The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Very pretty. Lots of compliments"
Cathy (September 05, 2017 at 3:46am)
"received item in very good condition lovin it"
TinaMarie Hale (September 05, 2017 at 4:25am)
"Very pretty size is correct"
pjschrum1004 (September 05, 2017 at 4:40am)
"Smaller then excepted but cute"
doret (September 05, 2017 at 5:09am)
"very nice looks like a beautiful fancy jewler"
Rosa Paulino (September 05, 2017 at 5:20am)
"EXCELLENT! TOTALLY BEAUTIFUL!"
Sunni (September 05, 2017 at 5:23am)
"Very nice. I will get a size larger next time but they are great quality."
denise roberts (September 05, 2017 at 5:29am)
"Very good quality. Very happy."
Lourdes (September 05, 2017 at 5:32am)
"Great quality, fast shipping. My daughter is through the roof excited with this!"
ljnel (September 05, 2017 at 5:49am)
"Looks really great quite amazing."
Dara Mc Corley (September 05, 2017 at 6:32am)
"Beautiful fits true to size"
Lori Wood (September 05, 2017 at 6:42am)
"Works like a charm! I just love it."
lisam (September 05, 2017 at 7:04am)
"Beats going to the nail salon, it works great."
lisam (September 05, 2017 at 7:05am)
"Real silver, it came knotted up but in excellent condition."
Elizabeth (September 05, 2017 at 7:05am)
"Love this Item, great and feels awesome"
Michelle (September 05, 2017 at 7:06am)
"Excellent to have for those unforeseen moments."
cyank (September 05, 2017 at 7:07am)
"Gift for my girlfriend, she loved them!"
lisam (September 05, 2017 at 7:13am)
"Pretty but very lightweight"
Amy (September 05, 2017 at 7:17am)
"Fast delivery and shipping. Great sound quality."
Dontramese (September 05, 2017 at 7:24am)
"Really love my ring!! Thank you."
keekl (September 05, 2017 at 7:32am)
"This is good. I love this pillow just wish it was a little bigger."
Angela (September 05, 2017 at 7:39am)
"My dogs love it. I highly recommend this seller."
Ruth Ettinger (September 05, 2017 at 8:19am)
"Love this nighty! So cute and pretty!"
Kecia (September 05, 2017 at 8:25am)
"This ring is absolutely breathtaking."
Debbie Sweat (September 05, 2017 at 8:28am)
"These earrings are gorgeous."
Debbie Sweat (September 05, 2017 at 8:29am)
"Beautiful and wonderful!! Thank you"
bummi (September 05, 2017 at 8:40am)
"These are really beautiful but heavy. I really do like them though"
LaTunjha Bell (September 05, 2017 at 8:48am)
"Just as expected good quality"
Dorena Kloss (September 05, 2017 at 9:48am)
"very quick will buy from you again"
david (September 05, 2017 at 10:00am)
"Very nice. Didn't expect it to look this nice and sturdy."
Christine Thomas (September 05, 2017 at 10:04am)
"Adorable, my baby loves it!"
Jessica (September 05, 2017 at 10:21am)
"Omg!!! My ring is so beautiful I'm so in love eeeekkkkkkkkk!!!!"
Kelly (September 05, 2017 at 10:28am)
"Great deal. Amazing present for my boyfriend who owns two Harley Davidson Motorcycles."
Suzanne Wood-Gaiger (September 05, 2017 at 10:28am)
"Gorgeous ring. Very fast delivery. Thank you"
Vicky Roberts (September 05, 2017 at 10:30am)
"Very nice and comfortable"
Ella Payne (September 05, 2017 at 10:32am)
"looks good - haven't tried it yet and hope it works well too"
Danee (September 05, 2017 at 10:32am)
"just as listed, as expected.. pleased for that at least."
slllg (September 05, 2017 at 10:32am)
"I am a lover of purple, very nice."
Ella Payne (September 05, 2017 at 10:34am)
"Beautiful, formal or semi-formal wear."
Cynthia (September 05, 2017 at 10:39am)
"A bit smaller than I thought but still nice. It will make a nice Christmas gift."
Sandy (September 05, 2017 at 10:45am)
"tres joli, belle grosseur"
cocam (September 05, 2017 at 10:50am)
"Very nice vintage ring. Love it"
Tim (September 05, 2017 at 10:57am)
"Fast shipping. Great quality for the money"
Kristin (September 05, 2017 at 10:58am)
"compact and just wonderful"
Brittani (September 05, 2017 at 10:59am)
"My wife wanted 1 and i found it for her she is in love with it."
Richard Cunningham (September 05, 2017 at 11:03am)
"My wife had bought 1 and she was so surprised when i got her this 1 made her smile from ear to ear."
Richard Cunningham (September 05, 2017 at 11:06am)
"Very nice for my grandson !!"
Diana (September 05, 2017 at 11:13am)
"perfect...it matches my dragonfly necklace"
PEACEOUT (September 05, 2017 at 11:25am)
"Beautiful! I am very pleased. The included chain sparkles and is a good length. Thank you."
possi (September 05, 2017 at 11:30am)
"Item arrived quickly, safey & fit perfectly on an (American) size 14 figure"
Lorrayne (September 05, 2017 at 11:38am)
"Nice they are a gift for a friend that loves jade"
Valerie Lewis (September 05, 2017 at 11:52am)
"Like them very much. Thank you."
kitek (September 05, 2017 at 11:57am)
"The watch is so pretty. I love it. Great investment. Love it!"
