The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Smaller than I thought it would be .But very good craftsmanship"
Gary (January 20, 2018 at 6:20pm)
"Very nice sample size bottle. Fantastic scent. Shipped fast and packaged well."
bluea (January 20, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"Very nice. Many compliment s."
srams (January 20, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"My daughters spirit animal is an owl and she loved this iterm"
tully (January 20, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"I’m very pleased with my purchase."
Wendy (January 20, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"Very nice "Sample Size" bottle. Fantastic scent. Shipped fast and packaged well."
bluea (January 20, 2018 at 6:22pm)
"It took a long time to arrive bought it for my daughter she loved it she is into all these healing stones"
tully (January 20, 2018 at 6:23pm)
"What you see is what you get."
jdowns (January 20, 2018 at 6:24pm)
"Just right for my granddaughter"
Jessie (January 20, 2018 at 6:26pm)
"was very pleased with the coin."
rober (January 20, 2018 at 6:27pm)
"I love like how it looks will tell at a later time how it works"
Paul (January 20, 2018 at 6:30pm)
"They are Nice put they are not bluetooth"
Jj (January 20, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"This is a cute set for young ladies. Everything as it should be for a new item. I will bid on more of these. As usual...Great Seller, Fast Shipper."
bluea (January 20, 2018 at 6:34pm)
"It was great to receine my order"
April (January 20, 2018 at 6:35pm)
"Just as cute as the picture. I love it."
Melody (January 20, 2018 at 6:39pm)
"Beautiful And fit is perfect !"
Cecelia (January 20, 2018 at 6:39pm)
"Much nicer than the other one I ordered.Real cute. Just the right size."
Lori Taylor (January 20, 2018 at 6:39pm)
"Recieved in good condition and the perfect size for my purse!"
Kathy Challender (January 20, 2018 at 6:40pm)
"I believe it will work well."
hdcow (January 20, 2018 at 6:44pm)
"Very cute! Jack's details are spot on!"
Abby (January 20, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"Great looking can't wait to put it up"
Alan (January 20, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"haven't tried it yet. looks and feels good"
Gary (January 20, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"I tried it once so far and it seems to work great. I like the handle to hold on to hold in place."
bderu (January 20, 2018 at 6:49pm)
"This is BEAUTIFUL and LARGE."
Dotty V (January 20, 2018 at 6:49pm)
"This obsidian healing ball is absolutely perfect! The picture was a little misleading because there is no stand to hold the ball. Also, I recommend better packaging. Thankfully, there was nothing wrong with the item but the box it was in was completely dented."
deing (January 20, 2018 at 6:51pm)
"Can't wait to see Imran they get yuge"
lshat (January 20, 2018 at 6:55pm)
"Looks nice, works feels good while wearing"
Christine (January 20, 2018 at 6:56pm)
"finally i found as this is what i need ... love it"
analyn (January 20, 2018 at 6:59pm)
"Its just the size and look so great"
Kristy (January 20, 2018 at 7:06pm)
"It's great this is the second one I got really nice"
Fran (January 20, 2018 at 7:08pm)
"Omg! I absolutely love it. Thank you so much."
Trisha (January 20, 2018 at 7:09pm)
"Love it and so easy to break down. Awesome"
willi (January 20, 2018 at 7:11pm)
"Arrived in only 7 days and exactly as described. Wonderful"
rutha (January 20, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"Beautiful shower gift and in well made quality"
Patricia (January 20, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"Nice ring and fast delivery"
Vera (January 20, 2018 at 7:17pm)
"Nice ring and fast delivery"
Vera (January 20, 2018 at 7:18pm)
"Appears to be just fine"
David (January 20, 2018 at 7:23pm)
"great item!!! works awesomely!!!"
jesse (January 20, 2018 at 7:24pm)
"Nice item, Refreshing. Super fast delivery. Thanks Megafashion. Will bid on more items from this seller."
bluea (January 20, 2018 at 7:24pm)
"Love it. Nice and heavy, glides over my mouse mat just nicely too. Love the colour change too. Totally brilliant."
Stephen (January 20, 2018 at 7:29pm)
"Great the grandchildren loves it"
GunRat11 (January 20, 2018 at 7:30pm)
"Cool hovering soccer ball! Safe for indoors"
Will (January 20, 2018 at 7:32pm)
"Very nice received it today. Thank You"
pfenn (January 20, 2018 at 7:40pm)
"Perfect size and looks awesome"
Susan (January 20, 2018 at 7:43pm)
"This was a good quality wrench purchased at a great price"
Barbara (January 20, 2018 at 7:49pm)
"nice quality, good price, excellent seller, my only issue is it is a little larger than most wallets and wont fit in back pocket."
larry (January 20, 2018 at 7:52pm)
"Love this bag!! Looks much better in person!!!!"
Doreen (January 20, 2018 at 7:56pm)
"Great works well and has so many games! Super Fun great purchase!"
Michael (January 20, 2018 at 7:59pm)
"Excellent condition. Looks good in my coin collection"
Bill (January 20, 2018 at 7:59pm)
"Well I don't know too much about working on cars but I do know my husband could have used something like this several times. They look like what the pictures show, with a 6 to 7 ft tube. I bought 2 and they were packaged together and arrived in 14 days. Hopefully they will work."
bluea (January 20, 2018 at 8:04pm)
"Exactly what I expected will definitely buy from this place again just very slow getting hear in Aus"
sherida (January 20, 2018 at 8:07pm)
"love these pants so nice, an very fast shipping, ty"
DENISE (January 20, 2018 at 8:08pm)
"my grand daughter loves this little dog, very good shipping, thank you so much"
DENISE (January 20, 2018 at 8:10pm)
"Beautiful quality! Absolutely love it.."
