The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Very cool product. Fast delivery."
losti (April 16, 2017 at 9:21am)
"Too small for a man and to big for me....but very pretty"
Debbie Bozeman (April 16, 2017 at 9:21am)
"It looks great! Workmanship is good, but it feels cheap. But, if you bought it for yourself, and you are the one wearing it nobody will know that you paid so little for it!!"
Charlie (April 16, 2017 at 9:22am)
"Absolutely exceeded my expectations"
Carol (April 16, 2017 at 9:23am)
"I don't know who likes it the most, my grandson or me. It arrived for Easter, it is so cute, easy to put together. My grandson is two and already knows how to put it together and take it a part."
janet (April 16, 2017 at 9:24am)
"Very nice ordered for my sister. She will love it. Thank you for such a nice piece."
Joyce (April 16, 2017 at 9:34am)
"Love it a the quality is wonderful"
Carol (April 16, 2017 at 9:36am)
"I'm enjoying this item it is very beautiful"
Jackie (April 16, 2017 at 9:37am)
"great service quick delivery."
Alvin Combs (April 16, 2017 at 9:50am)
"I waited a long time to get theses at the right price. They're beautiful."
Melissa McQuerry (April 16, 2017 at 9:52am)
"Great item! Very fast shipping!"
Juliet M (April 16, 2017 at 9:55am)
"Beautiful quality item at a great price."
Debby (April 16, 2017 at 9:56am)
"loved these better than pic"
yvonne (April 16, 2017 at 10:03am)
"It'll be a long while before I can see results, but I haven't had it long enough to say it works like it's supposed to do."
Lori Croushorn (April 16, 2017 at 10:04am)
"""Beautiful"" and delivery was prompt luv the design"
Monica (April 16, 2017 at 10:04am)
"Just started using. However they do seem to cut appetite"
Lou nelson (April 16, 2017 at 10:06am)
"My husband loves it. Very pretty and such a great collectible."
Lori Croushorn (April 16, 2017 at 10:09am)
"I love it and it work good"
Gwendolyn Hubert (April 16, 2017 at 10:28am)
"Great item at a fantastic price. Very nice quality."
Debby (April 16, 2017 at 10:29am)
"Absolutely what I expected. Perfectly beautiful."
kathe (April 16, 2017 at 10:32am)
"Very pleased with this ring!"
pscha (April 16, 2017 at 10:33am)
"It is well made, a good color, good fit and comfortable."
kimbr (April 16, 2017 at 10:54am)
"Fits perfectly in my Keurig!"
Medina (April 16, 2017 at 10:54am)
"Love it! Hair is beautiful."
Medina (April 16, 2017 at 10:55am)
S Ledgeway (April 16, 2017 at 10:57am)
"Absolutely love it. Able to easily adjust it to correct size, and in a way to make it look attractive and fashionable"
Courtney (April 16, 2017 at 11:03am)
"all items protected , love them"
Lawrence (April 16, 2017 at 11:09am)
"Truly brilliant! Absolutely gorgeous!!!"
Catherine Gillespie (April 16, 2017 at 11:09am)
"just what I was looking for"
carl baker (April 16, 2017 at 11:10am)
"I'm so glad that I have this it's very helpful Great for dark areas thanks once again"
Nightfall88 (April 16, 2017 at 11:11am)
"Ring looks great. i hope it wears as well as it looks."
hillc (April 16, 2017 at 11:16am)
"Looks good. Haven't tried yet"
Kathy Coleman (April 16, 2017 at 11:17am)
"Great item just wish it was a different color not generic white"
Tessa Heath (April 16, 2017 at 11:20am)
"It was beautiful just like it was advertised"
Mina (April 16, 2017 at 11:22am)
"Best item so far out of over ten or more still waiting for all items"
Donna Potter (April 16, 2017 at 11:26am)
"Just what I wanted. Received in a decent time, less than 2 weeks. Sounds great"
Sylvia (April 16, 2017 at 11:29am)
"I am pleased with the product. Good quality, I would buy from this seller again."
Daphne R Gerald Robinson (April 16, 2017 at 11:34am)
"I am pleased with the product. Good quality, I would buy from this seller again"
Daphne R Gerald Robinson (April 16, 2017 at 11:34am)
"I am pleased with the product. Good quality, I would buy from this seller again"
Daphne R Gerald Robinson (April 16, 2017 at 11:36am)
"It is a very cool pocket watch. thank you"
isi02 (April 16, 2017 at 11:39am)
"Love, love, love this!! It is perfect"
Kara (April 16, 2017 at 11:41am)
"Fast shipping! Very nice and mint bracket and earrings! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 16, 2017 at 11:44am)
"Fast shipping! Very nice and mint leggings! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 16, 2017 at 11:45am)
"Fast shipping! Very nice and mint romper! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 16, 2017 at 11:47am)
"Beautiful. Pics don't do it justice"
Rebecca Cook (April 16, 2017 at 11:54am)
"Extremely happy with my purchase. Love it, Love it, Love it!"
screa (April 16, 2017 at 11:54am)
"Better than expected! Husband loved it."
Rochelle Stitt (April 16, 2017 at 11:58am)
"Nice but found out I can not use it in Illinois because they are illegal to use due to the radar."
Kimberly (April 16, 2017 at 12:05pm)
"Nice. It keeps changing into different colors."
