The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Pleasantly surprised and pleased with item."
Robin (June 23, 2018 at 8:59pm)
"Looks great will enjoy having it"
Jeff (June 23, 2018 at 9:00pm)
"Looks good. Don't know why ; but, I thought I would get more than 1. So be aware it's one only."
Rebecca (June 23, 2018 at 9:01pm)
"Actually pretty cool and it really works I just don’t understand why both can’t be used at the same time"
Shandranique (June 23, 2018 at 9:01pm)
"These are very nice. Quality is good. They are quite small, but I will enjoy them."
dianc (June 23, 2018 at 9:02pm)
"Very nice! Except it’s empty."
Dan (June 23, 2018 at 9:02pm)
"Dear Tophatter once again you guys have succeeded your limits with a great peace of God surgery I buy these pieces for my granddaughters so that they can play in them so thank you very much because I know the one I’m giving this to you will love this very much so have a nice weekend and I sincerely thank you for giving me such great items like this one sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:02pm)
"Hanging up tomorrow. Bigger than I thought. Nice."
Rebecca (June 23, 2018 at 9:02pm)
"Make sure you get 2 sizes up,from your reg.size.Really a pretty top to wear out,nice and flowy..Comfortable."
Eileen (June 23, 2018 at 9:02pm)
"Thank you Tophatter I intend to give this gift to a neighbor of mine who has a down syndrome child I think that he will enjoy putting these together and making different things out of them and I want to thank you for offering things like this for children as special needs so thank you again sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:03pm)
"Love it! Works great to hold a few cards; so, don't have to carry purse in everywhere. 2 of my friends seen it and ordered themselves one right away."
Rebecca (June 23, 2018 at 9:05pm)
"This is a really nice item. I thought I was getting something different, but I will be giving it to someone who will enjoy using it."
dianc (June 23, 2018 at 9:05pm)
"Looks good; but thought it was more than one. Be aware you only get one."
Rebecca (June 23, 2018 at 9:06pm)
"Seem nice, if better weight I would give 5 Star, does work!"
caske (June 23, 2018 at 9:06pm)
"to big for the dog but will use it on something else"
lumpy (June 23, 2018 at 9:07pm)
"Love it! Wouldn't give it up now that I have it! Definitely worth the money."
Rebecca (June 23, 2018 at 9:07pm)
"It's Amazing :) Love It :)"
Mia (June 23, 2018 at 9:07pm)
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star Seller! | Quality Product | Heavy Duty"
'Sarge' Ed Murray (June 23, 2018 at 9:08pm)
"Perfect length, very bright!"
Terry (June 23, 2018 at 9:09pm)
"this camera is kinda cheaply made, It seems more like a childs play camera then a real dash cam.havent tried it yet."
river (June 23, 2018 at 9:09pm)
"I just got it haven't even tried it on, but,looks great can't wait"
laura (June 23, 2018 at 9:09pm)
"Very nice quality. Took a while to get, but I think my son will love it."
Jacque (June 23, 2018 at 9:09pm)
"My wife likes them but has to repair them after being in the case to her iphone. But they work awesome."
