The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Fast delivery pretty things thanks glamouresq"
Cin (June 16, 2017 at 10:17pm)
"this is beautiful more than I expected exactly like the picture. very pretty"
dstar (June 16, 2017 at 10:25pm)
"Very beautiful products, I like, good quality, making exquisite. The seller is very patient. Quick delivery, recommended to buy."
Crystal Hayes (June 16, 2017 at 10:38pm)
"Fast delivery great light"
Shannon Bliss (June 16, 2017 at 10:54pm)
"thanks...love it...Will try to get it in every color"
Tamara (June 16, 2017 at 10:56pm)
"Love this seller her stuff is awesome. Ill keep comin back to her."
Laurie Yozt (June 16, 2017 at 10:57pm)
"Comfortable fit - looks nice & neat - looks good for sporty or dress wear."
young (June 16, 2017 at 10:58pm)
"The ring set is really beautiful!"
Ellen Nolan (June 16, 2017 at 11:07pm)
"Beautiful Brilliant Blue!!"
Diane (June 16, 2017 at 11:10pm)
"I'm very happy with this item. Its just as it was pictured and described. Hope to do business with you again."
Reall (June 16, 2017 at 11:15pm)
"They're so cute! My niece will love them! Would buy again! Very happy!"
Debbie Duckett (June 16, 2017 at 11:16pm)
"This watch style is very beautiful, work well, very good. I like it, the price is affordable. Good seller service, recommended to buy."
REBECCA DOUTHIT (June 16, 2017 at 11:24pm)
"Love it. Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Would definitely order from seller again."
Paula Newvine (June 16, 2017 at 11:25pm)
"Earrings style is very stylish and beautiful, exquisite workmanship. Sellers fast delivery, service very patient, very careful, trustworthy seller. Praise."
Patricia Anderson (June 16, 2017 at 11:34pm)
"Just received this..came so quickly. I coukd.not believe the beauty of this watch. The color is right on and the face is beautuful.. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again from this seller."
Nancy koloski (June 16, 2017 at 11:38pm)
"Very pleased with purchase."
Jayne Sharpe (June 16, 2017 at 11:42pm)
"Fine work, strong, good looking, Italian sterling silver chain. I ordered 24" length, I have received 22" length. La Mozel the seller, please pay more attention on our orders. Thank you."
iasang (June 16, 2017 at 11:49pm)
"This one was for a girlfriend.I have ordered one for myself also. Beautiful. Joy"
Joy (June 16, 2017 at 11:53pm)
"I like them. They are less tight than the expensive ones and tighter enough than the dress ones. This is my 2nd pair and if there were more colors I would purchase more"
ranbu (June 17, 2017 at 12:00am)
"Looks good except I think that they should include a charging cable."
Kingrich39 (June 17, 2017 at 12:47am)
"Very happy with this item. Arrived in good condition"
slain (June 17, 2017 at 12:47am)
"Love them and brought a second pair for my daughter"
Kathleen (June 17, 2017 at 12:54am)
"awesome just need someone to put on thank you"
James Binkley (June 17, 2017 at 1:00am)
"Very stylish...lightweight..pretty"
Kir Enoch (June 17, 2017 at 1:21am)
"It looks just like the photo and is about 2.5 cm in diameter. Delicate and feminine. I love this little piece and have no criticisms. Would buy again."
bjl0812 (June 17, 2017 at 1:37am)
"I love the pearl necklace. The design of the chain really makes the necklace"
catgirl (June 17, 2017 at 1:50am)
"Genuine Aquamarine earrings in a very nice setting on sterling silver. The butterfly backing also is silver. They are just beautiful. Thank you!!!!"
iasang (June 17, 2017 at 2:00am)
"Thank you for such fast delivery"
Charlie (June 17, 2017 at 2:10am)
"Very pretty, just to small. But will give as a gift to neice"
Stacey (June 17, 2017 at 2:23am)
"Very pretty, just to small."
Stacey (June 17, 2017 at 2:24am)
"Awesome product! I really am satisfied. Good to do business with you."
