The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Great looking item many thanks"
Grandpa (April 17, 2017 at 10:35am)
"Great looking item many thanks"
Grandpa (April 17, 2017 at 10:35am)
"Beautiful. Perfect fit."
Jowana Stack (April 17, 2017 at 10:36am)
"Received today. Very nice. Great gift"
alvada McGriff (April 17, 2017 at 10:36am)
"Thanks Received today. Great gift."
alvada McGriff (April 17, 2017 at 10:37am)
"Gift for sis-in-law living in CO. She's going to love them!"
Cindy (April 17, 2017 at 10:38am)
"Love the ring. Beautiful"
Judith (April 17, 2017 at 10:38am)
"This is the perfect size, about the size of a Half Dollar. The color is perfect and I know I'll love wearing it."
kimbr (April 17, 2017 at 10:39am)
"AWESOME!! I love these things - bought them for all my bathrooms!!"
Allie (April 17, 2017 at 10:41am)
"Very beautiful earrings thank you for quick delivery"
Jimmy (April 17, 2017 at 10:41am)
"Very beautiful necklaces thank you for quick delivery"
Jimmy (April 17, 2017 at 10:42am)
"I love it! It's wonderful as aromatherapy in the car!"
Mon (April 17, 2017 at 10:47am)
"A perfect fit. It's beautiful and looks very authentic. Very satisfied!!!"
Debra (April 17, 2017 at 10:50am)
"I love this watch Just as pictured."
Cleo Pappas (April 17, 2017 at 10:50am)
"Looks good, got it for my husband's birthday on May the fifthteen.thank you very much."
Karla Harrison (April 17, 2017 at 10:51am)
"Just like it describes and fast delivery, just love it."
Julie (April 17, 2017 at 10:52am)
"This ring is absolutely a gorgeous piece of jewelry. I bought this for a June birthday and she will love it. The color is beautiful and a well made designed piece. Thank you so much. Lisa"
lisa hensel (April 17, 2017 at 10:54am)
"Great product. Fun to play with"
James (April 17, 2017 at 10:54am)
"I really like them very pretty"
Jasmine (April 17, 2017 at 10:54am)
"Excellent seller! Great product!"
David (April 17, 2017 at 10:57am)
"Cost of shipping too high for item"
Kathy Keith (April 17, 2017 at 11:00am)
"Bueno y llego sin problemas"
Rosa Mendez (April 17, 2017 at 11:01am)
"Delivery was late but item was well worth waiting for"
Steve (April 17, 2017 at 11:01am)
"I'm a server used it under my shirt at work stayed cool for hours! Then just re wet and cool again!! Love it!!"
Kelly (April 17, 2017 at 11:02am)
"These extensions are beautiful. I"ve never tried to wear extensions before so this is something new for me. I really like the color (dark brown)."
LKim (April 17, 2017 at 11:06am)
"Thank you my son love it"
Heaven Blair (April 17, 2017 at 11:07am)
"Beautiful! Expensive looking! I love this ring!!! It also arrived within days! Highly recommend!"
Kda (April 17, 2017 at 11:10am)
"The watch is great and I love the wrap around band with the dangling heart and chain. This is a wow for me. The shipping was fast and everything is amazing will use this seller again for sure."
Marlene (April 17, 2017 at 11:16am)
"didn't think it was going to be so big - but that's ok"
RoRo (April 17, 2017 at 11:18am)
"Nice tablet, works great!!"
bampa (April 17, 2017 at 11:19am)
"Perfect as described and I love it."
Melissa (April 17, 2017 at 11:20am)
"Great item. I have large wrists. The extra extention is terrific"
Tamara Woods (April 17, 2017 at 11:20am)
"Great item and price and quick service. Al"
Al (April 17, 2017 at 11:22am)
"it was everything I hoped it would be Thank You very much"
Sandy (April 17, 2017 at 11:23am)
"I really like my product it is very nice thank you"
Sherry (April 17, 2017 at 11:23am)
"Small in scale but absolutely perfect!"
Peggy Reid (April 17, 2017 at 11:23am)
"My grandchildren really love this game hopefully I can bid on some more"
Sherry (April 17, 2017 at 11:24am)
"Perfect Gift For The Man Who Has Everything"
Peggy Reid (April 17, 2017 at 11:24am)
"My brother will love this!"
Peggy Reid (April 17, 2017 at 11:25am)
"Love that it fits my phone with my LifeProof case on it."
lbtay (April 17, 2017 at 11:26am)
"Quality, detailed, intricate and a great deal!"
Peggy Reid (April 17, 2017 at 11:26am)
"This bracelet was perfect with my Easter outfit."
Georgene Emory (April 17, 2017 at 11:29am)
"Kids will love this during the summer, great price!"
Peggy Reid (April 17, 2017 at 11:29am)
"Love it and it looked okay great"
Julie (April 17, 2017 at 11:32am)
"These are nice , very comfortable"
Dianna Jenkins (April 17, 2017 at 11:32am)
"Looks very good, it came earlier than expected, thank you"
Jomapi (April 17, 2017 at 11:34am)
"Beautiful ...I'm very satisfied with these rings."
Judith Gomez (April 17, 2017 at 11:34am)
"I really love this beautiful ring. I need matching earrings!!!"
Karen (April 17, 2017 at 11:37am)
"Love it. Turns your lips a soft pink."
Tebra Bryant Petersen (April 17, 2017 at 11:39am)
"I love it. it is fun just to mess with it"
Carolyn (April 17, 2017 at 11:43am)
"Received very quickly, great bargain; got a second packet for $4--Hope they are as pretty as they show."
