The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Great seller to deal with"
Dave (February 05, 2018 at 3:14pm)
"Pretty. I also received another ordered item in the same package (smart to save on shipping) and a free "unexpected" gift of jewelry for ordering more than one item Very nice. Thank you!"
seavi (February 05, 2018 at 3:15pm)
"Very beautiful and arrived 2 1/2 weeks early"
Brandi (February 05, 2018 at 3:16pm)
"love it - thank you - quick shipping and as shown and described"
Krista (February 05, 2018 at 3:18pm)
"THIS IS VERY PRETTY AND GOOD QUALITY"
Katie (February 05, 2018 at 3:20pm)
"Even prettier than the picture. Very happy with them."
Jennifer (February 05, 2018 at 3:22pm)
"Great Seller, Great product. Would buy from again anytime."
RedEye (February 05, 2018 at 3:26pm)
"this is so cute thank you"
Peggy (February 05, 2018 at 3:26pm)
"Was so beautiful. Loved it"
phern (February 05, 2018 at 3:29pm)
"Loved it will be buying more"
phern (February 05, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Quick shipment. Item looks just like picture. Thank you"
Debly (February 05, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"I am very pleased to help out. These are great and I hope that every bit helps with her education!!!"
David J Vigil (February 05, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Very convenient. Highly recommended."
Jayne (February 05, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"I want some more of your hats I love it"
ladyD (February 05, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"very happy and quick delivery thankyou"
pippa (February 05, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"looks nice on very happy and quick delivery thankyou"
pippa (February 05, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"very happy and quick delivery thankyou"
pippa (February 05, 2018 at 3:45pm)
"husband loves it very happy and quick delivery thankyou"
pippa (February 05, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"I just got it haven’t had a chance to wear it it’s cute"
Tena6 (February 05, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"Awesome! Kids love it...mom does too!"
Robert (February 05, 2018 at 3:50pm)
"Very happy. Beautiful ring."
Loretta (February 05, 2018 at 3:54pm)
"Feels great the foot. Exactly what i needed. Perfect sizing."
Tara (February 05, 2018 at 3:57pm)
"Anything that represent our God is great"
jkaik (February 05, 2018 at 3:57pm)
"Great item!! Fast service."
boohue (February 05, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"Fast shipping and product looked exactly like the picture"
Enjoli (February 05, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"beautiful ring, looks nice on my finger!"
theresa dyer (February 05, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"Great!!! JESUS said repent and believe in me and I will give you eternal life. He created us and loves us, wonderful, He is our only hope."
blueg (February 05, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"This item is small and awesome."
Nan (February 05, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"Very nice well made. Really like this one"
Patty (February 05, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"Great!!! JESUS said repent and believe in me and I will give you eternal life. He created us and loves us, wonderful, He is our only hope."
blueg (February 05, 2018 at 4:05pm)
"Great!!! JESUS said repent and believe in me and I will give you eternal life. He created us and loves us, wonderful, He is our only hope."
blueg (February 05, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"My wife loves it. Thanks."
Richard Mannick (February 05, 2018 at 4:10pm)
"nice."
Mitchell (February 05, 2018 at 4:11pm)
"nice looks like I paid $100.00"
brazie (February 05, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"work very well thanks a lot"
Earnest (February 05, 2018 at 4:18pm)
"Sure I will love it when I get it"
quain (February 05, 2018 at 4:19pm)
"very very beautiful i can not say enough about his products"
mamfa (February 05, 2018 at 4:19pm)
"really nice heavy material, a great bag !!"
diane (February 05, 2018 at 4:20pm)
"very nice so comfortable as are all his things"
mamfa (February 05, 2018 at 4:20pm)
"WOW what a great idea so pretty thank you"
mamfa (February 05, 2018 at 4:21pm)
"beautiful i can not say more as all are bautiful i love looking at them one color more beautiful than the next [ i have them all]"
mamfa (February 05, 2018 at 4:25pm)
"Great quality arrived in excellent shape thanks"
Deborah Jones (February 05, 2018 at 4:30pm)
"Delivery was so fast! My son loves them, great sound quality."
Angie (February 05, 2018 at 4:31pm)
"Even more beautiful than the photo...very quick to ship...Valentine gift for my Mom...thank you for providing a quality ring! (She got it early and LOVES it, btw!)"
Lisa (February 05, 2018 at 4:33pm)
"They work well, this is my 3rd, I ended up giving them away."
Todd (February 05, 2018 at 4:33pm)
"We are very pleased with this well made sharpener,it has a very nice handle.Thank you!"
sandy (February 05, 2018 at 4:36pm)
"I will be watching for more bids...and thank you this is great"
Gustavo (February 05, 2018 at 4:37pm)
"Beautiful bracelet, doesn’t look cheap! Great quality, fast delivery!"
ekspy (February 05, 2018 at 4:37pm)
"Beautiful earrings, great quality! Bigger than I was expecting, great gift, fast delivery!"
ekspy (February 05, 2018 at 4:39pm)
"thank you this is really a great find for me...."
Gustavo (February 05, 2018 at 4:40pm)
"fast delivery and the card is in excellent condition. Thank You."
mlexa (February 05, 2018 at 4:40pm)
"This actually fits great and is quite comfortable"
msteachr (February 05, 2018 at 4:42pm)
"Received this in black and white stripe, love it more than the red white and blue."
