The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I love it! It's "GORGEOUS!" It even looks better than the Christian Dior one I ordered last year. AND I paid less for this one. Actually looks BETTER than the picture!! I'm shocked."
visio (January 17, 2018 at 3:17pm)
"Fits just right love the material."
lofto (January 17, 2018 at 3:19pm)
"very nice storage..thank you!!"
Richard (January 17, 2018 at 3:19pm)
"OMG I can't wait to start this project. Its gorgeous"
Fiona (January 17, 2018 at 3:22pm)
"Love it plus my man enjoyed it"
DAVE WORKMAN (January 17, 2018 at 3:23pm)
"Excellent-shipping was packaged well. No Problem. Recommend seller."
flora (January 17, 2018 at 3:23pm)
"I love them they are very nice all but one thing they're a little small"
Shirley (January 17, 2018 at 3:23pm)
"Beautiful earrings great seller"
1MeanMarine (January 17, 2018 at 3:23pm)
"Very neat little item. Works!"
chris (January 17, 2018 at 3:23pm)
"Can't work it out buy that's me lol"
Chris (January 17, 2018 at 3:25pm)
"This is an excellent product and I would buy more"
Frank (January 17, 2018 at 3:25pm)
"Looks like the real thing"
kents (January 17, 2018 at 3:26pm)
"Love it,Love it,perfect fit.will recommend and order again from store Thanks Tophatters"
Susan Vinzant (January 17, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Awesome, luv how they feel on my feet"
Deborah Kermode (January 17, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"It is beautiful, nice size stones, very attractive.."
Doris Klene (January 17, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"Love it !!!!!!!! Super fast shipping!!!!"
waddi (January 17, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Very pretty color! I love it!"
Jackie (January 17, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"This laser is super bright and works great"
chris (January 17, 2018 at 3:32pm)
"i really enjoy my writing tablet"
ELizabeth (January 17, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"Love it !!!!!!!! Super fast shipping!!!!"
waddi (January 17, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"Nice enough little elephant but I never read the full details so for me I was disappointed it was so tiny but having said that there's nothing wrong with it. Good seller item sent out fairly quickly a deserved 5 ***** stars left."
Ann Bedford (January 17, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"Love it !!!!!!!! Super fast shipping!!!!"
waddi (January 17, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"I wish I had this a week ago when the temperatures were in the single digits! Fits wonderful and is very warm!"
Angie (January 17, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"So excited to use this for my crafting gifts."
Amanda (January 17, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Just as described. Thanks so much!"
sierr (January 17, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Just got it. Haven’t tried it yet"
Elda Spitznagel (January 17, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Just got mine in. Love the style. Can't wait to wear them."
Brenda (January 17, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"It works awesome and my back and shoulders feel so good."
Felicia (January 17, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Live how you can adjust the light to zoom in"
russe (January 17, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"Good set of ponies and fast delivery from China."
Keith (January 17, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"Very nice or should I say beautiful!"
psigo (January 17, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Bought item for my mom. She says it's the only one out of all the ones she's had that fit and actually supports."
Elaine (January 17, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"So far all my purchases have arived on time and good quality"
pauls (January 17, 2018 at 3:43pm)
".Bought it for my wife. A Happy Life is a Happy Wife... Yes she is very happy"
sten (January 17, 2018 at 3:48pm)
"It was what I hoped it would be. Just enough light to see through the dark."
Marsha (January 17, 2018 at 3:51pm)
"Very pretty just like in picture"
Karen (January 17, 2018 at 3:51pm)
"Beautiful and perfect!! Fast shipper!!"
Teresa (January 17, 2018 at 3:52pm)
"Where is the screen to see. The only thing I got was some wire no screen to. See behind you"
Genaro (January 17, 2018 at 3:56pm)
"Ah bah sur cette article je suis très contente elle est tres belle et jéspére quelle va le rester lol"
Matrixe (January 17, 2018 at 3:57pm)
"Very beautiful and very big.thank you"
Jasmine (January 17, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"This is awesome. I would love to have a couple more."
Pamela (January 17, 2018 at 4:01pm)
"This is a gorgeous set that I am thoroughly pleased with. It is even prettier than depicted!"
Southerngirl51 (January 17, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"i really love this necklace its very pretty"
Nicole (January 17, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"A nice item my Granddaughter loves it.. I will give it a 5"
loist (January 17, 2018 at 4:04pm)
"They're nice. I didn't realize one pair is Black but that's nice for daytime."
kimmicee (January 17, 2018 at 4:05pm)
"Well made, with nice color of stone"
Arthur Wolf (January 17, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"This is my fourth one, they make great gifts, everyone I give them to are very happy."
Becky (January 17, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"Haven't received it yet, but I bought a grey one and love it!"
jodam (January 17, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"Love this I would like to get more"
Cyndi (January 17, 2018 at 4:12pm)
"The cards are awesome.i’llhave fu playing with these cards"
Cathy (January 17, 2018 at 4:12pm)
"It was much smaller than I expected but WOW is it bright. Good quality. I really like it!"
jdele (January 17, 2018 at 4:12pm)
"Just as described. Works good. Connects easily to your phone. Follow the manual instructions."
Kristin (January 17, 2018 at 4:13pm)
"LOVED IT! We have been w as I ting for this abd my gr a nds I b can't put him down. We stick him on the window when he sleeps. Love the toy."
