The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"Cute, quick shipping, granddaughter loves it"
Nancy (July 21, 2018 at 11:48am)
"Thank you. I am back again. Like I said you are a HONEST SELLER. The red 2 dollar bills are perfect."
cindy (July 21, 2018 at 11:48am)
"It works great, hopefully over time it will continue to hold up."
Melissa (July 21, 2018 at 11:48am)
"Thank you. The standing liberty quarter is great. I can read the date. See you soon. Have a nice day."
cindy (July 21, 2018 at 11:50am)
"Love this have bought 5 .... works great"
tnpni (July 21, 2018 at 11:50am)
"Very nice. You can see the dragon well."
Sharon (July 21, 2018 at 11:51am)
"I paid $13 Total. Plugged it in and seems to work ok, tried it a few time with the different settings. All of the settings work fine. only complaint is the wires are really thin. They are a bit fragile and thin.Hopefully they won't break. Over all I am satisfied! Fairly fast shipping as well. I would buy again from seller! Tango"
Tango (July 21, 2018 at 11:53am)
"Thank you. See I found another red 2 dollar bill to bid on. I appreciate the folders you put the bills in for pertection. You are great."
cindy (July 21, 2018 at 11:53am)
"Very pretty and expensive looking..would buy again"
gma20 (July 21, 2018 at 11:53am)
"Cute as a button! Just as described."
Teresa (July 21, 2018 at 11:54am)
"It doesn’t work very good don’t like it"
Patti Christianson (July 21, 2018 at 11:55am)
"Cool looking but not the highest quality."
Clare (July 21, 2018 at 11:55am)
"Very dainty and pretty ring."
Brenda Helms (July 21, 2018 at 11:55am)
"Thank you. Dime is perfect."
cindy (July 21, 2018 at 11:55am)
"Three great is smaller than expected but very cute."
Teresa (July 21, 2018 at 11:56am)
"Very lovely pair, the blue is a beautiful shade. Can be worn with casual wear or formal Wear."
Hilda (July 21, 2018 at 11:56am)
"Thank you. Nickel and arrowheads are perfect."
cindy (July 21, 2018 at 11:57am)
"Fast delivery. Great Seller."
jogto (July 21, 2018 at 11:58am)
"I paid $8 Total. I haven't tried it yet but everything was there that's why I gave it 4 stars. Shipping was reasonably fast.as well! Tango"
Tango (July 21, 2018 at 11:58am)
"says 10ft in picture 2m in title. ended up being 2m. I was looking for 10ft cords but still a good deal if they hold up."
cary (July 21, 2018 at 11:58am)
"Honestly I didn’t plan on putting together until my dear friend came over and sat down and put it together for me! (To many pieces etc.) but WOW!!! Pleasantly surprised at the outcome!! It’s sturdy and holds many shoes/really anything from my closet. Nicely made. My only regret now is my color choice. I would show it off the pink. Gray is nice but blends and doesn’t stand out!"
Konnie (July 21, 2018 at 11:59am)
"Great Seller, fast delivery"
jogto (July 21, 2018 at 11:59am)
"beautifull color changing watch love it thanks"
Reza (July 21, 2018 at 11:59am)
"Perfect! Smells great and has the most fast shipping I have received from tophatter so far. Love it!"
emily (July 21, 2018 at 11:59am)
"I really love it! So soft, comfortable and the color is really pretty! I am 100% recommending this to everybody! Bid now!"
Ganda (July 21, 2018 at 12:00pm)
"Fits perfect ... very soft"
tnpni (July 21, 2018 at 12:00pm)
"Easy to use and works great"
Angie Garcia (July 21, 2018 at 12:02pm)
"Fast Shipping !! Beautiful!!"
Elaine (July 21, 2018 at 12:02pm)
"Beautiful ring!! On time delivery!!"
Twyla (July 21, 2018 at 12:04pm)
"I simply love it. The size is excellent. The smell is outstanding!!!"
