The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Haven't used it yet but it was what I wanted for my pets..."
Cloys Feldman (March 14, 2018 at 11:13am)
"They're very beautiful!! And fit perfectly. I love them very much! Thank you."
Charmaine Melone (March 14, 2018 at 11:20am)
"they look great nice bonus cases too"
steve (March 14, 2018 at 11:21am)
"My granddaughter just loves her ankle!! And it looks very nice on her. Thank you!"
Charmaine Melone (March 14, 2018 at 11:24am)
"just got it today..Love it :)"
Amy (March 14, 2018 at 11:25am)
"Watch as described. Many thanks"
Jack (March 14, 2018 at 11:28am)
"This item was delivered in about a week. Nice ring quality as expected. MSR- Maryland"
msrca (March 14, 2018 at 11:29am)
"soft yet exfoliates well. looking for more"
Lynn (March 14, 2018 at 11:31am)
"Love it. Exactly what it was supposed to be. The only thing wrong it never came seald with cert of authenticity. Sucks. But still love it and it is 100% authentic."
mikes (March 14, 2018 at 11:43am)
"Nice glasses. They look great and work well!"
shop4 (March 14, 2018 at 11:45am)
"Very Nice. Make sure to get the Black!"
Michael (March 14, 2018 at 11:46am)
"thank you,very nice,,very fast delivery"
peery (March 14, 2018 at 11:54am)
"We are very pleased with our items"
Buddy (March 14, 2018 at 11:54am)
"Great shirt, super fast shipping, thank you"
judy goecks (March 14, 2018 at 11:57am)
"The ring is wider than that shown in the photo but it is okay, well made band."
ellen (March 14, 2018 at 11:59am)
"Can't wait to use this. packaged good."
Melissa (March 14, 2018 at 12:01pm)
"Very pretty, for my grand daughter :)"
Melanie Frisby (March 14, 2018 at 12:03pm)
"Great gift for my grand daughter! Im very happy! :)"
Melanie Frisby (March 14, 2018 at 12:06pm)
"Works great. My dog likes to get on the floor and this keeps her in her place."
Donna (March 14, 2018 at 12:16pm)
"Great flashlight. Really bright."
Jane (March 14, 2018 at 12:16pm)
"Great for checking jewelry. Nice bright light"
Jane (March 14, 2018 at 12:17pm)
"Love flowers especially roses"
janet (March 14, 2018 at 12:17pm)
"Very portable and easy to use."
Jane (March 14, 2018 at 12:18pm)
"Nice item, Fast Shipping."
thomas (March 14, 2018 at 12:22pm)
"I LOVE THIS RING! Its simple but the color is nice in the CZ and its Sterling Silver! Again I love this ring!"
dmcar (March 14, 2018 at 12:22pm)
"Love it great clock and don’t take up lot of room on nightstand"
rozet (March 14, 2018 at 12:26pm)
"small, easy to carry, but good view on the screen. Will take still photos or video."
steve (March 14, 2018 at 12:32pm)
"Love this Fav for my granddaughters 5th bday"
connie (March 14, 2018 at 12:32pm)
"Beautiful. Ordered two sizes up and fits great."
Utahna (March 14, 2018 at 12:34pm)
"Can’t live without these foot prosthetics"
connie (March 14, 2018 at 12:47pm)
"Cute item and shipped very quickly"
Scott Price (March 14, 2018 at 12:51pm)
"You gave me a great deal and fast service also. I consider the cards as presents. Thanks for your service, Jack. I hope you get more buyers. I know, I will."
ebinjim (March 14, 2018 at 12:52pm)
"Thanks for the great price and fast service. I was looking forward to the card. You did great. I recommend you highly."
ebinjim (March 14, 2018 at 12:54pm)
"Beautiful Ring! Fast shipping too."
krist (March 14, 2018 at 12:55pm)
"I will they had small so it would fit a Yorkie poo"
LJ (March 14, 2018 at 12:59pm)
"Very nice hat; i have them in every color. I would recommend."
Curtis Stewart (March 14, 2018 at 1:19pm)
"Exceptional certificates once again from this seller will alway's order from him FAST SHIPPER TOO!"
Pamela Jones (March 14, 2018 at 1:21pm)
"Came in great condition and in perfect working order! Thanks!!"
bjohn (March 14, 2018 at 1:23pm)
"Nice quality wife loved it!! Wife is happy Life is happy."
Ron (March 14, 2018 at 1:30pm)
"Nice watch. Good purchase"
tkock (March 14, 2018 at 1:32pm)
"Really enjoy this product. Could of been packaged better."
fungu (March 14, 2018 at 1:33pm)
"small but excellent for the price"
richard mabray (March 14, 2018 at 1:37pm)
"I can drive and hear the phone at the same time thanks"
chris (March 14, 2018 at 1:44pm)
"looks good.hope I can download software."
bdcherv (March 14, 2018 at 1:45pm)
"Product arrived just set It aside till I have some time"
Harold (March 14, 2018 at 1:49pm)
"Ring is polished smooth, has a comfortable fit, is sized correctly."
Shannon (March 14, 2018 at 1:50pm)
"Sharp watch, will draw attention."
ascin (March 14, 2018 at 1:57pm)
"Came on time and works great"
Sharon (March 14, 2018 at 1:57pm)
"Very nice ring and fits well."
