The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter. These are actual reviews and they have not been changed.

Product Seller Review
stephen
"Very pretty, looks good on, size runs one size smaller. I wouldn't give it back."
deana (April 24, 2017 at 5:37am)
Adoration-Precious
"I think it's adorable. My friends think it's lovely too."
SOPHIE (April 24, 2017 at 5:36am)
AD Fine Jewelry
"The chain is durable, the pendant is just as pictured. It looks great! Definitely a great buy!"
jedia (April 24, 2017 at 5:33am)
AD Fine Jewelry
"Absolutely breathtaking and beautifully feminine. Thanks."
Nancy (April 24, 2017 at 5:23am)
Coco Lou
"Perfect! Love it! Speedy deliver! Lovely gift boxed too! Thank you!"
adhd0 (April 24, 2017 at 5:22am)
sale
"Absolutely beautiful and the proud owner loves it too death."
Douglas (April 24, 2017 at 5:18am)
Manindet jeet kaur
"Very beautiful, the color is so vibrant and it looks like it cost hundreds of dollars. Simply stunning"
Lucille (April 24, 2017 at 5:18am)
NW Distributors
"It's like wearing nothing at all. Sheer coverage, fabulous!"
Judit (April 24, 2017 at 5:17am)
LondonBugz
"This is more beautiful than the pictures could ever show. I have purchased the enchanted rose ring also before this and both items are amazing. Thsnks ruby and london bugz for the awesome products at the best prices"
Lucille (April 24, 2017 at 5:16am)
GLK Enterprises, Inc.
"Very nice ring. Have loved everything I got so far."
Joyce (April 24, 2017 at 5:15am)
ZNU - Dream Home Shop
"Oh my!!! What a wonderful feeling. I've been having a lot of back pain and soon to have surgery. Pills just didn't get to the source. This does! Thank you so much for the extra relief."
Feleena (April 24, 2017 at 5:14am)
Trendy Miss
"Just can't believe the quality of this ring. I'm getting quite the collection now. Almost have a ring for all my fingers now. I want more!! Thanks."
Feleena (April 24, 2017 at 5:11am)
JoYau
"I couldn't believe how gorgeous these are and I got them for $6? I cant stop looking at them blinging on my fingers! I love Topphatter!!"
Feleena (April 24, 2017 at 5:09am)
Alpha Jewelry
"Very pretty ring and I have received compliments on it."
crabb (April 24, 2017 at 5:07am)
Ajay Choudhary
"Wow! My man loves it and I'm glad I got it. Very nice quality and its beautiful. Thanks. Be looking forward to getting more from this seller!"
Feleena (April 24, 2017 at 5:06am)
CraftLabel
"Looks good on the gold chain i ordered, not as black as picture .My daughter liked it."
Josie (April 24, 2017 at 5:05am)
Fengchen Chen
"Used it first time yesterday on my lawn mower. Swift and easy. Also has a number of additional tools. Very handy."
Marla (April 24, 2017 at 5:00am)
Daisy
"At 1st i wasn't sure of the color but i lovd it. Thanks"
Mika (April 24, 2017 at 4:58am)
Lux Decor Collection
"Love them! So soft and silky. Very very happy. Thank you"
Chanda (April 24, 2017 at 4:57am)
SGSMarket
"Even though the leaves are small as well as the chain, it feel real! Not cheap looking at all! I love it"
Mika (April 24, 2017 at 4:52am)
viola24
"Actually works I just had hip replacement and my knee was having problems felt the difference in a day."
Chris1960 (April 24, 2017 at 4:48am)
VitalTrends
"So far my husband loves it since we only had a few days time will tell"
Chris1960 (April 24, 2017 at 4:47am)
Guo Fashion
"Assez surprise par l'article Une forte odeur de plastique !"
Sylvaine (April 24, 2017 at 4:45am)
Juan Chen
"Gorgeous! Got many compliments and just received a day ago! Well worth the price and unusual! Very fast ship! Recommend if you want a one of a kind!"
