The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I really like has a nice look"
slinc (August 29, 2017 at 6:35am)
"Very very very satisfied"
Dontavion (August 29, 2017 at 6:36am)
"Fast delivery. Exactly what I wanted"
Kathy (August 29, 2017 at 6:38am)
"Is really beautiful . and it works well."
edith (August 29, 2017 at 6:41am)
"I love these watches. I ordered 2 of them I liked them so well, will make great Christmas gifts"
Cathy Knight (August 29, 2017 at 6:47am)
"This is a present for my son and I am sure he is going to love it, he loves anything with Harley Davidson he rides a Harley..."
opalk (August 29, 2017 at 7:11am)
"Very cute set of lights, they were bought for my Grand-daughter and she LOVED them!!! PERFECT for lighting up pictures in a small room or around a small window!! Very nice, especially for the price!!"
Kerry (August 29, 2017 at 7:17am)
"This piece is so much prettier in person!"
lakebrat79 (August 29, 2017 at 7:17am)
"Very elegant! I LOVE them! Thanks so much. Oh yeah...they a!so came way sooner than I expected!"
DIANNE JINNETTE (August 29, 2017 at 7:22am)
"Beautiful ring. I wear it a lot. Better looking in person."
Pam ODonnell (August 29, 2017 at 7:25am)
"fast pleasant transaction"
charlie (August 29, 2017 at 7:28am)
"Very nice, Happy Wife Happy Life."
numbe (August 29, 2017 at 7:39am)
"Seem to be a good quality for the money."
Anita (August 29, 2017 at 7:50am)
"Love the quality good display piece for a true fan"
Lara (August 29, 2017 at 8:00am)
"Be very carefull when cutting open the packet. Looks great though..."
Dirk (August 29, 2017 at 8:05am)
"The earrings are beautiful and the little pouch they came in was a nice touch! Thank you"
Dawn (August 29, 2017 at 8:08am)
"They are very pretty you can wear them for dress up or with anything"
Angeline Lallo (August 29, 2017 at 8:09am)
"Beautiful, soft and well made. Do go up a size or two depending on how roomy you want it."
Kat Butler (August 29, 2017 at 8:29am)
"Nice shirt with the added flair of the fringe. I should have ordered up a size. I like the fit and color enough that i will be keeping it."
Kat Butler (August 29, 2017 at 8:31am)
"I got the medium color and it very nice. Feels awesome on - very silky and easy to blend."
Kat Butler (August 29, 2017 at 8:32am)
"I love it. It is just right on the ring finger."
Chelsea (August 29, 2017 at 8:35am)
"These are very soft and very pretty.. thank you"
Dorothy Maynard (August 29, 2017 at 8:35am)
"Packaging was intact, haven't tested!"
jbm (August 29, 2017 at 8:41am)
"Packaging was intact, haven't tested!"
jbm (August 29, 2017 at 8:41am)
"Amazing piece, so much better than the pics. Nicely weighted and color is vibrant !"
Jan (August 29, 2017 at 8:46am)
"This is a Unisex watch I love to pieces soft leather band Eagle's Wings wide oped,can't wait to wear it/ Shipping was fast as well!"
Jeanette (August 29, 2017 at 8:49am)
"Great Harley Davidson Watch. Stainless Steel Band. Beautiful detail/Fast shipping!"
Jeanette (August 29, 2017 at 8:52am)
"Truly a unique Valentine designed 4pieces/necklace,bracelet, earrings.Vibrant colors too/Shipping was fast"
Jeanette (August 29, 2017 at 8:54am)
"works as it should ,you can feel it work,easy to put on"
harpm (August 29, 2017 at 8:59am)
"the most beautiful ring. Thank you."
Cathy Baker (August 29, 2017 at 9:00am)
"Another great item for my Christmas gift list thanks again"
2015s (August 29, 2017 at 9:02am)
"a very nice piece of jewelery"
Ann (August 29, 2017 at 9:02am)
"Great item I have one already will be using when other don't work thanks again for another great item"
2015s (August 29, 2017 at 9:05am)
"I love this ring. True to size and really sparkles."
