The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Amazing & perfect in every way! Thanks"
jamie (April 16, 2017 at 5:44pm)
"It is beautiful and perfect"
Carolyn (April 16, 2017 at 5:46pm)
"Very pretty. Nice quality. Perfect for a Mickey Mouse lover."
Dixie (April 16, 2017 at 5:47pm)
"Beautiful, very excited and satisfied with quality and fast delivery! I highly recommend this ring to and for all ladies!"
Kelly Peters (April 16, 2017 at 5:48pm)
"Very beautiful. Well made"
Judy schumaker (April 16, 2017 at 5:49pm)
"Next time can you send me a receipt please?"
Dinora (April 16, 2017 at 5:50pm)
"It is beautiful. I love it. I want another one. Can't wait to see it on auction again."
Tamela Garcia (April 16, 2017 at 5:51pm)
"I love this bag! It's larger than I usually buy but it's going to be great for vacation!"
donna (April 16, 2017 at 5:54pm)
"Got these for my son. Fits perfectly and has better grip."
Stephanie (April 16, 2017 at 5:54pm)
"Beautiful, fits great, full of sparkle and shine Ring does not spin on my finger either"
Becky (April 16, 2017 at 5:54pm)
"Love it! The color is amazing and it stays on my lips."
Dena Phillips (April 16, 2017 at 5:57pm)
"i would like to buy 4 more of tham"
James (April 16, 2017 at 5:58pm)
"Great for cupcakes or breakfast items as individual servings. Easy clean up."
Pam (April 16, 2017 at 6:03pm)
"Very nice quality and great price."
Debby (April 16, 2017 at 6:05pm)
"I love love love this bracelet, it is so nice and it sparkles like crazy, I totally love it"
Theresa Williams (April 16, 2017 at 6:10pm)
"Great product no problem good seller"
Ernest (April 16, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"Love it and got here before arrival date"
Connie (April 16, 2017 at 6:12pm)
"My grandson totally loves it, now he wants a cross on it and i found one on here soooo thanks he's happy and im happier"
Theresa Williams (April 16, 2017 at 6:12pm)
"Very nice bracelet. Pleasantly surprised when I opened it. It is a little short is length so double check the size before you order."
Paul (April 16, 2017 at 6:13pm)
"Beautiful ring! It just shimmers and shines. A lot of compliments on it! :)"
Pat Morgan (April 16, 2017 at 6:13pm)
"Very nice, i already have the chain that matches the bracelet so im happy thanks"
Theresa Williams (April 16, 2017 at 6:15pm)
"Lovely ornament . Easy to assemble."
Jan Kirin (April 16, 2017 at 6:15pm)
"Love it.. Used it a couple times already.."
Becky (April 16, 2017 at 6:18pm)
"Bought it for my boyfriend he loves it, he says it works great."
Rita Thurmer (April 16, 2017 at 6:19pm)
"Good value, happy with the product."
Susan Primrose (April 16, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"Fantastic shipping time. I will have fun with this camcorder. It's cool!"
JCK (April 16, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"This ring is a beauty. It is light I have to look to see if it is still there."
Janice (April 16, 2017 at 6:22pm)
"too cute, my daughter loved them...she is 25 and a cat lover"
Lori Jo Bennett (April 16, 2017 at 6:24pm)
"This merchant is so wonderful, I am in love with the service. Speedy shipping, high quality items. I am never disappointed and keep returning."
Josie (April 16, 2017 at 6:26pm)
"This merchant is so wonderful, I am in love with the service. Speedy shipping, high quality items. I am never disappointed and keep returning."
Josie (April 16, 2017 at 6:26pm)
"This merchant is so wonderful, I am in love with the service. Speedy shipping, high quality items. I am never disappointed and keep returning."
Josie (April 16, 2017 at 6:26pm)
"Great looking piece, nice sparkle and shine."
ldblo (April 16, 2017 at 6:27pm)
"A simple but amusing item. Colour change is terrific."
Garry Booth (April 16, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"This merchant is so wonderful, I am in love with the service. Speedy shipping, high quality items. I am never disappointed and keep returning."
Josie (April 16, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"Very nice looking chain, but fits a child rather than an adult."
Frances Rainbolt (April 16, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"Can't wait to see them grow"
Rochelle (April 16, 2017 at 6:29pm)
"It is very nice & fits very well."
Pauline (April 16, 2017 at 6:33pm)
"To little..but love this site"
Gracie (April 16, 2017 at 6:34pm)
"Bigger than I thought. Very nice."
Lena (April 16, 2017 at 6:36pm)
"Exactly what & is as you see it."
Chris (April 16, 2017 at 6:37pm)
"I was pleasantly surprised. Great color and an even greater value!!"
Dick (April 16, 2017 at 6:38pm)
"Beautiful very nice thank you"
Steven (April 16, 2017 at 6:38pm)
"Beautiful...great quality!"
JCM (April 16, 2017 at 6:39pm)
"Very nice beautiful thanks"
Steven (April 16, 2017 at 6:39pm)
"Great quality, great price!"
JCM (April 16, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"Absolutely love this Ring"
Babs (April 16, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"I love the items tophatter has. Very unique n different. Love the necklace"
Leesa Glaspie (April 16, 2017 at 6:42pm)
"Most beautiful thing I have purchased todate"
rhonda (April 16, 2017 at 6:45pm)
"As far as I knowit works it lit up and all the pieces were there."
Ed Williams (April 16, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"It's gorgeous and fits well."
mslin (April 16, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"Great coin! And, it arrived much faster than I anticipated it would."
potts (April 16, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"It is absolutely beautiful. I would tell anyone to buy it. It is definitely true to size and even prettier than the picture."
