The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"love it, just like described"
Theresa (February 21, 2018 at 11:35am)
"very well made and a good selection of knives"
rose (February 21, 2018 at 11:35am)
"Exactly as pictured. Using as a present for my daughter, hope it fits her screen."
Tina (February 21, 2018 at 11:41am)
"got it to work. it is cool and charges just fine."
Jennifer (February 21, 2018 at 11:44am)
"Great gloves! Perfect sizing too."
train (February 21, 2018 at 11:44am)
"Beautiful ( hopefully someday my great grandson will appreciate this)"
Helen (February 21, 2018 at 11:49am)
"Great shipping Thank you"
Cheryl (February 21, 2018 at 11:52am)
"great binoculars, I really live them, very compact!"
Mozell (February 21, 2018 at 11:52am)
"Arrived earlier than expected. Overall so far, I love it. Now everyone in my family wants one so will be ordering more soon."
Fanatic (February 21, 2018 at 11:53am)
"Beautiful, and Timely Shipping"
Cheryl (February 21, 2018 at 11:53am)
"Perfect and Timely Shipping"
Cheryl (February 21, 2018 at 11:54am)
"very nice, just as picture shows"
Nmn Bobbi (February 21, 2018 at 11:55am)
"Very beautiful tennis bracelet! You should buy one now! Thanks!"
myema (February 21, 2018 at 11:56am)
"Am very happy with the item"
Brett (February 21, 2018 at 11:59am)
"Love it! Wore it last night."
janet (February 21, 2018 at 12:00pm)
"tried it at home works great. Can't wait to try it fishing"
Brian (February 21, 2018 at 12:00pm)
"Thank you Coin & Antiques. Will be back"
Brett (February 21, 2018 at 12:06pm)
"Another good coin. I do know it's a copy but still a great one"
Brett (February 21, 2018 at 12:08pm)
"Well, OK!! so think about it...IF you survived for about 1700 years, and unprotected from the elements, How would you expect to look? Let me tell you, this coin survived quite well....Thank you."
salty (February 21, 2018 at 12:08pm)
"It was just the way they said it would be."
James M LaCour (February 21, 2018 at 12:09pm)
"Thank you Horace for such a cool collectible"
Brett (February 21, 2018 at 12:16pm)
"very nice well made just big hard to fit ear"
Smith (February 21, 2018 at 12:20pm)
"Beautiful!! I bought 2, one for myself and one as a gift."
Toodimples71 (February 21, 2018 at 12:23pm)
"Very pleased. Fast sevice"
Enchanttresss (February 21, 2018 at 12:23pm)
"Very pretty. Got them for my daughter as this is her birthstone. You won't be sorry if you order them. I am very pleased with the ones I received."
vmarg (February 21, 2018 at 12:23pm)
"Nice piece, looks great on me!"
Donna Lang (February 21, 2018 at 12:27pm)
"fast shipper good assortment"
marty (February 21, 2018 at 12:30pm)
"Really a great deal. So easy to charge and highly visable."
Patty (February 21, 2018 at 12:33pm)
"good shipping good packaging"
marty (February 21, 2018 at 12:33pm)
"Seems like I good product"
wayne (February 21, 2018 at 12:38pm)
"very pretty colour - cooks cute as well. very feminine. lammi"
lammi (February 21, 2018 at 12:38pm)
"Just beautiful, very well made. I have all the colors."
Jeanie (February 21, 2018 at 12:38pm)
"Beautiful. This ring Is one I will only put on for special occasions. Fits great and quick shipping."
rosebud (February 21, 2018 at 12:42pm)
"I really like this item, it is confertable for my hand and works great"
schr1 (February 21, 2018 at 12:43pm)
"So cute. My little neice is going to love it. I just need to find a chain that will match. Any suggestions... Really is so cute. Thank you. Came very quick."
rosebud (February 21, 2018 at 12:44pm)
"Great!!! JESUS said repent and believe in me and I will give you eternal life. He created us and loves us, wonderful, He is our only hope."
blueg (February 21, 2018 at 12:47pm)
"Fast delivery, great item."
label (February 21, 2018 at 12:49pm)
"great reader reads everything fast ship 2 days"
marty (February 21, 2018 at 12:54pm)
"gave as a gift they liked it"
Pam (February 21, 2018 at 12:56pm)
"Very colorful and pretty"
Dee (February 21, 2018 at 12:59pm)
"Very nice lighter. Very impressed. Works great. Thanks so much"
Carolyn (February 21, 2018 at 12:59pm)
"These gloves are so nice. They are pretty and functional. I am so happy with them."
daphn (February 21, 2018 at 1:01pm)
"beautiful - wow ! - sooooo cool - awesome - thank you - BLESSINGS ! !"
Peng-SeaLin Penny (February 21, 2018 at 1:01pm)
"great unit to carry your every day stuff"
marty (February 21, 2018 at 1:02pm)
"Nice. Will look cute for halloween."
Charlene Crutchfield (February 21, 2018 at 1:04pm)
"Very nice item. It came with 6 metallic marker and very well packed. Thank you seller."
Ramesh Kumar Agarwal (February 21, 2018 at 1:10pm)
"My grandson is going to love this."
Beverly (February 21, 2018 at 1:11pm)
"Very delicate, just what I wanted."
Dorie (February 21, 2018 at 1:15pm)
"Great Quality, Very Bright am looking to purchase more."
You (February 21, 2018 at 1:15pm)
"i really love this i buy more"
Nicole (February 21, 2018 at 1:17pm)
"Very nice and comfortable"
janlu (February 21, 2018 at 1:18pm)
"Arrived sooner than expected , look nice !"
Cathy (February 21, 2018 at 1:20pm)
"The color and texture of this wig is outstanding!!! I am very, very pleased!!!!!!"