Elease (September 05, 2017 at 12:02pm)
"thank you love them very much"
lgmh4 (September 05, 2017 at 12:03pm)
"I love it I try and get every thing that has wolves on it thank you"
Robyn (September 05, 2017 at 12:07pm)
"Lovely ring arrived in good order. Purchased 2, one for myself and one to give as a gift."
Linda DiMenno (September 05, 2017 at 12:10pm)
"Just what I was looking for"
Robyn (September 05, 2017 at 12:10pm)
"Just perfect for my small desk"
andrei (September 05, 2017 at 12:13pm)
"Perfect, exactly what I was looking for."
cruss (September 05, 2017 at 12:13pm)
"Lovely, delicate ring. Beautiful setting. Arrived quickly."
Linda DiMenno (September 05, 2017 at 12:15pm)
"Nice color and finish. Great Christmas present"
missa (September 05, 2017 at 12:16pm)
"Really great smart watch"
srmod (September 05, 2017 at 12:24pm)
"They are beautiful. Perfect size. Fast delivery"
Esther (September 05, 2017 at 12:25pm)
"Thank you for the very fast work. Great item."
mypep (September 05, 2017 at 12:29pm)
"Haven't had a chance to use product yet, but was very impressed by the care in packaging to insure it would arrive safely. I am sure I will enjoy using it. Thank you!"
Linda DiMenno (September 05, 2017 at 12:29pm)
"Beautiful pendant to fill with your favorite essential oils scent, and arrived quickly!"
creat (September 05, 2017 at 12:29pm)
"This is the very best item I have received from this site. Absolutely great."
Becky (September 05, 2017 at 12:30pm)
"Good price fast shipping"
eaton (September 05, 2017 at 12:32pm)
"Love them. Came fast and packaged great."
Mari-Ellyn (September 05, 2017 at 12:37pm)
"Well built and works perfectly."
Marc (September 05, 2017 at 12:38pm)
"Items works. Just a very slow charge. Over all, it does what it says it would."
Yvi (September 05, 2017 at 12:39pm)
"Love it. Came fast. Great gift for my son."
Mari-Ellyn (September 05, 2017 at 12:40pm)
"This item is very beautiful. I would recommend it as a thumb ring, middle finger, or wedding band."
Carol (September 05, 2017 at 12:44pm)
"Love them. Great quality"
Mari-Ellyn (September 05, 2017 at 12:44pm)
"Love i t it's so beautiful"
Deborah Credle (September 05, 2017 at 12:48pm)
"Thank you it's beautiful"
Maryjo (September 05, 2017 at 12:49pm)
"Reasonably fast shipping thanks!"
Michele (September 05, 2017 at 12:57pm)
"Very soft and perfect fit"
jeri Timmons (September 05, 2017 at 12:59pm)
"Item as described great seller"
xlr8o (September 05, 2017 at 1:01pm)
"Item as described great seller"
xlr8o (September 05, 2017 at 1:01pm)
"Very pretty! Not used to the all around the finger part but I'll get used to it!"
Sheila Ellis (September 05, 2017 at 1:06pm)
"Really nice wig. Looks just as good as some of the wigs I spend 200 plus dollars for!"
Kerri (September 05, 2017 at 1:08pm)
"So far so good. I just don't understand where to get a SIM card for it to link up my apps."
Terri (September 05, 2017 at 1:17pm)
"Love it. Arrived early, and fits perfectly."
Gin (September 05, 2017 at 1:20pm)
"love this, thanks, diane :)"
Diane (September 05, 2017 at 1:20pm)
"Nice watch for a little girl"
Tina (September 05, 2017 at 1:21pm)
"Fantastic job of packaging!!! Must have rained somewhere but packed in a plastic baggie AND a plastic box in the envelope! All dry! Beautiful too I will buy more!! I would give 10 stars if I could!"
jules (September 05, 2017 at 1:22pm)
"Haven't tried it yet but very fast shipping nicely packaged."
Janel (September 05, 2017 at 1:22pm)
"Nice! Reasonably fast shipping thanks!"
Michele (September 05, 2017 at 1:26pm)
"Beautiful Dainty Chain! Would Buy Again. Great Quality & Price. Received Very Quickly"
KMM (September 05, 2017 at 1:26pm)
"Reasonably fast shipping thanks!"
Michele (September 05, 2017 at 1:27pm)
"They work great I definitely will reorder"
Pauline (September 05, 2017 at 1:37pm)
"Absolutely beautiful. I was skeptical that it could show a rainbow bright enough, but it did not fail to please. Now, if we can add an electrical unit that can be plugged in, I will be a repeat customer."
Aubrie (September 05, 2017 at 1:39pm)
"Just received hoping this helps"
Carolyn Phillips (September 05, 2017 at 1:39pm)
"good seller to do business with !!"
Thoma (September 05, 2017 at 1:40pm)
"This is a great idea!! Had to get one for me and one for my house cleaner. She will like this!"
Oscal (September 05, 2017 at 1:49pm)
"Very pretty. Much better than I expected"
gloriahamlin (September 05, 2017 at 1:50pm)
"Heavier than I thought they would be beautiful pieces"
Kethette (September 05, 2017 at 1:50pm)
"Love it! Gonna look beautiful on my living room wall! Thanks Tophatter!!"
clsgl (September 05, 2017 at 1:56pm)
"Delivered 2 weeks before expected delivery, and is exactly as described. Amazing product and a great seller."
Kat (September 05, 2017 at 1:59pm)

Displaying reviews 126801 - 126900 of 188449 in total.