The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Item is exactly what it says it is and so far works great."
john6 (March 15, 2018 at 5:33pm)
"Exactly as represented. Love it!"
Audrey (March 15, 2018 at 5:34pm)
"great for my trips so clean as do all your bags, like new"
mamfa (March 15, 2018 at 5:35pm)
"Love them! Beautiful, high quality!"
Deborah (March 15, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"Love these sun glasses. Like the rose color frame."
Jacqueline Ryerson (March 15, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"Very nice. Just as picture shows."
jawenzl (March 15, 2018 at 5:36pm)
"More beautiful than picture!"
Deborah (March 15, 2018 at 5:37pm)
"Loved it but ordered it to big"
sammy (March 15, 2018 at 5:39pm)
"Very pretty ring. Fits exactly as expected (:"
necklace and earrings (March 15, 2018 at 5:39pm)
"Perfect fit. Love the color!"
Sherry (March 15, 2018 at 5:45pm)
"It is very small.Thought it was bigger."
Deb (March 15, 2018 at 5:45pm)
"I love them there amazing and perfect fit plus got here within 4 days"
Miranda (March 15, 2018 at 5:46pm)
"It is beautiful! I love the design and it fits perfectally."
angel (March 15, 2018 at 5:49pm)
"very nice, looks really nice on."
Jan (March 15, 2018 at 5:51pm)
"great gadget. I don 't know how I get so much dust."
ladyd (March 15, 2018 at 5:51pm)
"the pressure point that you gave me was too small some of us people do need a bigger size so it would be nice if your hold up bigger sizes thank you very much"
Michael R Barnes (March 15, 2018 at 5:52pm)
"what i expected it would be, very nice"
9832 (March 15, 2018 at 5:53pm)
"For the price, its very nice watch.."
Noel (March 15, 2018 at 5:54pm)
"great I only 1 but now I wished I bought another for $6.when I had the chance"
brand (March 15, 2018 at 5:54pm)
"Just received it. Like it"
Khadeejatu Kamara (March 15, 2018 at 5:56pm)
"Sweet ! Just what I wanted."
Myron (March 15, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"Love it fun to play with. Fast shipping."
Tonya (March 15, 2018 at 5:58pm)
"Just arrived, easy to set up, and works fantastic. Will use it over and over."
HYYTEK (March 15, 2018 at 6:01pm)
"Came in a plastic cover and shipping was very fast"
Mike (March 15, 2018 at 6:03pm)
"This thing is AWESOME!!! It’s going to take a little learning how to use it but it’s so cool and the camera is really great!"
Jason (March 15, 2018 at 6:04pm)
"just as described, thank you"
Liz (March 15, 2018 at 6:05pm)
"Fits great and is very comfortable"
Wanda (March 15, 2018 at 6:07pm)
"You get what you pay for it's always a bargain ,I enjoy the bidding ..."
Dean (March 15, 2018 at 6:09pm)
"I no longer wish to return this item. I apologise for any inconveniences. Thank you for the speedy delivery and kind patience."
Brandy (March 15, 2018 at 6:09pm)
"Packaged great works well"
Leanne (March 15, 2018 at 6:10pm)
"Beautiful but big and kinda Goddie. But beautiful"
Kendal (March 15, 2018 at 6:10pm)
"just as described, thank you"
Liz (March 15, 2018 at 6:11pm)
"they are great im a huge fan on collecting decks of cards tyvm"
Penny (March 15, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"It a beautiful addition to my collection."
Diane (March 15, 2018 at 6:12pm)
"its for my grand daughters birthday. she will love it, its her birth stone. Very nice"
lgjob (March 15, 2018 at 6:15pm)
"Very nice detail and design, great looking coin for any collector"
antal (March 15, 2018 at 6:16pm)
"It holds all of my keys and seems pretty solid despite plastic construction. I'm very happy with it."
Paul (March 15, 2018 at 6:17pm)
"Love it and always comes early from this seller"
April Reyna (March 15, 2018 at 6:19pm)
"I love it just what I wanted. Ty"
K's (March 15, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"Beautiful ring, just as expected."
Aranka Raffai (March 15, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"Great purchase! Fast shipping! The real deal :)"
blosb (March 15, 2018 at 6:21pm)
"These really are a must-have item. Makes a good gift item also."
wsclw (March 15, 2018 at 6:23pm)
"Slick tools for investigating areas I can't reach"
Greg (March 15, 2018 at 6:24pm)
"The item is beautiful. Shipping slow. China"
Patsy Hull (March 15, 2018 at 6:24pm)
"Absolutely beautiful, Love it."
Cheryl Griffin (March 15, 2018 at 6:26pm)
"It is so pretty. I love it"
treef (March 15, 2018 at 6:27pm)
"This fit my tablet very nicely. Thank you."
kathc (March 15, 2018 at 6:29pm)
"Pretty, sparkly, and well made!"
Feen (March 15, 2018 at 6:30pm)
"Looks nice, glad i got large coz they are small compared to us"
Leanne (March 15, 2018 at 6:30pm)
"Absolutely beautiful. Thank you."
