The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter. These are actual reviews and they have not been changed.

Product Seller Review
Fine Jewelry USA
"Beautiful, fast shipping and great Seller! Thank you"
Charlotte (January 19, 2017 at 12:54pm)
Ronald
"They are larger than I thought they would be, they are very pretty..."
Karmen (January 19, 2017 at 12:52pm)
jiajia
"The cutest ring ive seen in a whie my niece will be tickle pink"
Gilberte (January 19, 2017 at 12:47pm)
Irina Bulga
"Received within a week.just as described in the pictures. Very pleased with this item... 5 stars Irina!!!!"
MJ (January 19, 2017 at 12:47pm)
Locaa
"My granddaughter love this bear! I believe its the lights that attract her I haven't tried to record yet, but it does not make a difference, she loves it !!!!"
Anita (January 19, 2017 at 12:45pm)
Fashion95
"I love this watch , it is even more beautiful then I thought it would be. I am going to have the back of it engraved with my son 6 children names., he will just love this. IT IS AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!"
darlene (January 19, 2017 at 12:44pm)
NW Distributors
"Extremely fast shipping... Paid for it Monday night had it by Thursday..only issue is the lip glosses aren't very pigmented so I couldn't really see much of a difference when I had them on.... I picked A1."
Toot (January 19, 2017 at 12:42pm)
Jackson
"omg it is very nice i love it thank you all so much"
jettie (January 19, 2017 at 12:39pm)
YinYuan Networks -- Shoes
"Gave them to my sister in law and she loved them. Another good mark for me!! Thank you!"
Gayle (January 19, 2017 at 12:39pm)
Danielle
"Beautiful and colorful bracelet. I love it! Thank you!"
Gayle (January 19, 2017 at 12:38pm)
Elite Jewelry Studio
"I was very impressed when this arrived! It is a beautiful bracelet."
wendy (January 19, 2017 at 12:36pm)
VitalTrends
"I will never shop her again. I very disappointed with the quality of the products. Not worth the money spented."
Daisyhawthorne (January 19, 2017 at 12:35pm)
zhangyaomeng
"So cute...probably to big, but its ok..she's only 2.5lbs and i bought an XS, i have another dog it might fit. thank you. Arrived before promised, super fast delivery. Thank you again."
Tara (January 19, 2017 at 12:32pm)
Bluelans Networks
"I have not received it. I am sure it was delivered but not to me."
Debi (January 19, 2017 at 12:28pm)
SGSMarket
"Perfect earrings for my grand daughter. She really loves it..... Thank you Ruby....."
Martha (January 19, 2017 at 12:23pm)
david
"This earring is very cool. I love the length n style. Thank you Ruby....."
Martha (January 19, 2017 at 12:22pm)
zhangyaomeng
"It looks just like pictured. Can't wait to see it on my grand dog."
Cindy (January 19, 2017 at 12:20pm)
david
"Pretty classy, really love it. Thank you Ruby....."
Martha (January 19, 2017 at 12:20pm)
Glamouresq
"fits snug not loose on my wrist but I'm still keeping and wearing, the bracelet itself is beautiful.."
helga (January 19, 2017 at 12:20pm)
Sevil
"I absolutely love this ring, it looks so perfect on my finger. My friends really like it, so you may have some new customers. Thank you Ruby....."
Martha (January 19, 2017 at 12:17pm)
Alpha Jewelry
"Love my earrings, goes beautifull with a diamond necklace that I have....."
Martha (January 19, 2017 at 12:14pm)
Chamonix Jewelry
"Wrong product, only one clear earring shipped to me. Not the customer service I usually get here."
Louise (January 19, 2017 at 12:07pm)
Apricot Jewelry
"Absolutely stunning! I love it together and as two single pieces. Thank you!"
