The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"for the money, this ring is pretty and I like it very much"
judic (July 20, 2017 at 3:16pm)
"Lovely watch happy customer"
Brian (July 20, 2017 at 3:17pm)
"So sweet. My granddaughter will love it. Charnell Puska"
Charnell (July 20, 2017 at 3:18pm)
"Haven't used it yet but it looks good :)"
Deni (July 20, 2017 at 3:18pm)
"Very pretty. I one the pearls with the sparkle"
Katina (July 20, 2017 at 3:19pm)
"Very nice my friend will love it"
Taylor (July 20, 2017 at 3:20pm)
"Very nice, bought it for a Christmas present, thank you!!"
Anita Edwards (July 20, 2017 at 3:22pm)
"Love it, wish I got it in a different color but it's great"
Angela (July 20, 2017 at 3:22pm)
"Beautiful little small but gorgeous."
Yolanda G Ybarra (July 20, 2017 at 3:23pm)
"Though not big is just okay."
VIVIAN AGBALE (July 20, 2017 at 3:24pm)
"Very nice print, large enough to be admired."
Elizabeth Barnard (July 20, 2017 at 3:25pm)
"If I could have given this necklace 10 stars I would have done so. I love it !!! My daughter in law was here when it arrived and she already wants to borrow it. It is light weight, and well made. A real eye catcher !"
Iris Irene Weber (July 20, 2017 at 3:25pm)
"Beautiful ring, I love it. I wear it a lot too still very nice."
cmsod (July 20, 2017 at 3:25pm)
"This watch is beyond BEAUTIFUL. I love it. You will not be disappointed..... Good luck bidding.."
Keiona Mckell (July 20, 2017 at 3:26pm)
"So very pretty, much better in person"
Davene (July 20, 2017 at 3:26pm)
"I love it....so far so good!"
C Robbins (July 20, 2017 at 3:27pm)
"Good quality fast delivery"
Rebecca (July 20, 2017 at 3:29pm)
"Very beautiful color and style, would be great for children as well as adults."
Elizabeth Barnard (July 20, 2017 at 3:30pm)
"Exactly as advertised. Fast shipping!"
Kim (July 20, 2017 at 3:31pm)
"The item was received as described and undamaged."
smurpheod (July 20, 2017 at 3:34pm)
"This is absolutely terrific. I love anything LED! These fit the bill. And came quickly."
Taffy (July 20, 2017 at 3:35pm)
"Beautiful, It is very shinny and spectacular"
Polly (July 20, 2017 at 3:37pm)
"Pretty bracelet! Thank you so much!"
Kristen (July 20, 2017 at 3:37pm)
"Nice ring just haven't figured it all out yet"
Barry (July 20, 2017 at 3:37pm)
"I love it! Thank you so much!"
Kristen (July 20, 2017 at 3:38pm)
"Just now received this bracelet it is delicate and beautiful . Will give this to one of my granddaughters because I have big wrists. It will make a lovely present"
Donna (July 20, 2017 at 3:39pm)
"Quick delivery and the wife loves it. Will make sure to shop her place all the time..."
Larry (July 20, 2017 at 3:41pm)
"coach wallet is beautiful! wrapped in cute paper."
barbara (July 20, 2017 at 3:42pm)
"Absolutely perfect! Great quality"
Janie (July 20, 2017 at 3:45pm)
"Beautiful...elegant...fits great and looks nice...love it"
Betty Robinson (July 20, 2017 at 3:45pm)
"Beautifull I am very pleased."
Sandra Flynt (July 20, 2017 at 3:47pm)
"The item is exactly as it looks in the picture & how it is described"
Carrie (July 20, 2017 at 3:47pm)
"Very lovely bracelet. It's a little big for my wrist, but it will be perfect for my mom. Wish it was a little smaller/adjustable."
KarenK (July 20, 2017 at 3:50pm)
"Very pretty. Says 14k gold no metal alloy. We will see"
Caryl (July 20, 2017 at 3:51pm)
"This is a beautiful bracelet. I love that it's both silver and gold. Can't wait to wear it."
KarenK (July 20, 2017 at 3:52pm)
"Beautiful ring. Would recommend buying from this seller."
Beverly Nelson (July 20, 2017 at 3:53pm)
"Very happy works perfectly"
doitren (July 20, 2017 at 3:54pm)
"Fabulous ring! Perfect sizing."
maluhia (July 20, 2017 at 3:56pm)
"I could not for some think any better then I've got already"
Sandra (July 20, 2017 at 3:56pm)
"Earrings are beautiful - what a gorgeous shade of tanzanite."
Christine (July 20, 2017 at 3:57pm)
"Pretty, but, the stones are weird. They are on the outside on the front and on the inside in the back."
maluhia (July 20, 2017 at 3:57pm)
"received today7-20-17. I'm charging it right now. I'll let you know later."
mona delgado gura (July 20, 2017 at 3:58pm)
"Darling thumb ring...fits perfectly."
magnu (July 20, 2017 at 3:58pm)
"Arrived in "Uncirculated" condition. However, in a Plastic Bag !"
Patrick Case (July 20, 2017 at 3:58pm)
"Fast shipping and exactly what I expected"
Julie (July 20, 2017 at 3:59pm)
"Perfect for work or travel!"
Cindy (July 20, 2017 at 3:59pm)
"I bought this for a small child's birthday and it is too big for that. The child will get bigger and then it will be perfect."
Janet (July 20, 2017 at 4:00pm)
"Arrived early and good quality! Thank you! Very pretty wig!"
Betty (July 20, 2017 at 4:00pm)
"This kit is great size and colors, love the Sheen it produces."
