The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"It was exactly what I hoped it would be, and even more because it's a great design!"
Jamie Carter (April 14, 2017 at 9:21pm)
"I just received mine today and it's everything I expected it to be it's a very pretty bracelet with pretty stones I hope it stays that way"
Barbi (April 14, 2017 at 9:27pm)
"Very nice! My niece loved her birthstone ring. Nice quality. Size was true."
Carole Buskirk (April 14, 2017 at 9:31pm)
"I haven't used mine yet ( it just arrived ) but I gather one for my daughter & she loves it ! Thanks, again ! B.Vogler"
Brenda Vogler (April 14, 2017 at 9:36pm)
"It matches the color of my phone! Love it!"
Victoria (April 14, 2017 at 9:40pm)
"Very clean bag, arrived fast great condition I would definitely recommend the seller"
Brandy (April 14, 2017 at 9:45pm)
"Love it Fast delivery Just as shown"
Madison Hill (April 14, 2017 at 9:45pm)
"These are great size and true color. I love them!"
Rhena Stanley (April 14, 2017 at 9:47pm)
"Works great. Glad I ordered it. Was also surprised that it was not as long a wait as other things that have come from China. Very happy."
Jane (April 14, 2017 at 9:48pm)
"Cute to wear going out and the color goes nice wit that summer dress/cover up. I am not sure when I will wear that for."
Diane (April 14, 2017 at 9:50pm)
"A nice addition to the other 3 colors I've already won at TOPHATTER™. Love ❤️ this comfortable shirt"
Karla A Ciarolla (April 14, 2017 at 10:01pm)
"Loved these earrings! Came pretty fast and they are top quality! Thanks!"
Connie (April 14, 2017 at 10:07pm)
"This headset is great! No problems at all pairing."
jacqu (April 14, 2017 at 10:09pm)
"very pretty top & well made"
Deb (April 14, 2017 at 10:14pm)
"Very nice product. Would recommend to others. Fast shipping."
Joe (April 14, 2017 at 10:20pm)
"Very nice. I am giving as a gift"
Barb (April 14, 2017 at 10:21pm)
"Beautiful and very fast shipping. A pleasure to work with."
Joe (April 14, 2017 at 10:21pm)
"Beautiful watch, love the glitz!"
Mignon (April 14, 2017 at 10:21pm)
"Gorgeous necklace, I love it, I recommend getting this necklace. You will live it"
Lisa Clark (April 14, 2017 at 10:24pm)
"THIS RING SET IS EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE!"
DOGLO (April 14, 2017 at 10:30pm)
"Truly Beautiful..So very well made & you can see the it.."
maril (April 14, 2017 at 10:32pm)
"These are absolutely stunning. I especially like that there are stones on the inside of the back portion of the loop. The rich blue color is impressive too."
Cindy (April 14, 2017 at 10:34pm)
"Smart looking & well made..I Love it.."
maril (April 14, 2017 at 10:38pm)
"Beautiful! Will order more for gifts! Thank yoi"
Regina Jeter (April 14, 2017 at 10:39pm)
"Great item..Now everyone wants it..lol"
maril (April 14, 2017 at 10:41pm)
"Very, Very Pretty Earrings!! These are the perfect size and very classy."
Denise (April 14, 2017 at 10:42pm)
"Nice enough for my son to wear to church or school."
Regina Jeter (April 14, 2017 at 10:44pm)
"Love them and they are so soft glad I got them"
Vicky (April 14, 2017 at 10:45pm)
"Beautiful earrings. Thank you so much."
Beatriz Orduno-Alvarado (April 14, 2017 at 10:47pm)
"Very lovely jewelry set!"
