The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I just love my sweat shirt ThankYou so very much"
Teresa Mason (April 16, 2017 at 1:45am)
"fast shipping. VERY nice material... soft...."
Chrystal (April 16, 2017 at 2:01am)
"Beautiful! Just like the photo."
jenren (April 16, 2017 at 2:01am)
"GORGEOUS!!!!! Large tanzanite stone.... Deep Blue, VERY pretty! VERY FAST SHIPPING!"
Chrystal (April 16, 2017 at 2:06am)
"Very pirty . Bought it for a friend's birthday gift . I'm sure she will be pleased . Now I have to get me one"
Tammy Christian (April 16, 2017 at 2:12am)
"Very pretty... FAST shipping"
Chrystal (April 16, 2017 at 2:13am)
"VERY large as suggested by ad...... Very pretty... I am pleased."
Chrystal (April 16, 2017 at 2:14am)
"very pretty..... fast shipping"
Chrystal (April 16, 2017 at 2:17am)
"Très mignon cet article Belle fantaisie"
pillu (April 16, 2017 at 2:27am)
"It Looks Like REAL Solid Gold, But I Wish It Could Have Been Just A tiny bit Larger.,It's Still Ritzy Looking."
Steve (April 16, 2017 at 2:34am)
"Apart from being very useful,it causes a smile!!!!!"
badge (April 16, 2017 at 2:37am)
"Very good always please"
Joe (April 16, 2017 at 2:39am)
"My husband loves it! Great value!"
pamvn (April 16, 2017 at 2:47am)
"Looks very nice well packed well received thank you Having used to do yet but I will try it out"
Nightfall88 (April 16, 2017 at 2:48am)
"EXTRAORDINARILLY BEAUTIFUL,, GORGEOUS. T Y SO M"
Steve (April 16, 2017 at 2:49am)
"VERY COOL {no pun intended} "Sounds So Good, So Clear". THANX"
Steve (April 16, 2017 at 2:53am)
"Great packaging and exactly what I expected. This is one of a few options I've ordered to wear on my wedding day. Absolutely beautiful."
Krystal (April 16, 2017 at 2:54am)
"it looks just like what I ordered. can't ask for more than that"
Lori (April 16, 2017 at 2:55am)
"Beautiful rings.....fit perfectly."
Sandy (April 16, 2017 at 3:00am)
"Just what I wanted for a lot less money."
Celia Morris (April 16, 2017 at 3:06am)
"I haven't set this up yet as it is for a gift but it does work and looks great a good buy."
Celia Morris (April 16, 2017 at 3:08am)
"Beautiful! Just as described. Love it!"
Lora (April 16, 2017 at 3:17am)
"This is a unique tool, looks good, writes good, and I'm glad for the tool to break auto windows in an emergency. Thank you."
Peggy Fendt (April 16, 2017 at 3:18am)
"Beautiful! My niece loved it!"
Lora (April 16, 2017 at 3:19am)
"Awesome! My son loves the nightlight."
Lora (April 16, 2017 at 3:19am)
"Works great. Very bright. Great product for price."
sarah (April 16, 2017 at 3:26am)
"Fantastic colours, that really pop! Love them!!"
Ritanella (April 16, 2017 at 3:52am)
"Cz a bit to big but rings absolutely gorgeous"
Jan B (April 16, 2017 at 3:52am)
"Nice. Item arrived as described."
Jeff Gilbert (April 16, 2017 at 3:55am)
"As a shaver it's very good"
Jan B (April 16, 2017 at 3:55am)
"Exactly what the description and photo identified"
jigie (April 16, 2017 at 3:55am)
"very happy with speed of delivery"
Daniel (April 16, 2017 at 4:04am)
"Love this bag though I thought it might be a little larger then it really is bag is beautiful. Shipping was quick. Thank you AmandaLynn."
Lori (April 16, 2017 at 4:04am)
"I didn't know it takes 7-10 years to bloom. It will be awhile before I know if they are any good."
Sherry (April 16, 2017 at 4:07am)
"Very pretty and clasp easy to work too"
taffs (April 16, 2017 at 4:08am)
"Very nice and handy cable. Thanks."
Karla Swank (April 16, 2017 at 4:15am)
"This is great for the price, just use as it says to and you will be happy to.. I got one and showed my friend and she wanted one also. Works great.."
Joann (April 16, 2017 at 4:16am)
"Beautiful Love it and arrived early. Thanks"
Ronda (April 16, 2017 at 4:17am)
"very nice and beautifully wrapped"
Betuao (April 16, 2017 at 4:20am)
"Very pleased with the gorgeous ring. I wear it proudly."
djr18 (April 16, 2017 at 4:31am)
"It's very comfortable and looks great"
barto (April 16, 2017 at 4:32am)
"I love this t-shirt! It's super soft and lets me express myself. It was a really good deal."
Pam (April 16, 2017 at 4:42am)
"This is the first time to use you. the coin is nice and I'm telling my sister about you"
gsi08 (April 16, 2017 at 4:46am)
"Lovely, it is just as pictured!"
Terrie (April 16, 2017 at 4:48am)
"My mom is a clock collector so this was a perfect gift for her"
May Pellot (April 16, 2017 at 4:58am)
"Stylish and good quality. Very pretty piece."
skall (April 16, 2017 at 4:58am)
"Beautiful bracelet. Good quality."
skall (April 16, 2017 at 5:00am)
"Loved it loved it loved it Awesome"
Morales Diana (April 16, 2017 at 5:03am)
"Love it. Works great in the shower"
Susan (April 16, 2017 at 5:03am)
"Very nice every one that saw it loves it"
Diane (April 16, 2017 at 5:14am)
"Love this bangle. Very stylish."
Marsha (April 16, 2017 at 5:14am)
"This ring is really beautiful."
