The following are real reviews written from customers who made a purchase recently on Tophatter. These are actual reviews and they have not been changed.

Product Seller Review
iparis
"My daughter loved it. Perfect fit for her small wrist. Shipped fast. Thank you"
Kelly (February 20, 2017 at 7:18am)
Top Deals
"LOVE IT SO FAR !!! HOPE IT DOESN'T TURN DARK ON ME"
phyllis (February 20, 2017 at 7:13am)
VitalTrends
"I never bid on this idem but have paid for it and can not find out how to return it. If i was into that kind of thing I might love it, but I'm not.Buy the way I have never even open the packige."
Dominic (February 20, 2017 at 7:11am)
Unike New York
"I wasn't home so the delivery person hid it uder the big rug on my porch, which was smart thinking.Because I have had item's stolen off my porch, and out of my mailbox, believe it or not."
Teresa (February 20, 2017 at 7:05am)
Jewelry Deals Galore
"perfect size and very nice and simple. Fast delivery. Thank you."
Cathie (February 20, 2017 at 7:01am)
Karol Thomas
"It was awesome made the person receiving it very happy"
DARLENE (February 20, 2017 at 7:00am)
Gift World
"I'm excited on this win! I never thought something so small, would do so much!! Thank you!!"
Mary (February 20, 2017 at 6:56am)
david
"It is a beautiful ring, but they sent the wrong size."
Lori (February 20, 2017 at 6:52am)
xyjewelry
"I may need to exchange it for a bigger size. How do I do that?"
Lisa (February 20, 2017 at 6:51am)
Jewelry Deals Galore
"Love this necklace. Love the length and the versatility."
Sandra (February 20, 2017 at 6:47am)
Trendy Miss
"It catches everyone's eyes and I always get complimented on it. It's beautiful."
Sara (February 20, 2017 at 6:43am)
Pretty City
"Very pretty and it fits! I have a small wrist and it fits! Lots of compliments."
sharon (February 20, 2017 at 6:41am)
YouShopWeShip
"Bigger than I expected but very nice and came in sooner than expected"
Lisa (February 20, 2017 at 6:39am)
wangji
"Even though I floss after each meal, I never felt my teeth and gums were clean. I used the Irrigator flosser after I use the Waxed floss, I was surprised to see what regular floss missed. I'm very happy using the Oral Irrigator Flosser for that clean feeling and it's Portable.. Love it. Di."
Dina (February 20, 2017 at 6:24am)
david
"I really like this necklace. I plan to wear it with a western theme outfit."
Vickie (February 20, 2017 at 6:21am)
yaopingping
"This was a gift for my husband. He loves it, but the instructions were lacking. He had to look the product up to get a few tips for using it."
Makeshia (February 20, 2017 at 6:18am)
Jacmor
"The bracelet is wonderful...I love it! It is the piece of jewelry that goes with anything you wear. It can be dressy or it can be casual. I Love It!! I love Tophatter!"
stardustqueen (February 20, 2017 at 6:16am)
Glamouresq
"I love the bracelet. The stones are pretty big, but not too big that you couldn't wear the bracelet for every day wear."
Vickie (February 20, 2017 at 6:14am)
Bauble Box
"The ring came in the mail really fast. It was absolutely beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments. Love it."
Laura (February 20, 2017 at 6:11am)
GingerLyneDesigns
"matches the pic online. is very thin an dainty . love this ring now i would love to find the small engagement ring to go with it . would make i beautiful set"
Virginia (February 20, 2017 at 6:10am)
AGMV
"Beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my grand-daughter."
Rose (February 20, 2017 at 6:10am)
Fine Jewelry USA
"Lovely piece, will be looking for more from Fine Jewelry USA."
Nancy (February 20, 2017 at 6:06am)
xyjewelry
"I love this ring! It is just as advertised, nothing reduced in size or looking cheap. It's beautiful. Great service, Great website. Thank you."
pisringhausen (February 20, 2017 at 6:03am)
Mv Solutions
"Windows 10 I really don't have a lot of experience with! Need to play around more."
