The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Came very quickly. Very pretty ring!!$"
Debbie (June 16, 2017 at 6:04pm)
"I am very happy with my purchase and the timely shipping."
mlret (June 16, 2017 at 6:07pm)
"Very nice watch and lite."
Silky (June 16, 2017 at 6:07pm)
"It would be useful to provide instructions with this when mailing it."
Lacy Lee (June 16, 2017 at 6:09pm)
"Love it! Very classy and just the right size."
Teresa Janeau (June 16, 2017 at 6:09pm)
"This one of the most beautiful rings I own. Outstanding quality."
Teresa Janeau (June 16, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"This is the nicest, most well made, best quality jewelry I have purchased on this site. I'm beyond pleased with this gorgeous set!!"
Claudina Cisneros (June 16, 2017 at 6:14pm)
"What a fun filled awesome gift idea. Thank you. The life of the party"
Helen Wilson (June 16, 2017 at 6:18pm)
"Very interesting scarf. Going to be a fun item it add to my closet"
Marilyn (June 16, 2017 at 6:20pm)
"OMG!!!!!! Seriously?!?!? This is an Estate Quality Ring...I sold fine jewelry for years...This is AMAZING"
Elandra (June 16, 2017 at 6:25pm)
"Lovely ring, very elegant"
Marilyn (June 16, 2017 at 6:27pm)
"I give this item five Stars I love it"
Rosetta Bass (June 16, 2017 at 6:27pm)
"Like them very much ! Thanks"
Tracey (June 16, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"Very beautiful and fits well"
Tiffany (June 16, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"Love this pillow will be s real plus to holiday decorations"
Marilyn (June 16, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"Beautiful! Bought them for 21 year old granddaughter."
Karen (June 16, 2017 at 6:29pm)
"I never knew there was this kind of coin I love it"
Mica Brown (June 16, 2017 at 6:29pm)
"Very convenient well made"
Marilyn (June 16, 2017 at 6:35pm)
"love it met my expectation"
Faith (June 16, 2017 at 6:43pm)
"Really pretty with a big face that was easy to read. I love it."
Carol (June 16, 2017 at 6:45pm)
"Extremely beautiful piece!!! Looks like I paid a fortune for it!! What a price .. I love it!!!!"
Leah Richetti (June 16, 2017 at 6:45pm)
"Beautiful ring the exact color I wanted"
Selma (June 16, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"Fast shipping!!! Great product!!"
micha (June 16, 2017 at 6:48pm)
"Love it they ship it fast !"
Shelley (June 16, 2017 at 6:54pm)
"I love it receive it today 6-16-17 . Got it and loving it ! Thanks Tophatter !"
Shelley (June 16, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"love the smell of this set"
Jackyrock (June 16, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"Fabulous gift for a new baby,so affordable and delightful."
Mizjo (June 16, 2017 at 6:58pm)
"Thank you is first item I got correctly"
ofals (June 16, 2017 at 7:00pm)
"This is a great necklace for guys!"
bentl (June 16, 2017 at 7:07pm)
"This is a lovely necklace!"
bentl (June 16, 2017 at 7:07pm)
"Hi, I love it I have it on now, feels and looks great, Thank you!"
Gregory M Verdell (June 16, 2017 at 7:13pm)
"Thank You So Much! Quickly Shipped!"
Heidi Sleeman Winkler (June 16, 2017 at 7:16pm)
"Love both if them they work better than expected thanks"
MW (June 16, 2017 at 7:21pm)
"Good product actual item matched discription"
Raja (June 16, 2017 at 7:22pm)
"Great toy, product matched description"
Raja (June 16, 2017 at 7:23pm)
"Great item, great price, fast shipping"
Karen (June 16, 2017 at 7:23pm)
"Beautiful. Can't wait to wear the set."
Lyn (June 16, 2017 at 7:24pm)
"Love the product because it is light enough to wear all summer and the design looks good"
Vanessa (June 16, 2017 at 7:28pm)
"Love the product because the quality is very good and I will recommend the product"
Vanessa (June 16, 2017 at 7:30pm)
"Very surprised, excellent item."
cookeydownunder (June 16, 2017 at 7:32pm)
"Love this camcorder so much."
Kenneth Cooper (June 16, 2017 at 7:34pm)
"I love morganite can't wait to show it off"
Mica Brown (June 16, 2017 at 7:38pm)
"Would defiantly order more.. Very honest and that's hard to come by"
Heather (June 16, 2017 at 7:47pm)
"Great laser pen real bright"
Brad (June 16, 2017 at 7:51pm)
"Love it! Fast shipping. Very happy."
Dgams (June 16, 2017 at 7:53pm)
"They're huge...just the way I like it. Nice!"
cooki (June 16, 2017 at 7:53pm)
"They wouldn't fit me! I gave them to my Mom!"
Michael C Kulp (June 16, 2017 at 7:56pm)
"The card was in great condition. She even put the card inside a prochain shield to protect it and make it safe to show. It looks awesome. Thank you very much"
Les Gordon (June 16, 2017 at 7:58pm)
"""""""""""I LOOOOOOOOOVE THIS RING. MORE GORGEOUS IN PERSOON. EXCEEDS EXOECTATIONS!!!!!!!!""""""""""''"""
Lisa Siglar (June 16, 2017 at 7:58pm)
"Very lovely, elegant set."
ITL61 (June 16, 2017 at 7:59pm)
"Love it and it's so exquisite!"
Valerie (June 16, 2017 at 8:00pm)
"love this I will send to my sister"
Nancy E McMahan (June 16, 2017 at 8:01pm)
"Received it today and haven't used it yet but it will work fine. I like the length of it because it reaches the back seat so the children can charge their phones. Thank you, cb"
cindy (June 16, 2017 at 8:02pm)
"Me gusto mucho está muy suave"
David (June 16, 2017 at 8:06pm)
"Looks nice havnt set it up yet"
Cindy Ragland (June 16, 2017 at 8:08pm)
"gorgeous ! many many compliments!"
