The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Very cool and thick ring. I like it."
Ericka (April 18, 2017 at 10:09am)
"the earrings are tghe best.they are beautiful"
Elaine Shady (April 18, 2017 at 10:11am)
"much more beautiful in person"
Shortlin (April 18, 2017 at 10:12am)
"much more beautiful in person"
Shortlin (April 18, 2017 at 10:13am)
"As pretty as the white one, will use for dressier or evening"
Shortlin (April 18, 2017 at 10:15am)
"Sooooooo beautiful ,I can't stop staring at it"
wanda Breedwell (April 18, 2017 at 10:17am)
"Great gift for my youngest grand daughter (9), for her beach items"
Patricia H Larkin (April 18, 2017 at 10:21am)
"Your ring is divine! Looks absolutely great on my hand!"
Julie (April 18, 2017 at 10:23am)
"So pretty,and comfortable"
mstam (April 18, 2017 at 10:24am)
"It's beautiful..... took a long time to get here though"
Brittni (April 18, 2017 at 10:25am)
"Very well made and beautiful bracelet! Will look for others like it on Tophatter."
kg (April 18, 2017 at 10:29am)
"Very nice set. Looks old fashioned and beautiful. Just the right size."
kg (April 18, 2017 at 10:29am)
"Awesome!! Will definitely buy or bid from this seller again in the future!!!"
Karla A Ciarolla (April 18, 2017 at 10:34am)
"Love the extra room it gives me"
Stephanie (April 18, 2017 at 10:36am)
"Arrived on time, thank you"
minar (April 18, 2017 at 10:36am)
"Cute Ring. Size is perfect"
Ellen (April 18, 2017 at 10:39am)
"My Earrings arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. They are just as cute as I expected! Thank you so much!"
Christine (April 18, 2017 at 10:45am)
"I love this case. Wish you had one for the IPhones"
Avis (April 18, 2017 at 10:50am)
"Absolutely beautiful!!! Fast shipping and quality seems excellent! Very pleased with this product. Will order from seller again, definitely!"
Amber Patton (April 18, 2017 at 10:51am)
"Looks excellent wife loves it"
Rivky (April 18, 2017 at 10:52am)
"Loved my first one that I had to buy another one for a family member. Highly recommend"
Michelle (April 18, 2017 at 10:52am)
"First purchase with Ruby and love it."
janew (April 18, 2017 at 10:53am)
"Love my watch! Have gotten lost of comments on it!"
Tera (April 18, 2017 at 10:53am)
"This will come in very handy with my job. Better safe than sorry."
SarahLou (April 18, 2017 at 10:54am)
"just got this and it works pretty good ..thanks"
Nicole (April 18, 2017 at 10:55am)
"nice quality my very cozy..."
Nicole (April 18, 2017 at 10:56am)
Mary (April 18, 2017 at 10:57am)
"very cool item works well taking some pretty cool pics . thanks"
Nicole (April 18, 2017 at 10:57am)
"Awesome! love it, thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)"
Lorraina C Bell (April 18, 2017 at 10:58am)
"just got it and getting ready to try it looks pretty good"
Nicole (April 18, 2017 at 10:58am)
Mary (April 18, 2017 at 10:58am)
"Awesome! love it......Hide your key and It looks just like a! who will know :)"
Lorraina C Bell (April 18, 2017 at 11:01am)
"Beautiful piece. Nicer than I expected,"
jshaf (April 18, 2017 at 11:04am)
"Very happy, it works great!"
CrazyCatLady (April 18, 2017 at 11:09am)
"Even more beautiful than the pictures! Love this ring, thank you so much!"
Jami B (April 18, 2017 at 11:12am)
"Beautiful made nicely love it"
Cynthia spinelli (April 18, 2017 at 11:14am)
"Love them quick delivery"
Sandy Pieshefski (April 18, 2017 at 11:18am)
"Very delicate but pretty."
Carolyn (April 18, 2017 at 11:18am)
"Needs one AA battery and runs perfectly! My boys love it. Its cute and small. Perfect for my toddlers."
