The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Well Pleased, Many Thanks!"
GeoEM (January 16, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Such a sweet earings I really like them worth what i won them for. Very good seller sent out the item super quick well done seller."
Ann Bedford (January 16, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Well Pleased, Highly Recommend To Anyone, Again Thanks!"
GeoEM (January 16, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Well Pleased, Highly recommend To Anyone, Again Thanks!"
GeoEM (January 16, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"Love all the different tunes this has. Great product"
Christin (January 16, 2018 at 3:45pm)
"Bought this for my granddaughter but haven't given tried it out yet so fingers crossed it works."
Ann Bedford (January 16, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"Great set of work vehicles for a young boys to play alone with or a friend."
Patricia (January 16, 2018 at 3:47pm)
"Absolutely gorgeous! I have small wrists and it fits perfectly, if my wrists were any larger it might be too tight. I got the rose gold and I love it!"
diana (January 16, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"great got it fast, it works great"
firewolf (January 16, 2018 at 3:51pm)
"Nice. Nice weight to it."
Eddie (January 16, 2018 at 3:51pm)
"Excellent quality and arrived early."
jhamm (January 16, 2018 at 3:52pm)
"Excellent quality and arrived early."
jhamm (January 16, 2018 at 3:52pm)
"So far so good. No issues."
kacey (January 16, 2018 at 3:52pm)
"Excellent quality and arrived early."
jhamm (January 16, 2018 at 3:52pm)
"Excellent quality and arrived early."
jhamm (January 16, 2018 at 3:53pm)
"Got it my grandson love it"
Mona Derozan (January 16, 2018 at 3:53pm)
"Good idea but they should come in different sizes because they are to big for me as a women I have smaller hands."
edw8 (January 16, 2018 at 3:53pm)
"Excellent quality and arrived early. Perfect size."
jhamm (January 16, 2018 at 3:55pm)
"5 star all the way, beautiful stone. jim"
Jim (January 16, 2018 at 3:55pm)
"Well Pleased, Highly Recommend To Anyone, Again Thanks!"
GeoEM (January 16, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"great product and quick delivery"
bibor (January 16, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"Haven’t turned it on yet, but it looks GREAT!"
Lucas (January 16, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"Excellent quality came in a plastic sleeve but one corner is folded over"
Matthew (January 16, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"This is a very good smelling perfume"
Frank (January 16, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"Absolutely beautiful I love it I love the twisting a hunting it is absolutely beautiful and it came so quick I can’t say enough about it it’s absolutely beautiful thank you!!!"
Cynthia Merkel (January 16, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"Real nice have not a chance to use it"
carmen (January 16, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"The bracelet is great. The delivery was ahead of time and the price was fantastic. Love love love it..."
Tharon (January 16, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"received fast, great quality"
gemin (January 16, 2018 at 4:05pm)
"I LOVE THIS COLLECTION AND WILL TREASURE SUCH COLLECTIONS. THANKS ROSS <3 AND TOPHATTER FOR SUCH A GREAT BID. <3 AMEN <3"
Belle Quisel-Sibug (January 16, 2018 at 4:05pm)
"I got my ring today and l love it just the right side"
Cathy Chaney (January 16, 2018 at 4:05pm)
"Very nice im shore ween i get it"
elber (January 16, 2018 at 4:05pm)
"Excellent condition and it came early than expected"
tange (January 16, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"Very fast delivery love it"
Italo (January 16, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"THING YOU FOR THE BELT HOISTER.ROGER"
child (January 16, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"Stunning quality ring performance fit many thanks Jennie"
Jenmay (January 16, 2018 at 4:07pm)
"Nice smelling perfume! Worth the money!"
Cindy (January 16, 2018 at 4:07pm)
"I had just cleaned my ears the usual way will try soon"
Mark (January 16, 2018 at 4:07pm)
"They are awesome I really like the bit's"
Edward (January 16, 2018 at 4:07pm)
"Great item for a nickel collection"
Mike (January 16, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"Lots of great places to put things."
betsey (January 16, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"I love,em. I can, t wait to get them fixed. I will be ordering more"
Jenny Dauphinais (January 16, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"Haven't played with it yet, instructions only in Chinese but it looks to be great quality. I'm very impressed!"
Christina (January 16, 2018 at 4:10pm)
"Item was as described. Would buy from again."
JEFFREY L SPANGLER (January 16, 2018 at 4:10pm)
"Arrved today..looks great"
Carolyn Cordray (January 16, 2018 at 4:10pm)
"Wonderful toy that my puppy loves. The bell really grabs and keeps his attention."
Loreen (January 16, 2018 at 4:10pm)
"Wow! This ring was the best ring I got from Tophatter. I strongly recommend this ring to other bidders. Thank you"
Ruben Jimenez (January 16, 2018 at 4:11pm)
"Very beautiful! Love this necklace, I did not have anything like it. Would buy again!"
Terri (January 16, 2018 at 4:11pm)
"Very pleased and it fits in small spaces."
lipsl (January 16, 2018 at 4:12pm)
"To be worn on outside it’s for a left handed person, it’s an inside the pants for right handed, well made and priced right"
James Quadd (January 16, 2018 at 4:12pm)
"I was a little leary, but I just got it today and I can it straightened my full hair and it was so much easier considering I can only use 1 arm. I would recommend this to all my friends."
