The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Good quality and a reasonable price..."
mjc11 (January 20, 2018 at 2:02am)
"It is a very comfortable unit"
Pete (January 20, 2018 at 2:18am)
"These came surprisingly fast"
josh (January 20, 2018 at 2:40am)
"I really enjoy looking at it at night and so does my son"
Ta'tiana farmer (January 20, 2018 at 2:52am)
"Good gift for kids, not suitable for office display"
Dave (January 20, 2018 at 3:06am)
"It's actually a pretty neat door bell!; Different shimes; I liked it."
Mercedes Conde (January 20, 2018 at 3:09am)
"Recieved them and was so happy a great gift for my son"
Ruth (January 20, 2018 at 3:10am)
"it was a nice necklace you will like . tks for surprise"
Martha Mcmurrey (January 20, 2018 at 3:11am)
"Small round the wrist but a very nice watch."
mcmas (January 20, 2018 at 3:31am)
"REDSKINS! anything redskins is good"
Liz (January 20, 2018 at 3:47am)
"Thank you it's good and fun"
Clarence (January 20, 2018 at 3:56am)
"I'm very happy thank you so much besides one package I haven't still received yet other than that thank you so much for you guys help have a great weekend"
Richard (January 20, 2018 at 4:11am)
"Lovely pendant good quality well made"
glenn (January 20, 2018 at 4:24am)
"Very nice to add in my collection"
Gary (January 20, 2018 at 4:26am)
"Nice looking watch. Would do business with this seller again."
DEBRA J COREY (January 20, 2018 at 4:32am)
"it is cute.. would not buy again. thanks ."
Harold (January 20, 2018 at 4:35am)
"it is small but cute. great for a kids room"
Joni (January 20, 2018 at 4:51am)
"as stated. it works great!"
simpl (January 20, 2018 at 5:01am)
"so soft - it was exactly what I wanted"
swyse (January 20, 2018 at 5:02am)
"Looks way more expensive than what i paid for it!"
alexw (January 20, 2018 at 5:07am)
"still testing but seems ok but made of plastic but can also look a little real if it's just a quick glance"
Lee (January 20, 2018 at 5:20am)
"Great protective packaging, and the colors are even better than the picture."
Sara (January 20, 2018 at 5:35am)
"very good good material"
delbe (January 20, 2018 at 5:44am)
"Arrived in great condition and love the color"
cecil (January 20, 2018 at 5:45am)
"It’s Beautiful looking , My Dads the collector. Hope that he likes it"
Tena Larock (January 20, 2018 at 5:46am)
"WORKS GREAT EVEN WITH CASE ON"
DDURB (January 20, 2018 at 6:16am)
"Love this. Exactly like picture"
Rhonda (January 20, 2018 at 6:24am)
"this is a very fine watch didn't expect it to be so nice."
bcudd (January 20, 2018 at 6:30am)
"Like it, it will make a nice gift to my little brother"
Alonzo (January 20, 2018 at 6:33am)
"Nice cards but read the description properly there is no box"
Jen (January 20, 2018 at 6:36am)
"I was not sure since this is the first item I received but was pleasantly surprised on the quality of this item. Thank you"
Dawn (January 20, 2018 at 6:40am)
"knee brace support the pain very good"
Donald Tenort (January 20, 2018 at 6:43am)
"Thank you so much. Thanks for the quick shipping."
jntth (January 20, 2018 at 6:45am)
"Thank you so much. Thanks for the quick shipping."
jntth (January 20, 2018 at 6:46am)
"My grandson loves it. He is Nerf crazy. I figure he has about 40 Nerf guns of all types."
Diane (January 20, 2018 at 6:53am)
"works great my pckeys much cleaner"
Ciaran (January 20, 2018 at 7:09am)
"My husband absolutely loved it"
Rebecca (January 20, 2018 at 7:09am)
"came on time the stick go on very nice"
wortm (January 20, 2018 at 7:10am)
"Love it! Exceptional value! Delivered before approx delivery date!"
Sandra (January 20, 2018 at 7:15am)
"Thank you for making it so easy for we the busy people"
Judy Lennington (January 20, 2018 at 7:19am)
"Love it.Think I will give it to my girl friend.Hope my wife don't find out.Ha ha just kidding.Wife loves it.Thanks."
benfi (January 20, 2018 at 7:27am)
"I'm in good order and was what I expected"
Robert (January 20, 2018 at 7:31am)
"the therapy neck massager really helps"
BarbaraGR (January 20, 2018 at 7:39am)
"My Wife liked very much thank you"
royfl (January 20, 2018 at 7:39am)
"My son loved it it was a gift"
cathyf416 (January 20, 2018 at 7:53am)
"This is a pretty cool gadget!!! It does seal your bags of chips or whatever back up!! It's a lil tricky in the beginning when you first try it so make sure you leave yourself room to practice with till you see how it works. If you leave it on to long it cuts the bag. If you just move it quickly along its good!!!"
legal (January 20, 2018 at 7:54am)
"Just as pictured but not in a box"
Jeanette (January 20, 2018 at 7:56am)
"Great watch .....value for the money. tks"
ejm2b (January 20, 2018 at 8:00am)
"Great item at a great price."
Trisha Jones (January 20, 2018 at 8:01am)
"Very useful light for night. Versatile placement for it. Like it very much."
jzach (January 20, 2018 at 8:05am)
"Great little gadget for the price. Clear and sharp image, focusable for details. Useful as a flashlight too."