Aulda (April 24, 2017 at 4:45am)
nicolas
"I really didn't think they would work. I live in GA and they work I have only one fly get in since I got them"
Chris1960 (April 24, 2017 at 4:44am)
Lux Decor Collection
"Well worth the price and fast ship! Highly recommend. As good as sheets that cost 3x as much! I am buying another set!"
Aulda (April 24, 2017 at 4:44am)
VitalTrends
"I love it .I'm not sure how to use it yet but I love it"
DONEE (April 24, 2017 at 4:32am)
Gift World
"You get what you see. Does it actually work? I dont know. But i tried it out and aside from looking really dumb while i do it, it seems like a great product!"
Jessica (April 24, 2017 at 4:29am)
Vondell Banahene
"Never knew id ever be a liquid eyeliner user, and now i am because of this. This stuff os so amazing it lasted 24 full hours with wing tips on my eyes that looked flawless."
Jessica (April 24, 2017 at 4:28am)
picro95
"Nice looking but not worth $189.00 more like $10 -15 . Sorry guys"
Wendall (April 24, 2017 at 4:25am)
KIM
"reçu avec un peu de retard mais conforme au descriptif"
jmcai (April 24, 2017 at 4:24am)
Hot-Deals
"Easy to install, this product is a winner I would highly recommend it to my friends"
Randy (April 24, 2017 at 4:21am)
OMG I LOVE MY BLING
"The dress was a pleasure to receive. The quality was absolutely great."
Saundra (April 24, 2017 at 4:11am)
Tiffany
"thank you for my watch it is brilliant its will look fab on a night out"
Dee (April 24, 2017 at 3:35am)
Ace
"Still trying figure this out direction are micro written"
ebrid (April 24, 2017 at 3:25am)
BestForU
"The colors look nicer in person.Love this watch. So much fun to wear at night."
Betty (April 24, 2017 at 3:12am)
Lux Decor Collection
"Nice quality made. This is the best one that I have ever bought."
mmmrs (April 24, 2017 at 3:06am)
xyjewelry
"Really nice ring but really large took up most of my finger. I like smaller rings have short fingers"
Dana (April 24, 2017 at 2:57am)
Wanbei--Beauty
"The use of powder is very good, small and easy to carry, express packaging is very intimate. Thank you for the seller!"
shakeya (April 24, 2017 at 2:55am)
Bliss
"My son is going to fall in love with his bracelet im happy"
rebecca (April 24, 2017 at 2:54am)
Wanbei--Jewelry
"The ring is particularly good looking, value for money, worth buying, the seller is very good service!"
shakeya (April 24, 2017 at 2:54am)
Bliss
"Omg i love this necklace... And the prayer being in Spanish is perfect for my popa, mi padre"
rebecca (April 24, 2017 at 2:53am)
BUBU STORE
"It looks pretty much what I expected. Haven't used it yet."
Shaun (April 24, 2017 at 2:50am)
Wanbei--Beauty
"Wig hair is good, my friends say look good, really value for money, conscience sellers!"
Ava (April 24, 2017 at 2:46am)
Dick
"I just Love this top! Fits just rite ~ so comfortable!"
Teri (April 24, 2017 at 2:28am)
luoshenghui
"perfect engagement ring, very beautiful ty TopHatter!!!"
north (April 24, 2017 at 2:08am)
picro95
"I received exactly what I expected, thank you so much....."
Philiswa (April 24, 2017 at 1:44am)
viola24
"This quality of this ring surprised me! I have ordered this ring in different colors."
Debra (April 24, 2017 at 1:39am)
Kate
"Love this ring. Shiny and fun to wear with adjustment for a nice fit. May buy another."