Christi (April 16, 2017 at 6:48pm)
"Only word once but absolutely beautiful. Pic. Doestnt do it justice.. love it."
Marcey (April 16, 2017 at 6:49pm)
"Very nice. Look good. Not cheap at all. Very pleased."
Donna (April 16, 2017 at 6:49pm)
"These flowers are so beautiful!!! I bought them for my sister and she will be thrilled. Thank you."
Mary Lisa Johnson (April 16, 2017 at 6:50pm)
"beautiful....lots of compliments. will buy from again."
Tammy (April 16, 2017 at 6:50pm)
"Novel item, much fun too."
Garry Booth (April 16, 2017 at 6:53pm)
"This is a beautiful & delicate looking ring."
Evelyn (April 16, 2017 at 6:54pm)
"Nice gift for my wife. Great purchase.."
Scott (April 16, 2017 at 6:54pm)
"Thanks for the great item."
Scott (April 16, 2017 at 6:55pm)
"I love them! They are even prettier when u wear them."
Jennifer (April 16, 2017 at 6:56pm)
"It's nice but it was little"
Linda Miller (April 16, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"I love my new smart watch!!"
Karen Robinson (April 16, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"Cute and heavy. Haven't started the watch yet, it is a gift."
JoAnn (April 16, 2017 at 7:01pm)
"Beautiful bracelet! Came really fast, I would have given it more then five stars ✨ if it was possible."
Lee (April 16, 2017 at 7:02pm)
"It is beautiful but tangles easily."
Cory (April 16, 2017 at 7:04pm)
"Well I got the seeds! Hopefully I get great results."
Meg (April 16, 2017 at 7:06pm)
"Excellent. Value for $$$"
zacks (April 16, 2017 at 7:06pm)
"Very pretty. Looks better than the picture"
Elizabeth Hall (April 16, 2017 at 7:07pm)
"It's gorgeous! Everyone is asking me if the stones were real diamonds! I have highly recommend Tophatter to my family and friends!"
Susan (April 16, 2017 at 7:12pm)
"Beautiful coin, exactly as described, great craftsmanship"
Xeodre (April 16, 2017 at 7:18pm)
"A beautiful green version of my birthstone!"
Bonnie Milligan (April 16, 2017 at 7:19pm)
"Fabulous, beautiful ear rings thanks"
Deborah (April 16, 2017 at 7:20pm)
"This soap dispenser is just what I needed, it works very well."
Lynn (April 16, 2017 at 7:20pm)
"Nice military looking watch."
jmetz (April 16, 2017 at 7:21pm)
"Good luck with time! Shows no minutes. It has no true concept of time. Sort or like me! Thankyou Wendy! Thank you Ruby/Tophatter."
joanna (April 16, 2017 at 7:23pm)
"Great value for money and was delivered in a timely manner"
saab122445 (April 16, 2017 at 7:24pm)
"Great ring,beautiful color and stones, wonderful balance to ring.love it..."
Darryl Willis Sr (April 16, 2017 at 7:26pm)
"It is very cute and fits my small wrists perfectly!"
Linda (April 16, 2017 at 7:27pm)
"Beautiful and flexible - very easy to shuffle"
Susie (April 16, 2017 at 7:28pm)
"Great fit, strong, simple, and perfect."
shell (April 16, 2017 at 7:30pm)
"Item was in brand new condition, arrived on time. Love the color."
Sharon Herr (April 16, 2017 at 7:32pm)
"This item only needs one work. Beautiful!"
Sue G Vestal (April 16, 2017 at 7:38pm)
"Just what Just what I orderd."
Belinda Hood (April 16, 2017 at 7:39pm)
"I already had this item. My sister liked it so much she had me to order this one for yer. It is beautiful!"
Sue G Vestal (April 16, 2017 at 7:40pm)
"Love it ! Really gets the job done ."
Belinda Hood (April 16, 2017 at 7:46pm)
"Love this ring....I have bought this ring in several colors. Now I have an engagement ring for different moods and to match different outfits! Great Price, great quality!"
Jan (April 16, 2017 at 7:47pm)
"Very, very nice. In excellent condition as described. Thanks"
Brenda Hughes (April 16, 2017 at 7:50pm)
"Love it. Even cuter in person."
Shantel Ervin (April 16, 2017 at 7:51pm)
"It's ok as a gift for a child the app is easy to download"
Terry (April 16, 2017 at 7:52pm)
"They are so comfortable and a perfect fit for me."
Eunice Cotton (April 16, 2017 at 7:52pm)
"Camera early and works great"
Florence Nearing (April 16, 2017 at 7:58pm)
"Beautiful, perfect sizing, just as described."
JLEic (April 16, 2017 at 7:59pm)
"I really think it is Beautiful.."
haroldgraley (April 16, 2017 at 8:00pm)
"it wasn't the size I was hoping but it's a lovely ring"
Shenae (April 16, 2017 at 8:00pm)
"This is so pretty! I will wear this often,I hope I can find blue topaz earrings to go with the necklace."
Betty Anne St Pierre (April 16, 2017 at 8:03pm)
"Awesome small & compactģ3"
dmoor (April 16, 2017 at 8:08pm)
"Works well, when I do it correctly. Just got to get comfortable with using it."
Janice Wilson (April 16, 2017 at 8:32pm)
"they were really beautiful! I loved them"
Sara (April 16, 2017 at 8:37pm)
"Great buy. I wear it every day!!"
Noel (April 16, 2017 at 8:42pm)

Displaying reviews 182401 - 182500 of 187283 in total.