The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"My brother simply adored the watch it's really cool"
Victoria (December 17, 2017 at 6:00pm)
"Love it just what I wanted"
Tina (December 17, 2017 at 6:03pm)
"Very nice to look at and it feels luxurious. Great quality"
Donna Lynn (December 17, 2017 at 6:04pm)
"Very pretty. Just what I expected"
Tricia (December 17, 2017 at 6:05pm)
"It was exactly what they said it would be"
Mike (December 17, 2017 at 6:05pm)
"Loved the oil. Many great uses for this. Recommend"
Sherry westendorf (December 17, 2017 at 6:07pm)
"Works- don’t know how: but it does!"
Sarah Lewis (December 17, 2017 at 6:07pm)
"Very nice watch. Exactly as pictured."
Karol (December 17, 2017 at 6:07pm)
"This is big, bold and beautiful. Sparkles like crazy. Great item. Thank you!"
Elizabeth (December 17, 2017 at 6:07pm)
"It arrived in excellent condition."
Sherry westendorf (December 17, 2017 at 6:08pm)
"grandson was very pleased!"
Terri (December 17, 2017 at 6:08pm)
"I give this rating as they arrived in excellent condition. Well taken care of. Don't know about how they will be until they are ready to plant."
Sherry westendorf (December 17, 2017 at 6:10pm)
"I give this rating as they arrived in excellent condition. Well taken care of. Don't know about how they will be until they are ready to plant."
Sherry westendorf (December 17, 2017 at 6:10pm)
"Perfect i will be buying more, works great"
Alvin Samuels (December 17, 2017 at 6:11pm)
"This flexible shaft bits extensions screwdriver is as shown. It arrived on time. I would recommend this product and this seller to a friend."
nancy (December 17, 2017 at 6:12pm)
"Very pretty! Exactly as described."
Patty (December 17, 2017 at 6:13pm)
"It looks great was packed great my wife’s gonna love it"
fatfr (December 17, 2017 at 6:13pm)
"Fast delivery & looks great!"
Mary (December 17, 2017 at 6:15pm)
"Very Nice! Very pleased that they are exactly as described."
Patty (December 17, 2017 at 6:16pm)
"My husband thinks they are alright. Thanks for quick delivery"
carol (December 17, 2017 at 6:16pm)
"Very very nice sterling silver necklace. I love it."
Hazel (December 17, 2017 at 6:18pm)
"So adorable better than expected"
kings (December 17, 2017 at 6:22pm)
"Came extremely early, giving as a gift at church, the egg us so cool"
Candace (December 17, 2017 at 6:25pm)
"Very pretty and shiney. They are all good sizes"
carol schoonover (December 17, 2017 at 6:31pm)
"Love these have had so many compliments"
Patricia (December 17, 2017 at 6:33pm)
"Thank you however I wish it came in a storing box as it’s to be used every night. Great for the price"
mirel (December 17, 2017 at 6:33pm)
"Amazing smell.worka great in diffuser, mixed w a lung/breathe easy support blend."
Ravynn (December 17, 2017 at 6:34pm)
"Very nice casual watch that looks good on the wrist. Good price at auction with quick delivery."
btommo (December 17, 2017 at 6:38pm)
"Screen is kinda small but works very well myself and my children love it"
Iva (December 17, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"Just wish there had a size choice. need a medium."
Judy Beatty (December 17, 2017 at 6:51pm)
"Good item. But. It charges slow"
Valentinerosario (December 17, 2017 at 6:56pm)
"Was a little snug on me, but was my step sons b-day, he liked it...win win"
irish (December 17, 2017 at 6:58pm)
"My daughter loves this gift it is perfect and it was due to arrive jan 07 and it came december 16 bf christmas so I was excited you can't go wrong they have great items to choose from"
Sandra (December 17, 2017 at 7:00pm)
"Beautiful necklace. Gave as a present"
posta (December 17, 2017 at 7:05pm)
"My grandchildren love it."
Rosemary Hensley (December 17, 2017 at 7:06pm)
"Just the right size I like small."
Carolyn (December 17, 2017 at 7:12pm)
"Awesome delivery and item appears awesome. These are seeds, so they haven't sprouted yet."
Toni (December 17, 2017 at 7:12pm)
"Beautiful, good quality jewelry.Very pleased with this item."
Kim (December 17, 2017 at 7:13pm)
"More than what I paid for let's see if they grow"
bless (December 17, 2017 at 7:15pm)
"Exactly as described via naked eye. Very much love this ring. Will have to loop later and see clarity etc."
Jessica (December 17, 2017 at 7:15pm)
"Beautiful chain, love it thank you"
Theresa Williams (December 17, 2017 at 7:17pm)
"Beautiful colors, wear well."
Terri Goodman (December 17, 2017 at 7:20pm)
"Speedy delivery let's see if they grow"
bless (December 17, 2017 at 7:21pm)
"really beautiful piece and what a bargain"
VICTOR DEROSA (December 17, 2017 at 7:23pm)
"nice ring thank you very much"
berge (December 17, 2017 at 7:26pm)
"so good I like it thanks"
Amy Ashak (December 17, 2017 at 7:27pm)
"Fine I suppose, how does one tell about dormant seeds in the middle of the winter? Guess we will see in April or May!"
Betrice (December 17, 2017 at 7:35pm)
"Love it Thank you Drago"
drago (December 17, 2017 at 7:38pm)
"Smaller than I thought but it is still beautiful"
demet (December 17, 2017 at 7:39pm)
"Simply beautiful and said right thing"
Miracle (December 17, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"Prompt delivery, perfect packaging and condition. Very satisfied! Thank you."