Elizabeth Barnard (July 20, 2017 at 4:00pm)
"They are more beautiful than I imagine in seeing the picture."
melba (July 20, 2017 at 4:01pm)
"Very nice weight and length to the chain and it is so shiny."
Christine (July 20, 2017 at 4:01pm)
"Pretty top! Very good quality! Arrived early! Thank you!"
Betty (July 20, 2017 at 4:01pm)
"This Product is a Beauty...I Love, Love Love this Bag, will definitely buy from this store again."
Dawn (July 20, 2017 at 4:02pm)
"Fast delivery and an absolutely georgous ring"
Trisha (July 20, 2017 at 4:04pm)
"Love this!! Fit is true to size!!!"
Stacia Befort- (July 20, 2017 at 4:05pm)
"I didn't bid on this item"
Ethel (July 20, 2017 at 4:05pm)
"Beautiful but not the right size,"
bernard M (July 20, 2017 at 4:08pm)
"Inexpensive, but functional. Just don't abuse it, it is plastic, but has very flexible legs!"
John (July 20, 2017 at 4:12pm)
"Awesome!, I just got them, there are gorgeous!, I haven't charged them though"
Lutz (July 20, 2017 at 4:12pm)
"Very small but very nice ..arrived quickly."
Tray (July 20, 2017 at 4:13pm)
"fine deal and looking forward to the blooms"
frank (July 20, 2017 at 4:13pm)
"Work great love it keep it up tophat"
Rex (July 20, 2017 at 4:14pm)
"Its great and fun for the little one"
Vanessa (July 20, 2017 at 4:15pm)
"The chain is very shiny and very smooth to the touch. I shall enjoy wearing it and it is a great match to my bracelet."
Christine (July 20, 2017 at 4:15pm)
"son said AWESOME thank you-it would be nice to also include the adapter for the wall."
Edith (July 20, 2017 at 4:15pm)
"Great for the second hole"
Marian (July 20, 2017 at 4:17pm)
"Great!. Love them!. Arrived sooner than expected!. Hope the next ones are full size!. Thanks."
Lutz (July 20, 2017 at 4:17pm)
"Perfect fit. I tried to change my order and it was denied, but they in the end sent me the one I wanted anyways. Thanks. Very much appreciated."
Sarah (July 20, 2017 at 4:19pm)
"The earrings are quite light with some pretty sparkle to them."
Christine (July 20, 2017 at 4:19pm)
"It's better than I though .. easy to assemble.."
January Clark (July 20, 2017 at 4:20pm)
"i will let you know when I use it."
peggy (July 20, 2017 at 4:22pm)
"Nice................Thank You"
Cindy (July 20, 2017 at 4:22pm)
"Super cute...ordered a size up and it fit perfect!"
Ericka Allen (July 20, 2017 at 4:25pm)
"This is a lovely present for an owl collector. It's getting harder to find a different owl for her and this will be perfect."
Margaret Bicknell (July 20, 2017 at 4:26pm)
"10 times prettier in person. Possibly my new favorite gold ring."
Sara (July 20, 2017 at 4:28pm)
"Arrived in very good condition"
Gene Ross (July 20, 2017 at 4:29pm)
"the most beautiful ring in my collection"
peggy (July 20, 2017 at 4:32pm)
"My 2nd color of this bag! Very cute and well worth the money! Fast delivery!"
dmhen (July 20, 2017 at 4:33pm)
"Item received as promised, now to plant and hope for the best."
Kevin (July 20, 2017 at 4:34pm)
"In great shape and beautiful."
Larry O'Neal (July 20, 2017 at 4:35pm)
"The glasses are very nice and light in weight"
Donald Easter (July 20, 2017 at 4:37pm)
"Lovely piece of jewellery."
alison (July 20, 2017 at 4:38pm)
"Really nice looking watch!"
Janalee (July 20, 2017 at 4:38pm)
"This is a nice size anklet.. thanks and fast shipping too"
Robin L Watkins (July 20, 2017 at 4:38pm)
"Lovely piece of jewellery."
alison (July 20, 2017 at 4:39pm)
"Great product, love it."
Sandra LaBostrie (July 20, 2017 at 4:39pm)
"Lovely bracelet , thanks"
Rosemarie Werrbach (July 20, 2017 at 4:40pm)
"Awesome looking clock and works well."
alison (July 20, 2017 at 4:46pm)
"Very nice...fits perfect"
Alice Pine (July 20, 2017 at 4:49pm)
"Large statement jewellery piece. Great looking."
alison (July 20, 2017 at 4:53pm)
"Really nice you get what you see"
Mark Fenton (July 20, 2017 at 4:54pm)
"They are great!! Really good quality binoculars."
Billy (July 20, 2017 at 4:54pm)
"Nice pair of earrings. Comfortable to wear."
ronsh (July 20, 2017 at 4:55pm)
"love it ! great value for the money ."
james barber (July 20, 2017 at 5:49pm)
"Wonderful, excited to c them blossom n grow"
brkns (July 20, 2017 at 5:51pm)
"Really like it! Stays on a long time"
mjsgr (July 20, 2017 at 5:52pm)
"They are for a prop and they work perfectly"
Vicki Dent (July 20, 2017 at 5:54pm)
"Looks like a great gift."
Nonnaca (July 20, 2017 at 5:54pm)
"A little smaller than anticipated but still very nice!"
Danny Johnson (July 20, 2017 at 5:54pm)
"Great piece for my sons collection."
firesight (July 20, 2017 at 5:54pm)

Displaying reviews 115001 - 115100 of 161054 in total.