The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"This a beautiful ring. It sparkles so nicely."
Karen P (April 20, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"Way better than I suspected it was going to be got caught large face made very well"
Nancy-Sue (April 20, 2017 at 6:29pm)
"Love it, Perfect for ANY BIG ELVIS FAN!!"
Matthew W Purser (April 20, 2017 at 6:30pm)
"Chunky, nice large stones, unusual bracelet."
BadPennyJenny (April 20, 2017 at 6:31pm)
"Absolutely love this. It feels like lip gloss, but not so thick. I bought 2 & have almost use 1 up already. I'd recommend this item to a friend."
Michele Gray (April 20, 2017 at 6:31pm)
"Very pretty. This ring is simple and feminine. I love the color. Very pleased."
Tiffani (April 20, 2017 at 6:34pm)
"My grandson will love it"
Kevin (April 20, 2017 at 6:35pm)
"very nice didnt take long to get it thank you"
gabe (April 20, 2017 at 6:35pm)
"Very pretty. I bought this ring for my daughter and she gets complements every time she wears it. She is delighted and so am I."
Tiffani (April 20, 2017 at 6:35pm)
"Very pretty, kind of dainty"
Lisa (April 20, 2017 at 6:35pm)
"It is beautiful piece, just received it today haven't worn"
Selma (April 20, 2017 at 6:35pm)
"Havent had a chance to use them since i just got them about 5 hrs ago"
Lois Blankenship (April 20, 2017 at 6:36pm)
"Nice item took it out of the box looks fine i like it."
Anthony Wilson (April 20, 2017 at 6:37pm)
"Christmas gift and will make a great night light for my great grandson! At a great price too."
jwboo (April 20, 2017 at 6:38pm)
"Very well made. Good quality materials."
Rosalie McCracken (April 20, 2017 at 6:39pm)
"Super fast delivery. Beautiful pendant ocean blue gorgeous just as shown! Very Pleased with purchase. Thank you :-)"
Katie (April 20, 2017 at 6:40pm)
"Absolutely Adorable--soft & cute, recording works really well"
Carrie (April 20, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"Awesome it work very well. Would highly recommend this."
Merlene (April 20, 2017 at 6:42pm)
"Just what they said it was it is so fun to play with"
Debbie (April 20, 2017 at 6:44pm)
"love it and it fits perfectly. will buy again and tell others about this site as well.l"
carla (April 20, 2017 at 6:44pm)
"Very pretty! Good quality!"
Sophia (April 20, 2017 at 6:45pm)
"I love this ring. it is pretty."
margaret knight (April 20, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"I love the way to swimwear fit . I made a great choice thank you."
Denise (April 20, 2017 at 6:47pm)
"Great gift for young girl."
Linda (April 20, 2017 at 6:47pm)
"Just wish it was stamped."
Robin (April 20, 2017 at 6:48pm)
"just what my wife needed for the bathroom"
John Mckenzie (April 20, 2017 at 6:48pm)
"Shipping was very fast! I love my new necklace that my mom bought me. Thank you."
Elizabeth Cress-Sweet (April 20, 2017 at 6:49pm)
"Love it. I've been discouraged about my orders from the seller judy but this makes up for it all.I love bidding and the product you put out.T.Y."
pamel (April 20, 2017 at 6:49pm)
"Nice watch but shipping kinda slow otherwise very happy with purchase"
Thomas (April 20, 2017 at 6:50pm)
"item arrived ahead of schedule always a plus. necklace is very pretty & is as shown in picture"
sue (April 20, 2017 at 6:51pm)
"love it...fabulous looking watch...wearing it everyday. got three purples one red and one white."
gloria (April 20, 2017 at 6:53pm)
"Looks beautiful. Much more sparkling that in auction"
Nina Hill (April 20, 2017 at 6:53pm)
"Very nice for the price. Fast shipping good job to seller."
Mike (April 20, 2017 at 6:54pm)
"It took forever to get here, but I love it!!"
