The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"This is the first time to use you. the coin is nice and I'm telling my sister about you"
gsi08 (April 16, 2017 at 4:46am)
"Lovely, it is just as pictured!"
Terrie (April 16, 2017 at 4:48am)
"My mom is a clock collector so this was a perfect gift for her"
May Pellot (April 16, 2017 at 4:58am)
"Stylish and good quality. Very pretty piece."
skall (April 16, 2017 at 4:58am)
"Beautiful bracelet. Good quality."
skall (April 16, 2017 at 5:00am)
"Loved it loved it loved it Awesome"
Morales Diana (April 16, 2017 at 5:03am)
"Love it. Works great in the shower"
Susan (April 16, 2017 at 5:03am)
"Very nice every one that saw it loves it"
Diane (April 16, 2017 at 5:14am)
"Love this bangle. Very stylish."
Marsha (April 16, 2017 at 5:14am)
"This ring is really beautiful."
Belinda Lindsey (April 16, 2017 at 5:22am)
"It's absolutely beautiful"
dorre (April 16, 2017 at 5:25am)
"Just what I need when my back is acting up!"
dacom (April 16, 2017 at 5:27am)
"very nice a gift for my sister and she love it!!!"
tresp (April 16, 2017 at 5:30am)
"Very pretty. Fast delivery."
cethe (April 16, 2017 at 5:30am)
"Nice and compact rechargeable"
charlesenzor (April 16, 2017 at 5:30am)
"Bling bling looks great along with my wives diamond wedding band"
nick r lerro Sr (April 16, 2017 at 5:32am)
"I Ike the things u have to bid on an it's very good"
carol (April 16, 2017 at 5:33am)
"Love it, love it, love it...."
tbale (April 16, 2017 at 5:38am)
"It's beautiful and arrived sooner than expected."
Cindy (April 16, 2017 at 5:41am)
"Just the right size for the camper. Very durable"
Tanya Ross (April 16, 2017 at 5:48am)
"Nervy comfortable. And sexy"
Denise reiglr (April 16, 2017 at 5:49am)
"The ring is so pretty. The delivery was fast."
jldec (April 16, 2017 at 5:50am)
"Brilliant very entertaining"
mommy (April 16, 2017 at 5:57am)
"very good earphones for the price..."
edyrats (April 16, 2017 at 6:01am)
"My wife love it. Nicer than she thought it would be."
micha (April 16, 2017 at 6:03am)
"Beautiful, length is just right"
Jim (April 16, 2017 at 6:07am)
"This dress is beautiful!!!! I was so shocked when I tried it on and saw how beautiful it looked on. I love it so much, I am wearing it with strappy heals at an upcoming wedding. There was 2 issues with it but such a small issue compared to how much I love it, hence the 5 stars. The back of the dress doesn't have the tie through it so you have to try to poke it through with a pen or something,and as I tried to poke it through, the sewing started coming loose, also the "inside" part of the dress was way too long that i am getting it taken up about 6 inches. I am only 5'2" so that is not any ones fault really. I highly recommend this dress to anyone who has time to get some tweaking done to it. I purchased the pink one."
Stacie Limongelli (April 16, 2017 at 6:08am)
"Extremely happy - my six year old granddaughter loves "Despicable Me" and she will love it. It's a bit too large for her to wear but she can put it on her shelf for decoration. Many thanks"
19jms (April 16, 2017 at 6:08am)
"Very useful item and I like the color alot"
Donna (April 16, 2017 at 6:12am)
"Very nice item works very good"
Donna (April 16, 2017 at 6:14am)
"First time buyer, amazed with how fast the item was delivered and worth more what I paid."
Julius (April 16, 2017 at 6:26am)
"Have it grandaughter Easter. Beautiful. Thank You."
Ruth Pluck (April 16, 2017 at 6:26am)
"Very pretty and very soft but far to small. When they say to order larger than you wear listen .."
Fran Roffe (April 16, 2017 at 6:31am)
"Gorgeous..A great pinky finger ring. Love it!!! Thanks"
foxie (April 16, 2017 at 6:33am)
"Package was damaged but tablet is fine , was a great purchace."
Brenda (April 16, 2017 at 6:35am)
"Nice watch but to small for my husbands wrist.."
Fran Roffe (April 16, 2017 at 6:35am)
"The item looks very nice."
Mark Loveland (April 16, 2017 at 6:41am)
"Excellent good price delivery on time"
Y&L (April 16, 2017 at 6:43am)
"Absolutely gorgeous. Love it. Perfect size."
Farida Lalani (April 16, 2017 at 6:44am)
"As described and so beautiful !!! Delivery was very quick, Thank You Trendy Miss for a great bargain!!"
Kathleen Baker (April 16, 2017 at 6:48am)
"So far what I have received is as advertised & PERFECT"
chief (April 16, 2017 at 6:50am)
"I loved this necklace it shows that i love being my children"
Ewana Wraver (April 16, 2017 at 6:54am)
"The ring is just what I have been looking for for years, very very very happy. Thank you so much!!!!!"
const (April 16, 2017 at 6:54am)
"a very good item for the price...."
edith lee (April 16, 2017 at 7:00am)
"very pleased. Exceptional quality. Arrived in good shape."
bills (April 16, 2017 at 7:02am)
"great works as good as dentist"
sabu (April 16, 2017 at 7:07am)
"Very beautiful and elegant loved it."
Sissie (April 16, 2017 at 7:09am)
"Great watch, thinking about buying 4 more so the whole family could have one.! !!"
ander (April 16, 2017 at 7:11am)
"It is a great item works perfect."
