The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"It was nice. .please send me some Better Directions on how to use this Watch.....Thank you ."
PATRICIA PLUMMER (January 18, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"just lovely - and adjustable!!"
warne (January 18, 2018 at 6:47pm)
"These earrings are beautiful. The hoops are just perfect and they glisten. Would tell everyone to get a pair."
Carol (January 18, 2018 at 6:48pm)
"Love it,too big for me ty"
Dot (January 18, 2018 at 6:52pm)
"I love it! It looks so real!"
Norma (January 18, 2018 at 6:53pm)
"Beautiful,gift for my daughter ty"
Dot (January 18, 2018 at 6:55pm)
"Looks great. Looking forward to using the chain."
Marlene (January 18, 2018 at 7:02pm)
"This is a cool little gadget!. It arrived in good shape and exactly what I ordered. Thank You!."
charl (January 18, 2018 at 7:08pm)
"Pretty ring, very pleased!"
Traci South (January 18, 2018 at 7:08pm)
"Love it. It is so lovely."
PennyC Hardesty (January 18, 2018 at 7:22pm)
"Love the item it now lights up my sealing at night. It can 2 weeks earlier than expected. Love the rush guys."
Stephanie (January 18, 2018 at 7:22pm)
"Just as described. Thank you...."
Sandra (January 18, 2018 at 7:26pm)
"Love it!! I’ve gotten a lot of compliments also"
pshoc (January 18, 2018 at 7:28pm)
"hi just letting you know i received my items very pleased thanking you."
Raymi Bonning (January 18, 2018 at 7:30pm)
"good strong and easy to use"
Trevor (January 18, 2018 at 7:31pm)
"Just as shown. Beautiful. Lights work."
bunny (January 18, 2018 at 7:39pm)
"This is a beautiful painting and is exactly as described! I'm shocked at the quality for the price! Love it!!!"
Jessica Harvel (January 18, 2018 at 7:45pm)
"Just great and what I expected."
garre (January 18, 2018 at 7:46pm)
"4.5 Stars... Looks great and keeps time as it should. 2 small cons, the hinge plates at the clasp are very thin and, only seen on close inspection, you can see the seem where the face plates meet, which makes it appear unfinished. Minor details...Overall, excellent watch for the price!"
GenSeneca (January 18, 2018 at 7:49pm)
"Order 2. One for each wheel. works great"
Wilma (January 18, 2018 at 7:49pm)
"Received my handbag today and I love love love it, just like new ,shipping was extremely fast, highly recommend to everyone. Thank you so much"
Debbie (January 18, 2018 at 7:50pm)
"It was nice but just too small"
Tenaya (January 18, 2018 at 7:55pm)
"Its a glamour piece stunning and blings nice."
bjc06 (January 18, 2018 at 7:56pm)
"love this item. it is exactly like the pic and of good quality. pretty"
BP (January 18, 2018 at 7:58pm)
"cool looking watch and it works good"
proud (January 18, 2018 at 8:03pm)
"Excellent chain good value"
Barbara (January 18, 2018 at 8:04pm)
"Beautiful...great quality!"
angela (January 18, 2018 at 8:13pm)
"real nice necklace wife really likes it"
Russ (January 18, 2018 at 8:19pm)
"absolutely LOVE LOVE them"
bonny (January 18, 2018 at 8:21pm)
"Very pretty my daughter will love it"
Wolve (January 18, 2018 at 8:25pm)
"love it Hope to try to get a couple more for gifts for family so convenient put your most needed/used cards in it some cash and slide it in a clutch or in your pocket and go"
genes (January 18, 2018 at 8:32pm)
"Tooooooo cute and so convenient."
snookie (January 18, 2018 at 8:35pm)
"Very nice, crystals are only on the face of earrings though they dit ho all the way around as expected"
Jennifer Ropeter (January 18, 2018 at 8:36pm)
"love them best ones I have ever owned"
poor (January 18, 2018 at 8:37pm)
"Buy the watch from this person. Package good, works well Thanks"
vassy (January 18, 2018 at 8:38pm)
"Love the face towel.. Very soft and a great color gray.."
Melanie (January 18, 2018 at 8:39pm)
"This is excellent quality. Most beautiful colors"
dinky (January 18, 2018 at 8:41pm)
"My husband loved the watch"
Barbara Heather (January 18, 2018 at 8:42pm)
"Excellent Quality !!"
Kimmie (January 18, 2018 at 8:42pm)
"Very cute.. I’m fixing to order (2) more.."
Melanie (January 18, 2018 at 8:43pm)
"Very beautiful, perfect size. My sister loved it!"
DL (January 18, 2018 at 8:44pm)
"Excellent transaction, a pleasure doing business with."
jwada (January 18, 2018 at 8:45pm)
"Excellent transaction, a pleasure doing business with."
jwada (January 18, 2018 at 8:45pm)
"Perfect fit inside the purse"
Sonja Carey (January 18, 2018 at 8:46pm)
"Fits my daughter perfectly"
Judy Beringer (January 18, 2018 at 8:49pm)
"use it in my explorer, seems to work good."
Ric W (January 18, 2018 at 8:49pm)
"neat item / Grandkids will love it"
RobertTaylor (January 18, 2018 at 8:49pm)
"love it had to buy another one for the other bathroom."
Ric W (January 18, 2018 at 8:52pm)
"Excellence !!"
Kimmie (January 18, 2018 at 8:56pm)
"Love it but i thought it was silver"
Gloria (January 18, 2018 at 8:57pm)
"Husband likes the way this makes his lower back feel. He has lumbar issues and he wanted something that wasn’t bulky that he could easily wear under his clothes. He wore it most of the day today and was very happy with how his back felt when he turned in for the night."
