The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Very nice for the price."
DianeB57 (April 16, 2017 at 12:22pm)
"Received quick and awesome"
Her (April 16, 2017 at 12:22pm)
"Very nice key chain. The saying meant a great deal to my Grandaughter and her Husband as their very special and very much loved 2 year old daughter passed away"
Sandra Borden (April 16, 2017 at 12:26pm)
"Good condition and fast shipping thank you"
DLKAK (April 16, 2017 at 12:31pm)
"Love the ear rings. 5 Stars"
fayba (April 16, 2017 at 12:33pm)
"Great shirt, looks good with jeans."
bestb (April 16, 2017 at 12:36pm)
"Great product ship the item quick great job"
Dave Shaddon (April 16, 2017 at 12:43pm)
"loving this cross more beautiful then the picture I brought two more Thank YOU!!!!!"
ddenn (April 16, 2017 at 12:47pm)
"Beautiful earrings, amazing quality, great price and fast shipping!!!"
Tamika Jasper (April 16, 2017 at 12:53pm)
"The Brand is perfect for dry mature skin"
AJ White (April 16, 2017 at 12:54pm)
"Only had one that didn't sprout"
Frank Kappen (April 16, 2017 at 12:58pm)
"Beautiful and very much like the picture."
ROBIN SMITH (April 16, 2017 at 1:01pm)
"Beautiful, but small in size."
ROBIN SMITH (April 16, 2017 at 1:01pm)
"Very pretty! Looks beautiful."
Crystal (April 16, 2017 at 1:12pm)
"Beautiful would like to see them in lever back."
Kim (April 16, 2017 at 1:16pm)
"Great, they are so soft, keep making them."
Kim (April 16, 2017 at 1:16pm)
"Nice blouse, very hard to tell that this is a dove print, looks very abstract."
bestb (April 16, 2017 at 1:34pm)
"It arrives early than i expected l love it and its the right size thanx."
Naomi (April 16, 2017 at 1:43pm)
"Love it! I have a hard time finding 8" bracelets. This totally fits the bill."
Maggie (April 16, 2017 at 1:49pm)
"I love this bracelet! It's nicely weighted, has a beautiful shine to it, and looks gorgeous on. I can't wait to wear it out!"
Candise Smith (April 16, 2017 at 1:49pm)
"Oddly the seller did not mark this as shipped, but I got it yesterday. Perfect and even better than described, the blue is brilliant and glitters slightly. Highly recommend this!"
Leanne Miller (April 16, 2017 at 1:52pm)
"hi, as usual the items received are in good condition and fairly quick delivery so far well satisfied. I will certainly be ordering other items..regards david n."
oldda (April 16, 2017 at 1:53pm)
"Very nice quality, awesome stone."
Pam Embry (April 16, 2017 at 1:54pm)
"nice fast shipping thanks"
Hnusa (April 16, 2017 at 1:55pm)
"Lots of great complements on this one."
MG Schmitz (April 16, 2017 at 2:04pm)
"Gift for friend and she loved it."
MG Schmitz (April 16, 2017 at 2:06pm)
"I love it. Although I didn't need motivation to get me walking. It is great to see just how much I do. The sleep check is good as well."
jeany (April 16, 2017 at 2:06pm)
"Expected a blue one, but red was okay. Interesting reading the package and the mailer with all the Chinese characters."
MG Schmitz (April 16, 2017 at 2:07pm)
"I love my Jesus ring!!! It is excellent quality, fits perfectly, arrived on time, and great price. I highly recommend this seller."
Debbie (April 16, 2017 at 2:11pm)
"just as described - even better than expected"
Laura-Paul (April 16, 2017 at 2:15pm)
"just as described - even better than expected"
Laura-Paul (April 16, 2017 at 2:16pm)
"I love it it's so beautiful:)"
Becky (April 16, 2017 at 2:20pm)
"Very nice, excellent purchase (bid)"
RonG (April 16, 2017 at 2:24pm)
"Very good watch really pleased with it"
dowry (April 16, 2017 at 2:27pm)
"Nice, got it for my granddaughter's birthday!"
