The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Beautiful, and the gems were larger than expected but absolutely stunning."
Dawn (September 09, 2017 at 5:48pm)
"My son Loves it, best purchase ever!"
crystal (September 09, 2017 at 5:49pm)
"This earpiece is amazing! Got this morning, charged it and listened to music for 3hours while cutting and sanding wood in the yard and could hear it perfectly!"
Garrett (September 09, 2017 at 5:52pm)
"Would love to buy more !"
Michelle Brennan (September 09, 2017 at 6:01pm)
"They're great. Thank you"
Joyce (September 09, 2017 at 6:05pm)
"This is a large cross and l love it very nice cross"
Sandy (September 09, 2017 at 6:06pm)
"beautiful but a little small"
santa (September 09, 2017 at 6:07pm)
"This...is actually pretty lovely. I guess it just goes to show that even sellers who mostly peddle plated, counterfeit garbage can occasionally get it right. Honestly, if I'd read the name of the seller before bidding I never would have bought this, but by some miracle it turned out to be a happy mistake."
Melissa (September 09, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"The dress is beautiful... It is a present for my Granddaughter.. She will love it.. TY"
npmer (September 09, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"Beautiful blue topaz with white topaz gemstones"
Mark Comer (September 09, 2017 at 6:16pm)
"Beautiful blue topaz ring for service"
Mark Comer (September 09, 2017 at 6:17pm)
"Very pretty and different"
Margaret Nickolaisen (September 09, 2017 at 6:19pm)
"I love this watch, very striking! I purchased both gold and silver tone"
Rick Hawkins (September 09, 2017 at 6:20pm)
"Very attractive wall hanging."
Jan (September 09, 2017 at 6:20pm)
"Nice kit wish it had a jewelers eye piece."
Eugene Letrishet (September 09, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"Its a great looking bra. It is also a gift."
Linda Joplin (September 09, 2017 at 6:25pm)
"BEAUTIFUL GREAT PRICE TIMELY DELIVERY."
NO1PA (September 09, 2017 at 6:29pm)
"Gave these tools to my husband. He certainly liked them."
Chr40 (September 09, 2017 at 6:29pm)
"I WONDER TOO. BUT I WILL RESERCE IT"
NO1PA (September 09, 2017 at 6:31pm)
"Its really cool definitely small which will make it easier to carry, worth what i paid for it."
Greg Hill (September 09, 2017 at 6:33pm)
"Bracelet is beautiful. Thank you"
diane dweck (September 09, 2017 at 6:33pm)
"Beautiful I hope my sister likes it"
Carolyn (September 09, 2017 at 6:37pm)
"It's very nice, just what I wanted. Thank you"
Nina (September 09, 2017 at 6:38pm)
"beautiful ring wonderfully made."
Harry Sidor (September 09, 2017 at 6:40pm)
"Very nice item, even came inside an attractive pink ring box with bow. It's nice to see some sellers here don't always play tricks like missing components and totally mis-representing there products with photo trickery. Ten stars for simple display, packing and mailing."
messa (September 09, 2017 at 6:56pm)
"Excellent condition quick delivery"
Donna (September 09, 2017 at 6:56pm)
"Absolutely love this ring!"
Esco (September 09, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"my granddaughter will love it."
Melinda K Jehle (September 09, 2017 at 7:05pm)
"Really nice looking not to heavy."
Tammy (September 09, 2017 at 7:05pm)
"Very heavy ring, amazing detail, I ordered a size larger due to the shape of the ring."
Karen L (September 09, 2017 at 7:06pm)
"Beautiful. Thanks on shipping fast."
Kate (September 09, 2017 at 7:11pm)
"Just the shipping very disappointed. They set a date and received 2 weeks late. Couldn't get married on the date we set. Got married 3 days later when my husband got paid to go buy me a weddind band and then got married in the court house."