Kimberly (April 16, 2017 at 12:06pm)
"Bought these for my sister in law and she stated they are very comfortable,"
Kimberly (April 16, 2017 at 12:07pm)
"lovely. You will be noticed."
beth (April 16, 2017 at 12:07pm)
"Very cute should have got a smaller size kind big but beautiful"
Robin (April 16, 2017 at 12:12pm)
"Color is fabulous and wig is beautiful and came quick"
Donna Schmaik (April 16, 2017 at 12:16pm)
"Just love the shine of this ring, size is perfect."
Jan (April 16, 2017 at 12:16pm)
"Great value and good quality, looks great on."
Jan (April 16, 2017 at 12:17pm)
"It is very pretty, I love it."
Pauline (April 16, 2017 at 12:21pm)
"Very nice for the price."
DianeB57 (April 16, 2017 at 12:22pm)
"Received quick and awesome"
Her (April 16, 2017 at 12:22pm)
"Very nice key chain. The saying meant a great deal to my Grandaughter and her Husband as their very special and very much loved 2 year old daughter passed away"
Sandra Borden (April 16, 2017 at 12:26pm)
"Good condition and fast shipping thank you"
DLKAK (April 16, 2017 at 12:31pm)
"Love the ear rings. 5 Stars"
fayba (April 16, 2017 at 12:33pm)
"Great shirt, looks good with jeans."
bestb (April 16, 2017 at 12:36pm)
"Great product ship the item quick great job"
Dave Shaddon (April 16, 2017 at 12:43pm)
"loving this cross more beautiful then the picture I brought two more Thank YOU!!!!!"
ddenn (April 16, 2017 at 12:47pm)
"Beautiful earrings, amazing quality, great price and fast shipping!!!"
Tamika Jasper (April 16, 2017 at 12:53pm)
"The Brand is perfect for dry mature skin"
AJ White (April 16, 2017 at 12:54pm)
"Only had one that didn't sprout"
Frank Kappen (April 16, 2017 at 12:58pm)
"Beautiful and very much like the picture."
ROBIN SMITH (April 16, 2017 at 1:01pm)
"Beautiful, but small in size."
ROBIN SMITH (April 16, 2017 at 1:01pm)
"Very pretty! Looks beautiful."
Crystal (April 16, 2017 at 1:12pm)
"Beautiful would like to see them in lever back."
Kim (April 16, 2017 at 1:16pm)
"Great, they are so soft, keep making them."
Kim (April 16, 2017 at 1:16pm)
"Nice blouse, very hard to tell that this is a dove print, looks very abstract."
bestb (April 16, 2017 at 1:34pm)
"It arrives early than i expected l love it and its the right size thanx."
Naomi (April 16, 2017 at 1:43pm)
"Love it! I have a hard time finding 8" bracelets. This totally fits the bill."
Maggie (April 16, 2017 at 1:49pm)
"I love this bracelet! It's nicely weighted, has a beautiful shine to it, and looks gorgeous on. I can't wait to wear it out!"
Candise Smith (April 16, 2017 at 1:49pm)
"Oddly the seller did not mark this as shipped, but I got it yesterday. Perfect and even better than described, the blue is brilliant and glitters slightly. Highly recommend this!"
Leanne Miller (April 16, 2017 at 1:52pm)
"hi, as usual the items received are in good condition and fairly quick delivery so far well satisfied. I will certainly be ordering other items..regards david n."
oldda (April 16, 2017 at 1:53pm)
"Very nice quality, awesome stone."
Pam Embry (April 16, 2017 at 1:54pm)
"nice fast shipping thanks"
Hnusa (April 16, 2017 at 1:55pm)
"Lots of great complements on this one."
MG Schmitz (April 16, 2017 at 2:04pm)
"Gift for friend and she loved it."
MG Schmitz (April 16, 2017 at 2:06pm)
"I love it. Although I didn't need motivation to get me walking. It is great to see just how much I do. The sleep check is good as well."
jeany (April 16, 2017 at 2:06pm)
"Expected a blue one, but red was okay. Interesting reading the package and the mailer with all the Chinese characters."
MG Schmitz (April 16, 2017 at 2:07pm)
"I love my Jesus ring!!! It is excellent quality, fits perfectly, arrived on time, and great price. I highly recommend this seller."
Debbie (April 16, 2017 at 2:11pm)
"just as described - even better than expected"
Laura-Paul (April 16, 2017 at 2:15pm)
"just as described - even better than expected"
Laura-Paul (April 16, 2017 at 2:16pm)
"I love it it's so beautiful:)"
Becky (April 16, 2017 at 2:20pm)
"Very nice, excellent purchase (bid)"
RonG (April 16, 2017 at 2:24pm)
"Very good watch really pleased with it"
dowry (April 16, 2017 at 2:27pm)
"Nice, got it for my granddaughter's birthday!"
Judi L Shannon (April 16, 2017 at 2:31pm)
"Love this ring!! So pretty in person. True to size!"
Lana (April 16, 2017 at 2:31pm)
"Looks great but haven't had a chance to wear it yet"
Fiona (April 16, 2017 at 2:31pm)
"So cute and good Quality!!"
Lana (April 16, 2017 at 2:33pm)
"I would love to order another one."
Kathie Moore (April 16, 2017 at 2:35pm)
"Beautiful, my mom's gonna love them"
Crystle (April 16, 2017 at 2:37pm)
"Love it. Just right for me"
Sabrina Jackson (April 16, 2017 at 2:37pm)
"I am very happy with this printer"
Jannie franklin smith (April 16, 2017 at 2:38pm)
"Beautifully executed pendant & earrings."
Evelyn (April 16, 2017 at 2:38pm)
"Plain but handsome watch."
Evelyn (April 16, 2017 at 2:40pm)

Displaying reviews 139701 - 139800 of 144427 in total.