The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter.

"it works good,it is spot on thank you."
michael (August 21, 2017 at 5:43pm)
"Love the smell. Very quick shipping. Thanks love the free samples."
Cristine (August 21, 2017 at 5:49pm)
"Fits slightly tight but still beautiful !!"
Diana (August 21, 2017 at 5:51pm)
"I cant believe how incredibly wonderful all products i have recieved..this is becomung extremly "addictive"..keep it up tophatter and vendors...."
Marusia (August 21, 2017 at 5:56pm)
"This bracelet is very cute, great little gift. Fast shipping. Thank you."
Sharon (August 21, 2017 at 5:56pm)
"Love the earrings beautiful"
Esther (August 21, 2017 at 6:01pm)
"very nice item recieved very well"
Glenn (August 21, 2017 at 6:04pm)
"Just received it. Don't know if it really works but delivery was quick and item was properly packaged."
Junbo (August 21, 2017 at 6:07pm)
"It is beautiful & have recived many complaints Thank You"
Mary D (August 21, 2017 at 6:08pm)
"Beautiful sparkly ring. Love it!"
Rebecca Rose (August 21, 2017 at 6:08pm)
"Fast delivery and just as described"
Nancy (August 21, 2017 at 6:09pm)
"Very nice...looks pout together beer fast...but it's nice"
Elizabeth Mccrary (August 21, 2017 at 6:10pm)
"I highly recommend this seller"
Ruth Ettinger (August 21, 2017 at 6:16pm)
"Grandson Love's it, thanks"
Roberta (August 21, 2017 at 6:16pm)
"absolutely gorgeous, thanks..cathy"
cathy (August 21, 2017 at 6:16pm)
"As described !!! Great item"
Renelle (August 21, 2017 at 6:19pm)
"Fit great Happy with the ring"
Ronda (August 21, 2017 at 6:25pm)
"Very beautiful, and fits beautifully.I'm in love with it.♡"
court (August 21, 2017 at 6:26pm)
"It was beautiful and I love it."
Isabel (August 21, 2017 at 6:27pm)
"This was nice. I'll present it as a gift."
Eva (August 21, 2017 at 6:30pm)
"Very sweet ring; love the blue color; fast delivery; true to size."
Debra (August 21, 2017 at 6:36pm)
"Beautiful ring fits perfectly"
Larry Torbett (August 21, 2017 at 6:39pm)
"This item came and looks new if it wasn't they sure make it h look new again it was.a good deal. And a good item."
timde (August 21, 2017 at 6:40pm)
"Great set-Thanks---------"
Wayne (August 21, 2017 at 6:41pm)
"Cool watch, the quality is also high"
rehgo (August 21, 2017 at 6:44pm)
"I've decided to keep, simply love it. Not to heavy to wear. Shipping was real fast.if your thinking about buying.Stop thinking, buy it. It's a great buy!!"
Brenda (August 21, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"Best delivery and as described!"
lctho (August 21, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"Thinking about getting the blue one to"
Jacki (August 21, 2017 at 6:46pm)
"They are amazing! So comfortable, great quality and fantastic price! Now I'm going to order a pair for my daughter!"
Sandy Jordan (August 21, 2017 at 6:56pm)
"So beautiful watches, the quality is also high"
keevs (August 21, 2017 at 6:57pm)
"This ring is beautiful. I just hope it dose not tarnish ."
Alina (August 21, 2017 at 7:02pm)
"It's cute, appears well made. Good size purse, it's very classy looking. Great seller, came pretty fast and it was priced great the seller was very trustworthy, thank you."
Stephanie (August 21, 2017 at 7:07pm)
"Quick and in good condition.thank u much"
Bolivar (August 21, 2017 at 7:15pm)
"she loves it, perfect for her bathroom décor; ty"
feros (August 21, 2017 at 7:19pm)
"Beautiful bracelet. Bought it for a friend and she is going to love it."
