The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Right price. Computer semms a little quicker."
Gregory (June 23, 2018 at 10:04pm)
"Beautiful! I love this ring."
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 10:05pm)
"Beautiful...light weight..."
choff (June 23, 2018 at 10:05pm)
"Got here fast and looked exactly like the pic ."
Holly Hopkins (June 23, 2018 at 10:06pm)
"Great extra bag for travel"
choff (June 23, 2018 at 10:06pm)
"I haven't tried them yet, but they are made of a sturdy metal that should last a lifetime. It is a nice collection of tips, can't wait to try them out. Guess I'll make some cupcakes on the next cool day."
roch2772 (June 23, 2018 at 10:08pm)
"Cute. Bought for my youngest grandson who should love it My daughter has an AuPair from China and the two of them will have a great time with this."
John (June 23, 2018 at 10:08pm)
"Love it. Very quite and does a great job."
Donna (June 23, 2018 at 10:08pm)
"Nice little quad to learn on. Instructions, especially assembly could be better. Nothing on where the battery is located or how to access it. Control inputs are very, Very sensitive. No ramming or jamming."
rlfly (June 23, 2018 at 10:09pm)
"Great looking ring. Has an interesting high tech look to it."
John (June 23, 2018 at 10:09pm)
"Smaller than I thought they would be but nice"
Debbie (June 23, 2018 at 10:09pm)
"Nice breeze when i am cooking"
choff (June 23, 2018 at 10:09pm)
"Haven’t tried yet, but looks like it will do a good job."
Amber (June 23, 2018 at 10:10pm)
"This is fantastic I used it the very first day I got it works like a charm"
Fredericka (June 23, 2018 at 10:10pm)
"Exactly as pic and description."
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 10:10pm)
"I had to get instruction in English; but, once I understood how to use these; it worked out pretty well. I need two applications."
Marie (June 23, 2018 at 10:11pm)
"good leather and plenty of space"
Fredericka (June 23, 2018 at 10:11pm)
"It`s beautiful and I love it!"
Joyce (June 23, 2018 at 10:11pm)
"Good condition fast delivery Thank you"
topha (June 23, 2018 at 10:11pm)
"Great fit and really cute!"
Marie (June 23, 2018 at 10:12pm)
"Cute. My grandson loves it."
Marie (June 23, 2018 at 10:12pm)
"Cute.f My grandson loves it."
Marie (June 23, 2018 at 10:13pm)
"Seems to work. I havent had a chance to actually use it yet...but did sit down and play around. Straightened the pony tail holder creases."
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 10:14pm)
"good for marking personal items."
Marie (June 23, 2018 at 10:14pm)
"Very cute. Love the style"
Charisma (June 23, 2018 at 10:15pm)
"Beautiful, and also dainty. Good price, good product"
Sheilah (June 23, 2018 at 10:16pm)
"Beautiful ring.Very large setting. Fantastic statement piece! This ring runs about a full size small."
Margaret Bansen (June 23, 2018 at 10:16pm)
"Very good for the price fast shipping"
kevin (June 23, 2018 at 10:16pm)
"Nice, Worth More then I paid for them."
Joe (June 23, 2018 at 10:17pm)
"So good! This is the second time I have ordered it!"
Lori Ingram (June 23, 2018 at 10:18pm)
"Fits so good! I had to order another pair!"
Lori Ingram (June 23, 2018 at 10:19pm)
"Really cute summer blouse."
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 10:19pm)
"So cute!! My granddaughter will LOVE them"
Brandi McCuen (June 23, 2018 at 10:19pm)
"They are starting to grow! I’m so excited!"
Sarah (June 23, 2018 at 10:19pm)
"Just what I was looking for"
James (June 23, 2018 at 10:20pm)
"Would like to buy pens no idea who made"
James (June 23, 2018 at 10:22pm)
"Looks nice — very costume jewelry, chains turned after wearing one time but I put it on a different chain and wear — ear rings are HEAVY!!"
