The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Just working on the eval now, more later."
seedw (May 24, 2018 at 6:25pm)
"it would have been nice if they had mentioned that the picture was all 12 very small sheets all together. but it was nice anyway!"
Richard (May 24, 2018 at 6:26pm)
"I like it very pleased with it"
jbray (May 24, 2018 at 6:26pm)
"So far so good works great"
jimmy (May 24, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"I got it today.. it’s very amazing for my granddaughter baby thank u"
AQuir (May 24, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"Cute but a lot small than I realised but very nice"
gmfee (May 24, 2018 at 6:31pm)
"Beautiful ring. Just what I expected. Thank you."
starg (May 24, 2018 at 6:42pm)
"Love it and loved the Alice in Wonderland (white rabbit) pendants that I ordered earlier. Very nice and promptly received."
Sharron (May 24, 2018 at 6:42pm)
"Nice but no tag on which is front or back"
Susan (May 24, 2018 at 6:43pm)
"My seeds arrived on time but I won’t be able to plant them till next year. Hoping they bloom perfectly"
nbrit (May 24, 2018 at 6:43pm)
"Exactly as described and works great!"
Heather (May 24, 2018 at 6:44pm)
"I love it! Perfect fit and beautiful!"
Sharon (May 24, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"It’s good but the flame is too high"
Azazel (May 24, 2018 at 6:45pm)
"great little light, it was a gift, light is quite bright"
gunpo (May 24, 2018 at 6:48pm)
"Coins looked good and arrived fairly quickly."
Jack (May 24, 2018 at 6:48pm)
"Beautiful!!! This is the 3rd one I have gotten because everyone wants one."
Brandie (May 24, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"Strong material, good quality, and inexpensive enough to purchase multiple."
shane (May 24, 2018 at 6:50pm)
"the bowl is very small for little ones learning to feed otherwise very good concept."
Hilary (May 24, 2018 at 6:56pm)
"grew up having Mantle as my player now having a one of his cards brings back many fond memories"
smitt (May 24, 2018 at 6:57pm)
"Thank you for the speedy shipping"
Shannon Hess (May 24, 2018 at 6:58pm)
"Beautiful watch runs great and comes in a gift box that makes it all the nicer"
rbail (May 24, 2018 at 6:59pm)
"I love this very versatile lamp and will probably buy more."
seedw (May 24, 2018 at 6:59pm)
"It is exactly as described"
dcbtl (May 24, 2018 at 6:59pm)
"Looks great fast delivery"
slelj (May 24, 2018 at 7:06pm)
"Looks great fast delivery"
slelj (May 24, 2018 at 7:07pm)
"Very pretty, but very large in size."
Doreen Campbell (May 24, 2018 at 7:08pm)
"I love it it is beautiful."
Lori A Orantes (May 24, 2018 at 7:09pm)
"I’m impressed very beautiful and simple stone is big"
Kim (May 24, 2018 at 7:10pm)
"Look much nicer than the picture!! Love it!"
tkh257 (May 24, 2018 at 7:11pm)
"Nice looking dial. Otherwise cheap."
Michael (May 24, 2018 at 7:12pm)
"Very mini and not authentic but looks great and decent value"
rbcool (May 24, 2018 at 7:15pm)
"He loved it, said it is really comfortable in his hands"
mimzthingz (May 24, 2018 at 7:18pm)
"Love this top really thin for summer"
cwfro (May 24, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"Received the printer very quickly. I haven’t had a chance to use it yet."
wharo (May 24, 2018 at 7:19pm)
"its beautiful just what I wanted"
ddent (May 24, 2018 at 7:20pm)
"very fast shipping it works good thank you"
c paris (May 24, 2018 at 7:21pm)
"Looks just like advertised petite for a woman. Keeps good time, thank you"
Tammy (May 24, 2018 at 7:23pm)
"THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME KNOW WHAT KIND OF SEEDS YOU SENT ME."
kaysk (May 24, 2018 at 7:25pm)
"Life saver! Very easy to use."
conti (May 24, 2018 at 7:25pm)
"This is a beautiful ring. If I could give it a higher star rating I would!!!"
VICKIE SUE MCFADDEN (May 24, 2018 at 7:27pm)
"My sister love them i give her 3 of them and she loves them"
laura (May 24, 2018 at 7:28pm)
"Great! The phone can reach the table from across the table."
conti (May 24, 2018 at 7:29pm)
"Seeds look healthy, ill send you a message when they grow. Thank you"
Tammy (May 24, 2018 at 7:29pm)
"Arrived in a couple of weeks. It's a lovely necklace."
Terry (May 24, 2018 at 7:32pm)
"Blingy and bright. Looks like the real deal"
diya6 (May 24, 2018 at 7:35pm)
"Looks better than a bent metal coat hanger. That's for sure."
Jim (May 24, 2018 at 7:37pm)
"*** Awesome *** Great Item 4$ Amount *** Will buy again ***"
Popiye (May 24, 2018 at 7:39pm)
"came in a timely fashion, can't wait to plant!!!"
Lafonda (May 24, 2018 at 7:42pm)
"Many choices very light concealer, and thats what I like !"
lizzie (May 24, 2018 at 7:44pm)
"bought it for a gift for someone else but looked really nice"
Eileen (May 24, 2018 at 7:44pm)
"Just plain good fun to play with"
Janean (May 24, 2018 at 7:49pm)
"Love it! ty quick shipping!"
Eileen (May 24, 2018 at 7:50pm)
"I loved it that's all I can say."