leprechaun8yrs (June 23, 2018 at 9:10pm)
"Dear Tophatter I love the watch that was sent but again no box no instructions it’s a little hard when you give something as a gift and not have these things do you have to wrap or to read about how to work the item that you had bought which in this case is the watch which has many things to learn about so I would appreciate if you either can get the order to ship out a box with the instructions or they can happily return my money and I’ll buy from a buyer that will be sending me one out with the box as well as the instructions on how to operate it and this really agitates me as there is no need for people to be so shady as as to not put the things in boxes when they know dog gone well their gifts are in give me a break how many people buy things like this for themselves they’re usually gifts for people and and even if they want to gift how many people can just magically make their mind up here and and say oh this must be how it works and spent hours to the point where there’s a fresh or they don’t want to visit for app so I really want this dealt with and so you choose how it is out with because I like I said will be. In the hospital and I am not sure that I can deal with all this before the holidays since I between now and the holidays I will be having a total of three operations so I really would appreciate you guys handling this for me it’s a simple matter to handle just give me the box in the instructions it to be the quickest thing for me as well as the best thing for me because I do you like the watch otherwise then if he doesn’t want to do that then please just refund my money thank you sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:10pm)
"Awesome price for a great item!(:"
Melissa (June 23, 2018 at 9:11pm)
"It works well it's excellent the only con or downside is when I try to plug it into my phone and use it with my external hard drive but it works well"
starace (June 23, 2018 at 9:11pm)
"Dear Tophatter once again I wanna thank you for the Disney watch it is great and I know my grand child would love will love those as well I have 10 grandchildren so I have a lot that I buy obviously as you can tell I buy a lot of things for my grandchildren and I always try to buy things are like so that they don’t fight or argue over what you got and what who didn’t get so sincerely I think you very much and sincerely I thank you for always making my shopping experience very pleasurable sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:12pm)
"Looks great, smaller than it appears though"
Addie (June 23, 2018 at 9:12pm)
"I love it. I washed it and put it on my bed as soon as I received it. It was a bargain at the price I paid."
aplus (June 23, 2018 at 9:12pm)
"nice flashlight will use this a lot."
Barney (June 23, 2018 at 9:13pm)
"MY WIFE LOVED IT THANK YOU"
CHARLES TURANO sixts (June 23, 2018 at 9:14pm)
"The t handle hex tools were in great shape when they got here."
rickm (June 23, 2018 at 9:14pm)
"Pretty, delicate. Light colored stones. Stones smaller than pic, but look nice on ring finger. Arrived quickly!"
normi (June 23, 2018 at 9:14pm)
"Works great just what I needed."
Pam Hutchins (June 23, 2018 at 9:14pm)
"Super fast shipping!!! Thanks I hope I can grow a few bonsai trees."
jjohn (June 23, 2018 at 9:15pm)
"Looks like nice product. Thank you!"
Kimberly (June 23, 2018 at 9:15pm)
"Works great. Great price. Thanks!"
Pam Hutchins (June 23, 2018 at 9:16pm)
"A little tight at wormhole, but nice"
Terri (June 23, 2018 at 9:16pm)
"Pretty necklace! Looks like pretty nice quality! Thank you!"
Kimberly (June 23, 2018 at 9:17pm)
"Very nice camera for the price seems to be working the way it should"
Shawn (June 23, 2018 at 9:17pm)
"The details about ring is much more than ring really is..Ring is really bulky."
Mar (June 23, 2018 at 9:19pm)
"work good gary touch the little wire it zap g"
drgspotman (June 23, 2018 at 9:19pm)
"Just like the picture shown"
shelb (June 23, 2018 at 9:19pm)
"Dear Tophatter I want to thank you again I love this ring and my granddaughter will also so thank you very much for me not having to give it a bad score I hate having to do that so thank you and I appreciate how fast that the company got the ring out Sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:20pm)
"Dear Tophatter another great item for my grandchildren I have five girls and five boys so you can see as all my purchases I have gone that I try to buy equally for all set thank you very much for my September babies they will love all these rings that I have bought them and jewelry orders thank you very much have a nice weekend sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:21pm)
"Gorgeous, my grandaughter just loves it"
stoin (June 23, 2018 at 9:21pm)
"Bigger than I thought, but nice."
mmg2 (June 23, 2018 at 9:22pm)
"Dear Tophatter great item box nicely instructions inside game inside this is how they all should be done thank you so much that I don’t have to have any complaints to file against this sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:22pm)
"Their beautiful and lite weight. Thanks."
Bev (June 23, 2018 at 9:23pm)
"Cool ring, very different."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 9:23pm)
"A very pretty yet simple piece...Great for the beach..."
