The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"ALL THE FUNCTIONS THIS SMART WATCH FURNISHES ME !"
usafv (December 26, 2017 at 1:18am)
"I love this dress and it’s so cool in summer & great colors."
Lesley (December 26, 2017 at 2:50am)
"VERY HAPPY AND VERY FAST DELIVERY"
Phyllis (December 26, 2017 at 2:51am)
"My dog has been very happy since I put the collar on her from fleas."
Lesley (December 26, 2017 at 2:59am)
"I got this for a friend that was in hospital and it made her day as all that she had on was hospital gowns but this made her feel like a woman again."
Lesley (December 26, 2017 at 3:10am)
"I love this blouse as I can wear it as is or with a suit and look fantastic."
Lesley (December 26, 2017 at 3:22am)
"Looks good in the package, just can't wait to unwrap it!"
irish (December 26, 2017 at 3:43am)
"Bought these for my daughter. She likes them very much. No complaints."
Tanya (December 26, 2017 at 3:43am)
"Lovely VERY small studs....but a compliment to my other earrings!!..."
Mln3 (December 26, 2017 at 3:56am)
"I did not see this item. I sent it directly to my daughter for Christmas. She loved it. Could not say enough good things about it. The colors are vibrant. Thanks"
Trish (December 26, 2017 at 4:07am)
"I love this necklace so much that I love to wear it with everything and looks beautiful."
Lesley (December 26, 2017 at 4:08am)
"I got this watch for someone but when it came I loved it so much I have kept it for myself because it’s so beautiful."
Lesley (December 26, 2017 at 4:13am)
"A gift for my sister, they are so cool"
Babbie (December 26, 2017 at 4:21am)
"This went so well with the brides wedding dress and looked stunning and it was the something blue and everyone just loved it."
Lesley (December 26, 2017 at 4:25am)
"I thought it was indoor/outdoor thermometer but other than that very nice."
Cheryl (December 26, 2017 at 4:44am)
"So very good to wear with anything just great & very comfy to wear."
Lesley (December 26, 2017 at 4:53am)
"Very spaxious for such a small bag."
Teena (December 26, 2017 at 4:57am)
"beautiful earings. I have to wear gold due to a sensativity to metals and I have been able to wear these with no problems. love them"
Cindy (December 26, 2017 at 4:57am)
"My little one loved this for the tub"
patty (December 26, 2017 at 5:01am)
"This might have arrived very late but it works very well and I really think that it was worth the lateness."
Lesley (December 26, 2017 at 5:14am)
"just what I wonted thank you"
magic (December 26, 2017 at 5:54am)
"Love them, just great Christmas presents, now for me,"
Scott Berry (December 26, 2017 at 6:15am)
"I love it but the watch is very heavy."
Melodie Caruthers (December 26, 2017 at 6:24am)
"VERY NICE, FAST SHIPPING, NOT LIKE SOME OTHERS. THANK YOU"
dlwac (December 26, 2017 at 6:26am)
"Beautiful. Got for my grandson to give his father. Real winner"
cheryl brown (December 26, 2017 at 6:35am)
"Gorgeous. Bought for grandson to give his mom for Christmas. She loved it."
cheryl brown (December 26, 2017 at 6:35am)
"My girl loved it and it fit her just right.thank you"
lechu (December 26, 2017 at 6:38am)
"Absolutely stunning. I love Tanzanite and was skeptical at placing this order site unseen. I even hesitated (a bit) upon arrival in the opening process. Being a retired Jewelry Specialist myself, I can testify to the brilliance and beauty these earrings behold. ( FYI~ I haven’t taken them out yet!)"
donna (December 26, 2017 at 6:54am)
"Really pleased with this watch it really sparkles and the lights are bright"
Jen (December 26, 2017 at 7:03am)
"I way over paid misread the qty in auction I love lemon"
Helen (December 26, 2017 at 7:03am)
"Exactly as pictured. Looks great. Great price."
Bernard Ebert (December 26, 2017 at 7:14am)
"it works very well, makes my hair feel better. and I have great water pressure."
DAWNA ONEILL (December 26, 2017 at 7:23am)
"Fantastic looks great on nice buy"
Eunice (December 26, 2017 at 7:24am)
"Has some weight to it loving it"
Solo (December 26, 2017 at 7:25am)
"very beautiful and many compliments on this ring."
deper (December 26, 2017 at 7:29am)
"Awesome. Love it. Thanks so much."
dkpjc (December 26, 2017 at 7:33am)
"Very nice watch, band is extremely small"
Willis (December 26, 2017 at 7:33am)
"beautiful earrings and beautiful on."
deper (December 26, 2017 at 7:39am)
"Lovely. Just as described."
tuni56 (December 26, 2017 at 7:41am)
"Just what the doctor ordered!! I love it."
William (December 26, 2017 at 7:47am)
"Very pleased with this something I wanted for a long time"
Vicki (December 26, 2017 at 7:51am)
"It is a nice item. Fast shipping."
rass0 (December 26, 2017 at 7:57am)
"The Shaver came before Christmas which was unexpected, in perfect condition and my husband was really surprised. Thank you TopHatter for a shaver at a great price."
Melanie (December 26, 2017 at 7:57am)
"Great product. Very small size though"
Sheryl Hess (December 26, 2017 at 8:00am)
"This was a real hit with my grandson"
Jamie (December 26, 2017 at 8:03am)
"Was very pleased with this."
