The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Fast shipping would buy from again!!!!"
Phillip Perry (October 17, 2017 at 5:24pm)
"Very unusual and elegant quality."
Lyndel (October 17, 2017 at 5:24pm)
"Excellent condition and quick shipping"
Laura (October 17, 2017 at 5:29pm)
"it is beautiful however it is too small so i will be returning it for a larger size"
Patricia (October 17, 2017 at 5:32pm)
"Haven't got too set it up yet"
leelo (October 17, 2017 at 5:37pm)
"Awesome love the soft material....only wish a little more card slots"
Angelle (October 17, 2017 at 5:38pm)
"I guess ok but though it was some thing else sorry"
nance (October 17, 2017 at 5:38pm)
"Very cute. Package arrived smashed, but she is unharmed."
dduke (October 17, 2017 at 5:41pm)
"As I looked on site love it"
netty (October 17, 2017 at 5:42pm)
"This is my second one. Very pretty at night."
Kimberly (October 17, 2017 at 5:43pm)
"shipping was slow by a week , otherwise good vaule."
Woody (October 17, 2017 at 5:46pm)
"Love it as described and arrived on time"
netty (October 17, 2017 at 5:46pm)
"Well it’s strong and that’s for sure."
Jeremy (October 17, 2017 at 5:46pm)
"Wish they could make one for ur ankle"
LMichelle Colwell (October 17, 2017 at 5:46pm)
"It is a very handy to have with kids around"
rpgow (October 17, 2017 at 5:49pm)
"Adorable headband! I thought it was for a child but I wore it to a festival and everyone wanted to know where to get one!!"
gina bono boudreaux (October 17, 2017 at 5:51pm)
"my honey it come just in time its the day we marry"
Charles Sherwood (October 17, 2017 at 5:52pm)
"Absolutely love this ring!!"
divin (October 17, 2017 at 5:52pm)
"Stunning and amazing! Want more for gifts!"
Melanie (October 17, 2017 at 5:53pm)
"Arrived extremely fast and is in excellent condition it looks brand new"
Patricia (October 17, 2017 at 5:55pm)
"Gorgeous but the engagement and wedding band for the woman is kinda small it looked bigger in the photo n for the men not very much selection on the size went up from 9 to a 10 the ring is big on my husband. So I'm going to try n have it fixed. Overall love the clarity of the stones."
Bridget (October 17, 2017 at 5:56pm)
"Received on time, looks just like pictures."
ellie (October 17, 2017 at 6:02pm)
"For my grandson and he loved it..nice night light!"
Rod (October 17, 2017 at 6:06pm)
"beautiful but i dont believe i ordered this. dont add charges to me for things i didnt order."
Pat (October 17, 2017 at 6:14pm)
"This is one of the most beautiful bracelets I have ever seen!!! It is so elegant and superior in style, color, and attractiveness. I have purchased many for my own pleasure and as gifts. You can't go wrong getting this. The workmanship is also perfect!! Packaging and delivery were both excellent!!"
Marty Harbin (October 17, 2017 at 6:16pm)
"Very sexy and elegant! Love it!"
Lesia Tower (October 17, 2017 at 6:21pm)
"Like it, I didn’t think i would!!!"
Tricia Johnson (October 17, 2017 at 6:22pm)
"Wish the silver was available but the gold I bought is still gorgeous!!"
ShiCan (October 17, 2017 at 6:27pm)
"Very cute. This is a Christmas gift for the secret Santa. Hope she likes it."
Peggy (October 17, 2017 at 6:27pm)
"So far this item is great took a while to get here but it works very well"
Margrett (October 17, 2017 at 6:28pm)
"Just got this, so far it does an electronic pulse. Should be interesting as the days go by. Hopefully, I'll find my abs again."
