The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"a very nice piece for my collection"
hawke (May 24, 2018 at 9:03am)
"Item as described. Very pretty. Will buy again from this seller."
Keith (May 24, 2018 at 9:11am)
"Works great could use a longer cable on it."
tammy (May 24, 2018 at 9:11am)
"I haven’t had the chance to try it but it smells good! Will come back with a more thorough review after trying it."
Lmay (May 24, 2018 at 9:12am)
"Works great for the price amazing sound"
train (May 24, 2018 at 9:13am)
"very pretty perfect gift for any woman! buy for yourself perfect for a graduation gift very very pretty!"
rebecca (May 24, 2018 at 9:14am)
"Excellent Tophatter seller.Pleasure to do business with.Highest recommendation.A+++++"
baybeacon (May 24, 2018 at 9:15am)
"Very cute, durable, just as described, shipped on time love it"
casey (May 24, 2018 at 9:16am)
"Beautiful! Exactly as pictured and described. Extremely satisfied."
Jessica (May 24, 2018 at 9:16am)
"Very cute, just as described, shipped on time"
casey (May 24, 2018 at 9:18am)
"This is prettier than it looks even in pictures I love it wish it was a little bigger sizes for my fingers/knuckles, very pretty the way they show or split up ON BOTH HANDS!!"
rebecca (May 24, 2018 at 9:19am)
"Woks great. Took a long time to get here with standard shipping"
Morley (May 24, 2018 at 9:20am)
"Just as in picture. Seems to be in fair quality"
Keith (May 24, 2018 at 9:22am)
"A lot of duplicates but still a good value for the price"
AnthonyE (May 24, 2018 at 9:24am)
"Beautiful lingerie, Great Price & Delivery"
bev & phil (May 24, 2018 at 9:24am)
"Item was received as described in a timely manner and I got a free gift thank you thank recommend this seller"
sambr (May 24, 2018 at 9:24am)
"Perfect! Petite, cute, and just as expected!"
Victoria (May 24, 2018 at 9:26am)
"Great player and super great price!"
mpgli (May 24, 2018 at 9:31am)
"got for my boyfriend...he loves it! he wears xl so had to order 2xl to fit him"
DEBORAH JONES (May 24, 2018 at 9:54am)
"Good basic screw on filter ring adapted doubler for adaptable lens or adaptable fixed camera."
gisscience (May 24, 2018 at 9:57am)
"Quick delivery. Wife is going to love for her art projects."
David (May 24, 2018 at 9:58am)
"Quick arrival. Beautiful piece. Very pleased."
David (May 24, 2018 at 10:01am)
"smells wonderful, love it, Thank you."
Heidi (May 24, 2018 at 10:04am)
"Haven't used it yet but hoping it works well. Seems sturdy but will have to test to be sure."
SueG (May 24, 2018 at 10:07am)
"So convenient & portable. I love it."
Judy Hutflies (May 24, 2018 at 10:14am)
"I would buy from this person again"
spark (May 24, 2018 at 10:18am)
"Really nice! Can’t wait to frame"
trace (May 24, 2018 at 10:18am)
"Excellent service and I love the coins, they are just as described Thank You"
Ron (May 24, 2018 at 10:23am)
"Can't wait to try this product, received it early and want to get rid of some fat cells"
Donna (May 24, 2018 at 10:24am)
"Once I got it to fit it worked really good."
Winner (May 24, 2018 at 10:24am)
"Love this watch. Wish it had instructions on how to set functions."
bel39 (May 24, 2018 at 10:28am)
"Looks nice haven’t hooked it up yet"
Ronda (May 24, 2018 at 10:28am)
"Awesome item! Works perfectly with my 2017 Dodge & my iPhone X! Very impressed with this buy ;-)"
Brooke Kupsho (May 24, 2018 at 10:28am)
"Nice item - fast shipping - happy with purchase"
patrick (May 24, 2018 at 10:31am)
"Beautiful watch. Well worth the wait."
David Greene (May 24, 2018 at 10:41am)
"Very cute dress. Wish you would have offered larger sizes though."
Deb (May 24, 2018 at 10:42am)
"Cute purse. My daughter loved it."
David Greene (May 24, 2018 at 10:44am)
"Nice but wish it came with a pocket watch chain"
littl (May 24, 2018 at 10:44am)
"Very nice. 4 stars because it was slightly tarnished. But still good quality."
jlred (May 24, 2018 at 10:47am)
"05/24/18 Good afternoon I'm very happy with the item purchase. Thank you"
Fernando (May 24, 2018 at 10:47am)
"Only issue I have is the box lid is warped a bit, otherwise it's perfect"
Michael (May 24, 2018 at 10:52am)
"Good weight to it. This will be a "tooth fairy" gift for my son."
Alicks (May 24, 2018 at 10:58am)
"very pretty very fast shipping good stuff"
canuck (May 24, 2018 at 11:03am)
"Received today much sooner than expected. I don't know if it works but I will in 30 days."
Keisha (May 24, 2018 at 11:06am)
"nice ring love the color and will wear it for afternoon and evening functions"
Ginger (May 24, 2018 at 11:06am)
"I love them can’t wait to wear them"
Phyllis (May 24, 2018 at 11:08am)
"Nice watch face is a bit on the big side"
ginarieken (May 24, 2018 at 11:16am)
"Nice face is bigger than expected"
ginarieken (May 24, 2018 at 11:16am)
"Pretty ring, I love the color"
neene (May 24, 2018 at 11:17am)
"thanks,hope they work great"
brenda (May 24, 2018 at 11:18am)
"It’s good but just takes a long time to get here.!! Love it.✌"
Het (May 24, 2018 at 11:19am)
"The animals are cute. I wish it had come with a bracelet chain but I will find one somewhere."
