The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Beautiful coin if but a copy."
egobb (June 23, 2018 at 8:09pm)
"great fight, great, buy, love it"
Debbi Piper (June 23, 2018 at 8:10pm)
"great item.....plus " bonus " . Free shipping"
Scott (June 23, 2018 at 8:11pm)
"Great product! Arrived early!"
bjamm (June 23, 2018 at 8:11pm)
"Works great except I can’t get the selfie stick to stay up like in the picture."
april (June 23, 2018 at 8:11pm)
"My Granddaughter will love this. Thanks"
mapa1 (June 23, 2018 at 8:11pm)
"very nice . free shipping and great items !"
Scott (June 23, 2018 at 8:13pm)
"Very nice was shipped very quickly."
Elaine (June 23, 2018 at 8:13pm)
"They are a really cut set I like them very much Thanks"
shays (June 23, 2018 at 8:13pm)
"Love my "MAGA" hat. Can't wait to get a "KAG" hat. "Keep America Great Trump in 2020" thank you Drago"
drago (June 23, 2018 at 8:13pm)
"Haven't used yet but looks to be in good order,"
maryd (June 23, 2018 at 8:14pm)
"Beautiful, will wear them often. Thank you Drago"
drago (June 23, 2018 at 8:15pm)
"Great Item fast shipping"
Dwight (June 23, 2018 at 8:17pm)
"Nice coins delivered promptly"
Harold (June 23, 2018 at 8:17pm)
"GREAT DEAL-- CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT----- THANKS"
larry (June 23, 2018 at 8:17pm)
"nice, and makes a great gift. my nephews love them. they think its gold."
Scott (June 23, 2018 at 8:17pm)
"Nice coin delivered promptly"
Harold (June 23, 2018 at 8:18pm)
"Nice coins delivered promptly"
Harold (June 23, 2018 at 8:19pm)
"Nice coin delivered promptly"
Harold (June 23, 2018 at 8:19pm)
"Nice coin delivered promptly"
Harold (June 23, 2018 at 8:19pm)
"Very nice addition to my collection"
Connie (June 23, 2018 at 8:20pm)
"I haven't used it yet but it looks pretty awesome. I'm very happy with my by."
tmpar (June 23, 2018 at 8:22pm)
"Very nice. Shipping was faster then estimated too."
Allen (June 23, 2018 at 8:22pm)
"Very clear and great quality"
Connie (June 23, 2018 at 8:23pm)
"I haven't used them yet. I know that they will be fine."
mapa1 (June 23, 2018 at 8:24pm)
"Beautiful ring anyone would be Proud to wear"
leego (June 23, 2018 at 8:24pm)
"I love it! The chain is too cheap for such a lovely pendant. I’ll change that out to something that does the precious pendant justice. Recommend."
GloryJasmine (June 23, 2018 at 8:25pm)
"SO FAR, SO GOOD.... SEEMS A RELATIVELY GOOD PURCHASE FOR E-READER TYPE USE. NOT PLANNING TO USE IT FOR VIDEO-CHAT.... THE FREQUENCY AND RANGE ARE LIMITED WITH WI-FI, ESPECIALLY IN A ROAMING ENVIRONMENT. WOULD RECOMMEND FOR MULTIPLE E-READERS, HOWEVER! THANKS FOR THE SALE!"
Jon (June 23, 2018 at 8:26pm)
"Beautiful well made shirt. Nice fabric. Worth thee price."
jegge (June 23, 2018 at 8:26pm)
"It’s beautiful. I love it."
bever (June 23, 2018 at 8:27pm)
"I love it. She crawls and my kitties go hide"
SADONNA PRYOR (June 23, 2018 at 8:27pm)
"Excellent. Perfect for my friend. thanks much!!!"
Barbara (June 23, 2018 at 8:27pm)
"Very pleased. will buy from again."
Barbara (June 23, 2018 at 8:28pm)
"Great on volume and clarity"
twolf (June 23, 2018 at 8:29pm)
"I'm sure my grandchildren will love it. so far plays real good and I like it."
Tammie (June 23, 2018 at 8:29pm)
"Just got it today very lovely"
ceped (June 23, 2018 at 8:30pm)
"My husband will surely like this"
patty (June 23, 2018 at 8:30pm)
"Dear Tophatter I have not had a chance to open up this item but I’ve heard good things about it so I want to head and rated a five if for any reason when I get out of surgery and am able to handle helping these things up I will then read the way it needs to be rated at that time so thank you very much everything that I pretty much buy from you I do you like there are a few things that other sellers are selling that shouldn’t be allowed to sell on your site because they could possibly ruin your business by some of the things that they sell and lie about so thank you again very much for your honesty and thank you for returning As quickly as you do sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:31pm)
"Used as a gift and she loved it !"