Marlene (April 24, 2017 at 1:35am)
nicolas
"Loved them to bad they got stolen third day of owning. :("
Debbie (April 24, 2017 at 1:08am)
Amaryllis
"Had to replace a pair I lost. They are my favorite earings"
sherri (April 24, 2017 at 1:05am)
yilinker
"Very happy with bracelet, my wife is going to love me, thanks."
ktapo (April 24, 2017 at 12:53am)
RM
"STILL HVE ISSUE WITH JEWELRY DISTRICT NOT AGREEING WITH SELLERS EXPLANATION OF THEIR ITEMS"
JENNIFER (April 24, 2017 at 12:35am)
Eahoor Jewelry—Fine
"I am pretty happy with the earrings bought, look forward to giving my wife a surprise, thanks."
ktapo (April 24, 2017 at 12:29am)
Lemonbest
"I love It!!! My kids really think it's really cool, they love the lights on my watch!!! Thank You!!!"
precious (April 24, 2017 at 12:04am)
BestForU
"Not what I expected. Would of been nicer to come in a watch box. Not a plastic bag. I would not purchase this item again."
Wai (April 23, 2017 at 11:58pm)
Nicole - SoloArtworks
"These will go perfect with the medicine bags I am making!"
Aletha (April 23, 2017 at 11:50pm)
Gift World
"All great quality products! Fast Shipping ! Satisfied customer here !"
Jeff (April 23, 2017 at 11:36pm)
happyfamily
"Last one I got was in Big Lots, was surprised to see it again"
maxim (April 23, 2017 at 11:22pm)
Vecan Pro
"It's awesome. It came extremely late. But it works great and my daughter loves it"
Jessica (April 23, 2017 at 11:15pm)
ifirendonline
"Grand daughter simply loves it, we bought 2 or 3 of the different frozen watches,one day she this one another day a different one. ...."
Laurie (April 23, 2017 at 10:53pm)
TIMARCO
"I purchased this for my granddaughter and I know she will love it when I give it to her for her birthday, thanks Tophatter"
tania (April 23, 2017 at 10:46pm)
ZNU - Top Makeup Shop
"This is an amazing wig the hair is so long and I love the highlights of platinum throughout the hair. My grand daughters loved it as a matter of fact the whole family all took turns trying it on, we took so many pictures to share with family and friends. I would buy another one or more next time. I highly recommend buying this wig"
Helen (April 23, 2017 at 10:45pm)
WaterOtter
"Arrived safe and sound. Happy with everything thank you"
Lorraine (April 23, 2017 at 10:43pm)
Alpha Jewelry
"Exquisite! Fits perfect on my finger! I can add this to my fine jewelry collection that my husband buys me without missing a beat!"
pmccar9 (April 23, 2017 at 10:42pm)
ZNU - Dream Home Shop
"Very good, arrived quite early and am happy with the magnifiers, thank you"
Lorraine (April 23, 2017 at 10:40pm)
ZNU - Dream Home Shop
"Arrived and I am happy with the prodeuct and instructions but have not used it yet. Thank you"
Lorraine (April 23, 2017 at 10:39pm)
xyjewelry
"A beautiful, Rich looking ring! It is rare to be able to find a size 11 ring."
Jamee (April 23, 2017 at 10:38pm)
Matthew Haskins
"i am an amateur collector. thank you for adding to my collection I love these"
janet (April 23, 2017 at 10:29pm)
Xtremetime
"Ok it must have not taken my rating the first three times. I am very pleased with it. The bracelets are nice except ones too big. But I can live with that. It is what I was looking for. Most of the watches are to big. But this one is just right. Im afraid I'm going to wear it out. It got to me very quickly and no problems."
FrankieLee (April 23, 2017 at 10:21pm)
picro95
"Took time to get here, but very good purchase and very happy with the high quality of the merchandise. Thank you !!!!"
Adolfo (April 23, 2017 at 10:15pm)
Reyna
"Excellent materials and great presentation pouch, fast service and delivered. Thank you !!!!!"
Adolfo (April 23, 2017 at 10:12pm)
Matthew Haskins
"I BUY THE COINS FOR MY HUBBY...HE SAWS HEY ARE PRETTY GOOD"
dianne (April 23, 2017 at 10:09pm)
LondonBugz
"My Granddaughter love this purchase, and I can not be happier. as always fast service and delivered. Thank you!!!!!"
Adolfo (April 23, 2017 at 10:06pm)
On Sale
"I use bare minerals all the time..I was on a auto ship when I got overwelmed..thanks for the deal."
dianne (April 23, 2017 at 10:05pm)
Ace
"Arrived later than estimated, but everything else is Great! Item better than expected !"
