The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter. These are actual reviews and they have not been changed.

Product Seller Review
Little Box of Treasure
"Have not yet used, as I just received. A+ for timely shipping..I am sure I'll love the product. Thank you"
Dawn (March 24, 2017 at 10:50pm)
Elite Jewelry Studio
"This is truly beautiful. My Granddaughter will be thrilled."
Debborah (March 24, 2017 at 10:41pm)
yilinker
"I love these earrings.. Are there anymore jewelry items to match?"
Mary (March 24, 2017 at 10:39pm)
Fine Jewelry USA
"This beautiful bracelet was a gift for my friend. She loved it!"
Mary (March 24, 2017 at 10:38pm)
Kristin & Co.
"These were much better than pictured. Can't wait for a holiday to show them off. Just kidding I plan on wearing them alot"
D (March 24, 2017 at 10:27pm)
TrendyOccasions
"I got it next day then they said but it's sooooo pretty"
Laura (March 24, 2017 at 10:24pm)
Bluelans Networks
"Fantastic strong, direct flame! Perfect for many repair jobs, such as jewelry, a pipe, etc."
Mignon (March 24, 2017 at 10:22pm)
Coach Cat
"As described. Very Beautiful Handbag, I love it, a great handbag for spring/summer. Thank you"
D'Areon (March 24, 2017 at 10:20pm)
Glamouresq
"The necklace is stunning, bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Thank You!"
Msbaegirl (March 24, 2017 at 10:20pm)
david
"My new favorite item! I absolutely love it! Stunning ring."
Michelle (March 24, 2017 at 10:17pm)
rainy
"It's way better then first one way better husbans wants mine"
Sherri (March 24, 2017 at 10:14pm)
FOLKSJewelry
"I love them, I love them I love them that's all I can say"
Yvonne (March 24, 2017 at 10:10pm)
xyjewelry
"Bought this ring for my daughter n she absolutely loves it!!"
Dawn (March 24, 2017 at 10:10pm)
Bluelans Networks
"However, I am still waiting for a second one (same item), Order #21383657 dated 26.1.2017."
David (March 24, 2017 at 10:07pm)
viola24
"Fun gadget I'm not sure if it works yet. But simple to use and arrived quickly!"
Kim (March 24, 2017 at 10:05pm)
picro95
"It looks beautiful and lights up, very fun. Have not worn it yet and tested it in water."
Nasreen (March 24, 2017 at 9:59pm)
ienjoy Home
"Super speedy delivery, very pleased with product, can't wait to get to bed!!!!"
Lisa (March 24, 2017 at 9:59pm)
Eahoor Jewelry—Fine
"Very pretty necklace. I hope it doest turn my neck hree. Very impressed with the box it came in also. Another impressive juster, it came ahead of scheduled date. Thank you for being prompt."
Lorinda (March 24, 2017 at 9:58pm)
EM Sales
"Light weight. Perfect length. Styling up or casual they work."
Jill (March 24, 2017 at 9:54pm)
Coin & Antique Liquidators
"Perfect! Very happy with what I got and will purchase from this seller again!"
Elove88 (March 24, 2017 at 9:53pm)
Mystique Bazaar
"I absolutely love these I can never find them in the stores"
Paula (March 24, 2017 at 9:53pm)
Tonny
"Very cute, but too big. Gonna gift it to a friend."
Shari (March 24, 2017 at 9:46pm)
CraftLabel
"Well I love all the jewelry the rings most of all. I have bought a lot of rings and I will still keep buying cause, they are very good and I love them all."
janey (March 24, 2017 at 9:46pm)
Summer-Rare
"I love these I have an off the shoulder dress that this will accent"
Paula (March 24, 2017 at 9:45pm)
BestForU
"Something significantly different for a teeny bopper stylish fad. Bought it for my granddaughter"
Nadine (March 24, 2017 at 9:43pm)
Lemonbest
"Can't wait to see how they look when I can use them at Christmas"
Paula (March 24, 2017 at 9:43pm)
Tempus
"Outstanding. Helped with a bid that i didnt get paid on time do to a medical emergency and the northeast snow storm which lost internet connection. Purchase was re-established instantly. Could not have been more pleased. Thanks for the extra surprise. I'll be back again."
