The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Love my Minions! Adding a little double stick tape across my computer monitor and lining them up."
SueEllen (September 08, 2017 at 3:20pm)
"Love this purse it is in great shape. Love it a lot. Thank you."
Jeannie (September 08, 2017 at 3:21pm)
"Nice first thing I put on."
Christopher Day (September 08, 2017 at 3:23pm)
"Nice and fast...Thank you?"
RUSSELL MAYBURY (September 08, 2017 at 3:23pm)
"THIS IS JUST WHAT HE WAS LOOKING FOR , HE DOSE WISH YOU HAD A MEDDLE OF THE SAME THING THANKS FOR THIS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM"
Jo (September 08, 2017 at 3:23pm)
"It's so beautiful and shinny, I love it"
Sara (September 08, 2017 at 3:24pm)
"I have four sets of four and I love these things the set of four one's the set of one I will pass"
Katrina Merrill (September 08, 2017 at 3:25pm)
"I really like it will make a nice addition to my collection thanks George"
george (September 08, 2017 at 3:26pm)
"It's beautiful. Made better than I thought it would be"
Denica (September 08, 2017 at 3:26pm)
"Fast delivery quality item, would buy from This seller again"
ws042 (September 08, 2017 at 3:27pm)
"One of the prongs is missing. I do love it"
queen (September 08, 2017 at 3:27pm)
"Love It! Better than picture and looks elegant and expensive."
roman (September 08, 2017 at 3:27pm)
"I bought the 2nd one for $8 and I'm so happy that I did. I wear them together and it was so nice that the seller enclosed a very pretty ring and a set of clear stone studs. I would definitely order from them again!"
revon (September 08, 2017 at 3:29pm)
"This bracelet is so beautiful. The gold is so vibrant. You will LOVE this bracelet!"
Gina (September 08, 2017 at 3:31pm)
"was a real start up for a very good night"
elvis 1 (September 08, 2017 at 3:32pm)
"I love it very happy with it"
Pamela Ervin (September 08, 2017 at 3:32pm)
"Very nice laptop, just what i needed."
Donald (September 08, 2017 at 3:33pm)
"Love it. Great for the price!"
Ray (September 08, 2017 at 3:34pm)
"Very high quality. Excellent piece."
Jacqueline (September 08, 2017 at 3:35pm)
"Great really like these..quality glasses"
pvall (September 08, 2017 at 3:35pm)
"Very nice and fast shipping thanks for the matching earrings."
dbsch (September 08, 2017 at 3:35pm)
"Love how it slides to fit where you want it!"
Ray (September 08, 2017 at 3:36pm)
"I was really surprised. This ring is beautiful. I'll be back"
Katie (September 08, 2017 at 3:37pm)
"VERY NICE, NOT CHEAPLY MADE LOVE THE RING."
peggy (September 08, 2017 at 3:39pm)
"same as the picture its beautiful. Thank you!"
Mai (September 08, 2017 at 3:39pm)
"The Coach bag is just as described.....like it very much."
Dee (September 08, 2017 at 3:45pm)
"Haven't tried it , but got it and it looks great."
esmeh (September 08, 2017 at 3:45pm)
"Received today just like the picture"
Jolena (September 08, 2017 at 3:46pm)
"It would have been better if it was already planted. But I'll give it a try."
mimcr (September 08, 2017 at 3:46pm)
"Beautiful ring, fits to size perfect. Delivery was super fast"
Lisa Sandstrom (September 08, 2017 at 3:47pm)
"I love them both thank you"
Tamika johnson (September 08, 2017 at 3:48pm)
"Love it. The chain for me is to small around my neck. But the pendant is beautiful"
brandi (September 08, 2017 at 3:50pm)
"Very fast and good quality"
Paul (September 08, 2017 at 3:51pm)
"looks nice and fits perfect"
cimar (September 08, 2017 at 3:54pm)
""Different" -- but that's what I wanted."
nilso (September 08, 2017 at 3:55pm)
"One of my very favorite rings! Feels good on my finger and looks fabulous."
Rachel Elmore (September 08, 2017 at 3:55pm)
"Wearing it already! Nice!"
Rachel Elmore (September 08, 2017 at 3:56pm)
"I like it I don't know enough about it to if it's worth anything."
spoka (September 08, 2017 at 3:57pm)
"Very nice ring, happy, happy"
janis huddleston (September 08, 2017 at 3:58pm)
"Love the appearance, good shipping"
Northridge Merchandise and Resales (September 08, 2017 at 3:58pm)
"I love this ring, just the right size stone for casual days."
janis huddleston (September 08, 2017 at 3:59pm)
"I just installed it.The light came on and it's working fine"
Raymond (September 08, 2017 at 4:02pm)
"Really cute...Love the lace on the back!"
Melissa Saunders (September 08, 2017 at 4:04pm)
"Gorgeous and plan to proudly give to a friend!"
Sandy Howell (September 08, 2017 at 4:04pm)
"Love it and am already using it everyday since I received it! Thanks"
Sandy Howell (September 08, 2017 at 4:05pm)
"Interesting and very nice."