Christy (January 20, 2018 at 8:14pm)
"Awesome. I couldn't be more pleased."
jodan (January 20, 2018 at 8:18pm)
"Allows for a strong flow of water and the colors are just fun."
NorwayGirl (January 20, 2018 at 8:22pm)
"I love these! Get a pair if you can. I wear a side 8 and the size Large is perfect."
Linda (January 20, 2018 at 8:28pm)
"Look absolutely stunning"
Josie Mestas (January 20, 2018 at 8:30pm)
"Love these not to loud but there ok"
tabar (January 20, 2018 at 8:32pm)
"Very Happy with this ring. It was as described and photographed!"
Melanie (January 20, 2018 at 8:34pm)
"The item is as described, it needed a good cleaning, but it works great."
flinc (January 20, 2018 at 8:35pm)
"Very nice. Would like more"
Ellen (January 20, 2018 at 8:41pm)
"I love this item... thank you so much..it’s my favorite to keep my face warm during this winter season"
Beess (January 20, 2018 at 8:45pm)
"Quick delivery, yet to be tested but looks to be just the size as expected."
Gregory (January 20, 2018 at 8:51pm)
"Very Pretty and wear nicely."
Lisa (January 20, 2018 at 8:56pm)
"I birthday is not for bees but for my gardening and I really love them"
Ernestine (January 20, 2018 at 8:56pm)
"very beautiful and very fast delivery"
Jessie (January 20, 2018 at 8:57pm)
"I am so very pleased with this beautiful little bag!!"
Portulaca56 (January 20, 2018 at 9:10pm)
"Smells very nice I love it!!!"
Misty (January 20, 2018 at 9:11pm)
"This ring is absolutely lovely! I am very pleased with my purchase!"
Portulaca56 (January 20, 2018 at 9:11pm)
"very colorful. Nice Christmas necklace"
eberd (January 20, 2018 at 9:26pm)
"My daughter was so excited to see this great looking pastry decorating kit that she actually squealed in delight when she opened it! She can't wait to try her first bakery masterpiece!"
Gage (January 20, 2018 at 9:27pm)
"very pretty, got lots of complements"
catip (January 20, 2018 at 9:31pm)
"I really like this watch. It seems like good quality and it was well packaged."
meorm (January 20, 2018 at 9:32pm)
"Beautiful gorgeous love love it."
Violet Pinon (January 20, 2018 at 9:36pm)
"I like it very much. it took a long time getting it"
bet445 (January 20, 2018 at 9:40pm)
"good and heavy construction all the parts are thair to do what you need to shorten your metal ban its a nice product"
joseph hurlow (January 20, 2018 at 9:43pm)
"Works great and arrived in a fair time."
Dale (January 20, 2018 at 9:44pm)
"I purchased this for my mother as a gift and I believe she will love it. The white sapphires are a lovely color and clarity and the bezel setting will work perfectly for my mother. She loves to wear beautiful things, but has a tendency to do it while working in the garden, cleaning the house, etc. The setting for this bracelet won't catch on things like a prong setting, so I'm much more confidant in the bracelet lasting longer and stones not becoming lost. All in all, a lovely piece."
Christina (January 20, 2018 at 9:48pm)
"Color and clarity on these white sapphires is superb and I doubt anyone will know the difference when my mother shows them off. The cut and setting on the stones is wonderful as well. I also like the little filigree design to the back of the hoop and they clip on well and comfortably."
Christina (January 20, 2018 at 9:51pm)
"Great!! Works, pretty and fits"
Tammie (January 20, 2018 at 9:52pm)
"Great value for the price I paid, very satisfied"
patro (January 20, 2018 at 10:06pm)
"Wonderful gold bracelet thank you."
sonia (January 20, 2018 at 10:20pm)
"Wonderful design for a gold bracelet and definitely unisex bracelet. Love it. Thanks"
sonia (January 20, 2018 at 10:23pm)
"Cute and great condition"
Danielle (January 20, 2018 at 10:31pm)
"This is a quality piece of jewelry. I really like it alot."
Carol (January 20, 2018 at 10:31pm)
"looks very nice loving it"
Cheryl (January 20, 2018 at 10:31pm)
"I really like it has a funny odor but other than that good one"
dmart (January 20, 2018 at 10:32pm)
"love this lite bought 3 already"
Cheryl (January 20, 2018 at 10:32pm)
"Really nice, soft, confortable,, right size. arrived on time, Wrong color wished I had of gotten the royal blue, but I'm satisfied with the white."
Sonia (January 20, 2018 at 10:37pm)
"As expected. A replacement for another we bought for more money elsewhere. Works perfectly."
Jen (January 20, 2018 at 10:39pm)
"Beautiful ring..... great fit"
Bobbie (January 20, 2018 at 10:40pm)
"Great item. Perfect for what's it's intended for"
stell (January 20, 2018 at 10:43pm)
"Very professional type wrench, good quality, worth it"
Alan (January 20, 2018 at 11:27pm)
"It is beautiful! My husband is very happy with it and anxious to show it off!"
Penny (January 20, 2018 at 11:34pm)
"I really like it very much"
Ramie Perez (January 20, 2018 at 11:44pm)
"My package arrived on time and in perfect working condition just as it was displaying on the live bid."
gchar (January 20, 2018 at 11:47pm)
"My niece loved it! It’s very cute and sounds like a “crunch” when you cut it! She is 2 and played with it for an hour today."
Heidi Weaver (January 20, 2018 at 11:52pm)
"Nice product as advertised n quick shipping I do recommend"
earnest (January 20, 2018 at 11:56pm)
"Looks fantastic. Perfect for summer. I will buy another! True to size."
chery (January 21, 2018 at 12:00am)

Displaying reviews 101 - 200 of 118738 in total.