Eizzil (June 17, 2017 at 2:30am)
"I finally found an affordable case for my iPhone 7+ , very nice."
praon (June 17, 2017 at 2:37am)
"CORRESPOND A LA COMMANDE MAIS PETIT LE MANUEL UTILISATEUR EST EN JAPONAIS ET ANGLAIS ! ON EST EN FRANCE"
Gerald AIME (June 17, 2017 at 2:40am)
"This thing has so many possibilities, very nice product, well worth the price.!!!!"
praon (June 17, 2017 at 2:42am)
"very pleased with my item & would recommend the item"
ian bodman (June 17, 2017 at 2:50am)
"Beautiful. More so than the picture."
Claressa Zoorob (June 17, 2017 at 2:54am)
"Thanks nice received yesterday"
alvada McGriff (June 17, 2017 at 3:08am)
"Awesome tool works really well I would recommend this to any backyard mechanic A++"
Mark (June 17, 2017 at 3:09am)
"If you love cats you will love this ring. It has details that really give it character. I love looking at it on my hand. This is afeel good item!"
Valorie Beebe (June 17, 2017 at 3:28am)
"Gave this as a gift and they really loved it."
Diane Siegfried (June 17, 2017 at 4:36am)
"Absolutely stunning. Looks real."
TJ (June 17, 2017 at 4:37am)
"Nice color, just wish they had an option for yellow or rose gold."
TJ (June 17, 2017 at 4:38am)
"I can't wait to get my product my all product in time"
Khem (June 17, 2017 at 4:45am)
"Gorgeous ring. But too skq"
Tisha (June 17, 2017 at 4:52am)
"Beautiful necklace. Great buy."
joyce (June 17, 2017 at 5:08am)
"Great item best deal ever"
David (June 17, 2017 at 5:08am)
"Looks so beautiful on my wife"
darre (June 17, 2017 at 5:16am)
"Nice for a teenage grandson."
anita (June 17, 2017 at 5:23am)
"Very pretty.jump rings were loose had to replace one tighten several others but beautiful and sparkle very much"
Barbara L Campbell (June 17, 2017 at 5:29am)
"I've ordered six for gifts for kids hope they enjoy"
Wanda Church (June 17, 2017 at 5:35am)
"My son is going to love it"
Mattie (June 17, 2017 at 5:46am)
"Outstanding!!! I am a runner and these are perfect for me!!!!!!"
Bill (June 17, 2017 at 5:47am)
"Wife loves it and I think it looks very nice."
stvhn (June 17, 2017 at 5:52am)
"I got this for my daughter she loved it thanks"
Pug (June 17, 2017 at 5:55am)
"Beautiful much nicer than I thought it would be"
Linda (June 17, 2017 at 6:05am)
"Very nice and goes with the chain i have from Ruby. Fast shipping too. Ty Ruby. Kimjo"
kimjo (June 17, 2017 at 6:15am)
"Love this item though it arrived broken."
Oluremi (June 17, 2017 at 6:23am)
"good quality very versatile works as advertised. highly recommend"
wayne (June 17, 2017 at 6:27am)
"Love it and came in so fast"
smcos (June 17, 2017 at 6:27am)
"Very Nice YPad fun and easy to use , great value"
rwier (June 17, 2017 at 6:33am)
"Granddaughter will loves it"
Teri (June 17, 2017 at 6:37am)
"Very beautiful ring and very fast delivery."
Sophia (June 17, 2017 at 6:39am)
"It's awesome. Great quality"
brind (June 17, 2017 at 6:42am)
"Small for size but very nice."
Tammy (June 17, 2017 at 6:47am)
"Great color on the stone. A very nice ring."
Paulette (June 17, 2017 at 6:50am)
"It spins very easy and is just plain fun thank you"
ladeb (June 17, 2017 at 6:52am)
"I love it love it love it love everything about it the size the weight the color exquisite!"
Joanne Chatman (June 17, 2017 at 6:58am)
"Received the item in a timely manner. I am completely satisfied with my purchase."
jimbo (June 17, 2017 at 7:10am)
"Loved it I am giving as a birthday gift thanks."
