The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"It's everything I had expected. Perfect gift for Father's Day!! Better late then never."
Sarah (June 24, 2018 at 4:24am)
"It fits perfectly , great item!"
Rhonda Vieira (June 24, 2018 at 4:24am)
"have a big vacation coming up will for sure use these up great price as well"
Nathan (June 24, 2018 at 4:27am)
"Perfect! It fits my iPhone 5s to the T and holds my metro card and ID! Love ❤️ Love"
Rhonda Vieira (June 24, 2018 at 4:28am)
"I don't want to rate it until I've used it.......but I had no choice, so I gave it 5 stars. It looks like it should work anyway!!"
karen (June 24, 2018 at 4:29am)
"I really like this Blueberry eye cream.. Arrived in jig time. Thank you Vinchi. A+"
Janet Fisher (June 24, 2018 at 4:31am)
"Absolutely beautiful. Pics don't do this ring justice. True to size."
Jessica (June 24, 2018 at 4:31am)
"Taken a little close to a month to get to me but worth it. I was expecting a herbal style patch but okay with the round sheet like disk. Thank you."
La (June 24, 2018 at 4:32am)
"Pour l'emballage : peut mieux faire. Une des grilles en partie détachée. Le cache bouton (avec le F) détaché également. Par contre pour le reste tout est parfait. Le son est tout à fait remarquable compte tenu de la taille des hp. Un petit manque d'autonomie mais rien de bien méchant. Plastique de bonne qualité et agréable au toucher. Connectique tout à fait correct. Connection Bluetooth rapide. Juste un chose curieuse : si vous vous servez de l'appareil pour le son d'un jeu vous constaterez un léger décalage entre l'action et le rendu sonore."
lamip (June 24, 2018 at 4:32am)
"These work Great! Love the semi circular ~100ft look going into our woods!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 4:34am)
"Nicely made and true to size! TY!"
Jill YE (June 24, 2018 at 4:36am)
"Nice refills. Where can I get a pen body?"
Laurie (June 24, 2018 at 4:36am)
"Works good for me. Thank you."
DeeAnn Tice (June 24, 2018 at 4:38am)
"Just as pictured. Very pretty, just would like a 2nd closing hook on the top. True to size."
Jill YE (June 24, 2018 at 4:39am)
"Very nice and works great."
jsbog (June 24, 2018 at 4:40am)
"i was pleasantly surprised at how nice the ring is"
mwund (June 24, 2018 at 4:41am)
"Came in a timely manner, haven't tried it yet"
Sharon (June 24, 2018 at 4:42am)
"Beautiful just what I always wanting"
Robin (June 24, 2018 at 4:43am)
"I ordered 5 total for the family. Nice and works."
Sharon (June 24, 2018 at 4:43am)
"very nice item looks great"
shyone (June 24, 2018 at 4:44am)
"3 pour ce prix aurait été plus juste , mais pour l'humour , ça passe ."
mcber (June 24, 2018 at 4:46am)
"Very nice, it looks nicer than the picture"
Laura (June 24, 2018 at 4:50am)
"exactly what I ordered, and got it fairly quick"
Cool*Beans (June 24, 2018 at 4:53am)
"Thank you, item works perfectly"
Sharon (June 24, 2018 at 4:53am)
"Awesome! I wear it daily."
Cool*Beans (June 24, 2018 at 4:53am)
"Very nice toy. Children have a lot of fun"
Ida (June 24, 2018 at 4:54am)
"I love it and it was a graleat value."
Steven (June 24, 2018 at 4:55am)
"Its perfect! My daughter is going to love it. The price was unbeleivable"
holly (June 24, 2018 at 4:56am)
"Awesome knife set. Better then expected."
Raine (June 24, 2018 at 4:57am)
"Bought them for my granddaughters, they love them!"
Vicky (June 24, 2018 at 4:57am)
"These are great, especially when you get a great price! Just be sure to format them upon receiving!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 4:59am)
"Very nice and nice size and color I got the black crystal ball"
Jeanni (June 24, 2018 at 4:59am)
"Love the retro look. good lenses."
tomwo (June 24, 2018 at 4:59am)
"My grandchildren love it!! Thanks"
linda (June 24, 2018 at 5:00am)
"Very nice it's a gift for my granddaughter"
Jeanni (June 24, 2018 at 5:01am)
"Just what I wanted! Shipped quickly too! Thanks."
