The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"I love it thanks fast shipping wonderful wonderful wonderful SELLER thanks so much"
PATRICIA EALY (April 17, 2017 at 9:02pm)
"Lovely ring. I've never seen another one like it. Beautiful!"
Judy Perrell (April 17, 2017 at 9:02pm)
"Love this necklace and had so many compliments, I bought three so far as gifts."
Sherry (April 17, 2017 at 9:02pm)
"Love it! Fast and friendly service"
Lori Ella Dupre (April 17, 2017 at 9:08pm)
"Your jewelry never cease to amaze me excellent as usual thanks Debra H."
Debra Hugbes (April 17, 2017 at 9:10pm)
"I ordered this on the 7th and got it on the 10th that's almost as fast as emails. Product looks good and works fine."
DeVere (April 17, 2017 at 9:14pm)
"The ear rings I bout are beautiful.Exzacly as described when I bid on them"
Margie (April 17, 2017 at 9:16pm)
"Really cute item for my grandchild! The face does not light up or slide but really cute just the same for my 5 month old."
cynthia (April 17, 2017 at 9:19pm)
"Fast shipping! Very nice and mint leggings! Thanks!"
Lorri Johnson (April 17, 2017 at 9:19pm)
"yes maam good job again I love your super fast delivery and products are perfect!"
Rebekah (April 17, 2017 at 9:22pm)
"came fast and looks good on my lady"
rocky martinez (April 17, 2017 at 9:22pm)
"My husband loves it and he is very picky."
Yolonda (April 17, 2017 at 9:23pm)
"Really like these seperators. Nice quality"
Brenda (April 17, 2017 at 9:25pm)
"This is beautiful I like you can switch to a larger chain."
Karie Van Blaricom (April 17, 2017 at 9:27pm)
"love this ring, have it in 3 different colors."
Tammy (April 17, 2017 at 9:28pm)
"Beautiful fit. Size small on me did not hang flowing like pix but found I loved it with a scarf belt too...knockout!"
Lisa (April 17, 2017 at 9:30pm)
"glad I went up 2 sizes but it does fit, lol"
Rhiannon (April 17, 2017 at 9:30pm)
"Fits great, excellent condition and quality"
Patricia Jones (April 17, 2017 at 9:31pm)
"Best place to bid and awesome things!!"
Patti (April 17, 2017 at 9:37pm)
"My wife loves it more tgan anything thank you awesome ring"
Anthony (April 17, 2017 at 9:38pm)
"I love this would like to win more in auction very good motion sensor and nice lighting quality"
Anthony (April 17, 2017 at 9:39pm)
"I am in love with all the products I purchased so far."
Elsa (April 17, 2017 at 9:41pm)
"I just received this scarf today and it's lovely and soft. I recommend this item."
Lynn (April 17, 2017 at 9:45pm)
"Great item and fast shipping.......Thank you"
Just Rosie (April 17, 2017 at 9:45pm)
"This item is absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with my purchase. It came pretty quick as well."
Connie (April 17, 2017 at 9:50pm)
"Love it easy to use goes right in cusmatic bag no problem"
Connie (April 17, 2017 at 9:52pm)
"As per photo. Not sure why it's called Oil diffuser necklace? Nowhere to put oil? Nice pendant :)"
kathy (April 17, 2017 at 9:52pm)
"I received my shirt in a reasonable amount of time. I cannot wait to wear it."
Jess (April 17, 2017 at 9:52pm)
"Saving for a gift. Hope it works."
Dixie Hayes (April 17, 2017 at 9:52pm)
"All that i though it would be. Just BEAUTIFUL!!!"
Brenda Lucas (April 17, 2017 at 9:54pm)
"Found the same case a little cheaper on another site but I really like the case so far."
Jessica (April 17, 2017 at 9:59pm)
"It is so pretty! Thank You! ☺"
Tammy (April 17, 2017 at 10:01pm)
"look beautiful look real"
cmp (April 17, 2017 at 10:02pm)
"I like the gloves it's really nice...Great buy!!"
