The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Very pretty Sapphire ring thank you."
Lydia Orchard (June 24, 2017 at 11:29pm)
"I love this bracelet I wear it all the time since I got it. Very dainty and just beautiful."
jessi (June 24, 2017 at 11:41pm)
"Works great. I really love the results after using it."
Cheryl Sweeney (June 24, 2017 at 11:43pm)
"Looks exactly as pictured"
Danielle (June 24, 2017 at 11:43pm)
"Very lovely item. Super fast shipping. Thank you!"
Scott (June 24, 2017 at 11:45pm)
"Fast shipping, great seller!"
Kathy Davis (June 24, 2017 at 11:52pm)
"Speedy shipping. Nice ring. Got it for a friend for her birthday."
Denise (June 25, 2017 at 12:01am)
"This watch is just beautiful!"
lkrohr (June 25, 2017 at 12:16am)
"Cute! It's a gift so don't know yet how it works b"
Beth (June 25, 2017 at 12:16am)
"I love these Tablets. They make great gifts. Various entertainment, endless hours of enternet access. Watch movies, play games. Really, really nice gifts."
Kendra Hill (June 25, 2017 at 12:28am)
"So very beautiful Very fast shipping"
Margarette Anderson (June 25, 2017 at 12:34am)
"So much more beautiful in person. Looks SO REAL!!"
Diane (June 25, 2017 at 12:38am)
"Bought this for my daughter who lives in another state. It was great to be able to get such a beautiful shirt at a great price and have it shipped to her. She loves it and the shopping experience was great with this seller."
Melissa Malin (June 25, 2017 at 12:40am)
"awesome quality. fast delivery and very kind. even won a second one for free."
Cyn (June 25, 2017 at 12:42am)
"Very cute. Delivery was quick!"
clyde (June 25, 2017 at 12:47am)
"superb quality item. fast shipping"
Cyn (June 25, 2017 at 12:58am)
"Great little shaver for the price. I Take it everywhere. Fast shipping. Thank you"
Shannon (June 25, 2017 at 1:01am)
"Cute with the nice silver necklace"
AMANDA MORALES (June 25, 2017 at 1:05am)
"All the gyms are the same color it was very nicely made and the girl I thought of her"
Nancy (June 25, 2017 at 1:14am)
"just like the pic. I have order more/they r nice and worth it. thank you-- foxri"
foxri (June 25, 2017 at 1:28am)
"Extra nice, very comfy and Beautiful. Thanks wish Team. Shaun"
Shaunette (June 25, 2017 at 1:31am)
"Item arrived just as described.."
Jontea (June 25, 2017 at 2:17am)
"Excellent product : Extremely fast shipping"
Briana Sams (June 25, 2017 at 2:20am)
"A gorgeous bracelet. Love it. Thank you."
Matin (June 25, 2017 at 2:38am)
"excellent product, good price."
garry (June 25, 2017 at 2:46am)
"Love this works great on my iphone"
Tina M Pralle (June 25, 2017 at 2:49am)
"My husband loved his necklace ThankYou so much"
Teresa Mason (June 25, 2017 at 2:50am)
"WAS A GIFT AND WENT QUITE WELL"
wendy (June 25, 2017 at 2:52am)
"Very nice. Arrived quicklyj"
Jackye Geczi (June 25, 2017 at 3:00am)
"Perfect.. Arrived earlier than stated.."
Jo-Anne Naish (June 25, 2017 at 3:17am)
"Excellent! Love Tophatter!"
Glorie (June 25, 2017 at 3:33am)
"Oh so cute and works well"
Ron H (June 25, 2017 at 4:07am)
"Nicer than I expected. The yarn is extremely soft and attractive. An excellent buy."
Michele Gray (June 25, 2017 at 4:42am)
"Mw wife liked it,fit gr8 with heart pendant. Thanks a bunch"
EL (June 25, 2017 at 5:00am)
"Great, thanks my wife loves my small constant gifts."
Leonard Murray (June 25, 2017 at 5:14am)
"Item seems fine havent used it though cause using wifi"
Jamie (June 25, 2017 at 5:15am)
"Really like these and they work great too!"
Matthew Lemke (June 25, 2017 at 5:25am)
"Winner. Another great gift for my wife."
Lonny (June 25, 2017 at 5:31am)
"Beautiful. Much larger than I thought. Wife will add to her collection. thanks"
Lonny (June 25, 2017 at 5:32am)
"Item is just as described. Shipped quick."
Gray (June 25, 2017 at 5:33am)
"Super fast delivery. Beautiful earrings!"
Karen Zuber (June 25, 2017 at 5:41am)
"Very pretty. The size is right on."
Arlene F Parker (June 25, 2017 at 5:52am)
"Charming, works, comes with instuctions, spare parts, and original box. Love it. Totally fast shipping, too! Thanks!"
BadPennyJenny (June 25, 2017 at 5:58am)
"GrandDaughter so happy when she got her necklace, really liked it."
Linda Walters (June 25, 2017 at 6:19am)
"This is the best charger I've ever used and it arrived in just a couple of days."
Kelly (June 25, 2017 at 6:22am)
"loved it, just too big for my ankles will have it size down."
Eloisa Martinez (June 25, 2017 at 6:31am)
"It spins for longer then any I have. Just plain fun!!!"
Forsyth (June 25, 2017 at 6:41am)
"Excellent cable and I love it!"
Scott (June 25, 2017 at 6:46am)
"This is a gift. It's look good. Not know yet it's working. Thanks for the price."
