The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Really like them, very sturdy."
charl (December 24, 2017 at 7:21pm)
"this a beautiful dress and sexy"
aak05 (December 24, 2017 at 7:26pm)
"very clear picture no problems at all."
Daniel (December 24, 2017 at 7:28pm)
"Very nice shirt little bit big for medium compared to the other ones being medium but I love it"
James (December 24, 2017 at 7:37pm)
"Omg this ring is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly. Fast shipping tyvm!!!"
withr (December 24, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"Amazing fast shipping cheap and just flat out wonderful"
Kristine (December 24, 2017 at 7:50pm)
"Quick delivery. Item was exactly as described. I am very happy."
Dianne (December 24, 2017 at 7:53pm)
"Quick delivery. Item was exactly as described. I am very happy."
Dianne (December 24, 2017 at 7:55pm)
"Exceptional Teal Color Stone!! Beautiful setting."
grann (December 24, 2017 at 8:01pm)
"Looks good. Haven't tried it yet"
Alicia (December 24, 2017 at 8:11pm)
"really nice, giving it ad a gift! thank you....."
wilbu (December 24, 2017 at 8:16pm)
"Item works for at least one item (my iPhone). It’s pretty awesome, and I’m sure the other pieces/adapters will also work!! Thanks"
Amanda Madewell (December 24, 2017 at 8:16pm)
"My daughter and her boyfriend love it. Thank you so much for sending it in time for Christmas."
Teresa (December 24, 2017 at 8:16pm)
"Great little earrings. Large backs."
Linda (December 24, 2017 at 8:24pm)
"Exactly what I ordered. Thank you!"
madams (December 24, 2017 at 8:27pm)
"I am quite happy with this purchase. It is just like the picture."
leslie (December 24, 2017 at 8:29pm)
"This is a great tool for working on cars or trucks"
Tim (December 24, 2017 at 8:30pm)
"Will make a great present for a young man"
janri (December 24, 2017 at 8:30pm)
"unexpected material but a pleasant surprise"
Roseann (December 24, 2017 at 8:35pm)
"Very cool and I love it..."
Michelle (December 24, 2017 at 8:40pm)
"PERFECT! I ordered two, one for my niece and one for me. I would definitely purchase this item as a gift for another Harry Potter fan. The sound the music box makes is clear and beautiful. It's small but powerful."
Jennifer (December 24, 2017 at 9:07pm)
"Loved this key chain so much! Our baby graduates next year from high school. She will be starting college right after her graduation. I wanted her to know that I’m still cheering her on every day. When she reads this she will actually hear me saying these words to her."
Sherry Hunt (December 24, 2017 at 9:15pm)
"What a surprise when i opened the package, the mirror. I was racking my brains trying to figure what I am going to give to a friend, when I say this, it was perfect. WOW: She will love it.I.will buy another one for myself when you have it again Thank you again. Shirl"
shirl (December 24, 2017 at 9:18pm)
"Beautiful and well packaged."
gabri (December 24, 2017 at 9:40pm)
"I was very happy with my necklaceI. I wore it to church this morning and some of my friends asked where it came from and I was happy to say you're one of my best places to shop for value."
eames (December 24, 2017 at 9:50pm)
"Great item and delivered quickly"
Amy (December 24, 2017 at 9:52pm)
"LOVE THEM WEARING THEM NOW FOR CHRISTMAS."
KAREN (December 24, 2017 at 9:53pm)
"cute love this saying on here a person can feel this way this makes it feel real but not that bad to feel that way either!!!!!!"
MaryLyn (December 24, 2017 at 9:55pm)
"Very very beautiful ring, thank you."
Marilyn (December 24, 2017 at 10:13pm)
"This is a very beautiful ring, thank you."
Marilyn (December 24, 2017 at 10:16pm)
"Absolutely charming. Very happy, thanks"
Alisha (December 24, 2017 at 10:16pm)
"Very nice works great...."
Artiles Pelegrin (December 24, 2017 at 10:19pm)
"Amazing sparkles, love them, thank you"
Alisha (December 24, 2017 at 10:21pm)
"So excited to put them up. They are very cute"
madams (December 24, 2017 at 10:26pm)
"This is the second purse of the same style. Even though it is small it is just right, size wiae."
madams (December 24, 2017 at 10:30pm)
"i thank it will work great cant wait to go fishing"
Thomas (December 24, 2017 at 10:53pm)
"Very pretty, just like the picture."
madams (December 24, 2017 at 11:10pm)
"Just as pictured. Nice quality."
madams (December 24, 2017 at 11:12pm)
"Looks like they will work."
Zed (December 24, 2017 at 11:37pm)
"Very nice! Really worth the money."
Rebecca Jones (December 24, 2017 at 11:52pm)
"It was exactly what i ordered an i am happy with the quality and the timely delivery"
Chris (December 25, 2017 at 1:55am)
"Love this ring, though it is a bit tight for a size 7. Nice gem so I wear it often."
lori (December 25, 2017 at 2:03am)
"great item fast delivery TY"
shcst (December 25, 2017 at 2:09am)
"Very pretty, got it to give as a gift for my friend."