Gayle (January 19, 2017 at 12:03pm)
Tonny
"I shipped this to my friend for her birthday and she LOVES it! She says its beautiful and she loves how if she listens closely, she can hear the little 'ticks' as the time goes by"
Katarina (January 19, 2017 at 12:03pm)
RM
"Very nice although it is plated looks very brillant"
Donna (January 19, 2017 at 12:02pm)
Alpha Jewelry
"Really cute, and they aren't too heavy on the ears so you wont have to worry about your ears being stretched :) Great gift to give to a friend"
Katarina (January 19, 2017 at 12:02pm)
Elite Jewelry Studio
"Beautiful, looks just like the photo :) Great quality. Have someone help you put it on, the clasp is something else haha"
Katarina (January 19, 2017 at 12:01pm)
Donna
"Love leather wallet the color winered a lot of pockets with have check book cover love scan proof add plus very happy with it"
Mary (January 19, 2017 at 11:59am)
Always Deals
"I have received this but have not tried it yet because I have to buy the ink. Do not have a printer at this time so I am anxious to try it."
Margaret (January 19, 2017 at 11:54am)
Elite Jewelry Studio
"Great bracelet but wish it came with extra. Link. Cause. I have ran need extra link once in while very expensive looking"
Mary (January 19, 2017 at 11:54am)
Jewelry Deals Galore
"I could not believe how fast I received these. Wonderful"
Rebecca (January 19, 2017 at 11:54am)
Gift World
"EASY SET UP! NICE SLEEK DESIGN, APP IS EASY TO USE AND UNDERSTAND. i DO PLAN ON BUYING ANOTHER ONE SOON"
Nicole (January 19, 2017 at 11:51am)
preciousfinejewels
"It is a beautiful bracelet. The silver is top quality and stands out as stunning next to other silver jewelry. Love it!"
Catherine (January 19, 2017 at 11:50am)
SGSMarket
"the ring is very pretty...perfect for the middle finger =)"
Julie (January 19, 2017 at 11:48am)
Chamonix Jewelry
"Earrings may be small but for the price they are incredible they have all of the beautiful characteristics of pure tanzanite would recommend this to anyone"
Tonya (January 19, 2017 at 11:48am)
david
"Love the ring look great quality and fits great beautiful. Color"
Mary (January 19, 2017 at 11:45am)
The Chameleon Shop
"Very shiny shiny, fits well and comfortable. Look nice and simple. Like it a lot."
Elisabet (January 19, 2017 at 11:45am)
Deals R Us
"Received quickly and in excellent, new condition. Would by again from them."
Laurette (January 19, 2017 at 11:43am)
Fashions Galore 4u
"Absolutely love this necklace it is so pretty and delicate and dainty"
Cindy (January 19, 2017 at 11:40am)
ZNU - Dream Home Shop
"best part I didn't have to wait a month.......I will buy another one"
JUDY (January 19, 2017 at 11:38am)
Love, Alex & Logan
"Received seeds in good shap with step by step instructions for planting. Can't wait to get them going."
Marie (January 19, 2017 at 11:38am)
ElectronicsWholesale
"Received in great shape and was a brand new printer."
Marie (January 19, 2017 at 11:36am)
LondonBugz
"Very nice ring. Was well represented in photo and add."
Marie (January 19, 2017 at 11:35am)
Bluelans Networks
"Like this selfie stick! Make sure you read the directions on how to charge it before use. Was well represented in photo and description."
Marie (January 19, 2017 at 11:32am)
Cranberry Auctions
"So very happy with this ring and the delivery is fast."
Susy (January 19, 2017 at 11:31am)
Dianne
"I LOVE this ring. YOU will not be disappointed so buy it!"
April (January 19, 2017 at 11:28am)
SGSMarket
"These earrings are everything that was said and more they are beautiful and I will enjoy them and wear them quite often Thank you Linda Strom"
linda (January 19, 2017 at 11:27am)
La Mozel
"beautiful ear rings but only one neg and thats the loop in the ear ring is too long leaving the ear ring a chance to turn on your ear. when that happens the light can't get to it to make it sparkle. it could be just my ears and the way i love to wear my ear rings"
Cherryl (January 19, 2017 at 11:25am)
Alpha Jewelry
"the necklace is much prettier than the picture. Awesome buy"
Cherryl (January 19, 2017 at 11:21am)
Amie
"Ring was what i wanted . It took a very long time to get here."
Robin (January 19, 2017 at 11:20am)
Apricot Jewelry
"Nice quality, not cheap looking. I would say the colored stone leans a bit to the pink instead of red. Very pretty!"
Arienne (January 19, 2017 at 11:19am)
picro95
"Son really enjoys this very much. It is really worth the price."
