The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter. These are actual reviews and they have not been changed.

"Really pretty. Good for small rooms."
Karen (May 21, 2017 at 7:54pm)
"my husband dabbles in collecting coins, so he was very excited about getting yjis one!"
sguil (May 21, 2017 at 8:10pm)
"Item is as advertised. Great gift"
ndpro (May 21, 2017 at 8:20pm)
"This was so much better than I expected."
Nina Sbanios (May 21, 2017 at 8:20pm)
"Very Pretty! Love them! Fast Shipping & packaged great. Even came in a gift box."
Flecia Shreve (May 21, 2017 at 8:36pm)
"As described...... fast shipping.... thank you! :)"
lenny (May 21, 2017 at 8:44pm)
"so beautiful! I can not wait to get more for gifts"
msfitt (May 21, 2017 at 8:52pm)
"Very nice and extremely fast shipping. Thank you!!"
Mike Sutherland (May 21, 2017 at 9:19pm)
"Beautiful. Actually bamboo lol."
Aunt Jack's Faberdashery (May 21, 2017 at 9:29pm)
"Beautiful, amazing deal!!!"
Heidi (May 21, 2017 at 10:00pm)
"Grandkids loved it. Excited to receive more. Ty"
marilyn kupser (May 21, 2017 at 10:13pm)
"Love these brushes. They were shipped right away. Fanstic service."
Cindy (May 21, 2017 at 11:24pm)
"I love this necklace and actually doubled it and wore it as a bracelet. It fits perfectly and looks very nice. This shipment arrived quickly."
Sari (May 21, 2017 at 11:35pm)
"They're are awfully cute and very small, I'd have to say. I also use them for little kids, especially babies; they just think they are the bomb when I put one on their little fingernails. They are definitely not overpowering."
Shelli Travis-Mona (May 21, 2017 at 11:55pm)
"Beautiful ring and will buy from this seller again"
Stacey Prier (May 21, 2017 at 11:57pm)
"Beautiful, better than pictured"
Mary Morales (May 22, 2017 at 12:32am)
"Very nice. Fits my head just right"
steve (May 22, 2017 at 12:32am)
"Fast delivery and good product."
Roy Campbell (May 22, 2017 at 12:44am)
"Very classy and beautiful! The shipping took forever tho."
Angelica (May 22, 2017 at 12:53am)
"Loved this item bought 8 more for my family"
Sandra Borden (May 22, 2017 at 1:03am)
"I have always wondered why women liked the tennis bracelet so much so I decided to find out for myself. Oh, how beautiful it is! And I love how it feels on my wrist. At this price I am going to buy one in each color!"
Patricia Steed (May 22, 2017 at 1:19am)
"Beautiful! N looks smart!"
Debbie Duckett (May 22, 2017 at 1:38am)
"I really like it but it took awhile to arrive. Thanks anyway I just receive it today."
Vilma (May 22, 2017 at 1:47am)
"Very nice rope necklace, good weight and great color. A good bye"
Scott Smith (May 22, 2017 at 1:49am)
"Fast shipping. Exactly as describe. Thanks"
Shannon (May 22, 2017 at 2:58am)
"Love the scents. The samples were nice too"
Nathan (May 22, 2017 at 3:51am)
"A beautiful ring. Totally believable"
Lisa Brown (May 22, 2017 at 4:16am)
"Very beautiful/ I love the rich color and sparkly silver"
Liz (May 22, 2017 at 4:22am)
"Very pretty although small it packs sum mean bling"
Liz (May 22, 2017 at 4:23am)
"very cute. fast shipment. thanks"
Karen Holbrooks (May 22, 2017 at 4:43am)
"Exactly what I ordered, works perfectly, prompt delivery"
Timothy Buonopane (May 22, 2017 at 5:03am)
"I love them - they sparkle so beautiful. I would like to get a pair in white gold also!"
BPINKNEY (May 22, 2017 at 5:11am)
"I absolutely loved my gorgeous bracelet. It was everything it was said it would be and more!"
Betsy (May 22, 2017 at 5:14am)
"This toy is so much fun I had fun playing with it before I gave it to my grandson I'm glad I bought it"
Laura (May 22, 2017 at 5:28am)
"Belle montre pour homme, tiens l'heure..."
Sylvie Harvey (May 22, 2017 at 5:49am)
"Hope the seeds grow to be as beautiful"
Pat Kepler (May 22, 2017 at 5:51am)
"Surprisingly nice! Is actually sterling silver!"
Amy (May 22, 2017 at 5:57am)
"Beautiful and, as described."
Terry Webb (May 22, 2017 at 6:00am)
"Absolutely love it. More beautiful than I imagined"
njmat (May 22, 2017 at 6:09am)
"Nice color of blue, very attractive."
sharon (May 22, 2017 at 6:22am)
"Wonderful!!! Fast shipping!!!"
marti (May 22, 2017 at 6:23am)
"Have had one before, this one is a gift. It was very nice though"
Judy Harris (May 22, 2017 at 6:30am)
"Love it a very special. Ring"
Eileen (May 22, 2017 at 6:32am)
"Love these!!! They ate so cute and comfortable."
Bridgette (May 22, 2017 at 6:32am)
"Well made...nice comfort fit.."
tony (May 22, 2017 at 6:43am)
"item was just what I want'ed,thank you, very nice coin."
awrig (May 22, 2017 at 6:55am)
"The watch time falls behind."
Christine Ibbotson (May 22, 2017 at 7:26am)
"I love it!!!! The pictures don't give it justice!!!!"
Lesta (May 22, 2017 at 7:31am)
"Cute pillow. Fast Shipping. Thank you!"
