The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"This is s beautiful ring that can go with jeans to evening attire."
Evelyn (April 14, 2017 at 6:08pm)
"this is so pretty in person i love it and the seller ships fast."
becky (April 14, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"Very nice collectors piece"
Lesli Young (April 14, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"Super Beautiful!!! Love it!!!"
sue (April 14, 2017 at 6:15pm)
"Very pretty can't wait to wear it"
Marie Yergeau (April 14, 2017 at 6:15pm)
"Very pretty different I liked it very much"
Marie Yergeau (April 14, 2017 at 6:17pm)
"Arrived very quickly. Appears to be as advertised. Looking forward to using it."
Timothy Lane (April 14, 2017 at 6:20pm)
"Very nice. Will definitely continue to purchase from this site."
Shara LaGrange (April 14, 2017 at 6:20pm)
"Beautiful. Stone has so much life!"
Constance (April 14, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"Very nice. And small so it doesn't get in the way."
Jina LaOrange (April 14, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"Beautiful & well made. Love it!"
Ada (April 14, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"When I received my package the outside and the inside of the box was wet .however the claw forks were fine"
Janm (April 14, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"ITS PERFECT FOR MY PHONE, MADE VERY STRONG...."
Germanita Staton (April 14, 2017 at 6:22pm)
"It looks alright , i like it"
arfat (April 14, 2017 at 6:23pm)
"Nice card. Hiigh quality"
Caron (April 14, 2017 at 6:23pm)
"Awesome. Can now see where my Aussie is at night. Bought another one for my great dane and she's pitch black"
tswarda59 (April 14, 2017 at 6:23pm)
"Love it, came at the perfect time and looks brand new. Very clean!!! Love, love, love it..."
Candace (April 14, 2017 at 6:24pm)
"I love them and want more"
Monica Whittington (April 14, 2017 at 6:24pm)
"Love it! very pretty and sparkly!!!"
missi (April 14, 2017 at 6:25pm)
"All I have order has come in reasonable time very satisfied with it"
Maria (April 14, 2017 at 6:25pm)
"This is a really cool coin, it's come in a really nice case and delivery was super fast"
deb (April 14, 2017 at 6:25pm)
"Simply beautiful, thanks."
Bushra (April 14, 2017 at 6:25pm)
"Absolutely love this thing is awesome! Now i dont have to worry about waking up in the morning and my phone not being charged."
Jina LaOrange (April 14, 2017 at 6:25pm)
"Absolutely FABULOUS!! I hope to bid on others!!!"
Celeste (April 14, 2017 at 6:30pm)
"Liked the blouse so much, I bought 2"
Barbara (April 14, 2017 at 6:31pm)
"Absolutely love it. Fits perfect and is comfortable"
Rach Lynn (April 14, 2017 at 6:31pm)
"Beautiful earring, love it"
Tima (April 14, 2017 at 6:32pm)
"It is very clear and solid, I simply love it"
Esther Anorue (April 14, 2017 at 6:34pm)
"Very good condition. Definitely will be buying from here again. Ty"
Roy (April 14, 2017 at 6:35pm)
"Bought this for a gift it is beautiful so much nicer then I thought it looks very expensive I am looked by to get two more for friends and one for my self would recommend this to any one Husbands want a nice gift for wife get this it is beautiful and looks like you spent hundreds of dollars"
Barbara Nederveld (April 14, 2017 at 6:35pm)
"Pendant with rose gold chain is beautiful. Gems are shinny bright colors. Looks just like picture. I would recommend buying this item. Very good quality and packed very well.Thank you Wish!!!!!"
Cynthia (April 14, 2017 at 6:36pm)
"Haven't tried it yet,just got it a few days ago"
charlesenzor (April 14, 2017 at 6:37pm)
"Very nice braclet bigger then I was expecting."
Betty (April 14, 2017 at 6:38pm)
"Fun ring at a great price ."