Monica (January 18, 2018 at 8:57pm)
"Hope it helps me take some great shots"
Jackie Hawbaker (January 18, 2018 at 9:06pm)
"Love it its everything I hoped for"
elaine morris (January 18, 2018 at 9:12pm)
"f Pretty but is to large on My wrist. I Love it."
Mary (January 18, 2018 at 9:14pm)
"Love the different designs and straight pointer"
Terri (January 18, 2018 at 9:17pm)
"Beautiful colour, lovely size. Thank you."
Tamara (January 18, 2018 at 9:18pm)
"What a bargain. High quality. Very happy with purchase. Thank you. Recommended seller"
catzy (January 18, 2018 at 9:20pm)
"Cute. It will be a nice breakfast maker."
lori (January 18, 2018 at 9:22pm)
"Who my knowledge, this will work well for me."
Nina Sbanios (January 18, 2018 at 9:23pm)
"My Grand daughter will love it"
Geoffrey Bryan (January 18, 2018 at 9:23pm)
"Well it is nice but so small."
Mozan (January 18, 2018 at 9:37pm)
"Nice workmanship, smooth and shines like the sun!"
DENNIS (January 18, 2018 at 9:44pm)
"Lovely design. Very happy."
Summer (January 18, 2018 at 9:46pm)
"Fast service and I will buy from this seller again."
Michael (January 18, 2018 at 9:57pm)
"I actually was impressed by this headphones. The sound is worth listening to. And the FM radio. Awesome!"
Eric (January 18, 2018 at 9:58pm)
"I’m very pleased.Thank you!"
zoric (January 18, 2018 at 10:22pm)
"Love it! I hung it up as soon as i got it. This is the start to my new tapestry collection."
momma (January 18, 2018 at 10:23pm)
"Wonderful bright color and so fun love it"
Gaylen (January 18, 2018 at 10:23pm)
"They are flexible light and fit perfect"
jym1966 (January 18, 2018 at 10:29pm)
"Very nice love the size, its wider the others and I really like that. Thank You"
1jan3 (January 18, 2018 at 10:32pm)
"granddaughter will love it for Christmas"
Gloria (January 18, 2018 at 10:33pm)
"Très bel montre l emballage est très bien De plus le colis est remis contre signature Et ça j apprecie"
Amazone (January 18, 2018 at 10:36pm)
"Very Nice Chain, Will look great with everything. Thank You"
1jan3 (January 18, 2018 at 10:38pm)
"Only came yesterday I haven't put it up yet"
Dionne (January 18, 2018 at 10:38pm)
"Nice necklace but I question the purity of the gold fill. .Fastest Shipper on the site..."
diverdan (January 18, 2018 at 10:40pm)
"Excellent condition!! Love it!!"
lauri (January 18, 2018 at 10:42pm)
"The picture make it look so big, But now that I have it and it's not that big I love it. So dose every one that see's it. Thank You"
1jan3 (January 18, 2018 at 10:44pm)
"Really nice bright light. Husband uses it to feed horses at night."
Cynthia (January 18, 2018 at 10:45pm)
"This fit my Boston Terrier perfect. Normally wears a medium but with these you need to order about 3 sizes bigger."
dmurr (January 18, 2018 at 10:53pm)
"Came in 6 days.my daughter loves it,very cute!comes with 3dresses"
divin (January 18, 2018 at 11:01pm)
"A1 seller thank you so much"
Patrick (January 18, 2018 at 11:03pm)
"Nice design. Fitted well"
Oloye (January 18, 2018 at 11:09pm)
"Looks very expensive and a perfect fit"
Val (January 18, 2018 at 11:11pm)
"Ten's Therapy massager works great and a great deal Thank You."
Gary (January 18, 2018 at 11:24pm)
"Very beautiful! Pleased with my purchase"
Terri (January 18, 2018 at 11:26pm)
"They a a bunch cute little different style troll"
Georgina S Deaton (January 18, 2018 at 11:31pm)
"Perfect! Tiny, but awesomeness! Thanks!"
Jami (January 18, 2018 at 11:50pm)
"Very nice, lays good on neck"
ACNMC (January 18, 2018 at 11:55pm)
"Such a good device mentioned it to other people I know if I can get a plug I’d like to buy some in bulk for cheap I got clientele in Australia can move a lot of units"
iTsDarcy400 (January 18, 2018 at 11:57pm)
"Great little toys for the kids. Could be collectables one day."
Barbara (January 18, 2018 at 11:57pm)
"So cute, This bag will make my daughter smile, she loves Owls."
cseie (January 18, 2018 at 11:58pm)
"This is a very lovely bracelet. It has a nice weight and the color is really nice. Great buy!"
Ann Fosso (January 19, 2018 at 12:13am)
"Nice and is what it was to be."
HeMan (January 19, 2018 at 12:21am)
"Great ! It's a great gift for family who collect coins"
Debby (January 19, 2018 at 12:32am)
"Very nice raw amber crystal ball, I really could use this for what I need it. For buy a another one next time around....."
Mary Wynn (January 19, 2018 at 12:40am)
"Absolutely GORGY! Love them. In the sun they shine like you wouldn’t believe. Stunning"
Barbara (January 19, 2018 at 12:42am)
"Haven’t tried them yet but I will day so nice and sturdy recommend them to anyone"
Carl (January 19, 2018 at 12:44am)
"looks good fantastic bling"
theby (January 19, 2018 at 12:49am)
"Great quality perfect size"
David (January 19, 2018 at 1:12am)
"Very good product. Awesome"
shirl (January 19, 2018 at 1:32am)

Displaying reviews 138801 - 138900 of 256533 in total.