Linda (February 20, 2017 at 6:02am)
sherryl carter
"this bracelet si so......so pretty need to do more colors very nice & will enjoy wearing"
SHARON (February 20, 2017 at 5:51am)
James Martin
"great seller. fast shipment. always a pleasure to do business with you. thanks"
Karen (February 20, 2017 at 5:50am)
Glamouresq
"Absolutely beautiful pendant!!! The main stone is a soft green color, and the rest of the stones colors are very nice...My husband commented on how it sparkled when I moved...I highly recommend purchasing this unique pendant and adjustable silver chain!"
Gail (February 20, 2017 at 5:50am)
Alure
"this bracelet & earrings are so pretty fast shipping"
SHARON (February 20, 2017 at 5:49am)
Jessica
"Love it. bought it at a very nice price as a gift for my daughter. I think she'll be happy."
Maricela (February 20, 2017 at 5:41am)
ienjoy Home
"I absolutely love these sheets...soft and most importantly they stay on...the aqua color is also beautiful"
Jackie (February 20, 2017 at 5:39am)
picro95
"Works just as described!!!!! Great picture!!!clear calls"
Melissa (February 20, 2017 at 5:39am)
Victoria Vault
"The ring ran true to size, the green stone and the crystals around were very beautiful. I will were it proudly. Thank you Linda"
Linda (February 20, 2017 at 5:38am)
Alpha Jewelry
"Looks every bit as wonderful as it does on line and fits perfectly"
Wilma (February 20, 2017 at 5:35am)
Bluelans Networks
"Great item it is very handy to have a blood pressure monitor"
Dianne (February 20, 2017 at 5:23am)
yitchak nooloo
"Was surprized at the quailty and they are beautiful."
Vada (February 20, 2017 at 5:22am)
picro95
"Get. Wish it was blue. Do you sell the band separate?"
Mary (February 20, 2017 at 5:18am)
HTF's Electronics
"Very impressed with the performance of this flashlight. Exactly what I needed. As a senior citizen a good flashlight is a necessity."
pamela (February 20, 2017 at 5:16am)
MZ Intl Fine Jewelry
"It was NOT 44" long, But the quality of the item was outstanding! My wife loved it."
Richard (February 20, 2017 at 4:29am)
Avesta
"Just as in the picture, very light and elegant. Very pleased."
Laura (February 20, 2017 at 4:28am)
Vista Shops
"I am looking forward to clearing up my charging station and this is going to make it simple!"
TACraven (February 20, 2017 at 4:24am)
Amaryllis
"I bought this for my 12 year old daughter. She loves it! It is working out perfectly!"
Cathy (February 20, 2017 at 3:33am)
Gifts Galore
"Great quality exactly as expected. My mom loved it and wears it often."
Sara (February 20, 2017 at 3:30am)
Lemonbest
"Great quality exactly as expected. Fast shipping great customer service."
Sara (February 20, 2017 at 3:14am)
Max-Sales
"much prettier and a lot more delicate than what I expected, the chain was also very delicate and pretty,it will make a beautiful gift."
wilma (February 20, 2017 at 3:12am)
On Sale
"I just got this 2 days ago so not sure how well it works but it does give a wonderful feeling to my skin & works well with my makeup"
Judith (February 20, 2017 at 3:07am)
Elite Jewelry Studio
"Very happy with my purchase. Beautiful ring and fits perfectly."
Claire (February 20, 2017 at 2:32am)
best-selling
"Works great and charges my phone faster than my original charger"
Mark (February 20, 2017 at 2:30am)
preciousfinejewels
"Beautiful, I love it. It is so nice, I am hoping it doesn't turn color because I can't believe we got it for such a low price! I'm thrilled and will continue to shop at this site...A LOT!"
hecnshar (February 20, 2017 at 2:17am)
Alpha Jewelry
"I love my bracelet it is beautiful and delivery is so quick,"
Di (February 20, 2017 at 2:05am)
Pamela Divel
"Wish this worked better but it does curb the desire to eat."