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:02am)
"My husband Loves this Shirt! It looks fantastic and has a good soft feel to it!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:04am)
"Directions could’ve been a little better still works nights."
ironr (June 24, 2018 at 5:10am)
"Great sharp look! To make more outdoor proof, I sprayed the fabric with Rustoleum waterproof spray and I made a waterproof pillow case, to go over the pillow insert, just in case it ends up on any furniture that it might get rained on!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:13am)
"Works great. Delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Really cute."
Teri (June 24, 2018 at 5:14am)
"Really good, especially with calligraphy, thanks"
Primula (June 24, 2018 at 5:14am)
"Love this product works great and even my kids can work it easily"
Cheree (June 24, 2018 at 5:14am)
"Love it, ring is a little larger than I thought but it is still a nice ring"
Doris Hart (June 24, 2018 at 5:15am)
"Very fast shipping! Authentic. Highly recommend this merchant."
Teri (June 24, 2018 at 5:15am)
"Works very well, as I expected."
gpols (June 24, 2018 at 5:17am)
"Fit we'll thinking material could see pants through it"
Janine (June 24, 2018 at 5:23am)
"This ring is beautiful. It looks lovely on my finger. Good Job on this one! Thank you:)"
easm0 (June 24, 2018 at 5:23am)
"Very good not quite hero 3 but pretty good"
chrisb (June 24, 2018 at 5:26am)
"Got to the house faster then expected it was wonderful"
Jeremy (June 24, 2018 at 5:26am)
"This ring is beautiful! In fact I am wearing it now!"
Cheryl (June 24, 2018 at 5:27am)
"My daughter is going to love it"
Jeremy (June 24, 2018 at 5:27am)
"Very nice watch!! The best purchase from Tophatter."
Ribco (June 24, 2018 at 5:29am)
"They Look Great! Love that you can mount several ways! This one is mounted on the gutter, (looks better if you angle it slightly into the brick.) (I would like an option to switch them from a nice soft glow to very bright, for security.)"
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:30am)
"The watch is really nice but the band is really small."
Ribco (June 24, 2018 at 5:30am)
"These are Great! Beautiful!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:32am)
"Very nice well made item. I purchased to display."
epjon (June 24, 2018 at 5:32am)
"Great just what i expected"
CJEAT (June 24, 2018 at 5:33am)
"Haven’t tried it but seems ok"
Justin (June 24, 2018 at 5:35am)
"beautiful stone, kind of small"
Kim Zimmer (June 24, 2018 at 5:35am)
"They are perfect! I love everything I order"
Melissa (June 24, 2018 at 5:36am)
"im just learning to use it"
bobbo (June 24, 2018 at 5:36am)
"Great and authentic looking pendant. Just use your own necklace/chain. (The chain that came with mine, however, turned almost black in 1st week.) Otherwise I would have rated it 5 Stars!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:36am)
"So beautiful! I can't wait to make something with it!"
Susan Thompson (June 24, 2018 at 5:37am)
"W&F deliver amazing products with amazing consistency. LOVE their tights!!!!"
ElCheapO (June 24, 2018 at 5:37am)
"Great sheet set, very comfortable, and love that they come with 4 pillow cases. Took a little long on the shipping, but, they were worth the wait. I will be getting more."
Tracey Coleman (June 24, 2018 at 5:37am)
"W&F trading sends such high quality products !!!!! These tights are FANTASTIC!!!!! Thank you!!!"
ElCheapO (June 24, 2018 at 5:38am)
"It's nice. Not too many good colors but I like it"
Tazluv (June 24, 2018 at 5:40am)
"Attractive & light weight (worth the price)"
kls37 (June 24, 2018 at 5:44am)
"Really really nice sheets! I wasn't planning to buy gold, but took a shot -- very pretty! I was concerned about deep enough pockets -- perfect fit! Sheets feel nice and soft. Love 4 pillowcases for Queen. Went on this morning and bid on & won another set. In GOLD."
