The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Received in perfect condition just what i ordered"
India Holiday (January 18, 2018 at 3:27pm)
"Very Cool, stylish, nice and decorative. (Bling in a good way)"
Rick (January 18, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"Love this necklace it is beautiful. Thanks"
Rayfyfe (January 18, 2018 at 3:28pm)
"Great little pad! Kids love it!"
Tracey (January 18, 2018 at 3:29pm)
"Arrived in perfect condition. Random colour picked was actually colour of my phone so bonus, very fast delivery"
Danielle (January 18, 2018 at 3:30pm)
"Great quality good price and fast shipping thank you"
Charleen (January 18, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Was exactly what I ordered"
Samantha (January 18, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Good quality great price fast shipping thank you."
Charleen (January 18, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Very nice good price and fast shipping"
Charleen (January 18, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"Looks just like the picture and received it on time."
Geannine (January 18, 2018 at 3:33pm)
"I bought a 7" tablet and this case is perfect."
lazyj (January 18, 2018 at 3:34pm)
"Came early and works great"
Ray (January 18, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Very nice item. Comfortable"
clems (January 18, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"very good and not too expensive"
tezk (January 18, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Cute, warm, fuzzy. They are a little large, but that fits my hands. I'm excited to give them as a gift!"
Shawna (January 18, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Nice and small...works great"
Denise (January 18, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Glove them!!!! Perfect length and sizing ."
Melissa (January 18, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"I think my grandson will really like it"
Charlene (January 18, 2018 at 3:37pm)
"Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!!!"
Joan Thomas (January 18, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Awesome and feel very sturdy!"
silva (January 18, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Love this shower head sprayer..works great!!"
Cindy (January 18, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Very pleased with my order"
Mae Casey (January 18, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"Quick delivery from China. Nice product. It is going into a UTV and I didn't want to put too much money into it. The marine speakers cost more than the radio."
MikeP (January 18, 2018 at 3:39pm)
"beautiful ring. Looks lovely on my hand."
Jennifer McMullen (January 18, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Very nice but only received one I was under the impression that it was a pair"
janet (January 18, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Love them just like shown. Very sparkly."
Joan Boulier (January 18, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Very pleased with my order"
Mae Casey (January 18, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"Looks neet my grandson will love it"
ravik (January 18, 2018 at 3:42pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"I got it today and very happy with it"
Denise (January 18, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"larger than i expected, but very cute."
tcasey (January 18, 2018 at 3:47pm)
"Just started using it yesterday and it seems to be working just fine."
Linda (January 18, 2018 at 3:47pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:47pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:48pm)
"It is very good excellent work"
Robert Teal (January 18, 2018 at 3:48pm)
"This is very pretty and fits nicely."
kosyk (January 18, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"Very pleased with my order"
Mae Casey (January 18, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"Great seller! Fast shipping and delivery."
Jacqui (January 18, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"Super small. Definitely not for costplay. Cute though. My son liked playing with it"
Melanie (January 18, 2018 at 3:50pm)
"Very nice I highly recommend it"
Dee (January 18, 2018 at 3:51pm)
"Holster fits my 380 perfectly!! Good quality reasonable shipping! Every satisfied"
Holly (January 18, 2018 at 3:53pm)
"This is a enjoyable toy so much fun"
samue (January 18, 2018 at 3:53pm)
"They arrived well before I was expecting them to arrive and they are really nice better than I expected."
Christine Sirianni (January 18, 2018 at 3:54pm)
"Great item. Works great."
Sandra (January 18, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"more than i thought it would be very nice"
nanab (January 18, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"Nice ring...it is even more lovely than the pictures of it! Thank-you! A lot a detail in this ring, especially the feathers."
beele (January 18, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"Shipping was fast looking fine"
Maher (January 18, 2018 at 4:06pm)
"Very nice ! Thank you."
Timothy Hubbard (January 18, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"beautiful earrings in a nice package thanks so much, love them."
karle (January 18, 2018 at 4:11pm)
"Very nice, happy with the purchase!"
jdavi (January 18, 2018 at 4:11pm)
"Really nice color, and heavy"
Joseph (January 18, 2018 at 4:12pm)
"Very Nice coin. The delivery was fast and packaged very well"
cburt (January 18, 2018 at 4:12pm)
"I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ring especially for the price! Beautiful ring!"