Patricia (June 23, 2018 at 9:24pm)
"Tophatter I think they could’ve done better Keep your bills face otherwise it’s a very nice item I am hoping that my grandchildren won’t notice as much is my daughters and sons well so hopefully maybe I don’t know this Friday if I’m going to donate it or what I’m gonna do but I don’t know if I’ll give it to them because my grandchildren are used to have a nice nice jewelry they are very spoiled by their grandparents so I have to give it a rating of the four simply because of the face that thank you very much have a nice weekend and I want to sincerely thank you for all that you do to make me comfortable with my preferred just as sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:24pm)
"It will be a great gift to a big fan of Star Wars"
micha (June 23, 2018 at 9:25pm)
"Dear Tophatter I really like this ring an off a lot I had a necklace a real necklace made out of the same material is his rate is made out of but I had it stolen from me by a jeweler that I had a really crappy look one in his window and he stole mine and put the crappy one in my ring and kept my good one and put it wherever he bought it I don’t now anyway I should’ve had a brought up on charges that night but the very next day when I went back to do it his whole business was shut down so anyway thank you very much the rink I really like the ring and this is what I am trying to keep from myself even though it’s in costume jury it still makes the stone makes me feel very very very good. Sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:28pm)
"Thanks they are great! Love them!!"
Linda Davenport (June 23, 2018 at 9:28pm)
"Nice looking ring, fast ship"
Edward (June 23, 2018 at 9:29pm)
"I love this pocket watch. Very satisfied"
Catherine (June 23, 2018 at 9:29pm)
"I like it very much and stared to put my things in it"
Debora (June 23, 2018 at 9:29pm)
"The wife loved it! Very nice and noticeable"
jleli (June 23, 2018 at 9:29pm)
"this is so nice I was very happy with how big it was"
Debora (June 23, 2018 at 9:31pm)
"Beautiful ring. I have ordered several. Looks really good on."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 9:31pm)
"I really like these items I ordered two sets of them the only thing I didn’t like was no box no instructions vet it’s used to be with us with some movies companies just don’t seem to understand that these are gifts they are not always for the person buying them to keep and use still and yet they still should have come with instructions on how to use the headsets so thank you very much I hope you handle this for me as I am going to be in the hospital having surgery again on Tuesday so therefore I have nobody else to do this for me my husband is not run the computer so thank you very much please handle this as quickly as possible as Christmas is arriving very shortly so thank you again have a nice week and a nice evening thank you for taking care of this sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:31pm)
"I got these for a friend and he was very happy and he likes them"
Debora (June 23, 2018 at 9:32pm)
"Just Ideal to add to my mauser Collection. Fast Shipping.."
Norm (June 23, 2018 at 9:34pm)
"It will get the job done, for the price it's ok"
Denise (June 23, 2018 at 9:34pm)
"I love this it makes taking a shower so much better and I like the way the water feels so much better on my skin"
Debora (June 23, 2018 at 9:34pm)
"Well made and works great."
Gavin (June 23, 2018 at 9:35pm)
"I love the case. I use to sing this song to my boys, when they were babies. I ordered two and received one."
Tanya Gilbert (June 23, 2018 at 9:36pm)
"I'm giving 5 stars because they're beautiful. I examined them closely with my loop. The stones are great. Lab created, of course, as natural peridot stones are more yellow and have inclusions, but wonderful color and clarity. The silver has passed initial inspection, but I've been wrong before. I put them in my ears anyway, and I'll know within a week or so if they're genuine silver or not."
AGoddess' (June 23, 2018 at 9:36pm)
"The shape and look of this ring from the side is really cool. Doesn't stand up too high. The stone has good sparkle. I would buy again in different sizes."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 9:37pm)
"Looks so comfortable. Arrived earlier than expected (that’s a plus). Bought if for my daughter and I’m sure she will love it."
Cristino (June 23, 2018 at 9:37pm)
"Can’t wait to make it work.."
