The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Really cool. Bigger than I thought it would be. Just awesome!"
julie (April 21, 2018 at 5:31pm)
"I haven't planted them yet. But they came in good condition."
Natalie (April 21, 2018 at 5:32pm)
"My daughter will love it. It is a gift for her. It is adorable. Great but."
kpsag (April 21, 2018 at 5:32pm)
"Yep it came today and it looks as good as the picture. Thanks Mtthew"
Brett (April 21, 2018 at 5:32pm)
"Just the right size my son loved it haha..."
Shawnda (April 21, 2018 at 5:32pm)
"Excellent Tophatter seller.Pleasure to do business with.Highest recommendation.A+++++"
baybeacon (April 21, 2018 at 5:33pm)
"I really hope your ready for a new customer cause you jut got one."
Brett (April 21, 2018 at 5:34pm)
"Excellent Tophatter seller.Pleasure to do business with.Highest recommendation.A+++++"
baybeacon (April 21, 2018 at 5:34pm)
"Excellent Tophatter seller.Pleasure to do business with.Highest recommendation.A+++++"
baybeacon (April 21, 2018 at 5:35pm)
"Excellent Tophatter seller.Pleasure to do business with.Highest recommendation.A+++++"
baybeacon (April 21, 2018 at 5:35pm)
"Very elegant and classy ring."
Debbi (April 21, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"I guess I really need to get caught back up on what coins are worth what. I had no idea a 1974 was anything special."
Brett (April 21, 2018 at 5:38pm)
"Super cool watch my grand daughter will love it thank you and really fast delivery"
Jeannette (April 21, 2018 at 5:38pm)
"I'm amazed at how well these pants stretch. Cause I am not a 3XL, i am more a 5XL. I can only say though,I didn't dare sit down, or i may have ripped them up the back! Still they will do someone in my family. Thank you for a great design!"
Cantstopshopping (April 21, 2018 at 5:39pm)
"This is indeed a nice looking one."
Brett (April 21, 2018 at 5:40pm)
"foolish me.. I thought this thing might work with and I Phone...Wrong. But it is excellent for and IPad and is built very well. Overall happy with purchse."
Donald Brooks (April 21, 2018 at 5:40pm)
"Very cool son s loves it unique"
Dominick (April 21, 2018 at 5:41pm)
"Excellent product will come in very handy with berries and tomatoes."
Donald Brooks (April 21, 2018 at 5:41pm)
"It shows that someone can measure correctly, because for once this picture is the correct size when it arrived in the UK. It is very pretty and the whole kit arrived to cover doing it. So Thank you for that. I will enjoy working on it later."
Cantstopshopping (April 21, 2018 at 5:42pm)
"Yes greatly surprised at the quality!! Very impressed"
Jeff (April 21, 2018 at 5:43pm)
"my friend is over the moon with them they are so bright I was thinking of getting some more"
Dawn (April 21, 2018 at 5:44pm)
"Love, Love, Love it. ❤️ I just ordered my girlfriend one! She loved mine and wanted one of her own!"
Dianne (April 21, 2018 at 5:47pm)
"Loved it it came early and my wife likes it"
Norris (April 21, 2018 at 5:47pm)
"Love my beautiful necklace thank you so much"
letan (April 21, 2018 at 5:48pm)
"Very pleased with the amount of detail and I received it quick."
santi (April 21, 2018 at 5:50pm)
"I love the night light thank you so much"
letan (April 21, 2018 at 5:52pm)
"OMG.. Love it.. Fits right.. going to be the right material for the nice weather.."
Shawna (April 21, 2018 at 5:53pm)
"Wife now has one of every color...she is in love with them!"
Martin (April 21, 2018 at 5:55pm)
"Too soon to tell you if it works, but it arrived in good time and is pretty to wear!"
Cindy Canterbury (April 21, 2018 at 5:57pm)
"Purchased and received item. Pleased with performance and a real smile getter"
jwe31 (April 21, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"Quite nice...would buy another one anytime!"
danit (April 21, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"Very nice. Wears comfortably. Looks great."
Thomas (April 21, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"Very sexy runs slightly small"
Scot (April 21, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"1958, 1963, 1964, 1971-D, and 1972-S.... Thanks, very nice coins."
Brian A (April 21, 2018 at 5:59pm)
"I like to watch TV & Movies on my phone ~ this holds it for me just fine. Thanks!"
Michele Brown (April 21, 2018 at 5:59pm)
"Absolutely love it. A perfect fit!!!!"
lopez (April 21, 2018 at 6:01pm)
"Beautiful, fits nice. Can't wait to wear it out!"
betha (April 21, 2018 at 6:01pm)
"Beautiful! Wrapped between cardboard so no creases. My daughter loves it - thank you!!"
tnk1 (April 21, 2018 at 6:03pm)
"It's look nice in colored lights"
Rodger (April 21, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"Very nice wonderful addition"
Audrey (April 21, 2018 at 6:08pm)
"Very comfortable and I love the price"
Yolonda (April 21, 2018 at 6:08pm)
"This tote is exactly what I was looking for."
Stephanie (April 21, 2018 at 6:08pm)
"Love it. Will order XXL from now on as XL is too snug across my fairly wide shoulders. Waist fit is fine though!"
rderr (April 21, 2018 at 6:09pm)
"Nice pairing and addition to my collection."
Stroc (April 21, 2018 at 6:09pm)
"This is really nice. I love it."