Diana (May 22, 2017 at 7:42am)
"So precious. As a Navy mom this is a perfect charm for me and I love it."
bncle (May 22, 2017 at 7:49am)
"My grandson will be excited with this baseball card. He is in little league and wants to play all the time. Ladies think of your young sons."
Margaret Lake (May 22, 2017 at 8:02am)
"Just received this watch today. I like the large face and the band fits nicely and is not too fancy for every day wear."
Liz Starr (May 22, 2017 at 8:17am)
"Excellent quality and shipped in a fast and efficient manner!"
Heath (May 22, 2017 at 8:17am)
"Thanks for quick delivery"
Roberto Hernandez (May 22, 2017 at 8:23am)
"Bought as a gift for a friend, she adored them"
Christina (May 22, 2017 at 8:25am)
"I love this ring and I didn't have to pay retail"
WINAKA WOOD (May 22, 2017 at 8:36am)
"Pink is my favorite and it looks good on me"
WINAKA WOOD (May 22, 2017 at 8:37am)
"Beautiful and I will definitely shop more"
WINAKA WOOD (May 22, 2017 at 8:40am)
"I love it it's light weight, fits in my purse works great so far thank you tophatter Sincerely Tracy leen"
Tracy (May 22, 2017 at 8:58am)
"I love the way it was packaged so it would get here in the same condition it left, I loved reading the notes, great jewelry!"
Sydney (May 22, 2017 at 9:04am)
"very pretty ring. as described and pictured."
darat (May 22, 2017 at 9:11am)
"I love it thanks fast shipping wonderful wonderful wonderful SELLER thanks so much the best seller thanks"
PATRICIA EALY (May 22, 2017 at 9:17am)
"Anything I buy from Matt Haskins, I know will be the best of what he has! Keep up the quality Mattw"
Theresa (May 22, 2017 at 9:19am)
"Weighted very well and good quality"
Cortni Tindall (May 22, 2017 at 9:25am)
"thanks. all well. no problems"
creddi (May 22, 2017 at 9:42am)
"I really liked the game console and those good in the bag I really liked it"
taylor (May 22, 2017 at 9:42am)
"Wonderful !!!! Great size and patterns reverse depending on side to show !! Fabulous, got any more ??"
Shortlin (May 22, 2017 at 9:55am)
"This is a very beautiful bracelet I love it and I will wear it often"
Dolores (May 22, 2017 at 10:09am)
"looks like a dupe but omg im in love"
hanna (May 22, 2017 at 10:10am)
"got here just fine - love the yellow diamonds - i had never smelled it before. not really caring for the curve."
Kara (May 22, 2017 at 10:21am)
"got here just fine - curious to see if they grow and what kind i got..."
Kara (May 22, 2017 at 10:22am)
"I love it that is all i can said don't pass it by"
Lisa (May 22, 2017 at 10:22am)
"Larger then thought. But got it for someone else, and they love it."
Arthur Mummaw (May 22, 2017 at 10:31am)
"Easy for kids to put together."
Pamela (May 22, 2017 at 10:32am)
"Arrived early, looks EXACTLY as pictured"
Amanda (May 22, 2017 at 10:56am)
"Just received them...love them."
Jennifer (May 22, 2017 at 10:59am)
"THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! LOOKS AWESOME ON HER FINGER"
Psyclone (May 22, 2017 at 11:07am)
"Beautiful item & great service."
Ellon (May 22, 2017 at 11:13am)
"Beautiful item & great service."
Ellon (May 22, 2017 at 11:15am)
"Like very much wears well"
Eileen (May 22, 2017 at 11:16am)
"Very good product thank you"
Josie Burgos (May 22, 2017 at 11:26am)
"wow, way better than I expected..."
Stephanie (May 22, 2017 at 11:27am)
"very elegant, glad I have it."
Nancy (May 22, 2017 at 11:29am)
"Love and I get lots of compliments"
Kristi (May 22, 2017 at 11:48am)
"LOVE THEM!! Can I get other designs? Thanks!"
Lora (May 22, 2017 at 11:49am)
"Beautiful color, and nice length."
Eileen Hall (May 22, 2017 at 11:49am)
"Great colors that go on so smooth."
Ginny (May 22, 2017 at 11:51am)
"Just like the picture, except the pic doesn't show how nice the keyboard is, good product."
Jen (May 22, 2017 at 12:00pm)
"Just as pictured. Fast shipping too."
Jen (May 22, 2017 at 12:02pm)
"A little too big for my face but they will be great for an extra back up pair. Perfect condition when delivered."
Teresa (May 22, 2017 at 12:04pm)
"I ♡ it & it will work 4 me"
colemanernest65 (May 22, 2017 at 12:08pm)
"Beautiful love it sizing right on fits great this was my first purchase n looking forward to buying more!!!"
Debra Candelora (May 22, 2017 at 12:20pm)
"Wow, this is very nice, sturdy, and easy to use, super quick shipment"
Tammi (May 22, 2017 at 12:24pm)
"fast shipping beautiful necklace"
Robin (May 22, 2017 at 12:24pm)
"Very nice for my TENNESSEE VOL FANS-or GATOR FANS!!"
Donna Mills (May 22, 2017 at 12:33pm)
"Thank you for quality product and quick delivery"
Lauren (May 22, 2017 at 12:34pm)
"Thank you for quick delivery of an excellent product"
Lauren (May 22, 2017 at 12:35pm)
"Love it... Works great with My ANDROID!!!"
Sahoyia (May 22, 2017 at 12:39pm)
"It's beautiful dainty looking. I can't wait to get it on a chain."
daniv (May 22, 2017 at 12:41pm)
"I'm can't wait to give this to my granddaughter for her birthday. I know she'll love it."
daniv (May 22, 2017 at 12:43pm)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 21287 in total.