Andie Lawless (January 18, 2018 at 4:14pm)
"Giving as a gift since I have an android. Im sure she will love it"
Eleanor (January 18, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"love it you can carrie alots or use for your kids or pets"
Penny (January 18, 2018 at 4:16pm)
"Very pleased, quick delivery and looks very good"
carmen (January 18, 2018 at 4:17pm)
"very nice item thank you"
David Beck (January 18, 2018 at 4:18pm)
"This beautiful silver pendant is for my 10 yrs old granddaughter as we always say these words when we speak on the phone, she lives in Spain now & I look for things like this for her,"
Carolyn (January 18, 2018 at 4:19pm)
"beautiful love it in such great shape"
mamfa (January 18, 2018 at 4:19pm)
"Great size and love the non-slip grip"
Judy (January 18, 2018 at 4:20pm)
"This unusual ring is for my granddaughter as she is into this kind of fashionable accessories."
Carolyn (January 18, 2018 at 4:21pm)
"Got it for a friend, she loved it."
mojo6 (January 18, 2018 at 4:22pm)
"Stays on really well. Shipped quickly."
Nancy (January 18, 2018 at 4:23pm)
"Love this bracelet. Have bought 3 more for my friends. Haven’t lost weight but it is very pretty!"
Nancy (January 18, 2018 at 4:24pm)
"Seems to be working very well"
Jolita (January 18, 2018 at 4:25pm)
"Great idea. Can I order another pair?"
iseny (January 18, 2018 at 4:26pm)
"Very nice clear blue color in these earrings love them."
Doris (January 18, 2018 at 4:26pm)
"Very good and five stars"
biker (January 18, 2018 at 4:27pm)
"Bought as. A gift loved it"
Natalene (January 18, 2018 at 4:29pm)
"It is beautiful. Exactlyh as described."
reywa (January 18, 2018 at 4:31pm)
"Beautiful bars. Shipping was definitely fast."
drenf (January 18, 2018 at 4:31pm)
"Looks good got to give it to daughter"
Angela (January 18, 2018 at 4:33pm)
"ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO OTHERS."
Harnetha Clark (January 18, 2018 at 4:34pm)
"IT LOOKS LIKE AVERY GOOD VALUE. I LIKE IT."
WELLDUNN (January 18, 2018 at 4:35pm)
"Very nice piece of jewelry"
Frank (January 18, 2018 at 4:41pm)
"Item was as described & works well."
meria (January 18, 2018 at 4:45pm)
"They liked it! Will put will his collection!"
Vicki Myers (January 18, 2018 at 4:47pm)
"My grand daughter will love this wstch"
Raina (January 18, 2018 at 4:47pm)
"Nice product for price, quick arrival also"
ngawi (January 18, 2018 at 4:48pm)
"Very nice necklace. Very pleased and fast shipping is much appreciated. Thank you"
Carolyn (January 18, 2018 at 4:48pm)
"Just as described and quick delivery."
Erin (January 18, 2018 at 4:51pm)
"I haven't used it yet as I just got it but the delivery was very good"
ochello (January 18, 2018 at 4:51pm)
"Looks amazing my wife really in love them"
Ray (January 18, 2018 at 4:52pm)
"Much smaller stone than expected but, very pretty."
flami (January 18, 2018 at 4:54pm)
"Just how it looks online, dummy camera"
David Dickason (January 18, 2018 at 4:57pm)
"Awesome necklace for a gift thank you!"
miche (January 18, 2018 at 5:00pm)
"Love them. Although they are very hard to close"
Tammy (January 18, 2018 at 5:00pm)
"Very beautiful. Nice chain. I love it!"
Joan Royer (January 18, 2018 at 5:04pm)
"Great,just what I ordered!"
rperr (January 18, 2018 at 5:13pm)
"Using it to seal up a door on my travel trailer."
Randy (January 18, 2018 at 5:16pm)
"Good hearing piece for the price."
Loreen (January 18, 2018 at 5:19pm)
"It's really nice I will be buying more"
jfree (January 18, 2018 at 5:19pm)
"I love this item! This is my second one; and it is great for anyone who might have back issues or wants to have a better posture. It is not cumbersome but at the same time it holds everything in and makes you look great!"
dkhar (January 18, 2018 at 5:20pm)
"I absolutely love this ring"
Anna (January 18, 2018 at 5:23pm)
"It was awesome i loved it"
gummi (January 18, 2018 at 5:25pm)
"small but cute. Great for the person purchased for"
Von (January 18, 2018 at 5:26pm)
"Quick delivery. Looks like it'll work great"
Courtney (January 18, 2018 at 5:30pm)
"Nice bracelet and the stones are a good size"
vaw76 (January 18, 2018 at 5:30pm)
"The games on this machine are amazing. All the good ones on one machine. Can't believe the price. Greatest buy ever."
hensl (January 18, 2018 at 5:32pm)

Displaying reviews 138701 - 138800 of 256286 in total.