The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Arrived fast! Really good!"
JessA (March 15, 2018 at 7:22am)
"Cute gimmick. Worth the investment."
jmsek (March 15, 2018 at 7:23am)
"Lovely piece. Love the design"
sbusc (March 15, 2018 at 7:37am)
"Thanks for the quick turnaround"
Chris (March 15, 2018 at 7:37am)
patri (March 15, 2018 at 7:38am)
"She was completely surprised and they were definitely worth the buy!"
ALONGE (March 15, 2018 at 7:50am)
"It was delivered faster than I thought gave it high rating. Will see how they produce."
Debbie (March 15, 2018 at 7:59am)
"good quality and fast shipping"
Horatio cadalso (March 15, 2018 at 7:59am)
"I absolutely love this item. I've had a 50% heading loss since I was a teen (I'm now 50) I put this on as soon as received it and I was amazed at how well I could hear with this. I highly recommend this."
Crystal (March 15, 2018 at 7:59am)
"Great gift! My mom loved it."
Montero (March 15, 2018 at 8:06am)
"Great camera, works brilliant"
Gretta (March 15, 2018 at 8:07am)
"Beautiful and arrived two weeks early."
Misty (March 15, 2018 at 8:15am)
"Very sparkly, good fit, hubby loves it too!!!"
Madeline Eckenrode (March 15, 2018 at 8:19am)
"Very different but it will be great in the Summer"
ldiff (March 15, 2018 at 8:26am)
"beautiful. They fit in perfectly with my pearl collection."
starn (March 15, 2018 at 8:28am)
"Thanks for an easy transaction. Super item."
james (March 15, 2018 at 8:30am)
"very nice great seller fast shipping would buy again."
yoope (March 15, 2018 at 8:31am)
"Beautiful, just like the photo."
Nicole Dohm-Palmer (March 15, 2018 at 8:37am)
"this is so cool. more USB ports and the warmer is great!! now I don't have to constantly warm up my husband's cup of coffee. makes me a happy camper !!"
diane (March 15, 2018 at 8:38am)
"Best transaction on tophatter that i have ever had! Bought on friday and received it on monday! Fastest shipping you will ever get! Bag was 5 stars as well. Perfect is all i can say!"
kelli (March 15, 2018 at 8:46am)
"Looks just like the picture!"
Dizzy (March 15, 2018 at 8:48am)
"Phone is in near mint condition. Love it. Thanks Tophatter."
MattH (March 15, 2018 at 8:50am)
"No lo he probado pero doy mi favorable por otro artículo que he comprado a este vendedor ."
Jose Luis (March 15, 2018 at 9:02am)
"Actually worked on my IPhone 8 Plus even though it said Samsung on it but did not work on Samsung 8 s"
Valerie (March 15, 2018 at 9:06am)
"Item was exactly what I was looking for"
Josh (March 15, 2018 at 9:06am)
"Shaver as described. Many thanks."
Jack (March 15, 2018 at 9:07am)
"Watch as described. Many thanks."
Jack (March 15, 2018 at 9:10am)
"I love it, just as pictured"
Amber (March 15, 2018 at 9:11am)
"great material fast delivery"
dave (March 15, 2018 at 9:12am)
"Just as pictured. My son will love it!"
Miranda (March 15, 2018 at 9:14am)
"Beautiful! Larger and more purple than I expected. I love"
Joyce Turner (March 15, 2018 at 9:16am)
"Wow they are very pretty and about the size of a quarter."
Audrey (March 15, 2018 at 9:17am)
"I love going places and having my very own chest games Tophatter thank you this is very nice wooden set"
shirl (March 15, 2018 at 9:19am)
"Friend from Boston loved it. :)"
mfreshjeff (March 15, 2018 at 9:20am)
"This is so amazing it’s like having a night like in one of the places needed most in the rush hours of the night Thank you Tophatter"
shirl (March 15, 2018 at 9:22am)
"love the ring your jewelry is great ...great gift ag"
annet (March 15, 2018 at 9:23am)
"The kids at nursery school love them"
DonnaMB (March 15, 2018 at 9:26am)
"hi fast delivery beautiful pendant thankyou A+++++"
diane (March 15, 2018 at 9:27am)
"I won my bid and i wear it and gotten so many peoples compliments how beautiful and how good it looks Thanks to you Tophatter"
shirl (March 15, 2018 at 9:29am)
"Very nice for the money would buy again"
Joanne Riggs (March 15, 2018 at 9:29am)
"Item as described. Many thanks."
Jack (March 15, 2018 at 9:47am)
"This is truly a blessing and it fits perfectly well and the price is great thank you Tophatter"
shirl (March 15, 2018 at 9:48am)
"by far the best thing i ever bought on here got 3 of them"
Kathie (March 15, 2018 at 9:49am)
"Nice ring, good price...Prompt shipping."
Dennis (March 15, 2018 at 9:51am)
"I love it!!! It’s beautiful"
Rebekah (March 15, 2018 at 9:51am)
"great service great product"
Tamara Jones (March 15, 2018 at 9:52am)
"Nice ring, good price...Prompt shipping."
Dennis (March 15, 2018 at 9:57am)
"Nice bracelet, good price...Prompt shipping."
Dennis (March 15, 2018 at 10:03am)
"Nice ring, good price...Prompt shipping."
