The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Perfect match with my ring and earrings! Very beautiful!"
Kathy Molloy (April 19, 2017 at 12:17pm)
"Beautiful! Just as pictured!"
Christy (April 19, 2017 at 12:19pm)
"Beautiful & Looks so real. Shines like real Diamonds"
Ellen (April 19, 2017 at 12:22pm)
"Beautiful!!! She love it!!!"
Sam Armah (April 19, 2017 at 12:26pm)
"Beautiful watch I just put it on so I'll see how it works on the long run"
Dragons (April 19, 2017 at 12:28pm)
"Beautiful, beautiful gold chain!! My best purchase on this site yet!"
Melissa (April 19, 2017 at 12:31pm)
"Absolutely love this. Ordered to wear on middle finger and is a perfect fit. Appears shiny in the picture bit I was thrilled with very little sheen, which is my preference."
putte (April 19, 2017 at 12:36pm)
"Great Product, Price & Service. What more could you ask for,,,Thanks"
Robert Russo Sr (April 19, 2017 at 12:39pm)
"very nice, looks really good on"
Carmen Ferreira (April 19, 2017 at 12:39pm)
"very nicely made and compadible"
Rebecca Darby (April 19, 2017 at 12:47pm)
"The ring looks brighter then the picture. All of the stones are very tight and none of the prongs catch on fabric. I LOVE IT !"
Dee (April 19, 2017 at 12:51pm)
"Beautiful - good sized stones - like it very much. my first purchase from Tophatter - hoping all purchases are as satisfactory. Katzi"
lammi (April 19, 2017 at 12:55pm)
"Beautiful and fits perfect"
Laura (April 19, 2017 at 12:57pm)
"Even more beautiful than in the picture! This is a nice light dress for summer and will be perfect for a night out with hubby. All I have to add is earrings and shoes! Thank you so much for the opportunity to purchase! Quality, though it took some time to get her from over there; definitely worth the wait!"
Melissa (April 19, 2017 at 12:59pm)
"Will be nice to get the dish drainer off the countertop"
bestb (April 19, 2017 at 1:01pm)
"Received very quickly! Purse was beautiful, clean and like new! Perfect experience!!"
Laura Ullman (April 19, 2017 at 1:02pm)
"Love the color and item is exactly as represented!!"
Catryna (April 19, 2017 at 1:02pm)
"Nice material fast shipping A++++"
milap (April 19, 2017 at 1:03pm)
"Delivered today. My first bidding experience. This is very beautiful. It is silver "clad" remember. But, it is gorgeous both sides: about 1 3/4in wide and 1 in high. It is in a nice clear container, was packaged well, and shipped to delivery in 3 days!"
Alice (April 19, 2017 at 1:05pm)
"I love it thank you fast shipping would buy from them again"
Dorothy Morris (April 19, 2017 at 1:12pm)
"Very nice,quick shipping.Love it!!!"
Nancy (April 19, 2017 at 1:13pm)
"Good product think I might love it"
Charlene Davis (April 19, 2017 at 1:14pm)
"I love it thanks fast shipping wonderful wonderful wonderful SELLER thanks so much"
PATRICIA EALY (April 19, 2017 at 1:15pm)
"I love it thanks fast shipping wonderful wonderful wonderful SELLER thanks so much"
PATRICIA EALY (April 19, 2017 at 1:16pm)
"I love it thanks fast shipping wonderful wonderful wonderful SELLER thanks so much"
PATRICIA EALY (April 19, 2017 at 1:16pm)
"Nice, but runs large...it's just a tad too large for my wrist. But, it looks very pretty...the stones are larger than expected. Very brilliant!"
nawos (April 19, 2017 at 1:16pm)
"I love it thanks fast shipping wonderful wonderful wonderful SELLER thanks so much"
PATRICIA EALY (April 19, 2017 at 1:17pm)
"Very good quality. Recommend highly."
