The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I ordered this ring for a friend of mine and she absolutely loves it and it was a super quick shipment! It arrived in no time"
Kelly Martindale (April 20, 2017 at 11:24am)
"The chain was very short but no problem at these prices I just got another chain. Beautiful"
JANET MYLES (April 20, 2017 at 11:25am)
"Love it!! and I got it before the delivery date, very happy!!"
Ferpias (April 20, 2017 at 11:26am)
"Juest beautiful...love it"
Brenda (April 20, 2017 at 11:28am)
"beautiful well worth the wait"
linda (April 20, 2017 at 11:29am)
"beautiful! awesome blue crystal necklace set! The blue is absolutely gorgeous! fast shipping! Thank you:)"
jeanne (April 20, 2017 at 11:29am)
"very nice , will put a different chain on it due to a cheap chain. love the apple"
Janet (April 20, 2017 at 11:33am)
"beautiful! awesome sparkle! love love love my ring! I can wear it on pointer finger or as a thumb ring looks beautiful both ways! fast shipping! Thank you:)"
jeanne (April 20, 2017 at 11:34am)
"such beauty!! these earrings are absolutely beautiful! Love Love Love them! such fire coming out of the opals and the way they sparkle wow! Great purchase great quality! Thank you so much:)"
jeanne (April 20, 2017 at 11:40am)
"Love this!! Packaging was great, got here fairly fast, and works great!"
Tiffany (April 20, 2017 at 11:42am)
"Stunning! Gorgeous! Glamorous! Choker, great quality and sparkle doesn't stop! This item will turn heads in every room you walk into! Thank you so much:)"
jeanne (April 20, 2017 at 11:42am)
"Exactly as described!! I freaking love this thing!!"
Tiffany (April 20, 2017 at 11:43am)
"Stunning! Beautiful! Gorgeous! Choker, so glamorous, love love love it! makes me feel like a million dollars with it on! Quality is great! Great purchase, thank you so very much:)"
jeanne (April 20, 2017 at 11:44am)
"Gorgeous! Stunning! Glamorous! Ring, such beautiful colors and fantastic quality & purchase! fast ship! This Seller has become my favorite seller in beautiful items and the quality is top notch high end! Thank you so very much:)"
jeanne (April 20, 2017 at 11:50am)
"Nice, does not keep right time .. Guess it needs a new battery.."
Jeanna (April 20, 2017 at 11:51am)
"Very nice thank you for quick delivery"
Jimmy (April 20, 2017 at 11:53am)
"I received them today and immediately had to put them on. Beautiful, elegant and comfortable. Very happy with my purchase!"
Catherine Gillespie (April 20, 2017 at 11:53am)
"Nice product thank you for quick delivery"
Jimmy (April 20, 2017 at 11:53am)
"Very nice thank you for quick quick delivery"
Jimmy (April 20, 2017 at 11:56am)
"Bag is clean and in very good condition, it also arrived early. I would definitely recommend this seller!!"
Brandy (April 20, 2017 at 11:57am)
"I like your service and your collate"
Ali Momin (April 20, 2017 at 11:57am)
"Perfect ring for this Nana."
Jo Pratt (April 20, 2017 at 11:58am)
"Seems to work properly. good delivery time"
Teressa (April 20, 2017 at 11:59am)
"I love it perfect size look so gorgeous"
Ali (April 20, 2017 at 11:59am)
"This item is beautiful! I would love to buy others!"
bentl (April 20, 2017 at 12:01pm)
"Just as advertised and fast shipping"
John (April 20, 2017 at 12:03pm)
"very nice quality, arrived very fast,very pleased with easy smooth transaction,tyvm"
cathy fox (April 20, 2017 at 12:04pm)
"Beautiful necklace well worth the money"
Opal (April 20, 2017 at 12:05pm)
""BEAUTIFUL" love it ,doesn't look cheap at all very pretty and stylish size up from ur normal size"
ember (April 20, 2017 at 12:09pm)
"Very nice size is perfect"
Karen Shell (April 20, 2017 at 12:09pm)
"Really pretty set of rings. Even came in a ring box. Super cute. Shipping came on time."