Laura Van Rassen (April 17, 2017 at 11:45am)
"Really cool 3-D wall stickers! Bought 2 of these for my grandkids. Hope they love them!"
Laura Van Rassen (April 17, 2017 at 11:47am)
"Nice, heavy and larger than I expected but still love it"
Eva (April 17, 2017 at 11:48am)
"Deserves a 10 star rating."
Lora (April 17, 2017 at 11:49am)
kg (April 17, 2017 at 11:50am)
"Came earlier than expected. Great product and works great."
Heather Spurlock (April 17, 2017 at 11:51am)
"Comfortable. Work great when you want that support or to create more cleavage and/or have no bra straps showing. Highly recommend!"
Kda (April 17, 2017 at 11:52am)
"really cute and great for a gift"
Amy Kite (April 17, 2017 at 11:52am)
"Very cute, better than picture!!"
Amy Kite (April 17, 2017 at 11:53am)
"I like very much and I want this in another color"
Lora (April 17, 2017 at 11:54am)
"For the price, it is a nice looking ring. I ordered size 7 and it fits perfectly. Haven't worn it for a long period, and probably won't, but the gem doesn't look too fake. Nice size to be believable."
MommaPajama (April 17, 2017 at 11:55am)
"Love this item, really cute!"
Amy Kite (April 17, 2017 at 11:55am)
"I really like these. Very light weight and delicate. For the price, you can't go wrong."
MommaPajama (April 17, 2017 at 11:56am)
"Lovely. Great for work or a fancy occassion"
Cathy McMullen (April 17, 2017 at 11:57am)
"Just as expected. For a friend who loves my grip"
Cathy McMullen (April 17, 2017 at 11:58am)
"Great item, packaged very well!!!"
Amy Kite (April 17, 2017 at 11:59am)
"Really great bag, just like pictures!!!"
Amy Kite (April 17, 2017 at 12:01pm)
"Beautiful Makes a statement!"
rhuss (April 17, 2017 at 12:01pm)
"Great for gift, really cute!!!"
Amy Kite (April 17, 2017 at 12:02pm)
"Very nice dress but does fit as pictured."
Goldee (April 17, 2017 at 12:09pm)
"Product, package, invoice,delivery. - EXCELLENT"
Donald (April 17, 2017 at 12:09pm)
"This ring is beautiful, it only just arrived and I adore it. Perfect fit, swift delivery and a unbelievable price. Tell your friends they will thank you."
JANET MYLES (April 17, 2017 at 12:10pm)
"Look just like the picture"
Ieisha (April 17, 2017 at 12:12pm)
"Wow is all I can say. Thanks Horace it's perfect."
twinz (April 17, 2017 at 12:12pm)
"Love it look just like the picture"
Ieisha (April 17, 2017 at 12:13pm)
"Very well packaged. The seller took pride in making sure the item arrived safely"
pamto (April 17, 2017 at 12:15pm)
"Beautiful piece. Looks even better in person."
Kir Enoch (April 17, 2017 at 12:16pm)
"Very nice! Soft. Fit well. Good quality"
nnson (April 17, 2017 at 12:18pm)
"The anklet is beautiful and was shipped and received very promptly. Thank you!!"
Delia Kyle (April 17, 2017 at 12:19pm)
"Perfect size and color great for hiking and long motorcycle rides"
Kat (April 17, 2017 at 12:19pm)
"Love it !! actually was surprise of how authentic it looks"
Bev (April 17, 2017 at 12:21pm)
"Perfect Christmas gift for my granddaughter! I'm starting early this year!"
Kathy Molloy (April 17, 2017 at 12:23pm)
"Beautiful and dainty love it"
Kat (April 17, 2017 at 12:23pm)
"The name describes it perfectly! Majestic!"
Kathy Molloy (April 17, 2017 at 12:25pm)
"beautiful, and with gorgeous ribbon instead of a chain."
Chris (April 17, 2017 at 12:26pm)
"Beautiful opal! I love opals and Londonbugz has the best!"
Kathy Molloy (April 17, 2017 at 12:26pm)
"thanks my son-inlaw will love it!!"
Salma (April 17, 2017 at 12:29pm)
"this piece is just delicate and lovely thanks you!!!"
Salma (April 17, 2017 at 12:30pm)
"Sooo nice I got it for my boyfriend but I'm keeping it it"
Idalis (April 17, 2017 at 12:35pm)
"Very nice, but run a little small."
Mary locklear (April 17, 2017 at 12:39pm)
"Love these rings. Perfect!!!"
dhopkins5950 (April 17, 2017 at 12:41pm)
"Very pretty~ Looking forward to buying more brooches...."
Diana L Clapp (April 17, 2017 at 12:41pm)
"I like this watch. I like the fact that it is a touch watch and the lights to tell the time is amazing."
Christina (April 17, 2017 at 12:42pm)
"Got this for a friend and she loves this ring. Very good quality."
dhopkins5950 (April 17, 2017 at 12:42pm)
"smells absolutely fantastic I've gotten so many compliments"
John Mills (April 17, 2017 at 12:46pm)
"I really love this item it looks great on"
Charline (April 17, 2017 at 12:46pm)
"I got the seed. thank you, I find it hard to rate a seed until it begains to grow. I want this to grow."
Faye McWaters (April 17, 2017 at 12:46pm)
"This really helps with the hourglass ship really sucks up everything leaving a slim look"
John Mills (April 17, 2017 at 12:47pm)
"Fast shipping! Very nice and mint lip balm! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 17, 2017 at 12:47pm)
"Fast shipping! Very nice and mint leggings! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 17, 2017 at 12:48pm)

Displaying reviews 139201 - 139300 of 144427 in total.