The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Grandson will love this when he gets it."
kitek (August 31, 2017 at 5:50pm)
"These earrings are beautiful. I love them."
Selma Obermeyer (August 31, 2017 at 5:59pm)
"Very nice for a young girl. Good price and fast delivery."
w7rj (August 31, 2017 at 6:00pm)
"Gorgeous!!! It's prettier than the photo. I can't wait to wear it."
Holly (August 31, 2017 at 6:03pm)
"got it today and have already used it half dozen times. very handy"
Johnthemarine (August 31, 2017 at 6:04pm)
"Love it. Good quality and looks durable"
Patti (August 31, 2017 at 6:10pm)
"Works great. I used one of these before and it lasted almost 10 years."
Sandra (August 31, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"Delivered on time. Works good with sticks"
Suzanne MacKinnon (August 31, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"Should be a cute toy for my son to put together for his grandson I didn't realize it was a marble that you had failed but it arrived safely package well and it should be a blast."
Larry Torbett (August 31, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"Most beautiful coin I have ever set my eyes on!!!!!!!"
pmhan (August 31, 2017 at 6:13pm)
"It's gorgeous! I love it!"
rmark (August 31, 2017 at 6:15pm)
"Love it just wish I would have gotten the #2 color with the white"
Lisa (August 31, 2017 at 6:32pm)
"Seems authentic and came in good condition."
Patty Therre (August 31, 2017 at 6:33pm)
"Everything I purchase from Folks Jewelry is perfect and beautiful."
Joy-Joy (August 31, 2017 at 6:33pm)
"Picked up 30 different channels. Good deal."
hose7 (August 31, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"Very nice and I'm very happy with this purchase. However I don't know how I can get certain pieces like this one And others like my order no. 35093720 goes to my US Two dollar 24k foil uncirculated bill and order no. 29682019 #2 style collections 24 k $100 .999 gold foil. You tell me it's delivered and I never"
Cindy Lenko (August 31, 2017 at 6:42pm)
"Nice looks like a mans ring ?"
lana (August 31, 2017 at 6:45pm)
"Awesome sound from something so small!!!"
FELIX (August 31, 2017 at 6:50pm)
"they are a great item love the time frame thank you so much cheers"
davet (August 31, 2017 at 6:56pm)
"Very cute set and delivered quickly"
Cathy (August 31, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"Very nice watch - thank you!"
WBeatty (August 31, 2017 at 7:00pm)
"Better then it looks on line. Thanks"
knewby49 (August 31, 2017 at 7:01pm)
"I just received them today they are just beautiful,I have four carot real diamond earrings valued at $27000.00 and I'm scared every time I wear them so will put them into a ring and wear the ones I received from you,very pleased indeed,thank thank , Shirley"
Shirley Rasinaho (August 31, 2017 at 7:03pm)
"Another great item thanks again for it love that"
2015s (August 31, 2017 at 7:08pm)
"Thanks again for another great item need that love it"
2015s (August 31, 2017 at 7:10pm)
"Got Exactly what was advertised. Its quite a bit darker than i thought but i love it!! And it came quickly. Definitely recommend."
Corian (August 31, 2017 at 7:11pm)
"Very nice Superbowl replica ring for Dallas Fans!"
lamat (August 31, 2017 at 7:11pm)
"I like it ....let's see how it work. But even if it doesn't it looks great on my ankle. Lol"
amoro (August 31, 2017 at 7:12pm)
"i got the ring ..it is beautiful. i am very pleased"
Sandi (August 31, 2017 at 7:12pm)
"Great!!! Will be very useful, my dog will love"
Laura Miller (August 31, 2017 at 7:16pm)
"Lovely earrings at a reasonable price!"
Gale (August 31, 2017 at 7:23pm)
"I love Lux Decor Collection - their sheets are the best"
belinda (August 31, 2017 at 7:25pm)
"i am very very happy its outstanding"
gunny (August 31, 2017 at 7:25pm)
"Awesome. Very good condition"
Manuel Osorio (August 31, 2017 at 7:33pm)
"Ideal for men too, very appealing."
patri (August 31, 2017 at 7:41pm)
"So beautiful! Love it! :) TY!"
ginah (August 31, 2017 at 7:41pm)
"I love it! So pretty!! TY! :)"
ginah (August 31, 2017 at 7:42pm)
"Perfect gift for Broncos fans! I bought two"
38hap (August 31, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"Quick shipment and better than expected. Would buy from again"
kimta (August 31, 2017 at 7:47pm)
"It's really awesome. I'll be wearing this necklace with sweaters this fall and winter. I just love it!"
clafo (August 31, 2017 at 7:47pm)
"The sound from these ear phones is excellant . wayne"
Wayne Morley (August 31, 2017 at 7:53pm)
"I don't know how it works but I love it"
Guiliana (August 31, 2017 at 7:55pm)
"These are very nice quality leggings! I'm very impressed by quality, very soft."
mojop (August 31, 2017 at 7:55pm)
"very good quality excellent condition wife loves it."
Rush (August 31, 2017 at 8:01pm)
"Mama likes it! That's all that counts."
Ronnie (August 31, 2017 at 8:06pm)
"Terrific collectible coins! Fast delivery. Highly recommended seller!!"
G0vone (August 31, 2017 at 8:07pm)
"Beautiful ring very happy I ordered this"
Barb (August 31, 2017 at 8:09pm)
"Love this bracelet. Very pretty! Fits well for a smaller sized wrist. Good delivery time."
Joanne (August 31, 2017 at 8:11pm)
"Love...love....love it!!!"