Robin (January 19, 2017 at 11:12am)
Fashion95
"Looks great and stylish...got for a gift and He loves it"
Robin (January 19, 2017 at 11:01am)
SGSMarket
"Very quick delivery and I love the set. So beautiful and size was as expected. Thank you."
Brandy (January 19, 2017 at 11:00am)
aiomao
"Works great....definitely more kiddish..grand daughter loves it.."
Robin (January 19, 2017 at 11:00am)
Sevil
"Nice. Actually saw an actress wearing it on a television show a couple of days after receiving it."
Doris (January 19, 2017 at 10:59am)
shopincoin
"It's exactly what I was hoping for. It's going to fit my daughter perfectly. And I can't wait until her birthday so I can see her wearing it and the big smile on her face."
Waller6 (January 19, 2017 at 10:55am)
Elite Jewelry Studio
"Purchased as a gift. Looks wonderful. Arrived ahead of schedule. I love it and think my friend will too"
Shelley (January 19, 2017 at 10:52am)
Sevil
"Very pretty. The opals are beautiful. The clasp works and the chain length is good. Quick delivery and lots of compliments"
Shelley (January 19, 2017 at 10:49am)
Francois et Mimi Inc
"Love these luxurious sheets!! So soft and fits perfect! Thank you!"
Jeannie (January 19, 2017 at 10:45am)
Moonmini
"So Cool! Loved it. It has a place for everything and the phone section slips out easily if you don't want to carry around the wallet. Very Nice Indeed!"
Lisa (January 19, 2017 at 10:44am)
Glamouresq
"I Love it! I just HOPE it doesn't make my finger green and lose the silver! The last ring I won from here turned after 2 days!! Right now, it is Beautiful!"
Karen (January 19, 2017 at 10:43am)
nicolas
"So far I love it. Much easier than using a regular BP arm cuff. Still trying it out. Bought for my friend, whose BP & HR fluctuates."
Susan (January 19, 2017 at 10:41am)
miminana
"Pretty watch bracelet! Looking forward to wearing it."
Kay (January 19, 2017 at 10:37am)
Fairy Goth Mother Auctions
"Always a pleasure doing business with fairy goth mother. Great products and speedy delivery"
Chris (January 19, 2017 at 10:36am)
A&C Gifts and Decor
"Works well but one word of caution: If the light is used for any period of time, it gets very, very hot. Don't let the kids play with it and don't put it away until cool. Be safe"
Janet (January 19, 2017 at 10:32am)
Mikelsteel
"Totally worth buying you can tell it was real silver don't know about the stone ,but the stone was beautiful and looked liked the Hawaii ocean. I like that the ring was thick and it didn't look like everything everyone else was selling. Me and my daughter fought over this ring . Wasn't a bad price worth what I paid I enjoy wearing it feels comfortable pretty when the light hits it. I like wearing it to work because it makes me happy and when your dealing with sick people all the time it nice to have something pretty that you don't have to worry if the stones are going to fall out. Very well made ring strong. Will be bidding on more of these kind of rings"
Almeda (January 19, 2017 at 10:28am)
Gift World
"Its perfect, my son is just having a hard time setting it. Its mainly in chinese"
Cindi (January 19, 2017 at 10:21am)
Gift World
"Its perfect, but my sons having a hard time setting it. Its in chinese."
Cindi (January 19, 2017 at 10:17am)
Sevil
"These were awesome had no issue with they were very sparkely and look like what I brought not smaller in size. They are just beautiful"
Almeda (January 19, 2017 at 10:15am)
Gift World
"I haven't used camera yet, but it arrived in good condition."
Susan (January 19, 2017 at 10:13am)
MyVintageSpirit
"looks very pretty looks how it is pictured on the internet no surprises when it arrived thank god because I got screw by a lot of other sellers glad someone is honest . My daughter really liked it . The stones were pretty and they even sparkled."
Almeda (January 19, 2017 at 10:09am)
SweetDeals
"I just got them use it one time hope fully it will work what it says"
Beethi (January 19, 2017 at 10:08am)
SINOTECK
"Delivery as promised. Goods as described. Good value."
Len (January 19, 2017 at 10:08am)
Vecan Pro
"My daughter likes it. She likes to sing all the time so I thought it was perfect for her"
Tammy (January 19, 2017 at 9:57am)
david
"Got it within shipping time states at checkout. Love it."