Debbie (February 21, 2018 at 1:20pm)
"Great product and great service"
miche (February 21, 2018 at 1:20pm)
"Looks good! Still trying to work them out :)"
ebony (February 21, 2018 at 1:22pm)
"Fast Shipping! Wonderful item for both girls, and boys. I gave it to my son. To wear everyday as a reminder he is special!"
Laura Gomez (February 21, 2018 at 1:26pm)
"Great quality, will try it out this afternoon.....Thanks"
mksil (February 21, 2018 at 1:28pm)
"love this. makes me feel great."
Jennifer (February 21, 2018 at 1:29pm)
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! SUPER DEAL on brand new items! Very Happy Customer"
Kathie (February 21, 2018 at 1:32pm)
"Love this! Came in time for Valentine's Day!"
Royann touchette (February 21, 2018 at 1:32pm)
"Beautiful.... looks like pic"
Laurie (February 21, 2018 at 1:39pm)
"Beautiful ring, size perfect, well made"
genea (February 21, 2018 at 1:41pm)
"I just love my underwear they fit and feel great I am going to get me some more of them. Thank you"
earth (February 21, 2018 at 1:44pm)
"just like posted thank you"
milford clayton taylor (February 21, 2018 at 1:45pm)
"Great value for the dollar. and perfect for the project!"
brend (February 21, 2018 at 1:48pm)
"My husband loved this ring, it is beautiful. I love the sparkle"
genea (February 21, 2018 at 1:49pm)
"Another beauty from Tophatter"
genea (February 21, 2018 at 1:50pm)
"Great Ring, Very unusual, I really like it. Thank You"
1jan3 (February 21, 2018 at 1:53pm)
"I haven't used this product yet, but it arrived safely, and appears to be in proper condition."
Daphne R Gerald Robinson (February 21, 2018 at 1:57pm)
"I haven't used this product yet, but it arrived safely, and appears to be in proper condition."
Daphne R Gerald Robinson (February 21, 2018 at 1:59pm)
"I haven't used this product yet, but it arrived safely, and appears to be in proper condition."
Daphne R Gerald Robinson (February 21, 2018 at 2:00pm)
"Very impressed! Beautiful ring, and it arrived quicker than estimated shipping time!"
Stefanie (February 21, 2018 at 2:03pm)
"beautiful. looks so real.."
Sandi Marie Day (February 21, 2018 at 2:08pm)
"so so cute. love it. I have a chihuahua.."
Sandi Marie Day (February 21, 2018 at 2:09pm)
"bought for Daughter for her 5oth birthday in may. tried it on and if I didn't love her so much I would entertain the thought to keep it myself."
Viki (February 21, 2018 at 2:10pm)
"AS described - haven't tested yet"
Keith (February 21, 2018 at 2:10pm)
"Love the retractable cord. Helps keep the cord mess down to a minimum."
Pamela (February 21, 2018 at 2:12pm)
"beautiful nd great fit for the prices. miney well spent. thqnk you"
melis (February 21, 2018 at 2:14pm)
"I received my ring today.... Very pretty! I really like it!!"
jillm (February 21, 2018 at 2:16pm)
"Delightful hand-held game has given me many hours of fun"
ebjoh (February 21, 2018 at 2:17pm)
"Quick shipping good product"
Chad (February 21, 2018 at 2:18pm)
"Haven't used this yet, but exactly as advertised and I look forward to using it in the very near future"
ebjoh (February 21, 2018 at 2:19pm)
"love this for new great grandchild she is due to arrive the middle of march. I want her to have it for 18th birthday. so I am giving to her MOM to keep till then. LOVE IT"
Viki (February 21, 2018 at 2:19pm)
"planted seeds hope they deserve a 5 star"
Ruby (February 21, 2018 at 2:20pm)
"Awesome little UV light! Great for scorpion hunting in the desert!"
Melanie (February 21, 2018 at 2:23pm)
"Great!!! JESUS said repent and believe in me and I will give you eternal life. He created us and loves us, wonderful, He is our only hope."
blueg (February 21, 2018 at 2:24pm)
"Very nice bracelet and fast delivery well worth the purchse,"
James (February 21, 2018 at 2:26pm)
"Excellent service. Got the product before stated."
Lisa (February 21, 2018 at 2:29pm)
"Great delivery. Looks good Thanks"
Gregory (February 21, 2018 at 2:34pm)
"Very nice quality. Fast shipping!!"
Darrell (February 21, 2018 at 2:35pm)
"absolutely beautiful I love it"
shery (February 21, 2018 at 2:37pm)
"cute. small size perfect for purse."
Sandi Marie Day (February 21, 2018 at 2:38pm)
"They are so cute! Thank you"
Ruby (February 21, 2018 at 2:39pm)
"Very attractive. 5 Stars!"
Patricia Hillmann (February 21, 2018 at 2:41pm)
"Poorly packaged, hopefully it will work OK. Does look just like the picture."
Beverly (February 21, 2018 at 2:41pm)
"5 stars.....Bright light. Small 3 1/2 inches. Can carry in a purse. Cute!"
Patricia Hillmann (February 21, 2018 at 2:44pm)
"Love it. Bought it for a gift. Very fast delivery!"
Tina (February 21, 2018 at 2:46pm)
"Looks awesome. It is a gift so not sure ho well they work but came quick and look great!. Good seller will buy again"
treehouse (February 21, 2018 at 2:47pm)
"Look just like the pictures"
Donny Matlock (February 21, 2018 at 2:48pm)
"This watch is gorgeous, get lot's of comments on it."
Tracy (February 21, 2018 at 2:52pm)

Displaying reviews 901 - 1000 of 133823 in total.