Kim (June 23, 2018 at 8:32pm)
"Color of gold didn't look very real."
debbie Wescott (June 23, 2018 at 8:32pm)
"Dear Tophatter I haven’t had one thing that I’ve got in the way of jewelry for children that I am that my grandchildren have not left I’m sure that my grandchildren that loves dolphins will love this necklace very much so therefore can hardly wait to give it to her and I as the grandmother I think it is absolutely adorable so thank you again sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:32pm)
"Got this for my husband, he loves it. Very bright."
jennifer (June 23, 2018 at 8:33pm)
"I looked just like the picture"
Crystal (June 23, 2018 at 8:33pm)
"It came in on time and is more then I could have expected... I love it..."
bobi1 (June 23, 2018 at 8:33pm)
"Cute! Haven't tried it yet but I think my grandkids will get a kick out of it! And what better way to get them started on a savings plan! Wish I had bid on a second one."
Debra Mallett (June 23, 2018 at 8:34pm)
"nice, but didn't like the color of gold."
debbie Wescott (June 23, 2018 at 8:35pm)
"this a very nice peace that I just added to my collection looking forward to find another peace just as good"
Jimmie (June 23, 2018 at 8:35pm)
"works great smaller than I thought but still good"
Beagle (June 23, 2018 at 8:35pm)
"Super cute toy...great quality!"
Mindy (June 23, 2018 at 8:35pm)
"Beautiful. Very satisfied."
Beverly (June 23, 2018 at 8:35pm)
"Nice Necklaces...Great Value!"
Mindy (June 23, 2018 at 8:37pm)
"Nice case but doesn’t come with a screen protector"
Rebecca Taylor (June 23, 2018 at 8:37pm)
"Wish I could rate higher! I love this watch!"
Glenda Reed (June 23, 2018 at 8:39pm)
"Could be a better quality material but I guess you get what you pay for"
Elicker (June 23, 2018 at 8:39pm)
"I didn’t get an instruction manual about setting a password. Hopefully I will learn."
Darlene (June 23, 2018 at 8:39pm)
"Your top hatter thank you very much for the Mickey Mouse watch it was absolutely adorable I’m sure that my grandchild will love this very much so therefore I have to give it an absolute five it is too cute not to so thank you very much again and have a very nice weekend sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:39pm)
"Great fan, but a little noisy"
BiddingFool (June 23, 2018 at 8:39pm)
"Nice watch for the 4th of July"
Rebecca Taylor (June 23, 2018 at 8:40pm)
"Wouldn’t pay more than 8-9 USD for this product."
Kristy (June 23, 2018 at 8:40pm)
"Beautiful piece of jewelry. Suitable or both men and women."
jonni (June 23, 2018 at 8:40pm)
"Very pretty, but very small."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 8:41pm)
"Dear Tophatter my granddaughter is going to love this this is her birthstone ring I intend to give it to her for her birthday in September thank you so much for getting it here quickly so that I have time to wrap it as I have told you multiple times I am having surgery on my leg on Tuesday and I’ve been in the hospital in the past three weeks twice now so I want to thank you very much getting ready be the third time Russ should say in this video I want to thank you very much for getting this stuff to me as quickly so I can try to get it open as fast as I can so that I can give you an answer on on your ratings so thank you and have a nice day and weekend and also if you would not mind please accept my apology For not getting back to you sooner sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:42pm)
"just I needed. works great."
douglas kinnas (June 23, 2018 at 8:42pm)
"Dear Tophatter another nice gift for my other granddaughter who’s loves pink so much I’m looking forward to giving it to her I think it to be if one of her Christmas presents this year since I have gotten her her birthday presents already so thank you very much again sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:42pm)
"Very pretty and easily fit to wrist."
Jan (June 23, 2018 at 8:43pm)
"Great joke gift. Pens all work well."
Robin (June 23, 2018 at 8:43pm)
"These are so pretty and light weight. O absolutely love them."
Stephanie (June 23, 2018 at 8:43pm)
"Perfect exactly what I expected"
Jonathan Johnson (June 23, 2018 at 8:44pm)
"Nice color to make eyes appear larger."
Jan (June 23, 2018 at 8:44pm)
"Love this item! Can handle more than the usual power strip. Plus it also has usb ports, that other strips don't offer. Space saver as it goes up instead of lying straight out on the floor. Would love to get 1 or 2 more of this item. Try it, I'm sure you will love it to!"
