The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Love this its great my daughter loved it so much i had to buy me one we are so happy"
Kim (January 18, 2018 at 7:03am)
"So cute my granddaughters love them"
Shira (January 18, 2018 at 7:03am)
"I love it perfect size for the babies"
Maryjo Jarvis (January 18, 2018 at 7:11am)
"Very cute! Great gag gift!"
debbie (January 18, 2018 at 7:11am)
"So so cool to have , great product"
Steve (January 18, 2018 at 7:12am)
"i love this item thank you"
grrac (January 18, 2018 at 7:15am)
"very clever & works well but can you get the other templates for it?"
Ian (January 18, 2018 at 7:32am)
"Very pretty. Adds bling to any outfit. Thanks"
Karla Swank (January 18, 2018 at 7:33am)
"Absolutely beautiful and True size"
classy (January 18, 2018 at 7:41am)
"Fast shipping, couple extra pcs were added."
Robert (January 18, 2018 at 7:48am)
"Bought this for my Grandson....for his birthday in April. I know he will love it. He is a big Vin Diesle fan."
gordi (January 18, 2018 at 7:48am)
"Love it , will order more ."
mzgoddess (January 18, 2018 at 7:50am)
"Beautiful, and larger than I expected."
Jill Blew (January 18, 2018 at 7:55am)
"Fits right on my wife 22 rifle"
rayal (January 18, 2018 at 8:00am)
"got the bracelet on time and I am very pleased, Thank you Dollar Start."
derald (January 18, 2018 at 8:23am)
"Very nice, Let’s see how much long it last. Thank you"
Edwin (January 18, 2018 at 8:29am)
"My daughter will love this as this is a birthday present"
Kim (January 18, 2018 at 8:30am)
"It's a very nice and quality dress. It was a steal. It will be worn by my lady. I recommend the seller highly."
ebinjim (January 18, 2018 at 8:31am)
"A most beautiful coin for any person to have. The detail is very exquisite for the time period it was minted. No lasers back then! A definite coin you want for your coin collection, or just to have as a historic sample of coins minted in the U.S.A.."
Glenn Kreinus (January 18, 2018 at 8:32am)
"Very nice. Perfect, in deed!"
chest (January 18, 2018 at 8:35am)
"very cute but smaller them I thought. Hope they love it..."
tammie kramer (January 18, 2018 at 8:37am)
"Works great!! I love it!!"
lilma (January 18, 2018 at 8:42am)
"Thank you.. grandson loves having an extra car."
Gerald (January 18, 2018 at 8:47am)
"It is a good quality item. The medium size is more a small. My dog will give it to his best buddy."
ebinjim (January 18, 2018 at 8:47am)
"Thank you... daughter will love it."
Gerald (January 18, 2018 at 8:50am)
"LOVE IT JUST AS GOOD IF IT COST A LOT"
NORA COOK (January 18, 2018 at 8:56am)
"This is very cute great for dolls! Thank you. I look forward to buying from you again. Thank You Christine"
catc2 (January 18, 2018 at 8:58am)
"Its just beautiful, perfect length!"
Kathy (January 18, 2018 at 9:01am)
"Absolutely gorgeous! Was so happy with my purchase."
mleve (January 18, 2018 at 9:02am)
"love this best buy ever !!"
Vega (January 18, 2018 at 9:02am)
"Quick delivery. Item was exactly as described. I am very pleased."
Dianne (January 18, 2018 at 9:04am)
"D715 lying Mini RC Infrared Remote Control Helicopter - Excellent"
Sandra (January 18, 2018 at 9:07am)
"Excellent, nice bright light"
funlovingkev (January 18, 2018 at 9:10am)
"Received as described and in a timely manner."
Rocky (January 18, 2018 at 9:14am)
"Beautiful watch. I love it!"
Mary (January 18, 2018 at 9:17am)
"I like it and it works fine"
Vaughn (January 18, 2018 at 9:19am)
"Looks just like what I ordered"
Gato (January 18, 2018 at 9:19am)
"Absolutely beautiful!!! Even more than the picture. Thank you."
Wanda (January 18, 2018 at 9:23am)
"Very handy for small arms"
willr (January 18, 2018 at 9:27am)
"Shipping time was great and the item it self is awesome"
Derrick (January 18, 2018 at 9:28am)
"Good for computer repair or small electronic repair."
willr (January 18, 2018 at 9:28am)
"Love it! Very sexy and chic!"
Carol (January 18, 2018 at 9:44am)
"Exactly as pictured, bought as a gift, waiting to hear how it works."
Sheila (January 18, 2018 at 9:44am)
"Great my dog would look very smart"
giamp (January 18, 2018 at 9:47am)
"my husband was thrilled with them, thank you :)"
April (January 18, 2018 at 9:49am)
"Seller did their part Thanks - but ring isn't as nice looking in person as in enhanced pictures"
Michele (January 18, 2018 at 9:50am)
"very nice coin! quick response! great to deal with!"
cwsmith (January 18, 2018 at 9:56am)
"Simply Gorgeous!! I Love it!!"
Diana (January 18, 2018 at 9:59am)
"At - #1 - SELLER - Awesome items - Excellent Packing job as always and nice gift box - Thank you!"
Michele (January 18, 2018 at 10:07am)
"love them. they are they greatest - various sizes too."
Liz (January 18, 2018 at 10:17am)
"I love my ring. Its so beautiful"
linda (January 18, 2018 at 10:20am)
"Love to lay and look at it!"
