The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"The locket is quite beautiful. The Cain was really short for a locket. But overall nice product."
Vicki Flam (May 19, 2018 at 10:20pm)
"Just as expected. Love it. Looks real!"
Erin (May 19, 2018 at 10:26pm)
"Nice ring. Sparkles a lot. Sized well. Looks very nice."
Vicki Flam (May 19, 2018 at 10:27pm)
"Good quality, I like the heavy duty case that comes with it. Will get years of use out of it."
Kelly (May 19, 2018 at 10:31pm)
"This was a phenomenal product. absolutely worth every penny"
Aaron (May 19, 2018 at 10:33pm)
"Worked great as a replacement cover for a broken one."
Aaron (May 19, 2018 at 10:34pm)
"awesome but i gave them to my niece for playing"
Gene (May 19, 2018 at 10:40pm)
"Absolutely stunning!! Looks VERY expensive. One of the best deals I’ve got on here. Very very happy. Thank you!"
Sherry (May 19, 2018 at 10:47pm)
"Gorgeous! Beautiful! Stunning! Quite original!"
Susie (May 19, 2018 at 10:53pm)
"So glad to have this. Unique and beautiful!!!"
Susie (May 19, 2018 at 10:55pm)
"The item came quicker than I expected and it truly is beautiful. Very priceworth!!!"
Susie (May 19, 2018 at 10:58pm)
"Smaller than I expected, but very nice."
Jana (May 19, 2018 at 11:00pm)
"Haven’t tried it yet, but should be great for drive in movies."
Jana (May 19, 2018 at 11:02pm)
"Worth the price, so pleased❣️"
debje (May 19, 2018 at 11:04pm)
"Awesome ring. My husband loves it. Size is true as stated. Very fast shipping. Thanks"
MICHELLE (May 19, 2018 at 11:06pm)
"It's gorgeous. They should make one of these for all the teams"
Carina (May 19, 2018 at 11:06pm)
"Granddaughter will love this"
Dana Pinkard (May 19, 2018 at 11:07pm)
"Perfect size for my makeup bag"
Dana Pinkard (May 19, 2018 at 11:09pm)
"Very nice and pretty, however they’re all the same sizes. None of the rings made it all the way down the fingers. I guess my fingers are just too big..."
Finau (May 19, 2018 at 11:13pm)
"Fast delivery. Item just as described. Scent is magnificent!"
khush (May 19, 2018 at 11:15pm)
"This is a gift. I'm sure it will be well received."
south (May 19, 2018 at 11:16pm)
"received in good condition thank you John Carson"
johnc (May 19, 2018 at 11:20pm)
"received in good condition thank you John Carson"
johnc (May 19, 2018 at 11:22pm)
"This is a very attractive necklace Bought for a birthday gift. Am sure my friend will like it as well."
south (May 19, 2018 at 11:22pm)
"My daughter loves her new shirt. I got her a unicorn watch and necklace on here that matches this shirt and look oks absolutely adorable on her!!"
Heather (May 19, 2018 at 11:23pm)
"am rating it only 4 stars, for have no idea how well it will run.Good looking however. Only 'time' will tell !! I don't like having to give a rating before I even have a chance to try out the item. Just received it, and immediately we are asked to review."
south (May 19, 2018 at 11:28pm)
"Beautiful. The seller sent an Armani lip color along with my order. Will buy from this seller again"
Lisa (May 19, 2018 at 11:42pm)
"Gorgeous. Much pretty than pictured. Quality is better than expected. Very pleased with purchase. Thank you"
Tami (May 19, 2018 at 11:45pm)
"It's actually quite beautiful!"
Mandy (May 20, 2018 at 12:01am)
"Nice coin but the package was not sealed all the way."
Carmine (May 20, 2018 at 12:03am)
"This thing is a great help.... if my faucet was as high as in the photo that would be great bc iy hangs pretty low in my sink, if it was a inch shifter that would be awesome but it's still super useful !"