Melissa (August 31, 2017 at 8:11pm)
"Fits true to size! Love it! I would live to get one in rose gold"
Von Hignight (August 31, 2017 at 8:14pm)
"Very pleased with this gold buffalo bar! Beautiful and well wrapped."
titaj (August 31, 2017 at 8:15pm)
"Great item. I'm sure my husband will be thrilled to find it in his Christmas stocking! Good delete very time."
Joanne (August 31, 2017 at 8:16pm)
"This is a great item for anyone who carries a lot of cards. My husband will love it. Well made and good delivery time."
Joanne (August 31, 2017 at 8:17pm)
"exactly as pictured, fast postage thank you"
hazel (August 31, 2017 at 8:18pm)
"THis is beautiful and worth the low price I got to pay for it."
redjead (August 31, 2017 at 8:21pm)
"They are beautiful. I love them."
celti (August 31, 2017 at 8:37pm)
"very good..and fast shipping"
luis m canales (August 31, 2017 at 8:37pm)
"Very beautiful ear rings. Not as bright as I imagined, but I am very pleased."
wille (August 31, 2017 at 8:41pm)
"I love the shower head, looks nice and water pressure excellent"
Yasser (August 31, 2017 at 8:43pm)
"Super great very satisfied."
David (August 31, 2017 at 8:43pm)
"I LOVE MY EARRINGS!! SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST!! THANKS!!"
chante (August 31, 2017 at 8:48pm)
"Der Versand hat ewig gedauert. Sonst okay."
kloep (August 31, 2017 at 8:54pm)
"I love these earrings tiny but nice"
linda (August 31, 2017 at 8:55pm)
"Great condition - will make a very attractive pendant on white gold chain."
Barbara (August 31, 2017 at 8:56pm)
"very good and fast shipping"
luis m canales (August 31, 2017 at 8:59pm)
"Nice ! Very good quality! I'm happy"
Cjennings (August 31, 2017 at 8:59pm)
"Nicely packaged, a nice variety of colors. Can't wait to use them!"
stevie (August 31, 2017 at 9:16pm)
"It is perfect. I got it for my sister, she will love. Wanda Mack"
Wanda Mack (August 31, 2017 at 9:20pm)
"I love the pocket watch thank you so much"
Leta Nowlin (August 31, 2017 at 9:23pm)
"Looks like it will be fun to use!"
stevie (August 31, 2017 at 9:23pm)
"Just as described! Beautiful and dainty for the young lady i purchased it for"
Laura (August 31, 2017 at 9:28pm)
"It's really nice, love it!"
MsE (August 31, 2017 at 9:30pm)
"Came in good condition. Better than I saw in the picture, really good backpack."
Jocelyn (August 31, 2017 at 9:31pm)
"Thank you they are beautiful"
Kathy (August 31, 2017 at 9:36pm)
"It's a real eye catcher, it glows, lol"
Tom (August 31, 2017 at 9:45pm)
"These are really pretty.... Love them ~"
Diana L Clapp (August 31, 2017 at 9:51pm)
"They are very beautiful! Great seller!"
golde (August 31, 2017 at 9:54pm)
"I love it I would love to buy another for my sister"
Chenita Hoyston (August 31, 2017 at 9:58pm)
"Thank You TopHatter! It fit perfectly & is Beautiful."
alevi (August 31, 2017 at 10:05pm)
"Received it in perfect condition thanks"
Tony (August 31, 2017 at 10:09pm)
"JUST WISH THE CHAIN WAS LONGER"
ROD (August 31, 2017 at 10:10pm)
"Exactly what I expected. Pretty!"
kattx (August 31, 2017 at 10:14pm)
"So cute, shuts off in the light."
Jenn (August 31, 2017 at 10:14pm)
"What a fun watch! thank you :)"
Andy (August 31, 2017 at 10:16pm)
"Love it, Got it for my friend"
LaDonna Smith (August 31, 2017 at 10:24pm)
"Love my blue butterflies!"
Jaydena Packer (August 31, 2017 at 10:31pm)
"This ring is very beautiful love the design."
Marina Ybarra (August 31, 2017 at 10:34pm)
"Looks beautiful when it put in on"
pamdw (August 31, 2017 at 10:41pm)
"Put it on the glass shower door. Looks great."
Susanne (August 31, 2017 at 10:41pm)
"The pink really stands out beautiful"
pamdw (August 31, 2017 at 10:45pm)
"It is so soft, nice size, would like to have it in another color"
phyllis (August 31, 2017 at 10:47pm)
"It's a beautiful ring. I hope it doesn't turn black like another Rose Gold Plated one I got...Plated is the key word, use clear nail polish and coat it well."
Linda Joplin (August 31, 2017 at 11:06pm)
"it does just what I needed it to"
Keli Belanger (August 31, 2017 at 11:41pm)
"Thanks heaps great service...quick delivery"
aussiebarman (August 31, 2017 at 11:49pm)
"nice one finally got it right thanks took a long time to get it but worth the wait"
jan3167 (August 31, 2017 at 11:55pm)
"Very feminine looking. Ring size fits perfectly"
Marla (August 31, 2017 at 11:55pm)
"Very fast delivery and very good merchandise"
Gil Morang (September 01, 2017 at 12:00am)
"very nice - pretty shade of pink"
Christine (September 01, 2017 at 12:02am)
"I like it. Looks like it is real."
wanda (September 01, 2017 at 12:52am)
"delivery was on time and Package well. The game console is in excellent condition. Played a couple of games on it. I have no Complaints. Love it"
Baloo (September 01, 2017 at 1:02am)

Displaying reviews 128301 - 128400 of 188846 in total.