The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I’m actually really impressed by TopHatter & cool items like this photo box . It got here QUICKLY & the quality is exactly what you see is what you get. I give it a 2 thumbs up!! Pleasantly surprised :)"
Mememe (June 24, 2018 at 3:24am)
"I haven’t used it yet but so far everything I’ve ordered on TopHatter has been such a nice surprise!"
Mememe (June 24, 2018 at 3:26am)
"It's beautiful on my wife! Somewhat sheer, sleeveless pocketed dress, but all in all a wonderful thing."
John (June 24, 2018 at 3:27am)
"I haven’t used it yet but I’m actually really impressed by TopHatter & cool items like this engine code reader. It got here QUICKLY & the quality is exactly what you see is what you get. I give it a 2 thumbs up!! Pleasantly surprised :)"
Mememe (June 24, 2018 at 3:27am)
"Love Love Love these! Looking to buy more! Just waiting for these to come back to auction!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 3:34am)
"Very handy little flashlight"
wavab (June 24, 2018 at 3:35am)
"Arrived on time, nice pigment, looks great."
zongr (June 24, 2018 at 3:36am)
"Very beautiful watch .My son like the watch.Thanks Topphetter."
lally (June 24, 2018 at 3:38am)
"Just what I expected, nice !"
james (June 24, 2018 at 3:39am)
"They fit good and fast del.."
harol (June 24, 2018 at 3:39am)
"thanking you all good received items."
Raymi Bonning (June 24, 2018 at 3:39am)
"Nice,But speaker voice is not louder."
lally (June 24, 2018 at 3:41am)
"Very beautiful,I love the ring.looking diamond.Thanks Topphatter"
lally (June 24, 2018 at 3:42am)
"awesome product, I love it"
rskal (June 24, 2018 at 3:42am)
"Fast delivery. Haven't tried them yet. Hope they work."
tabby (June 24, 2018 at 3:43am)
"Very good for me.I wear.He heel my body pain.I need more.Thanks Tophater."
lally (June 24, 2018 at 3:46am)
"Awesome, my husband loves it."
Marcy (June 24, 2018 at 3:47am)
"Haven't used it yet. look nice and came on time"
Thomas Scola (June 24, 2018 at 3:47am)
"still to use it, would have been better if they com with instructions"
belin (June 24, 2018 at 3:47am)
"This ring is so stunning and it sparkes a lot, I love the style and the colors, thank you so much :)"
Priscilla (June 24, 2018 at 3:51am)
"These give off a nice soft glow. Like their placement versatility! (Admit, I wish there was a choice to make them brighter, for security.) Durable too - they've even withstood the severe rain storms lately!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 3:52am)
"So beautiful and wow it sparkes a lot, I'm so happy with purchase, thank you so much"
Priscilla (June 24, 2018 at 3:53am)
"I The items that I have received is good quality things and is the best way to go"
melin (June 24, 2018 at 3:54am)
"a gift for one of my sons,looks good to me thank you.."
Alan (June 24, 2018 at 3:54am)
"Very nice hat. Good quality"
gdwat (June 24, 2018 at 3:55am)
"Good quality very nice great Sound"
Jeffrey (June 24, 2018 at 3:55am)
"So lovely,I love the vintage style and the size is great, not too small like I thought. I love my purchase, thank you so much :)"
Priscilla (June 24, 2018 at 3:56am)
"Just what it said it was fast shipping"
Daren (June 24, 2018 at 3:58am)
"Good seller top quality thanks"
lee (June 24, 2018 at 3:59am)
"Excellent quality for the cost."
Peter A Johnson (June 24, 2018 at 4:00am)
"Very nice looking studs. Am pleased with my purchase."
Tanya (June 24, 2018 at 4:01am)
"Good for the price I got it for 7$ and it was fun but not the best"
condi (June 24, 2018 at 4:01am)
"Love the item, I may need to buy an extra battery"
Tim Dobson (June 24, 2018 at 4:07am)
"Looks nice, and comes in a plastic case."
