The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Fast and easy transaction will deal with again"
sruxt (September 09, 2017 at 3:03am)
"Fast and easy transaction will deal with again"
sruxt (September 09, 2017 at 3:03am)
"Fast and easy transaction will deal with again"
sruxt (September 09, 2017 at 3:03am)
"I luv it. Very fast delivery. I will keep order in stuff from u"
Renee (September 09, 2017 at 3:42am)
"I absolutely love the quality of this item!!!!V!!!"
veron (September 09, 2017 at 3:58am)
"Beautiful I was stunned at how beautiful it is. Very happy"
party (September 09, 2017 at 4:04am)
"Absolutely love it. Gorgeous colours and great loose fit"
Annetta (September 09, 2017 at 4:33am)
"Beautiful Ring , perfect for my pinky finger, it turns , great conversation piece , very pleased with my purchase .. classy ... recommend for sure"
klynn (September 09, 2017 at 4:39am)
"Necklace, earrings, and matching stretch bracelet. Nice costume jewelry set for the price ($6)."
higen (September 09, 2017 at 4:40am)
"Just gorgeous. I need different colors to complete my beaded bracelet collection. Love this."
Karla Swank (September 09, 2017 at 4:52am)
"This ring is absolutely gorgeous."
Debbie Sweat (September 09, 2017 at 4:59am)
"well pleased beautiful ring"
srmod (September 09, 2017 at 5:26am)
"Looks good, however I haven't used it - yet! Fast Delivery too."
lsnb4 (September 09, 2017 at 5:29am)
"arrived in perfect condition, great price and great service"
Claire (September 09, 2017 at 5:37am)
"Works great very satisfied with this purchase"
Barbara King (September 09, 2017 at 5:38am)
"Very nicely made. Very pretty. Size perfect. Only issue is it leaves dark circle on my fingrr5"
rebecca s hennessy (September 09, 2017 at 5:44am)
"Arrived early and looks great I will be ordering more from them"
Micheled3501 (September 09, 2017 at 5:53am)
"Thanks I Love it. I just wish when you get these articles they are ready to use. I have to get a card to go into this camera,and I have no idea where to go to get one?"
Ray (September 09, 2017 at 5:57am)
"The picture doesn't do this necklace justice, I really love it!"
Debra (September 09, 2017 at 6:06am)
"Larger than it looks but love it"
James (September 09, 2017 at 6:14am)
"Just received it and hooked it up and we think its GREAT we are setting it outside for the Holidays. Were going to enjoy it and the price was right."
Billy (September 09, 2017 at 6:37am)
"Nice glasses they do the job."
Billy (September 09, 2017 at 6:38am)
"So So cute and so soft I would reccommend you wear a long shirt it is not see through necessarily but just thin material but not too thin!"
katie (September 09, 2017 at 6:39am)
"I absolutely love this item, thank you tophatter!!"
Ophelia Simpson (September 09, 2017 at 6:45am)
"absolutely wonderful, that one went to my daughter"
wolf4867 (September 09, 2017 at 6:47am)
"Beautiful jewelry my daughter loves it thank you"
rosab (September 09, 2017 at 6:51am)
"Came in a timely manner and exactly what I had expected it to be."
Karie Young (September 09, 2017 at 6:55am)
"Love them. They do work better than the average sunglasses. Colors are more natural. Everyone is calling me "Retro Grandma" because I bought them in the white frames. I like and they are very lightweight and comfortable."
wolf4867 (September 09, 2017 at 6:57am)
"This is a gorgeous ring. I should have gotten a size 5 for my ring finger, the 6 fits my right hand ring finger."
Kyboo (September 09, 2017 at 7:16am)
"My husband love the ring it's a perfect fit and the delivery was fast thank you"
Myra Browne (September 09, 2017 at 7:17am)
"This is a sweet watch very beautiful"
Guffeyfam1 (September 09, 2017 at 7:20am)
"Beautiful, exactly what I expected."