Mandy (May 20, 2018 at 12:14am)
"VERY PRETTY, closer to size 8."
Mary (May 20, 2018 at 12:16am)
"Fits exactly like picture shown. M fits like a M."
ecll1 (May 20, 2018 at 12:22am)
"It help you with wide angle mirror"
key (May 20, 2018 at 12:37am)
"cheaper than tv..lol good quality, just like the ones on tv"
Mike Brown (May 20, 2018 at 12:48am)
"I love it Works well thank you for once a great product!"
Mary vig (May 20, 2018 at 12:56am)
"Delivered in great condition and my son loves it"
Jadeo (May 20, 2018 at 1:00am)
"Its beautiful and I love it"
Donna Miller (May 20, 2018 at 1:17am)
"excellent value for monies"
juani (May 20, 2018 at 1:18am)
"Very pretty and shipping was alot faster than predicted"
Donna (May 20, 2018 at 1:21am)
"VERY BEAUTIFUL. BUT I NEED ONE QUESTION; WHAT MATERIAL IS?? SINTETITC ??? CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHAT MATERIAL?? THANKS HORACIO"
Horo (May 20, 2018 at 1:28am)
"They are pretty and crisp, but I am pretty sure they are counterfit"
Lynnette (May 20, 2018 at 1:30am)
"They are beautiful and perfect for my niece's high school graduation gift"
jmell (May 20, 2018 at 1:42am)
"Nice and compact with strong beam. Used to chase birds out of building."
MYOpa (May 20, 2018 at 1:44am)
"Great product and great price!"
mack (May 20, 2018 at 1:53am)
"Surprised at how real it looks. Nice ring."
Yvonne (May 20, 2018 at 1:53am)
"Great Night light, Grandkids love it and so much line the moon."
alanw (May 20, 2018 at 2:17am)
"Very bright and has two modes on it :)"
judys (May 20, 2018 at 2:26am)
"Just hope it is a deterrent"
June (May 20, 2018 at 2:44am)
"I love it! It's fun, it's easy, and it's hard to put down!"
Kathie (May 20, 2018 at 2:57am)
"Pretty, got as a Christmas Gift for my best friend."
Roxanne (May 20, 2018 at 3:02am)
"Comfortable to wear, nice weight and attractive. Now I hope I get relief. Will comment again later."
karmo (May 20, 2018 at 3:03am)
"Pin on buckle slips though wben watch put on.and falls off.other than that its good."
julie (May 20, 2018 at 3:03am)
"Great for swelling legs, very comfortable and love texture. Will order more colors."
karmo (May 20, 2018 at 3:04am)
"can hardly read date, but nice to own love it"
Byron Johnson (May 20, 2018 at 3:05am)
"heats up but is worth the money"
Philip Bennett (May 20, 2018 at 3:06am)
"Nice width also very comfortable. Looks good."
karmo (May 20, 2018 at 3:07am)
"I love them but they are a little long for the area they are meant for."
Jessi (May 20, 2018 at 3:11am)
"I love them but they are a little long for the area they meant for."
Jessi (May 20, 2018 at 3:12am)
"Very cute, looks so cool on my wife, you can adjust it carefully if it starts hurting your ear."
kevin (May 20, 2018 at 3:17am)
"Nice set and got here sooner than expected"
Bruce (May 20, 2018 at 3:20am)
"Beautiful... Wonderful addition to my Disney collection...."
Mark (May 20, 2018 at 3:20am)
"great tool for old and short people. Works great. glad i purchased one. great delivery time."
Dossie (May 20, 2018 at 3:21am)
"just like advertised. great toys for the grandchildren."
Dossie (May 20, 2018 at 3:22am)
"Coin is in excellent condition. Delivered faster than expected."
Rodney (May 20, 2018 at 3:22am)
"Can't argue for the price. Not exactly iWatch but is interesting,"
Yogesh (May 20, 2018 at 3:28am)
"Just beautiful in material and in construction."