Teresa (December 17, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"Most powered eye shadow don't stay on long. This stayed on a long time. Love it."
Karen (December 17, 2017 at 7:45pm)
"Very much satisfied! More beautiful in person."
Sharon (December 17, 2017 at 7:47pm)
"I was expecting it to be bigger... but it hasn't disappointed! Room for everything! Absolutely love the color!"
Sharon (December 17, 2017 at 7:48pm)
"Very smart watch! Love all this technology!"
Sharon (December 17, 2017 at 7:50pm)
"Nice birthday gift for a friend!"
sandy (December 17, 2017 at 7:50pm)
"This watch is very pretty, and anyone getting 1 will be proud to wear it. I was shocked at how wonderful it looks. I think it is a very nice ladies watch"
dinky (December 17, 2017 at 7:52pm)
"I bought them for my daughter for Christmas and I think that she is going to love them ."
Lori Layton (December 17, 2017 at 7:58pm)
"Exactly what my grandson wanted."
Rhonda (December 17, 2017 at 8:03pm)
"Thank you it is beautiful and quickly delivered"
Cyndy (December 17, 2017 at 8:04pm)
"Loved it!!! So very gorgeous I love it"
emmar (December 17, 2017 at 8:08pm)
"small then I thought but will work very well Thank you"
James (December 17, 2017 at 8:13pm)
"Smells very nice but haven’t actually used it yet."
Patty (December 17, 2017 at 8:17pm)
"Great gift for a Supervisor"
scoob (December 17, 2017 at 8:19pm)
"Good item and made of strong materials"
David (December 17, 2017 at 8:31pm)
"Love this and packaged perfect"
Michele Chauvette (December 17, 2017 at 8:33pm)
"Great but SLOW getting delivered but love it"
Daniel Cheek (December 17, 2017 at 8:33pm)
"Love these headphones!!!!!!!"
libby (December 17, 2017 at 8:41pm)
"Seems to be good quality."
Jon Carlson (December 17, 2017 at 8:44pm)
"Beautiful! I love it! And it arrived earlier than expected."
bogo1 (December 17, 2017 at 8:44pm)
"Very well done. Fast at shipping order out and one great seller And company."
mypep (December 17, 2017 at 8:46pm)
"it's the perfect size and the price is right"
koumel (December 17, 2017 at 8:57pm)
"Thank you for this cute addition to my Christmas Earrings. Very nice."
jansk (December 17, 2017 at 8:59pm)
"Love it very unique and pretty"
Laura Ford (December 17, 2017 at 9:05pm)
"I wish you had more to put up for auction. Awesome coin and a great piece of history."
bidem (December 17, 2017 at 9:08pm)
"Love it I think everybody should very very cool"
lechu (December 17, 2017 at 9:10pm)
"It’s great! I Haven’t talken a full shower with it yet but hooked it up & it sprays nicely"
Mindy (December 17, 2017 at 9:11pm)
"It arrived very quickly and my lady friend really loved it"
Jeri (December 17, 2017 at 9:21pm)
"I haven’t used them yet but tried them on and they seem to do the trick"
Kandi (December 17, 2017 at 9:26pm)
"it is a gift.. so I hope it works! Looks great though"
Tim (December 17, 2017 at 9:34pm)
"Love it. Really beautiful"
Kandi (December 17, 2017 at 9:37pm)
"Fantastic!! Fast delivery. Great Christmas present."
Terry (December 17, 2017 at 9:44pm)
"This is a lovely chain. Very flexible, lightweight and elegant in appearance. Good Buy."
Dottie Webster (December 17, 2017 at 9:44pm)
"Very happy with my order"
alice (December 17, 2017 at 9:57pm)
"It was 15 days late but I still love it"
Chrissy (December 17, 2017 at 10:15pm)
"really cute stocking stuffer"
Kelly (December 17, 2017 at 10:17pm)
"Love them and veey HAPPY"
Denise Molina (December 17, 2017 at 10:18pm)
"Could not be happier with the item. Actually, that's a lie, I could - there was a chip in the lid, but all the parts were in the box, so I will just glue it back together. Hubby was still drinking his hot coffee 3 hours after making it - the cup works!!!"
janey (December 17, 2017 at 10:24pm)
"Love love love it it's beautiful good quality"
Beverlymurray (December 17, 2017 at 10:39pm)
"Awesome and all in hard plastic cases"
Beverlymurray (December 17, 2017 at 10:45pm)
"Beautiful, happy to buy in Tophatter."
nw779 (December 17, 2017 at 10:54pm)
"Good quality, I love the jewelry set, I love the Ruby."
nw779 (December 17, 2017 at 11:00pm)
"Lovely and a great match to a pendant that I already had."
Deborah (December 17, 2017 at 11:16pm)
"Rating high just for this to post ring is small and looks nothing like pictured"
Linda (December 17, 2017 at 11:33pm)
"The tee shirt is a fine quality weave. I like everything about it and am glad I purchased it. This is a perfect novelty item."
jojin (December 17, 2017 at 11:36pm)
"My wife really love them thank you"
Joseph (December 17, 2017 at 11:38pm)
"Great product. Fast shipping"
Cathy (December 17, 2017 at 11:54pm)
"The ring looks very nice. Shipping was some what fast!"
Willi (December 17, 2017 at 11:57pm)
"Feels nice. Has a light scent."
arts1 (December 18, 2017 at 12:24am)
"Love this it works well is a great item"
June (December 18, 2017 at 12:40am)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 103014 in total.