The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Great quality, great price!"
JCM (April 16, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"Absolutely love this Ring"
Babs (April 16, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"I love the items tophatter has. Very unique n different. Love the necklace"
Leesa Glaspie (April 16, 2017 at 6:42pm)
"Most beautiful thing I have purchased todate"
rhonda (April 16, 2017 at 6:45pm)
"As far as I knowit works it lit up and all the pieces were there."
Ed Williams (April 16, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"It's gorgeous and fits well."
mslin (April 16, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"Great coin! And, it arrived much faster than I anticipated it would."
potts (April 16, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"It is absolutely beautiful. I would tell anyone to buy it. It is definitely true to size and even prettier than the picture."
Christi (April 16, 2017 at 6:48pm)
"Only word once but absolutely beautiful. Pic. Doestnt do it justice.. love it."
Marcey (April 16, 2017 at 6:49pm)
"Very nice. Look good. Not cheap at all. Very pleased."
Donna (April 16, 2017 at 6:49pm)
"These flowers are so beautiful!!! I bought them for my sister and she will be thrilled. Thank you."
Mary Lisa Johnson (April 16, 2017 at 6:50pm)
"beautiful....lots of compliments. will buy from again."
Tammy (April 16, 2017 at 6:50pm)
"Novel item, much fun too."
Garry Booth (April 16, 2017 at 6:53pm)
"This is a beautiful & delicate looking ring."
Evelyn (April 16, 2017 at 6:54pm)
"Nice gift for my wife. Great purchase.."
Scott (April 16, 2017 at 6:54pm)
"Thanks for the great item."
Scott (April 16, 2017 at 6:55pm)
"I love them! They are even prettier when u wear them."
Jennifer (April 16, 2017 at 6:56pm)
"It's nice but it was little"
Linda Miller (April 16, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"I love my new smart watch!!"
Karen Robinson (April 16, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"Cute and heavy. Haven't started the watch yet, it is a gift."
JoAnn (April 16, 2017 at 7:01pm)
"Beautiful bracelet! Came really fast, I would have given it more then five stars ✨ if it was possible."
Lee (April 16, 2017 at 7:02pm)
"It is beautiful but tangles easily."
Cory (April 16, 2017 at 7:04pm)
"Well I got the seeds! Hopefully I get great results."
Meg (April 16, 2017 at 7:06pm)
"Excellent. Value for $$$"
zacks (April 16, 2017 at 7:06pm)
"Very pretty. Looks better than the picture"
Elizabeth Hall (April 16, 2017 at 7:07pm)
"It's gorgeous! Everyone is asking me if the stones were real diamonds! I have highly recommend Tophatter to my family and friends!"
Susan (April 16, 2017 at 7:12pm)
"Beautiful coin, exactly as described, great craftsmanship"
Xeodre (April 16, 2017 at 7:18pm)
"A beautiful green version of my birthstone!"
Bonnie Milligan (April 16, 2017 at 7:19pm)
"Fabulous, beautiful ear rings thanks"
Deborah (April 16, 2017 at 7:20pm)
"This soap dispenser is just what I needed, it works very well."
Lynn (April 16, 2017 at 7:20pm)
"Nice military looking watch."
jmetz (April 16, 2017 at 7:21pm)
"Good luck with time! Shows no minutes. It has no true concept of time. Sort or like me! Thankyou Wendy! Thank you Ruby/Tophatter."
joanna (April 16, 2017 at 7:23pm)
"Great value for money and was delivered in a timely manner"
saab122445 (April 16, 2017 at 7:24pm)
"Great ring,beautiful color and stones, wonderful balance to it..."
Darryl Willis Sr (April 16, 2017 at 7:26pm)
"It is very cute and fits my small wrists perfectly!"
Linda (April 16, 2017 at 7:27pm)
"Beautiful and flexible - very easy to shuffle"
Susie (April 16, 2017 at 7:28pm)
"Great fit, strong, simple, and perfect."
shell (April 16, 2017 at 7:30pm)
"Item was in brand new condition, arrived on time. Love the color."
Sharon Herr (April 16, 2017 at 7:32pm)
"This item only needs one work. Beautiful!"
Sue G Vestal (April 16, 2017 at 7:38pm)
"Just what Just what I orderd."
Belinda Hood (April 16, 2017 at 7:39pm)
"I already had this item. My sister liked it so much she had me to order this one for yer. It is beautiful!"
Sue G Vestal (April 16, 2017 at 7:40pm)
"Love it ! Really gets the job done ."
Belinda Hood (April 16, 2017 at 7:46pm)
"Love this ring....I have bought this ring in several colors. Now I have an engagement ring for different moods and to match different outfits! Great Price, great quality!"
Jan (April 16, 2017 at 7:47pm)
"Very, very nice. In excellent condition as described. Thanks"
Brenda Hughes (April 16, 2017 at 7:50pm)
"Love it. Even cuter in person."
Shantel Ervin (April 16, 2017 at 7:51pm)
"It's ok as a gift for a child the app is easy to download"
Terry (April 16, 2017 at 7:52pm)
"They are so comfortable and a perfect fit for me."
Eunice Cotton (April 16, 2017 at 7:52pm)
"Camera early and works great"
Florence Nearing (April 16, 2017 at 7:58pm)
"Beautiful, perfect sizing, just as described."
JLEic (April 16, 2017 at 7:59pm)
"I really think it is Beautiful.."
haroldgraley (April 16, 2017 at 8:00pm)
"it wasn't the size I was hoping but it's a lovely ring"
Shenae (April 16, 2017 at 8:00pm)
"This is so pretty! I will wear this often,I hope I can find blue topaz earrings to go with the necklace."