Delbert (March 24, 2017 at 9:40pm)
Tempus
"EXCELLENT!!! Super quick in shipment, just an all around great vendor."
Delbert (March 24, 2017 at 9:36pm)
Bluelans Networks
"Although I have not tried it on to see if it works well, it is pretty & it was fast shipping"
Robin (March 24, 2017 at 9:36pm)
ZXZY
"Funny as heck. Will wear proudly. Amazing fast delivery"
V (March 24, 2017 at 9:32pm)
Dan
"Love this my sister belongs to the red hat group so now she can wear this"
Paula (March 24, 2017 at 9:28pm)
Shashpal Singh
"They were a gift for my daughter's friend who Loves them!"
Beverly (March 24, 2017 at 9:24pm)
Beauty 2 you
"I got this for myself it's so beautiful an can be worn with anything"
Paula (March 24, 2017 at 9:20pm)
Emma
"Bought for my granddaughter as her 1st shaver and I'm very pleased"
Sharon (March 24, 2017 at 9:13pm)
Tiffany
"Took a while to receive but beautiful lm very happy"
Sharon (March 24, 2017 at 9:11pm)
ifirendonline
"Will U find out what happened to my order Hello kitty watch I have received later orders and not this one PLEASE send the watch"
Sue (March 24, 2017 at 9:11pm)
Ace
"Love ❤️ this! It was even more beautiful than the pictures online!"
Karen (March 24, 2017 at 9:10pm)
ZXZY
"I love this t-shirt I am wearing it right now, thank you."
Suzanne (March 24, 2017 at 9:04pm)
shopincoin
"A delightful gent's watch ,easy to read and also is keeping accurate time."
RUTH (March 24, 2017 at 9:02pm)
Goran
"I love love love this ring!.. really beautiful and fun.. a statement piece for sure...amazing boho chic or more formal.. will be noticed for sure"
Jeannie (March 24, 2017 at 9:00pm)
Dan
"Shipping was super fast. Bracelet is beautiful. Will definitely order from them again"
Lenore (March 24, 2017 at 8:58pm)
Wang Fei
"Absolutely gorgeous. I love this Bracelet. Thank you all so much."
Shirley-Anne (March 24, 2017 at 8:57pm)
ZNU
"It is fabulous got it for my oousin that is a huge Cowboy's fan and she loved it"
ELAINE (March 24, 2017 at 8:56pm)
Chamonix Jewelry
"These earrings are perfect! Emerald is my favorite stone, and the color intensity in these earrings are perfect!"
Regina (March 24, 2017 at 8:55pm)
Class Elements
"I love these there gifts for my daughter my granddaughters my daughter n law an my sister's n me"
Paula (March 24, 2017 at 8:54pm)
ifirendonline
"only thing is the chain should be shorter but love the watch"
Karon (March 24, 2017 at 8:53pm)
Reyna
"I just got them tonight. I tried one and love them. Don't care for all the color,but plan to give to a friend."
Ponda (March 24, 2017 at 8:53pm)
Sami Mejri
"I've purchased a lot of these. They're gifts for my granddaughters an my daughter an my two sisters an my daughter n law along with me"
Paula (March 24, 2017 at 8:52pm)
Dan
"Goes with a necklace and a dress and shoes I have. Very beautiful."
Anna (March 24, 2017 at 8:52pm)
mlsphotography
"Love it and the idea to say what it did. Bought two with different sayings, giving them to my sister"
Sue (March 24, 2017 at 8:49pm)
HTF's Electronics
"Yes I received it yesterday...Really bright... I put it in my purse...Love it..."
ronda (March 24, 2017 at 8:48pm)
yaopingping
"Really are good for a small pair. Focus them in and could see real good across the pasture."
