The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I love it. I think everyone should order it one size larger than normal."
Linda Freiberg (June 29, 2017 at 4:09pm)
"Just received my ordered, exactly as the picture. I can't wait for more items, very happy for this. Thanks"
tecson (June 29, 2017 at 4:11pm)
"She loves it, n she looks amazing"
Eric Ortiz (June 29, 2017 at 4:11pm)
"Love it fits great looks great"
Valerie (June 29, 2017 at 4:13pm)
"Better than I expected. Watching more now. Thank you!"
rfsno (June 29, 2017 at 4:13pm)
"looks good and arrived fast"
Cheryl (June 29, 2017 at 4:14pm)
"Better looking colors are so bright..."
gina (June 29, 2017 at 4:16pm)
"Very cute necklace. Shipped quickly. Thanks"
Nancy (June 29, 2017 at 4:16pm)
"Awesome color long wearing"
Rose Martinez (June 29, 2017 at 4:17pm)
"Best ever, excellent quality !"
Harlan Ranger (June 29, 2017 at 4:18pm)
"Perfect for Grandchildren ages 9,7,5"
Nonnie (June 29, 2017 at 4:21pm)
"Just got it haven't used it but looking forward to it I've had one before and loved it"
KittyCatLover (June 29, 2017 at 4:21pm)
"Very cute. For Granddaughters 9/7 they will love"
Nonnie (June 29, 2017 at 4:21pm)
"Just got today. Haven't had a chance to use it. Can't wait. Easy to follow directions"
Dawn (June 29, 2017 at 4:22pm)
"I really like it that ,s what I want thanks you so much"
Amudalat Quadri (June 29, 2017 at 4:23pm)
"Nice ring. Purchased for a friend for a birthday gift. Thank you!"
Denise (June 29, 2017 at 4:23pm)
"Item is everything that I expected. Item was well packaged. Thank you."
Janet Carey (June 29, 2017 at 4:23pm)
"Very Nice , Recommended , Awesome Vendor , Nice Deal"
rwier (June 29, 2017 at 4:25pm)
"So far, so GREAT! One little scratch. Mom loves it!"
Terry (June 29, 2017 at 4:25pm)
"awesome...just what Iordered"
susan (June 29, 2017 at 4:25pm)
"Works great im very pleased tjank you"
Eddie (June 29, 2017 at 4:27pm)
"Nice had to wait a long to receive"
Kathy Stedman (June 29, 2017 at 4:27pm)
"I love this. I have to get one for my son now."
Brett (June 29, 2017 at 4:27pm)
"Very pretty. Great fit."
Jowana Stack (June 29, 2017 at 4:30pm)
"Received my stud earrings today,they are very beautiful. Thanks Tophatter"
Latonya (June 29, 2017 at 4:31pm)
"Got it for my girlfriend. She absolutely loves it. Great find!"
JeffP (June 29, 2017 at 4:31pm)
"Beautiful pair of nice sized stones!"
Deidra Dunbar (June 29, 2017 at 4:32pm)
"No bad delivery time. Would buy again."
Javario (June 29, 2017 at 4:33pm)
"Beautiful! So glad I have it. Thanks for quick shipping"
stree (June 29, 2017 at 4:34pm)
"really nice, makes second one like this I bought.Got this one for a neice."
Donna (June 29, 2017 at 4:35pm)
"Received today Very Pleased"
johnn (June 29, 2017 at 4:35pm)
"Love this bracelet!! love the way it is made and the detail! This is the second bracelet I have bought from this company and just love them!"
kg (June 29, 2017 at 4:38pm)
"never actually recieved but good shipper"
Tracy (June 29, 2017 at 4:38pm)
"Bought it for myself but my children took it from me so its an awesome fidget"
Christy Sanchez (June 29, 2017 at 4:38pm)
"great like very much!!!!!!!"
fancy (June 29, 2017 at 4:43pm)
"I'm very very satisfied with my order."
Sarah M Johnston (June 29, 2017 at 4:43pm)
"Beautiful and well packed"
Vicki (June 29, 2017 at 4:43pm)
"Came early nice very nice daughter love it"
ESTELLA Jackson (June 29, 2017 at 4:44pm)
"Exactly as advertised Received quickly My 1st purchased"
Cindi Rossini (June 29, 2017 at 4:44pm)
"it looked really nice to be man made"
johnn (June 29, 2017 at 4:45pm)
"quick delivery great value product."
bobby (June 29, 2017 at 4:46pm)
"Really fits good wear a Xl ordered a XXL fits good not to big"
Jackie wendeln (June 29, 2017 at 4:47pm)
"My sister loves her bracelet her best friend passed away from breast cancer so she wears it in her memory"
Elizabeth (June 29, 2017 at 4:47pm)
"Great for my husband who works outside and doesn't wear a jacket"
Esther (June 29, 2017 at 4:48pm)
"It was just what I expected. Thank you."
Margaret (June 29, 2017 at 4:48pm)
"I love my ring it's more beautiful in person than the picture....."
Antonia (June 29, 2017 at 4:49pm)
"The quality of this dish is so beautiful and elegant. Really stunning. I am ordering more for sure."
moose (June 29, 2017 at 4:52pm)
"Great quality, fast shipment, just like the picture."
Ale (June 29, 2017 at 4:55pm)
"You get exactly what is shown."
Kathy (June 29, 2017 at 4:56pm)
"I received it today. Fits perfect. Very nice. Satisfied. Thanks"
Sandra (June 29, 2017 at 4:56pm)
"Great quality, fast shipment, just like the picture."
Ale (June 29, 2017 at 4:57pm)
"excellent product, great price, Fast shipping"
neals (June 29, 2017 at 4:57pm)
"Great quality, fast shipment, just like the picture."
