The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I just got it so haven't tried it yet, but love it, its a good size too"
Joyce (April 21, 2018 at 7:06pm)
"Arrived today and easy to set date and time, looks ok"
ronni (April 21, 2018 at 7:07pm)
"Love the way it lights up. Very cute mouse."
Carol Sarog (April 21, 2018 at 7:07pm)
"Great product at a great price"
echka (April 21, 2018 at 7:07pm)
"Hope they look as good as pics"
Ronnie (April 21, 2018 at 7:09pm)
"Great item and the it came 2 weeks earlier than was predicted"
Dan (April 21, 2018 at 7:10pm)
"Haven't tried it yet but looks good."
Clarence Elstad (April 21, 2018 at 7:13pm)
"Would give 5 star but doesn't fit GoPro mounts had to file down to make them fit properly"
Dingo (April 21, 2018 at 7:13pm)
"The tiger design is wonderful but the fabric is not...it still is a keeper and I hope it washes well."
Sandra (April 21, 2018 at 7:13pm)
"Thank you. Stamps are perfect."
cindy (April 21, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"Smaller than I expected, but they are nice."
Lois (April 21, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"Arrived and looks good. Thank you."
xspoon (April 21, 2018 at 7:14pm)
"Love them ! Much larger than I expected !"
almam (April 21, 2018 at 7:15pm)
"very useful to make a lot of small measurements"
jerry (April 21, 2018 at 7:15pm)
"Extra fast delivery. Can wait to see if it works to quit smoking . Thank so much."
Sherry (April 21, 2018 at 7:15pm)
"Very bright can see a long way"
April (April 21, 2018 at 7:16pm)
"It is a good light something for the kids to have."
Keith (April 21, 2018 at 7:18pm)
"These were so cool. My son loved them"
Sandy McGuigan (April 21, 2018 at 7:20pm)
"Very comfortable. True to size. Nice fabric."
Jean (April 21, 2018 at 7:21pm)
"this dress is beautiful! I love it!"
tugger (April 21, 2018 at 7:22pm)
"very pretty fast shipper my 4th one love them"
Doni (April 21, 2018 at 7:25pm)
"Very nice leather feel. Is a great little crossover piece for when you ride on the motorcycle./"
Debra (April 21, 2018 at 7:26pm)
"I am hanging it on my wall, looks great, a perfect match with all my other Peacocks Decor's. Thanks!"
joyce wyatt (April 21, 2018 at 7:26pm)
"Thank you. Dime is perfect. As always your items are just as you state, fast delivery and honest seller."
cindy (April 21, 2018 at 7:27pm)
"perfect size for small cam,"
ken19 (April 21, 2018 at 7:28pm)
"NICE COIN--- I WAS MILITARY POLICE/ MP MAN IN THE ARMY"
larry (April 21, 2018 at 7:28pm)
"I love this set. I bought it for myself, but it is a little too petite for my style, but it will make a perfect gift for my teenage niece."
Linda DiMenno (April 21, 2018 at 7:31pm)
"I love this watch. It's beautiful."
Mariann Malone (April 21, 2018 at 7:32pm)
"It charged up well, instructions easy to read and paired easily with my phone. Did two test calls and I could hear well and I was clear to them."
Demo (April 21, 2018 at 7:33pm)
"Love it and pretty fast Shipping. I will br buying more things from them!!"
wwwda (April 21, 2018 at 7:35pm)
"Shipped super fast and so cute."
Michelle (April 21, 2018 at 7:36pm)
"Awesome! My brother loves it!"
Misty (April 21, 2018 at 7:41pm)
"Love them. Can't. Wait until weather breaks so I can put to use"
welln (April 21, 2018 at 7:45pm)
"This is so awesome! There is a little flaw in the band, but what a great value. Thanks!"
BadPennyJenny (April 21, 2018 at 7:49pm)
"I was very impressed with the quality of the bracelet. It's a keeper!!"
Cheryl Renshaw (April 21, 2018 at 7:50pm)
"Very very bright light. Best one so far."
Littlewolf (April 21, 2018 at 7:52pm)
"Thank you. Dime is perfect, you are a 10 plus star rating in my book."
cindy (April 21, 2018 at 7:54pm)
"Love it! Thanks. I look forward to some ghost hunting!"
BadPennyJenny (April 21, 2018 at 7:55pm)
"Thank you. As always your items are always perfect. You are a honest seller."
cindy (April 21, 2018 at 7:56pm)
"Works great, picks up great signal and loud"
Deanni (April 21, 2018 at 7:57pm)
"It was a lot bigger then i imagined but very beautiful. Would love to find the Sun to match"
Barbara (April 21, 2018 at 7:58pm)
"Thank you. As always your items are perfect. You are honest seller."
cindy (April 21, 2018 at 7:58pm)
"I bought this for my granddaughter and she absolutely loved"
Linda (April 21, 2018 at 8:01pm)
"Thank you. I am back again.as always you are perfect."
cindy (April 21, 2018 at 8:02pm)
"Thank you. Coin set are perfect. Fast delivery."
cindy (April 21, 2018 at 8:04pm)
"Thank you. Dime is just as you said, it is perfect. You are a honest seller."
cindy (April 21, 2018 at 8:05pm)
"Very nice. THANK YOU!! Two thumbs up!!"
tinar (April 21, 2018 at 8:06pm)
"Hello: It would have been nice if seller had sent basic instructions on how to operate/program! It is a quite little unit."
jmdjr (April 21, 2018 at 8:06pm)
"Lovely and elegant ring that looks real. It feels a little small though, but that could just be me!"