Shuntoni (April 18, 2017 at 11:24am)
"Beautiful and fast delivery"
Jennifer Lewis (April 18, 2017 at 11:28am)
"Very pretty. Really like it"
connie thomas (April 18, 2017 at 11:31am)
"Glad I was refused a refund cuz it is GORGEOUS!!!!!!!"
Shell (April 18, 2017 at 11:34am)
"Perfect condition. Just love it ."
Duran (April 18, 2017 at 11:36am)
"Truly in mint condition. I couldn't ask for better. Perfect! Just love you t so much."
Duran (April 18, 2017 at 11:38am)
"Item came in very well packaged and protected. Really nicely packaged product looks really good thank you. I would but these again for sure."
Wolf Peter Larsen (April 18, 2017 at 11:47am)
"I LOVED IT, it is very cute and soft, love it, love it love it!"
Elizabeth A Jones (April 18, 2017 at 11:48am)
"My granddaughters loved it"
Ginny (April 18, 2017 at 11:49am)
"Received the package, beautiful piece."
Evonia Hogan (April 18, 2017 at 11:50am)
"Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The color purple is just perfect. This ring is so stunning and it looks so nice on the finger. It came faster than it said. I am so pleased with this ring. Thank you! A+++++"
mommybof2 (April 18, 2017 at 11:53am)
"I love the earrings themselves. I was a little surprised they didn't come with earring backs but other than that - GREAT!"
skmcl (April 18, 2017 at 11:58am)
"Dainty and Beautiful. Can't wait to wear them out!"
twinz (April 18, 2017 at 11:58am)
"LOVE IT....what more can I say?"
twinz (April 18, 2017 at 11:59am)
"Beautiful. Purchased this for my daughter and my first granddaughter. Fast delivery too. Thank you."
Caroline (April 18, 2017 at 12:01pm)
"My husband totally loves this cross it's very beautiful and is perfect size love it"
Robin (April 18, 2017 at 12:05pm)
"Beautiful. Very quick delivery. Thank you"
Caroline (April 18, 2017 at 12:06pm)
"Great price ok shipping thank you very much again"
Chris (April 18, 2017 at 12:09pm)
"For my daughter - I'm sure that she will love it."
Gma (April 18, 2017 at 12:11pm)
"Love it & so will my daughter-I-law on Mother's Day."
Muriel Hurt (April 18, 2017 at 12:13pm)
"To adorable love them! Good on delivery too."
Sheena (April 18, 2017 at 12:13pm)
"Works awesome with a Samsung!"
Connie (April 18, 2017 at 12:13pm)
"Just as expected. Thank you."
Caroline (April 18, 2017 at 12:14pm)
"Delivery on time,working well,Very satisfied.TKS Roger"
Roger (April 18, 2017 at 12:19pm)
"This was for my granddaughter and she loved it she loves chokers of any kind"
MickeyJam59 (April 18, 2017 at 12:19pm)
"Excellent! Charged my phone from 11% juice to 100% in 35 minutes."
Nancy Borchardt (April 18, 2017 at 12:21pm)
"Richard;L looking. Very elegant."
Sandra Fueston (April 18, 2017 at 12:22pm)
DENNIS L COX (April 18, 2017 at 12:25pm)
"It is awesome. Simply gorgeous"
Christianna Bezeau (April 18, 2017 at 12:27pm)
"works and is very comfortable."
joe (April 18, 2017 at 12:29pm)
"This is a very pretty ring and I can wear it with everything."
darlene wainscott (April 18, 2017 at 12:35pm)
"Very nice... Somebodies sister is going to be surprised,,, not to get another one~~~"
Diana L Clapp (April 18, 2017 at 12:36pm)
"I bid on this Van Gun Case with Black & Red Checkered Watch @ 2 am of April 10th. But payed it on April 13th, thought I just bid on a toy wristwatch for kids. But when I take a look at it (picture) on the Tophatter, it was for men. I received it today - April 18th, 2017 (Tuesday) and it works perfectly well. This will be a perfect Gift for my father's birthday. Thank you very much Xtremetime"
Gina Lyn Limare Claypool (April 18, 2017 at 12:42pm)
"Beautiful blue CZ gold plate ring. Not a set as advertised. Engagement ring ONLY. That's OK-already been married 52 years. This makes a lovely cocktail ring."