Blanca Marquez (September 09, 2017 at 7:12pm)
"I love it...All my make up I keep with me fit perfect"
tracy (September 09, 2017 at 7:14pm)
"Exceptionally beautiful! Would buy again"
Dawn Derry (September 09, 2017 at 7:16pm)
"It's very nice for a young girl"
Lynn (September 09, 2017 at 7:21pm)
"fits good and very nice looking, not to bad on the shipping got here in good time"
doug (September 09, 2017 at 7:32pm)
"Fast delivery since i live here in hawaii"
Jeremy (September 09, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"Fast delivery since i live here in hawaii"
Jeremy (September 09, 2017 at 7:46pm)
"Great Christmas gift. My granddaughter will love it"
Cindy Patterson (September 09, 2017 at 7:49pm)
"Great condition! Love it!"
jwebs (September 09, 2017 at 7:49pm)
"I bought these for my oldest daughter for this upcoming Christmas. They are gorgeous & she will love them! Thank you❣️"
Rachel (September 09, 2017 at 7:51pm)
"great looking, well built"
mbyro (September 09, 2017 at 7:51pm)
"For the office it is exactly what I expected! Awesome costume jewelry"
Emily (September 09, 2017 at 7:54pm)
"I couldn't be more excited about my new laptop and it came 3 days early!!! Thank you!!!"
Julie Trombatore (September 09, 2017 at 8:03pm)
"love it. wearing it right now!!"
Kelly (September 09, 2017 at 8:12pm)
"Love the shirt and sizing."
Wilma Addison (September 09, 2017 at 8:19pm)
"thanks mine was about to leak--quick delivery, --thanks h"
Don (September 09, 2017 at 8:27pm)
"I love this beautiful ring"
Cindy Sanders (September 09, 2017 at 8:28pm)
"Fast delivery and nice price!"
oeliz (September 09, 2017 at 8:30pm)
"Good product! Recommend buying it"
Jeannette (September 09, 2017 at 8:32pm)
"They are very nice. I got them today"
Cathy (September 09, 2017 at 8:34pm)
"These Support Socks work well to decrease pain in feet/calves !"
Charlene Gore (September 09, 2017 at 8:42pm)
"Very pretty. You will need help putting it on!"
Linda Holje (September 09, 2017 at 8:43pm)
"Works great and in really good condition!"
Jennifer (September 09, 2017 at 8:49pm)
"Can't wait to see them grow"
Arlene (September 09, 2017 at 8:56pm)
"Shipment came undamaged, wife is very pleased with them, happy wife, happy life, lol. thank you"
Raymond (September 09, 2017 at 9:07pm)
"I feel they are working, I feel a slight decrease in my appetite! I still eat just smaller portions..they seem to help my over eating, Although my ear lobes are sensitive, they feel kind of sore, other than that I still have to see the outcome of the product..just eat healthy for your own good in general. Everybody's bodies are different."
Natalie Roose (September 09, 2017 at 9:08pm)
"Beautiful ring and it fits perfectly!"
Kim Stafford (September 09, 2017 at 9:10pm)
"Very pretty and just what i needed."
Marcia (September 09, 2017 at 9:11pm)
"Nice fabric. Feels soft and thick"
stacy (September 09, 2017 at 9:13pm)
"Arrived on time. In original packaging"
Bill Bell (September 09, 2017 at 9:17pm)
"Work well and my boys really like these."
Bernie A Gokey (September 09, 2017 at 9:20pm)
"Just received my seeds, can't wait to get them planted!"
meagan (September 09, 2017 at 9:21pm)
"Nice ring my girlfriend loves it fits perfectly highly recommend"
James (September 09, 2017 at 9:27pm)
"Nice ring my girlfriend loves it fits perfectly highly recommend"
James (September 09, 2017 at 9:28pm)
"Grandson loves it, me too gets him out of the house, well done"
Helen Guenther (September 09, 2017 at 9:36pm)
"very nice just a little fine"
alesia (September 09, 2017 at 9:36pm)
"VERY NICE!! THANK YOU!! BUT IT IS TOO SMALL."