Angela (September 08, 2017 at 4:06pm)
"It's very cute and I am going to give it to my niece who just had a baby a couple weeks ago she's got two little girls and I think it'll be very cute"
Sharon (September 08, 2017 at 4:07pm)
"Came as expected and on time"
tommy (September 08, 2017 at 4:09pm)
"It came today and it is beautiful. Thanks"
Pamela Lawrence (September 08, 2017 at 4:10pm)
"It matters not what I think. My girlfriend was pleased, so I'm pleased"
Judson Johnson (September 08, 2017 at 4:10pm)
"Perfect. Nice color size"
Joy (September 08, 2017 at 4:11pm)
"I liked it, but mine ways long and green camouflage."
genece (September 08, 2017 at 4:12pm)
"Good, handy addition to tool box. -- and I'm a female!"
nilso (September 08, 2017 at 4:13pm)
"I would give the item quality 2 stars & service 4 stars."
Graham Longley (September 08, 2017 at 4:14pm)
"I love it i got that necklace for my granddaughter"
Patricia Hayes (September 08, 2017 at 4:15pm)
"I really like the item I receive and it's the right size thx you"
carol (September 08, 2017 at 4:15pm)
"Even more beautiful in person"
Jennifer (September 08, 2017 at 4:16pm)
"Awesome! This is the best!"
karen (September 08, 2017 at 4:17pm)
"I love it it's lovely it's to my son girlfriend I think her love it"
cecil (September 08, 2017 at 4:19pm)
"Just how I thought it would be! Thanks"
Patricia (September 08, 2017 at 4:19pm)
"Love it. Very heavy duty!!"
John (September 08, 2017 at 4:20pm)
"I love my ring. It's a perfect fit and I have received lots of compliments."
bsame (September 08, 2017 at 4:20pm)
"Love these and so comfy!!!"
F young (September 08, 2017 at 4:21pm)
"Beautiful and worth the money"
Darlene Storer (September 08, 2017 at 4:21pm)
"nice item great grand daughter [youngest ] loves it all the color dots floating around on her ceiling JD"
acslo (September 08, 2017 at 4:23pm)
"Impressive and has the bling. Easy to function, with plenty of room to size down for a personal fit. Thanks"
ej34 (September 08, 2017 at 4:23pm)
"Lovely watch. Had problems with how the clasp works on the watch band but wife loves it so far. Came in today"
fwarr (September 08, 2017 at 4:24pm)
"Just what I thought it would be! Thanks"
Patricia (September 08, 2017 at 4:25pm)
"Great. Just what I wanted"
Kathy (September 08, 2017 at 4:26pm)
"It's excellent thank you"
Crystal (September 08, 2017 at 4:27pm)
"Just what I thought it would be! Thanks"
Patricia (September 08, 2017 at 4:28pm)
"came exactly as represented."
pturn (September 08, 2017 at 4:30pm)
"Perfect for when you need to run round"
Crystal (September 08, 2017 at 4:30pm)
"It's cool cause it flashes!! I actually bought this to light up my hot tub/ jaccuzi at night!! Sorry, I don't fish but it's amazing!!!"
smokey (September 08, 2017 at 4:30pm)
"I have an obsession with crosses and this one for right in with the rest if the ones I have. I love it."
Elaine (September 08, 2017 at 4:31pm)
"Super cool great gift for kids"
Mary (September 08, 2017 at 4:32pm)
"Great my son will love them"
Amber (September 08, 2017 at 4:34pm)
"It's exactly what I wanted it's a beautiful shirt. It's well worth the money."
odieeee63 (September 08, 2017 at 4:34pm)
"yes i got the item, thanks very much, i like it, its very nice."
Leopoldo Tadeo (September 08, 2017 at 4:34pm)
"Great. Love it. Fast ship!"
bevbp (September 08, 2017 at 4:36pm)
"Great Jewelry Item.....Buy with confidence."
minupatel (September 08, 2017 at 4:42pm)
"They are so cute! I love them! Thank you TopHatter."
Rose (September 08, 2017 at 4:42pm)
"I got exactly what I ordered. Thank you! ! !"
Farrelyn (September 08, 2017 at 4:42pm)
"Very nice,make a nice gift"
Claudia Brown (September 08, 2017 at 4:44pm)
"Great gift item for a toddler !"
jeanm (September 08, 2017 at 4:45pm)
"Loved them so much that I bought two more pairs for my son's kitchen windows!"
Julie (September 08, 2017 at 4:47pm)
"Excellent product and delivery!"
mask9 (September 08, 2017 at 4:49pm)
"Excellent condition and delivery!"
mask9 (September 08, 2017 at 4:50pm)
"Its for my husband. He's a BIG Trump fan. He's going to love it!"
Beth Owens (September 08, 2017 at 4:50pm)
"As advertised and prompt shipping. Good value.."
djackh (September 08, 2017 at 4:51pm)
"Very happy with my purchase"
Diane (September 08, 2017 at 4:52pm)
"Beautiful ring,i just wish they had it in smaller sizes."
ralph (September 08, 2017 at 4:52pm)
"Haven't charged it yet. Looks good."
Judith GOTTARDO (September 08, 2017 at 4:55pm)
"Very nice. Excellent seller."
Steve (September 08, 2017 at 4:55pm)
"My grandson will love this..for Christmas from Nana..he is my superman !"
Kay (September 08, 2017 at 4:55pm)
"Very pleased with product"
princ (September 08, 2017 at 4:57pm)
"Great and fast dilervery"
Cory Hammond (September 08, 2017 at 5:00pm)
"Very beautiful, would buy again!"
tbone (September 08, 2017 at 5:01pm)
"Awesome brace. Just received today so I haven't been able to use it yet."
Carolyn Phillips (September 08, 2017 at 5:06pm)
"great for the price, looks good andfeels good"
Nick (September 08, 2017 at 5:07pm)

Displaying reviews 126301 - 126400 of 189195 in total.