hmwarren (April 18, 2017 at 12:49pm)
"Just as described. My fiance loves it!! He lost weight so the first onei bought him got too big, I had to reorder for him another, but smaller, and he is super excited and shows it off all the time! So cute!! <3"
Rhonda (April 18, 2017 at 12:50pm)
"Really nice doesn't specify man o Reall"
Lena Romero (April 18, 2017 at 12:51pm)
"They be so much fun this summer for grandkids"
Mary Koziba (April 18, 2017 at 12:59pm)
"buying gifts for the nephews. this is a nice chain, not girly."
deana (April 18, 2017 at 1:00pm)
"I liked it very much. It made my teeth feel so much cleaner."
blues (April 18, 2017 at 1:03pm)
"so pretty i love it and it came really fast"
Doreene McClain (April 18, 2017 at 1:03pm)
"I have been looking for something that would get rid of my blackheads on my face and these work perfect."
Richard Pethoud (April 18, 2017 at 1:06pm)
"This item is great! It is nice to be able to charge multiple electronics at the same time. I love it!!"
Denise Harris (April 18, 2017 at 1:06pm)
"Exciting new style and I was extra pleased with the 2 day delivery!"
Christine Poor (April 18, 2017 at 1:07pm)
"Very nice size, Love the details"
ruthr (April 18, 2017 at 1:07pm)
"They are a great kit. The mini ones I bought from you were a great addition to the kit. It has everything that I need to keep my face clear."
blues (April 18, 2017 at 1:08pm)
"Very nice size, Detail beautiful"
ruthr (April 18, 2017 at 1:09pm)
"Very pretty ring; love it!"
Lilly Massie (April 18, 2017 at 1:10pm)
"I received these batteries within a week of ordering and am very excited"
Lynda Rollins (April 18, 2017 at 1:10pm)
"i am very pleaseed with my purchase"
brian (April 18, 2017 at 1:11pm)
"Very very nice product . My grand daughter will be thrilled."
Kim (April 18, 2017 at 1:12pm)
"Love the bracelet! I wear it everyday!"
Helen PerkinsTaylor (April 18, 2017 at 1:20pm)
"Love my Necklace! It goes good with my gold jewelry!"
Helen PerkinsTaylor (April 18, 2017 at 1:21pm)
"Totally luv this product! Great results and fast shipping!"
angie (April 18, 2017 at 1:23pm)
"I love this ring!!! I might have to just buy another one to wear on my index finger. It is so unique!!"
Colleen Hensley (April 18, 2017 at 1:24pm)
"its dainty i'm going to see if my granddaughter will wear this one"
Monica (April 18, 2017 at 1:24pm)
"Love it!!! Looks exactly as the picture shows.Seems to be solid build.Nice sturdy band.Good look and feel :)"
sunny (April 18, 2017 at 1:24pm)
"Perfect for your desk or night stand"
Kantayeni (April 18, 2017 at 1:27pm)
"This bracket is really different.. The magnet is a little weak. But I can get that fixed. I really love it, it looks like you are wearing three bracelets at one time!!"
Colleen Hensley (April 18, 2017 at 1:27pm)
"Very beautiful o ly thing it took a long time to recive the watch"
Paula (April 18, 2017 at 1:29pm)
"Very beautiful love the item and fast shipping thank you and will buy from seller again"
leon whited (April 18, 2017 at 1:33pm)
"Thank you have a wonderful day"
Patricia Rivera (April 18, 2017 at 1:33pm)
"Great jist as stated and pictured."
Celina (April 18, 2017 at 1:34pm)

Displaying reviews 138301 - 138400 of 144427 in total.