Michelle (June 23, 2018 at 8:44pm)
"Perfect for my arthritic hands"
dwill (June 23, 2018 at 8:45pm)
"This ring is gorgeous. I love it"
Stephanie (June 23, 2018 at 8:45pm)
"Looks good, haven't used it yet"
lizco (June 23, 2018 at 8:45pm)
"Cuts then the blades I got here"
Bam (June 23, 2018 at 8:46pm)
"4 * star can't really change the time the way you want it but at least it work"
Marsalla (June 23, 2018 at 8:46pm)
"This necklace is stunning. My Mom loved it."
Stephanie (June 23, 2018 at 8:47pm)
"For 5 bucks my kids love it. It does have some splitting wood, easy for slivers."
Nicole (June 23, 2018 at 8:47pm)
"Had to go 2 sizes up like suggested to me, fits great."
Carol (June 23, 2018 at 8:48pm)
"Just got it. It looks really nice. I thought it would be glass."
Chrystal (June 23, 2018 at 8:48pm)
"Has great sparkle, nice color."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 8:48pm)
"Very happy how it turned out. Got here alot sooner than I expected!"
Joseph (June 23, 2018 at 8:49pm)
"Dear Tophatter my has been is very very excited about this Mercury dime and I am sure he will buy more and I want to thank you for having such a great purchase and not a bed for just as long as the last purchase was thank you very much again and I hope you have a nice weekend and sincerely I believe that you guys are one of the best buyers out there and I shop with you as you can tell off a lot and I just want what I always pay for and sometimes I can get a little irate like the last statement but I don’t like being taken advantage of so thank you very much Hope you have a nice weekend sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:50pm)
"They look very nice but it seem like it fit a little girl betterThan a Woman."
Marsalla (June 23, 2018 at 8:50pm)
"So relaxing to circle my eye area especially during allergy season. The auto on/off is nice too."
Robin (June 23, 2018 at 8:50pm)
"Beautiful ring, true to size and a lot of comments of how pretty it is."
Marliey49 (June 23, 2018 at 8:50pm)
"Beautiful! Has great color, not too dark and beautiful sparkle. The design is really nice."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 8:50pm)
"Dear Tophatter I love this item so much that I think I’m going to keep it for myself and not give it as a gift even though his costume jewelry it still is very lovely thank you very much for this nice item sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:51pm)
"Dear Tophatter this was a very nice item my husband enjoyed it very much thank you again and sincerely as always Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:53pm)
"Love it and i am wearing it to church tomorrow God bless you I am a loyal bidder and custermer for life."
Barbara Hulett (June 23, 2018 at 8:53pm)
"The cards were just as advertised. Two other products were a huge disappointment. The tens unit(which you refunded) and the classic Nintendo. The tens unit was not what was advertised. And the Nintendo Classic arrived broken. You can hear a piece rattling inside."
Fish4Him (June 23, 2018 at 8:54pm)
"Came quick. Smells wonderful! Can’t wait to use it."
dawnh (June 23, 2018 at 8:54pm)
"Got it for my boyfriend for his birthday for he wants on."
Dianna (June 23, 2018 at 8:56pm)
"Dear Tophatter my husband love this item so much he’s very proud you have been able to got world war two pennies he loves that era so much I think it’s because it meant so much to all of us running then when that war happen unexpectedly so thank you for the seller that sold them to us and thank you very much for having a good seller like this it takes the time to write a personal note and thanking us for purchasing from them so thank you very much and sincerely I want to thank you myself for all the great deals that you have given to us and thank you again for being an honest company unlike Unlike some companies I have dealt with so sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:56pm)
"Haven't hooked up yet. Looks good!"
Rebecca (June 23, 2018 at 8:57pm)
"Haven’t used it yet but looks great"
julmc (June 23, 2018 at 8:58pm)
"Will be very handy for camping and is small enough to fit in my UTV glove box. Love the rechargeable battery."
janie (June 23, 2018 at 8:58pm)
"Nice interesting ring. Looks good on."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 8:59pm)
"Haven't tried them out yet; but love the look of them."
Rebecca (June 23, 2018 at 8:59pm)
"Takes me back in time..hours of fun"
txmgu (June 23, 2018 at 8:59pm)
"Dear Tophatter as usual I am very happy with the item that I have received from you and I love the Disney watches they are so nice so thank you very much for another nice gift that I can give my grandchildren sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 8:59pm)

Displaying reviews 301 - 400 of 254345 in total.