Debra Fisher (August 29, 2017 at 9:06am)
"I was pleasantly surprised at what good condition my coins were when they came, and they even gave me a free gift!"
Charlie (August 29, 2017 at 9:14am)
"Just like I be tell u this is s great place to shop thanks again for another great item love it"
2015s (August 29, 2017 at 9:22am)
"Very nice I love them I'm going to look sexy"
Stella (August 29, 2017 at 9:24am)
"Very pretty leather is soft love it"
betty (August 29, 2017 at 9:27am)
"it a great gift for my mom"
DMR01 (August 29, 2017 at 9:27am)
"Love the colors true to size."
Vinnie (August 29, 2017 at 9:27am)
"Very nice! I like the color and the chain is very pretty!"
Joni (August 29, 2017 at 9:28am)
"This is a very beautiful necklace! Very "sturdy"and can be worn as a choker style up high or as a traditional style necklace. I am very pleased!"
klopp (August 29, 2017 at 9:36am)
"Love this ring.. it's stunning"
Julie Roberts (August 29, 2017 at 9:42am)
"All there products I've ordered are great and in good condition"
Yolanda Hadweh (August 29, 2017 at 9:48am)
"I love this bracelet very beautifull"
KShepard (August 29, 2017 at 9:49am)
"Very nice bracelets. Real leather."
linda (August 29, 2017 at 9:50am)
"I love the watch. It is a woman's pink Harley logo. But it has a mans band. That doesn't make sense. Will have to change the band."
betty (August 29, 2017 at 9:53am)
"Very Beautiful and good quality"
Christina (August 29, 2017 at 9:54am)
"Already used it and it worked great."
daniel (August 29, 2017 at 9:55am)
"Really nice. I love it. Perfect fit. Looks expensive."
Sally Harries (August 29, 2017 at 9:55am)
"Nice smelling and the wife likes it...."
bnbgr (August 29, 2017 at 10:00am)
"Gpretty chain Great price"
michele Fleming (August 29, 2017 at 10:03am)
"Love it! It is great!!! great buy"
wolf4867 (August 29, 2017 at 10:18am)
"I great fit , looks very good"
Phyllis Regner (August 29, 2017 at 10:20am)
"How fun!! Box damaged a bit."
Bette Burton-James (August 29, 2017 at 10:20am)
"It fits perfectly and is awesome! I definitely recommend it"
Roxanne (August 29, 2017 at 10:24am)
"Very fast deliver. Thank you"
Cathy (August 29, 2017 at 10:24am)
"Just what I wanted for in the shower and swimming baths, great."
Celia Morris (August 29, 2017 at 10:26am)
"Love it, fits perfectly too."
Pryscilla (August 29, 2017 at 10:30am)
"Very nice....fast delivery"
cococ (August 29, 2017 at 10:31am)
"Very nice.....fast delivery"
cococ (August 29, 2017 at 10:32am)
"Nice and mint USB cable charger! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (August 29, 2017 at 10:46am)
"Nice item i like it alot Arrived right on time"
Ginette melrose (August 29, 2017 at 10:56am)
"Lovely, looks very expensive"
dpoll (August 29, 2017 at 11:00am)
"Granddaughter loved the leggings!"
dunca (August 29, 2017 at 11:05am)
"Beautiful leather wallet matches the Dooney Bourke purse I bought on Tophatter, large holds a lot of stuff!"
Liz (August 29, 2017 at 11:05am)
"Really pretty close up. So glad I got it"
Gerry (August 29, 2017 at 11:08am)
"Very secure and thick pouch! Can't wait to try it."
Katherine Domorod (August 29, 2017 at 11:09am)
"I'm pleased with the dress I like the material and it fits good it's comfortable"
Norman Corbin (August 29, 2017 at 11:15am)
"Just as described Nice looking - Fast shipping too - Thanks!"