BRENDA DEXTER (January 18, 2018 at 10:22am)
"Haven’t installed yet but I am going to give it 5 Stars because it’s simple, Compact & Very Useful."
Tandy Williams (January 18, 2018 at 10:23am)
"Works fine but needs sd card"
rprim (January 18, 2018 at 10:25am)
"Just a bit smaller than I expected, but works great and I don't hear a sound coming from it at all."
Sue (January 18, 2018 at 10:28am)
"Nicely made product. Works well. Fast shipping."
hose7 (January 18, 2018 at 10:28am)
"Nadia Leroy has very fine product that always meet or exceed my expectations the sapphire ring I received is definitely Royal!"
walla (January 18, 2018 at 10:32am)
"Very nice waterer and food dish"
Douglas (January 18, 2018 at 10:33am)
"nice hat, exactly as advertised"
steve (January 18, 2018 at 10:37am)
"Beautiful wig!! Looks so full and natural"
Holly (January 18, 2018 at 10:38am)
"as advertised, nice gloves"
steve (January 18, 2018 at 10:38am)
"I bought it for my wife and she loves it! Got it at a bargain as well. Gave it 5 stars. Thanks Tophatter!"
Bryan (January 18, 2018 at 10:50am)
"Beautiful. Already received so many compliments!"
Lee (January 18, 2018 at 11:05am)
"colorful and unique. love mermaids."
corrm (January 18, 2018 at 11:08am)
"Love them. They even came in a timely manner."
Roderick (January 18, 2018 at 11:10am)
"On my bucket list to go to Paris. This beautiful watch will have to suffice until I can go to Paris and wear it there! Would buy from again."
Brenda (January 18, 2018 at 11:17am)
"2nd one ordered works great"
Jenny (January 18, 2018 at 11:21am)
"Very comfortable and great vision"
Christopher (January 18, 2018 at 11:23am)
"Love it!! I'll be buying more of your products as long as they are authentic, safe to use, and new with/without tags :-)"
Aurora (January 18, 2018 at 11:25am)
"Nice for my husbands tools"
Mistyque (January 18, 2018 at 11:25am)
"Beautiful and I know that my baby girl will love them."
Glen (January 18, 2018 at 11:26am)
"Looks good. Haven't tried it yet. Will get back to you when I have tried it out."
Richard (January 18, 2018 at 11:28am)
"Very convenient to use for those long drives on the freeway."
djack (January 18, 2018 at 11:28am)
"Very pleased. Comfortable also"
jikru (January 18, 2018 at 11:33am)
"It arrived in good condition"
Dorotby (January 18, 2018 at 11:35am)
"This set really looks good. The rings sized just right!"
djack (January 18, 2018 at 11:37am)
"Very pretty! Received them sooner than I expected."
warwe (January 18, 2018 at 11:39am)
"Gorgeous but heavy. Very well made!"
Wilma Addison (January 18, 2018 at 11:41am)
"I was very please with the chain"
Rudolph (January 18, 2018 at 11:43am)
"Just what I needed for cool evenings."
Marlene (January 18, 2018 at 11:45am)
"Exactly as pictured and described, fast shipping"
justh (January 18, 2018 at 11:48am)
"Easy to put on looks good"
Maria (January 18, 2018 at 11:50am)
"Pretty, will look very nice"
Maria (January 18, 2018 at 11:56am)
"great with no battery to worry about just charge from computer. A bit large for my dog but that's ok it adjusts"
Shirley E Segal (January 18, 2018 at 12:10pm)
"GREAT !!!! NOW JUST NEED TO FIND 3-D MOVIES TO WATCH ON IT !!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!-----KEITH."
SouthWestTradingCompany (January 18, 2018 at 12:12pm)
"Very beautiful ring and also very securely packaged for the trip!"
april (January 18, 2018 at 12:18pm)
"package item was in wrecked but item is fine, thanks"
Phil (January 18, 2018 at 12:19pm)
"Fast delivery and EXACTLY what I was expecting.... Thank you Will order from you again!"
Markita Jacobs (January 18, 2018 at 12:21pm)
"Absolutely beautiful I love them this is my second pair because I lost the first pair very happy with them."
Linda (January 18, 2018 at 12:27pm)
"I love the style and the colors"
liljrop (January 18, 2018 at 12:30pm)
"I would love to order another love it the color is a so beautiful and the watch is gorgeous I would like to purchase another one thank you"
laura medugno (January 18, 2018 at 12:36pm)
"Loved this necklace, exactly what I wanted."
monica (January 18, 2018 at 12:41pm)
"Great toy, love it!! All the items I buy on auction should be that good. Not like some things I got stuck with. Thank you again!!"
Doris Herzman (January 18, 2018 at 12:41pm)
"perfect as the picture love the bling"
patricia gaffney (January 18, 2018 at 12:42pm)
"Nice quality product. Haven't used it yet, but seems well built."
Jeff (January 18, 2018 at 12:42pm)
"Great delivered in good condition"
giamp (January 18, 2018 at 12:47pm)
"Awesome! These are BAD ASS! a lot bigger than I thought- well-built tho- Will DEFINITLY buy more colors/ styles! Thanks, guys!"
tugger (January 18, 2018 at 12:47pm)
"No set up needed. Works fine with my iPhone 8 Plus even with a cover on it."
George Gryak (January 18, 2018 at 12:47pm)
"Received early and as good as I expected."
Susan (January 18, 2018 at 12:50pm)
"Bigger then I thought it would be but live it the chain is very strong"
Liz (January 18, 2018 at 1:00pm)

Displaying reviews 138901 - 139000 of 256286 in total.