The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Very pretty just the right size for my space. Love it"
Jacque Mumaw (February 04, 2018 at 2:17pm)
"I absolutely love these ear rings! Very nice quality"
Lillie (February 04, 2018 at 2:19pm)
"Great product! I really like it!"
Tracy (February 04, 2018 at 2:20pm)
"Good Product, Delivery, Packaging & Correspondence. A++++"
james (February 04, 2018 at 2:30pm)
"NICE it needs to be mark 14k"
sk627 (February 04, 2018 at 2:30pm)
"Quick delivery service , quicker than i had expected , Seller very nice people to do business with , communicates very well Reliable, a Seller / Company that you can depend on Good luck Mate."
gilbert (February 04, 2018 at 2:39pm)
"Beautiful necklace will add classy look to whatever your wearing. And how can you beat the price? A+++++"
HOSS (February 04, 2018 at 2:41pm)
"NICE but should be marked"
sk627 (February 04, 2018 at 2:49pm)
"Great little portable speakers."
David (February 04, 2018 at 2:52pm)
"I really, really like the earrings they look just like the photo. Thanks."
rosly (February 04, 2018 at 2:58pm)
"Love it just like the picture. Very dainty piece of jewelry woul not hesitate to buy again"
Shirley Whitehouse (February 04, 2018 at 3:10pm)
"Happy to purchase again. It's smaller then I expected. But the pictures is clear."
demon (February 04, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"Great for kids on long car trips or Dr visit waiting rooms"
Raymond (February 04, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"Good quality. Can feel some improvements in neck"
Geneva (February 04, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"Good quality. Nice And roomy."
Jenny Corey (February 04, 2018 at 4:01pm)
"Very nice, will enjoy it a lot"
faze3 (February 04, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"Very good. Quality merchandise."
Shelley (February 04, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"Love it. Just as pictured."
Shanna (February 04, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"Good pieces for the price. Typical Asian shipping."
ikneadu (February 04, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"OMG I Absolutely love this ring! It was shipped in great protective packaging! It’s stunning in person, the photo doesn’t do it justice at all!"
Valerie (February 04, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"The light is good I like it huh"
Lloyd (February 04, 2018 at 4:19pm)
"Great service and very happy"
jacqu (February 04, 2018 at 4:23pm)
"Nice Item, worth the time"
John (February 04, 2018 at 4:28pm)
"Is better then the picture captures."
Maria (February 04, 2018 at 4:28pm)
"Came fast and had no quality defects"
Natasha (February 04, 2018 at 4:28pm)
"Love this bag. Perfect colors and size"
KAREN DECLOUD (February 04, 2018 at 4:30pm)
"Beautiful backpack, color is outstanding"
carole mcintosh (February 04, 2018 at 4:31pm)
"Yes I loved it, I need to get more"
Dee (February 04, 2018 at 4:34pm)
"Great item and super quick shipping and a great price thank you"
crystal welch (February 04, 2018 at 4:34pm)
"Simple and cute as can be"
Dora (February 04, 2018 at 4:35pm)
"Better than expected...perfect size, exactly as described. Fast shipping"
Jackie (February 04, 2018 at 4:36pm)
"Great color and just wonderful"
Shirley (February 04, 2018 at 4:40pm)
"beautiful! Very nice, better than the picture"
sherr (February 04, 2018 at 4:41pm)
"Love that it came with certification"
Amber (February 04, 2018 at 4:42pm)
"Very nice piece of jewelry"
katku (February 04, 2018 at 4:44pm)
"This ring is so comfortable. It looks great. Would definitely recommend."
Angela (February 04, 2018 at 4:44pm)
"Very nice coin... One of best items I ordered from Topphatters...."
Paul W Lucas III (February 04, 2018 at 4:45pm)
"Most elegant and tough purse I've ever seen. I love it! Couldn't be a better purse. I'm so happy I can't see straight."
Rachelle (February 04, 2018 at 4:47pm)
"For the money it is a good buy for a gift"
jakem (February 04, 2018 at 4:47pm)
"Exactly as ordered! Very comfortable to wear!!"
Mistique (February 04, 2018 at 4:49pm)
"It's cute. I hope it works. Waiting for Grandson to do it with me."
Rachelle (February 04, 2018 at 4:52pm)
"Love the look and the color. Can't wait to use it."
Domme (February 04, 2018 at 4:52pm)
"Quality seems good, Took forever to get the product. This was ordered in Dec. of 2017 and it cam Feb.4th 2018"
Scott (February 04, 2018 at 4:54pm)
"We love the style and the price was outstanding. We have only used a couple times and it does help. It clarifies what you're looking at and gets rid of the glare from other car lights or street lights. Wonderful!"
Rachelle (February 04, 2018 at 4:58pm)
"Love this item 5 plus ⭐️"
Diana (February 04, 2018 at 5:05pm)
"First I thought I won the whole box, but nay only one shall I have. Love it .... looking for more!!"
lakeg (February 04, 2018 at 5:11pm)
"The watch was made very well and it was really a very nice watch I just didn't know what I was ordering I thought it was be a watch like tell time with all the other instruments with it"
booni (February 04, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"Very pleased with this item everything on it to works that are beautiful the shipping was way early which I appreciate it cuz my son's birthday was at the end of January and they weren't supposed to come until the end of February he actually got them on his birthday and they are amazing very please thank you"
Cassie (February 04, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"Great color and looks good for back ground in pictures."