Chr40 (December 25, 2017 at 2:12am)
"Very pretty! Smaller than it appears in the pictures. Chain could be 2” longer and that would be perfect!"
lori (December 25, 2017 at 2:18am)
"very nice, am well satisfied"
John Snyder (December 25, 2017 at 2:19am)
"Perfect and speedy delivery. Thank you"
Gloria (December 25, 2017 at 2:44am)
"Love it So gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!"
mesco (December 25, 2017 at 3:28am)
"arrived before time great well packed plugged in and play no messing around hence 5 stars"
mostyn (December 25, 2017 at 3:31am)
"Very well made item great craftsmanship"
denni (December 25, 2017 at 3:44am)
"Absolutely beautiful!! Great quality!!"
Cindy (December 25, 2017 at 4:00am)
"I love it. The ring fits perfect"
lisaj (December 25, 2017 at 4:01am)
"It’s so cute and decently bright:) I love it"
Jolene (December 25, 2017 at 4:04am)
"Just as pictured. Put on a nicer chain that I ALREADY HAD"
Deanna Jackson (December 25, 2017 at 4:11am)
"Fantastic flashlight. Gave several as gifts and they all loved them. Thanks."
novag (December 25, 2017 at 4:36am)
"Very nice quilty. Receive it early than I thought"
bever (December 25, 2017 at 4:47am)
"This was very pretty! Made of high quality material and was big and beautiful!"
ricky (December 25, 2017 at 5:11am)
"Larger than I thought very nice"
ericj (December 25, 2017 at 5:27am)
"very nice, reminds me of Ireland"
carrie McDonald (December 25, 2017 at 5:48am)
"This is super awesome. Works great"
James (December 25, 2017 at 5:54am)
"Very cool item for giving a room some extra coolness"
antal (December 25, 2017 at 5:57am)
"Just what I ordered, very nice."
Tana Reimer (December 25, 2017 at 6:02am)
"Very functional brush. Does a good job."
wodema (December 25, 2017 at 6:12am)
"Shipping was prompt, and I even got an extra!"
Tami (December 25, 2017 at 6:24am)
"I love these necklaces. They are so beautiful. I'm so happy with the deal I got on them. Lyn Pratt"
greg (December 25, 2017 at 6:36am)
"Great looking coin for memories of 9/11"
antal (December 25, 2017 at 6:45am)
"Thx. A bit smaller face than expected but nice products for the price"
Steve (December 25, 2017 at 6:52am)
"Received just in time for Christmas, and the set is awesome! I would definitely buy from this seller again."
dondo (December 25, 2017 at 7:05am)
"An absolute must for any duper hero collector. Wonderwoman and Batman appear to be leaping out of the watch. Definetly a great purchase."
Debbie mertens (December 25, 2017 at 7:26am)
"Husband loves it perfect for hisjob."
Rhonda (December 25, 2017 at 7:38am)
"This chain is so beautiful"
Donna (December 25, 2017 at 8:13am)
"Fit perfectly. Beautiful!"
Brittany (December 25, 2017 at 8:25am)
"I hate bugs!!! This is amazing is all I can say!!!"
Donna (December 25, 2017 at 8:25am)
"Exactly what they said it was"
chris (December 25, 2017 at 8:27am)
"Will work great with working with small objects."
1dls (December 25, 2017 at 8:36am)
"Quality merchandise, as always. Wife loves the shirt."
Glenn (December 25, 2017 at 8:56am)
"Got here fast and very pretty"
Cher (December 25, 2017 at 9:11am)
"Love this bracelet, got here fast"
Cher (December 25, 2017 at 9:16am)
"very pretty and got here fast"
Cher (December 25, 2017 at 9:20am)
"Great, need more instructions though."
Ronda (December 25, 2017 at 9:21am)
"Dogs loved it. Maybe a little to much."
mstng (December 25, 2017 at 9:30am)
"Love it. All the games I've tried work great."
missn (December 25, 2017 at 9:31am)
"better than expected just gorgeous"
madeleine (December 25, 2017 at 9:38am)
"I received these in time for Christmas and my son thinks there very cool."
Meg (December 25, 2017 at 9:40am)
"Absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you."
Familia (December 25, 2017 at 10:00am)
"It is lovely and seem accurate."
Linda Bruce (December 25, 2017 at 10:01am)
"awesome. my nephew is going to love it. it is a Xmas gife for him which he will open today"
rjfib (December 25, 2017 at 10:02am)
"came faster then expected, said Jan 6 but it came on dec 23 just in time for xmass gift"
Acy (December 25, 2017 at 10:04am)
"True to size, beautiful ring"
avery (December 25, 2017 at 10:05am)
"Looks cheep but works well"
Marque (December 25, 2017 at 10:22am)
"Every item of lavender are wonderful"
clote (December 25, 2017 at 10:34am)
"Just in time for Christmas Eve nite"
Christina Boyle (December 25, 2017 at 10:39am)
"better than i could of hoped for the specialties and quality are same as go pro"
norman (December 25, 2017 at 11:04am)
"Beautiful leather nice size"
Toni (December 25, 2017 at 11:12am)
"Smaller than expected but a good deal"
VeriaJ (December 25, 2017 at 11:16am)
"Fits great, soft, doesn't scrape. Doesn't slide when loaded."
gilal (December 25, 2017 at 11:24am)
"Quick delivery. Item was exactly as described. I am very happy."
Dianne (December 25, 2017 at 11:44am)
"Quick delivery. Item was exactly as described. I am very happy."
Dianne (December 25, 2017 at 11:46am)
"Quick delivery. Item was exactly as described. I am very happy."
Dianne (December 25, 2017 at 11:49am)
"Merry Christmas thank you love this"
dynas (December 25, 2017 at 12:00pm)

Displaying reviews 139601 - 139700 of 246010 in total.