Judy (March 24, 2017 at 8:45pm)
Rebecca Moreno
"So cute !! Daughter will love it so much. Thank you"
Sandra (March 24, 2017 at 8:44pm)
Dan
"Beautiful bracelet. Will be giving to a friend only because it is too big for my wrist."
bgreg (March 24, 2017 at 8:44pm)
Ideal Gift
"Its perfect. I have a dark blue dress with the white embordered wrist and all the way around the bottom."
Pamela (March 24, 2017 at 8:43pm)
Glamouresq
"The one I was sent is nice, but I ordered the green not the purple"
Dee (March 24, 2017 at 8:41pm)
JAD's Beauty
"Received them fast, look nice but got them for granddaughter"
Judy (March 24, 2017 at 8:41pm)
SGSMarket
"Beautifully crafted bracelet! Such heartwarming details make this a wonderful gift! Very comfortable fit. I just love the intricate little heart and key with colors sparkling delicately giving it that special touch! Quick fast delivery and such fun purchasing this item."
Joy (March 24, 2017 at 8:37pm)
La Rochelle
"This is FAR nicer than expected. It's absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you!"
Holly (March 24, 2017 at 8:37pm)
A to Z Jewelry
"I love it an I know my son will. It is so very beautiful"
Paula (March 24, 2017 at 8:37pm)
Elite Jewelry Studio
"Love this ring. The color is saturated and it is well made."
carolyn (March 24, 2017 at 8:31pm)
Glamouresq
"This ring is so beautiful, and so cheap. All that surprised me was the size 6. I paid so little for the ring I don't mind sizing it."
Suzanne (March 24, 2017 at 8:30pm)
FOLKSJewelry
"VERY PRETTY EARRINGS........ A+++++++++++ SELLER"
Nancy (March 24, 2017 at 8:29pm)
Jane
"The ring is absolutely gorgeous! My wife loves it. It was a surprise gift and her reaction was the perfect one I was hoping for."
Nicholas (March 24, 2017 at 8:26pm)
Marie
"Love this item! Beautiful! Delivered very quickly!"
Traci (March 24, 2017 at 8:25pm)
Galaxy By Harvic
"Perfect quality, accurate size, fast shipping!! Super happy"
Rebecca (March 24, 2017 at 8:25pm)
Fieldcrest Designs
"I did not receive the item as requested. I received blue synthetic stone instead of a peridot. Cheap fake"
Doris (March 24, 2017 at 8:25pm)
Gift World
"Set was easy and I love all the different function sweet***"
Corin (March 24, 2017 at 8:24pm)
Tonny
"I showed to people and someone wanted to buy it for 5 times more than I paid but I said no thanks I will keep it."
sue (March 24, 2017 at 8:23pm)
Karuna
"Love the watch only, I would like to know how to purchase the sim memory card ."
Gloria (March 24, 2017 at 8:22pm)
New fashion
"Arrived as promised , was a gift to my daughter & she is over the moon with it, don't think she has removed it from her self since it arrived, Thank you."
Warwick (March 24, 2017 at 8:22pm)
Bluelans Networks
"Would like to order 2 or 3 more .but haven't seen them on the site anymore .do you know how I can bid on them again ...or when they will be on the site .can you send be an update or reminder for this item .ty in advance Paulette Reynolds"
paulette (March 24, 2017 at 8:21pm)
Piatella
"The ring is beautiful. A little on the small side but it's OK. I don't know how well it wears but day 1 was beautiful."
Gigi (March 24, 2017 at 8:20pm)
FOLKSJewelry
"OMG . This are the most beautiful earrings. I have worn them for a week and every where I go I get complements on them ... the Sapphires are Celon blue and I am very impressed with the craftsmanship. Thank you."