Belinda Lindsey (April 16, 2017 at 5:22am)
"It's absolutely beautiful"
Brian Hunt (April 16, 2017 at 5:25am)
"Just what I need when my back is acting up!"
dacom (April 16, 2017 at 5:27am)
"very nice a gift for my sister and she love it!!!"
tresp (April 16, 2017 at 5:30am)
"Very pretty. Fast delivery."
cethe (April 16, 2017 at 5:30am)
"Nice and compact rechargeable"
charlesenzor (April 16, 2017 at 5:30am)
"Bling bling looks great along with my wives diamond wedding band"
nick r lerro Sr (April 16, 2017 at 5:32am)
"I Ike the things u have to bid on an it's very good"
carol (April 16, 2017 at 5:33am)
"Love it, love it, love it...."
tbale (April 16, 2017 at 5:38am)
"It's beautiful and arrived sooner than expected."
Cindy (April 16, 2017 at 5:41am)
"Just the right size for the camper. Very durable"
Tanya Ross (April 16, 2017 at 5:48am)
"Nervy comfortable. And sexy"
Denise reiglr (April 16, 2017 at 5:49am)
"The ring is so pretty. The delivery was fast."
jldec (April 16, 2017 at 5:50am)
"Brilliant very entertaining"
mommy (April 16, 2017 at 5:57am)
"very good earphones for the price..."
edyrats (April 16, 2017 at 6:01am)
"My wife love it. Nicer than she thought it would be."
micha (April 16, 2017 at 6:03am)
"Beautiful, length is just right"
Jim (April 16, 2017 at 6:07am)
"This dress is beautiful!!!! I was so shocked when I tried it on and saw how beautiful it looked on. I love it so much, I am wearing it with strappy heals at an upcoming wedding. There was 2 issues with it but such a small issue compared to how much I love it, hence the 5 stars. The back of the dress doesn't have the tie through it so you have to try to poke it through with a pen or something,and as I tried to poke it through, the sewing started coming loose, also the "inside" part of the dress was way too long that i am getting it taken up about 6 inches. I am only 5'2" so that is not any ones fault really. I highly recommend this dress to anyone who has time to get some tweaking done to it. I purchased the pink one."
Stacie Limongelli (April 16, 2017 at 6:08am)
"Extremely happy - my six year old granddaughter loves "Despicable Me" and she will love it. It's a bit too large for her to wear but she can put it on her shelf for decoration. Many thanks"
19jms (April 16, 2017 at 6:08am)
"Very useful item and I like the color alot"
Donna (April 16, 2017 at 6:12am)
"Very nice item works very good"
Donna (April 16, 2017 at 6:14am)
"First time buyer, amazed with how fast the item was delivered and worth more what I paid."
Julius (April 16, 2017 at 6:26am)
"Have it grandaughter Easter. Beautiful. Thank You."
Ruth Pluck (April 16, 2017 at 6:26am)
"Very pretty and very soft but far to small. When they say to order larger than you wear listen .."
Fran Roffe (April 16, 2017 at 6:31am)
"Gorgeous..A great pinky finger ring. Love it!!! Thanks"
Helen Kirby (April 16, 2017 at 6:33am)
"Package was damaged but tablet is fine , was a great purchace."
Brenda (April 16, 2017 at 6:35am)
"Nice watch but to small for my husbands wrist.."
Fran Roffe (April 16, 2017 at 6:35am)
"The item looks very nice."
Mark Loveland (April 16, 2017 at 6:41am)
"Excellent good price delivery on time"
Y&L (April 16, 2017 at 6:43am)
"Absolutely gorgeous. Love it. Perfect size."
Farida Lalani (April 16, 2017 at 6:44am)
"As described and so beautiful !!! Delivery was very quick, Thank You Trendy Miss for a great bargain!!"
Kathleen Baker (April 16, 2017 at 6:48am)
"So far what I have received is as advertised & PERFECT"
chief (April 16, 2017 at 6:50am)
"I loved this necklace it shows that i love being my children"
Ewana Wraver (April 16, 2017 at 6:54am)
"The ring is just what I have been looking for for years, very very very happy. Thank you so much!!!!!"
const (April 16, 2017 at 6:54am)
"a very good item for the price...."
edith lee (April 16, 2017 at 7:00am)
"very pleased. Exceptional quality. Arrived in good shape."
bills (April 16, 2017 at 7:02am)
"great works as good as dentist"
sabu (April 16, 2017 at 7:07am)
"Very beautiful and elegant loved it."
Sissie (April 16, 2017 at 7:09am)
"Great watch, thinking about buying 4 more so the whole family could have one.! !!"
ander (April 16, 2017 at 7:11am)
"It is a great item works perfect."
Becky (April 16, 2017 at 7:13am)
"Wonderful,Wonderful.My items are great. DJS"
eassa (April 16, 2017 at 7:20am)
"Love it!! Came SUPER fast and was great quality! Very very happy..."
Catherine (April 16, 2017 at 7:20am)
"Great necklace very beautiful!! Thank you!!"
aiann (April 16, 2017 at 7:21am)
"Cute except it doesn't stay open I love it"
Casey (April 16, 2017 at 7:21am)
"Love them. They are Gorgeous !!"
Theresa Spalding (April 16, 2017 at 7:23am)
"It's great,looks expensive and fits really well."
pjpjkvair (April 16, 2017 at 7:24am)
"As usual high quality from spacemonki!"
Michelle Bogliole (April 16, 2017 at 7:26am)
"Perfect fit. Nice and thin perfect for summer time weather."
Quiana McIntosh (April 16, 2017 at 7:35am)
"Can't wait to plant, very fast delivery"
Alicia (April 16, 2017 at 7:36am)

Displaying reviews 126701 - 126800 of 131285 in total.