Roberta (May 20, 2018 at 3:28am)
"should work well, small and compact for upcoming cruise."
rrjoh (May 20, 2018 at 3:33am)
"I love it, looks fantastic on with a range of links to ensure it fits any ankle well. A great purchase."
ellaj (May 20, 2018 at 3:48am)
"It's small put a nice piece"
budda (May 20, 2018 at 3:53am)
"This is one of the cutest pins I have seen. It's actually much bigger than it looks. My owls already have their place on a sweater. Thanks"
Marci Devereaux (May 20, 2018 at 4:10am)
"priced right and really handy"
db264 (May 20, 2018 at 4:33am)
"This item is great super bright"
Dustin Haines (May 20, 2018 at 4:35am)
"Doesn't sit nicely but works fine"
brenda nicholson (May 20, 2018 at 5:00am)
"Seems alright, haven't had a chance to use it yet."
Michael Hopkins (May 20, 2018 at 5:00am)
"Very great looking thanks glenn"
glenn (May 20, 2018 at 5:05am)
"I got this Ultra Violet Black Light Flashlight at a great price, and it works great too; very solidly made."
Dickie (May 20, 2018 at 5:10am)
"Received my seeds, can't wait to plant them and see how beautiful my Iris will be."
Donna (May 20, 2018 at 5:13am)
"Nice collection from this seller. Prompt delivery"
Gerald (May 20, 2018 at 5:16am)
"Comfortable and true to size"
Melanie (May 20, 2018 at 5:20am)
"Like it that it has it's own carrying pouch. They work great."
erne (May 20, 2018 at 5:23am)
"good quality . same as on tv."
David White (May 20, 2018 at 5:31am)
"This is a unique item, I wish there were more colors available at the time I purchased it."
Debbie (May 20, 2018 at 5:32am)
"It is very nice watch and makes a very good gift."
mrdso (May 20, 2018 at 5:33am)
"beautiful stone a very sparkly gorgeous ring."
rosalie bianco (May 20, 2018 at 5:33am)
"I am having a hard time getting these sees to germinate, Hoping I can get them to grow soo."
Debbie (May 20, 2018 at 5:37am)
"Hi, LOVE IT. Also LOVE of saint St CHRISTOPHER. should you have any."
richa (May 20, 2018 at 5:38am)
"My son loves it. Exactly what he wanted"
jessi (May 20, 2018 at 5:46am)
"It's just perfect in the nook of your neck. I recommend it to anyone that drives the newer cars the way they got the neck support made in the headrest with that gap there."
Mike (May 20, 2018 at 5:47am)
"It's really great I love the designs I can put on thank you very much"
mywys (May 20, 2018 at 5:47am)
"I really love this ring it looks so nice on my finger it shines it goes well with my wedding ring or just on another finger I love it thank you very much"
mywys (May 20, 2018 at 5:48am)
"Perfect my granddaughter loves it."
Cindy (May 20, 2018 at 5:51am)
"My granddaughter loved it. Thanks tophatter."
Susan Hendrix (May 20, 2018 at 5:51am)
"Love it. Tried it. Ordered another bottle after using one time. It really works!"
Kim Aldrich (May 20, 2018 at 6:07am)
"So far it works just great, plus its fun to use. Almost better than a flosser. I do believe I would buy more but sadly don't know where!!"
Jan (May 20, 2018 at 6:09am)
"I already have this watch I’m buying this one for a friend in California. He saw mine an loved it so I’m buying one for him. He lives in the SanFrancisco area and follows this team."
barry (May 20, 2018 at 6:14am)
"Very nice coins and I’m glad I took the second one offered too."
Gary Benton (May 20, 2018 at 6:16am)
"Fits the phone perfectly. I’d give it a five star if it was easier to open and close - but it works just fine"
rosky (May 20, 2018 at 6:16am)
"Need one made for the left hand too! A little snug, but works great!"
Alvin (May 20, 2018 at 6:23am)
"Quality item that will be a good starting point for a collection of memorabilia."
MICKEY (May 20, 2018 at 6:25am)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 185209 in total.