Dave (June 24, 2018 at 4:08am)
"They shuffle and deal great"
Dave (June 24, 2018 at 4:09am)
"Looks nice, and comes in a plastic case."
Dave (June 24, 2018 at 4:09am)
"Beautiful leverback opal earrings sterling silver"
sjohn (June 24, 2018 at 4:12am)
"It's a beautiful ring it's just a lil big"
Lashanda McNeal (June 24, 2018 at 4:13am)
"She loved them, said they were just the right size."
John (June 24, 2018 at 4:13am)
"I love love this bracelet!"
Rhonda Vieira (June 24, 2018 at 4:15am)
"Very nice. Would be nice on index finger. Hard to believe it's white gold at that price."
Margaret karl (June 24, 2018 at 4:16am)
"This pocketbook was just the right size no damage (if you will) for a used purse. Good"
Rhonda Vieira (June 24, 2018 at 4:17am)
"100% President Donald Trump and Vice President Mike Pence"
James (June 24, 2018 at 4:18am)
"Quality is good, but no LED. There's a tiny compass where the led is shown."
Sean (June 24, 2018 at 4:19am)
"Thank you very much.Joshua"
steph (June 24, 2018 at 4:19am)
"It came in really quick and it is awesome"
Esther (June 24, 2018 at 4:21am)
"Great product. Is everything I expected."
Mike (June 24, 2018 at 4:23am)
"It's everything I had expected. Perfect gift for Father's Day!! Better late then never."
Sarah (June 24, 2018 at 4:24am)
"It fits perfectly , great item!"
Rhonda Vieira (June 24, 2018 at 4:24am)
"have a big vacation coming up will for sure use these up great price as well"
Nathan (June 24, 2018 at 4:27am)
"Perfect! It fits my iPhone 5s to the T and holds my metro card and ID! Love ❤️ Love"
Rhonda Vieira (June 24, 2018 at 4:28am)
"I don't want to rate it until I've used it.......but I had no choice, so I gave it 5 stars. It looks like it should work anyway!!"
karen (June 24, 2018 at 4:29am)
"I really like this Blueberry eye cream.. Arrived in jig time. Thank you Vinchi. A+"
Janet Fisher (June 24, 2018 at 4:31am)
"Absolutely beautiful. Pics don't do this ring justice. True to size."
Jessica (June 24, 2018 at 4:31am)
"Taken a little close to a month to get to me but worth it. I was expecting a herbal style patch but okay with the round sheet like disk. Thank you."
La (June 24, 2018 at 4:32am)
"Pour l'emballage : peut mieux faire. Une des grilles en partie détachée. Le cache bouton (avec le F) détaché également. Par contre pour le reste tout est parfait. Le son est tout à fait remarquable compte tenu de la taille des hp. Un petit manque d'autonomie mais rien de bien méchant. Plastique de bonne qualité et agréable au toucher. Connectique tout à fait correct. Connection Bluetooth rapide. Juste un chose curieuse : si vous vous servez de l'appareil pour le son d'un jeu vous constaterez un léger décalage entre l'action et le rendu sonore."
lamip (June 24, 2018 at 4:32am)
"These work Great! Love the semi circular ~100ft look going into our woods!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 4:34am)
"Nicely made and true to size! TY!"
Jill YE (June 24, 2018 at 4:36am)
"Nice refills. Where can I get a pen body?"
Laurie (June 24, 2018 at 4:36am)
"Works good for me. Thank you."
DeeAnn Tice (June 24, 2018 at 4:38am)
"Just as pictured. Very pretty, just would like a 2nd closing hook on the top. True to size."
Jill YE (June 24, 2018 at 4:39am)
"Very nice and works great."
jsbog (June 24, 2018 at 4:40am)
"i was pleasantly surprised at how nice the ring is"
mwund (June 24, 2018 at 4:41am)
"Came in a timely manner, haven't tried it yet"
Sharon (June 24, 2018 at 4:42am)
"Beautiful just what I always wanting"
Robin (June 24, 2018 at 4:43am)
"I ordered 5 total for the family. Nice and works."