Compte (June 25, 2017 at 6:55am)
"The ring is just simply beautiful the color was a gorgeous yellow"
Carla (June 25, 2017 at 7:05am)
"Love it. It would also make a nice gift"
Patsie Ray (June 25, 2017 at 7:20am)
"Very very pretty. I love the simplicity of it. Very dainty."
sabri (June 25, 2017 at 7:30am)
"Very nice, you will like it. Thanks"
Helen Kirby (June 25, 2017 at 7:41am)
"Love them, just the right size for me."
Peggy Bayne (June 25, 2017 at 7:46am)
"this one is the best I have ever bought for my uncle he has downs syndrome and he can use it on a tree day beard"
Vickie (June 25, 2017 at 7:52am)
"Another Awesome bag, Thank you"
tuna1 (June 25, 2017 at 7:52am)
"So beatiful !! Love love"
Soyong (June 25, 2017 at 7:55am)
"Got for for a gift, I need another! Everyone loved it when they saw it"
Marlene (June 25, 2017 at 8:02am)
"A lot of fun, kids love it"
Rob Cohen (June 25, 2017 at 8:09am)
"Excellent service fast shipping sellers five stars"
Humberto Giron (June 25, 2017 at 8:14am)
"Great condition. Delivered on time!"
Carrie (June 25, 2017 at 8:18am)
"Excellent condition! Delivered on time."
Carrie (June 25, 2017 at 8:19am)
"Absolutely gorgeous. Very fast and beautiful!"
Clarice (June 25, 2017 at 8:32am)
"very pretty but wish it had been a size 6"
Irene (June 25, 2017 at 8:38am)
"Livraison rapide excellent jeu mario inclus je recommande ce vendeur +230 jeux. Petit jeux électroniques."
Brahim (June 25, 2017 at 8:44am)
"just got it yesterday. I like the bottle. I think the smell is ver nice"
betty bahner (June 25, 2017 at 8:47am)
"Absolutely adorable and unique. Adjustable length of about two inches...which I like. Quality is good. You will get lots of compliments on this one & the uniqueness is a plus."
Lisa (June 25, 2017 at 8:48am)
"Easy to connect, works great"
cpola (June 25, 2017 at 8:58am)
"Excellent Quality excellent."
allen (June 25, 2017 at 9:16am)
"Very pretty. Shorter than I had expected but still nice."
Jeannine (June 25, 2017 at 9:30am)
"Love this snowflake necklace. Looks just like the picture."
Maria Ramirez (June 25, 2017 at 9:33am)
"Love this watch lots of comments on it I have to make it a bit smaller but very happy with it so fa"
Carolyn Burow (June 25, 2017 at 9:36am)
"The item came so fast I couldn't believe it, and wrapped very well."
jp8251 (June 25, 2017 at 9:40am)
"Haven't tried it yet but hope it works just fine"
Mike (June 25, 2017 at 9:50am)
"this is a very beatiful piece"
Dawn Burt (June 25, 2017 at 9:53am)
"So far the smartwatch has worked fine."
deborah tanner (June 25, 2017 at 9:58am)
"I love love love the ring"
Jo Manley (June 25, 2017 at 9:58am)
"they are dainty but have a beautiful sparkle."
roberta (June 25, 2017 at 10:15am)
"Brilliant ,should have bought them sooner"
Julieann Murray (June 25, 2017 at 10:18am)
"nice glasses came before time."
boowi (June 25, 2017 at 10:20am)
"Love this worth the money ty"
Donna Costa (June 25, 2017 at 10:31am)
"Very soft, nice item. Thank you!"
Vick (June 25, 2017 at 10:33am)
"Super fast shipping!!! Love it!"
Julie (June 25, 2017 at 10:44am)
"Awesome. Got for My granddaughter. All one pic eve no loose parts"
Georgette (June 25, 2017 at 10:48am)
"Love ❤️ it just wish the chain was longer"
deborahdillihant (June 25, 2017 at 10:50am)
"This necklace is gorgeous. If this is your size, you need to try and win this beautiful Herringbone Necklace."
Catherine (June 25, 2017 at 10:51am)
"Absolutely gorgeous. What a deal."
Vicki (June 25, 2017 at 10:53am)
"Very pretty ring, great fit"
Debbie Breedlove Landers (June 25, 2017 at 11:01am)
"Very Beautiful Ring, had LOTS of compliments on it."
Lisa (June 25, 2017 at 11:24am)
"Very nice and look just like the picture"
Janice Spradlin (June 25, 2017 at 11:27am)
"I really didn't get to use it due to the fact my dog ate the box and everything in it. I'm going to try and order another one."
Bobina (June 25, 2017 at 11:39am)
"Works fine and the kids have a place to charge their electronic devices."
Kathi Ryan (June 25, 2017 at 11:45am)
"Very cute with a bright light!"
Lisa Brown (June 25, 2017 at 11:50am)
"It looks elegantly but I haven't given it to the person yet but it looks nice arrived early do you have any larger sizes this of up this item"
Mary Cartet (June 25, 2017 at 11:51am)
"Love the gold, silver and turquoise together. An eye-catching piece of jewelry"
djl21 (June 25, 2017 at 12:09pm)
"amazing and well worth the money."
yvette cheko (June 25, 2017 at 12:17pm)
"well made. very happy with product"
yvette cheko (June 25, 2017 at 12:19pm)
"So far so good. It's only been about 2 hours, but it works perfectly so far and its plenty long enough"
Tony (June 25, 2017 at 12:27pm)
"It looks so awesome spinning with all the different settings! Kids fought over it until I bought one for everyone!"
Michelle Estrada (June 25, 2017 at 12:34pm)
"Very pretty earrings. Will be able to wear with a lot og different outfits. Very well made received on time. Do recommend. Thank you For an affordable deal."
Cynthia (June 25, 2017 at 12:37pm)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 36886 in total.