Tabitha Roth (June 17, 2017 at 7:12am)
"This is true to the picture love it"
Agnes Cavallero (June 17, 2017 at 7:13am)
"Looks great, a little smaller than I picture in my mine but I'm sure my grandsons will enjoy playing with it"
gailm (June 17, 2017 at 7:24am)
"My grand kids love this Gamer"
Tima (June 17, 2017 at 7:26am)
"Just arrived and will be giving it to my grandchildren. I know they will love it"
gailm (June 17, 2017 at 7:26am)
"These shoes are so comfortable I seen them bidding to give to my 11 yr old but she wears a size 10 and it was not available so I order for myself. I'm still on the search to find the size to fit her."
Chrissy Bennett (June 17, 2017 at 7:29am)
"So far so good just didn't like how long it took to receive the product and they charge my credit card right away no one contacted me to let me know will be delayed"
Donna Harrington (June 17, 2017 at 7:31am)
"Very cool gift for a decimal friend"
Gail Gerlich (June 17, 2017 at 7:31am)
"Very beautiful set, i love it, thank you."
Mary (June 17, 2017 at 7:32am)
"Exactly what the description said. Thanks for the speedy delivery."
Georganne Post (June 17, 2017 at 7:35am)
"It is beautiful thank you"
Margaret (June 17, 2017 at 7:40am)
"Une jolie montre qui peut même être portée chez les 2 sexes. Et différente en plus. Merci."
colet (June 17, 2017 at 7:51am)
"I LOVE THESE, GETTING THESE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN."
louella lamirande (June 17, 2017 at 7:51am)
"I bought this watch for my husband and he absolutely loves it!. Looks good on his wrist and everyone was asking him where he bought it as it looks very expensive."
Deborah Stevens (June 17, 2017 at 7:54am)
"LOOKS LIKE FUN, I WILL NOT KNOW TILL MY SON RECEIVE IT FOR BIRTHDAY."
louella lamirande (June 17, 2017 at 7:55am)
"Its full n luxurious..my daughter loves it."
Gina Sandri (June 17, 2017 at 7:57am)
"I've got seeds so, I will not know until they grow how they look. Thanks for the speedy delivery."
Georganne Post (June 17, 2017 at 8:06am)
"Quick shipping and very nice."
Nadine (June 17, 2017 at 8:07am)
"I've got seeds so, I will not know until they grow how they will look. Thank you for the speedy delivery."
Georganne Post (June 17, 2017 at 8:08am)
"Love these ,very bright and fun..need a couple more pairs of them.."
Bobbi (June 17, 2017 at 8:16am)
"I love it!!!! The co!or was a little more grey than in the picture but it's perfect!"
Stacey Davis (June 17, 2017 at 8:17am)
"Very fast shipping and a great person. My sister will love this, thank you very much."
nancy (June 17, 2017 at 8:18am)
"For seeds said only 20 but recieved like 100! Fast shipping habe no clue if they will grow but... So far awesome service thank you!"
Jamie (June 17, 2017 at 8:20am)
"Love the sparkle and nice size !"
CHAROLETTE (June 17, 2017 at 8:20am)
"Very nice and good quality."
Kemer Russell (June 17, 2017 at 8:20am)
"Lots of shine and a very substantial weight !"
CHAROLETTE (June 17, 2017 at 8:20am)
"will be getting more of these."
Jeffery (June 17, 2017 at 8:24am)
"Love it! Want one in every color!"
Carol A Richardson (June 17, 2017 at 8:37am)
"Good quality Gilda's brand shirt"
Sandi (June 17, 2017 at 8:37am)
"Fit just right good Gildan brand"
Sandi (June 17, 2017 at 8:38am)
"Can't seem to get them from my wife"
Julius (June 17, 2017 at 8:52am)
"Beautiful jewelry, fast shipping. A pleasure doing business"
neals (June 17, 2017 at 9:02am)

Displaying reviews 309901 - 310000 of 342898 in total.