Alicia (April 20, 2017 at 12:13pm)
"Super pretty and sparkly!!! ✨"
Courtney (April 20, 2017 at 12:14pm)
"Great service , earlier delivery than I thought would be. My wife loves them, she says they fit great and are very comfortable. Price was great."
George (April 20, 2017 at 12:14pm)
"I love this love this love this! Only complaint is it took almost 2 months to get here, the money was taken from my account in 3 days but delivery was terrible. I wish all items listed that they came from China so I would know not to bid on them"
Sheilah (April 20, 2017 at 12:15pm)
"Beautiful earrings. Shipped fast!"
Sandy Stanek (April 20, 2017 at 12:17pm)
"Beyond beautiful. So happy with purchase."
Katy (April 20, 2017 at 12:19pm)
"Beautiful color. Perfect fit. My best buy."
Katy (April 20, 2017 at 12:20pm)
"Can not wait to give it to my grandson. Real Nice product."
Dave (April 20, 2017 at 12:23pm)
"Nice for a 2 year old learning letters."
LuCinda Wnuk (April 20, 2017 at 12:23pm)
"This bracelet is beautiful."
debbi (April 20, 2017 at 12:25pm)
"This bracelet is gorgeous."
debbi (April 20, 2017 at 12:27pm)
"Very proud of my seeds, can't wait to see them bloom!"
Renae (April 20, 2017 at 12:27pm)
"These rings are very nice."
debbi (April 20, 2017 at 12:28pm)
"Beautiful chain. Would buy from again"
Denise Griffin (April 20, 2017 at 12:28pm)
"Beautiful pendant. Would buy from again"
Denise Griffin (April 20, 2017 at 12:29pm)
"Item is nice but runs very small"
Mani Loveless (April 20, 2017 at 12:30pm)
"This ring is very beautiful."
debbi (April 20, 2017 at 12:31pm)
"This ring is very pretty."
debbi (April 20, 2017 at 12:33pm)
"These rings are beautiful."
debbi (April 20, 2017 at 12:34pm)
"Beautiful coin, fast delivery. The bonus gift was a nice touch too. Thanks Pretty Penny."
Ralf (April 20, 2017 at 12:35pm)
"Love this,looks great and very functional"
Ronda Phillips (April 20, 2017 at 12:40pm)
"Looks great. Very flattering. Easy to wear."
gdsve (April 20, 2017 at 12:41pm)
"Love this necklace -was a gift for my daughter she Loved it also. It was packaged beautifully! ☺"
Natalie (April 20, 2017 at 12:43pm)
"These earrings are gorgeous and stunning. The price was awesome."
ritz (April 20, 2017 at 12:46pm)
"great product for a great price thank you"
vette (April 20, 2017 at 12:47pm)
"Love it. Works really fast with Samsung S7"
cheryl brown (April 20, 2017 at 12:48pm)
"Very nice set. A wonderful presentation."
gadam (April 20, 2017 at 12:49pm)
"Very nice coin. Very fast delivery. Thanks"
Raymond Solley (April 20, 2017 at 12:49pm)
"great product great price thank you"
vette (April 20, 2017 at 12:49pm)
"I love the size and the unique shape thank you very much."
Cynthia Chango (April 20, 2017 at 12:49pm)
"Wonderful presentation and certificate was in very good condition."
gadam (April 20, 2017 at 12:50pm)
"Very nice coins. Very fast delivery. Thanks."
Raymond Solley (April 20, 2017 at 12:50pm)
"Very beautiful ring set. Fits perfect!"
Sandy (April 20, 2017 at 12:50pm)
"Very nice coin. Very fast delivery. Thanks."
Raymond Solley (April 20, 2017 at 12:51pm)
"Very nice coin. Very fast delivery. Thanks."
Raymond Solley (April 20, 2017 at 12:52pm)
"Very nice coin. Very fast delivery. Thanks."