Marilyn Hunte (March 15, 2018 at 6:34pm)
"got for husband. tried of car smelling like died smoke."
deborah L palazzolo (March 15, 2018 at 6:41pm)
"Nice simple look will go with any decor"
mag4s (March 15, 2018 at 6:42pm)
"Very strong for travelers securing their suitcase."
georg (March 15, 2018 at 6:42pm)
"I got for my game console."
Cindy Monroe (March 15, 2018 at 6:43pm)
"Love the beautiful ring thank you so much"
letan (March 15, 2018 at 6:43pm)
"I love this item thank you so much"
letan (March 15, 2018 at 6:44pm)
"Very dainty!! Really cute!!"
Briinelle (March 15, 2018 at 6:44pm)
"Awesome coin...was really glad to get it..."
Warren (March 15, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"Looks Great and Very FAST Shipping, Highly Recommended, Items are and look awesome Will be back too shop with RM for sure"
Fred (March 15, 2018 at 6:46pm)
"Works that's what counts. Put an ounce of stuff on it and it weighed an ounce."
Steve (March 15, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"Well worth the money GREAT!!!"
David (March 15, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"They look just like the picture, very beautiful."
Nashiela Brown (March 15, 2018 at 6:51pm)
"item arrived as described pleasure doing business"
Kelly (March 15, 2018 at 6:52pm)
"great seller would buy from again"
Gary Ritzke (March 15, 2018 at 6:53pm)
"Great works and feels comfortable"
Bridget (March 15, 2018 at 6:54pm)
"This stand is awesome, decent quality as well"
Leslie (March 15, 2018 at 6:54pm)
"Love it very good quality ."
Kandi (March 15, 2018 at 6:55pm)
"Very good little meter, love it"
Brad (March 15, 2018 at 6:56pm)
"Very well made and Beautiful!"
padge (March 15, 2018 at 6:59pm)
"Love it brownies come out awsome"
Rachial (March 15, 2018 at 6:59pm)
"Beautiful. My mom loved it."
Lisa (March 15, 2018 at 7:03pm)
"Beautiful!!! Even better than the described picture. The heart set of a bracelet & earrings along with a sunflower bracelet a pair of earrings instead of a ring were sent. All are well liked!!!!"
Brenda68 (March 15, 2018 at 7:03pm)
"really nice, great price, fast ship!!!"
Peggy (March 15, 2018 at 7:06pm)
"great item, super price, thank you!"
Peggy (March 15, 2018 at 7:07pm)
"As described. Great find and auction on 50 year old mint proof set!"
NUMISMATICFANATIC (March 15, 2018 at 7:08pm)
"arrived in perfect working condition"
rozzk (March 15, 2018 at 7:09pm)
"Good lookin watc. Can’t wait to use it."
mkroe (March 15, 2018 at 7:10pm)
"Cute little light, my niece will love it!"
glori (March 15, 2018 at 7:12pm)
"Shipped very quick, actually arrived early!!! Product was in great condition, thank you HDY Resale."
Angela (March 15, 2018 at 7:12pm)
"Works great. Removes wax just as well as expected."
carie (March 15, 2018 at 7:13pm)
"Just received this car today. My grandson will like it very much."
Lucille Gedeon (March 15, 2018 at 7:13pm)
"Got the watch on time, works great!!"
Richard Boley (March 15, 2018 at 7:15pm)
"Actually surprised hos well it worked! I've used the bell all the time but not ant more!"
rclassic22 (March 15, 2018 at 7:16pm)
"very stylish ring love it"
Bonnie (March 15, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"I love it looks just like the picture"
debwo (March 15, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"A very good product, will buy it again."
Diane Goodman (March 15, 2018 at 7:21pm)
"As described. Timely delivery. Would consider doing business with this vendor again."
touch (March 15, 2018 at 7:21pm)
"Very nice, wife is very happy, need I say more."
Alex Veitch (March 15, 2018 at 7:22pm)
"Very pleased with price and performance of new mouse."
geobo (March 15, 2018 at 7:23pm)
"arrived in good condition, I will write a review once I get it opened and working"
rozzk (March 15, 2018 at 7:27pm)
"I am really going to like this item. Just need to learn more about it"
Mary Jo Fox (March 15, 2018 at 7:27pm)
"arrived in perfect condition"
rozzk (March 15, 2018 at 7:28pm)
"He IS wearing these. This says way more than you will ever know. I need to know that driving is safe when the sunshine comes out."
Cheryl Galster (March 15, 2018 at 7:28pm)
"Great Addition To My Collection."
Steve Hall (March 15, 2018 at 7:30pm)
"Great Addition To My Collection."
Steve Hall (March 15, 2018 at 7:31pm)
"Awesome, w/ this we are winning , so cool, James Bond 77"
Joy (March 15, 2018 at 7:32pm)
"Exactly what it was supposed to be"
relia (March 15, 2018 at 7:33pm)
"Too cute! Absolutely love it!"
spunk (March 15, 2018 at 7:34pm)
"My cousin absolutely loved it"
ellis (March 15, 2018 at 7:34pm)
"love it, glad I bought it"
wanda (March 15, 2018 at 7:35pm)

Displaying reviews 1301 - 1400 of 144427 in total.