Michele (August 29, 2017 at 11:16am)
"Beautiful but you have to provide your own back."
valer (August 29, 2017 at 11:21am)
"If I could give 10-stars I would. Just go on line though and grab a different app for it. My so-n-laws phone did not like the app from China. After he used the app he found for it he absolutely loved it. Hasn't stopped playing with it yet. Thank you!!!"
wolf4867 (August 29, 2017 at 11:37am)
"Good product I drive for a living and this is nice and sturdy to hold my phones."
themc (August 29, 2017 at 11:47am)
"they are beautiful. thank you"
boxer (August 29, 2017 at 11:49am)
"Quick Delivery, easy install. Works better than more expensive ones I have bought elsewhere. Would recommend for free tv"
David (August 29, 2017 at 11:51am)
"Love it got the one I wanted even on random selection."
Danielle (August 29, 2017 at 12:02pm)
"Very compact and lightweight, lovely design and fabric, drawstring ensures contents don't fall out. Hopefully I can get a few more as they make a nice gift."
♦️ (August 29, 2017 at 12:09pm)
"Looks genuine has some tarnish so needs cleaning but I was told never clean old items as it takes away from value is this true?"
Bruce Ross (August 29, 2017 at 12:17pm)
"I Love my Owl bank. It's so cute :)"
Patricia (August 29, 2017 at 12:22pm)
"very pretty, petite necklace"
wkmcm (August 29, 2017 at 12:22pm)
"A+ Fast Ship Good Transaction."
captc (August 29, 2017 at 12:25pm)
"Delivered when expected. More beautiful than I had hoped! Bought it as a gift, now I'm keeping it."
Mary (August 29, 2017 at 12:30pm)
"A+ Fast Ship Good Transaction"
captc (August 29, 2017 at 12:36pm)
"Gorgeous! And pretty heavy...not some cheap trinket! So much more than i expected! Great bracelet and my new favorite! Thanks so much!"
DIANNE JINNETTE (August 29, 2017 at 12:40pm)
"My mother lost her beautiful ruby ring that she was going to leave me in her will. I've been searching for one for 4 years & this little beauty is exactly what I've been searching for. Great color & setting. Profile is a bit high but I absolutely love this & highly recommend it."
Miriam (August 29, 2017 at 12:41pm)
"Very pretty color. Haven't used it yet."
debra (August 29, 2017 at 12:45pm)
"Gorgeous! Fast shipping!!"
Judy Reynolds (August 29, 2017 at 1:00pm)
"Love it this is the 3td one like it I have bought. Christmas present"
Cathy Knight (August 29, 2017 at 1:12pm)
"My great nince just love her beautiful necklace ty"
Gloria M Turner (August 29, 2017 at 1:15pm)
"It's exactly what I expected"
Becca (August 29, 2017 at 1:16pm)
"they look great, expecting they'll work for a long time"
Danee (August 29, 2017 at 1:17pm)
"Beautiful and service was superb thank you!"
Florette (August 29, 2017 at 1:20pm)
"I love it. Very happy with my purchase"
Cassandra Gentile (August 29, 2017 at 1:20pm)
"I love it love it love it"
Lynn (August 29, 2017 at 1:21pm)
"Very pleased with purchase and service"
Florette (August 29, 2017 at 1:21pm)
"It's Beautiful!! I like it!!"
Dawn Durbin (August 29, 2017 at 1:24pm)
"Runs small but very pretty"
Debra Kroll (August 29, 2017 at 1:35pm)
"Very thin, but I love it. So sparkly. Thank you very much."
Kris C (August 29, 2017 at 1:35pm)
"So adorable. Pics do no justice. Very sparkly. Thank you."
Kris C (August 29, 2017 at 1:36pm)
"Yes fast and work very well"
yvonr (August 29, 2017 at 1:37pm)

Displaying reviews 126101 - 126200 of 185728 in total.