Becky (April 16, 2017 at 7:13am)
"Wonderful,Wonderful.My items are great. DJS"
eassa (April 16, 2017 at 7:20am)
"Love it!! Came SUPER fast and was great quality! Very very happy..."
Catherine (April 16, 2017 at 7:20am)
"Great necklace very beautiful!! Thank you!!"
aiann (April 16, 2017 at 7:21am)
"Cute except it doesn't stay open I love it"
Casey (April 16, 2017 at 7:21am)
"Love them. They are Gorgeous !!"
spald (April 16, 2017 at 7:23am)
"It's great,looks expensive and fits really well."
pjpjkvair (April 16, 2017 at 7:24am)
"As usual high quality from spacemonki!"
Michelle Bogliole (April 16, 2017 at 7:26am)
"Perfect fit. Nice and thin perfect for summer time weather."
Quiana McIntosh (April 16, 2017 at 7:35am)
"Can't wait to plant, very fast delivery"
Alicia (April 16, 2017 at 7:36am)
"I wear it all the time, very beautiful and simple."
Terlesa Crumpton (April 16, 2017 at 7:39am)
"Great items for using stone on your nails."
Terlesa Crumpton (April 16, 2017 at 7:39am)
"I Absolutely love this bracelet. Goes very well with the blue sapphire infinity ring."
Mary (April 16, 2017 at 7:39am)
"Can't rate something you paid for and didn't receive this place rips you off don't buy anything from them"
wrayb (April 16, 2017 at 7:39am)
TIMOTHY (April 16, 2017 at 7:42am)
"very nice and sharp knives. very fast delivery. thanks"
Raymond Solley (April 16, 2017 at 7:44am)
"Absolutely perfect!!! Very happy with this purchase"
twinz (April 16, 2017 at 7:48am)
"Just as advertised, great item even had extra clips I wasn't expecting to come with it .."
Tom (April 16, 2017 at 7:48am)
"Perfect for my Hubby's collection, absolutely beautiful!"
twinz (April 16, 2017 at 7:49am)
"Very pretty. It makes me smile when I wear it."
Gma (April 16, 2017 at 7:51am)
"Necklace & pendant look great. The wife loves it."
Thomas Segars (April 16, 2017 at 7:52am)
"Great price great product"
Charlie knight (April 16, 2017 at 7:56am)
"five stars very nice exactly what I expected"
Lana (April 16, 2017 at 7:58am)
"These are very nice I've gotten compliments on them"
Sherri (April 16, 2017 at 8:04am)
"I love this ring it is comfortable."
Janice (April 16, 2017 at 8:06am)
"A very pretty, dainty ring."
Mary Downs (April 16, 2017 at 8:06am)
Rachel Honeycutt (April 16, 2017 at 8:10am)
"First time to buy from here look forward to seeing how the ring holds up. The ring is very pretty, has a good weight and looked well made. The shipping was fast and received before other items that were purchased days before."
Gale Holden (April 16, 2017 at 8:10am)
"Very nice. Service was great."
Thomas Segars (April 16, 2017 at 8:21am)
"Really nice. Made very well. Received in just a few days. I will probably buy another one."
Vikki (April 16, 2017 at 8:22am)
"Love it!!!! It's big, but really nice!! Shocked at how soon I received it, just a few days."
Vikki (April 16, 2017 at 8:23am)
"I really like the look of these lights a they stay light all night"
ramsp (April 16, 2017 at 8:23am)
"Didn't know that I could get this $10.00 cheaper on ebay, but it is nice."
David (April 16, 2017 at 8:25am)
"I adore these earrings. So thankful I got them!"
bentl (April 16, 2017 at 8:26am)
"Received in just a few days and I love it!!!! Absolutely looks real. Nobody will know the difference. I wear this instead of my real diamond, then I don't have to worry and you can have a new look, every few days."
Vikki (April 16, 2017 at 8:27am)
"It is amazing. It looks 10 times better in person than on the image. Absolutely marvelous. It's wonderful watching the gears move as well. I'm more than glad I boought this watch."
Savage (April 16, 2017 at 8:27am)
"Received quickly. Very nice looking. I haven't used them yet, but they look high quality."
Vikki (April 16, 2017 at 8:32am)
"In a word "stunning"! I am very pleased with this item."
nmabb (April 16, 2017 at 8:33am)
"Looks really nice. Darker than I thought it would be. Probably will give it to my niece, she will love it. Received quick."
Vikki (April 16, 2017 at 8:34am)
"Exceptional Item. I am so Pleased it is even better than picture can do justice to it"
Dr David (April 16, 2017 at 8:42am)
"I love it. It can fit any size wrist"
Kim (April 16, 2017 at 8:42am)
"Awesome product. Great fit, very comfortable"
James (April 16, 2017 at 8:42am)
"Very pretty and dainty, but quite small."
Valerie Raffray (April 16, 2017 at 8:45am)
"For me grandson, he love it"
sandy (April 16, 2017 at 8:45am)
"Beautiful ring, arrived quickly!!"
Brittani (April 16, 2017 at 8:47am)
"Love it, many compliments after only wearing it once!!"
Brittani (April 16, 2017 at 8:52am)
"Love the way l look after l used this product."
Benjamin (April 16, 2017 at 8:53am)
"Selling hot!! Everyone wants one.."
maril (April 16, 2017 at 9:08am)
"Beautiful watch, packaged with care. I love it!"
Ann Ingram (April 16, 2017 at 9:16am)
"Beautiful and quick delivery"
Debbra (April 16, 2017 at 9:19am)
"Lovely color. Very stylish."
nancy (April 16, 2017 at 9:19am)
"They are very comfortable and actually holds your stomach end"
Betty (April 16, 2017 at 9:20am)

Displaying reviews 139801 - 139900 of 144427 in total.