Dennis (March 15, 2018 at 10:08am)
"This has been easier having to do for me it has saved me some time when picking my corn Thanks Tophatter"
shirl (March 15, 2018 at 10:08am)
"I haven't used it yet but it seems like it will be a good addition to my shop"
kinge (March 15, 2018 at 10:26am)
"Nice novelty for a motorcycle minded person."
kinge (March 15, 2018 at 10:27am)
"Nice item and fast delivery."
Julie (March 15, 2018 at 10:32am)
"Nice looking reproduction."
kinge (March 15, 2018 at 10:33am)
"My son is graduating from nursing school and he is going to love them"
Hazel (March 15, 2018 at 10:44am)
"Very nice just like it was described."
marty (March 15, 2018 at 10:48am)
"I love this sooooo much!!!!"
zuels (March 15, 2018 at 10:57am)
"I'm very pleased with how this looks at this time. I charged it up as soon as I opened the package, so I'm waiting for the battery in my cell phone to run down completely before checking the power bank's performance."
bobby (March 15, 2018 at 11:00am)
"Beautiful colors! Bought as a gift for my mom and she is going to love it!"
corke (March 15, 2018 at 11:03am)
"beautiful ring delivered in good time. keep up the good work thanks kew"
kew (March 15, 2018 at 11:15am)
"Nice!!! Great gift for a friend who loves to fish."
Michael Smith (March 15, 2018 at 11:18am)
"Great item. Fast delivery."
Darren (March 15, 2018 at 11:20am)
"Great deal and will go very well in my collection."
jfwii (March 15, 2018 at 11:22am)
"The litte ones LOVE LOVE these, arrived early, wrapped well so no breakage. I love them also"
Doris Robertson (March 15, 2018 at 11:26am)
"What a beautiful pair of earrings with a pure gem stone set in precious metal."
Linnea (March 15, 2018 at 11:26am)
"Great item. Fast delivery."
donna (March 15, 2018 at 11:30am)
"This is awesome! My kids and I love it"
SnowboardDude (March 15, 2018 at 11:39am)
"Awesome investment for my girls !"
Dana Pinkard (March 15, 2018 at 11:45am)
"They came well packaged very nice quality"
Barry Pavasko (March 15, 2018 at 11:48am)
"It's real nice stuff, an well protected, Thank You !"
Mark (March 15, 2018 at 11:52am)
"Really cute granddaughter loved it"
carol schoonover (March 15, 2018 at 12:00pm)
"small but nicely detailed"
Brian (March 15, 2018 at 12:01pm)
"looks very nice but it seems all your gold items are faked. thank you"
freds (March 15, 2018 at 12:05pm)
"Looking forward to using it over summer"
Lynda (March 15, 2018 at 12:05pm)
"works well just got it for fun !!"
Andy (March 15, 2018 at 12:07pm)
"Item as described. Fair price."
Karen (March 15, 2018 at 12:07pm)
"Just what I need for flying"
Kenneth (March 15, 2018 at 12:08pm)
"Beautiful earrings. I can’t wait to wear them."
Dream Dancer (March 15, 2018 at 12:10pm)
"Excellent, thanks a million!!!"
gramm (March 15, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"the item is a pretty good item it's just that you can't keep them in"
Donna (March 15, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"Just what the pic, beautiful satisfied"
donna dunham (March 15, 2018 at 12:16pm)
"Love my chain. It look real good, wear it all the time."
debra (March 15, 2018 at 12:17pm)
Anne (March 15, 2018 at 12:20pm)
"Extreme caring, loving seller. Package beautiful. Thank you from my heart."
mimi (March 15, 2018 at 12:21pm)
"I love my earrings....very good quality and was the product represented during the bidding."
bfwic (March 15, 2018 at 12:22pm)
"cute, but in public this is ridiculous, for fun."
Bruce (March 15, 2018 at 12:25pm)
"Great Item, I'm Very Pleased"
Tom (March 15, 2018 at 12:26pm)
"thank you,very fast on service"
peery (March 15, 2018 at 12:28pm)
"A little tight but will work. You is beautiful though"
bigco (March 15, 2018 at 12:32pm)
"Love this cap!! Works on my hair and well made. Arrived super fast too! Thank you."
sueha (March 15, 2018 at 12:33pm)
"These are very cute. I will have to use the glue gun so they stay upright though. Love them!"
sueha (March 15, 2018 at 12:35pm)
"it just what i like i am a watch person it is nice."
Regenia Hardy (March 15, 2018 at 12:39pm)
"These are beatiful..especially for the price."
James (March 15, 2018 at 12:51pm)
"Very nice hat and warm too"
Mirt (March 15, 2018 at 12:51pm)
"Thank you very comfortable."
Candy (March 15, 2018 at 12:58pm)
"I love my wallet its just as pictured and very nice."
Christina (March 15, 2018 at 1:06pm)
"Very beautiful ring, thank you."
Marilyn (March 15, 2018 at 1:07pm)
"I loved this purse very nice in excellent condition but had to return found another on cheaper and bigger and same design."
Christina (March 15, 2018 at 1:07pm)
"Seem good haven’t really wore yet"
Kelley (March 15, 2018 at 1:08pm)
"Very nice. Just as shown"
Marilyn Barker (March 15, 2018 at 1:09pm)

Displaying reviews 1601 - 1700 of 144427 in total.