Ronald Burns (September 09, 2017 at 9:42pm)
"Awesome The girls loved them"
Colin (September 09, 2017 at 10:00pm)
"If there were 10 stars I would have gave this purchase a 10..They are so gorgeous and expensive looking. They sparkle to the moon. Excellent quality. Thank you"
SHEILA (September 09, 2017 at 10:04pm)
"Magnificent,so good I ordered 3 more"
Basil (September 09, 2017 at 10:10pm)
"I love my coach absolutely beautiful"
Tammy (September 09, 2017 at 10:11pm)
"This is a very distinctive ring. The design is attractive & unique. It's a very nice addition to my jewelry. Fits as it should. Seems to be very good quality."
Christine Arsenault (September 09, 2017 at 10:13pm)
"Love this beautiful bracelet! Great detail in the marbled natural stone beads! Fast delivery."
Mignon (September 09, 2017 at 10:22pm)
"Stunning great size and quality"
Jeanette (September 09, 2017 at 10:22pm)
"Absolutely gorgeous ring! Fast delivery."
Mignon (September 09, 2017 at 10:27pm)
"Well made, beautiful leather. Awesome"
Susan (September 09, 2017 at 10:34pm)
"I just got the seeds. When I plant them I'll let you know more."
Sammy (September 09, 2017 at 10:38pm)
"Great looking ring, better than I expected!"
skyro (September 09, 2017 at 10:46pm)
"very good looking anklet chain Love it and also shipped and received really quick"
delores (September 09, 2017 at 10:49pm)
"Looks great and feels nice on my wrist."
Rosemarie (September 09, 2017 at 11:26pm)
"Fits well on my middle finger and looks awesome!"
oeliz (September 09, 2017 at 11:38pm)
"Very nice piece of jewerly."
Rosemarie (September 09, 2017 at 11:46pm)
"It arrived quickly and very happy"
swamp (September 09, 2017 at 11:55pm)
"THE BRACELET WAS BEAUTIFUL 4 THE LITTLE I PAID AN I HOPE 2 C MORE HOOP EARRINGS AN MORE TURQUOISE I LOVE UR JEWELRY ITS THE BEST ROSE MURPHY"
SASSY (September 09, 2017 at 11:55pm)
"very nice... and bright, ty"
Keli Belanger (September 09, 2017 at 11:57pm)
"This ring is a lovely rose gold. It looks great with every outfit."
Pat (September 10, 2017 at 12:01am)
"Very nice item. We werent expecting it to be such a nice cover. However, took forever to get here and for the outrageous shipping cost on this and many of your items I would think they could at least ship in a faster mode"
Diane (September 10, 2017 at 12:05am)
"He's gonna love it when he opens it at Christmas."
Rosemarie (September 10, 2017 at 12:11am)
"Really beautiful jewelry. Can be worn with anything. Love it!"
Sharon Winstead (September 10, 2017 at 12:49am)
"Quite the unique novelty; many interested onlookers"
teamaker (September 10, 2017 at 1:24am)
"Awesome laser! Got it quick and intact :)"
Trevor (September 10, 2017 at 1:58am)
"Don't like plastic covers of any kind"
seth (September 10, 2017 at 1:59am)
"Haven't worn yet, but looking forward to seeing it on, It is very delicate and lovely."
mrbkp (September 10, 2017 at 2:28am)
"VERY GREAT!! BUY IT YOUR LOVEIT !!!!THANK YOU TOPHATTER"
katnw (September 10, 2017 at 2:29am)
"Just beautiful . Love it . Prompt shipping."
anna (September 10, 2017 at 2:30am)
"Very pretty nice long extension looks great"
Mrsb352 (September 10, 2017 at 2:57am)
"Love it so small and can place it anywhere."
Vada Combs (September 10, 2017 at 3:35am)
"Absolutely beautiful, well made, well packaged"
brind (September 10, 2017 at 3:36am)
"Love it thanks for your excellent service"
Maxine (September 10, 2017 at 3:44am)

Displaying reviews 126701 - 126800 of 190117 in total.