Charles (April 19, 2017 at 1:17pm)
"I love it thanks fast shipping wonderful wonderful wonderful SELLER thanks so much"
PATRICIA EALY (April 19, 2017 at 1:17pm)
"very beautiful so you can dress up light a princess"
Deborah Watkins (April 19, 2017 at 1:17pm)
"I love it thanks fast shipping wonderful wonderful wonderful SELLER thanks so much"
PATRICIA EALY (April 19, 2017 at 1:18pm)
"Looks like the picture, looks nice."
Billie Crownover (April 19, 2017 at 1:19pm)
"I love it thanks fast shipping wonderful wonderful wonderful SELLER thanks so much"
PATRICIA EALY (April 19, 2017 at 1:19pm)
"These mystic topaz stones are so gorgeous. Love it."
Sarah (April 19, 2017 at 1:19pm)
"Unbelievably awesome. Very very pretty. Perfect Mother's day gift."
Judy Vincent (April 19, 2017 at 1:19pm)
"Great Seller, Great Product, Fast Service."
bills (April 19, 2017 at 1:20pm)
"This is for my granddaughters birthday, I'm sure she will love it"
Melissa Barnhart (April 19, 2017 at 1:20pm)
"amazing grandson will love it"
susan mcdermont (April 19, 2017 at 1:20pm)
"Great Seller, Great Product, Fast Service."
bills (April 19, 2017 at 1:21pm)
"Great Seller, Great Product, Fast Service."
bills (April 19, 2017 at 1:21pm)
"It great can not complain. My son love it"
Sherica Boyd (April 19, 2017 at 1:21pm)
"I thought they'd be smaller, but they're still awesome and will accessorize well."
Sarah (April 19, 2017 at 1:23pm)
"Excellent quality. Recommend it highly."
Charles (April 19, 2017 at 1:23pm)
"Just perfect. Looks gorgeous!!"
Sarah (April 19, 2017 at 1:24pm)
"The pearls are gritty, which is one way to tell they're genuine. I love them."
Sarah (April 19, 2017 at 1:25pm)
"Nice ring...just as pictured."
leean (April 19, 2017 at 1:26pm)
"Fast shipping! Nice and mint shorts! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 19, 2017 at 1:26pm)
"Fast shipping! Nice and mint make up brush! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 19, 2017 at 1:27pm)
"Fast shipping! Nice and mint top! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 19, 2017 at 1:27pm)
"Fast shipping. Nice item. as described. Good seller"
cscha (April 19, 2017 at 1:28pm)
"Very pretty and delicate I love it"
Jean Lillie (April 19, 2017 at 1:29pm)
"Fast shipping! Nice and mint top! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 19, 2017 at 1:29pm)
"This dress looks and fits great. I love it!"
Laura (April 19, 2017 at 1:29pm)
"Just got it we'll see how it works"
James (April 19, 2017 at 1:31pm)
"looks and feels like real gold looks really good against skin"
yvonn (April 19, 2017 at 1:32pm)
"Two thumbs up..prefect for camping..."
Benny (April 19, 2017 at 1:34pm)
"Happy and didn't take as long to receive it. Very Happy ☺"
Allan (April 19, 2017 at 1:38pm)
"cute looks so nice on my phone :)"
Nicole (April 19, 2017 at 1:39pm)
"Bigger Dragonfly than expected but love it"
Caryl (April 19, 2017 at 1:42pm)
"Very nice shirt love the color"
Christina Fetrow (April 19, 2017 at 1:42pm)
"great product- make my grandson happy- thanks"
rick oakley (April 19, 2017 at 1:43pm)
"The cutest little thing in a case I've ever seen ( 1 gram Bar). LOVE, LOVE, LOVE It! Arrived quickly, packaged nicely and pure silver is so shiny. Thank you!"
Peter (April 19, 2017 at 1:48pm)
"I love it and it was worth the wait. I was worried for a min. Thank you"
DEBORAH D King (April 19, 2017 at 1:57pm)
"In perfect condition-Love it"
Barbara Holmes (April 19, 2017 at 2:00pm)
"I love this ring! It stands out and has a classy look to it. Perfect for going out or going to parties."
lihal (April 19, 2017 at 2:01pm)
"LOVE IT. WISH I WOULD HAVE ORDERED A SIZE 6"
JAMIE (April 19, 2017 at 2:11pm)
"Very nice will come in handy"
Dianna Ball (April 19, 2017 at 2:18pm)
"really pretty, good quality"
kay (April 19, 2017 at 2:19pm)
"awesome, really good size"
kay (April 19, 2017 at 2:20pm)
"Larger than I thought, beautiful"
kay (April 19, 2017 at 2:20pm)
"Very nice! Much prettier than the picture. Beautiful rich color."