Peggy (October 17, 2017 at 6:30pm)
"Rec’d in good time... let’s see if they grow!!!"
mayellen0916 (October 17, 2017 at 6:31pm)
"Beautiful blue.... can’t wait to show it off!!!"
mayellen0916 (October 17, 2017 at 6:33pm)
"love it, it fits perfect can`t wait for winter"
PJ (October 17, 2017 at 6:34pm)
"This is a Christmas present for my grandson. Everything looks fine with it, won't know details until he opens the box."
dmc1012 (October 17, 2017 at 6:35pm)
"Real pretty and I have service to mail got here really fast"
Mar (October 17, 2017 at 6:37pm)
"Beautiful, will be great on ....I am still learning to put them on ....easy to do I just am all thumbs!"
Toni Horton (October 17, 2017 at 6:39pm)
"Very beautiful love the color size is great"
Berle never Long (October 17, 2017 at 6:43pm)
"Nice! Looks just like the picture and is of good quality."
ALBeauty (October 17, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"Excellent item beautiful color."
Angela (October 17, 2017 at 6:52pm)
"Perfect, husband loves it!"
Angie (October 17, 2017 at 6:53pm)
"Very cute. Perfect size."
jesp5 (October 17, 2017 at 6:54pm)
"Good item at bargain price."
Angela (October 17, 2017 at 6:54pm)
"Shipped fast and item is beautiful!!!"
Marjorie (October 17, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"Five stars my son n grandchildren love them !!!! Love them"
Terrie Giddings (October 17, 2017 at 7:02pm)
"Cute watch, looks just like picture"
sepia (October 17, 2017 at 7:03pm)
"Very lovely item. Thank you."
kekez (October 17, 2017 at 7:15pm)
"Love it! Not too long of a wait, beautiful, and true to the size."
Meagan (October 17, 2017 at 7:19pm)
"Very nice little clock, easy to read."
Annette Rodda (October 17, 2017 at 7:19pm)
"beautifully made and right size"
Tammy (October 17, 2017 at 7:21pm)
"Perfect size, absolutely beautiful,worth the bit, perfect pink cz in middle and beautiful cz on both side"
Penny (October 17, 2017 at 7:22pm)
"I love it. I have been one for awhile but I didn't want to spend a lot of money.thanks so much."
Tammy (October 17, 2017 at 7:24pm)
"Very cute and was delivered quickly."
Wendy (October 17, 2017 at 7:25pm)
"Item was just like the picture. Love all the pockets .. come quickly was a plus.."
wilso (October 17, 2017 at 7:26pm)
"Perfect fits well and looks well if there was a pink one I'd get it for my wife"
Jon (October 17, 2017 at 7:27pm)
"Beautiful, perfect for my 6 year old, (not the slightest, tomboy), very precious and prissy, granddaughter to see if she is ready for the, "big girl", presents."
Michelle Coleman (October 17, 2017 at 7:36pm)
"Exactly what I expected. My granddaughter is going to love it"
melaine (October 17, 2017 at 7:36pm)
"Gorgeous black ring. Fits well, wears well, looks great with my other black rings. Very pleased!"
Raven (October 17, 2017 at 7:47pm)
"Very pretty and very fast shipping."
Jennifer (October 17, 2017 at 7:51pm)
"Fast delivery. Great gift"
shain (October 17, 2017 at 7:53pm)
"Beauty beautiful bbbeautid"
sanch (October 17, 2017 at 7:55pm)
"Exceptional product, I love it. Thanks for the free gift."
Sandra LaBostrie (October 17, 2017 at 7:56pm)
"Well done, I really like my Sea Sediment Jasper Cabochon Style Necklace"
Missm (October 17, 2017 at 7:57pm)
"Just got it today and am already wearing it! Love it!"
cindy (October 17, 2017 at 7:59pm)
"Really pretty. I Love It. Thank you for offering it for sale"
Connie (October 17, 2017 at 8:02pm)
"Seems alright. (Looks wise) lets see if it works. Lol"
Samantha (October 17, 2017 at 8:06pm)
"Very pleased works great☺"
Candi Kaelin (October 17, 2017 at 8:07pm)
"Beautiful ring love it fits great"
bonni (October 17, 2017 at 8:12pm)
"Lovely item was very pleased"
bonni (October 17, 2017 at 8:13pm)
"very shiny and interesting."
