The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I love the watch the only problem is all the jewelry I have ordered comes in small so everything I ordered goes to my wife the watch I will just buy a bigger band like metal bands instead"
Milo (April 16, 2017 at 2:40pm)
"Beautiful, with wonderful high quality"
Rhonda Baldwin (April 16, 2017 at 2:40pm)
"They came extremely FAST!!! Look awesome and I have received many compliments. Thank You!"
Donna (April 16, 2017 at 2:45pm)
"Perfect fit!! Husband loves it!!!!"
Rhonda Houghton (April 16, 2017 at 2:48pm)
"It's very pretty. Thank you. Fast shipping too."
Dawn (April 16, 2017 at 2:50pm)
"Wow I was impressed the card is excellent , much better than expected so glad to have it in my Possion Thank You Seller"
Braden63 (April 16, 2017 at 2:53pm)
"I love this beautiful ring, thank you so much"
Tammy Davis (April 16, 2017 at 2:55pm)
"Beautiful looking chain and a nice weight to it!"
Mary Hayes (April 16, 2017 at 2:58pm)
"Very pretty and different. Love the size of this watch too!"
karen (April 16, 2017 at 3:02pm)
"I love this ring, the color and the cut!! I will enjoying wearing it!! Thank you!!"
Beth Coker (April 16, 2017 at 3:05pm)
"Works well, better with practice. Curls hold for days. Just be careful--wand is hot! Highly recommended."
Sheryl (April 16, 2017 at 3:05pm)
"It's an ok good working item."
n6gkb (April 16, 2017 at 3:18pm)
"Great Christmas Pressy service and packaging was great"
octma (April 16, 2017 at 3:27pm)
"Very pretty. Nice quality"
Jp (April 16, 2017 at 3:32pm)
"This was a great buy love it...."
helen jenkins (April 16, 2017 at 3:34pm)
"Awesome earrings. Very happy with this purchase. Received it very quickly"
Laura Simmons (April 16, 2017 at 3:43pm)
"Perfect tools and price is perfect"
rrmrb (April 16, 2017 at 3:47pm)
"Smaller than expected but works well"
Joanna (April 16, 2017 at 3:48pm)
"Great service and quick delivery"
Alvin Combs (April 16, 2017 at 3:55pm)
"it is very nice works well"
Joe (April 16, 2017 at 3:59pm)
"It's beautiful. I ordered it for a friends birthday and it's perfect!!"
Linda (April 16, 2017 at 4:03pm)
"Love it but it seems that it doesn't have enough power to pump it up for proper reading...diferent reading everytime,,say within five minutes of each other..."
margh (April 16, 2017 at 4:03pm)
"Beautiful ring but the plain silver part of the ring dents ease."
margh (April 16, 2017 at 4:05pm)
"Great for iPad and iPhone love what it works with pictures"
Toni Horton (April 16, 2017 at 4:09pm)
"Absolutely beautiful! No regrets on this purchase!!"
Stephanie Hinshaw (April 16, 2017 at 4:10pm)
"I love this bracelet! Received it soon too. Will order from this vendor again."
Gramma (April 16, 2017 at 4:15pm)
"Light weight. Petite. Very pretty."
Bev (April 16, 2017 at 4:20pm)
"They are just as pretty in person as they looked in the picture. I will say that I am very very pleased with the deal that I got, but the item was significantly over valued on the big schedule. Worth at best about $30 dollars - I am still excited about them and the deal that I got."
akjra (April 16, 2017 at 4:21pm)
"Stunning, exactly as shown in photo"
Fiona (April 16, 2017 at 4:21pm)
"I love the items this seller has, and I've ordered alot from this seller and will soon. Kudis"
Shirley Anna (April 16, 2017 at 4:26pm)
"Very masculine, beautiful"
Margaret Tatman (April 16, 2017 at 4:26pm)
"So practical. Great to use."
Barbara Wayne (April 16, 2017 at 4:30pm)
"Beautiful bracelet. Item delivered exactly as shown. Very comfortable to wear."