ODESSA EVANS (April 17, 2017 at 10:05pm)
"They are so darn adorable"
Jena (April 17, 2017 at 10:05pm)
"gorgeous....beautiful....love it!!!!!!! Buy it!!!!!!"
marina eugenios (April 17, 2017 at 10:06pm)
"Way more beautiful than in the picture, i absolutely love it"
Oswald (April 17, 2017 at 10:09pm)
"Beautiful ring I love it"
Janice (April 17, 2017 at 10:10pm)
"It looked just like the picture my daughter loved it"
Elizabeth Valenzuela (April 17, 2017 at 10:11pm)
"I would give you 10 stars if i could.because this ring is stunning absolutely beautiful. And large, i got this for a gift for my Dr. I know that she is going to"
Brenda Lucas (April 17, 2017 at 10:11pm)
"It is perfect. It is prettier than even shown on herem"
Christi (April 17, 2017 at 10:15pm)
"I love them!!!!! Thank you!"
Kim (April 17, 2017 at 10:19pm)
"Works perfectly. Looks really cool too."
Cary (April 17, 2017 at 10:20pm)
"So cute especially love the little door latch"
Angyll (April 17, 2017 at 10:20pm)
"Awesome came as expected thanks"
Mike (April 17, 2017 at 10:20pm)
"This is the cutest thing ever!!! I want another one:)!!! My two pups totally love it! Gives out a good amount of light and I love the fact that it comes right out of the box ready to go!!! No batteries needed! Totally happy with this purchase!"
Patricia (April 17, 2017 at 10:27pm)
"Great product best I've ever bought at a great price looks perfect and awesome"
Ignacio Lechuga (April 17, 2017 at 10:29pm)
"Very nice for the price."
linda (April 17, 2017 at 10:39pm)
"AWESOME INCREDIBLE FLOW. FAST SHIPPING!!!!"
randy chrisman (April 17, 2017 at 10:39pm)
"Every product from this company is wonderful."
Audrey Richardson (April 17, 2017 at 10:41pm)
"Very nice and glad I also brought the gift box"
elain (April 17, 2017 at 10:43pm)
"Nice size a little light in color but nice for the price"
Janet (April 17, 2017 at 10:46pm)
"came in nice display case, will buy from them again"
Tom (April 17, 2017 at 10:49pm)
"As pictured. Great quality Quartz watch."
alley (April 17, 2017 at 10:50pm)
"The bracelet is quite stunning and wears beautiful for dinner party or just jeans"
Sharon Burke Puicon (April 17, 2017 at 10:53pm)
"chain much better in person than picture, best chain i ever bought,"
Tom (April 17, 2017 at 10:53pm)
"I love it would bye another one when I need it"
Sheila Staamp (April 17, 2017 at 10:56pm)
"It's a beautiful ring I love it"
Lillian P Singleton (April 17, 2017 at 10:58pm)
"This little device has absolutely amazing output of sound. I don't need huge speakers to burst my ear drums, so this absolutely does the trick. Love it."
kate (April 17, 2017 at 11:03pm)
"Well i like every idem i received form tophattfrer"
Geraldine Anthony (April 17, 2017 at 11:09pm)
"Very pretty great quality I highly recommend it."
Nina (April 17, 2017 at 11:12pm)
"Hi this is a lovely ring very unusual and a lovely colour"
rosem (April 17, 2017 at 11:13pm)
"It arrived earlier then expected.its a great game"
Abi Clark (April 17, 2017 at 11:14pm)
"This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. The style is very unique and cute. It will be a special gift for a very special and wonderful person. Thank you for this charming ring and getting it to me quickly."
Cecilia Ragland (April 17, 2017 at 11:17pm)
"its something that ALL campers should have ....it lite up my whole back yard ...and the charge lasted till almost morning ....Kept the potty path lite and we felt safer"
Karon (April 17, 2017 at 11:19pm)
"Very good just took long time to load"
Theresa (April 17, 2017 at 11:19pm)
"Nice item! Fast delivery! Packaged well! Thanks Seller!"
-- (April 17, 2017 at 11:21pm)
"Very happy!!! Very nice ring!!"
