The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Very pretty! A little bigger than I expected, so I appreciate the long chain."
tvans (June 16, 2018 at 3:55am)
"It's nice but the color is very orange compared to the other gold filed things I have... It doesn't go with my other jewelry..."
Debi (June 16, 2018 at 3:55am)
"Very nice. When my wife is happy, I am happy. Thank you."
Paul McLaughlin (June 16, 2018 at 3:57am)
"Love this wallet! More room for cash and cards compare to my old wallet."
Min (June 16, 2018 at 3:58am)
"Just a cheapy. Nice if I need a back up."
ANDREA (June 16, 2018 at 3:59am)
"Very pretty and so worth the $3 :)"
Maybelle (June 16, 2018 at 4:01am)
"All of the precious stones are beautiful!"
Jill (June 16, 2018 at 4:04am)
"This ring is gorgeous!!! It looks like it's expensive. So glad I bought it."
Faith (June 16, 2018 at 4:06am)
"The magnifier looks great. I look forward to using them."
Jill (June 16, 2018 at 4:06am)
"pink stone is dominate; very pretty size is accurate"
lsp72 (June 16, 2018 at 4:06am)
"Pretty ring but fit more like a 9 than 10."
Valorie Doria (June 16, 2018 at 4:07am)
"Beautiful conversation piece"
Dan (June 16, 2018 at 4:09am)
"Bought one for me and one for a friend work great love them"
Danny (June 16, 2018 at 4:10am)
"Bought one for me and this one for my friend we both love them"
Danny (June 16, 2018 at 4:11am)
"Absolutely Gorgeous! Very Fast Ship too!"
Michele (June 16, 2018 at 4:11am)
"Great quality ,looks just like the real thing ! fast shipping ."
upriv (June 16, 2018 at 4:12am)
"Look directly at the sun with no problem nice design work great I bought 3"
Danny (June 16, 2018 at 4:12am)
"Perfect fit and really cute and sexy"
Margaret (June 16, 2018 at 4:13am)
"It doesn't get too bright, but in a lamp or multiple on a wall looks really neat. I love the remote to easily change the colors, and there are quite a few colors to pick from!"
theac (June 16, 2018 at 4:18am)
"Delivery was fast, the coin was Beautiful, just as described. Highly recommend this seller! It was a pleasure doing business with you, Thank-You Rita"
Rita (June 16, 2018 at 4:19am)
"I love it, Just perfect for my grand daughter in college."
Armida (June 16, 2018 at 4:21am)
"Very pretty ring, fits well for sizing."
house (June 16, 2018 at 4:21am)
"Haven’t used yet but looks good"
vbnai (June 16, 2018 at 4:21am)
"It was delivered faster then the estimated date. The color is a little darker then pictured but looks great on the ol lady!!"
Jacob (June 16, 2018 at 4:22am)
"Beautiful ring. Even better looking than the photo."
Estelle (June 16, 2018 at 4:22am)
"As pretty as the picture, but much smaller than I wanted, and thought it would be, otherwise I'd rate 5 stars. But it's a gorgeous piece, and I love it."
LCARO (June 16, 2018 at 4:23am)
"perfect also looking for nice wind chimes thanks"
justi (June 16, 2018 at 4:23am)
"Cute and the perfect size. We'll see how it holds up during the wash cycle."
fefwa (June 16, 2018 at 4:23am)
"Works great Installed in .phone Great price amd delivery"
Timothy (June 16, 2018 at 4:27am)
"Works great. Had to get this one Ihad one worked for a week,then died. This one missing arm pads, ab one is great so far"
clair (June 16, 2018 at 4:28am)
"Received this beautiful ring early then I thought fits perfect I love i:-)"
karen (June 16, 2018 at 4:28am)
"hard to find a battry for the push button very nice looking"
daavi (June 16, 2018 at 4:30am)
"Haven’t tried it yet but looks cool"
Amanda (June 16, 2018 at 4:30am)
"very nice coin ...fast shipping"
keith (June 16, 2018 at 4:31am)
"Doesn’t magnify much but good quality"
rwchase (June 16, 2018 at 4:31am)
"Very happy with this I got it early and I have my first meal was my breakfast on my birthday.:-)"
karen (June 16, 2018 at 4:31am)
"It is very classy looking, very pretty!"
Nan (June 16, 2018 at 4:31am)
"Very pretty when the lights shine through the dress"
bmatc (June 16, 2018 at 4:33am)
"Very nice sheet set in the color that matches the color scheme of the room. Very happy with this purchase."
Barbara (June 16, 2018 at 4:33am)
"I love them they work really well"
Linda (June 16, 2018 at 4:33am)
"Works great and fast shipping thank you"
Tim (June 16, 2018 at 4:33am)
"What's a little disappointed they were all like a ring Pinky and then some of them didn't even want to fit my finger ended up giving them to my grandbaby who's 5 they fit her little middle finger and she loves to play dress up"
karen (June 16, 2018 at 4:34am)
"Nice had lots of compliments on it"
bmatc (June 16, 2018 at 4:34am)
"I needed one so I won one and it seems to work very good, always nice items on tophatter"
akapa (June 16, 2018 at 4:34am)
"Good quality. Would buy again"
rwchase (June 16, 2018 at 4:34am)
"Bought for granddaughter she's going to love it"
bmatc (June 16, 2018 at 4:35am)
"Beautiful just ordered wrong size"
Tammy (June 16, 2018 at 4:35am)
"Very nice, understated beauty"
stover (June 16, 2018 at 4:36am)
"Pleasantly surprised! It came with a nice pouch and strap for easy carrying."