Vicki Morris (April 14, 2017 at 6:39pm)
"Really nice ..color is beautiful. Unfortunately I had already ordered one just like it earlier. I will however give it to my daughter. I love it. Will try for a black one."
Linda (April 14, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"I Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's. Absolutely beautiful!"
Betty Bryant (April 14, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"I am so happy with my beautiful new watch."
Joyce (April 14, 2017 at 6:42pm)
"Beautiful ring & fast arrival. Thanks!!!"
Rhonda (April 14, 2017 at 6:42pm)
"the earrings are great seller ships fast"
Jeffrey (April 14, 2017 at 6:43pm)
"Beautiful!!! Love the style and quality."
dalna (April 14, 2017 at 6:44pm)
"Very nice item. I wear in US size 1X,so I ordered largest size and it fits perfect."
Cynthia (April 14, 2017 at 6:45pm)
"Fast delivery on time just when they said it would be no problems five stars"
Leslie (April 14, 2017 at 6:47pm)
"I expected to receive a flimsy chain for the low price. I was very surprised at the high quality. Love it!"
Carolyn Mayfield (April 14, 2017 at 6:47pm)
"Perfect fit cool looking"
Miguel (April 14, 2017 at 6:49pm)
"So beautiful!!!! I know I'll love wearing it."
Lisa (April 14, 2017 at 6:49pm)
"It seems really nice...hubby is playing with it as we speak!!"
Pam Labruyere (April 14, 2017 at 6:50pm)
"This is adorable and looks just as pictured"
Jan (April 14, 2017 at 6:50pm)
"Very nice compact brush set, well made."
Stellina (April 14, 2017 at 6:51pm)
"Beautiful. The color is so intense, it is striking."
bcglpn (April 14, 2017 at 6:51pm)
"I have twin grandsons, and I got each of them the glasses. They LOVE them!"
SHERRY SYKES (April 14, 2017 at 6:51pm)
"I love blue topaz because it is my birthstone color. Ring is good quality and is just like picture. I normally wear size 7 but ordered 8 and it fits perfect."
Cynthia (April 14, 2017 at 6:54pm)
"Beautiful, love it!!!! Very believerable in size of the stone. Has so much sparkle matches a pendant I alrea"
Felicia Mathews (April 14, 2017 at 6:55pm)
"I was surprised--the necklace is very beautiful and very expensive looking. The black beads of the necklace really bring out the color of the petals of the flower."
Pam (April 14, 2017 at 6:56pm)
"I really love it. Look just like the picture and fit just right"
marte (April 14, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"beautiful necklace that looks just like the picture! Unlike the others I've bought the chain was not broken."
donna Witzeling (April 14, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"I wasn't expect a little one but I love it!"
Aries (April 14, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"Beautiful and very nice quality"
gloriahamlin (April 14, 2017 at 6:58pm)
"Great buy, gives my ipad a nice fresh new look, very chic"
RJ (April 14, 2017 at 6:58pm)
"Very good quality product!"
Marie (April 14, 2017 at 7:00pm)
";this ring is stunningly beautiful"
Diane Adams (April 14, 2017 at 7:01pm)
"My grand girls loved their earrings. Good quality. Packaged very well. Delivered on time. It is exciting getting packages almost every day."
Cynthia (April 14, 2017 at 7:02pm)
"beautiful. fast delivery."
jan van sickle (April 14, 2017 at 7:07pm)
"Very large & chunky, otherwise nicely made."
Mae (April 14, 2017 at 7:08pm)
"Wow, what a beauty! It was very nicely packaged too."
Terri (April 14, 2017 at 7:09pm)
"They are beautiful my daughter is going to love them. And they got here super fast"
Amanda (April 14, 2017 at 7:10pm)
"I love it. This is my 2nd one.thanks again"
Jill (April 14, 2017 at 7:10pm)
"Very, very nice watch. Thank you so much."
Karla Swank (April 14, 2017 at 7:13pm)
"Absolutely beautiful. Received prior to bring notified of delivery."
