The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Beautiful ring...many compliments."
stubb (June 20, 2018 at 11:15pm)
"Everything was great I love it"
gayle (June 20, 2018 at 11:16pm)
"The best card that I’ve seen ."
curti (June 20, 2018 at 11:16pm)
"They're pretty and the wife just loves them. Thanks for making her happy."
Scott (June 20, 2018 at 11:16pm)
"Shipping was outstanding when it arrived I thought it was a mistake. Watch looks wonderful just an amazing looking watch."
Kevin (June 20, 2018 at 11:17pm)
"if you order it u will like it ..what you buy you will love it..thanks"
Victoria (June 20, 2018 at 11:18pm)
"Beautiful. Exactly as described."
aryn (June 20, 2018 at 11:19pm)
"Very nice selection, Love all of them!!"
seber (June 20, 2018 at 11:21pm)
"Mother loved it, recommend the box."
Corleen taylor (June 20, 2018 at 11:21pm)
"Very good looking neckles. She loves it"
Slobodan (June 20, 2018 at 11:21pm)
"Very nice ring. But the edges are a little sharp"
tracy (June 20, 2018 at 11:22pm)
"Very happy with this product."
rodne (June 20, 2018 at 11:24pm)
"Luv it fits. Perfectly will order more"
Anna (June 20, 2018 at 11:25pm)
"Very bright a shame I couldn't get more than one."
Lorenzo (June 20, 2018 at 11:26pm)
"Delivery was on time if not early. Happy with shipping. Shaver woks very well and charge up as should charge seems to last a lot longer than I expected. Overall I would rate shaver very well"
Kevin (June 20, 2018 at 11:29pm)
"Super bass not really but it works good sound is clear happy with it overall"
Monica Raye Deschon (June 20, 2018 at 11:29pm)
"This is a really beautiful ring. The design is unique and the colors go together perfectly."
Jo (June 20, 2018 at 11:29pm)
"Wow, and delivered early!! Great, thank you!"
Kay Paretovich (June 20, 2018 at 11:29pm)
"same as all your items great"
William (June 20, 2018 at 11:31pm)
"I love this light for my car-port. Now I can see when I get out of the car at night. Love it."
Tracey (June 20, 2018 at 11:31pm)
"Wife loved it perfect size"
Jeffry (June 20, 2018 at 11:32pm)
"love. SPEEDY delivery and sturdy looking chain. Have not used yet of course"
Pam Martin (June 20, 2018 at 11:32pm)
"love it. SPEEDY delivery. Have not used it but seems to be very sturdy. is a nice chain"
Pam Martin (June 20, 2018 at 11:33pm)
"Really like the bulb. Already being used in my husband's bedside lamp. Nice white low bulb."
janet (June 20, 2018 at 11:34pm)
"This is my fifth one love it"
Maria (June 20, 2018 at 11:34pm)
"love it. nice looking chain. seems very sturdy although I have not used it yet., SPEEDY delivery."
Pam Martin (June 20, 2018 at 11:34pm)
"love this band. full of color and seems to be well made. very fast delivery"
Pam Martin (June 20, 2018 at 11:36pm)
"Holds more than I anticipated it's cool my friends love them"
Debi McGeehon (June 20, 2018 at 11:36pm)
"very pretty ring. love the style and the way it fits the finger., fast delivery"
Pam Martin (June 20, 2018 at 11:38pm)
"I got my item .it better and I like it ...."
Semisi (June 20, 2018 at 11:38pm)
"Delivery was well within time expected. Watch seems to work well and keeps time we'll. I like the looks of the watch. But alot of my friends seems to think it enormous. But then again I like it and that's all that matters to me"
Kevin (June 20, 2018 at 11:39pm)
"Myne ask loves it will get more next time it's on"
john (June 20, 2018 at 11:39pm)
"Very bright and is awesome"
Cristy (June 20, 2018 at 11:40pm)
"This set is perfect! Thank you!"
Wendy (June 20, 2018 at 11:40pm)
"I like it. It's very nice. Now I hope it wears well ."
linda (June 20, 2018 at 11:41pm)
"This a very nice ring. Great to wear during breast awareness month! Thank you!"