Janet (April 16, 2017 at 4:32pm)
"Love this sellers rings. Bought 5 from them. Kudo's"
Shirley Anna (April 16, 2017 at 4:33pm)
"This ring is very pretty. I bought it as a gift and my aunt hasn't taken it off since. Very, very lovely"
Karen Ranger (April 16, 2017 at 4:35pm)
"The rings are beautiful, My wife loves them.."
James C Blair (April 16, 2017 at 4:39pm)
"Good quality, just get one size larger. I wear medium, but a large would've better, smaller than normal."
Geno (April 16, 2017 at 4:42pm)
"Fast shipment... looks just like the picture.. beautiful"
Jasmine Pilkington (April 16, 2017 at 4:50pm)
"Love it.....doesn't light up tho"
Leslie Rena (April 16, 2017 at 4:53pm)
"Beautiful, perfect fit. Even prettier in person than in photo."
Shelley (April 16, 2017 at 5:09pm)
"This is one of four that I need, Thanks!"
RONALD HENDERSON (April 16, 2017 at 5:09pm)
"These were really cute, and worked well. They were Easter gifts for our grandsons."
Kathryn (April 16, 2017 at 5:15pm)
"Love it it's beautiful has some kinks in it but I think it will be ok"
Sheila Staamp (April 16, 2017 at 5:19pm)
"I'm a collector and this will be an item that will go great with my collection thanks"
Joe (April 16, 2017 at 5:21pm)
"I was super excited about this one!!"
Sharon Larimore (April 16, 2017 at 5:26pm)
"So excited when it arrived as my friends had gotten theirs, but mine won't do a thing charge, turn on and please don't get me started on the help book. I need a magnifying glass to even see it. Excitement turned to pure disappointment for a first buy."
tarac (April 16, 2017 at 5:26pm)
"Taking rides with my pet. Not worried about pet hair over my upholstery."
Helen (April 16, 2017 at 5:27pm)
"So comfortable.. love them perfect fit"
msdsizzle2 (April 16, 2017 at 5:27pm)
"Absolutely beautiful!! I am very pleased with this purchase!!"
Natalie Eiland (April 16, 2017 at 5:29pm)
"Awesome makeup bag! Very pretty pattern. Thank you!"
Gail Armstrong (April 16, 2017 at 5:29pm)
"Love it Excatly what I wonted"
Tina (April 16, 2017 at 5:30pm)
"Such a beautiful item. Great quality and price."
Debby (April 16, 2017 at 5:30pm)
"Received early. Very nice..."
Sherri (April 16, 2017 at 5:31pm)
"Great everything. Delivery, item etc."
Victoria (April 16, 2017 at 5:33pm)
"Really heavy item and so cute! I love it!"
ktass (April 16, 2017 at 5:36pm)
"Beautiful fire in the stones... Love this necklace..."
Shanna (April 16, 2017 at 5:43pm)
"Amazing & perfect in every way! Thanks"
jamie (April 16, 2017 at 5:44pm)
"It is beautiful and perfect"
Carolyn (April 16, 2017 at 5:46pm)
"Very pretty. Nice quality. Perfect for a Mickey Mouse lover."
Dixie (April 16, 2017 at 5:47pm)
"Beautiful, very excited and satisfied with quality and fast delivery! I highly recommend this ring to and for all ladies!"
Kelly Peters (April 16, 2017 at 5:48pm)
"Very beautiful. Well made"
Judy schumaker (April 16, 2017 at 5:49pm)
"Next time can you send me a receipt please?"
Dinora (April 16, 2017 at 5:50pm)
"It is beautiful. I love it. I want another one. Can't wait to see it on auction again."
Tamela Garcia (April 16, 2017 at 5:51pm)
"I love this bag! It's larger than I usually buy but it's going to be great for vacation!"
donna (April 16, 2017 at 5:54pm)
"Got these for my son. Fits perfectly and has better grip."