Donna (February 20, 2017 at 2:01am)
SLV_GLD_DEALZ
"I didn't realize it was only a half ounce but it smells wonderfully"
Donna (February 20, 2017 at 1:59am)
KIM
"Works very well and the altitude hold is very helpful."
Ken (February 20, 2017 at 1:58am)
Trendy Miss
"LOVE LOVE LOVE! The center stone looked larger in photo but regardless i still love this ring!"
Jessie (February 20, 2017 at 1:48am)
Alcy
"So far so good. But it takes 30 nights for treatment."
Darlene (February 20, 2017 at 1:32am)
Glamouresq
"They were prettier then the pictures. The girls loved them"
Renee (February 20, 2017 at 1:21am)
Ajade088
"The size is perfect, good size jade. I really like it."
Farida (February 20, 2017 at 1:20am)
MyVintageSpirit
"the bracelet is just beautiful. I love it. so much brillance and sparkle"
kathleen (February 20, 2017 at 1:03am)
All Things Beautiful Boutique
"This ring was a great buy, fast shipping, packaging was fabulous. I love the ring."
Linda (February 20, 2017 at 12:50am)
On Sale
"I received the item have not used it yet. will let you know later"
mona (February 20, 2017 at 12:49am)
Jewelry Deals Galore
"This necklace is exactly what is said and shows, it's great"
Cheri (February 20, 2017 at 12:48am)
Glamouresq
"Love, love the bracelet, very Beautiful! Thanks Tophatters"
MARYANN (February 20, 2017 at 12:46am)
Alpha Jewelry
"I love this this ring is beautiful I love the size an HD doesn't leave any where color on you figure"
Paige (February 20, 2017 at 12:33am)
Harvinder
"The stone is bigger than I expected but I still love this gorgeous ring."
LoriAnn (February 20, 2017 at 12:32am)
Jade New York
"It is very pretty...my mom has always loved opals, so now I can't decide if I should give her this one and order another for myself or vise versa.. it was my first time on this site too so I only paid $1 total for the necklace and shipping! Awesome sauce thanks so much"
Leah (February 20, 2017 at 12:26am)
Alpha Jewelry
"My son loves this, all the jewellery I've had from Alpha are second to none"
Elaine (February 20, 2017 at 12:19am)
Jason
"It was very beautiful, it fit true to size. It was shipped very quickly."
Barb (February 20, 2017 at 12:17am)
MyVintageSpirit
"very,very nice, will make a nice gift for St Patty's Day, green stones are beautiful"
Ginny (February 20, 2017 at 12:13am)
Sevil
"Perfect size, great gold color, large enough to be seen, . . and beautiful"
Ginny (February 20, 2017 at 12:11am)
Sevil
"This is a really pretty ring! Love the design. The only problem is I ordered and and received a 10."
Connie (February 20, 2017 at 12:07am)
yaopingping
"Nice night light for the grand kids, the changing of the colors really makes the item really cool."
David (February 20, 2017 at 12:04am)
david
"Love the shape of the stones and I was worried the necklace would be too heavy. But was glad to see it was not. Very comfortable for wearing all day"
D (February 19, 2017 at 11:57pm)
MUIBLU
"This was definitely better in person than pictured. I really love it and it runs true to size"
D (February 19, 2017 at 11:55pm)
FernandoZou
"Fabulous item! Exactly as described, looks amazing and makes me smile every time I look at the back of my phone."
Sara (February 19, 2017 at 11:50pm)
Chad
"My Daughter runs a Resturant she is on her feet 12 hrs a day I hope these will b her best friends...."
Tammy (February 19, 2017 at 11:40pm)
Serendipity
"The design of ring is too big for my small hand so gifting it to a granddaughter. Love it. Made for a big hand."
Janice (February 19, 2017 at 11:39pm)
Jade New York
"Perfect. Matches perfectly with the earrings I have. Now I just need a necklace to match."
Natalie (February 19, 2017 at 11:37pm)
Jacmor
"Love them. They are larger than expected but I still love them."