Shawn (April 21, 2018 at 6:10pm)
"Absolutely BEAUTIFUL watch. It look Very Expensive! Lady G"
Gail Wilsonl (April 21, 2018 at 6:11pm)
"I totally Dig this item. It's Great Quality and can be adjusted to fit any finger. Lady G"
Gail Wilsonl (April 21, 2018 at 6:13pm)
"We really love it as long as it dos not turn the fingers green"
Michael (April 21, 2018 at 6:15pm)
"love lt!! so comfortable!! and pretty"
Barbara Eisenhauer (April 21, 2018 at 6:16pm)
"Wife got lots of compliments. Liked!"
Timothy (April 21, 2018 at 6:17pm)
"Perfect for the front or back door"
begin (April 21, 2018 at 6:18pm)
"Fast shipping, love the product, thank you"
debbie (April 21, 2018 at 6:20pm)
"Perfect condition and arrived quickly."
Pamela (April 21, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"I got this for my granddaughter and it is beautiful"
Alcina Diedrich (April 21, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"Good service and fast delivery"
May (April 21, 2018 at 6:22pm)
"very beautiful. Chain is just perfect."
ann maynor (April 21, 2018 at 6:24pm)
"Breath taking. Came so fast"
Heather (April 21, 2018 at 6:24pm)
"It's very relaxing and I love how it's easy that even my 4 year old son can understand!"
Nichelle (April 21, 2018 at 6:25pm)
"I love this. I get to trick all my friends and family."
Jimmylee (April 21, 2018 at 6:26pm)
"Fast shipping, color matches perfectly."
Simca (April 21, 2018 at 6:26pm)
"Very pretty but one of the strangest gifts"
kfran (April 21, 2018 at 6:28pm)
"Beautiful and delivered quick"
Brenda Helms (April 21, 2018 at 6:29pm)
"So perfect and such a lovely color too"
patricia (April 21, 2018 at 6:29pm)
"looks nice haven't used it yet"
Tami (April 21, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"It was just what I thought , haven’t tried it yet"
Raina (April 21, 2018 at 6:32pm)
"very nice. it is a prize for games at family reunion and hope it makes it there! May keep it myself."
Vickie (April 21, 2018 at 6:39pm)
"FAST SHIPPING!! Will most likely purchase from this vendor again!"
Michelle (April 21, 2018 at 6:40pm)
"Wow fast shipping super cute!!"
jennifer (April 21, 2018 at 6:40pm)
"Packaged good. Just don’t fit my head that well."
Eric (April 21, 2018 at 6:41pm)
"The bracelet was very pretty, had vibrant colors, and a nice weight."
kgmal (April 21, 2018 at 6:42pm)
"This is very pretty, although a very small fitting. I think one has to go up four sizes to get the right fitting."
suewi (April 21, 2018 at 6:42pm)
"This is a really great item!"
walto (April 21, 2018 at 6:43pm)
"I love this item. It is much nicer than the picture."
Fran (April 21, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"Was very pretty n great size.."
Vanessa (April 21, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"This’s beautiful I love it"
Cathy (April 21, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"Still cold here so I haven’t had a chance to use it yet"
Don (April 21, 2018 at 6:48pm)
"Very cute I love right fit for them curves ..Littl2 see thur but still love it"
Veronica (April 21, 2018 at 6:48pm)
"Very cute I love right fit for them curves ..Littl2 see thur but still love it"
Veronica (April 21, 2018 at 6:48pm)
"Works as expected. Good value."
sandy (April 21, 2018 at 6:48pm)
"Good for coins and currency collectors"
MikeD (April 21, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"Beautiful, my daughter will love."
roser (April 21, 2018 at 6:51pm)
"Love this shirt! Super cute and comfy. Not cheap looking ! Very very cute!"
phxkr (April 21, 2018 at 6:52pm)
"Shipped fast and works great so far I am pleased thank you"
Ricky (April 21, 2018 at 6:52pm)
"Thank you. Coins are very perfect. You are a 10 plus star rating in my book. You can bid on this seller for they are honest ."
cindy (April 21, 2018 at 6:54pm)
"Color very vibrant. Size is perfect."
Debbie (April 21, 2018 at 6:55pm)
"That’s what I really wanted finally I will order more from you"
honey (April 21, 2018 at 6:56pm)
"It's a nice little light. Works great if the lights go out. Nice and bright."
Linda Schafer (April 21, 2018 at 6:56pm)
"The shirt was very nice thank you."
Linda Schafer (April 21, 2018 at 6:57pm)
"Great price for good products"
Cory Hill (April 21, 2018 at 6:58pm)
"My husband LOVES these! So happy"
Myra (April 21, 2018 at 6:58pm)
"Color is beautiful. A little thinner than I thought but very nice."
adtbo (April 21, 2018 at 6:58pm)
"Fast delivery and good quality"
mom20 (April 21, 2018 at 6:58pm)
"Awesome! Was going to gift this but I like it too much for myself! Great buy."
nlbue (April 21, 2018 at 6:59pm)
"these r nice plan to order more"
chick (April 21, 2018 at 7:00pm)
"I loved the card. It was very nice. A great piece to go with my grandsons collection."
Linda Schafer (April 21, 2018 at 7:01pm)
"Looks fine but haven’t used it yet."
blusk (April 21, 2018 at 7:03pm)
"quality made, easy to use."
4free (April 21, 2018 at 7:05pm)
"Beautiful wind chime. The sound of the little bells is just lovely."
Carol Sarog (April 21, 2018 at 7:05pm)
"Love.... just like the photo"
Lisa (April 21, 2018 at 7:06pm)
"I just got it so haven't tried it yet, but love it, its a good size too"
Joyce (April 21, 2018 at 7:06pm)

Displaying reviews 201 - 300 of 161052 in total.