The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Top quality and as pictured!"
Heidi (May 24, 2018 at 1:21pm)
"Glasses are amazing for the price!!"
cumdoggy (May 24, 2018 at 1:23pm)
"Fits perfect. Great quality"
Margo (May 24, 2018 at 1:27pm)
"Very soft material. Size is accurate. Arrived on time."
Taylor (May 24, 2018 at 1:32pm)
"Super cute, great material"
Marie (May 24, 2018 at 1:33pm)
"What's there not to love. Mickey Mantle"
josep (May 24, 2018 at 1:46pm)
"Nice set to add to anybody's collection"
josep (May 24, 2018 at 1:47pm)
"Girlfriend love the thought"
josep (May 24, 2018 at 1:49pm)
"Very pretty, the granddaughter will be really happy to get it."
cheap (May 24, 2018 at 1:53pm)
"Charm is beautiful and nice quality. Chain could be better, very cheap."
Robyn (May 24, 2018 at 1:53pm)
"the chain and cross is beautiful. I think you should state on the add that is in Spainish. I did not read it and I can not use it as the gift I wanted because of that. Donna"
Donna Griffin (May 24, 2018 at 1:53pm)
"BEAUTIFUL rose gold. LOVE it!"
Sandy (May 24, 2018 at 1:59pm)
"Just received them yesterday, so no idea whats to grow?!?!"
mainjane (May 24, 2018 at 2:00pm)
"Great looking boots, but the 8.5 size was smaller than my other 8.5 shoes, so I had to give them to someone else."
skyro (May 24, 2018 at 2:03pm)
"As pictured! Very pretty! Fits perfectly!"
Marque (May 24, 2018 at 2:04pm)
"Awesome cards for a great price!!"
Travis (May 24, 2018 at 2:05pm)
"Simply beautiful and big enough for people to notice. Delivery fast packaging lovely in a nice gift box. I will order more.☺"
Pamela (May 24, 2018 at 2:11pm)
"Item was exactly as described. Fast shipping too."
DanKind (May 24, 2018 at 2:13pm)
"I like the wand but I expected the box also since it did not state that it was without box. It is for a birthday present. Could I still get a box for the wand?"
Beverly (May 24, 2018 at 2:15pm)
"Very nice top but the size L was too small - had to give it to someone else."
skyro (May 24, 2018 at 2:16pm)
"great, I used it many times to scare off criminals."
James Butler (May 24, 2018 at 2:23pm)
"very nice and elegant for any occasion"
James Butler (May 24, 2018 at 2:24pm)
"Very nice quality.. Love the design.. Perfect fit.. Thanks"
ninuke (May 24, 2018 at 2:26pm)
"thank you for the nice product"
Sisne (May 24, 2018 at 2:32pm)
"Arrived very fast. Can't wait to see what my daughters decide to do with them."
Kristy (May 24, 2018 at 2:33pm)
"So pretty that my best friend took it as soon as I opened up!! :-) great quality and beautiful ring! :-)"
Tonya (May 24, 2018 at 2:37pm)
"The item is topnotch! It's the shipping that will get you."
Greg (May 24, 2018 at 2:38pm)
"put it together and looks like it can really be handy"
might (May 24, 2018 at 2:39pm)
"I gave this as a present. She really liked it."
Connie (May 24, 2018 at 2:40pm)
"Kinda cool just like it looked in the pic!!"
Nancy plotz (May 24, 2018 at 2:41pm)
"Very nice. Hung it on the wall."
Connie (May 24, 2018 at 2:43pm)
"Awesome fit great its comfy love the color and want more of them every girl needs a top like this"
benzg (May 24, 2018 at 2:46pm)
"Barbie likes the bed so I bought 3 for my granddaughters"
Elizabeth (May 24, 2018 at 2:53pm)
"The rings are great! They fit well and look great. Arrived fast!"
expre (May 24, 2018 at 2:54pm)
"Will be using it on my next vacation"
ramon (May 24, 2018 at 2:56pm)
"Be nice if was in a hat. Had one similar nice and it was great."
kim wilson (May 24, 2018 at 2:56pm)
"Love pillows. Need a bunch of different ones."
jahau (May 24, 2018 at 2:59pm)
"Beautiful and it fit perfectly"
mrmrs (May 24, 2018 at 3:01pm)
"Love them. Fit perfect, very comfortable true to size""
marya (May 24, 2018 at 3:02pm)
"I just love the way it looks"
steph (May 24, 2018 at 3:05pm)
"They are just tiny seeds, so we’ll see!"
bIsho (May 24, 2018 at 3:05pm)
"Love necklace and the earrings ❤ thank you"
tingl (May 24, 2018 at 3:06pm)
"It arrived this week. Saving it for a back up."
juned (May 24, 2018 at 3:06pm)
"This is very pretty but for a smaller person."
shady (May 24, 2018 at 3:07pm)
"I was totally amazed at how beautiful this necklace is. I LOVE IT!!"
Carol Gould (May 24, 2018 at 3:07pm)
"really nice, but I haven't had time to use it yet"
Tracey Cashman (May 24, 2018 at 3:08pm)
"It is perfect. Came exactly as expected. Works great!"
Holli (May 24, 2018 at 3:09pm)
"What a beautiful and unique piece of jewelry this is! It is of great quality and will be worn often."