Laura (April 14, 2017 at 10:47pm)
"Best delivery ever. Thank You so much and my child really love em"
James Marciana Jorju (April 14, 2017 at 10:58pm)
"This item is just so adorable !! Plus I got an extra one free"
Charlene (April 14, 2017 at 10:59pm)
"My daughter really love it. Thank You so much"
James Marciana Jorju (April 14, 2017 at 11:00pm)
"Husband very inlove with it. Thank You"
James Marciana Jorju (April 14, 2017 at 11:01pm)
"SENT TO MY SISTER IN MONTANA FOR BELATED CHRISTMAS GIFT IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL HOPE SHE LOVES THEM"
Glynda Vollrath (April 14, 2017 at 11:07pm)
"Beautiful watch for the best price. It came early. Thanks ."
Sumana Manogaran (April 14, 2017 at 11:11pm)
"dad"s very please thank you"
Danny (April 14, 2017 at 11:13pm)
"Very pretty ring, best worn on the index finger."
Colleen Hensley (April 14, 2017 at 11:14pm)
"Beautiful looks like I spent alot of money .I am satisfied 100% thanks"
Mary (April 14, 2017 at 11:15pm)
"It's a very good cream. Works as it is in the description. Really happy that I got it for best price. I love bidding. Thank you seller."
Sumana Manogaran (April 14, 2017 at 11:16pm)
"Quality is very nice and I will be happy to buy more in the future. Thank you"
Leila (April 14, 2017 at 11:17pm)
"Cute figurine, fast shipping"
Robert (April 14, 2017 at 11:23pm)
"Nice, and heavy. I like it."
wishm (April 14, 2017 at 11:23pm)
"Nice shirt..though I put in for 2 but only got 1. Not sure what happened there."
wishm (April 14, 2017 at 11:24pm)
"Beautiful chain, good value, thank you, Jacmor."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:25pm)
"Beautiful chain, great length, good value, fast shipment and thanks, La Mozel."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:27pm)
"Love one of the best ones thank u fast shipping."
Eric (April 14, 2017 at 11:27pm)
"Lovely, good value, fast shipment and thanks, Fashions Galore 4 U."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:28pm)
"Beautiful, enjoy wearing, love the sparkle, look more expensive. Good value, fast shipment. Thanks, La Mozel."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:30pm)
"Love these earrings, good value, fast shipment and thanks, TrendyOccasions."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:30pm)
"Beautiful, good value and thanks, Robin."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:31pm)
"these are popular with the kiddos, fun, good value and a fast shipment, thanks, One electron."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:32pm)
"Beautiful, good value, thanks, MyVintageSpirit."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:36pm)
"Very nice! I like it a lot!!"
Shelly (April 14, 2017 at 11:37pm)
"Haven't put up yet, so no opinon. Good value, fast delivery."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:42pm)
"Beautiful, good value, fast shipment. Thanks, Bentonville Super Shoppe."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:43pm)
"Dramatic, cute, good value, fast delivery. Thanks, Piatella."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:45pm)
"I love this necklace. I have ordered several as gift, plus I owe one myself."
Marsha (April 14, 2017 at 11:45pm)
"Very pretty, good value, fast shipping, thanks, MUIBLU"
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:47pm)
"Beautiful design and shipped quickly! Fits a little snuggly."
Elaine (April 14, 2017 at 11:49pm)
"Beautiful. sparkles, good value, fast shipping, thanks, Bliss!"
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:49pm)
"Pretty chain, good value, thanks, CraftLabel."
Patti Weaver (April 14, 2017 at 11:52pm)
"My grandson will love these"
Kim (April 15, 2017 at 12:16am)
"look good bought them for gift quality at a killer price.will buy from u only other are scammers"
Eric (April 15, 2017 at 12:16am)
"look good beside damaged package looks like I giving a discount gift thx alot"
Eric (April 15, 2017 at 12:17am)
"Better than I had hoped for very pleased indeed."
Patrick (April 15, 2017 at 12:20am)
"Very beautyiful! Love it!"
Linda Jane Smith (April 15, 2017 at 12:23am)
"Nice little ring. My friend loved it."