Vicki (December 26, 2017 at 8:06am)
"Very cool, unusual design - I get lots of compliments on it!"
azkra (December 26, 2017 at 8:18am)
"My granddaughter loved it."
donja (December 26, 2017 at 8:19am)
"My husband liked it our last name is king"
Lynn King (December 26, 2017 at 8:20am)
"Exactly what it looks like.Fit just perfect."
Brenda (December 26, 2017 at 8:25am)
"awesome collectible! quick response! great to do business with!"
cwsmith (December 26, 2017 at 8:30am)
"My boyfriend loved them."
Kris (December 26, 2017 at 8:43am)
"Very beautiful. Love it. Thanks so much."
dkpjc (December 26, 2017 at 8:52am)
"Just beautiful, got it for my senior Mom, she loves them."
chane (December 26, 2017 at 9:00am)
"Item has a wonderful sound when playing. Well satisfied"
bubba (December 26, 2017 at 9:01am)
"My daughter loved it good quality too.. fit was perfect"
nuble (December 26, 2017 at 9:03am)
"for my grand babies sure they will enjoy them thank you"
Duane (December 26, 2017 at 9:04am)
"it has a beautiful seting it looks rich"
Jeri (December 26, 2017 at 9:06am)
"Beautiful look and feel. Fits perfectly on neck and against a sweater"
Glenda (December 26, 2017 at 9:09am)
"nice item to add to my coin collection."
MARY EARLE (December 26, 2017 at 9:15am)
"Great seller and great to work with!"
Gina (December 26, 2017 at 9:16am)
"Great seller and great to work with!"
Gina (December 26, 2017 at 9:23am)
"Great looking watch and great price."
ueglo (December 26, 2017 at 9:23am)
"this is a gift. very cute."
MARY EARLE (December 26, 2017 at 9:26am)
"Love it and it came earlier than expected"
kathy (December 26, 2017 at 9:27am)
"It is just like whats pictured"
Karry (December 26, 2017 at 9:29am)
"this was a gift....recipient was pleased."
MARY EARLE (December 26, 2017 at 9:36am)
"was a gift she loved it"
stella (December 26, 2017 at 9:39am)
"Nice BUT Smaller than U.S. Sizes"
suegar (December 26, 2017 at 9:58am)
"Just beautiful! My granddaughter loved them!!"
coban (December 26, 2017 at 10:06am)
"Perfect and shipped fast! Thank you!"
Gillian (December 26, 2017 at 10:06am)
"Thank you Didn't realize it was that big"
Teresa Zermeno (December 26, 2017 at 10:14am)
"This watch is gourgous, we are having a late Christmas and it's for my Aunt, she's going to love this, thank you so very much!"
Andrea (December 26, 2017 at 10:15am)
"Great fit glows nicely on me."
Debora (December 26, 2017 at 10:19am)
"In good condition and sooo cute"
Sandi (December 26, 2017 at 10:19am)
"Came very fast a week before it was to arrive. Very pretty my mom is going to love it"
cassa (December 26, 2017 at 10:26am)
"Beautiful ring very pleased with it. Given as gift and very happy with it."
Emily (December 26, 2017 at 10:33am)
"Just as described, and came in handy right away:) for the price you cant beat it"
tiffany black (December 26, 2017 at 10:35am)
"This is the second one that I have purchased. Love it!!!"
Colleen (December 26, 2017 at 10:38am)
"All These Rings Are Beautiful"
Sherman (December 26, 2017 at 10:38am)
"The stone was a little smaller than I expected but it was very pretty. The size was right and the person I gave it to likes it very much."
duke0 (December 26, 2017 at 10:40am)
"Gets a couple of channels so worth the $5"
Roberta Long (December 26, 2017 at 10:46am)
"Adorable and big! Thank you"
genan (December 26, 2017 at 10:52am)
"Supper fast shipper. seeds look very good'"
rgray (December 26, 2017 at 10:53am)
"its beautiful my daughter loves it"
Alberta (December 26, 2017 at 10:55am)
"Fits great, looks great! Love it!"
Jessica (December 26, 2017 at 10:59am)
"Fit my wife nicely. Very sexy"
Alex (December 26, 2017 at 11:00am)
"The half dollar that came with the item was a pleasant surprise!! Order came as described. Very pleased!!"
Rocky (December 26, 2017 at 11:02am)
"Amazing beautiful shine sparkles and capture every angle of light gorgeous a must have"
Sandy (December 26, 2017 at 11:07am)
"This product is great for my mother who has high BP and needs to monitor it herself on a regular basis. It’s easy to use, lightweight and convenient. PERFECT!!"
Jeffrey (December 26, 2017 at 11:09am)
"My girlfriend is going to love them"
zookp (December 26, 2017 at 11:20am)
"Absolutely gorgeous! My girlfriend's birthstone"
zookp (December 26, 2017 at 11:21am)
"very beautiful will buy again"
holme (December 26, 2017 at 11:24am)
"Just like it looks in the picture"
James (December 26, 2017 at 11:36am)
"Very nice, love the soft bud covers."
127in (December 26, 2017 at 11:37am)
"Perfect. Quick shipping. My Grand Daughter is going to love these ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Theresa Gould (December 26, 2017 at 11:37am)
"Fast delivery and packaged well.."
Marie Becerra (December 26, 2017 at 11:38am)
"Exactly as pictured. Made okay for the price. I bought them for my little girl and will pass them onto my nephew."
Abagail (December 26, 2017 at 11:39am)
"Nice little game for kids"
smoor (December 26, 2017 at 11:42am)
"Fits beautifully and is absolutely gorgeous."
Stephanie (December 26, 2017 at 11:43am)

Displaying reviews 139401 - 139500 of 246009 in total.