Natalie (February 19, 2017 at 11:35pm)
Claudia Keppinger
"Beautiful and I received it fast, I'm telling all of my friends and family for sure but the service and equality and the price and how exciting it is to bid"
Tina (February 19, 2017 at 11:14pm)
Jacmor
"I have purchase a lot of things at Tophatter and these are by far the prettiest!"
terry (February 19, 2017 at 11:02pm)
Sevil
"These earrings are really nice and goes nicely with my necklace and ring I have designed the same"
Susan (February 19, 2017 at 10:50pm)
Laura
"Beautiful ring! So much sparkle. Rich purple. Love it!"
Laura (February 19, 2017 at 10:47pm)
Vista Shops
"It's really cool and really does what it says it does...having fun with it"
Susan (February 19, 2017 at 10:46pm)
On Sale
"I am a fan of this product smells so good feels great on"
Nikkid (February 19, 2017 at 10:44pm)
US Auction Gallery
"Very pretty. I just assumed it would be a bit more polished and without rough course spots. Pkg well, delivered on time."
Otter (February 19, 2017 at 10:36pm)
SuperFashion4U
"I Love LOVE my new ring. I will need to get better with my sizing tho. Ha! But, both of my rings are gorgeous. Thank You!"
marshalanier78 (February 19, 2017 at 10:34pm)
Jade New York
"Very delicate and pretty. Looks most feminine. Pkg well, delivered on time. Happy Face!"
Otter (February 19, 2017 at 10:32pm)
david
"I received my purchase & am very pleased! It's a gift & I'm sure she'll love it too! Thanks!"
Kathy (February 19, 2017 at 10:26pm)
Sevil
"This is a very cute ring. It gives you the option to wear a simple ring with a touch of bling. Sometimes you want to stand out with clothing or in some other way, and you want your jewelry to add a finishing touch instead of being a main focus."
Edna (February 19, 2017 at 10:18pm)
Irina Bulga
"These are awesome~ I have loved every single item I have purchased from Irina Bulga~ This makeup Set is wonderful..."
Diana (February 19, 2017 at 10:11pm)
US Pride
"I love this creme~ Cheapest way to buy it right here on Tophatter~"
Diana (February 19, 2017 at 10:10pm)
SGSMarket
"I have this in Gold, so I HAD to have it in white gold too,, Beautiful necklace~~"
Diana (February 19, 2017 at 10:10pm)
SGSMarket
"This is my 2nd one I have ordered... Got this one for my pinky finger. Beautiful ring~"
Diana (February 19, 2017 at 10:08pm)
Chamonix Jewelry
"Very very nice Rope Chain, I had the perfect pendent to wear with this,,, Love it~"
Diana (February 19, 2017 at 10:08pm)
AD Fine Jewelry
"Beautiful ring~ Using as a pinky ring,,, not quite small enough, so will have to use a sizer but a darling ring... Love AD Fine Jewelry"
Diana (February 19, 2017 at 10:07pm)
Gift World
"Haven't tried it yet, it's a gift but expecting greatness."
Lorna (February 19, 2017 at 10:07pm)
Glamouresq
"I had to have this in gold,,, I have two others in the white gold,,,, Love these,,, so beautiful! Love Glamouresq"
Diana (February 19, 2017 at 10:06pm)
Glamouresq
"This is my 2nd one I have ordered.. Love it~ just got two different sizes...."
Diana (February 19, 2017 at 10:05pm)
Lux Decor Collection
"wonderful soft sheets, fit well, so comfortable. Thank you, Tophatter"
Fay (February 19, 2017 at 9:56pm)
US Pride
"It really makes your skin feel good and tight when you wash off and pat yourself dry. Great product"
Jo (February 19, 2017 at 9:48pm)
Alpha Jewelry
"This arrived within 5 days of my initial order. Not only is it an exquisite pieces, it fits just right. Absolutely beautiful. I enjoy wearing it!"
Patricia (February 19, 2017 at 9:47pm)

Displaying reviews 1 - 100 of 500 in total.