The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Very pretty, but the fire colors are very muted."
Cynthia (May 19, 2018 at 11:59am)
"So far I have received H06 and H11 and I am very pleased with both Tichels. I do plan on ordering more in the future."
Denise (May 19, 2018 at 12:00pm)
"This is THE CUTEST little compact mirror ever!! It totally looks like a little Apple computer! Great quality and bought it super cheap! LOVE it!"
Teresa (May 19, 2018 at 12:10pm)
"Beautiful!! Looks just like the pictures! Thank you!!"
Teresa (May 19, 2018 at 12:10pm)
"Haven't tried yet but looks cute."
Mona (May 19, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"Fast delivery. Product just as expected. Thank you!"
Teresa (May 19, 2018 at 12:12pm)
"As usual, great quality, fast shpg A++++"
Mike (May 19, 2018 at 12:13pm)
"actually one of the few items i bought that was ok"
hte72 (May 19, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"Shipped unbelievably fast!! Great product!! Thank you!!!"
Teresa (May 19, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"Excellent, daughter loves it"
Larry (May 19, 2018 at 12:16pm)
"Fast shipping and adorable piece"
leede (May 19, 2018 at 12:16pm)
"Received items quickly. Necklace and earrings exactly as pictured. Would purchase items from this seller again!"
Martha (May 19, 2018 at 12:20pm)
"As described, nice item A+++"
Mike (May 19, 2018 at 12:20pm)
"Very fast delivery. Item is as describe"
Margie Kinzel (May 19, 2018 at 12:29pm)
"I have 2 cousins that served in the air force . one of them will wind up with this one for christmas"
Thomas (May 19, 2018 at 12:30pm)
"I just got it it nice it will come in handy with my craft s and wood work"
Kathy (May 19, 2018 at 12:31pm)
"Dear Tophatter it was a good good so I felt that for one room it was not too bad of a bind and came very quickly in the mail and we are very happy with the purchase since early Donna Yarbrough"
Donna (May 19, 2018 at 12:31pm)
"Seems to be working, needs more time A+"
Mike (May 19, 2018 at 12:34pm)
"I’ve always wanted to try this make up did not know that we could check the color of the skin I must’ve bypass up in the building but otherwise it was a good purchase Road recommend everybody to try it so good luck and happy shopping."
Donna (May 19, 2018 at 12:35pm)
"Authentic or not, nice pieces."
CIGGY1 (May 19, 2018 at 12:37pm)
"Great for working on computers/electronics and picking up those pesky dropped screws. Would be better if a little bit longer for deeper items. Going in my tech bag today."
Christopher Corwin (May 19, 2018 at 12:37pm)
"Not very accurate or powerful."
Jason (May 19, 2018 at 12:38pm)
"It is a great addition to my collection"
Tim (May 19, 2018 at 12:40pm)
"It came faster than expected and it's beautiful"
Jennifer (May 19, 2018 at 12:41pm)
"I loved these rings! They are exactly like the picture"
bradl (May 19, 2018 at 12:41pm)
"Great buy ,thanks for such a beautiful ring."
Peggy Adams (May 19, 2018 at 12:42pm)
"Fits great. Can’t wait for Christmas"
maryh (May 19, 2018 at 12:43pm)
"Fits perfect looks just like picture. Very nice looking ring"
Dorrie Ervin (May 19, 2018 at 12:43pm)
"everything I ordered was great you got me hooked no complaints what so ever"
tcajun (May 19, 2018 at 12:52pm)
"gorgeous. glad i bought it!!!"
Paul (May 19, 2018 at 12:54pm)
"Very pretty ring! Looks just like picture. Good quality"
Wanda (May 19, 2018 at 12:58pm)
"VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND VERY BEAUTIFUL. LOVE THEM!!!!"
Paul (May 19, 2018 at 12:59pm)
"Nicely made but it’s too small"
rinac (May 19, 2018 at 12:59pm)
"She love it althi it's kinda cheap"
Mike (May 19, 2018 at 1:00pm)
"Cute but very large. Quick delivery"
Diana (May 19, 2018 at 1:03pm)
".Avery nice piece of tome and beauty it is a bit too large but I do treasure it very much."
