The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Love them. Fit just right. And delivery was fast."
Amy (January 18, 2018 at 2:19pm)
"I love it thank you so much"
Latasha (January 18, 2018 at 2:22pm)
"Received it pretty fast. Very pleased. Thank you."
Terri (January 18, 2018 at 2:22pm)
"Very VERY IMPRESSED! 5stars ALL DAY LONG!"
Brie2Rue (January 18, 2018 at 2:27pm)
"nice watch, works and looks great"
dkraz (January 18, 2018 at 2:29pm)
"Easy to use, nice stand included, dimmer option is a great function."
Katie (January 18, 2018 at 2:29pm)
"Absolutely love it! Fits well too"
flora (January 18, 2018 at 2:40pm)
"The necklace and earring set are very nice, I would order from this vendor again. Completely satisfied."
Sandra (January 18, 2018 at 2:41pm)
"Revived today fishing tomorrow"
david (January 18, 2018 at 2:42pm)
"Great product, great price"
Annette (January 18, 2018 at 2:42pm)
"Beautiful ring fits perfectly thanks"
julie (January 18, 2018 at 2:42pm)
"Great Seller, Great product. Would buy from again anytime."
RedEye (January 18, 2018 at 2:45pm)
"It arrived early and is perfect for my best friends birthday preastent gonna try to frame it for her first though"
Carol (January 18, 2018 at 2:48pm)
"I like it but I was expecting a set other wise I like it"
Michael Herber (January 18, 2018 at 2:48pm)
"Fast and just what was needed"
John (January 18, 2018 at 2:50pm)
"Nice product to hang around home"
linda (January 18, 2018 at 2:50pm)
"Husband can't wait to use good value for price paid"
linda (January 18, 2018 at 2:52pm)
"Great Item...Fast Shipping... Thanks!!!"
mike3 (January 18, 2018 at 2:52pm)
"Very nice and it was the right size"
Irene (January 18, 2018 at 2:54pm)
"Nice double sharpener. Seems to work great."
Herbert Divin (January 18, 2018 at 2:57pm)
"Received today---small enough to carry in your purse. Works good."
vmarg (January 18, 2018 at 2:59pm)
"Great, gonna make a perfect bride's made gift."
Dolly (January 18, 2018 at 2:59pm)
"pkg was damaged but product works great"
kim bailey (January 18, 2018 at 3:02pm)
"The best thing I bought on Tophatter! It’s a good size and I love it m!"
Gina (January 18, 2018 at 3:02pm)
"Wrong color however I love it. Easy to use and softened my skin...a mini facial."
Elizabeth (January 18, 2018 at 3:04pm)
"Item As Described* Recommend Seller* Thanks!!!"
Rebecca Cox (January 18, 2018 at 3:08pm)
"Very good condition and even some free gifts included! Love it!!"
Amanda (January 18, 2018 at 3:08pm)
"Beautiful granddaughter loves it."
boudi (January 18, 2018 at 3:13pm)
"It's beautiful and I love it"
mrsco (January 18, 2018 at 3:13pm)
"I love this piece. Awesome!!!"
Travis (January 18, 2018 at 3:13pm)
"I love it it's so beautiful thanks"
mary (January 18, 2018 at 3:14pm)
"Love my ring it is so beautiful."
sarah (January 18, 2018 at 3:14pm)
"I am very pleased w/the look of this ring! I hope the finish holds up."
gayla (January 18, 2018 at 3:14pm)
"Love them sturdy so far very pretty"
Michele (January 18, 2018 at 3:14pm)
"A great item for kids works great!"
garci (January 18, 2018 at 3:15pm)
"Very striking will make a great gift!"
Debor (January 18, 2018 at 3:15pm)
"I love the cross necklace it is beautiful. The earrings and ring my daughter took them"
sally (January 18, 2018 at 3:15pm)
"love it wish I had ordered black"
Esther (January 18, 2018 at 3:16pm)
"Wonderful, works a treat"
Iain (January 18, 2018 at 3:18pm)
"They are wonderful! I want to buy them for all my family"
zero9 (January 18, 2018 at 3:18pm)
"It looks good, but I haven't had a chance to try it yet, as it just arrived a few minutes ago."
pinkm (January 18, 2018 at 3:19pm)
"Very nice I would buy another."
grayk (January 18, 2018 at 3:20pm)
"Works amazing! Would have liked a longer cord though"
casey (January 18, 2018 at 3:22pm)
"Very pretty. Daughter loves elephants so fits in her collection perfectly."