Betty Anne St Pierre (April 16, 2017 at 8:03pm)
"Awesome small & compactģ3"
dmoor (April 16, 2017 at 8:08pm)
"Works well, when I do it correctly. Just got to get comfortable with using it."
Janice Wilson (April 16, 2017 at 8:32pm)
"they were really beautiful! I loved them"
Sara (April 16, 2017 at 8:37pm)
"Great buy. I wear it every day!!"
Noel (April 16, 2017 at 8:42pm)
"The item arrived in a timely manner and the quality was beyond my expectation."
Robert (April 16, 2017 at 8:46pm)
"Seems nice enough. Thanks"
thump (April 16, 2017 at 8:46pm)
"I like that it has a screen."
Betty Johnson (April 16, 2017 at 8:47pm)
"Best thing I've ever brought."
Daz (April 16, 2017 at 8:51pm)
"I love it!! What a great deal!!!"
mitch (April 16, 2017 at 8:53pm)
"Excellent Quality at a Great Price, Thank You....Leo"
Leo Libby (April 16, 2017 at 8:55pm)
"I put these in my slippers and I love them. I have pain in my right ball of my foot so it does help."
Martha Manzano (April 16, 2017 at 8:58pm)
"Works good. But looks cheap."
cmcco (April 16, 2017 at 9:00pm)
"Excellent Quality at a Great Price, Thank You....Leo"
Leo Libby (April 16, 2017 at 9:00pm)
"Excellent Quality at a Great Price, Thank You....Leo"
Leo Libby (April 16, 2017 at 9:01pm)
"The item I received looks nothing like the item pictured. It is a nice cover/top, but doesn't fit. Will make a nice gift for a family member."
Kerri (April 16, 2017 at 9:02pm)
"Excellent Quality at a Great Price, Thank You....Leo"
Leo Libby (April 16, 2017 at 9:02pm)
"Excellent Quality at a Great Price, Thank You....Leo"
Leo Libby (April 16, 2017 at 9:03pm)
"I liked very much of my necklace and they was delivered on April 13. Thanks!"
Sena (April 16, 2017 at 9:05pm)
"It was absolutely beautiful."
Elizabeth Vaters (April 16, 2017 at 9:05pm)
"Recieved quickly and packaged well"
Nancy (April 16, 2017 at 9:06pm)
"nice comfy band, simple and very pretty"
Robert (April 16, 2017 at 9:10pm)
"I like it very much that is why i ordered two"
Shirl Campbell (April 16, 2017 at 9:10pm)
"very pretty wish it was crisper more clear"
Robert (April 16, 2017 at 9:12pm)
"It is a beautiful set the information on all the items I have they are kust D they say they are."
susan mikkelson (April 16, 2017 at 9:13pm)
"Works great I suggest anybody with an iPhone this is a must"
Tammy (April 16, 2017 at 9:13pm)
"Excellent, looks great, this site is brilliant....."
Jack McKeown (April 16, 2017 at 9:17pm)
"Beautiful w a very nice chain"
Lisa (April 16, 2017 at 9:19pm)
"Perfect gift! My two sons loved the pendants that were given too them awesome choices thanks!"
Charmz (April 16, 2017 at 9:19pm)
"very nice larger than I thought it would be. would buy again"
Tracy (April 16, 2017 at 9:26pm)
"another fine item would buy again"
Tracy (April 16, 2017 at 9:27pm)
"awsome item. would buy again"
Tracy (April 16, 2017 at 9:28pm)
"It is as described. Got here fast!"
Heather (April 16, 2017 at 9:42pm)
"Excellent quality. Looks just like picture. Love them!!"
Lisa (April 16, 2017 at 9:45pm)
"cute my grand daughter loves it"
Lorraine (April 16, 2017 at 9:57pm)
"Nice necklace! Great price!"
david (April 16, 2017 at 9:57pm)
"Beautiful! Great price! Thanks"
david (April 16, 2017 at 9:59pm)
"Great price! Fast shipping! Thanks"
david (April 16, 2017 at 9:59pm)
"Received more than 10 seeds, I can't wait to see how they look once they germinate! THANK YOU!"
MacKenzie (April 16, 2017 at 10:07pm)
"Great product ! Performs as advertised. Be sure and keep the little white spacing object. It makes it easy to place the globe at just the right distance to float."
rbcol (April 16, 2017 at 10:17pm)
"Love my earnings. Super fast shipping. Thank you"
Shannon (April 16, 2017 at 10:19pm)
"My 1st purchase on TOPHATTER n I am sooo pleased... Loved the necklace so much am going back to order other items I loved from MZ Intl!!! Thanks again!!!"
Karla (April 16, 2017 at 10:20pm)
"Very fast shipping. They were for my kids and they really like then. Thank u"
Shannon (April 16, 2017 at 10:20pm)
"Its nice and fits perfect"
Shaun (April 16, 2017 at 10:41pm)
"Work excellently so far and arrived in time"
idowu (April 16, 2017 at 10:44pm)
"Stunning just like the photos"
morga (April 16, 2017 at 10:54pm)
"My 5yr old grandbaby LOVED this necklace. It was nicely made.. Didn't look cheap, but the chain is long. It hung to the top of her belly, which allowed it to slip over her head with messing with the clasp. Very happy. Thanks."
Kimberly (April 16, 2017 at 11:02pm)
"Very pretty! Fast shipping!"
Amy (April 16, 2017 at 11:03pm)
"Thank you so much my son loves it"
Cathryn (April 16, 2017 at 11:09pm)

Displaying reviews 139501 - 139600 of 144427 in total.