 2018 at 3:00pm)
"Great item, Worked perfectly, Good buy!!"
retrm (January 20, 2018 at 3:03pm)
"I love the style and the length of the chain it looks real and that's the way every one want's their jewelry to look."
peach (January 20, 2018 at 3:16pm)
"Haven't got to use it but I'm excited about it"
Vickie (January 20, 2018 at 3:17pm)
"Beautiful coin it is a copy"
Frank (January 20, 2018 at 3:18pm)
"Very nice ring my girl friend loves it"
Frank (January 20, 2018 at 3:19pm)
"I love it waiting for my others two items"
carol (January 20, 2018 at 3:19pm)
"This is a very nice coin to put in a coin collection"
Frank (January 20, 2018 at 3:21pm)
"Haven't try yet but very nice looking"
Mary (January 20, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"I really like the design and it's beautiful for the price I paid."
picay (January 20, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"Looks great and exactly as described. Prompt delivery"
hbarr (January 20, 2018 at 3:30pm)
"Love the ring i ordered. Fits perfect and received very quickly."
Kimberly (January 20, 2018 at 3:30pm)
"Perfect size and beatiful stones"
icequeen (January 20, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Nice and it works well!! Perfect just like I thought it would be. Does not pull hair just cuts it smooth no stubble."
DENISEE (January 20, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Gift which children loved receiving and parents found children enjoyed the game. Personal size and great companion in the car for children"
lquil (January 20, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"Beautiful color. Very close to how it looks on screen"
Justin (January 20, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"running great.great deal."
Gregory (January 20, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"Beautiful ring and got it fast thank you"
Pedro (January 20, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"Just what I was hoping for"
Cindy Bothwell (January 20, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"It is just as expected Nice collector's item"
jgrab (January 20, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"Item came early. Just what I expected. Thanks"
Gwen Pierson (January 20, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"New in box, smells great. Thanks!"
BadPennyJenny (January 20, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"Fast arrived and beautiful"
Jamie (January 20, 2018 at 3:50pm)

Displaying reviews 301 - 400 of 118738 in total.