AnnMarie Sersch (January 16, 2018 at 4:13pm)
"Like it and perfect for a make up bag"
kaybe (January 16, 2018 at 4:14pm)
"Loved it. Better than I expected"
susan (January 16, 2018 at 4:14pm)
"Very pretty upon arrival - well packaged!"
Kris (January 16, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"just received this order in the post what a great buy"
Philip (January 16, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"A very handy medium sized backpack with lots of compartments for all those extra photography bits and pieces. Great for those times when you want to carry a bit of extra gear but don't want too much weight to lug around. Very happy thanks!"
Debra (January 16, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"Very nice addition to my collection. Delivered quickly."
Allie Limas (January 16, 2018 at 4:18pm)
"Exactly as described! Very happy!!!"
Jessica (January 16, 2018 at 4:18pm)
"they look really nice and confy got them for my daughter"
brenda (January 16, 2018 at 4:19pm)
"Great ring! Would like to know what "100% in-kind shooting" means."
wspch (January 16, 2018 at 4:19pm)
"Great value for the money>> looks exactly like real diamonds especially with the white 14K gold studs>>>>"
Stephen Popowich (January 16, 2018 at 4:20pm)
"I love it!!! Perfect and exactly as described."
Jessica (January 16, 2018 at 4:20pm)
"Absolutely a beauty - exceptional piece - remarkably gorgeous!"
Eugenia Sabawa-Mangiapane (January 16, 2018 at 4:20pm)
"Beautiful ring!! Thanks so much!!"
Dolly (January 16, 2018 at 4:21pm)
"Exactly what I wanted. Came with strong recognized industrial smell but will come in handy in many situations."
joema (January 16, 2018 at 4:21pm)
"I love it it came fast keep up the. Good work"
Thomas (January 16, 2018 at 4:21pm)
"Wish the light stayed on otherwise love it"
Patricia (January 16, 2018 at 4:23pm)
"Just got it today and I am so excited to try it out. I feel like I would be working out with Stephanie McMahon"
Jeff (January 16, 2018 at 4:24pm)
"It is a really cute bag for a teen or early twenties."
Vicky Davis (January 16, 2018 at 4:24pm)
"I like the ring. It fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear."
Karen Susa (January 16, 2018 at 4:24pm)
"Perfect for my Batman freak!"
rochelle (January 16, 2018 at 4:25pm)
"beautiful ring never expected it to look like the picture love it fits good"
Irene (January 16, 2018 at 4:25pm)
"A lil small but super cute"
April (January 16, 2018 at 4:27pm)
"Love it would like to get more"
cindy (January 16, 2018 at 4:27pm)
"Wonderful very cute thanks"
RobynRankl (January 16, 2018 at 4:28pm)
"Took a long to arrive other than that the brushes are awesome!"
Susie (January 16, 2018 at 4:28pm)
"So beautiful, I just love it!!!!"
sarah (January 16, 2018 at 4:29pm)
"Nice item with fast delivery!"
Don (January 16, 2018 at 4:30pm)
"Very nice and a great size. Very worthy!"
joeji (January 16, 2018 at 4:31pm)
"Love one place to charge both controllers"
Tina (January 16, 2018 at 4:31pm)
"Item as described. Works fine."
spots (January 16, 2018 at 4:31pm)
"Loved it my hubby will be really happy"
Cariad (January 16, 2018 at 4:32pm)
"Love it. Great quality product."
susan (January 16, 2018 at 4:32pm)
"The ring is beautiful. The picture doesn’t do it justice. Fast shippping, great price!"
Mary (January 16, 2018 at 4:34pm)
"Exactly as described and pictured"
Megan (January 16, 2018 at 4:36pm)
"easy to wear, clear audio"
Steven A Wilson (January 16, 2018 at 4:37pm)
"Absolutely beautiful purse"
Reba Tomlinson (January 16, 2018 at 4:37pm)
"I love it,it's beautiful."
DsV (January 16, 2018 at 4:37pm)
"I’ll accept that it’s much smaller than I was expecting. Lovely gold citrine piece adds to my collection."
Brenda (January 16, 2018 at 4:38pm)
"Just as described!!! Awesome purchase"
Hector (January 16, 2018 at 4:38pm)
"If it will make my grandchild happy. Than I'm happy."
Ruth (January 16, 2018 at 4:39pm)
"Grand Daughter will love it"
Lenny (January 16, 2018 at 4:40pm)
"Haven't used it as yet. If it does what it says it does, I'll love it"
John Hamlin (January 16, 2018 at 4:42pm)
"excellent très très satisfait"
glebl (January 16, 2018 at 4:43pm)
"Im sorry, didn't see it had plastic on it and i thought it was broke. Its perfect. I love it."
Judy Gibbs (January 16, 2018 at 4:43pm)
"Very beautiful earrings. Love ❤ them"
Melda (January 16, 2018 at 4:43pm)
"Love the mystic stone. It is a ring my sister will keep."
Joyce Padilla (January 16, 2018 at 4:44pm)
"Beautiful & nice size as well!! Very happy with purchase."
Shannon Ford (January 16, 2018 at 4:45pm)
"rated prematurely but is nicely built product. looking forward to trying it out."
Joyce Padilla (January 16, 2018 at 4:46pm)
"Brightest most awesome lite yet!!"
Donovan (January 16, 2018 at 4:48pm)
"An very good example of a Bitcoin collectable coin."
kheng (January 16, 2018 at 4:48pm)

Displaying reviews 139801 - 139900 of 256286 in total.