Sue Anttila (May 24, 2018 at 11:20am)
"Granddaughters love these, just enough light for a night light..."
cyndilynn (May 24, 2018 at 11:24am)
"I really like this bracelet....but, it was listed as being around 7 inches and it's longer than that. However, I plan to remove a couple of the 'planets' and make a pair of earrings out of them."
Joanne Vaclavik (May 24, 2018 at 11:27am)
"I absolutely love this pendant, it's a nice size and it comes with a chain as well. It's just adorable!!"
Joanne Vaclavik (May 24, 2018 at 11:28am)
"Very sexy! Beautiful design."
Joan (May 24, 2018 at 11:35am)
"Great craft all the supplies are included. Beautiful picture as described."
Christina (May 24, 2018 at 11:38am)
"Omg I just love it.perfect size."
Tina (May 24, 2018 at 11:43am)
"Very nice, as described and assembled easily."
Christina (May 24, 2018 at 11:47am)
"Very nice quality, the size does run small."
Christina (May 24, 2018 at 11:48am)
"The watch was very nice, it's going to be a nice birthday gift for my nephew"
prech (May 24, 2018 at 11:49am)
"Bought this for myself but my daughter-in-law loved it and took it from me..."
Stacey (May 24, 2018 at 11:52am)
"Very different, but nice. Looks good."
debbie Wescott (May 24, 2018 at 11:52am)
"fit for a Princess or a Queen"
Tami L Avers (May 24, 2018 at 11:53am)
"Look great but chains are very much smaller than expected."
c130i (May 24, 2018 at 11:55am)
"Excellent! My grandson Wii love it"
Linda (May 24, 2018 at 11:56am)
"Looks good ..goes with others I have"
tlbar (May 24, 2018 at 11:58am)
"Got it for my Daughter cause she likes the Pirate movies …… so won't know how it will look for awhile"
LeeAnn Holbrook (May 24, 2018 at 11:58am)
"So cute!!!!! Looks just like the picture. Love that it's adjustable for any finger... or any person, for that matter. I don't know whether to give it as a gift to a cat-lover or just keep it for myself. Problems, problems... ;)"
xdick (May 24, 2018 at 11:58am)
"can't wait to start it, just wish it was all diamond painting and not just in a few spaces"
Janice (May 24, 2018 at 12:05pm)
"Delivered as promised. Working perfectly"
Euan (May 24, 2018 at 12:08pm)
"Absolutely love them. My favorite item from Tophatter."
Barbara Esquivel (May 24, 2018 at 12:09pm)
"it would have been nice to label what it was"
miller (May 24, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"This stock certificate is just as described and in new condition. Thank you very much"
Sassy (May 24, 2018 at 12:13pm)
"Wow very beautiful thanks a lot"
minal (May 24, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"So cute. Grande loves them."
Doris Thomas (May 24, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"This bracelet has many pretty colored stones. It's on the small side even though it has the elastic string. So, it's better for a small wrist. The person I got it for will fit her nicely."
Phyllis (May 24, 2018 at 12:20pm)
"I misplaced the one of these I ordered last year. This is larger, but beautiful"
Claudia Hanger (May 24, 2018 at 12:21pm)
"I'm really pleased with this"
12193 (May 24, 2018 at 12:25pm)
"Really pretty and sparkles like real diamonds."
RFlorkiewicz (May 24, 2018 at 12:29pm)
"Very colorful. The daughters love them."
Granville (May 24, 2018 at 12:30pm)
"Bigger than I expected but beautiful"
Martha (May 24, 2018 at 12:31pm)
"Looks great. Easy set up but cant figure out how to set the temperature display. Hope it is shock proof like my Casio GShock watch."
Lawman (May 24, 2018 at 12:34pm)
"Very nice watch. She loves it!"
jmhog (May 24, 2018 at 12:41pm)
"Not what I was expecting, but they are nice."
Diane (May 24, 2018 at 12:42pm)
"Good quality, I should have ordered a bigger size. Comfortable"
lacef (May 24, 2018 at 12:43pm)
"I'll be working on it soon great and colorful. It just takes so long for delivery. Otherwise all I have ordered are beautiful☺"
Pamela (May 24, 2018 at 12:45pm)
"Very nice watch! I will order again."
benab (May 24, 2018 at 12:45pm)
"Love it was just what I wanted"
Theresa (May 24, 2018 at 12:47pm)
"Very pleased. Made well. Looks and feels sturdy. Very pretty! Have already gotten many compliments!"
Patty (May 24, 2018 at 12:48pm)
"I love it can’t wait to use it on vacation . Super excited love it !!!!!!"
Jodie (May 24, 2018 at 12:50pm)
"really happy with this item looks great"
judde (May 24, 2018 at 12:51pm)
"Rubbish doesn’t work don’t waste your money"
brian (May 24, 2018 at 12:59pm)
"These are hilarious and purchased for a gift for a family reunion. Who ever gets them will love them!"
Katy (May 24, 2018 at 1:03pm)
"I love these earrings. I ordered 3 pairs and only one arrived...very disappointing!"
Karen (May 24, 2018 at 1:05pm)
"Perfect just what I was looking for"
Melissa (May 24, 2018 at 1:08pm)
"Love it-left my skin feeling so smooth."
larak (May 24, 2018 at 1:09pm)
"I would have given it 5 stars except for shipping. Took too long to receive"
azpsm (May 24, 2018 at 1:09pm)
"gave a set to my b.f.f. for wedding gift they both said the sheets ware so well"
Penny (May 24, 2018 at 1:15pm)
"Items works great and is just the right size"
Penny (May 24, 2018 at 1:21pm)

Displaying reviews 1201 - 1300 of 189348 in total.