Andrea bowen (June 16, 2017 at 8:08pm)
"Very Beautiful! Just as ordered."
Denise (June 16, 2017 at 8:08pm)
"Very pretty and we'll made."
Denise (June 16, 2017 at 8:09pm)
"IT IS A NICE LOOKING ANKLE BRACELET"
barbara wolniakowski (June 16, 2017 at 8:10pm)
"Headphones sound great with highs and lows!"
greg (June 16, 2017 at 8:12pm)
"I wasn't expecting much, but this little humidifier is strong and cute sitting on my desk at work. This was well worth it!"
Natasha (June 16, 2017 at 8:14pm)
"Surprised at the quality. Beautiful watch."
mamid (June 16, 2017 at 8:14pm)
"great earrings. look nice."
Theresa (June 16, 2017 at 8:19pm)
"It is great works like a fit bit"
Theresa (June 16, 2017 at 8:24pm)
"Beautiful. Was delivered earlier than you predicted. Love it"
Veronica (June 16, 2017 at 8:29pm)
"Love it and was fast delivery very very happy with my handbag"
Beverley Melvin (June 16, 2017 at 8:32pm)
"Having fun very good spinner"
Beverley Melvin (June 16, 2017 at 8:33pm)
"Beautifully made my charm will fit perfect"
Beverley Melvin (June 16, 2017 at 8:34pm)
"Love all my glasses reasonable price"
Beverley Melvin (June 16, 2017 at 8:37pm)
"Works great I now hear the doorbell loud and clear"
Beverley Melvin (June 16, 2017 at 8:38pm)
"Going to be the envy on the beach these are just fabulous"
Beverley Melvin (June 16, 2017 at 8:39pm)
"Awesome for my Ranger when fishing!!!"
Pamela Syverson (June 16, 2017 at 8:43pm)
"Nice colored stones. Fits right."
Jeanette Harper (June 16, 2017 at 8:46pm)
"Soooo beautiful and well packaged !! Thank you for the lovely gift box."
GORSA (June 16, 2017 at 8:48pm)
"Very pretty ring my daughter loves it."
Steven (June 16, 2017 at 8:51pm)
"Ready to celebrate our country's birth and mt grandchildren's 10th birthday."
kimbr (June 16, 2017 at 8:54pm)
"I just love it' Thank You."
Linda from Indiana,Jan15 2018 (June 16, 2017 at 8:58pm)
"Beautiful bracelet...love it."
pambe (June 16, 2017 at 9:04pm)
"Haven't used yet as I just received today but everything came in tact and looks great!! Thank you!!"
Tish (June 16, 2017 at 9:05pm)
"Bought as a gift. It was well received."
jedwa (June 16, 2017 at 9:09pm)
"Beautiful necklace, I'm going to buy more for gifts!"
Debbie Colclasure (June 16, 2017 at 9:15pm)
"Lovely snake chain necklace. Nice quality. Fast shipping."
Christine Arsenault (June 16, 2017 at 9:18pm)
"This bracelet is simply elegant & very beautiful. Very good quality. Fast shipping."
Christine Arsenault (June 16, 2017 at 9:19pm)
"Beautiful chain bracelet. Very nice quality. Fast shipping."
Christine Arsenault (June 16, 2017 at 9:23pm)
"Stunningly beautiful chain necklace! Very good quality. Fast shipping."
Christine Arsenault (June 16, 2017 at 9:23pm)
"Good quick service, very nice set of coins, thanks."
apple (June 16, 2017 at 9:25pm)
"What I was expecting, very prompt delivery"
Christina (June 16, 2017 at 9:26pm)
"I'm very happy with this purchased and the vendor was great."
rrjones (June 16, 2017 at 9:29pm)
"I received this purchase today (Foot insoles) no book of instructions, I have tried them several ways upside down and right side up. I haven't felt any difference. Please send me the instructions."
wille (June 16, 2017 at 9:33pm)
"gorgeous..arrived quickly.thank you"
butte (June 16, 2017 at 9:33pm)
"This is a very unique ring...I love it - it's very pretty!"
Kellie Jo Kinney (June 16, 2017 at 9:34pm)
"Love this ring, Gave this to my mom and she fell in love with it."
tina2 (June 16, 2017 at 9:35pm)
"It's very beautiful but it's so little and thin. The picture made it look a lot bigger"
Donna Syrkett (June 16, 2017 at 9:40pm)
"I loved it, but as usual the box that it was in was crushed and all holes. Pretty hard to give as a gift though, with no box...."
stara (June 16, 2017 at 9:56pm)
"What can go wrong with a Vera Wang Product. She is one of the best. This is a new scent for me. Retail it ranges up to $92...maybe more elsewhere or less. Don't know. This was good for me."
Anne (June 16, 2017 at 10:01pm)
"Color is perfect - quality is excellent"
Bobbie (June 16, 2017 at 10:04pm)
"Really Beatiful Love it,fits perfect"
Renee Y Greene (June 16, 2017 at 10:10pm)
"I overall like this crew neck t shirt. I'd like to get more of the other colors. They are nice and soft. I ordered the blue color and it is a beautiful color"
Carol Masse (June 16, 2017 at 10:12pm)
"Fast delivery pretty things thanks glamouresq"
Cin (June 16, 2017 at 10:17pm)
"this is beautiful more than I expected exactly like the picture. very pretty"
dstar (June 16, 2017 at 10:25pm)

Displaying reviews 310001 - 310100 of 342900 in total.