Terry (February 05, 2018 at 4:42pm)
"thank you for fast delivery and cool product very cute, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
mmari (February 05, 2018 at 4:42pm)
"This watch is beautiful and simple. Great bargain."
Jacquie (February 05, 2018 at 4:43pm)
"Great Item as per description and fast service."
roger (February 05, 2018 at 4:44pm)
"Dainty and very beautiful!!"
Briinelle (February 05, 2018 at 4:45pm)
"I sincerely love these earrings, size, color, everything. Just hoping they are truly 925 sterling silver as promised"
jacbr (February 05, 2018 at 4:45pm)
"Loved it!!!! Great item. My son was so happy"
yvonn (February 05, 2018 at 4:45pm)
"Very small and dainty, I like them, hope they are really 925 sterling silver as portrayed"
jacbr (February 05, 2018 at 4:46pm)
"Does what it says. Writing is a little hard to see though."
Jacquie (February 05, 2018 at 4:49pm)
"Beautiful piece. Small n delicate"
Jacquie (February 05, 2018 at 4:49pm)
"The coin looked like it was brand new"
Toni (February 05, 2018 at 4:50pm)
"Arrived 10 days early. Nice piece!"
Mary (February 05, 2018 at 4:50pm)
"Love them! They not soft but they fit just right."
Claudia (February 05, 2018 at 4:52pm)
"Very big and my grandson loves it"
Norman Young (February 05, 2018 at 4:52pm)
"excelent for the price works well"
Kevin (February 05, 2018 at 4:52pm)
"Real nice practice lock. Will get a lot of training out of this unit."
jhamm (February 05, 2018 at 4:52pm)
"It looks sooo nice on. Thanks"
Sue (February 05, 2018 at 4:53pm)
"Beautiful. About an inch and a half with a very pretty delicate rope chain. Love it."
Clara (February 05, 2018 at 4:53pm)
"Beautiful!!! I absolutely love it!!"
sjenk (February 05, 2018 at 4:56pm)
"Beautiful earrings absolutely love them. And packaged very well nothing could of hurt them. Thank you for that."
teresa (February 05, 2018 at 5:00pm)
"They are the perfect size for what I want to make. I can hardly wait until I use them!"
Maria F Rico (February 05, 2018 at 5:00pm)
"The little one was very happy. Came quick and well packaged. Thank you."
Tara (February 05, 2018 at 5:00pm)
"Came in great condition can’t wait to try it out"
LJ (February 05, 2018 at 5:00pm)
"Delivered fast and packaged very well"
Kelley Gerini (February 05, 2018 at 5:01pm)
"Can’t wait to try it out around spring or summer time"
LJ (February 05, 2018 at 5:02pm)
"Beautiful!!! Smaller than expected but only made me like it more"
Jessica (February 05, 2018 at 5:07pm)
"fits great in my hand and is very bright"
chris (February 05, 2018 at 5:07pm)
"Kinda small but really nice"
Patricia (February 05, 2018 at 5:09pm)
"Arrived today in perfect shape, no ding's or dents"
mille (February 05, 2018 at 5:09pm)
"Beautiful. Haven’t seen one of these in a looong time!"
B May (February 05, 2018 at 5:11pm)
"Fantastic, really well made and they fit the dogs perfectly, thank you."
Carolyn (February 05, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"Material is a little thin, but a very nice garment"
Bruce (February 05, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"Extremely happy, Great Quality, Wi-Fi work well, Definitely would recommended. Thank you"
gilfi (February 05, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"Awesome product works better than imagined. Fast shipping too"
Carl (February 05, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"This dress is lovely and the fit is perfect. Will love wearing this as the weather warms up."
karen (February 05, 2018 at 5:14pm)
"Very nice purse. The interior is very well-made, with lots of pockets. Boy is it a bright blue!"
B May (February 05, 2018 at 5:18pm)
"Exactly as described, good quality great purchase."
rthom (February 05, 2018 at 5:19pm)
"Love the ring Box was broken"
Johnny (February 05, 2018 at 5:19pm)
"As advertised, quick shipping. Thanks!"
777blacksheep (February 05, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"just received the ring today and gave it to my wife to get in her good graces. outstanding!!! she is so pleased. quick delivery. I will be looking for other items from American styler"
Ron (February 05, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"As advertised, quick shipping. Thanks!"
777blacksheep (February 05, 2018 at 5:22pm)
"Very nice and happy with it"
yvonn (February 05, 2018 at 5:24pm)
"Another very beautiful ring, loved it too. I think tophatter has great stuff at wonder prices..."
rasha (February 05, 2018 at 5:25pm)
"I had to buy a $20 USB Wi-Fi adapter to get to connect to my Wi-Fi, no complaints here, it will suite my needs perfectly! Thank You!"
Heather (February 05, 2018 at 5:27pm)
"good thx can i buy more?"
prign (February 05, 2018 at 5:27pm)
"Love them, absolutely stunning"
Robin (February 05, 2018 at 5:28pm)
"Received the so promptly and was very pleased! Thank you!"
Joanne roberson (February 05, 2018 at 5:28pm)
"Received very promptly and I have worn them already. Very nice quality!"
Joanne roberson (February 05, 2018 at 5:32pm)

Displaying reviews 217601 - 217700 of 342885 in total.