Wendy (June 20, 2018 at 11:43pm)
":) Amen! I love it! Thank you!"
lyons (June 20, 2018 at 11:44pm)
"I like it ☺ simple yet elegant with a country style twist"
Sëraphina (June 20, 2018 at 11:46pm)
"The earrings are really very beautiful, I can’t wait to wear them! Thank you!"
Wendy (June 20, 2018 at 11:49pm)
"Work great love it excellent price and l can also use it in the car"
Angela (June 20, 2018 at 11:49pm)
"Came timely, haven’t tried yet"
stova (June 20, 2018 at 11:50pm)
"Delivery was fast and on time. I think the watch looks good . Keeps good time and wears perfect. But some of my friends think it's enormous. But I like it and how it looks and that's all that matters to me. Thank you very much."
Kevin (June 20, 2018 at 11:50pm)
"Came timely. Haven’t tried yet"
stova (June 20, 2018 at 11:51pm)
"I love this bracelet, it is very beautiful! I will shop your website again, you have wonderful deals. Thank you!"
Wendy (June 20, 2018 at 11:51pm)
"Delivery was fast and on time. Looks wonderful just a little smaller than expected. But happy with purchase and would buy again"
Kevin (June 20, 2018 at 11:53pm)
"Better than pic it is beautiful recommend highly"
Beverley Melvin (June 20, 2018 at 11:55pm)
"I love these earrings! Thank you so much for them!"
Wendy (June 20, 2018 at 11:55pm)
"Shipping was fast and earlier than expected. Silver dollar was beautiful and would buy again and again. Thank you very much"
Kevin (June 20, 2018 at 11:56pm)
"Love this ring it is stunning and a great price"
Beverley Melvin (June 20, 2018 at 11:57pm)
"It is very nice. Thank you!"
cnats (June 20, 2018 at 11:57pm)
"Aduro Wireless Visor Bluetooth Car Kit Speakerphone is amazing!! Very easy set-up and use!! Great feeling to know you can answer calls if needed, when you're in your car. I don't like talking on phone when I'm driving, but there are times you need to be available. SAFE DRIVING!!!"
spiri (June 20, 2018 at 11:59pm)
"I rate the 5 stars i get the instrucions to open the tablet up"
jahnke (June 20, 2018 at 11:59pm)
"very good quality and the price, fantastic!"
david (June 20, 2018 at 11:59pm)
"Delivery was fast and on time. Love the watch my son is a 15 year Marine and I think he is going to love it also. And that is all that matters to me. I appreciate the quality that was put into it. Thank you very much and I'm pretty sure gunny sergeant Albert is going to appreciate it too."
Kevin (June 21, 2018 at 12:02am)
"Love it!! I can’t wait to see her to give to her."
Debbie Jensen (June 21, 2018 at 12:06am)
"I love it i want more great collection"
Maria (June 21, 2018 at 12:14am)
"Nice soft material sheer. Thank you!!"
Raidergurl (June 21, 2018 at 12:16am)
"Nice soft material sheer. Thank you!!"
Raidergurl (June 21, 2018 at 12:17am)
"Love this ring also purchased for a gift. Secure shipping thank you!"
Raidergurl (June 21, 2018 at 12:18am)
"Love this ring also purchased for a gift. Secure shipping thank you!"
Raidergurl (June 21, 2018 at 12:18am)
"Love this ring also purchased for a gift. Secure shipping thank you!"
Raidergurl (June 21, 2018 at 12:18am)
"Love this ring also purchased for a gift. Secure shipping thank you!"
Raidergurl (June 21, 2018 at 12:19am)
"Beautiful top! Want another color! Secure shipping. Thank you!!"
Raidergurl (June 21, 2018 at 12:19am)
"Good camera for the price!"
Shawn (June 21, 2018 at 12:21am)
"I’m very happy with this. I just had to have this as I saw the pink ribbon in the middle. I am once again recuperating from breast cancer. Thanks Ann"
blue5 (June 21, 2018 at 12:23am)
"Awesome! Fast, beautiful, and perfect fit!"