Sharon (June 24, 2018 at 4:43am)
"very nice item looks great"
shyone (June 24, 2018 at 4:44am)
"3 pour ce prix aurait été plus juste , mais pour l'humour , ça passe ."
mcber (June 24, 2018 at 4:46am)
"Very nice, it looks nicer than the picture"
Laura (June 24, 2018 at 4:50am)
"exactly what I ordered, and got it fairly quick"
Cool*Beans (June 24, 2018 at 4:53am)
"Thank you, item works perfectly"
Sharon (June 24, 2018 at 4:53am)
"Awesome! I wear it daily."
Cool*Beans (June 24, 2018 at 4:53am)
"Very nice toy. Children have a lot of fun"
Ida (June 24, 2018 at 4:54am)
"I love it and it was a graleat value."
Steven (June 24, 2018 at 4:55am)
"Its perfect! My daughter is going to love it. The price was unbeleivable"
holly (June 24, 2018 at 4:56am)
"Awesome knife set. Better then expected."
Raine (June 24, 2018 at 4:57am)
"Bought them for my granddaughters, they love them!"
Vicky (June 24, 2018 at 4:57am)
"These are great, especially when you get a great price! Just be sure to format them upon receiving!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 4:59am)
"Very nice and nice size and color I got the black crystal ball"
Jeanni (June 24, 2018 at 4:59am)
"Love the retro look. good lenses."
tomwo (June 24, 2018 at 4:59am)
"My grandchildren love it!! Thanks"
linda (June 24, 2018 at 5:00am)
"Very nice it's a gift for my granddaughter"
Jeanni (June 24, 2018 at 5:01am)
"Just what I wanted! Shipped quickly too! Thanks."
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:02am)
"My husband Loves this Shirt! It looks fantastic and has a good soft feel to it!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:04am)
"Directions could’ve been a little better still works nights."
ironr (June 24, 2018 at 5:10am)
"Great sharp look! To make more outdoor proof, I sprayed the fabric with Rustoleum waterproof spray and I made a waterproof pillow case, to go over the pillow insert, just in case it ends up on any furniture that it might get rained on!"
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:13am)
"Works great. Delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Really cute."
Teri (June 24, 2018 at 5:14am)
"Really good, especially with calligraphy, thanks"
Primula (June 24, 2018 at 5:14am)
"Love this product works great and even my kids can work it easily"
Cheree (June 24, 2018 at 5:14am)
"Love it, ring is a little larger than I thought but it is still a nice ring"
Doris Hart (June 24, 2018 at 5:15am)
"Very fast shipping! Authentic. Highly recommend this merchant."
Teri (June 24, 2018 at 5:15am)
"Works very well, as I expected."
gpols (June 24, 2018 at 5:17am)
"Fit we'll thinking material could see pants through it"
Janine (June 24, 2018 at 5:23am)
"This ring is beautiful. It looks lovely on my finger. Good Job on this one! Thank you:)"
easm0 (June 24, 2018 at 5:23am)
"Very good not quite hero 3 but pretty good"
chrisb (June 24, 2018 at 5:26am)
"Got to the house faster then expected it was wonderful"
Jeremy (June 24, 2018 at 5:26am)
"This ring is beautiful! In fact I am wearing it now!"
Cheryl (June 24, 2018 at 5:27am)
"My daughter is going to love it"
Jeremy (June 24, 2018 at 5:27am)
"Very nice watch!! The best purchase from Tophatter."
Ribco (June 24, 2018 at 5:29am)
"They Look Great! Love that you can mount several ways! This one is mounted on the gutter, (looks better if you angle it slightly into the brick.) (I would like an option to switch them from a nice soft glow to very bright, for security.)"
June (June 24, 2018 at 5:30am)

Displaying reviews 1801 - 1900 of 256286 in total.