Marie Hope (March 14, 2018 at 2:03pm)
"Thank you for this cute Eeyore watch, I love it. Gayle"
Gayle (March 14, 2018 at 2:04pm)
"Came on time and works great"
Sharon (March 14, 2018 at 2:04pm)
"Thank you for the scarf, my friend will love it. Gayle"
Gayle (March 14, 2018 at 2:05pm)
"I love this shower head, feels like a blanket of water flowing over my skin"
Purple Regin (March 14, 2018 at 2:06pm)
"Looks and feels great! Linked it to phone, tv,car, music receiver all link and sound awesome! Thanks"
cgrez (March 14, 2018 at 2:11pm)
"Beautiful! Looks like real diamonds and jade."
mthor (March 14, 2018 at 2:14pm)
"Sound quality is great, looks works really nice. Convenient and affective"
cgrez (March 14, 2018 at 2:14pm)
"Helpful! A little pinchy under the arms, but I'll get use to it"
Danielle Fairchild (March 14, 2018 at 2:15pm)
gerard pacini (March 14, 2018 at 2:16pm)
"Excellent seller; received quickly. In good operating condition. Would buy from again."
djsmith (March 14, 2018 at 2:26pm)
"Awesome ring just what I want d"
cotto (March 14, 2018 at 2:27pm)
"Lovely little knick knack"
Terri (March 14, 2018 at 2:27pm)
"Beautiful necklace. Prompt delivery."
Karen (March 14, 2018 at 2:38pm)
"Very beautiful. Soft, elegant look!"
rande (March 14, 2018 at 2:39pm)
"Absolutely beautiful - delicate and lovely!"
aferg (March 14, 2018 at 2:47pm)
"Better instructions would have been nice"
dorthy (March 14, 2018 at 2:50pm)
"This item is beautiful, every little girl would love them. They are perfect in everyway. Color, made, size for a night light. If a person has a girl, they need to buy these for her"
Delia (March 14, 2018 at 2:52pm)
"Please fix the picture because shows two packages and you delivery just one. Thank you very much"
Leonel (March 14, 2018 at 2:54pm)
"I love it. Fast shipping, i highly recommended the seller. Im glad to do business again."
MikeandFran (March 14, 2018 at 3:01pm)
"Was a gift to a friend who drives people all over the place. This helps."
Elizabeth (March 14, 2018 at 3:04pm)
"Awesome thank you so much"
elliot (March 14, 2018 at 3:06pm)
"love It - I was going to give as a gift - but decided not to - keeping for myself"
RoRo (March 14, 2018 at 3:06pm)
"Nicely made, stainless metal thickness a bit thin, but adequate for my use."
jdysl (March 14, 2018 at 3:10pm)
"I would give it 10 stars, sounds and works great."
allis (March 14, 2018 at 3:13pm)
"Looks GOOD and Works GREAT... my 4 year old loves it!!!"
LaToya Emanuel (March 14, 2018 at 3:20pm)
"I receive it less than a month"
Henry (March 14, 2018 at 3:20pm)
"I love it. I just repaired my own bracelet. Piece of cake and stronger than the cloth cover elastic from years back."
Rita Edgar (March 14, 2018 at 3:21pm)
"Very nice handmade piece."
grwal (March 14, 2018 at 3:25pm)
"Great item. Super fast delivery."
Darren (March 14, 2018 at 3:26pm)
"Was sent exactly as advertised. Built very well considering the price. Very good variety to teach about the different equipment used on a site. Thank You A7vac"
lorne (March 14, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Arrived as expected, appears to be excellent condition."
Jonathan (March 14, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"just like the it"
Brittany (March 14, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Love it fit great and came in a few days early"
Tammy (March 14, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"I wouldn't buy it it doesn't come with any instructions and it's hard to find a radio station on it"
Doug (March 14, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"Really cute reminder of an enjoyable movie."
dhp16 (March 14, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"Very quick delivery well done"
Elain (March 14, 2018 at 3:50pm)
"It is lovely,i like very much...Thank you!!!"
calis (March 14, 2018 at 3:54pm)
"Super fast delivery. Of all the earphones like this, they are the best product. Has both ear pieces not just 1. Thanks"
fcwil (March 14, 2018 at 3:58pm)
"It is so bright and it arroved promptly."
Julio (March 14, 2018 at 3:59pm)
"Nice ring. Looks very nice"
cliff (March 14, 2018 at 3:59pm)
"As described. Timely delivery. Would consider doing business with this vendor again."
touch (March 14, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"very pretty bracelet...i am very pleased with it...thank you Dream...."
CATHY WEBSTER (March 14, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"very pretty ring..i am very pleased with it...thank you Dentir...."
CATHY WEBSTER (March 14, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"Fast shipping. So beautiful I love it"
Betty (March 14, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"Once again his goods ARE EXCELLENT ALWAYS"
Louis (March 14, 2018 at 4:05pm)
"Amazing condition! Incredible!!"
Samantha (March 14, 2018 at 4:05pm)
"Fast delivery. Excellent merchandise."
Linda (March 14, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"Very nice set I recommend"
Betty (March 14, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"Really gentle on your ears, and is a lot better than cotton swabs."
Candace (March 14, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"I love it going too get 5 more of them..."
Lester (March 14, 2018 at 4:10pm)
"So pretty and SOFT ! THANK YOU"
NO ONE (March 14, 2018 at 4:13pm)

Displaying reviews 2001 - 2100 of 144427 in total.