Coleen (May 19, 2018 at 1:03pm)
"Doesn't do all it states. But decent. Quick delivery"
Diana (May 19, 2018 at 1:04pm)
"Absolutely love it! Soooo pretty!"
Lauren (May 19, 2018 at 1:07pm)
"It say So fascinated! Thank you"
Rambo (May 19, 2018 at 1:08pm)
"Very pretty; matches very well with ring I already have"
Hilda Trouten (May 19, 2018 at 1:11pm)
"Beautiful elegant bracelet"
ladym (May 19, 2018 at 1:13pm)
"I absolutely love this! And it changes colors!"
Nicole (May 19, 2018 at 1:13pm)
"not tested yet but looks nice"
isavc (May 19, 2018 at 1:14pm)
"Delivered so early thank you!!"
Ray (May 19, 2018 at 1:14pm)
"Wonderful belt I ordered all colors"
Betty (May 19, 2018 at 1:14pm)
"Love the seat and it would have been great if they didn't send a Hot Pink noodle as I'm a guy! LOL, but the seat is good, and I can buy another noodle(and give the pink to a friends daughter)"
JSHoppr (May 19, 2018 at 1:17pm)
"very cute, fit great, thanks"
Heidi (May 19, 2018 at 1:18pm)
"Nice Paracord, and I was afraid I paid to much, but like what I got."
JSHoppr (May 19, 2018 at 1:18pm)
"Beautiful and quick shipping"
T (May 19, 2018 at 1:20pm)
"EXPENSIVE LOOKING! LOVE IT!"
kelig (May 19, 2018 at 1:20pm)
"I LOVE THE FAST SHIPPING FROM "HORACE!" HIS PRODUCTS ARE AMAZING AND PRESENTED WITH QUALITY AND CARE, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!"
Calvin Davis (May 19, 2018 at 1:23pm)
"Very pretty and light. Wish there was more than two in a order."
deanna (May 19, 2018 at 1:23pm)
"this ring is very pretty and it fits good to the size ordered. very nice thank you."
gary mosier (May 19, 2018 at 1:23pm)
"Very nice..excellent detail..nice addition to collection"
SAW (May 19, 2018 at 1:25pm)
"Perfect for my needs. Awesome works great so far but havent tested max capacity usage yet...b"
LS (May 19, 2018 at 1:26pm)
"Fast delivery and good quality!"
Angel (May 19, 2018 at 1:26pm)
"Very pretty ring. Hope to buy again."
MAW (May 19, 2018 at 1:27pm)
"In very good condition as advertised; the packaging was sub-par, just packed in a cloth pouch and sent in a plastic bubble envelope, I expected the coins to be individually packed as in a sheet with pockets. Otherwise as advertised."
amram (May 19, 2018 at 1:29pm)
"Lovely, just waiting for my daughter to show me how to use them"
Yvonne Bogues (May 19, 2018 at 1:34pm)
"Very happy with the necklace. My daughter will love it."
Scott (May 19, 2018 at 1:36pm)
"VERY NICE LOVE THE LOOKS OF THE WATCH"
Debbie (May 19, 2018 at 1:39pm)
"very nice hat, thank you"
sybille morris (May 19, 2018 at 1:41pm)
"This is a perfect portable facial cleaner for my teenage daughter."
catsa (May 19, 2018 at 1:42pm)
"Loved them will be getting another pair of pants"
Fatty (May 19, 2018 at 1:47pm)
"The gems don't go all the way out so you can see the gold still from the front. Still a lovely piece"
Tanya (May 19, 2018 at 1:47pm)
"Oh this is such a beautiful necklace. Even better in person!"