Ashley (June 16, 2018 at 4:36am)
"just as pictured, haven't tried them yet"
Michelle (June 16, 2018 at 4:37am)
"Very nice,thank you very much."
siggy (June 16, 2018 at 4:37am)
"It's fine. Don't pay a whole lot for it, but for a few bucks it is just fine."
Tiffany (June 16, 2018 at 4:37am)
"Nice piece lots of sparkle for how much!! Really love it"
stover (June 16, 2018 at 4:39am)
"I love this! Works great!"
Karla (June 16, 2018 at 4:39am)
"The 3D illusion is right on and a excellent night light with multi color change LED lamp, thank you and keep up the good work please!"
rober (June 16, 2018 at 4:40am)
"The painting is light weight and beautiful"
Patricia (June 16, 2018 at 4:40am)
"great item, arrived early by 2 weeks, and they work perfect"
dep13 (June 16, 2018 at 4:40am)
"I love this necklace, it is pretty"
kelly skaggs (June 16, 2018 at 4:41am)
"Same as described, but low quality. It's ok for what I paid."
Kelley Johnson (June 16, 2018 at 4:41am)
"Excellent printer. I recommend,"
donea (June 16, 2018 at 4:41am)
"me and my sisters love them"
Sandra (June 16, 2018 at 4:42am)
"Love the color and the top sparkle"
stover (June 16, 2018 at 4:42am)
"A perfect gift for someone I know. :)"
Robert Titus (June 16, 2018 at 4:43am)
"Way too bulky.Darn...Cuz ot is beautiful."
cyndi (June 16, 2018 at 4:43am)
"I just received it. Excited about wearing it"
Monica (June 16, 2018 at 4:44am)
"Very durable .. It's the perfect size flashlight with a bright led . My husband loves it !"
Jenna Bresnahan (June 16, 2018 at 4:45am)
"Cool to see the old games. A/V cable is junk."
Mark (June 16, 2018 at 4:46am)
"Works great! Great as a home cam."
johnw (June 16, 2018 at 4:47am)
"Works great. Great for a home cam."
johnw (June 16, 2018 at 4:48am)
"It's very small and will be a gift to my granddaughter but very cute"
jeann (June 16, 2018 at 4:48am)
"Works great as a home cam too."
johnw (June 16, 2018 at 4:48am)
"Made very nicely. Beautiful embroidery. I like it."
Valerie Pickert (June 16, 2018 at 4:48am)
"Handy, convenient, great as a home cam too."
johnw (June 16, 2018 at 4:49am)
"Item as advertised. Reasonably quick delivery."
ifmae (June 16, 2018 at 4:49am)
"Love these cameras. work great!"
johnw (June 16, 2018 at 4:49am)
"Very well made sounds amazing"
Randy Martin (June 16, 2018 at 4:49am)
"Love this cam, works great."
johnw (June 16, 2018 at 4:50am)
"I love this ring. It fits perfect"
Monica (June 16, 2018 at 4:50am)
"Item just as described. Can’t wait to use it!"
bray7 (June 16, 2018 at 4:50am)
"haven't put them on yet but they look awesome can't wait to put them on tomorrow"
Debra (June 16, 2018 at 4:53am)
"I bid on a 1927 and I received a 1935 I was very upset about it."
betty (June 16, 2018 at 4:54am)
"Looks really cute I can't wait to try it on and wear it"
ekhs2 (June 16, 2018 at 4:56am)
"Great fishing alarm, prompt delivery."
Portoast (June 16, 2018 at 4:56am)
"Great but wished I ordered larger size"
mikem (June 16, 2018 at 5:01am)
"A very cute little thing, a great night light for the children's bedroom"
Violeta (June 16, 2018 at 5:02am)
"Nice item works well and arrived early"
dep13 (June 16, 2018 at 5:03am)
"Exactly what I wanted gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself"
Amber (June 16, 2018 at 5:03am)
"Good quality product. Worth price paid."
rw081 (June 16, 2018 at 5:03am)
"It was bigger than I thought but I love it!"
Tina (June 16, 2018 at 5:03am)
"Very pretty. Keeps good time. Bracelet fits good. Love the watch bracelet."
Sherron (June 16, 2018 at 5:04am)
"Actually rather nice, not for every day and suspect the pearls will be easy to lose, but a lovely ring."
mokid (June 16, 2018 at 5:04am)
"Works pretty well, cant beat the price, arrived early"
dep13 (June 16, 2018 at 5:06am)
"Received yesterday. The card with adaptor works well & the price was right."
Vera (June 16, 2018 at 5:07am)
"They are so cute and unusual! I love them - I am sure they will get lots of comments! Fabulous!"
Nadia (June 16, 2018 at 5:07am)
"it's new but hard to give someone a gift in a bag with no box"
Scott (June 16, 2018 at 5:08am)
"a little smaller than expected but is awesome. daughter loves it"
Donny (June 16, 2018 at 5:08am)
"Beautiful handbag. Treat with TLC so bag will long live useability. I love mine however love embroidery and the color purple."
rw081 (June 16, 2018 at 5:09am)
"A little small ,but nice & brite."
Bubba (June 16, 2018 at 5:10am)
"Very cute. Was more detailed than I expected."
Abe (June 16, 2018 at 5:10am)
"definitely works better than I expected it to!"
horsl (June 16, 2018 at 5:11am)

Displaying reviews 115001 - 115100 of 341657 in total.