Nikki (June 21, 2018 at 12:24am)
"Packaged well, nice watch."
Mary (June 21, 2018 at 12:27am)
"Packaged well , nice watch."
Mary (June 21, 2018 at 12:28am)
"Awesome! Fast, beautiful and a perfect fit!"
Nikki (June 21, 2018 at 12:28am)
"Just as described and fish shipping"
Pam (June 21, 2018 at 12:29am)
"This is a beautiful piece. I love the style, the way it just swirls around."
Marla Pence (June 21, 2018 at 12:30am)
"mon fils est ravi de son cadeau"
Gilles (June 21, 2018 at 12:31am)
"Better quality than I thought!"
Kymber (June 21, 2018 at 12:33am)
"Great bag.would get more !!!"
Beth Mager (June 21, 2018 at 12:33am)
"Love them fit and work well"
Robyn (June 21, 2018 at 12:42am)
"Fast delivery good service"
dai58 (June 21, 2018 at 12:43am)
"this is excellent and a good gift for elderly friend"
Murray (June 21, 2018 at 12:44am)
"Love it, thank you. It was delivered in a timely manner. Pleased with this purchase."
Marina (June 21, 2018 at 12:45am)
"Really good, I want another 4 to go on the other fence in my back garden, brilliant....x"
Pauline Hindmarsh (June 21, 2018 at 12:46am)
"VERY NICE ring. Took long to get here but very nice."
Billy (June 21, 2018 at 12:47am)
"Beautiful. A protective cover would have been nice"
Christina (June 21, 2018 at 12:48am)
"looks neat. we will try it out"
tarry (June 21, 2018 at 12:51am)
"I'm happy with this purchase, pleased I had bought 2. My grand-daughters will love them :)"
Marina (June 21, 2018 at 12:52am)
"Very beautiful. Arrived in perfect condition."
Christina (June 21, 2018 at 12:53am)
"looks great and is ticking away :)"
Marina (June 21, 2018 at 12:53am)
"Not really night vision but did come as it was shown. Was a few days late after I noticed that they changed the shiping date to make it appear as though it was ontime. It is a nice piece though so it will serve its purpose."
Frankie (June 21, 2018 at 12:55am)
"a fine necklace :) and delivered promptly"
Marina (June 21, 2018 at 12:55am)
"This is a very pretty necklace. The pendant is very small but still pretty."
Kristy (June 21, 2018 at 1:01am)
"Looks good, bought a size too big for me though, only because I don't know my correct size. I bought it because it reminded me of my father (one of his favorite comics was the Phantom), so still happy with it."
Marina (June 21, 2018 at 1:03am)
"Excellent item very impressed."
Julie (June 21, 2018 at 1:04am)
"Great looking sunglasses! Dark lenses to protect my eyes from the light. Very retro! So cool!"
vsmyder (June 21, 2018 at 1:04am)
"It works, just haven't put it to good use yet because vegetables are sooooo expensive right now."
Marina (June 21, 2018 at 1:05am)
"Alot smaller then it looks. My 4 yrs ol nephew loved it"
Annmarie (June 21, 2018 at 1:05am)
"quite nice as described.. eat workmanship"
Agostino (June 21, 2018 at 1:07am)
"Lovely little sapphire necklace. Having a hard time deciding if I want to keep it or gift it to one of my September "baby" nieces!"
vsmyder (June 21, 2018 at 1:07am)
"they look good, smaller than I thought, good for fine drilling."
Marina (June 21, 2018 at 1:09am)
"Fast Delivery,and works great!!! Thank you:)"
wsaub (June 21, 2018 at 1:09am)
"Great price for something I have wanted for awhile. The shipping was quicker that expected"
Richard (June 21, 2018 at 1:10am)
"These look good, I need to put them to good use, eventually."
Marina (June 21, 2018 at 1:11am)
"Very pleased with this ring. I wear it proudly."
vsmyder (June 21, 2018 at 1:11am)

Displaying reviews 1601 - 1700 of 246017 in total.