Montarra Coleman (April 20, 2017 at 6:55pm)
"Beautiful, beautiful, thanks"
German (April 20, 2017 at 6:55pm)
"Very nice looking. Fast shipping."
Mike (April 20, 2017 at 6:56pm)
"nice weight color,very nice happy shopper!"
taffs (April 20, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"Wife likes it, thanks to seller fast shipping."
Mike (April 20, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"I love. To buy. This is a good. Site. To buy your Suaff on"
Clarence (April 20, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"Rapid delivery. Beautiful necklace."
msclu (April 20, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"very nice & appealing . good detail !!"
res31 (April 20, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"VERY PRETTY AND LOOKS EXPENSIVE"
mary (April 20, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"It's definitely better than I thought. Thanks"
German (April 20, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"Beautiful and fast shipment"
Janice (April 20, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"my sister in law loved them"
Catherine Martz (April 20, 2017 at 6:58pm)
"Looks very nice and worth more than I paid. I look forward to using it. I still have some left from a different distributor I'm finishing up."
Patricia (April 20, 2017 at 7:00pm)
"I got them so very nice and I love them"
squre (April 20, 2017 at 7:01pm)
"I love these. They fit perfect."
Patricia (April 20, 2017 at 7:02pm)
"This was a very nice gift she will like it"
squre (April 20, 2017 at 7:02pm)
"Beautiful and came quick!! I love it! True to size"
Allison (April 20, 2017 at 7:02pm)
"Outstanding necklace. Very pretty.will. buy more. Gem is very clear and bright. Delivered on time . Recommend this item. Thanks TopHatter."
Cynthia (April 20, 2017 at 7:05pm)
"Truly gorgeous rings set. Good, firm quality."
NaLo (April 20, 2017 at 7:05pm)
"Everyone wants it. It's really cool and fun. Good quality"
Terresa Smith (April 20, 2017 at 7:08pm)
"This item is great. Really nice. But, it's for an android phone, I have a iphone"
Terresa Smith (April 20, 2017 at 7:11pm)
"Ipad fit perfect. and the ipad other one for phone that I rated earlier. I did open and is does work great and it goes with is ipad holder for my ipad and my iPhone. too thanks."
Denise Garrison (April 20, 2017 at 7:11pm)
"Beautiful. I just love it."
Pamela (April 20, 2017 at 7:12pm)
"Just got it today....have it charging now"
John (April 20, 2017 at 7:13pm)
"Just Beautiful. Shipping was very fast.Thank you."
Lucy Blackmon (April 20, 2017 at 7:13pm)
"They are very pretty. The stone is very pretty with deep color."
lnork (April 20, 2017 at 7:13pm)
"Nice cool air. Hope it keeps working through the summer"
Brenda (April 20, 2017 at 7:14pm)
"Delicate and beautiful, thanks!"
CK (April 20, 2017 at 7:15pm)
"was very pleased with item"
desil (April 20, 2017 at 7:15pm)
"This bracelet is so beautiful and is weighty, looks and feels much more expensive. I'm going to buy the emerald and Ruby version."
carol (April 20, 2017 at 7:15pm)
"Very pleased she liked it and if fit very well"
Tj (April 20, 2017 at 7:15pm)
"Thanks for the Great Watch and Excellent Transaction....."
Scott (April 20, 2017 at 7:16pm)
"I twice ordered a queen and again on here received a full size . my canceled order on here which you suspened my account for asking for refund was for same reason no queens just full and twin sizes. So here I am again with full not queen . If you don't carry anything but fulls and twins don't say queen and king on your display."
Ryan (April 20, 2017 at 7:19pm)
"once again very happy with purchase"
vladk (April 20, 2017 at 7:19pm)
"Very nice product but did have one of the mounting brackets missing from the box."
n6gkb (April 20, 2017 at 7:20pm)
"I love it. Sparkles beautifully and fits my finger perfectly."