dtcat (October 17, 2017 at 8:16pm)
"Very nice very light weight jacket. A fashion statement but not to be used for warmth"
Patty (October 17, 2017 at 8:31pm)
"Good product in nice condition."
kirk (October 17, 2017 at 8:35pm)
"great product. Its a Christmas gift for my granddaughter so I will post later about how it works. thanks"
gayle (October 17, 2017 at 8:38pm)
"Good quality for the money"
Steve (October 17, 2017 at 8:38pm)
"Love it, wish I had this year's ago. :)"
Sharon Wilkins (October 17, 2017 at 8:53pm)
"These Earrings ARE SIMPLY GORGEOUS!!! Nice weight to them and Beautiful!!! Thx, Bonnie Raasch"
bJraa (October 17, 2017 at 8:55pm)
"It got here in excellent condition thank you."
Harlan (October 17, 2017 at 8:56pm)
"I love how authentic it looks . Thank you"
Marva (October 17, 2017 at 9:03pm)
"Beautiful pair... thank you"
DebraJoy (October 17, 2017 at 9:09pm)
"Smells wonderful as only Versace can!"
Barb (October 17, 2017 at 9:09pm)
"I lime the sweet orange essential oil- uplifting and fresh!"
Victoria (October 17, 2017 at 9:15pm)
"A+ Fast Ship Good Transaction"
captc (October 17, 2017 at 9:27pm)
"A+ Fast Ship Good Transaction."
captc (October 17, 2017 at 9:30pm)
"The band is too small for me. I need about 2 more links. Pretty watch."
Alison (October 17, 2017 at 9:32pm)
"beautiful I snagged the pink mate to this one they are beautiful"
Lisa Ann Bennett (October 17, 2017 at 9:33pm)
"Pin is very pretty and will look good on my black dress."
Charlene (October 17, 2017 at 9:41pm)
"I will let youknow win u get its"
Jodymason (October 17, 2017 at 9:54pm)
"Good quality. Gorgeous ring. Prompt shipping."
Skye (October 17, 2017 at 9:56pm)
"Very happy with purchase. Simple and easy transaction."
Audrey Sproule (October 17, 2017 at 10:19pm)
"I LOVE IT IT'S A PERFECT FIT THANKS I'M GONNA GET MORE FOR MY FAMILY THANKS"
Maria (October 17, 2017 at 10:36pm)
"The necklace is very nice. It is a little small with a short neck chain, but the wings are beautiful. The package was delivered in a very short time and it was packaged very nicely. I will definitely buy from this seller again."
Cheryl Sweeney (October 17, 2017 at 10:46pm)
"It's beautiful and very well made and crafted. I'm very pleased with it. Thankyou!"
Percy Wong (October 17, 2017 at 10:54pm)
"Love it best product ever"
Elyse Stover (October 17, 2017 at 10:54pm)
"I love this bag, its everything and more ! So pleased with the item, packaging & swift delivery. Thank You to all concerned"
Shirley (October 17, 2017 at 11:01pm)
"Wow very beautiful I love it"
Minnie (October 17, 2017 at 11:15pm)
"Love them! Delivery was prompt and earrings just as described."
lynne (October 17, 2017 at 11:29pm)
"Great little clock and a fantastic price. Very happy."
Kerry (October 17, 2017 at 11:39pm)
"Very nice looking on my hand. LOL"
Joann (October 17, 2017 at 11:45pm)
"thanks, i like it, its very nice clock."
Leopoldo Tadeo (October 18, 2017 at 12:09am)
"It took a long long time to be delivered but the sound is good I also received a necklace as an apology for taking so long"
mars (October 18, 2017 at 12:33am)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 77148 in total.