Tina Brady (September 09, 2017 at 7:37am)
"great looking pocket watch"
fayro (September 09, 2017 at 7:49am)
"I like it great nite light"
snake (September 09, 2017 at 7:50am)
"As ordered and short delivery time."
glene (September 09, 2017 at 7:56am)
"Received the package, beautiful piece."
Evonia Hogan (September 09, 2017 at 8:11am)
"Great watch very nice!!"
duali (September 09, 2017 at 8:11am)
"very nice sheets,good deal."
Patricia (September 09, 2017 at 8:17am)
"Received the package, beautiful piece."
Evonia Hogan (September 09, 2017 at 8:18am)
"very nice cant wait to put up"
Cita (September 09, 2017 at 8:20am)
"Better than expected. Beautiful piece of jewelry worth more than what I paid and delivered a day faster than expected. Thank you!"
DudeDuJour (September 09, 2017 at 8:26am)
"This ring is gorgeous! Love the size and the brilliance of the stones....very comfortable for such a large ring setting! Thank you Bliss Jewelry."
alexi (September 09, 2017 at 8:27am)
"Love this watch. So cool!"
Diane Mannherz (September 09, 2017 at 8:35am)
"Gift for son. Very rich looking."
RaeLynn Misco (September 09, 2017 at 8:37am)
"nice. put a chain with it make a good gift."
vicke (September 09, 2017 at 8:37am)
"Beautiful color, I love this pendant. Thank you."
Fonseca (September 09, 2017 at 8:39am)
"Got my console within 2 days. I love it! 500 games. Wow"
Mary S (September 09, 2017 at 8:43am)
"Really good quality, i would recommend the item to anyone, quite heavy and pretty"
Karen Day (September 09, 2017 at 8:46am)
"I love it, I can reseal everything so my kids don't waste so much food."
Crysta (September 09, 2017 at 8:51am)
"I love these glasses because I work on jewelry and it is so much easier than holding an item under a magnifying glass."
sandra maxey (September 09, 2017 at 8:51am)
"Lovely ! Am taking on my cruise to the Bahamas. Protecting from sun and coordinating w severel outfits"
peace (September 09, 2017 at 8:51am)
"It's beautiful and I love it."
sandra maxey (September 09, 2017 at 8:53am)
"Beautiful and it's a pretty silver."
Marcia Proctor (September 09, 2017 at 8:56am)
"This is one Sharp Watch, Very nice looking, Superior Quality, Nice weight, one Excellent Watch at any Price."
Bill Preston (September 09, 2017 at 9:15am)
"Great little speaker with big speaker sound."
whhjr (September 09, 2017 at 9:22am)
"This sight is so awesome. Such a great deal"
Ken (September 09, 2017 at 9:32am)
"Absolutely beautiful!! And great quality!"
Tlee (September 09, 2017 at 9:37am)
"Think my husband will like it"
hoodl (September 09, 2017 at 9:38am)
"Thank you so much, love it"
Dana Pinkard (September 09, 2017 at 9:46am)
"Lovely well made purse. Very soft and roomy"
Patricia (September 09, 2017 at 9:48am)
"Beautiful it looks absolutely gorgeous on my husband's hand"
Wanda Mann (September 09, 2017 at 9:52am)
"Thank you for the great packaging, love it"
Dana Pinkard (September 09, 2017 at 9:57am)
"Haven't tried it yet but it looks good"
celev (September 09, 2017 at 10:00am)
"Thank you, I love snoopy !"
Dana Pinkard (September 09, 2017 at 10:01am)
"Nicely designed. Yet calendar is in Chinese"
Michael A Esbjorn (September 09, 2017 at 10:02am)
"Getting things ready for next summer. Thank you"
Dana Pinkard (September 09, 2017 at 10:06am)
"Omg ordering more for Christmas !!! Love it !!!!"
Dana Pinkard (September 09, 2017 at 10:09am)
"So warm and fuzzy! I love them!"
