The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"My Grandson says it's awesome.."
Mistyque (September 03, 2017 at 9:31am)
"Very convenient to get your phone charged up"
pmiko (September 03, 2017 at 9:32am)
"I think this item was better looking then online, and it's gorgeous!!"
Patricia Layne (September 03, 2017 at 9:34am)
"Excellent condition fast delivery"
Mary Moreland (September 03, 2017 at 9:48am)
"very pretty great material. cant wait for winter to wear it."
teresa penaloza (September 03, 2017 at 9:49am)
"Excellent condition fast delivery"
Mary Moreland (September 03, 2017 at 9:49am)
"Very light (which I like) - good translation for Spring and Fall - when you live in Wisconsin and experiencing hot flashes!"
Donna (September 03, 2017 at 10:03am)
"Looks neat haven't tried it on yet"
Belch (September 03, 2017 at 10:09am)
"These earrings are beautiful thank you I will enjoy them"
Linda (September 03, 2017 at 10:18am)
"Came in good condion pleased with it"
donald (September 03, 2017 at 10:21am)
"I've had a lot of comments, all positive."
Rosemarie (September 03, 2017 at 10:24am)
"Love previous And perfect"
Amanda Neely (September 03, 2017 at 10:28am)
"NICE PRODUCT, FAST SERVICE"
Todd (September 03, 2017 at 10:29am)
"Even better than I expected"
Taren (September 03, 2017 at 10:31am)
"Doesn't look like the picture but love it!!! Feels nice!"
kelly-beth byerly (September 03, 2017 at 10:32am)
"Very nice sparkle, goes well with other jewerly."
Rosemarie (September 03, 2017 at 10:39am)
"Awesome product. I will look forward to ordering with you in the future. Thank you for your services."
Berta (September 03, 2017 at 10:52am)
"Very beautiful, awesome fabric... It feels like your wearing nothing"
Diane (September 03, 2017 at 11:19am)
"Good 4 dusting clothes not strong enough 4 much else."
Sharon (September 03, 2017 at 11:25am)
"Items arrived and exactly as described"
Tina (September 03, 2017 at 11:39am)
"Looks great w/substantial band, can't be beat for the price I paid!"
Kate (September 03, 2017 at 11:53am)
"Very pretty! Love the sparkle!"
Cheryl (September 03, 2017 at 11:57am)
"Love it! Great color too!"
Terry Whalen (September 03, 2017 at 11:59am)
"Love it! Want all colors!!! Strong magnetic closure!!!"
Trilby (September 03, 2017 at 12:40pm)
"Nice...bigger than I expected."
Jenny Renc (September 03, 2017 at 12:47pm)
"Really worth trying, look so natural good value"
smarg (September 03, 2017 at 12:48pm)
"Perfect fit! It's a little thicker than I thought but no complaints here."
Brookelyn (September 03, 2017 at 12:48pm)
"It came earlier than it said and it was exactly what I ordered"
gtwal (September 03, 2017 at 1:26pm)
"Nice little storage box. I will keep all my rings in it."
Larry (September 03, 2017 at 1:48pm)
"I plan to give this to my sister who lives in Maryland. The crab is a state symbol and I think she will enjoy this."
Larry (September 03, 2017 at 1:56pm)
"beautiful. can wear every day. This is a delicate pink that is just awesome. Looks totally real and elegant. I want all the colors"
Kat Butler (September 03, 2017 at 2:15pm)
"nice,delicate ring that really glows."
Kat Butler (September 03, 2017 at 2:16pm)
"GOOD BUY EASY TO VIEW AND HELPFUL FOR AN 84 YEAR OLD GENTLEMAN."
yrloi (September 03, 2017 at 2:32pm)
"Nice heavy ring for Mason's"
Dleon382 (September 03, 2017 at 2:32pm)
"I love this necklace! I lost a (rose quart pendant) a few years ago and was so happy to see this in your inventory. It is just as beautiful as the one I lost. But I would had liked a silver chain instead of the cord."
Marilyn Cochran (September 03, 2017 at 2:34pm)
"Great. Beautiful. Fast Shipment. Would order again from seller."
dbrat (September 03, 2017 at 2:36pm)
"A+ Good Transaction Fast Ship"
captc (September 03, 2017 at 2:53pm)
"Very pretty chain. Seems delicate, time will tell."
Teresa (September 03, 2017 at 3:05pm)
"Excellent service posted ok"
Barrie (September 03, 2017 at 3:09pm)
"Excellent earrings great purchase"
Kathryn Kelly (September 03, 2017 at 3:09pm)
"Perfect item! Fast delivery!"
Crazeemic (September 03, 2017 at 3:10pm)
"Excellent service posted ok"
Barrie (September 03, 2017 at 3:12pm)
"Very pretty and authentic looking indeed!"
Beverly Brown (September 03, 2017 at 3:13pm)
"Excellent condition fast delivery"
Mary Moreland (September 03, 2017 at 3:21pm)
"Love them, great collectors pieces"
Brad Jacobson (September 03, 2017 at 3:21pm)
"Fast shipping and a very beautiful necklace!"
Jennifer (September 03, 2017 at 3:33pm)
"Charged and held iPhone with a case"
riat0 (September 03, 2017 at 3:35pm)
"Lovely. Very expensive looking. I have a lapis and gold bracelet that's real. This bracelet looks real next to it. I love it!"
Nina Broekhuizen (September 03, 2017 at 3:43pm)
"Absolutely stunning! These are even more goregous in person."