Melanie (May 24, 2018 at 3:10pm)
"Was as described good product"
peter (May 24, 2018 at 3:10pm)
"Is a gift, but she'll love it!"
tomka (May 24, 2018 at 3:10pm)
"LOOKS GREAT AND HAS THE CORECT TIME"
chazg (May 24, 2018 at 3:12pm)
"Love!!! And it was delivered quickly!"
Rebel4U (May 24, 2018 at 3:12pm)
"really cute, my niece will love it. will try to get more of them"
hling (May 24, 2018 at 3:12pm)
"I love it it fits like it should but most of all my daughter loves it"
Vicki (May 24, 2018 at 3:13pm)
"Works great, I can finally listen to music without everyone else hearing it too"
Beth (May 24, 2018 at 3:13pm)
"Very nice I just wish size will come a little bit bigger for the men’s"
Ann (May 24, 2018 at 3:13pm)
"Love it! Was just perfect."
Rebel4U (May 24, 2018 at 3:14pm)
"Very fast delivery and item was exactly what was advertise. I willdefinate purchase from this seller again."
Oscar (May 24, 2018 at 3:17pm)
"Works great on my bathroom sink"
Robin (May 24, 2018 at 3:19pm)
"Smells great fast delivery will order again"
Jack (May 24, 2018 at 3:20pm)
"Really nice and nice sized"
Jeannie (May 24, 2018 at 3:25pm)
"Haven’t tried it yet, but ingredients seem to be great!"
cmb04 (May 24, 2018 at 3:25pm)
"Super cute! My grand daughters will love them."
Jeannie (May 24, 2018 at 3:26pm)
"Awesome. Exactly as described and packaged so nicely too."
llsoa (May 24, 2018 at 3:29pm)
"Fun item will be used on the golf course."
Paul (May 24, 2018 at 3:30pm)
"Stunning absolutely amazing"
Sharri Brassart (May 24, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Love these Realy well made"
burnl (May 24, 2018 at 3:31pm)
"Thank you. Now just habe to buy glue and im good to go"
lesle (May 24, 2018 at 3:35pm)
"Not true to size, just off enough to be too small. 1/8" larger would make a difference in that. Beautiful, very well made, great sparkle. I do recommend this to all."
PattyLu (May 24, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Got it in 9 days, present for someone, they will love it!!!"
Teresa (May 24, 2018 at 3:36pm)
"Nice ring for the price for sure I will buy more for my family and friends"
blues (May 24, 2018 at 3:38pm)
"Perfect just as advertised"
burnl (May 24, 2018 at 3:40pm)
"Thank you very much. So ready to use them."
lesle (May 24, 2018 at 3:41pm)
"It's really beautiful. I will give it to my son for his birthday."
ernes (May 24, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"This is a very cute watch. It's also very comfortable. Thank you!"
lenni (May 24, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"good looking comfortable to wear."
michael jaral (May 24, 2018 at 3:43pm)
"Very nice watch, great team!!"
Joe (May 24, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"Thank you. I just love it so much. Very happy and pleased customer"
lesle (May 24, 2018 at 3:44pm)
"Havent had time to hook it up yet. I have been real bad sick for a week and still getting through it. Hope it works well. If does i will change my rating. Thank you"
lesle (May 24, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"Love it, but I paid shipping for both of these separate and they were shipped together, so I assume they saved money on shipping that way. So enjoy the little extra money you got."
Carol (May 24, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"Works good. The touch screen can be a little touchy sometimes but it’s a good cheap watch in comparison to a Fitbit or Garmin watch"
Ethan (May 24, 2018 at 3:46pm)
"Beautiful. And comfortable love them"
Lee (May 24, 2018 at 3:48pm)
"Got it today, the color was spot on and it feels great."
Rhonda (May 24, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"I LOVE this bracelet! The dangle even jingles!! Fast shipping!"
Tami (May 24, 2018 at 3:49pm)
"Thank you. Need to get batteries for it and other stuff. Hope it works great. If so will change to a 5 star"
lesle (May 24, 2018 at 3:50pm)
"Just as listed and fun. Thanks"
msmde (May 24, 2018 at 3:51pm)
"It looks beautiful . wish it was a little bigger"
Jamie (May 24, 2018 at 3:55pm)
"Very nice and even fashionable."
Hope (May 24, 2018 at 3:56pm)
"Very gorgeous. ( The ring is smaller than it appears.)"
Linda Holje (May 24, 2018 at 3:59pm)
"Battery doesn’t last as long as it says it will, otherwise works great!"
Kelley (May 24, 2018 at 3:59pm)
"Received item quickly thank you very much"
Cathy Forton (May 24, 2018 at 4:00pm)
"great. smells good and lasts"
mr1drful (May 24, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"great. smells good and lasts"
mr1drful (May 24, 2018 at 4:02pm)
"Love it and it works great!!!"
Michelle (May 24, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"Excellent. Fast service. Item as advertised."
Karen (May 24, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"Looks very good looking for the money Makes a wonderful gift."
cwa22 (May 24, 2018 at 4:03pm)
"Great looking watch my granddaughter loves it"
vinwa (May 24, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"Very pretty..charm has a little bell in it"
Gramma (May 24, 2018 at 4:08pm)
"Love it. This goes to my youngest daughter. She is always losing her keys. I habe ine as well because i carry a big purse and its easy for my to find when i drop keys in it. Thank you. Very pleased and satisfied customer"
lesle (May 24, 2018 at 4:09pm)
"It came as described brand new"
romeo (May 24, 2018 at 4:09pm)

Displaying reviews 1101 - 1200 of 189348 in total.