Raymond Solley (April 20, 2017 at 12:52pm)
"I really love this it is so pretty"
Leonard Allred (April 20, 2017 at 12:55pm)
"This Ring is So Beautiful"
Princess (April 20, 2017 at 12:55pm)
"Extremely nice. Awesome fsst delivery"
Edithbelle (April 20, 2017 at 12:56pm)
"I received the merchandise today (4/20/17). The product looks very good. I really don't know what this product is suppose to do. I thought that I was buying a camera, since this product was shown with a camera. Since I'm very new to Tophatter I didn't know how to check for the description of the product. I am returning the product."
Hedy House (April 20, 2017 at 12:56pm)
"it's beautiful, have it on right now, happy"
chris (April 20, 2017 at 12:56pm)
"very cute and good quality"
Melissa Morris (April 20, 2017 at 12:58pm)
"Shipper raven fast. Love the ring and correct size"
Nancy (April 20, 2017 at 1:02pm)
"Gorgeous ring and fast shipping"
Rena Kimball (April 20, 2017 at 1:02pm)
"very pretty, matches everything, will do again"
Nell King (April 20, 2017 at 1:03pm)
"Beautiful . I look for Joyah items when I bid. They always seem to stand out. Plus fast shipping."
Rena Kimball (April 20, 2017 at 1:05pm)
"Your right! It's CUTE!!!"
Annie Zuniga (April 20, 2017 at 1:07pm)
"My granddaughter is going to love this."
cmcco (April 20, 2017 at 1:08pm)
"I like most all Lior's products!"
Renee (April 20, 2017 at 1:08pm)
"Great sheets. True to description."
Rena Kimball (April 20, 2017 at 1:10pm)
"As usual I love the beautiful offering by Joyau"
Rena Kimball (April 20, 2017 at 1:12pm)
"Awesome ring! I love the unique design!"
Kathy Molloy (April 20, 2017 at 1:14pm)
"Elegant ring. Love this ring."
Ruben Jimenez (April 20, 2017 at 1:17pm)
"they are bigger than i expected,,,but that is good"
betty (April 20, 2017 at 1:17pm)
"Works Great. Charges Faster then using just the usb in the car. Delivered Quickly."
Kathy (April 20, 2017 at 1:18pm)
"Got many compliments on them"
Victoria Whitney (April 20, 2017 at 1:18pm)
"Very cool! My grandkids will love it!"
Kathy Molloy (April 20, 2017 at 1:18pm)
"Received the beautiful ring today. I'm very happy with the item I give it a 5 Star ***** Thanks !"
Gisela (April 20, 2017 at 1:21pm)
"This is my second one! I love these!!!"
Janet (April 20, 2017 at 1:21pm)
"Fantastic deal! I am so enjoying this! Extremely fast shipping and expertly packaged too!"
Bk (April 20, 2017 at 1:28pm)
"Very cute shorts but I think they might fit only a small person or maybe a medium."
Dottye (April 20, 2017 at 1:29pm)
"Its a perfect, beautiful ring...absolutly love it !"
sandi (April 20, 2017 at 1:30pm)
"Great item. Fast shipping. Is as presented. Thank you!"
Bk (April 20, 2017 at 1:32pm)
"Love this pen, it's perfect ! hubby paid 10 dollars for his and it doesn't have a light on it.! this is very handy and works great...."
sandi (April 20, 2017 at 1:35pm)
"Beautiful ring. Much better than the picture! Super fast shipping!! A+"
Laura Rios (April 20, 2017 at 1:35pm)
"Liked it cute just enough light"
Marie Yergeau (April 20, 2017 at 1:36pm)
"Love, Love, Love this ring!!!! It's perfect!!!"
grand (April 20, 2017 at 1:36pm)
"Very pretty and true to size. The color is so pretty"
Rhonda Nichols (April 20, 2017 at 1:38pm)
"This item was exactly as described and was sent in a timely manner"
susan (April 20, 2017 at 1:39pm)
"These are so darn cute. I ordered my regular size 6.5 and they fit perfectly. I also got them in yellow. I just love them and hope they have more designs to choose from. They do have an obnoxious odor when first out of the box but I left them outside to air out and now they're fine. So cute."
Tanzy (April 20, 2017 at 1:39pm)

Displaying reviews 126301 - 126400 of 134028 in total.