Amy Robles (September 03, 2017 at 3:45pm)
"Fast shipment and beautiful earrings"
Judy (September 03, 2017 at 3:46pm)
"Another one of my favorites. It's simply gorgeous. It's just the right touch of elegance"
Terra (September 03, 2017 at 3:49pm)
"Very nice. True to the picture. Received early. Wrapped great. Good seller"
Virginia Reidenbach (September 03, 2017 at 3:51pm)
"beautiful ,got a pendant to match cause I liked them so much"
william mazzucco (September 03, 2017 at 3:58pm)
"Thanks again for another great item love it"
2015s (September 03, 2017 at 4:02pm)
"Exactly as it appears. Thank you."
Rachel (September 03, 2017 at 4:05pm)
"Cute for Halloween thanks"
Connie (September 03, 2017 at 4:07pm)
"Haven't used it yet. But seems exactly as described."
Rachel (September 03, 2017 at 4:07pm)
"Fast shipping, item looks undamaged in the mail. I haven't tested it yet, if there is a problem,,I will be back!"
Lymnlynn (September 03, 2017 at 4:08pm)
"Perfect exactly what I wanted!!!"
Robin File (September 03, 2017 at 4:08pm)
"Love it it's fantastic sparkles stone looks so Real"
Susan (September 03, 2017 at 4:15pm)
"Fit very well. Reall looks nice."
latdn (September 03, 2017 at 4:16pm)
"I gave this to a co worker who loves Mickey Mouse she liked it alot"
Carol (September 03, 2017 at 4:16pm)
"Very nice and arrived very quickly"
gjoug (September 03, 2017 at 4:27pm)
"Very nice stocking stuffer, Haven't used yet."
serar (September 03, 2017 at 4:27pm)
"Love it. Point blank period"
ynvme247 (September 03, 2017 at 4:31pm)
"this will make a great gift."
Dianne Clements (September 03, 2017 at 4:32pm)
"Beautiful but the clasp is tricky"
Wendy Charles (September 03, 2017 at 4:34pm)
"Perfect. My daughter loved it!"
Jessica (September 03, 2017 at 4:36pm)
"I love them, they are beautiful, so far i am very pleased & excited...thx ❤"
glori (September 03, 2017 at 4:39pm)
"I was concerned it wouldn't work because the box arrived a bit damaged, but the actual item itself was fine and it seems to be working so I'm very pleased with it. Thank you!"
TxQueen (September 03, 2017 at 4:40pm)
"Great headphones for an amazing price!"
Katherine Domorod (September 03, 2017 at 4:45pm)
"Thank you for great service"
Charles (September 03, 2017 at 4:50pm)
"Great seller, fast and accurate."
420s (September 03, 2017 at 4:50pm)
"Pleather was very nice. Zippers sturdy."
wolfe (September 03, 2017 at 4:57pm)
"Love Love this!!! Everyone needs to get at least one!!"
Elaine (September 03, 2017 at 5:02pm)
"They are just as you described.I quite like the petite look of them. They fit my small framed face. Lovely sparkle about them. Thankyou."
Deborah (September 03, 2017 at 5:07pm)
"Very beautiful ring, just as described. Very sparkly!"
csd23 (September 03, 2017 at 5:08pm)
"W/o made... medium is right size for my pug"
Nancy-Sue (September 03, 2017 at 5:15pm)
"Very pretty and delicate necklace. Quite pleased with this purchase."
ellai (September 03, 2017 at 5:21pm)
"Very nice wife loves them"
Don Gillespie (September 03, 2017 at 5:24pm)
"Very nice and came to me very quickly!"
Laura (September 03, 2017 at 5:25pm)
"Wow, I'm impressed with the quality of this item considering what I paid for it. My wife loves it. And it came really fast too. Thanks tophatter, I actually have 11 items coming in I got on tophatter and if they are all as good a quality as this item then I'll feel like it's Christmas."
Sal (September 03, 2017 at 5:28pm)
"This garment is very comfortable to wear. It seems to fit as it should. The color looks more like silver than light blue. But, to me, that's better!"
Christine Arsenault (September 03, 2017 at 5:29pm)
"Beautiful !! Love the cut of stone!!"
dorec (September 03, 2017 at 5:33pm)
"Love, love, love it!! Fits perfect!!"
dorec (September 03, 2017 at 5:36pm)
"Great ring I just love it. This watch keeps great time also."
Sandra Atherton (September 03, 2017 at 5:37pm)
"My granddaughter is crazy about it"
rocki (September 03, 2017 at 5:48pm)
"I just love it. I think it's just beautiful"
smori (September 03, 2017 at 5:51pm)
"Very cool ring. Much better and more readable than the non luminous Lord of the Ring I received a few months ago. Thanks"
jmetz (September 03, 2017 at 5:52pm)
"I really love this product"
Sam (September 03, 2017 at 5:58pm)
"they are fine and just what I needed, thenks for your services."
James Faison (September 03, 2017 at 6:02pm)
"Love it! Very fast shipping too!"
delti (September 03, 2017 at 6:14pm)
"This eye liner really works great!"
Linda (September 03, 2017 at 6:14pm)
"Recipient thought the items were awesome.Perfect size as well."
jedwa (September 03, 2017 at 6:18pm)
"Love this ring! Smooth and. Just right fits. Size7 ."
Joyce (September 03, 2017 at 6:23pm)
"Delivered as described... thanks for a smooth transaction"
anaid (September 03, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"The earrings are beautiful!"
Anita (September 03, 2017 at 6:34pm)
"Smaller than I thought it would be but it is so cute!"
Anita (September 03, 2017 at 6:38pm)
"Love, love, love my speaker. I havent used it yet. Just glad to finally receive it. Will definitely use it at work."
SOKING (September 03, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"It's exactly what I paid for!!!"
susan kosmidis (September 03, 2017 at 6:57pm)

Displaying reviews 126001 - 126100 of 187344 in total.