Missie (June 23, 2018 at 10:22pm)
"Look very nice — a little heavy"
Missie (June 23, 2018 at 10:22pm)
"If I could recommend to anyone with a stiff or slipping knee....you wont be sorry. My best purchase from the need list. Works great. I even got a compliment...."
Julie (June 23, 2018 at 10:22pm)
"very nice wife love really want red heart"
cowboyastran (June 23, 2018 at 10:24pm)
"So far so good, got them today so I haven’t had a chance to use them but they are at least what I expected them to be"
Larry (June 23, 2018 at 10:24pm)
"love it hope to get another one"
ninim (June 23, 2018 at 10:24pm)
"Wife wearsit thinks it's really nice , she thinks im full of cause price i gave for it"
David (June 23, 2018 at 10:25pm)
"Cute, will make a good gift."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 10:26pm)
"Beautiful and quick ship! Smaller than picture. More like size of goofball.."
Corrina Hickman (June 23, 2018 at 10:26pm)
"Clever way they placed the stones so they can be seen from all angles rather than in back."
Carol (June 23, 2018 at 10:29pm)
"Beautiful and delivered in a timely matter."
Ameye4u (June 23, 2018 at 10:31pm)
"I've been needing one of these for a long time I like it alot"
Belinda (June 23, 2018 at 10:32pm)
"Perfect for creme brulee and lighting incense outside in strong breeze!"
James (June 23, 2018 at 10:33pm)
"I love this shirt. I ordered it for a present and couldn't be happier with it."
JoLynn Lawrence (June 23, 2018 at 10:33pm)
"I really like this ring is very cool"
Nina (June 23, 2018 at 10:33pm)
"Perfect fit. High quality item for great price!!!"
James (June 23, 2018 at 10:34pm)
"So gorgeous! I wore it and had so many compliments! Stunning!"
Sakin (June 23, 2018 at 10:34pm)
"This is a great item. Wish they made one for the ankle also."
JoLynn Lawrence (June 23, 2018 at 10:35pm)
"Seems to work well on my face, thank you"
Shannon (June 23, 2018 at 10:35pm)
"This just made tile measuring and cutting so much easier while I install new flooring throughout the house. Indispensable!"
James (June 23, 2018 at 10:36pm)
"Beautiful matches my rose gold rings perfect. Great seller with beautiful select jewelry. Fast shipping."
Mary (June 23, 2018 at 10:36pm)
"Fast delivery and look good."
miche (June 23, 2018 at 10:37pm)
"This looks better than jewelry that comes out of high end jewelry stores. And with diamonds. Fast shipping and beautiful piece"
Mary (June 23, 2018 at 10:39pm)
"Nice Watch. Giving it as a gift."
Cindy Shults (June 23, 2018 at 10:39pm)
"This is the perfect Christmas present for a very good friend that hunts. I bought several pocket watches and they all would get 10 stars if I could great products from a great seller"
Mary (June 23, 2018 at 10:41pm)
"Love these coins, they make great little trinket gifts for Trump fans. I have bought 5 different types all look great."
Rick (June 23, 2018 at 10:43pm)
"Good item, could use some extra bass though..."
James (June 23, 2018 at 10:43pm)
"Love these coins, they make great little trinket gifts for Trump fans. I have bought 5 different types all look great."
Rick (June 23, 2018 at 10:44pm)
"Very bright and is rechargeable : )"
rwong (June 23, 2018 at 10:46pm)
"These are the best, only have 3 of them."
Winterpeger (June 23, 2018 at 10:46pm)
"I like it and so does George, She thinks it is wonderful."
Anita Skidmore (June 23, 2018 at 10:46pm)
"Very nice looking and the colors really stand out"
gdwat (June 23, 2018 at 10:48pm)
"Looks like it’s good quality but I haven’t tried it yet."
