The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Fantastic love showing this off"
Drevlow (February 05, 2018 at 5:32pm)
"Fast Shipping Nice Quality"
Trump (February 05, 2018 at 5:34pm)
"Very fast delivery. And works great very happy .. thank you"
kathl (February 05, 2018 at 5:35pm)
"Just as advertised and very fast shipping very nice piece of jewelry to add to my watch collection"
John (February 05, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"very happy.......thank you"
shirl (February 05, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"All-around great!!!!! Thanks!!!!!!!!!"
Dan (February 05, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"Love this bracelet. Looks awesome and is so fun to wear.."
Barbara (February 05, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"This is a gift for my grand-daughter who wants to be a paleontologist. perfect gift for her ."
Thomas (February 05, 2018 at 5:39pm)
"It is so Beautiful!! I just love it...its in silver not Antique Gold, but its still fantastic."
Jenney Berge (February 05, 2018 at 5:39pm)
"Wow, made in Germany, should hold up well. The mandrel is a little large. Much bigger than the dremel mandrel. The bolt/screw that holds the saw blade on the mandrel looks to be about 1/8" in diameter."
cdroh (February 05, 2018 at 5:40pm)
"Very beautiful and my wife really likes it"
Keith (February 05, 2018 at 5:41pm)
"BEAUTIFUL!! THANK YOU SO MUCH"
Jen (February 05, 2018 at 5:41pm)
"I have gotten nothing but compliments on this item. I'm a im absolutely impressed with this chain! I love love love it"
bryar (February 05, 2018 at 5:42pm)
"Its the perfect size. Thank You!"
Heather (February 05, 2018 at 5:42pm)
"These are great pens will get more for gifts."
mary brady (February 05, 2018 at 5:46pm)
"They are just what we needed."
Tanya (February 05, 2018 at 5:46pm)
"Love it! Great gift. Looks just like the picture. Great deal, fast shipping"
Mary (February 05, 2018 at 5:46pm)
"My granddaughter liked them."
Joe (February 05, 2018 at 5:48pm)
"Love it! A little smaller than expected but its still great!"
Sherri (February 05, 2018 at 5:52pm)
"I love this item. Well package and just wat I ask for"
chris (February 05, 2018 at 5:56pm)
"It was a great buy and shipped very fast"
donal (February 05, 2018 at 5:59pm)
"Very nice and fast service"
linda (February 05, 2018 at 5:59pm)
"very nice and will make my g daughter very HAPPY"
romie (February 05, 2018 at 6:00pm)
"We just received our console today!! And so far its awesome!! We are having fun trying all the new games!! Thank u!!! We give you 5 stars!!!! Two thumbs up!!!"
Lyndsay Ward (February 05, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"Beautiful! Can’t wait to wear it for Valentines"
Christy (February 05, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"This a really nice bag, and a great gift to give!!"
Jackie (February 05, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"Works great got to get one more"
Eric (February 05, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"Beautiful and just what I was looking for!"
Steven (February 05, 2018 at 6:05pm)
"fast shipping good quality as described great value thank you"
bernie (February 05, 2018 at 6:06pm)
"They are very pretty, I like them."
cinja (February 05, 2018 at 6:06pm)
"This is so pretty I love it!!!"
Jackie (February 05, 2018 at 6:08pm)
"Very pretty. Had ordered one once before for a gift."
kront (February 05, 2018 at 6:11pm)
"The feel of this rug is amazing. I have it on the bed for our dog who loves it."
Marylyn Rees Cole (February 05, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"Love them will b ording more"
Jennifer (February 05, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"Lovely CZ Ring Thanks"
Lorraine Hunter (February 05, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"This is a wonderful wind chime. It has a sweet tinkling tone and is very soothing to listen to. I bought one for my daughter and my mom saw it and had to have one. lol."
kristy blood (February 05, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"Granddaughter loves it, just smaller than appears"
Erica (February 05, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"Very nice sunglasses. They are sturdy and look good. Wife loves them."
richard (February 05, 2018 at 6:14pm)
"Great item. Loaded with lots of the back in the day video games. Will be buying a couple of more of them."
regin (February 05, 2018 at 6:14pm)
"the pony figures are so very cute"
Martha (February 05, 2018 at 6:16pm)
"Gorgeous sunglasses...can't wait to wear them tomorrow."
Ann (February 05, 2018 at 6:22pm)
"I love this sugar scrub! It smells so yummy and makes your skin feel so good ~"
dandy (February 05, 2018 at 6:23pm)
"Great quality Really nice"
Carol (February 05, 2018 at 6:23pm)
"Great deal... Got them for my daughter in laws birthday"
Greta Crow (February 05, 2018 at 6:24pm)
"This is a very nice pocket watch! I'm giving it to my dad on Valentine's day ☺"
dandy (February 05, 2018 at 6:25pm)
"Love it! Lights shower, fun colors, no electricity needed!"
Barb Lyons (February 05, 2018 at 6:27pm)
"Prettier than in photo! The chain actually looks like a very pale rose gold and it's gorgeous!"
Jennifer (February 05, 2018 at 6:27pm)
"Real good and arrived fast thank you"
julie (February 05, 2018 at 6:29pm)
"Was a gift for my son he liked it"
Cece (February 05, 2018 at 6:29pm)
"Love it! Kids love it dog loves chasing it. Great toy for adults too!"
Barb Lyons (February 05, 2018 at 6:30pm)
"The earrings are beautiful and exactly what I wanted"
Judy (February 05, 2018 at 6:30pm)
"The item is just a stated thank you"
nancy Gerling (February 05, 2018 at 6:33pm)
"It is exactly what is shown very happy with it."
mcmik (February 05, 2018 at 6:33pm)
"Very nice costume jewelry."