Karen C Knightshead (April 14, 2017 at 7:17pm)
"Chains are great and delivery was lightening fast! Thanks!"
Joyce (April 14, 2017 at 7:19pm)
"Love it...Beautiful perfect fit to."
LaDona (April 14, 2017 at 7:22pm)
"I like the different shoe key chains!!"
Pamela McNaughton (April 14, 2017 at 7:22pm)
"Very nice. Chain is very fine."
Melinda (April 14, 2017 at 7:23pm)
"Very attractive watch except I had wanted it in the Light Blue flowered strap and I received it in the Black Strap"
Vicki Hochman (April 14, 2017 at 7:25pm)
"Beautiful ring and design really love it!"
Marla (April 14, 2017 at 7:25pm)
"OMG !'Beautiful fits perfectly."
Liane (April 14, 2017 at 7:25pm)
"Very Beautiful but a little dainty. Sparkle is Pretty!!! Thank you"
TJ's Grandma (April 14, 2017 at 7:25pm)
"Very beautifully designed, good quality."
Marla (April 14, 2017 at 7:26pm)
"Really loved it. Gave as a gift. They loved it too. Thank you"
Marla (April 14, 2017 at 7:27pm)
"excellent Seller will buy from again"
Madonna (April 14, 2017 at 7:29pm)
"Now this ring fit perfectly. It's gorgeous."
Connie (April 14, 2017 at 7:31pm)
"Another gorgeous piece of jewer"
Connie (April 14, 2017 at 7:32pm)
"It really fits great I love it"
Cynthia Williamson (April 14, 2017 at 7:33pm)
"Beautiful!!!! Thank you! Blessings!!"
TJ's Grandma (April 14, 2017 at 7:33pm)
"It's absolutely gorgeous!!!!!"
Joannie Gamble (April 14, 2017 at 7:33pm)
"Beautiful, can't wait to wear it! Thanks,Linda"
Melinda (April 14, 2017 at 7:36pm)
"I love this razor. It is well made, compact and shaves very well for it' size."
denbi (April 14, 2017 at 7:37pm)
"I LOVE HOW IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE BUT I HAVEN'T GOT IT YET?? I HOPE IT COMES SOON!!??"
Kathy Powers (April 14, 2017 at 7:38pm)
"Beautiful! Well packaged!"
Debra (April 14, 2017 at 7:39pm)
"Gorgeous piece. But running small to the actual size that I needed in an 8... please help to make sure the rings are correctly running in the US sizes..."
Connie (April 14, 2017 at 7:39pm)
"this item was for my sister who collects turtles and she loved it. Beautiful colors and larger than I expected."
Joyce Brown (April 14, 2017 at 7:41pm)
"Beautiful and so many compliments on my finger. Great Purchase!"
kindn (April 14, 2017 at 7:42pm)
"I like the way they feel and the sound is great"
Albert (April 14, 2017 at 7:42pm)
"Very nice, makes an excellent gift"
Rich (April 14, 2017 at 7:42pm)
"Very pretty ring. I am keeping it for myself."
Glenda (April 14, 2017 at 7:44pm)
"Bright and colourful cardigan top. Will be a nice addition to spring and summer clothes. Order filled quickly and item arrived very promptly."
Liz Scott (April 14, 2017 at 7:44pm)
"Very nice, beautiful ring. Many compliments"
Rich (April 14, 2017 at 7:44pm)
"Very nice necklace, bright and eye catching"
Rich (April 14, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"These are comfortable and look nice."
Katherine Rogers (April 14, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"I Love my earrings♡☆♡ Shipping was fast!! Thank you:)"
Robin DiLisa (April 14, 2017 at 7:46pm)
"Beautiful heavy rope chain I wear intricate crosses and the chain holds them nicellt"
Donna Burns (April 14, 2017 at 7:46pm)

Displaying reviews 128401 - 128500 of 131985 in total.