Judi L Shannon (April 16, 2017 at 2:31pm)
"Love this ring!! So pretty in person. True to size!"
Lana (April 16, 2017 at 2:31pm)
"Looks great but haven't had a chance to wear it yet"
Fiona (April 16, 2017 at 2:31pm)
"So cute and good Quality!!"
Lana (April 16, 2017 at 2:33pm)
"I would love to order another one."
Kathie Moore (April 16, 2017 at 2:35pm)
"Beautiful, my mom's gonna love them"
Crystle (April 16, 2017 at 2:37pm)
"Love it. Just right for me"
Sabrina Jackson (April 16, 2017 at 2:37pm)
"I am very happy with this printer"
Jannie franklin smith (April 16, 2017 at 2:38pm)
"Beautifully executed pendant & earrings."
Evelyn (April 16, 2017 at 2:38pm)
"Plain but handsome watch."
Evelyn (April 16, 2017 at 2:40pm)
"I love the watch the only problem is all the jewelry I have ordered comes in small so everything I ordered goes to my wife the watch I will just buy a bigger band like metal bands instead"
Milo (April 16, 2017 at 2:40pm)
"Beautiful, with wonderful high quality"
Rhonda Baldwin (April 16, 2017 at 2:40pm)
"They came extremely FAST!!! Look awesome and I have received many compliments. Thank You!"
Donna (April 16, 2017 at 2:45pm)
"Perfect fit!! Husband loves it!!!!"
Rhonda Houghton (April 16, 2017 at 2:48pm)
"It's very pretty. Thank you. Fast shipping too."
Dawn (April 16, 2017 at 2:50pm)
"Wow I was impressed the card is excellent , much better than expected so glad to have it in my Possion Thank You Seller"
Braden63 (April 16, 2017 at 2:53pm)
"I love this beautiful ring, thank you so much"
Tammy Davis (April 16, 2017 at 2:55pm)
"Beautiful looking chain and a nice weight to it!"
Mary Hayes (April 16, 2017 at 2:58pm)
"Very pretty and different. Love the size of this watch too!"
karen (April 16, 2017 at 3:02pm)
"I love this ring, the color and the cut!! I will enjoying wearing it!! Thank you!!"
Beth Coker (April 16, 2017 at 3:05pm)
"Works well, better with practice. Curls hold for days. Just be careful--wand is hot! Highly recommended."
Sheryl (April 16, 2017 at 3:05pm)
"It's an ok good working item."
n6gkb (April 16, 2017 at 3:18pm)
"Great Christmas Pressy service and packaging was great"
octma (April 16, 2017 at 3:27pm)
"Very pretty. Nice quality"
Jp (April 16, 2017 at 3:32pm)
"This was a great buy love it...."
helen jenkins (April 16, 2017 at 3:34pm)
"Awesome earrings. Very happy with this purchase. Received it very quickly"
Laura Simmons (April 16, 2017 at 3:43pm)
"Perfect tools and price is perfect"
rrmrb (April 16, 2017 at 3:47pm)
"Smaller than expected but works well"
Joanna (April 16, 2017 at 3:48pm)
"Great service and quick delivery"
Alvin Combs (April 16, 2017 at 3:55pm)
"it is very nice works well"
Joe (April 16, 2017 at 3:59pm)
"It's beautiful. I ordered it for a friends birthday and it's perfect!!"
Linda (April 16, 2017 at 4:03pm)
"Love it but it seems that it doesn't have enough power to pump it up for proper reading...diferent reading everytime,,say within five minutes of each other..."
margh (April 16, 2017 at 4:03pm)
"Beautiful ring but the plain silver part of the ring dents ease."
margh (April 16, 2017 at 4:05pm)
"Great for iPad and iPhone love what it works with pictures"
Toni Horton (April 16, 2017 at 4:09pm)
"Absolutely beautiful! No regrets on this purchase!!"