Dan (January 18, 2018 at 3:22pm)
"Really small. Nice school bag for small child."
sandylee (January 18, 2018 at 3:23pm)
"Good quality and heavyweight."
sandylee (January 18, 2018 at 3:24pm)
"Arrived sooner than scheduled!"
jesse (January 18, 2018 at 3:24pm)
"Blue quartz rock double tipped wand point. Very nice condition.. a good price. Fast shipping."
Charleen (January 18, 2018 at 3:25pm)
"Nice quality. My mother use to have a pair like these in her sewing kit."
sandylee (January 18, 2018 at 3:25pm)
"Arrived quickly beautiful item good price happy buyer"
Lelley (January 18, 2018 at 3:25pm)
"This item was more beautiful than the picture. Very high quality. What a bargan!"
Terry (January 18, 2018 at 3:26pm)
"Make a good birthday cake topper"
rpoli (January 18, 2018 at 3:26pm)
"Yeah got my ring ThankYou so very much"
Teresa Mason (January 18, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Received in perfect condition just what i ordered"
India Holiday (January 18, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Very Cool, stylish, nice and decorative. (Bling in a good way)"
Rick (January 18, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"Love this necklace it is beautiful. Thanks"
Rayfyfe (January 18, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"Great little pad! Kids love it!"
Tracey (January 18, 2018 at 3:29pm)
"Arrived in perfect condition. Random colour picked was actually colour of my phone so bonus, very fast delivery"
Danielle (January 18, 2018 at 3:30pm)
"Great quality good price and fast shipping thank you"
Charleen (January 18, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Was exactly what I ordered"
Samantha (January 18, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Good quality great price fast shipping thank you."
Charleen (January 18, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Very nice good price and fast shipping"
Charleen (January 18, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"Looks just like the picture and received it on time."
Geannine (January 18, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"I bought a 7" tablet and this case is perfect."
lazyj (January 18, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Came early and works great"
Ray (January 18, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Very nice item. Comfortable"
clems (January 18, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"very good and not too expensive"
tezk (January 18, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Cute, warm, fuzzy. They are a little large, but that fits my hands. I'm excited to give them as a gift!"
Shawna (January 18, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Nice and small...works great"
Denise (January 18, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Glove them!!!! Perfect length and sizing ."
Melissa (January 18, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"I think my grandson will really like it"
Charlene (January 18, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!!!"
Joan Thomas (January 18, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Awesome and feel very sturdy!"
silva (January 18, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Love this shower head sprayer..works great!!"
Cindy (January 18, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Very pleased with my order"
Mae Casey (January 18, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"Quick delivery from China. Nice product. It is going into a UTV and I didn't want to put too much money into it. The marine speakers cost more than the radio."
MikeP (January 18, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"beautiful ring. Looks lovely on my hand."
Jennifer McMullen (January 18, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Very nice but only received one I was under the impression that it was a pair"
janet (January 18, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Love them just like shown. Very sparkly."
Joan Boulier (January 18, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Very pleased with my order"
Mae Casey (January 18, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"Looks neet my grandson will love it"
ravik (January 18, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"I got it today and very happy with it"
Denise (January 18, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"larger than i expected, but very cute."
tcasey (January 18, 2018 at 3:47pm)
"Just started using it yesterday and it seems to be working just fine."
Linda (January 18, 2018 at 3:47pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:47pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:48pm)
"It is very good excellent work"
Robert Teal (January 18, 2018 at 3:48pm)
"This is very pretty and fits nicely."
kosyk (January 18, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"Very pleased with my order"
Mae Casey (January 18, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"Super small. Definitely not for costplay. Cute though. My son liked playing with it"
Melanie (January 18, 2018 at 3:50pm)
"Very nice I highly recommend it"
Dee (January 18, 2018 at 3:51pm)
"Holster fits my 380 perfectly!! Good quality reasonable shipping! Every satisfied"
Holly (January 18, 2018 at 3:53pm)
"This is a enjoyable toy so much fun"
samue (January 18, 2018 at 3:53pm)
"They arrived well before I was expecting them to arrive and they are really nice better than I expected."
Christine Sirianni (January 18, 2018 at 3:54pm)
"Great item. Works great."
Sandra (January 18, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"more than i thought it would be very nice"
nanab (January 18, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"Nice ring...it is even more lovely than the pictures of it! Thank-you! A lot a detail in this ring, especially the feathers."
beele (January 18, 2018 at 4:02pm)

Displaying reviews 139001 - 139100 of 256533 in total.