Joe (January 20, 2018 at 8:08am)
"Sometimes I land up with a good item like this item very happy with. But most of the shit from sellers from china .either send me clothes to small or shit that is broken. Then tophatter.thinks I should pay postage to return the shit back.that is screwed up"
Lee (January 20, 2018 at 8:08am)
"Nice quality very elegant."
harp2 (January 20, 2018 at 8:09am)
"Very nice, would recommend to a friend"
jason (January 20, 2018 at 8:36am)
"Daughter hasn't fitted it yet, will post review later/."
pilgr (January 20, 2018 at 8:41am)
"better than I expected!!!"
Little (January 20, 2018 at 8:44am)
"They are beautiful thank you"
Caroline (January 20, 2018 at 8:47am)
"I love the shower head it was so nice"
Denise (January 20, 2018 at 8:53am)
"nice for the boys to play with."
Sandra (January 20, 2018 at 8:57am)
"Lovely necklace. Light weight, long and sturdy. I'm very pleased with this purchase."
Cyn (January 20, 2018 at 9:00am)
"Don't yet know if they will produce, but was shipped in a timely manner"
msc (January 20, 2018 at 9:08am)
"It's awesome and love it .it's worth buying"
James (January 20, 2018 at 9:17am)
"Very fast shipping ...a great product"
Howard bussey (January 20, 2018 at 9:24am)
"Absolutely gorgeous. This is a gift for my mother and I know she will love it!"
Jodi (January 20, 2018 at 9:25am)
"Looks like a million easily!"
Glenda (January 20, 2018 at 9:42am)
"I've brought from this seller before and everything has been lovely!"
Donna (January 20, 2018 at 9:45am)
"Nice all in one hoodie and face covet"
Glenda (January 20, 2018 at 9:48am)
"Excellent collection of necklaces!"
april (January 20, 2018 at 9:53am)
"Fantastic , works a treat"
Mart (January 20, 2018 at 9:54am)
"nice will try them tomorrow"
kelvi (January 20, 2018 at 9:57am)
"Interesting little gadget. Works!"
kleppy (January 20, 2018 at 9:58am)
"My wife was surprised at the quality of this used Coach handbag, and so was I. Great quality, great price, and it arrived much sooner than I expected."
David (January 20, 2018 at 10:04am)
"nice necklace for price. quick delivery."
bingo (January 20, 2018 at 10:07am)
"an appreciated gift item, thanks Tophatter"
wsclw (January 20, 2018 at 10:10am)
"Looks great my kids loves it"
cheye (January 20, 2018 at 10:12am)
"Another beautiful piece! The ring fits perfectly and I absolutely love it! Looking forward to purchasing more jewelry from this seller in the future."
Rebecca (January 20, 2018 at 10:13am)
"Very colorful. Would recommend to others"
Timothy Bishop (January 20, 2018 at 10:14am)
"Quality product. Very pleased."
peace (January 20, 2018 at 10:15am)
"works like it should, nice price"
ernie (January 20, 2018 at 10:15am)
"looks just like it dose in picture"
nancy (January 20, 2018 at 10:19am)
"Beautiful and arrived early"
shannon (January 20, 2018 at 10:20am)
"Beautiful Necklace, thanks"
jeany (January 20, 2018 at 10:20am)
"Astonishing! Photo doesn't give a good idea how pretty it is!"
april (January 20, 2018 at 10:22am)
"Great little toy, very detailed, my Grandson is going to love this"
blehm (January 20, 2018 at 10:23am)
"My husband was very pleased"
hrdly (January 20, 2018 at 10:30am)
"He is adorable!! Perfect and clean package!! Thank you!!"
MaryK (January 20, 2018 at 10:31am)
"Added to my collection great service"
Debby (January 20, 2018 at 10:33am)
"Beautiful piece..intricate art work"
Sheila (January 20, 2018 at 10:37am)
"Works as described, took a little while to load onto an old android phone since I mistakenly thought it would work on an iphone. Once loaded it gave me all the information I was looking for plus more. Good product."
santos (January 20, 2018 at 10:39am)
"This mini sealer is really cool. It works like a charm and I love it!"
calli (January 20, 2018 at 10:41am)
"great deal and I would refer others"
WidowMaker (January 20, 2018 at 10:42am)
"Nice purse. Excellent condition."
iamfl (January 20, 2018 at 10:43am)
"Great ring! Pretty to gaze on."
april (January 20, 2018 at 10:49am)
"Glasses really work great."
Daniel (January 20, 2018 at 10:50am)
"It beautiful very soft and delicate goes with the charm I bought it for perfect"
Mary Norton (January 20, 2018 at 10:52am)
"Love these - thought the material was different but they still fit great!"
Cindy Canterbury (January 20, 2018 at 10:55am)
"THEY LOOK GREAT (PRESENT)"
SUSAN JOHNSON (January 20, 2018 at 11:16am)
"Took 14 days to receive. Ring is very unique. Catches the light nicely."
TV (January 20, 2018 at 11:18am)
"A great gift for young kids & for adults as well."
Donna Lang (January 20, 2018 at 11:18am)
"Absolutely love it. But have to be careful not to set off flashing light.....all in all it's great...well worth the money."
Linda (January 20, 2018 at 11:19am)

Displaying reviews 138201 - 138300 of 256533 in total.