Loida Milian-Gonczarow (January 17, 2018 at 4:14pm)
"works great, seems to time put & play short time but it is loud nice !!!"
origw (January 17, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"Good sound and comfy. I really enjoy it thank you."
jacob (January 17, 2018 at 4:17pm)
"The light is beautiful. This night light is very mesmerizing as it changes colors."
arpop (January 17, 2018 at 4:20pm)
"The ring is absolutely beautiful and looks so real"
Darlene Ross (January 17, 2018 at 4:21pm)
"It's an awesome tool I can fix my own watch band I will safe alot of money."
Gloria (January 17, 2018 at 4:24pm)
"Vender packaged item great! Very happy ordering from him :)"
Deborah (January 17, 2018 at 4:26pm)
"I don’t think I’ve had socks that feels like I’m walking barefoot on a beach with hot sand, especially in the middle of winter and it hit -45 degrees last night and i felt like I was in a sauna"
LJ (January 17, 2018 at 4:26pm)
"Beautiful pendant! The wisp of gold over the purple stone is an added touch!"
Dolly (January 17, 2018 at 4:27pm)
"Exactly like the picture, no batteries though"
Lori F (January 17, 2018 at 4:28pm)
"Exactly like the one on Amazon that I paid more for,"
wooda (January 17, 2018 at 4:28pm)
"Cute bracelet. Arrived early."
Becky Ballard (January 17, 2018 at 4:30pm)
"Great! Good selection of colors and will be putting into use soon!"
GSIna (January 17, 2018 at 4:30pm)
"Perfect love the watch color"
Michelle (January 17, 2018 at 4:31pm)
"Very pleased. True color and horse pendant was so pretty"
Sandra Mobley (January 17, 2018 at 4:32pm)
"It is a good product. Instruction is vague."
shelt (January 17, 2018 at 4:34pm)
"Very nice. Clear screen. Cables too short."
Donna (January 17, 2018 at 4:35pm)
"It is beautiful. Hope my grand daughter likes it."
Jenney Berge (January 17, 2018 at 4:38pm)
"Nice little set. Worth the money"
Sylvi (January 17, 2018 at 4:39pm)
"This is a great little light. I will bid on it again if it comes back on."
Tina Launders (January 17, 2018 at 4:46pm)
"I think it's going to be awesome!"
Gary (January 17, 2018 at 4:47pm)
"This item is fine. A little overpriced , but fine!"
Holly L Clifton (January 17, 2018 at 4:53pm)
"Beautiful. Fits great. Well packaged. Delivered timely. Love it!"
Shannon (January 17, 2018 at 4:54pm)
"great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
rflip (January 17, 2018 at 4:54pm)
"So elegant. Was surprised it was delivered with a battery. Tks."
lenno (January 17, 2018 at 4:55pm)
"Very nice.. Just what the picture showed, what I paid for and I am happy with it!!"
johnm (January 17, 2018 at 4:55pm)
"very NICE piece of jewelry."
Barry (January 17, 2018 at 4:56pm)
"Beautiful anklet! I can't wait to wear it"
Glenda (January 17, 2018 at 4:56pm)
"I love gold but this is a beautiful silver chain I will look forward to wearing"
Glenda (January 17, 2018 at 5:00pm)
"Very well done, fine jewelry. I really like, golden accent books real shining diamonds."
RomildaRegis (January 17, 2018 at 5:02pm)
"Received the watch really quick was just as pictured would buy from this seller again"
William (January 17, 2018 at 5:06pm)
"Very nice and not much longer I should have all of them."
Nancy plotz (January 17, 2018 at 5:07pm)
"Oh my is this a beautiful necklace! Looks better in person for sure"
Glenda (January 17, 2018 at 5:09pm)
"very nice coin. a real plus for any collector"
George (January 17, 2018 at 5:12pm)
"Product arrived quicker than estimated and expected. It is very beautiful and shiny. It says it is 925 silver and I guess it is but even if it were not I still think it is beautiful."
Karen (January 17, 2018 at 5:16pm)
"Really Cute Just a Little Small"
tmax4 (January 17, 2018 at 5:17pm)
"It's cool, real fast just received today still figuring out."
Courtney (January 17, 2018 at 5:18pm)
"Love it! I so love it, I want to purchase another one, unfortunately this one is a gift, now I want one for myself! Highly recommend!!!!!"
Colleen (January 17, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"Smaller than expected. Nice can take almost anywhere"
Angela (January 17, 2018 at 5:21pm)
"Love my necklace and earrings outstanding"
Sandy (January 17, 2018 at 5:22pm)
"It was cool just didn't know it was going to be so small"
monke (January 17, 2018 at 5:24pm)
"It looks great on my wrist. It's very dressey as well as sporty."
Madeline (January 17, 2018 at 5:25pm)
"nice--edge was a little rough, but a nice a edition to collection."
treebie (January 17, 2018 at 5:25pm)
"Product arrived quickly and is very nice."
lynnb (January 17, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"I love it. It's the right size. It's beautiful. Looks just like the picture."
Gazel (January 17, 2018 at 5:27pm)
"Wouldn't night drive without them."
Norma (January 17, 2018 at 5:30pm)
"I very happy with this product good quality"
milil (January 17, 2018 at 5:31pm)
"beautiful ring looks great on any finger. you will love it."
Martha Mcmurrey (January 17, 2018 at 5:32pm)

Displaying reviews 139201 - 139300 of 256286 in total.