Stephanie (April 16, 2017 at 5:54pm)
"Beautiful, fits great, full of sparkle and shine Ring does not spin on my finger either"
Becky (April 16, 2017 at 5:54pm)
"Love it! The color is amazing and it stays on my lips."
Dena Phillips (April 16, 2017 at 5:57pm)
"i would like to buy 4 more of tham"
James (April 16, 2017 at 5:58pm)
"Great for cupcakes or breakfast items as individual servings. Easy clean up."
Pam (April 16, 2017 at 6:03pm)
"Very nice quality and great price."
Debby (April 16, 2017 at 6:05pm)
"I love love love this bracelet, it is so nice and it sparkles like crazy, I totally love it"
Theresa Williams (April 16, 2017 at 6:10pm)
"Great product no problem good seller"
Ernest (April 16, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"Love it and got here before arrival date"
Connie (April 16, 2017 at 6:12pm)
"My grandson totally loves it, now he wants a cross on it and i found one on here soooo thanks he's happy and im happier"
Theresa Williams (April 16, 2017 at 6:12pm)
"Very nice bracelet. Pleasantly surprised when I opened it. It is a little short is length so double check the size before you order."
Paul (April 16, 2017 at 6:13pm)
"Beautiful ring! It just shimmers and shines. A lot of compliments on it! :)"
Pat Morgan (April 16, 2017 at 6:13pm)
"Very nice, i already have the chain that matches the bracelet so im happy thanks"
Theresa Williams (April 16, 2017 at 6:15pm)
"Lovely ornament . Easy to assemble."
Jan Kirin (April 16, 2017 at 6:15pm)
"Love it.. Used it a couple times already.."
Becky (April 16, 2017 at 6:18pm)
"Bought it for my boyfriend he loves it, he says it works great."
Rita Thurmer (April 16, 2017 at 6:19pm)
"Good value, happy with the product."
Susan Primrose (April 16, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"Fantastic shipping time. I will have fun with this camcorder. It's cool!"
JCK (April 16, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"This ring is a beauty. It is light I have to look to see if it is still there."
Janice (April 16, 2017 at 6:22pm)
"too cute, my daughter loved them...she is 25 and a cat lover"
Lori Jo Bennett (April 16, 2017 at 6:24pm)
"This merchant is so wonderful, I am in love with the service. Speedy shipping, high quality items. I am never disappointed and keep returning."
Josie (April 16, 2017 at 6:26pm)
"This merchant is so wonderful, I am in love with the service. Speedy shipping, high quality items. I am never disappointed and keep returning."
Josie (April 16, 2017 at 6:26pm)
"This merchant is so wonderful, I am in love with the service. Speedy shipping, high quality items. I am never disappointed and keep returning."
Josie (April 16, 2017 at 6:26pm)
"Great looking piece, nice sparkle and shine."
ldblo (April 16, 2017 at 6:27pm)
"A simple but amusing item. Colour change is terrific."
Garry Booth (April 16, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"This merchant is so wonderful, I am in love with the service. Speedy shipping, high quality items. I am never disappointed and keep returning."
Josie (April 16, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"Very nice looking chain, but fits a child rather than an adult."
Frances Rainbolt (April 16, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"Can't wait to see them grow"
Rochelle (April 16, 2017 at 6:29pm)
"It is very nice & fits very well."
Pauline (April 16, 2017 at 6:33pm)
"To little..but love this site"
Gracie (April 16, 2017 at 6:34pm)
"Bigger than I thought. Very nice."
Lena (April 16, 2017 at 6:36pm)
"Exactly what & is as you see it."
Chris (April 16, 2017 at 6:37pm)
"I was pleasantly surprised. Great color and an even greater value!!"
Dick (April 16, 2017 at 6:38pm)
"Beautiful very nice thank you"
Steven (April 16, 2017 at 6:38pm)
"Beautiful...great quality!"
JCM (April 16, 2017 at 6:39pm)
"Very nice beautiful thanks"
Steven (April 16, 2017 at 6:39pm)

Displaying reviews 139601 - 139700 of 144427 in total.