Sam (June 23, 2018 at 9:37pm)
"Dear Tophatter I am reading this at five even though we have not open these boxes yet to test them out as I have told you many times that I’ve been in the hospital and I am getting ready to go back in the hospital for surgery on Tuesday again so I’m hoping that they will I get out of the hospital they they do work as well as everybody says they do so thank you very much have a nice weekend sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:37pm)
"This watch is actually a self contained smartphone with surprising sound quality."
ricdoug (June 23, 2018 at 9:38pm)
"Dear Tophatter again I will not be able to have you set up until after I return out of the hospital again on next week I’m going on Tuesday and I don’t know when I’ll be getting out therefore I won’t be able to Tennessee boxes out until I am well on my feet again so thank you very much for understanding I’m giving you a five star now and I hope it remains a five star thank you very much have a nice evening and a nice weekend sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:39pm)
"Prettier than the pictures! Great quality"
laura (June 23, 2018 at 9:39pm)
"Exactly as described! Fast shipping also!"
Amy (June 23, 2018 at 9:40pm)
"Sharp looking case, and many functional tools."
sandra (June 23, 2018 at 9:42pm)
"Great item I am very pleased with it and I’m sure my grandchildren more will be pleased with all of theirs as well thank you so much for this great item sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:42pm)
"Just received, fast delivery. Love the smell wish I would have gotten all the others."
laurie (June 23, 2018 at 9:45pm)
"beautiful coin and fast delivery"
jwc18 (June 23, 2018 at 9:45pm)
"Dear Tophatter I’m reading this at five because of the things that I’ve heard about this item so therefore I hope that I can read it continue to read it a five when I am able to get out and about and use it so thank you again sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:46pm)
"nice doing business with you"
jwc18 (June 23, 2018 at 9:47pm)
"Prongs were bent upon arrival, but I was able to straighten them out. This ring runs big (about 1 size). Stone is very nice."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 9:47pm)
"Dear Tophatter did not set out to buy this item but I had an accident late and what it came as I would I did besides a cigarette box I didn’t care for but otherwise I was surprised that it weighed with jewelry with gold and so forth so I’m glad that I accidentally hit on it so thank you very much sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:48pm)
"I love it, gave it to my granddaughter"
Jocelyn (June 23, 2018 at 9:48pm)
"Dear Tophatter once again no box no instructions getting a little old with this problem I think you need to put a notice to your sellers when they are selling the people expect boxes and they expect to have their way to set it up set up their products and they cannot do it without instructions therefore I want the seller to send me the box and I’d like the instructions with the box so therefore if you cannot provide that then please send me a refund thank you very much sincerely Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 9:49pm)
"Fast shipping great item i love it! Thanks"
Dayan (June 23, 2018 at 9:50pm)
"Just came in, gonna start Monday. Ty."
Peggy Bordelon (June 23, 2018 at 9:50pm)
"Very pretty I really like it"
Camilla (June 23, 2018 at 9:52pm)
"This was packaged very nicely in it's own Versace box and then in an envelope. I Love this fragrance. Very satisfied and well worth what I paid for it. I will be buying more."
cinon (June 23, 2018 at 9:52pm)
"Good party light. The remote makes it fun. Nice packed, no damage"
J T (June 23, 2018 at 9:53pm)
"Another perfect gift from Top Hatter. It arrived early and it is exactly what I expected. Actually, it is better then what I expected."
Ronn (June 23, 2018 at 9:54pm)
"Put them on your shoulder blades and video it. Historical"
Stevo (June 23, 2018 at 9:54pm)
"Great fast shipping I love it!"
cesar (June 23, 2018 at 9:56pm)
"Very nice. Just wish it came in a longer size."
valev (June 23, 2018 at 9:56pm)
"Cute, ring size small though"
nmnhm (June 23, 2018 at 10:00pm)
"Very pretty, nice quality."
nmnhm (June 23, 2018 at 10:01pm)
"So beautiful. It looks get like the picture."
AmyJune (June 23, 2018 at 10:01pm)
"It’s just what it says. Nice quality"
nmnhm (June 23, 2018 at 10:02pm)

Displaying reviews 201 - 300 of 254345 in total.