Gloria Florence (July 21, 2018 at 12:05pm)
"Was as described fit my deep matresses well"
Jerry Daniels (July 21, 2018 at 12:05pm)
"super beautiful coin. will definitely buy from again."
charles nickolas (July 21, 2018 at 12:05pm)
"The red isn't as red as I wanted. It still is nice and worth what I paid."
Darlene (July 21, 2018 at 12:05pm)
"Excellent value and it was delivered quickly!!"
Christina (July 21, 2018 at 12:05pm)
"Great Item, Fast shipping, Awesome seller"
Scott Sales (July 21, 2018 at 12:06pm)
"Pretty ring but stone sets up too high."
Kari (July 21, 2018 at 12:06pm)
"Fit discription. Fit Matress Well. Would 5 stars if thicker."
Jerry Daniels (July 21, 2018 at 12:06pm)
"Very pleased with the belt, looks good and fits great. Great price as well.."
Carol R (July 21, 2018 at 12:06pm)
"just what the doctor ordered"
Roni freer (July 21, 2018 at 12:07pm)
"Beautiful necklace and earrings I love them"
Michelle (July 21, 2018 at 12:08pm)
"Thanks so much for taking the time to enclose the planting instructions.... Absolutely appreciate it. Will buy from you anytime!"
Peggy Pickworth (July 21, 2018 at 12:08pm)
"Nice watch, fast delivery."
Gloria Smith (July 21, 2018 at 12:10pm)
"This is very pretty. I got it for my sister .she loves purple. Worth the price I paid."
Darlene (July 21, 2018 at 12:10pm)
"Bought it for a friend so I don’t know if it works"
Michelle (July 21, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"Love this. It's beautiful."
Deanna (July 21, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"Beautiful ring fast shipping"
Michelle (July 21, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"Very nice. Pleased with the look."
Jane (July 21, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"Nice cards, very attractive deck, fast delivery."
Gloria Smith (July 21, 2018 at 12:11pm)
"I ordered 2 of these for my sons I love them"
Michelle (July 21, 2018 at 12:12pm)
"I ordered 2 of these for my sons and I love them"
Michelle (July 21, 2018 at 12:12pm)
"Works with all my apple items."
Gloria Smith (July 21, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"Very nice, so glad to have will wear often."
csier (July 21, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"Beautiful, Better than I expected"
Mona Leal (July 21, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"Works great. My little girl cant hide at night anymore."
Jerry Daniels (July 21, 2018 at 12:14pm)
"great gift, fast delivery, looks great!"
donma (July 21, 2018 at 12:15pm)
"I picked up the consecutive $2.00 bill option. I got 5 consecutive bills. Love it and thank you Crosto."
red (July 21, 2018 at 12:15pm)
"It is absolutely perfect. I love, I love it."
maryr (July 21, 2018 at 12:15pm)
"great gift, fast delivery, looks great!"
donma (July 21, 2018 at 12:15pm)
"Arrived on time and in good shape"
John (July 21, 2018 at 12:16pm)
"Just perfect!! Beautifully packaged and not one mark on it and it has a protective case. I’m ordering more!!"
Elaine (July 21, 2018 at 12:16pm)
"Looks really flashy and real."
helpmealso (July 21, 2018 at 12:17pm)
"Got here crazy fast. Exactly as described."
Cody (July 21, 2018 at 12:17pm)
"Great item and very accurate. This is my third one, one was for my wife, one was for me and the third was for my work travel kit."
rpatt (July 21, 2018 at 12:17pm)
"i was very pleased with my purchase"
sreye (July 21, 2018 at 12:17pm)
"Haven't tried it yet but looks good. Fast delivery."
Gloria Smith (July 21, 2018 at 12:18pm)
"works great, nice item to my tools"
whiti (July 21, 2018 at 12:18pm)
"My wife thinks it’s beautiful! Exactly as pictured"
cchri (July 21, 2018 at 12:18pm)
"For my son he will love it"
sinna (July 21, 2018 at 12:18pm)
"So far I like it now as long as it doesn't change colors I am good with it"
Larry (July 21, 2018 at 12:18pm)
"nice item, looking to get more"
whiti (July 21, 2018 at 12:19pm)
"I love it!!! Great quality!"