Trenia (January 19, 2017 at 9:57am)
ANDREW
"This watch is so nice I purchased three. Thank you Jolanta"
Jolanta (January 19, 2017 at 9:56am)
SGSMarket
"So Beautiful and delicate looking. So happy I got them"
Sue (January 19, 2017 at 9:52am)
Alpha Jewelry
"I just received my ring and it is beautiful. Love it, looks very expensive."
Bernadette (January 19, 2017 at 9:48am)
Apricot Jewelry
"Gorgeous but much bigger than I thought it would be! Goes all the way past my knuckle."
Traci (January 19, 2017 at 9:47am)
Bauble Box
"Beautiful! Got the size I ordered and it was delivered quickly! Waiting on a pink one just like it!"
Traci (January 19, 2017 at 9:45am)
Bluelans Networks
"Arrived a tad bit late but just in time for Christmas which is what it was purchased for. The item was perfect just as stated, a nice set and my niece loves them."
Dixie (January 19, 2017 at 9:44am)
Rhinycar online store
"This system worked perfectly for my granddaughter...she is so happy to have her game system."
Kim (January 19, 2017 at 9:39am)
Glamouresq
"Beautiful bracelet and very sturdy clasp. Perfect addition to my wardrobe!"
Crystal (January 19, 2017 at 9:36am)
Peter Zagajec
"Very pretty and a good size. My daughter is going to love them. Thank you"
Melissa (January 19, 2017 at 9:36am)
Fine Jewelry USA
"These earrings are beautiful I've already gown compliments on them, thanks!"
Ishtar (January 19, 2017 at 9:35am)
Sevil
"Because of the mixed reviews on Tophatter, and having never ordered anything before, I was a little nervous about ordering. But I had a $10 certificate and thought I would not lose too much if it did not turn out to be of good quality. My ring is beautiful! I was actually surprised at how nice it his. I would, however, recommend ordering up in size and I did and am glad. My normal size would never have fit me. I wanted to know if it could be sized if it was not the right size and they said they could not answer that question. Unfortunately, they don't answer questions except directly related to the item."
Deb (January 19, 2017 at 9:33am)
Apricot Jewelry
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring! I wore it today and got so many compliments. Will get another one for someone as a gift. :)"
BeenMe (January 19, 2017 at 9:32am)
MUIBLU Fine Jewelry
"Impressed and satisfied! I have ordered some pieces from Zzz top Hatter that has not stood up to what it claimed. I have also gotten few items in jewelry that has this is one. Thank You!"
Gwen (January 19, 2017 at 9:31am)
Marie
"This is an absolutely gorgeous and well made Native American Dream Catcher!! I will order more as I want each of my grandchildren to have one Shipping was really fast and well packaged!! Thank you Marie!!"
Donna (January 19, 2017 at 9:30am)
Jade New York
"Beautiful dainty heart on a sterling silver chain. The color is good and plays off the light. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks"
Helen (January 19, 2017 at 9:23am)
picro95
"great watch! perfect for adding a bit of shine to the day!"
sandy (January 19, 2017 at 9:22am)
Powercam Inc
"Very cool lil night light! Received exactly as described and I love it!"
Heather (January 19, 2017 at 9:21am)
GRX's Shoes
"my daughter loves them and getting lots of compliments."
Karen (January 19, 2017 at 9:18am)
JoYau
"Beautiful ring, very eye catching because of unique dsign. Fast shipping of I team. Great seller."
Debbie (January 19, 2017 at 9:16am)
AGMV
"The pendant is gorgeous matches the earrings perfectly"
Julie (January 19, 2017 at 9:15am)
VNCK
"This is a beautiful watch and I most certainly will be bidding again. Great for gifts! Thank you"
Lisa (January 19, 2017 at 9:14am)
GingerLyneDesigns
"Absolutely beautiful fits perfect fast delivery thank you very much"
Debbie (January 19, 2017 at 9:12am)
Apricot Jewelry
"Absolutely beautiful fits perfect fast delivery thank you so much"
Debbie (January 19, 2017 at 9:11am)
GD-Bags
"This so good to have a top & bottom parts as all the light things con go up the top & be able to get them easier."
Lesley (January 19, 2017 at 9:03am)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 500 in total.