Denise (April 15, 2017 at 12:25am)
"Beautiful bracelet. Would love to get one in all of the colors."
Denise (April 15, 2017 at 12:29am)
"Very pretty ring. Speedy shipping."
Denise (April 15, 2017 at 12:43am)
"They are gorgeous.. I absolutely love them."
Laura (April 15, 2017 at 12:43am)
"Nice dainty ring. Speedy shipping."
Denise (April 15, 2017 at 12:45am)
"Beautiful ring. I love the Mystic CZ's."
Denise (April 15, 2017 at 12:46am)
"Very nice. Size is perfect. Prettier than the picture."
Gwen Russell Spry (April 15, 2017 at 12:49am)
"Stunning. Looks amazing on the finger. Absolutely no complaints with this beauty. Thank you!"
mommybof2 (April 15, 2017 at 1:08am)
"Arrived on time. Just as pictured. Packaging was great and it works well."
Angela (April 15, 2017 at 1:23am)
"Beautiful. Arrived on time and fits well"
Angela (April 15, 2017 at 1:26am)
"Beautiful just as pictured. Arrived early and fits."
Angela (April 15, 2017 at 1:31am)
"Nice and soft. A little larger than expected but great"
Angela (April 15, 2017 at 1:33am)
"I think she is going to love it!!!!"
Tim (April 15, 2017 at 1:37am)
"This is another amazing scent by Victoria. So glad I bought this. Yummy and so sexy."
Gina (April 15, 2017 at 1:37am)
"love it and fast delivery"
Teressa (April 15, 2017 at 1:44am)
"Love them. Can't believe I got them at such a great deal."
Teressa (April 15, 2017 at 1:46am)
"Very nice, color is perfect"
Janet (April 15, 2017 at 2:00am)
"I love the infant's outfit.The huge plus was, it was just the right price!"
elaina (April 15, 2017 at 2:05am)
"Very good buy, very good quality"
Janet (April 15, 2017 at 2:05am)
"I am utterly amazed at both the quality and the price of the ring I was fortunate to win!"
elaina (April 15, 2017 at 2:06am)
"Very nice and different addition to wardrobe"
Janet (April 15, 2017 at 2:09am)
"Looks good and my daughter likes it"
James (April 15, 2017 at 2:37am)
"Very happy and satisfied with my order. Looks really nice!!! Thank you!!!"
marin (April 15, 2017 at 2:58am)
"So beautiful each one I'm very happy with my purchase"
Sandra (April 15, 2017 at 3:01am)
"I would have given you more stars if I could have!! My daughter fell in LOVE with her new Cameo Necklace!! She really did!! And I did too!! I may just have to buy another one!! I think it's beautiful too!!"
Diana (April 15, 2017 at 3:04am)
"Beautiful ring but I wish I had ordered up one size the band is very thick."
Mccann (April 15, 2017 at 3:05am)
"Nice quality and good color"
Mccann (April 15, 2017 at 3:06am)
"Arrived quickly, as described, a lovely watch, very happy"
Melanie (April 15, 2017 at 3:06am)
"A beautiful bracelet. I'm more than pleased."
Elizabeth (April 15, 2017 at 3:14am)
"My ring is so beautiful, I can't believe how much I love it, it is so elegant....BJ"
gramm (April 15, 2017 at 3:14am)
"Love it, I was very impressed with the appearance of this piece of jewelry already had a chain for it and will enjoy wearing it with many of my clothes"
Anne Corder (April 15, 2017 at 3:16am)
"GETTING THEM READY TO PLANT THANK YOU"
Kenneth (April 15, 2017 at 3:27am)
"Was satisfied with quality initially & apprehensive about washing. However, everything stayed together and the embellishments all remained on the dress. It softens up quite a lot and is so femininely beautiful. Another Tophatter success! Thanks a MILLION!"
Heather LaFramboise (April 15, 2017 at 3:40am)

Displaying reviews 115001 - 115100 of 118738 in total.