SSue (March 24, 2017 at 8:20pm)
Dianne
"Thank you for all the rings. I love all of them and can't wait until I get another one."
Paula (March 24, 2017 at 8:19pm)
Alpha Jewelry
"The picture of this bracelet in white doesn't do it justice! It's beautifully done!!!"
Grace (March 24, 2017 at 8:17pm)
Spice Beauty
"My daughter is in love with her juicy couture tote"
Annette (March 24, 2017 at 8:14pm)
yaopingping
"Fun to use. Made my tummy get butterflies with a roller coaster ride! Lol!"
Rebekah (March 24, 2017 at 8:13pm)
Max-Sales
"This pendant is absolutely stunning. I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship of this item. I can't stop looking it."
Robin (March 24, 2017 at 8:12pm)
picro95
"I bought this for my husband and he is liking is so far"
Ralenna (March 24, 2017 at 8:11pm)
MyVintageSpirit
"Lovely - comfortable - will be a favorite - quick shipment"
kayly (March 24, 2017 at 8:10pm)
Fashion95
"Very impressed with this item. Looks like it will be lots of fun."
Linda (March 24, 2017 at 8:09pm)
NadiaLeroy
"This is amazing! It's more beautiful than the picture but it's not blue. It's a beautiful orange which is what I wanted. Very comfortable to wear. Thank you!!"
Nanette (March 24, 2017 at 8:07pm)
Luxury Me
"Nice quality. Look as good or better than pic. Highly satisfied."
Jean (March 24, 2017 at 8:06pm)
Gift World
"It is a gift for someone so it's really too early to tell. But it looks fine."
mariss (March 24, 2017 at 8:05pm)
ElectronicsWholesale
"This is so cool-it works great and has four setting of soap dispensing. Great item for the price."
Nanette (March 24, 2017 at 8:05pm)
Sweet & Soft
"It came so quick. It's the right size and I would recommend it to my family and friends"
Mildred (March 24, 2017 at 8:04pm)
La Mozel
"These are more beautiful in person-they have sparkle and look very expensive. The size is perfect and they aren't too heavy. Beautiful!!"
Nanette (March 24, 2017 at 8:03pm)
ThinkFreebies
"Came earlier than it was supposed to and just tried it today and it works excellent will be buying more"
Kim (March 24, 2017 at 8:01pm)
BestForU
"This is my personal favorite out of like 20 watches. thanks alot yall!!lol"
Cindy (March 24, 2017 at 8:00pm)
aiomao
"It's great! Classy, sturdy, functional, unique & great value. Thank you!"
Julie (March 24, 2017 at 8:00pm)
david
"I was surprised it came so quick in good condition. Thank you"
Mildred (March 24, 2017 at 8:00pm)
US Dream
"Received the parcel today and it appears to be alright. All the pieces are included. It is a gift for someone so whether it works or not depends on if she uses it."
mariss (March 24, 2017 at 7:59pm)
Morkalo
"It is very pretty, and I will wear it almost every day."
Robin (March 24, 2017 at 7:56pm)
Alpha Jewelry
"Very nice bracelet of good quality. Smaller size that is harder to find than the average. Very pleased with this bracelet. Cindy"
cindy (March 24, 2017 at 7:56pm)
Class Elements
"they are great, soft and cuddly, but i still have more coming, i had two speials added"
shirlynn (March 24, 2017 at 7:54pm)
Fashion95
"Beautiful watch my son love it, he has a Harley Davidson and he said it to me, that's the perfect match. Is nice."
David (March 24, 2017 at 7:49pm)
david
"This item is very beautiful. I am very happy with it."
bcpyo (March 24, 2017 at 7:44pm)
Hot-Deals
"it's awesome, I like how the screws are in everything waiting to be put together, fast shipping, thank you"
Judy (March 24, 2017 at 7:43pm)
Dan
"This item is very beautiful. I am very happy with it."
bcpyo (March 24, 2017 at 7:42pm)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 500 in total.