Pat (February 04, 2018 at 5:15pm)
"Very happy with product..:)"
Rosemary (February 04, 2018 at 5:15pm)
"Correct size and fragrance"
Tamika Bradford (February 04, 2018 at 5:15pm)
"Love the looks. Not sure what it's worth but I really like it"
Tim (February 04, 2018 at 5:17pm)
"very beautiful and my grand daughter loved it"
txran (February 04, 2018 at 5:18pm)
"thanks you . I will be buying more!! steve"
steve (February 04, 2018 at 5:19pm)
"perfect for wearing in the desert and the size is just right"
harka (February 04, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"wow..looks better on my finger"
cozyh (February 04, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"Love it just like the pic looks great!"
Hali (February 04, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"What I`ve been looking for, works great."
glenn (February 04, 2018 at 5:32pm)
"I luv it, took awhile to receive but it’s adorable (:"
Tina Loftus (February 04, 2018 at 5:35pm)
"Fast shipping. Good seller"
Amanda (February 04, 2018 at 5:37pm)
"Perfect! Just what I needed."
Kathie (February 04, 2018 at 5:42pm)
"Works great and the shipping was much faster then most items they have on here the seller did his job well there was a little damade to the box when I got it but that was probly from the us postal service"
Brian (February 04, 2018 at 5:45pm)
"Just what I was looking for."
Don (February 04, 2018 at 5:46pm)
"much bigger than I originally expected"
swyse (February 04, 2018 at 5:47pm)
"Great little light. Kids love it when you turn the bathroom lights off. Lots of fun....."
Linda Heinrichs (February 04, 2018 at 5:56pm)
"Lovely exactly as pictured. bigger than I thought though. Thank you Drago"
drago (February 04, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"love it, the lights are beautiful"
Barbara (February 04, 2018 at 6:05pm)
"It’s cute and thank you:-)"
Sherri (February 04, 2018 at 6:05pm)
"Very nice bracelet. Lots of shine! Thank you!"
Gayle (February 04, 2018 at 6:06pm)
"Just as advertised. Thanks 5 Stars"
Jason (February 04, 2018 at 6:10pm)
"Just started using this product and I already see change in the color of my nails."
Antonio (February 04, 2018 at 6:19pm)
"It’s a nice set that had everything I needed"
nancy Gerling (February 04, 2018 at 6:22pm)
"ty seler perfect sixe very sweet"
missagan (February 04, 2018 at 6:28pm)
"It’s so much prettier in person and it arrived on time"
nancy Gerling (February 04, 2018 at 6:34pm)
"Received quickly and they are just as I thought they were. Very pretty."
Kim (February 04, 2018 at 6:38pm)
"very nice. bought for granddaughter. v"
chief (February 04, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"Wife likes it, looks good!"
daleb (February 04, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"Best Buy ever! So much better than I thought! Thanks!"
kealo (February 04, 2018 at 6:49pm)
"Works great arrived early"
Lucillia (February 04, 2018 at 6:53pm)
"Very happy with my purchase"
Will (February 04, 2018 at 6:54pm)
"Love this ring. Bought it in two sizes to wear on different fingers depending on my mood"
Judy Robinso (February 04, 2018 at 7:07pm)
"Love this so much I bought it in two sizes"
Judy Robinso (February 04, 2018 at 7:08pm)
"Love these... they fit very well and don't ride down during the day"
Sherry Poole (February 04, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!!!!!"
Timi May (February 04, 2018 at 7:18pm)
"Great torch. Happy crustomer."
William (February 04, 2018 at 7:21pm)
"Absolutely beautiful just like the photo"
Angela Pollo (February 04, 2018 at 7:23pm)
"I love it and it fit great"
Debra (February 04, 2018 at 7:33pm)
"Great storage bag for the car. Happy customer."
William (February 04, 2018 at 7:46pm)
"It is an has om item, your service and delivered are to be commended, I only wish other vendors are as great as you, looking forward to more purchases from you. Thank you !!!!!"
Adolfo (February 04, 2018 at 7:48pm)
"Just got it and been using it."
Al (February 04, 2018 at 8:01pm)
"Very happy. Love the color choices"
Doris Columber (February 04, 2018 at 8:03pm)
"very nice..good quality..wish I had ordered a smaller size"
mcarp (February 04, 2018 at 8:09pm)
"nice but i need it a bit bigger"
Lois (February 04, 2018 at 8:13pm)
"Very nice jewelry set. Am very pleased with this. Thank you"
kbrink (February 04, 2018 at 8:14pm)
"My grandauter loved the watch"
Cherrie (February 04, 2018 at 8:18pm)
"Cute idea, am giving this to someone as a gift."
laver (February 04, 2018 at 8:24pm)
"Livraison plus rapide que prévue. Très contente de cet achat."
Christine (February 04, 2018 at 8:30pm)
"Nice game. Did not come with game cartridge like description said."
Hugh (February 04, 2018 at 8:33pm)
"THIS IS SO CUTE. EVEN HAS A ALARM. NOT A SMALL ONE. GOOD SIZE. THE CLOCK WORKS GOOD. NEEDS ONE AA BATTERY."
Alice (February 04, 2018 at 8:36pm)
"It’s this is cute as a button and beautiful pink"
Nancy (February 04, 2018 at 8:43pm)

Displaying reviews 217901 - 218000 of 342889 in total.