Michelle Shaw (April 20, 2017 at 7:20pm)
"Beautiful set. Gift for my sister . She is going to love them"
marie (April 20, 2017 at 7:22pm)
"Great service. Love my bunny. Thank you"
kerry (April 20, 2017 at 7:24pm)
"Absolutely love it! Beautiful stone in a pretty setting. Very sparkly! Fit perfectly and arrived before I was even expecting it. Thank you!!"
Michele (April 20, 2017 at 7:24pm)
"The ring I received is very beautiful. It went above and beyond me expectations. Will buy again. Thank you."
Kayla (April 20, 2017 at 7:25pm)
"This ring is beautiful size is perfect color is so brilliant"
Mary Custard (April 20, 2017 at 7:25pm)
"Gift for Easter for my brother! He loved it!!"
Alicia (April 20, 2017 at 7:26pm)
"Beautiful limited-edition MAC lipstick"
lilly (April 20, 2017 at 7:26pm)
"I just love them was for my sister but I need them lol"
Rochelle (April 20, 2017 at 7:27pm)
"Absolutely Wonderful!! No more struggling with a cord too short, or a cord that breaks too easily. This is a great solution. Luv the color, and it arrived a day early."
Elaine (April 20, 2017 at 7:27pm)
"thank u so much..was much more then i thought..they are perfect..aaa+++"
Krystal (April 20, 2017 at 7:28pm)
"Absolutely fantastic. Comfortable and sexy, love it"
Nic (April 20, 2017 at 7:31pm)
"Very pretty and just like pic."
Kathy (April 20, 2017 at 7:31pm)
"This ring is so beautiful....I love it. Thank you!!!!"
Atlan (April 20, 2017 at 7:31pm)
"Great Monocular. Very happy."
uncle (April 20, 2017 at 7:31pm)
"It's beautiful. Smaller than expected but it's beautiful"
ereye (April 20, 2017 at 7:33pm)
"The rings design and colors are gorgeous. However I returned the ring because of a noticeable space between two of the side stones. The seller and top hatter have been exceptional during this process. Will definitely buy from both again. That's why I gave it a five."
Teresa (April 20, 2017 at 7:34pm)
"Looks great for the price"
alexg (April 20, 2017 at 7:34pm)
"Ring is beautiful, just not what I ordered"
Peeta Paan (April 20, 2017 at 7:36pm)
"Very pretty and looks very nice on the neck. Only one thing do not pack them in such a small package because it bends the neckless and leaves small kinks in the herringbone design which I can feel with my hands"
Beverly (April 20, 2017 at 7:37pm)
"Love this ring! Beautiful and does not look cheap, but very nice!"
becca glisson (April 20, 2017 at 7:37pm)
"Was delivered and is a beautiful asset to my wife's collection n fits perfect"
Travis Tanner (April 20, 2017 at 7:38pm)
"Just received today will know how much I still love after a few days/weeks."
Consuela (April 20, 2017 at 7:38pm)
"Beautiful.... just absolutely beautiful"
tbale (April 20, 2017 at 7:39pm)
"Love it, another great buy."
Barbara Calvert (April 20, 2017 at 7:40pm)
"Perfect!! Love my new rings. Exactly what was described."
wildc (April 20, 2017 at 7:43pm)
"nice for price, but more a girls watch rather than woman s but happy with quality."
taffs (April 20, 2017 at 7:43pm)
"Came in a timely fashion and very nice!"
Lisa (April 20, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"Perfect! Very pleased! Such an easy way to shop! Thanks so much!"
Lydia Landry (April 20, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"The item is beautiful but the chain is too short."
Mickie (April 20, 2017 at 7:46pm)
"Really nice item bigger than I expected but it's cool very happy with the purchase came faster than I expected"
Karl A (April 20, 2017 at 7:47pm)
"smart indeed! will buy again"
taffs (April 20, 2017 at 7:47pm)

Displaying reviews 126401 - 126500 of 134456 in total.