Karen (August 21, 2017 at 7:28pm)
"works perfectly on my apple watch thank you"
mickl (August 21, 2017 at 7:30pm)
"Looks jut like the picture,real nice material and color."
vivia (August 21, 2017 at 7:31pm)
"excellent lounging shirt"
Christine (August 21, 2017 at 7:32pm)
"another beautiful piece at a great savings"
bsgel (August 21, 2017 at 7:32pm)
"got it today it very lovely"
bluej (August 21, 2017 at 7:34pm)
"I love this cigarette lighter. It's very neat. Thanks for my order."
Tina (August 21, 2017 at 7:35pm)
"arrived quickly, haven't tried yet,"
Lawanna (August 21, 2017 at 7:36pm)
"Thank you for a great deal!!!"
erper (August 21, 2017 at 7:36pm)
"very nice would order of thrse guys again"
Pauline (August 21, 2017 at 7:39pm)
"Love the colors, came early too."
Mary (August 21, 2017 at 7:41pm)
"Beautiful color, great quality"
Deb (August 21, 2017 at 7:42pm)
"My son-in-law is going to love this watch"
Margaret Nickolaisen (August 21, 2017 at 7:44pm)
"Speedy delivery and excellent product. Keep up the great work. Thank you"
kevin (August 21, 2017 at 7:44pm)
"Beautiful watch! Already received many compliments. Do have a problem tho. Having a lot of trouble telling time as numbers, and hour and minute hands are all same color. Very hard to see"
Colleen (August 21, 2017 at 7:46pm)
"Quick delivery and card was perfect. Good job"
Leenie (August 21, 2017 at 7:47pm)
"Beautiful, Gorgeous and Fantabulos"
Felecia (August 21, 2017 at 8:08pm)
"Item arrived ok will deal again"
Ed (August 21, 2017 at 8:08pm)
"Order this pocket watch for my daughter I think she will really love it it's beautiful"
Sandra Vinson (August 21, 2017 at 8:16pm)
"Perfect. Great piece. I love Pooh Bear! ❤️"
Dreama (August 21, 2017 at 8:17pm)
"Thank you , hope they grow beautiful"
silly (August 21, 2017 at 8:24pm)
"Considering it's only an alloy metal, it's cute for a young girl or teenager. I think I'm bit to old for this but my daughter will adore it. It is pretty and nicely made for the price. I just want real gold and silver because I'm old, lol. But beautiful bangle the turquoise actually looks real they did a nice job. Great seller fast and honest"
Stephanie (August 21, 2017 at 8:27pm)
"More beautiful in person.."
Kisha (August 21, 2017 at 8:28pm)
"works well.Comfortable grip"
jageb (August 21, 2017 at 8:32pm)
"This ring was a perfect fit I love it. No glue here all pronged and the stones are pretty large. I love it the picture doesn't do it justice I promise it's gorgeous in person I wasn't expecting much now I can't take it off I'm in love. Great seller very trustworthy fast delivery and what great quality it's beautiful thank you, I'm so excited."
Stephanie (August 21, 2017 at 8:36pm)
"Awesome....Works as advertised!"
jcann (August 21, 2017 at 8:36pm)
"The ring is very fine, very beautiful, very good to wear, the ring with the seller described the same, fast logistics, affordable. Thank you for the seller!"
nadine perkins (August 21, 2017 at 8:40pm)
"I love it better then the picture"
Pat Longoria (August 21, 2017 at 8:42pm)
"It made my youngest daughters day when I surprised her w this little guy. She loves it."
amand (August 21, 2017 at 8:43pm)
"Looks like the picture, very nice"
hillr (August 21, 2017 at 8:46pm)
"A++++ Very good and FAST SELLER!!! Thank you!!!!"
ginamb59 (August 21, 2017 at 8:51pm)
"My husband is crazy about it! TY!"
ginah (August 21, 2017 at 9:07pm)
"Beautiful and danty! I Love it! TY!"
ginah (August 21, 2017 at 9:07pm)
"Very handsome! Looks great on the hand! TY!"
ginah (August 21, 2017 at 9:08pm)
"I love it! In the picture it looks like a pink gemstone, when you see it in person it isn't ruby which I love it's not garnet. Which I don't like. It's a watermelon color! It's BEAUTIFUL!!"