Stephanie Hinshaw (April 16, 2017 at 4:10pm)
"I love this bracelet! Received it soon too. Will order from this vendor again."
Gramma (April 16, 2017 at 4:15pm)
"Light weight. Petite. Very pretty."
Bev (April 16, 2017 at 4:20pm)
"They are just as pretty in person as they looked in the picture. I will say that I am very very pleased with the deal that I got, but the item was significantly over valued on the big schedule. Worth at best about $30 dollars - I am still excited about them and the deal that I got."
akjra (April 16, 2017 at 4:21pm)
"Stunning, exactly as shown in photo"
Fiona (April 16, 2017 at 4:21pm)
"I love the items this seller has, and I've ordered alot from this seller and will soon. Kudis"
Shirley Anna (April 16, 2017 at 4:26pm)
"Very masculine, beautiful"
Margaret Tatman (April 16, 2017 at 4:26pm)
"So practical. Great to use."
Barbara Wayne (April 16, 2017 at 4:30pm)
"Beautiful bracelet. Item delivered exactly as shown. Very comfortable to wear."
Janet (April 16, 2017 at 4:32pm)
"Love this sellers rings. Bought 5 from them. Kudo's"
Shirley Anna (April 16, 2017 at 4:33pm)
"This ring is very pretty. I bought it as a gift and my aunt hasn't taken it off since. Very, very lovely"
Karen Ranger (April 16, 2017 at 4:35pm)
"The rings are beautiful, My wife loves them.."
James C Blair (April 16, 2017 at 4:39pm)
"Good quality, just get one size larger. I wear medium, but a large would've better, smaller than normal."
Geno (April 16, 2017 at 4:42pm)
"Fast shipment... looks just like the picture.. beautiful"
Jasmine Pilkington (April 16, 2017 at 4:50pm)
"Love it.....doesn't light up tho"
Leslie Rena (April 16, 2017 at 4:53pm)
"Beautiful, perfect fit. Even prettier in person than in photo."
Shelley (April 16, 2017 at 5:09pm)
"This is one of four that I need, Thanks!"
RONALD HENDERSON (April 16, 2017 at 5:09pm)
"These were really cute, and worked well. They were Easter gifts for our grandsons."
Kathryn (April 16, 2017 at 5:15pm)
"Love it it's beautiful has some kinks in it but I think it will be ok"
Sheila Staamp (April 16, 2017 at 5:19pm)
"I'm a collector and this will be an item that will go great with my collection thanks"
Joe (April 16, 2017 at 5:21pm)
"I was super excited about this one!!"
Sharon Larimore (April 16, 2017 at 5:26pm)
"So excited when it arrived as my friends had gotten theirs, but mine won't do a thing charge, turn on and please don't get me started on the help book. I need a magnifying glass to even see it. Excitement turned to pure disappointment for a first buy."
tarac (April 16, 2017 at 5:26pm)
"Taking rides with my pet. Not worried about pet hair over my upholstery."
Helen (April 16, 2017 at 5:27pm)
"So comfortable.. love them perfect fit"
msdsizzle2 (April 16, 2017 at 5:27pm)
"Absolutely beautiful!! I am very pleased with this purchase!!"
Natalie Eiland (April 16, 2017 at 5:29pm)
"Awesome makeup bag! Very pretty pattern. Thank you!"
Gail Armstrong (April 16, 2017 at 5:29pm)
"Love it Excatly what I wonted"
Tina (April 16, 2017 at 5:30pm)
"Such a beautiful item. Great quality and price."
Debby (April 16, 2017 at 5:30pm)
"Received early. Very nice..."
Sherri (April 16, 2017 at 5:31pm)
"Great everything. Delivery, item etc."
Victoria (April 16, 2017 at 5:33pm)
"Really heavy item and so cute! I love it!"
ktass (April 16, 2017 at 5:36pm)
"Beautiful fire in the stones... Love this necklace..."
Shanna (April 16, 2017 at 5:43pm)

Displaying reviews 182501 - 182600 of 187283 in total.