Vicki (February 05, 2018 at 6:35pm)
"Love this ring. Ironically it matches a necklace my husband bought me for Christmas. Hopefully it doesn't turn my finger green."
spole (February 05, 2018 at 6:35pm)
"Nice smaller than I thought"
Roy (February 05, 2018 at 6:35pm)
"Very powerful spray we love it"
Derrick (February 05, 2018 at 6:36pm)
"I love the product it is a beautiful piece for my collection"
georg (February 05, 2018 at 6:36pm)
"Just received, not used yet, looks good."
bjosb (February 05, 2018 at 6:37pm)
"This item was as advertised, and arrived in excellent condition. Love it, it fits perfect, and keeps my head warm. Thanks!"
Dennis (February 05, 2018 at 6:37pm)
"I’m happy with it it was just as described"
nancy Gerling (February 05, 2018 at 6:38pm)
"Love this product. The color is really pretty. Super fast shipping!!!"
Mandi (February 05, 2018 at 6:41pm)
"So beautiful, deep purple stone and the fit is so good."
charl (February 05, 2018 at 6:46pm)
"Smaller than I thought but good"
teb (February 05, 2018 at 6:46pm)
"It is beautiful. Even though sizing said six it is larger than that which is great as O wear a seven."
dlieb (February 05, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"Arrived - haven't tried it yet."
Jane (February 05, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"Very happy with my necklace"
Lourdes Alicea (February 05, 2018 at 6:48pm)
"A nice birthday present for my sister in law"
James Fuchs (February 05, 2018 at 6:52pm)
"Awesome to see how fast the delivery is."
milin (February 05, 2018 at 6:56pm)
"This has been received today. Thank you! It looks great!"
Irvin AM (February 05, 2018 at 6:56pm)
"these are awesome, great to have extras and this was an excellent price. They have the soft ends with pen clips on them thanks"
Melanie Askren (February 05, 2018 at 6:58pm)
"thanks for your message with coin will look forward for the next one the coin was very nice"
Jerry (February 05, 2018 at 7:00pm)
"Just as described. Very sheer and colorful"
governmentg (February 05, 2018 at 7:04pm)
"Very nice and delivery comes fast"
vince (February 05, 2018 at 7:06pm)
"This item is the bomb! My son & grandsons love it. I won 3 bids to have each one. Amazing. Thanks"
mjmcg (February 05, 2018 at 7:07pm)
"Really fast! Excellent quality"
Ruthie (February 05, 2018 at 7:10pm)
"Hey! It works. Improved my reception a lot. Clearer and the name says. Great packaging and shipping was fast."
wheez (February 05, 2018 at 7:12pm)
"A nice high quality camera and housing. Complete with a variety of mounting options."
Harry (February 05, 2018 at 7:12pm)
"just as advertised. great shipping"
gene (February 05, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"Much smaller than I expected it to be and I bought it for my granddaughter for her birthday but the box was all crushed up and I still have to send it to her from Sydney to Adelaide SA so I am disappointed that she will think that Nana sent her a gift that is in such a crumpled up box the lamp itself works but it is very small I just hope that she isn’t disappointed with it"
Josie Dunning (February 05, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"Very nice ring. The size was perfect"
Carrie (February 05, 2018 at 7:18pm)
"Very pretty item. I bought for a friend. She will like it."
berta (February 05, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"Great watch for the price"
clyde (February 05, 2018 at 7:20pm)
"Loved this little ornament. Very Cute. As described and delivered on time."
CAgalinCT (February 05, 2018 at 7:20pm)
"It plays so many different songs! I love it!"
Gina (February 05, 2018 at 7:21pm)
"I really truly appreciate the fast delivery."
Omari (February 05, 2018 at 7:22pm)
"Great price, beautifully made bracelet. Looks far more expensive than what I paid. Highly recommended."
BVCooper (February 05, 2018 at 7:22pm)
"It was fine wish the quality and clarity of the games were better. Wish it had all of the Mario and Zelda games on it."
Tony (February 05, 2018 at 7:24pm)
"Very nice. I recommande it"
manon (February 05, 2018 at 7:24pm)
"My daughter loved this item"
tully (February 05, 2018 at 7:27pm)
"My daughter loved this item"
tully (February 05, 2018 at 7:31pm)
"My daughter loved this item"
tully (February 05, 2018 at 7:31pm)
"Really different and love it!!!"
Patti (February 05, 2018 at 7:33pm)
"Made out of material like foil"
Annette (February 05, 2018 at 7:34pm)
"Nice item ,small but can be used with smaller items."
dale1 (February 05, 2018 at 7:35pm)
"Great belt. Easy to adjust"
blackie (February 05, 2018 at 7:35pm)
"Love this dress and will be great for the beach! Size is true wear medium fits medium. Well made and nicely lined. fast shipping. Thank you"
Amber (February 05, 2018 at 7:42pm)
"It's the third one I have bought - the first two were a lot higher in price before I had heard of this site. Unfortunately, since it is still winter and I have two plugged in at home at the new one at my shop I haven't seen any bugs at all but will know a little more come this spring. Will see and I sure hope they all work. I would buy a couple more at this price."
Brian (February 05, 2018 at 7:44pm)
"Love it it's a nice ring. Perfect size"
Hoetta (February 05, 2018 at 8:00pm)
"The item came much quicker than originally stated. I love the ring. Allot of bling."
KathyG (February 05, 2018 at 8:03pm)

Displaying reviews 217501 - 217600 of 342885 in total.