Christy (July 21, 2018 at 12:20pm)
"TIMELY DELIVERY. JUST WHAT THEY SAID IT WAS."
HAPPY (July 21, 2018 at 12:20pm)
"Eisenhower coin was outstanding and the Jefferson bill was perfect. I picked up the consecutive option. You should too. Thanks Tophatter"
red (July 21, 2018 at 12:21pm)
"Very nice, very happy with."
csier (July 21, 2018 at 12:21pm)
"It's a nice looking ring. White opal with a fair amount of 'fire' in it."
msham (July 21, 2018 at 12:22pm)
"lOOKS GREAT. jUST NOT A BETTER DISCRIPTION PRIOR TO THE PURCHASE"
jjvss (July 21, 2018 at 12:23pm)
"It’s nice but not as nice as pictures"
Jessica (July 21, 2018 at 12:23pm)
"Couldn't ask for a nicer piece. Gonna make one hell of a present.TY"
Mark (July 21, 2018 at 12:23pm)
"Very nice piece just thought it would be bigger. My nephew really liked it so that's what counts."
rhonda buck (July 21, 2018 at 12:24pm)
"This item is beautiful look too much beautiful the in the picture"
Maria (July 21, 2018 at 12:24pm)
"Beautiful, love it. Good quality."
Floy Allen (July 21, 2018 at 12:24pm)
"Love it. Exactly what I wanted."
Tina (July 21, 2018 at 12:25pm)
"Very pretty ... would give it 5 stars but the chain is the same as one before and it breaks easily."
Terry (July 21, 2018 at 12:26pm)
"Put light on patio. It looks good."
Mary McCarty (July 21, 2018 at 12:27pm)
"Was surprised at how well it works I'm very happy with it."
rhonda buck (July 21, 2018 at 12:27pm)
"little larger than what I thought but very nice."
sandy (July 21, 2018 at 12:27pm)
"Really nice, received it ahead of time."
lbjhn (July 21, 2018 at 12:27pm)
"Nothing fancy but just like the picture"
Andrea French (July 21, 2018 at 12:28pm)
"The 2$ Red Note was beautiful. I will buy more when I get a chance. Thanks Tophatter"
red (July 21, 2018 at 12:29pm)
"I got 10 .it's the best lnvection EVER for a drier+money saving""
Victoriadickerson (July 21, 2018 at 12:32pm)
"Works as advertised. The 128GB flash drive backed up 6 smaller flash drives with room to spare. Will be getting another one soon. Excellent serviced and product."
BobMoses (July 21, 2018 at 12:33pm)
"Awesome Ty very fast delivery"
Daniel (July 21, 2018 at 12:35pm)
"Strong smell,but works good"
Joan Humphrey (July 21, 2018 at 12:35pm)
"The lid was cracked and it leaked some. But other then that looks good. Haven't tried it yet"
astor (July 21, 2018 at 12:35pm)
"Ty kids love it over all very fun for kids"
Daniel (July 21, 2018 at 12:36pm)
"The packaging was nice...the colors are pretty just like the pictures...haven't tried yet"
astor (July 21, 2018 at 12:36pm)
"Just perfect! Super fast delivery. Ty."
Kimberly (July 21, 2018 at 12:36pm)
"Only paid $3 for this. Fits my Nikon D5200 perfectly. Very comfy fit and adds great stability for those all important low light shots. Impressed."
Martin (July 21, 2018 at 12:37pm)
"ON TIME. CAN'T WAIT TO TRY IT OUT."
robert (July 21, 2018 at 12:38pm)
"Haven't used yet. Boy looks good"
Joan Humphrey (July 21, 2018 at 12:38pm)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 341655 in total.