Shanda (June 23, 2018 at 10:49pm)
"Helping my neck pain immensely."
James (June 23, 2018 at 10:50pm)
"Absolutely beautiful. Even better than I imagined. So glad I bought it."
Katrina (June 23, 2018 at 10:52pm)
"So far so good... can't wait to for my fiance to see and wear them"
Warnell (June 23, 2018 at 10:54pm)
"Amazing first drone! Still learning how to control it well, but getting the hang of it - loads of fun!"
TD White (June 23, 2018 at 10:54pm)
"Good solid quality.. can't be the price at all"
Warnell (June 23, 2018 at 10:55pm)
"Great small binoculars. Crystal clear and easy to carry. Highly recommend these for anyone looking for good quality small binoculars."
PCDoc (June 23, 2018 at 10:56pm)
"ABSOLutely GORGEOUS!! Have it on my desk right now cause I want to put it in every room in my house! Going to have to buy more of them. Cannot wait to get small candles in them and with the purple shades its going to be even more beautiful. Thanks Koole also for wrapping it so good so didnt get anything broken."
Sue (June 23, 2018 at 10:56pm)
"Beautiful quality. Love the products"
teall (June 23, 2018 at 10:59pm)
"Look like a good quality. We shall see"
teall (June 23, 2018 at 11:00pm)
"Looks great just the size I was looking for"
Edith Browning-philyaw (June 23, 2018 at 11:03pm)
"My Grandson just saw his ring and is very upset as it is too small can I change it for a much bigger size please"
white (June 23, 2018 at 11:03pm)
"Very happy with my purchase"
Lorraine (June 23, 2018 at 11:04pm)
"Can't wait to see if I am successful at growing the tree!"
Teppera Lowery (June 23, 2018 at 11:04pm)
"Super cute and they don’t irritate my ears!"
krista (June 23, 2018 at 11:06pm)
"Lovely pendanat. Stones shine so pretty. Very happy with this piece."
Phyllis (June 23, 2018 at 11:07pm)
"Just so everyone knows this is for a single light. But it works great."
T&A (June 23, 2018 at 11:09pm)
"Perfect for any camping tent ! Great value"
Don (June 23, 2018 at 11:10pm)
"Awesome quality!! Better than expected!"
Amanda (June 23, 2018 at 11:16pm)
"I love the ring I just feel it's alittle bigger then I expected..but other then that it's very pretty.."
Nikki (June 23, 2018 at 11:17pm)
"Works really well, though the buttons can be better, the song changes when I lay a certian way."
Darian (June 23, 2018 at 11:19pm)
"They were very soft, just wish they had bigger ones with it."
Darian (June 23, 2018 at 11:21pm)
"Fast shipping, exactly what it says"
Teena (June 23, 2018 at 11:21pm)
"It looked really cool, just too big for my little wrist."
Darian (June 23, 2018 at 11:21pm)
"They work pretty well, just the battery doesnt last that long, two hours max."
Darian (June 23, 2018 at 11:22pm)
"on first use quite effective but doubt that the blade I used will survive a second use"
herdm (June 23, 2018 at 11:22pm)
"Works really well, dosent hurt at all and gets rid of the hair."
Darian (June 23, 2018 at 11:22pm)
"Came well packaged,quickly nice size pleased."
alinc (June 23, 2018 at 11:23pm)
"Just what I was expecting. Great assortment, gave it 4 stars I just wished they would have inserted a pamphlet on how to use the different tips."
Francine (June 23, 2018 at 11:23pm)
"Bought these for my dad for Father’s Day, and he likes these better than his other glasses"
Denice (June 23, 2018 at 11:24pm)
"It took a while to get here but it’s adorable and works great!"
Jennifer (June 23, 2018 at 11:24pm)
"Exceptional!!! Just as I ordered"
Stephen (June 23, 2018 at 11:25pm)

Displaying reviews 101 - 200 of 254345 in total.