EmmFM (June 24, 2018 at 5:44am)
"They seem to work ok. I haven’t used them for night driving yet but I’m sure they will good. Thank you."
jhamm (June 24, 2018 at 5:45am)
"I love the ring. I took off one star because of personal preference. The stone is solid blue with no lines on it."
raitt (June 24, 2018 at 5:45am)
"Before I say what I think about the froggy necklace I just wanted to let people know that every thing I have bid on and received I love I recieved everything thing came in before the the due date very impressive know about the froggy necklace I love it it has nice details I Will be bidding with me again"
heide (June 24, 2018 at 5:45am)
"Quality is excellent. Very soft sheets and the color, sky blue, is beautiful!!"
raitt (June 24, 2018 at 5:46am)
"Very pretty and colorful purse. It will make a nice gift for my granddaughter."
grace (June 24, 2018 at 5:48am)
"Works great ! My dog hates a brush but loves this ."
Mary Castle (June 24, 2018 at 5:48am)
"Gorgeous! I have always wanted diamond stud earrings. These are so close to them in color and clarity, no one will know they aren't diamonds. Thanks"
raitt (June 24, 2018 at 5:48am)
"They look great I haven't tried them yet."
Sandy Schelert (June 24, 2018 at 5:49am)
"nice item just tired of copy's - I collect the real deals not copies but too often I jump on things without reading thru 1st. but is nice item."
wizar (June 24, 2018 at 5:49am)
"Like the colors of the rings I ordered the ring size but like them all"
Shedyl (June 24, 2018 at 5:50am)
"I love opals. The color of these stones is beautiful. Very happy with the bracelet."
raitt (June 24, 2018 at 5:50am)
"Love the set! It's beautiful. I can't wait to wear the set when I go out!!"
raitt (June 24, 2018 at 5:51am)
"Husband said it’s a great item, works really good"
Irish (June 24, 2018 at 5:52am)
"Makes an excellent emergency light for home or auto. Super and I mean super bright."
Tim (June 24, 2018 at 5:53am)
"much more beautiul in person. elegant and just plain gorgeous. buy one you wont regret it. rosalie"
rosalie bianco (June 24, 2018 at 5:53am)
"I can't believe I bought this for such a low price. It looks like an expensive bracelet. Love it!"
raitt (June 24, 2018 at 5:53am)
"Works great! Simple and easy. Clean up is rough but worth it."
Blond (June 24, 2018 at 5:54am)
"Very pretty! The strands of beads are beautiful too! Amazing for the price"
raitt (June 24, 2018 at 5:54am)
"Great item for a great price. Will be great to take in your handbag or tote to the beach. :)"
Blond (June 24, 2018 at 5:55am)
"I think it's really cool !"
William (June 24, 2018 at 5:55am)
"Just as claimed. Fit perfect on charm we had. Thank you."
james (June 24, 2018 at 5:55am)
"Love it so soft and fits perfect"
Rhonda Baker (June 24, 2018 at 5:55am)
"So far seems to be working"
Sherri (June 24, 2018 at 5:55am)
"Exactly what I was hoping for when I made my purchase."
kls37 (June 24, 2018 at 5:56am)
"Love them. Nice size...well made."
Marveen (June 24, 2018 at 5:57am)
"Love it! So easy to find any of my cards"
Cindy (June 24, 2018 at 5:57am)
"Nice earring for the price. It came nicely pack."
Chanthone Douangmala (June 24, 2018 at 5:58am)
"It seems to work well for me"
brews (June 24, 2018 at 5:58am)
"Awesome watch. Face is a little larger than I like. Still worth the $$."
kls37 (June 24, 2018 at 5:59am)
"Very smooth with a perfect surface. I only wish it were a bit larger."
Christy (June 24, 2018 at 6:00am)
"Liked it but daughter loved it. Will make a great Xmas gift for her."
kls37 (June 24, 2018 at 6:01am)

Displaying reviews 2001 - 2100 of 256533 in total.