Ella (April 19, 2017 at 2:22pm)
"Wow, they look so good on, love"
kay (April 19, 2017 at 2:22pm)
"smaller than I thought, but really cute and very good quality"
kay (April 19, 2017 at 2:23pm)
"Love this o want more product like this"
Bobbie (April 19, 2017 at 2:24pm)
"Love it! It fits perfect. It is perfect."
Astar (April 19, 2017 at 2:24pm)
"Simply gorgeous dainty ring. I love it!! Design is perfect."
Janice Hocker (April 19, 2017 at 2:24pm)
"My wife loves the piece,and the seller is the kind of seller you always want on the other end.While we are quite aware that we're not buying the Crown Jewel's,the jewelry that comes from GLAMOURESQ is really good quality.Ill always buy from them....."
Michael (April 19, 2017 at 2:24pm)
"Wow, so amazing, lost for words :)"
kay (April 19, 2017 at 2:26pm)
"very nice and beautiful bracelet"
Evangelina Mandani (April 19, 2017 at 2:26pm)
"Classy and feminine. This ring is beautiful. Great quality!!"
Janice Hocker (April 19, 2017 at 2:26pm)
"This ring is gorgeous! Better than what picture shows. The band is light and the stone has a raw look too it. Love it"
Bethany (April 19, 2017 at 2:26pm)
"Haven't had a chance to use them yet but look and feel great. Too bad you don't sell make up tutors. I'm not very good at it."
Will's (April 19, 2017 at 2:30pm)
"Beautiful. Arrived in a pink ring box. My favorite color. The ring is nice. Fits perfectly."
Cecilia (April 19, 2017 at 2:30pm)
"My brother loves it we both fly and its great as the pendant piece I had it turned into, he served in our airforce and literally cried when I gave it to him. Tophatter is a great place to shop for all the most awesome items"
BuddyRay Parker (April 19, 2017 at 2:31pm)
"this was a gift to my son and he said it was so cool"
Sheila Spencer (April 19, 2017 at 2:32pm)
"It was just like they said it was"
maryi (April 19, 2017 at 2:33pm)
"Love this ring have just ordered it in red."
Marla (April 19, 2017 at 2:33pm)
"arrived on time haven't used it yet"
sarah (April 19, 2017 at 2:41pm)
"Excited to see how they turn out/a website given to guide you on how to plant the new flower. Shipping was fast as well!"
Jeanette (April 19, 2017 at 2:50pm)
"I really love it ! perfectly made, perfectly warm and everything I thought it would be..."
sandi (April 19, 2017 at 2:50pm)
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. GREST DETAIL AND GOOD WEIGHT"
Monica (April 19, 2017 at 2:53pm)
"This necklace is beautiful."
Cynthia (April 19, 2017 at 2:55pm)
"It was very heavy and thick. Really cool!"
Lisa (April 19, 2017 at 2:58pm)
"My great grand is going to love it"
Zoraida Ramos Bush (April 19, 2017 at 3:01pm)
"Beautiful & perfect. will buy from this seller again"
Cheryl (April 19, 2017 at 3:01pm)
"My great niece is going to love the earrings"
Zoraida Ramos Bush (April 19, 2017 at 3:02pm)
"Thank you. Awesome coin."
rickxx8 (April 19, 2017 at 3:06pm)
"very attractive! i love it!"
CHERRY (April 19, 2017 at 3:08pm)
"very gorgeous! i love it!"
CHERRY (April 19, 2017 at 3:10pm)
"as described. just can't figure out how to use it"
Momma B (April 19, 2017 at 3:18pm)

Displaying reviews 126801 - 126900 of 133823 in total.