Kristina (August 21, 2017 at 9:15pm)
"Work perfect on the smaller side but it's perfect for work and fits in a small bag or purse"
Kaitlynn Tope (August 21, 2017 at 9:19pm)
"I think it is Very pretty, I'm happy with black jade, gold dragon necklace. The chain is also very nice as well."
Nicole (August 21, 2017 at 9:32pm)
"Cool and comfortable. I bought 2 of these from Amazon awhile ago and they're still nice and in good shape."
Ellen J Glasgow (August 21, 2017 at 9:36pm)
"I love this!!!! It is perfect!"
Sarah (August 21, 2017 at 9:55pm)
"Very nice and delivery time is excellent."
Patricia James (August 21, 2017 at 9:55pm)
"lovely. Love it. Nice length."
Janet Dickson (August 21, 2017 at 10:03pm)
"Neat product with speedy shipping"
Susan (August 21, 2017 at 10:06pm)
"So much fun watching guest turn on the water and see the beautiful sparkling water! My grandkids love to wash their hands now!!"
Cheri Sherrod (August 21, 2017 at 10:08pm)
"This item is just as it says! ty"
Regina Birch (August 21, 2017 at 10:09pm)
"I haven't had a chance to try it, but it was delivered very quickly. Thank you."
ljtilmon (August 21, 2017 at 10:19pm)
"This chain looks good and the quality even feels good."
Wendy (August 21, 2017 at 10:24pm)
"Really neat...I dont think I will use the egg shaper on eggs though...Thanks Tophatter!"
Tinelle (August 21, 2017 at 10:30pm)
"I expect it will work perfectly...haven't used it yet, but expect no problems."
lynnb (August 21, 2017 at 10:40pm)
"Love it. Just didn't realize how small it is"
Raina (August 21, 2017 at 10:46pm)
"Very pretty & a nice size for a necklace"
Deb (August 21, 2017 at 10:52pm)
"Fast shipping! Sparkles perfectly!"
Brittani (August 21, 2017 at 10:53pm)
"I highly recommend this seller"
Ruth Ettinger (August 21, 2017 at 11:10pm)
"Very nice!! I bought 2!!!!!!"
Courtney (August 21, 2017 at 11:13pm)
"Not exactly gold-filled, but it does look nice."
Angelina (August 21, 2017 at 11:21pm)
"Fast delivery since i live here in hawaii"
Jeremy (August 21, 2017 at 11:31pm)
"Very cute just like the picture"
Andrea (August 21, 2017 at 11:40pm)
"Perfect little travel case for traveling!"
Cathy (August 21, 2017 at 11:46pm)
"perfect purse for the Alabama fan!"
Cathy (August 21, 2017 at 11:46pm)
"Nice style...great looking frame. Offer a hard case as an added-value and increase sales."
jlb10 (August 21, 2017 at 11:52pm)
"Great for charging two items at the same time without them being crowded. Other two slot chargers don't seem to have enough room for both items."
Star (August 21, 2017 at 11:53pm)
"want to buy more fabulous"
Gerald (August 21, 2017 at 11:53pm)
"very pretty - my niece will love this"
coh (August 22, 2017 at 12:04am)
"Made a lovely, birthday present.wish I had a few more for presents."
Rosemarie (August 22, 2017 at 12:06am)
"love it thank you so much"
Carmen (August 22, 2017 at 12:19am)
"Great not seen any unwanted spiders or flys since i plugged it in highly recommended"
Jennie (August 22, 2017 at 12:19am)
"great watch for everyday waering & also date night"
grandma (August 22, 2017 at 12:37am)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 57276 in total.