Lois (May 24, 2018 at 7:50pm)
"This my daughter is going to love them"
Sharon (May 24, 2018 at 7:51pm)
"i love it my mum has recently passed and when i see this ring it reminds me of my beautiful mum"
colle (May 24, 2018 at 7:53pm)
"Quality.Quality. Quality! Thank you"
Tammy (May 24, 2018 at 7:54pm)
"nice just so slow delivery"
Marie (May 24, 2018 at 7:55pm)
"Nice size, great fragrance"
Arnie (May 24, 2018 at 7:55pm)
"My sister in law is going to love is"
Sharon (May 24, 2018 at 7:59pm)
"I'm very pleased with my purchase thank you!"
misti (May 24, 2018 at 8:01pm)
"Used them tonight and didn't get bit one time. So i hope it continues to work that way."
Rita (May 24, 2018 at 8:01pm)
"Haven’t tried them yet but it looks easy.."
Joyce Eriksen (May 24, 2018 at 8:06pm)
"Quick service great company"
keith (May 24, 2018 at 8:07pm)
"The colors are awesome,can't wait to try it.The brushes are quality!"
Jenifer (May 24, 2018 at 8:09pm)
"Really like hat. Got here very quick."
Allen (May 24, 2018 at 8:11pm)
"Love it. Exactly as described."
Sonja (May 24, 2018 at 8:13pm)
"It is gorgeous.. I will cherish it forever"
snigg (May 24, 2018 at 8:14pm)
"Very nice size with good detail"
Jamie (May 24, 2018 at 8:14pm)
"Very neat looking opal and good quality"
Jamie (May 24, 2018 at 8:18pm)
"Pretty but bent when I tried to put them in."
Rose (May 24, 2018 at 8:22pm)
"this is my second one parents love these they can both listen to tv at different volumes"
me (May 24, 2018 at 8:26pm)
"These are awesome. have bought several and will buy more. Just make sure you are buying one with the clip!!"
Nunya (May 24, 2018 at 8:34pm)
"This ring was very beautiful ."
Maria Del Toro (May 24, 2018 at 8:35pm)
"Enjoy this ring very much."
Sharon D Neighbor (May 24, 2018 at 8:36pm)
"ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS comes with a pink gift box with bow , a super cute bag with hearts on it and a silver cleaning cloth!!! Not only charm is cute but chain is A+++ as well!!"
Shelley (May 24, 2018 at 8:39pm)
"A beautiful watch and just the right size for my wrist."
diana (May 24, 2018 at 8:49pm)
"Arrived quickly and each cord functions properly!"
Connie Roe Feda (May 24, 2018 at 8:49pm)
"loved the eyelashes thank you"
Linda Coley (May 24, 2018 at 8:50pm)
"I was very pleased! It was actually BIGGER than I thought it would be ~ a very pleasant surprise! The fit was perfect!"
Pamela Anderson (May 24, 2018 at 8:50pm)
"Haven’t been able to use yet. Good quality"
Pam (May 24, 2018 at 8:50pm)
"Nice Set Of Skull Rings Thanks"
Mike (May 24, 2018 at 8:51pm)
"A unusual ring and very beautiful."
diana (May 24, 2018 at 8:55pm)
"It works well but there’s no button for the smart tv"
Crystal (May 24, 2018 at 8:56pm)
"Knife very sharp brand new"
thomp (May 24, 2018 at 9:06pm)
"I don’t need the glow in the dark feature, but it works great!"
elain (May 24, 2018 at 9:07pm)
"I Love these little Huggie earrings!!! You can't even tell you have anything in your ears but just look in the mirror and they sparkle like crazy !!!! They are petite and very lightweight. They are sterling silver. I would love to buy 2 in every color that's how much I love them. Oh and they came early to boot . Got them on right now. I hope I remember there in my ears so I can take him out before I go to bed there that comfortable. Even talking on the phone you don't realize you have anything in your ear. But you do and The Bling will prove it. Thank you so much from my little Huggies. I will be buying more"
Elizabeth (May 24, 2018 at 9:09pm)
"works great no I can use all of my old cables *****"
pamny (May 24, 2018 at 9:10pm)
"Just love the protection mobile phone case cover I ordered two of them they fit perfectly over my phone."
Sophia (May 24, 2018 at 9:11pm)
"Great coin, nice presentation. Delivered quickly."
staud (May 24, 2018 at 9:13pm)
"thought the seller was very nice..."
Roma Ramey (May 24, 2018 at 9:20pm)
"Like it and can't wait to work on it."
Denise (May 24, 2018 at 9:22pm)
"I love it! Very colorful and perfect for Summertime!"
Barb (May 24, 2018 at 9:25pm)
"Bought this in memory of my Dad and I'm very pleased with it. Love the vibrant colors and the color options."
Sheila (May 24, 2018 at 9:30pm)
"I love this picture. Thank you!"
Helen Hawken-Hayton (May 24, 2018 at 9:31pm)
"Wonderful addition to my Peanuts collection!"
Barb (May 24, 2018 at 9:32pm)
"It's bigger than I expected, but that's a plus. Thank you!"
Helen Hawken-Hayton (May 24, 2018 at 9:33pm)
"I had a chance to use it yet but it looks pretty good"
Lois (May 24, 2018 at 9:34pm)
"Loving my new shirt, I’m getting a lot of compliments"
leana (May 24, 2018 at 9:44pm)
"Light plastic, quality low, only good thing is polarized."
tazma (May 24, 2018 at 9:47pm)
"fast shipping, thought it was a picture but you have to make it yourself, I'm sure my daughter will love it. thank you"
Mary Goos (May 24, 2018 at 9:47pm)

Displaying reviews 901 - 1000 of 189348 in total.