Kathy Molloy (September 09, 2017 at 10:11am)
"So cute! And big! Not just a little bag, it's perfect!"
Kathy Molloy (September 09, 2017 at 10:12am)
"Very pretty! Looks just like snow covered mountains!"
Kathy Molloy (September 09, 2017 at 10:13am)
"Love this ring it's extremely well made and gorgeous on the hands"
Nerene (September 09, 2017 at 10:15am)
"I am so happy with this product we spend way to much in the states for these replacement heads I will order again when I see them just to make sure I don't run out"
Michele (September 09, 2017 at 10:21am)
"Enjoy them very much. They are me! Thank you!"
Melody (September 09, 2017 at 10:29am)
"Very nice, recommend seller. Thanks"
Ruby (September 09, 2017 at 10:29am)
"Love my bracelet thank you so much ...."
Tammy (September 09, 2017 at 10:31am)
"I put it on my kitchen faucet and I love it. Several neighbors and friends want it too. I told them where to get it. Thanks"
Melody (September 09, 2017 at 10:33am)
"Excellent pendent & earring. Recommend seller. Thank you"
Ruby (September 09, 2017 at 10:33am)
"these are great and will do just what i want them to do thanks for your services"
James Faison (September 09, 2017 at 10:37am)
"Awesome item for any KISS fan. Item is as described and shipped and received very quickly."
James Wyatt (September 09, 2017 at 10:41am)
"Haven't needed to use them but hopefully they will come in handy if I ever need them."
Shug (September 09, 2017 at 10:51am)
"They arrived yesterday. I love them. The earrings are light and the stones shimmer."
hanna (September 09, 2017 at 10:51am)
"I haven't had the chance to use the Wifi socket yet so I can't give a review on how well it works. My rating is for receiving the item in an undamaged package (something I find very rare on this site)."
Shug (September 09, 2017 at 10:55am)
"My son was here when the watch arrived, we got it set up.. He's jealous, and wants me to win one for him.. Thanks for helping me be the cool mom.."
dream (September 09, 2017 at 11:00am)
"My product was on time as I was told .was delivered in perfect condition"
apant (September 09, 2017 at 11:01am)
"Earrings are beautiful. Very satisfied! Thank you"
Sheila (September 09, 2017 at 11:03am)
"Perfect condition, neat little bitty keepsake. Thank you!"
sjbel (September 09, 2017 at 11:05am)
"Fast shipping and great product!"
Nikki (September 09, 2017 at 11:11am)
"brother in law will love it"
Pam Martin (September 09, 2017 at 11:24am)
"item is as described. I will no doubt be bidding on more of these since I break them frequently"
silve (September 09, 2017 at 11:26am)
"I need another one exactly like this one."
Kathy (September 09, 2017 at 11:27am)
"Will make it easier to keep my eyes on my little four legged kid"
Tim Bone (September 09, 2017 at 11:31am)
"I got this for my daughter who really likes it. The bracelet is better then what I had expected. Very nice"
silve (September 09, 2017 at 11:33am)
"Just as promised with super fast shipping. Wish it hadn't been taped to the paper. It has gooey stuff on it now."
Kathy Cox (September 09, 2017 at 11:43am)
"I love the earring can't wait to wear them I give this product a five star"
farie (September 09, 2017 at 11:43am)
"Came fine now need to use it"
Ina Weyhrich (September 09, 2017 at 11:51am)
"Beautifully crafted and highly fashionable. Perfect item to wear."
Lucia (September 09, 2017 at 11:53am)
"The Amethyst Purple ring has nice color"
Missm (September 09, 2017 at 11:57am)
"This item is beautiful like the picture. I love it!!"
sherry (September 09, 2017 at 12:07pm)
"Looks like a nice product and I think I'll keep it."
Larry (September 09, 2017 at 12:08pm)
"Beautiful, Hand Made Necklace, 2nd I have purchased, thanks"
Richard Rezza (September 09, 2017 at 12:08pm)

Displaying reviews 126201 - 126300 of 189348 in total.