Kimberly Siegfried (April 17, 2017 at 11:22pm)
"Nice item! Super Fast Delivery! Item packaged well! Thank You Vista Shops I'm well pleased!"
-- (April 17, 2017 at 11:23pm)
"Nice Items! Fast Delivery! Packaged well! I'm well pleased! Thank You Horace!"
-- (April 17, 2017 at 11:25pm)
"looks fine be a while be fore I test it"
JOSEPH (April 17, 2017 at 11:25pm)
"Looks great, haven't used it yet? Price is right!"
Hal (April 17, 2017 at 11:26pm)
"Telescope clear real, logistics soon, packaging intact, no damage. Store service is also very good!"
ursia (April 17, 2017 at 11:28pm)
"They are,absolutely perfect better than I expected thank you so much"
laura (April 17, 2017 at 11:29pm)
"Clothes quality is good, very good style, delicate and comfortable fabric, fine workmanship, value for money!"
Rita Bertolli (April 17, 2017 at 11:38pm)
"This item is amazing. My daughter absolutely loved it. Thank you so much."
Rose (April 17, 2017 at 11:40pm)
"This item was even better and more beautiful when I received it. This ring is astonishing. I love it. Thank you very much."
Rose (April 17, 2017 at 11:41pm)
"Pants quality is very good, and sellers describe exactly the same, the seller delivery speed is very fast, very careful packaging, strict."
roxana palacio (April 17, 2017 at 11:42pm)
"Glad I bought all of these."
Duran (April 17, 2017 at 11:44pm)
"Perfect condition. Exactly as posted. Great price and received quickly."
Lisa Sharinus (April 17, 2017 at 11:45pm)
"Necklace received, very beautiful, the seller shipped fast, fast logistics, packaging is very refined, satisfied!"
alyssa hipp (April 17, 2017 at 11:45pm)
"Thank you so much, this was exactly what I was looking for. I needed a new charger for my Samsung Galaxy s5 and this was just perfect! Thank you for all your help!"
Rose (April 17, 2017 at 11:51pm)
"Appreciate this one very much!"
Duran (April 17, 2017 at 11:52pm)
"Love all the bars I received today!"
Duran (April 17, 2017 at 11:54pm)
"Can't beat these, especially for the price and quality. Like them very much!"
Duran (April 17, 2017 at 11:55pm)
"Its one of the best thing I ever purchased. Would like to order more please."
Monnie Frankkin (April 18, 2017 at 12:02am)
"Great color selections. Love the purple color. Wish cord was a little longer."
mslin (April 18, 2017 at 12:05am)
"excellent item. as described. Thanks"
Christopher Wilkinson (April 18, 2017 at 12:11am)
"I love it. It is very cute and dainty. Makes a great gift for a dog lover."
mely Muldoon (April 18, 2017 at 12:12am)
"Perfect color! I've loved Selenas since I was a baby girl and this color couldn't be more on point & nostalgic! Shipping was on time and it was packaged good. This color looks great on me! I can't wait to bid on more items from the seller."
brity (April 18, 2017 at 12:14am)
"I haven't ware them but there very pretty."
Connie Patterson (April 18, 2017 at 12:24am)
"This is the fourth one that I have ordered as gifts. I just love mine so I am getting for others It works so well and runs so convenient."
Linda McGoogan (April 18, 2017 at 12:26am)
"Beautiful will make a nice Gift."
Merle LaRoche (April 18, 2017 at 12:42am)
"A beautiful ring. I am very pleased with the price too."
catsc (April 18, 2017 at 12:42am)
"Stunning, in very good condition."
office (April 18, 2017 at 12:46am)
"Beautiful. Worth the wait."
Michael (April 18, 2017 at 12:49am)
"Very fast delivery. Beautiful black onyx."
Kim Benson (April 18, 2017 at 12:55am)
"Very nice gonna order another one"
Rcpacheco (April 18, 2017 at 12:58am)
"Once again r & m has very nice jewelry"
Rcpacheco (April 18, 2017 at 1:00am)
"Bliss jewelry is good quality nice"
Rcpacheco (April 18, 2017 at 1:01am)

Displaying reviews 126001 - 126100 of 131806 in total.