Tanya (May 19, 2018 at 1:48pm)
"wow fast shipping and works great"
Roy Vineyard (May 19, 2018 at 1:50pm)
"Fun thing however it doesn't light up as much as your picture when I ordered it."
marsh (May 19, 2018 at 1:50pm)
"Nearly perfect condition, thank you"
Alberto (May 19, 2018 at 1:52pm)
"Excellent quality! Perfect sizing. Love this ring!"
Deanne (May 19, 2018 at 1:54pm)
"IT SAYS I LOVE YOU, IT IS QUIET AND CUTE!!!!"
Donna Bell (May 19, 2018 at 1:55pm)
"THE SET IS VERY PRETTY, I HOPE MY DEAR FRIEND WILL LIKE IT!!"
Donna Bell (May 19, 2018 at 1:56pm)
"Nice bracelet. Looks great on."
nancy (May 19, 2018 at 1:58pm)
"As advertised bright red! All good!!"
nwrig (May 19, 2018 at 1:59pm)
"Nice substantial bracelet. Good workmanship."
nancy (May 19, 2018 at 2:00pm)
"Seems to work well. Fast Shipping."
gtekeepr (May 19, 2018 at 2:01pm)
"Beautiful! Did not come with chain though."
dragonlady1113 (May 19, 2018 at 2:02pm)
"Gorgeous! One of THE BEST purchases I've made with TH!"
Mary (May 19, 2018 at 2:02pm)
"The necklace is fairly short but the pendant is very pretty."
Amanda (May 19, 2018 at 2:02pm)
"This set is beautiful! The perfect size, too! Great purchase! I plan to get more sets in different colors. The dark blue is a pretty deep blue."
Deanne (May 19, 2018 at 2:03pm)
"Beautiful colors, and the real Clinique. Only concern was no barrier on the eye shadow, like it wasn't sealed. Not sure if it's supposed to be. Great buy!"
Deanne (May 19, 2018 at 2:06pm)
"I LOVE everything featuring owls because they remind me of a very special departed family member and owls are my way of honoring/remembering him!"
sandra (May 19, 2018 at 2:07pm)
"don't really know how good it works yet"
evelyn (May 19, 2018 at 2:07pm)
"I just finished putting it together and it’s exactly what I was expecting!!"
rayna (May 19, 2018 at 2:09pm)
"This is a great watch. It is different. I just wish the watch band was a little smaller."
chilc (May 19, 2018 at 2:09pm)
"these swan studs are beautiful, but would probably suit a child because they're so small they would be great used in a 2nd/3rd hole"
sandra (May 19, 2018 at 2:10pm)
"Nice glasses, even came in a RayBand case."
Amanda (May 19, 2018 at 2:11pm)
"Looks like picture. Works good."
Dl (May 19, 2018 at 2:11pm)
"very beautiful and dainty! thanks!"
sandra (May 19, 2018 at 2:12pm)
"Nice ring, just bigger than what I prefer"
Lisa McNamee (May 19, 2018 at 2:15pm)
"Perfect, new in package. Thanks!"
BadPennyJenny (May 19, 2018 at 2:15pm)
"Love this dress, but it's too small. Even though I ordered it 3 sizes bigger as suggested."
Kellie (May 19, 2018 at 2:16pm)
"I received seeds, will have to wait and see what happens!"
meas27 (May 19, 2018 at 2:17pm)
"I received seeds, will have to wait and see what happens!"
meas27 (May 19, 2018 at 2:17pm)
"Whats not to love about this flag and what it stands for"
yourf (May 19, 2018 at 2:20pm)
"Pretty but let’s see how long it holds up. The chain is very light and thin."
nancy (May 19, 2018 at 2:20pm)
"Moisturizer, but works pretty well and smells great."
BadPennyJenny (May 19, 2018 at 2:21pm)
"It was just what I ordered I'm glad that it's my collection"
Randell (May 19, 2018 at 2:22pm)
"This ring is absolutely beautiful! Lots of sparkle, fantastically finished, and perfectly sized."
krnro (May 19, 2018 at 2:27pm)
"It's real nice, very small,"
Pat (May 19, 2018 at 2:27pm)

Displaying reviews 1001 - 1100 of 185728 in total.