Randi Ross-Quick (April 21, 2018 at 8:06pm)
"Another very nice quality piece of jewelry. Very impressed"
Michelle (April 21, 2018 at 8:07pm)
"my friend will love this for her birthday"
karen taylor (April 21, 2018 at 8:11pm)
"Haven't tried it yet but it looks good quality"
Sheryl (April 21, 2018 at 8:12pm)
"Delivered faster then was expecting. This sheet set lovely and very comfortable."
Jason (April 21, 2018 at 8:13pm)
"Lovely little watch .Just what I wanted"
dcter (April 21, 2018 at 8:15pm)
"Very adorable very cute. Clear pretty stones"
Peggy Behrens (April 21, 2018 at 8:21pm)
"Really unique and great quality"
aaron (April 21, 2018 at 8:22pm)
"Love it!!! Heavy well made. Not cheap looking nice Wright to it. No one will know its not the real deal."
Connie (April 21, 2018 at 8:23pm)
"Nice solid earings. They look better than the picture."
kquic (April 21, 2018 at 8:23pm)
"This is nice my wife loves it"
lefty (April 21, 2018 at 8:27pm)
"They are beautiful .Perfect accent for my 1/4 ct. diamond studs"
Shirley (April 21, 2018 at 8:28pm)
"I love it! Any thing that is related to Mermaids especially. But I really like your site the most!"
sharo (April 21, 2018 at 8:29pm)
"Better than expected!! Buying more."
Lynn (April 21, 2018 at 8:34pm)
"I love them! Fantastic jewellery - very nice colour."
Jill McLeod (April 21, 2018 at 8:36pm)
"I love it! Lovely gift for my daughter. X"
Jill McLeod (April 21, 2018 at 8:37pm)
"Great Item as per description and fast service."
roger (April 21, 2018 at 8:37pm)
"LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! - What a lovely set of jewellery. X"
Jill McLeod (April 21, 2018 at 8:37pm)
"Just the right size for a small purse."
Deb48 (April 21, 2018 at 8:37pm)
"Great Item as per description and fast service."
roger (April 21, 2018 at 8:38pm)
"great little watch for the price."
pruett marjorie (April 21, 2018 at 8:39pm)
"Seems ok. Missing part of the watch, the lens or whatever that goes over the camera part."
Kenya (April 21, 2018 at 8:41pm)
"Have'nt tried it yet, hope it works like it says."
Kay White (April 21, 2018 at 8:43pm)
"Looks good, but very light in weight"
Wael (April 21, 2018 at 8:43pm)
"Very good and cheap Thank You"
rusty (April 21, 2018 at 8:45pm)
"better than the silver bands."
sgill (April 21, 2018 at 8:47pm)
"They are exactly what I was expecting"
tanya (April 21, 2018 at 8:53pm)
"Very nice. Thank you!! Two thumbs up!!"
tinar (April 21, 2018 at 8:56pm)
"Very pretty very fast delivery."
Theresa (April 21, 2018 at 8:57pm)
"purchased as a gift - correct color received - fast ship"
Debra (April 21, 2018 at 8:58pm)
"Very pretty. I really like it."
amsha (April 21, 2018 at 9:01pm)
"Love it! Scent lasted pretty long for an EDT. Thank you"
Chloe (April 21, 2018 at 9:03pm)
"Arrived on time, fits great"
April (April 21, 2018 at 9:03pm)
"Beautiful ring...Nice quality.. Love it.."
Jessica Forquer (April 21, 2018 at 9:04pm)
"I love these! I'm getting them for keepsakes for my grandchildren and children."
Linda (April 21, 2018 at 9:08pm)
"Great item and a good collection piece. Nice workmanship."
raul (April 21, 2018 at 9:12pm)
"very nice item just hope the rest of my items are just as nice. fast shipping time also, they earned the four stars!"
Timothy T Hicks (April 21, 2018 at 9:19pm)
"Love Burberry, never tried the body, I’m a fan, husband approved."
Bobbi (April 21, 2018 at 9:20pm)
"Adorable!!!! Just wish was bigger since it is a satchel, then would have been perfect."
JJ (April 21, 2018 at 9:20pm)
"Arrived so quickly...can’t wait to use it!"
bedwa (April 21, 2018 at 9:21pm)
"Came yesterday! Box was crushed! But product was still able to put together& charge"
Malin (April 21, 2018 at 9:21pm)
"Arrived so quick...great quality too and these are so helpful to have in the kitchen!"
bedwa (April 21, 2018 at 9:22pm)
"Very cute. Wish it had snaps on the bottom to easily change baby’s diaper."
sandy (April 21, 2018 at 9:24pm)
"Very pretty for cosmetic jewelry"
Carla Fox (April 21, 2018 at 9:24pm)
"Excellent quality. First rate look. Shipped quick. Product is more a topic of conversation than a real thing."
Jim (April 21, 2018 at 9:27pm)
"Always wanted one for my pet. Can’t wait to use it."
laver (April 21, 2018 at 9:28pm)
"As great as all the rest of the items we have purchased"
Scott (April 21, 2018 at 9:30pm)
"Very nice perfect size with all the compartments and it's waterproof. I believe it wads federal expressed it came so fast. I highly recommend this seller and I will buy again. Thank you"
Mary (April 21, 2018 at 9:31pm)
"Excellent pair, one to be appreciated and complimented. High Quality!"
Judy Hutflies (April 21, 2018 at 9:32pm)
"very nice my husband was very pleased with this scope"
chery (April 21, 2018 at 9:32pm)
"Looks great it’s for my grandson still in package"
Loretta ward (April 21, 2018 at 9:34pm)
"Looks just like the photo.such a beautiful necklace. Fast shipping"
robin (April 21, 2018 at 9:35pm)

Displaying reviews 101 - 200 of 161051 in total.