Malinda (April 23, 2017 at 10:01pm)
LondonBugz
"Love this ring, colors are beautiful. Fits perfectly."
Angie (April 23, 2017 at 9:57pm)
Trendy Miss
"Beautiful, interesting (as it's almost 3D) and great size! Love it and how fast it shipped. Great purchase and get so many compliments."
Kay (April 23, 2017 at 9:38pm)
BestForU
"I ordered the flower watch with plans to give it to grandauughter, I received a very plain black strap watch. Disappointed."
jlanc (April 23, 2017 at 9:30pm)
Elite Jewelry Studio
"Beautiful earrings and so perfect. You can dress them up or down. I love them and will get a lot of wear out of them. Shipping was unbelievably fast as well. Thank you! A++++++"
mommybof2 (April 23, 2017 at 9:26pm)
Chamonix Jewelry
"I ordered two items and paid for them. I saw another notice that I won to pay for it. I only ordered the chain and neckless."
Schextax (April 23, 2017 at 9:22pm)
ienjoy Home
"Fast shipping. Love this color Navy Blue. Makes my son's bed look fresh and sharp. It was the perfect choice of color. Thank you! The other sheets I commented on, were purple, and were for my bed. Beautiful color choices. I love the sheets. A+++++"
mommybof2 (April 23, 2017 at 9:19pm)
picro95
"I bought this as a gift for my son and he loves it."
sandra (April 23, 2017 at 9:18pm)
picro95
"Está muy original.ahora esperar a ver si no se pone negro.me gusta Tophatter. Gracias"
Maria (April 23, 2017 at 9:17pm)
ienjoy Home
"Shipping was fast and color is perfect. They made my son's bed look fresh and sharp. Navy was a really good color to go with. Thank you! A++++"
mommybof2 (April 23, 2017 at 9:11pm)
KK_ONE
"Have not received it yet it says its in Sweden on the tracker"
John (April 23, 2017 at 9:11pm)
Ami
"A stunning ring. The Citrine stone is gorgeous. This ring came a lot faster than I expected. That's a super plus. I also love that you had a 5.5. Fits a bit better than a size 6. Thank you! A++++++"
mommybof2 (April 23, 2017 at 9:07pm)
Judy
"Gorgeous stones; looks like a million dollars. Nice design."
Linda (April 23, 2017 at 8:59pm)
Maria
"I wish there would have been a pamphlet telling what it was. Otherwise I think they will be beautiful."
Tanya (April 23, 2017 at 8:58pm)
New fashion
"Wonderful stones and very nice design. Looks expensive."
Linda (April 23, 2017 at 8:58pm)
Glamouresq
"gorgeous, substantial size, beautiful stones, looks very expensive ."
Linda (April 23, 2017 at 8:56pm)
JCstore.biz -- Roses in a Row
"I was very thrilled with this item. It fits my youngest daughter just right. Thank you."
Tanya (April 23, 2017 at 8:55pm)
Yashar Clothing
"Very fast shipping, these sorts are so soft and comfortable, I will be order more from their website. Thanks so much"
Amanda (April 23, 2017 at 8:55pm)
Lux Decor Collection
"Bought this for my son and he said it was a delight"
grans (April 23, 2017 at 8:54pm)
ienjoy Home
"I luv these sheets and getting 4 pillow cases is perfect for me"
grans (April 23, 2017 at 8:52pm)
SGSMarket
"unusual, I love the way the gems are lifted, really good quality"
Tricia (April 23, 2017 at 8:49pm)
Lemonbest
"Item was not damaged and received before expected. Well done!!"
Leroy (April 23, 2017 at 8:41pm)
dakotagold
"I like them a lot! Fit great! Feel great on, and don't rub against my eyelashes!"
Sharman (April 23, 2017 at 8:37pm)
miminana
"I bought these for my granddaughters. They loves them."
matise (April 23, 2017 at 8:32pm)
ienjoy Home
"Love them...they fit so good and look so good on my bed"
Lana (April 23, 2017 at 8:23pm)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 500 in total.