Ale (June 29, 2017 at 4:57pm)
"It's Beautiful! I really thought it was going to be gaudy but it wasn't. Very Pretty! I love it!"
Virginia Bean (June 29, 2017 at 4:58pm)
"Came quick it works great I love it"
Denice (June 29, 2017 at 5:00pm)
"I love it!! Better than the other watches I have bought from here!!"
Rhonda Houghton (June 29, 2017 at 5:01pm)
"great it was just to good"
parfi (June 29, 2017 at 5:03pm)
"Really a pretty color. Nice looking ring!"
Patrick (June 29, 2017 at 5:03pm)
"Bracelet is innovative! Shiny -Colorful and I LOVE IT!"
lagoa (June 29, 2017 at 5:07pm)
"Perfect length, very thin but perfect for an ankle bracelet & good quality so far"
Davo (June 29, 2017 at 5:08pm)
"Very nice quality and very easy to deal with"
Marion Rayman (June 29, 2017 at 5:09pm)
"My grandson loves Legos and he said this jet is made pretty much the same way! I am glad I got it and at a great price ☺"
dandy (June 29, 2017 at 5:11pm)
"I am happy with my lavender watch. Great fun to bid."
Brenda (June 29, 2017 at 5:12pm)
"Cute...our 2 yr old was memorized..cheap, clean fun"
Peggy Reid (June 29, 2017 at 5:13pm)
"It's a gift he will love to add to his BB collection."
Brenda (June 29, 2017 at 5:14pm)
"This is a happy find for a gift my husband will love."
Brenda (June 29, 2017 at 5:15pm)
"I love the bidders process. Fun."
Brenda (June 29, 2017 at 5:15pm)
"Just got it and it looks great!! Thank you"
carolyn (June 29, 2017 at 5:15pm)
"He loves it awesome replica beautiful a lot of bling"
Donna Potter (June 29, 2017 at 5:15pm)
"I love these little lights. I've enjoyed mine for a while. I got this one to give as a gift. Everyone loves them. Taffy"
Taffy (June 29, 2017 at 5:19pm)
"Bought as a gift for an elderly lady who needs things she can just pop over her head. Perfect for that."
Gail Walker (June 29, 2017 at 5:21pm)
"I love it! It is so beautiful and what I paid for it is unbelievable. I will certainly purchase more items."
dickn (June 29, 2017 at 5:21pm)
"Always beautiful! Thank you Glam!"
Angela (June 29, 2017 at 5:22pm)
"I love it and I know my granddaughter (who I got it for ) will Love it. She loves the stars and thing shows up really good."
Kathy Johnson (June 29, 2017 at 5:22pm)
"Beautiful ring perfect fit love it thanks"
Jenmay (June 29, 2017 at 5:22pm)
"Very nice and works great! Thank you"
dandy (June 29, 2017 at 5:23pm)
"Really miss the Sterling collection so I'm ALWAYS happy to buy and see it arrive! Love my Glamouresq"
Angela (June 29, 2017 at 5:23pm)
"Awesome speaker!! Fast shipping!!!"
Cindy (June 29, 2017 at 5:25pm)
"My Grandson will love this. Excellent quality."
Eva Church (June 29, 2017 at 5:26pm)
"The light is awesome, it will require minor modifications so that the light is aimed right with the distance as well as the angle. Outside of that awesome."
TRYCE (June 29, 2017 at 5:29pm)
"Item as described. Will buy from this seller again. Quick Delivery!"
gene (June 29, 2017 at 5:29pm)
"Very nice... I love this necklace and so will you. Must get item."
Israel (June 29, 2017 at 5:31pm)
"Feels nice and sturdy so far. But I haven't used it yet. Hope it works!"
Josh (June 29, 2017 at 5:32pm)
"I love these earrings. They are very unique and modern. The shipper was fast and that's always a A+"
kimjo (June 29, 2017 at 5:33pm)
"Very nice but really small."
Sharon Elliott (June 29, 2017 at 5:34pm)
"Great item. It will be tested out in kindergarten starting in September."
Sky Bear (June 29, 2017 at 5:36pm)
"Very nice. Quick delivery."
lance (June 29, 2017 at 5:39pm)
"I'm very happy with this item, and I'm glad I bought it"
Ellen Mahan (June 29, 2017 at 5:40pm)
"Took time to come but worth of waiting."
Albo (June 29, 2017 at 5:41pm)
"Came as shown & q <ick. I am pleased!"
Bk (June 29, 2017 at 5:41pm)
"beautiful, very pleased if the quality holds up"
cfjta (June 29, 2017 at 5:41pm)
"Very pleased with my purchased."
Dakota (June 29, 2017 at 5:42pm)
"very cute purse i love it!"
myra dudzinski (June 29, 2017 at 5:42pm)
"How do you use these, instructions would be nice"
Barb D (June 29, 2017 at 5:42pm)
"Very cute. Will wear as a top."
Bonnie (June 29, 2017 at 5:43pm)
"Works perfect! Thank you"
dandy (June 29, 2017 at 5:48pm)
"It's exactly as I expected! I wore this beautiful ring the day it arrived (on my thumb) and have had no problems at all. It's comfortable, shiny and chic. I love this ring so much that I'm going to get more in different sizes!"
Jackie (June 29, 2017 at 5:48pm)
"Lovely just as it should be"
Peeta Paan (June 29, 2017 at 5:51pm)
"Love it fast shipping will buy from them again"
Corinne (June 29, 2017 at 5:52pm)
"Didnt fit so passing of to daughter"
Loridugat (June 29, 2017 at 5:55pm)

Displaying reviews 217701 - 217800 of 256528 in total.